2nd General Assembly of the CGIAR Centers 23-24 January 2018, ICARDA Offices, Rabat, Morocco



*Center Board Chairs Convener, ** Center DGs Convener Delegated attendees

Participants

Center	Names	Position
AfricaRice	Eric Tollens	Board Chair
	Harold Roy-Macauley	Director General
Bioversity	Douglas van den Aardweg	Board member
		(Executive Committee/ Chair- Finance & Audit Committee)
	Ann Tutwiler	Director General
CIAT	Geoff Hawtin	Board Chair
	Ruben Echeverria	Director General
CIFOR	José Campos	Board Chair
	Robert Nasi	Director General
CIMMYT	Nicole Birrell*	Board Chair
	Martin Kropff	Director General
CIP	Barbara Wells	Director General
ICARDA	Margret Thalwitz	Board Chair
	Aly Abousabaa	Director General
ICRAF	Marie Claire O'Connor	Board Chair
	Tony Simons	Director General
ICRISAT	Nigel Kerby	Board Chair
IFPRI	Mahendra Dev Suryadevara	Board Vice-Chair
IITA	Bruce Coulman	Board Chair
	May-Guri Saethre	Deputy Director General
ILRI	Lindsay Falvey	Board Chair
	Jimmy Smith	Director General
IRRI	Jim Godfrey	Board Chair
	Matthew Morell**	Director General
IWMI	Donald Blackmore	Board Chair
	Claudia Sadoff	Director General
WorldFish	Yvonne Pinto	Board Chair
	Gareth Johnstone	Director General

Invited Guests

Marco Ferroni	Chair, CGIAR System Management Board
Elwyn Grainger-Jones	Executive Director, CGIAR System Organization

Meeting support

Karmen Bennett	Head, Board and Council Relations, CGIAR System Organization
Andre Zandstra	Head, Funder and External Engagement, CGIAR System Organization
Victoria Pezzi	Meetings and Events Associate, CGIAR System Organization

Version: 5 January 2018