



## Rally Poland 10<sup>th</sup> – 12<sup>th</sup> June, 2022

Date: 09.06.2022 Time: 12:30
Subject: Stewards Communication No. 3 Doc. No. 2.3

From: The Stewards Pages: 1

To: All competitors / Crew members Attachments: -

According to the FIA Regional Rally Sporting Regulations V1a Art. 37.8 in addition to the first 15 drivers in the classification the following drivers will choose their start position for the rally according to their results of the Qualifying stage:

No	Competitor	Driver	Nat
1	TEAM MRF TYRES	Efrén LLARENA	ESP
2	Nil SOLANS	Nil SOLANS	ESP
3	ORLEN TEAM	Miko MARCZYK	POL
4	Javier PARDO SIOTA	Javier PARDO SIOTA	ESP
5	Simone TEMPESTINI	Simone TEMPESTINI	ROU
6	TEAM MRF TYRES	Simone CAMPEDELLI	ITA
7	Alberto BATTISTOLLI	Alberto BATTISTOLLI	ITA
8	TEAM MRF TYRES	Norbert HERCZIG	HUN
9	TOPP-CARS RALLY TEAM	Grzegorz GRZYB	POL
10	ENTRY ENGINEERING - ATT INVESTMENTS	Filip MAREŠ	CZE
11	KOWAX 2BRALLY RACING	Tom KRISTENSSON	SWE
12	TELTONIKA RACING	Vaidotas ZALA	LTU
15	PLON RT	Ken TORN	EST
18	TEHASE AUTO	Gregor JEETS	EST
19	OT RACING	Priit KOIK	EST
20	Maciej LUBIAK	Maciej LUBIAK	POL

Jean-Pierre Tardent Chairman of the Panel Kostyantyn Bevz FIA Steward Łukasz Biegus ASN Steward