Mach 1 Stages 2022 Judges of Fact

The persons named below are Judges of Fact as per R24.7. and appointed to adjudicate on:

- 24.7.1. Failure to comply with 25.5.
- 24.7.2. Failure to comply with 25.6.
- 24.7.3. False starts on Special Stages.
- 24.7.4. Unauthorised use of auxiliary lights.
- 24.7.5. Unauthorised possession of pace notes, radio equipment (25.1, 25.9).
- 24.7.6. Unauthorised servicing.
- 24.7.7. Unauthorised smoking.
- 24.7.8. Sound.
- 24.7.9. Violation of out of bounds areas.
- 24.7.10. Violation of the regulations regarding crash helmets, seat belts or flame retardant overalls.
- A- Striking a chicane.
- B- Damaging stage furniture

List of Judges of fact:

Aaron Ferguson, Dawn Henderson, Adrian Fitness, John Harrington, Deirdrie Harrington, Lee Armstrong, Gordon Milne, David Duncan, Andrew Bruce, Fred Bruce, Ian McRae, Kenny Wilson, Fraser McCurdie, Linda McCurdie, Phil Downing, Wilma Davidson, Liam Watt, Fiona Nelson, Alasdair McConnell, William Campbell, Allan Jones, Janie Jones, David Tourish, Alison Tourish, Colin Harkness, Gus Duncan, Drew Barker, Andy Scott, Keith Cowan, Colin Christie, Trix Grant, Stuart Waite, Nigel Atkinson, Stuart Fisher,

Colin Harkness Clerk of the Course 76720 9/7/22 08:15 amended