

Measure D Special Library Parcel Tax Oversight Committee Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Phyllis Brinckerhoff	07/2017 through 07/2021	1/2
Peter Lee	07/017 through 07/2021	1/2
Gail Grasso	11/2020 through 07/2022	1/2
Gil Pruitt	10/2018 through 07/2022	1/2
Gregg Kellogg	07/2017 through 07/2022	1/2

Revised: 06/30/2020