Name	College name
Sofiia Melnyk	Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
Nourhan Hanna	Assiut University, Faculty of Computers and Information
rania ahmed	Ain shams university
shweta gupta	Harcourt Butler Technical University
Riya Das	Heritage Institute of Technology
Trilasha Mazumder	National Institute of Technology Silchar
Dikshika bansal	Chandigarh University
Ruba Katout	Borzeit university
KANAN AGARWAL	Malaviya National Institute of technology
Anastasiia Tovtyn	Uzhhorod National University
Sabnaj Akter	Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
Anushka Goyal	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology
Nandini Agrawal	Delhi Technological University
Puja Saraf	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad
Komal Garg	Indian Institute of Technology BHU Varanasi
Sanskriti Malviya	Indian Institute of Information and Technology, Bhagalpur
NARNAWARE PARIDHI	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology Pune
Chitneedi Geetha Sowmya	Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
Syuzanna Grigoryan	Yerevan State University
Agrim Nauriyal	IIIT Allahabad
Shambhavi Singh	MNNIT ALLAHABAD, PRAYAGRAJ
Aarya Agrawal	Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
SHREYA JAIN	IIT Jammu
minshu vijay	pandit deendayal energy university
Vaidehi Desai	Pandit Deendayal Energy University
Aysha	Aleppo University
Mst. Shimla Sinthia	University of Rajshahi
Samia Preity	Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
Anjana Gupta	Indian institute of technology Dhanbad

ZERIN SHAIMA MEEM 1804057	Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
Anjali Raj	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
SHINJAN CHATURVEDI	Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
Ayushi Saha	IIT Kharagpur
Shakthi S	Puducherry Technological University
Abeer Barakat	Damascus University
Himani Karn	Delhi Technological University
Yati Vishnoi	University Institute of Technology RGPV Bhopal
Abhinav Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology (ISM), Dhanbad
Shraddha Goyal	Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Neha Jadhav	Indian Institute of Technology, Patna
Ekta Rani	IIT ism Dhanbad
yumna Hashem	damascus university
Divya Rathore	National institute of technology Meghalaya
Pragati Kesarwani	Shambhunath Institute of Engineering and Technology
Taruni Patel	Manipal University Jaipur
Rijul Jain	Indian Institute of Technology, Mandi
URMI BISWAS 1904123	Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology
Anu Sharma	Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women
Jahanvi Gupta	ABES Engineering College
Pragya Harsh	Indian Institute of Technology, Patna
Divya Porwal	Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology Sultanpur
Keerti Singh	NIT Jalandhar
Stuti Jain	Delhi Technological University
Neha Dhruw	IIIT Naya Raipur
Nitya Tiwari	PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur
Khushi Gupta	IIT Kanpur
Progya Das	Indian Institute of Technology(Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad
Tanisha Mishra	Vellore Institute of Technology
Nishita Lath	Indian Institute of Technology, Patna

JITESH SINGH	Indian Institute of Information Technology Ranchi
JHANVI LADIWALA	Birla Institute of Technology Mesra
Namrata Panjwani	International Institute of Information Technology, Naya Raipur
Arpita Shrivastava	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
Srushti Rathva	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Vadodara
Khadija Tul Kubra	Noakhali Science and Technology University
Karnis Fatema	Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology
Mamta Kanwar	Indian Institute of Technology Patna
Valkyrie	Punjab Engineering College
Sejal Goyal	IIITM Gwalior
Deblina Mazumder Setu	Barisal University
Sultana Akter	International Islamic University Chittagong
KHUSHI SINGH	Indian Institute of Technology Patna
Sreya Mula	VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology
Sumaiya Tabassum Oyshee	Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology
Ayushi Aggarwal	National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
Anjali Rana	Thapar University , Patiala
Kriti Srivastava	Bangalore Institute of Technology
Dhruvi Jain	IIT BHU
Supria Singh	Graphic Era University
SUHANI	Indian Institute of Information Technology
	RUET
Nusrat Sharmin Rini	University of Chittagong
Aarti Patidar	Indore Institute of Science and Technology
Shreeya Singhal	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Anshita Singh	HBTU KANPUR
Farhana Rahman	Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology
Manimozhi Purushothaman	National Institute of Technology, Trichy
RIA CHUGH	IIIT ALLAHABAD
Shahed	Aleppo University

SANJIDA NURI PEARL 1804023	Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology
dimah mehdawi	Applied science private university
Sadia Jahan Moon	Military Institute of Science and Technology
Nehal Chaturvedi	Institute of engineering & technology, Lucknow
M Shanmukha Priya	Indian Institute of Technology Patna
wafaa sayed	south valley university
Avani Jain	IIT ISM Dhanbad
Ritika Singh	ARMY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
Ritika garg	Delhi Technological University
Aditi Agrawal	University Institute of Technology
Shubhi Arora	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Una
Pesala Sumanaswini	Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College
Khushi Gupta	J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA
Taniha Bhutani	Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad
Lata Sah	ABV IIITM
Leshya Jain	Indian Institute of Technology, Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad
Avishi Saxena	Indian Institute of Technology Indian School of Mines Dhanbad
Vriddhi Bajaj	Chitkara University
Hetanshi Shah	Nirma Univeristy
Nour Tello	Damascus University
akshata gawande	Walchand College of Engineering
Maria Sultana	Military Institute of Science and Technology
Sakshi Dhamapurkar	Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli
Nada Ahmed	Computer and artificial intelligence
Shatakshi Vats	National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
Bint Sarwar	PUCIT
Shristi Agrawal	Indian Institute of Technology Patna
Naysha Singh	IIIT Allahabad
Sagam Reddy Nanditha	International Institute of Information Technology, Naya Raipur
Aakriti Dubey	Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur

Syeda Raisa Rahman	Military Institute of Science and Technology
Janvi Mehta	Jaypee Institute Of Information Technology
Raghad Hanon	Palestine technical university
shiwangi singh	Indian institute of information technology bhagalpur
Samiha	University of Chittagong
Sanaa Elhaproty	computer sceince and information
Maram Khaled	Faculty of computer science ain shams
Pranjali Dhale	Indian institute of information technology Pune
Yukta Salunkhe	Indian Institute Of Technology, Palakkad
Afrina Riya Miti	American International University-Bangladesh
Prakriti Vashishtha	IIIT Allahabad
Khushali Vaidya	Pandit Deendayal Energy University
Aradhana kumari	Dr Dy patil institute of technology pimpri pune
Sangeeta Singh	Pune Institute of Computer Technology
Ankita Verma	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
Mariam Hasan	German International University
Palak bakshi	Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women
Salma Karam	El shorouk academy