Baja 2





Date : 11/12/2021 Hour : 13:12:40 1 of 1

## Partial Official classification after Leg 2

**Bike - Quad** 

Rk	N°	Grp/ Rk	Cla/ Rk	Competitors	Bike - Quad	Penalties	Time	Diff. Leader
1	18	1/1		ABDULLA LANJAWI (UAE)	HUSQVARNA FC450		03h48m36s	
2	9	1/2		ABDULHALIM AL MOGEERA (SAU)	KTM EXC450		03h48m55s	+19s
3	56	3/1		AHMED ALJABER (SAU)	KTM EXC-F 500	1	03h50m50s	+02m14s
4	1	1/3		MISHAL ALGHUNEIM (SAU)	HUSQVARNA FR 450 RALLY		03h58m31s	+09m55s
5	16	1/4		BADR ALHAMDAN (SAU)	HONDA CRF450	04m30s	04h02m13s	+13m37s
6	55	3/2		BADER ALBADER (SAU)	KTM EXC500		04h07m39s	+19m03s
7	100	2/1		ABDULMAJEED AL-KHULAIFI (SAU)	YAMAHA RAPTOR 700		04h10m21s	+21m45s
8	3	1/5		YASIR ALKHURAIF (SAU)	KTM SXF450		04h11m04s	+22m28s
9	5	1/6		OTHMAN ALGHFELI (UAE)	HONDA CRF 450		04h12m31s	+23m55s
10	53	3/3		MAURO TORRINI (ITA)	KTM EXC-F 500	01m00s	04h22m22s	+33m46s
11	7	1/7		BADER ABALKHAIL (SAU)	YAMAHA YZ 450		04h22m34s	+33m58s
12	50	3/4		MOHAMMED ALKHATER (SAU)	KTM EXC 500	01m00s	04h48m47s	+01h00m11s
13	52	3/5		QUTAIBAH ALSHARIF (SAU)	KTM 500 EXC-F	01m00s	04h54m14s	+01h05m38s
14	15	1/8		EHAB AL HAKEEM (LBN)	YAMAHA WR450F		05h01m37s	+01h13m01s
15	107	2/2		HAITHM ALTUWAYJIRI (SAU)	YAMAHA YFZ450		05h09m59s	+01h21m23s
16	30	1/9		SARAH KHURAIBET (KWT)	HUSQVARNA FE 450	02m00s	05h22m49s	+01h34m13s
17	103	2/3		HANI ALNOUMESI (SAU)	YAMAHA RAPTOR 700		05h48m03s	+01h59m27s
18	51	3/6		SULTAN ALI REZA (SAU)	KTM EXC 500	10m00s	05h55m03s	+02h06m27s
19	11	3/7		MOHAMED AL KAABI (QAT)	BETA 500	04h01m00s	12h07m08s	+08h18m32s
20	41	1/10		SALMAN FARHAN (BHR)	HUSQVARNA FE 450	04h00m00s	12h16m10s	+08h27m34s

The Clerck of the Course: M. DUCROCQ - President of the jury : Izak SANTEJ

100









