



AMENDED Provisional Classification of the Power Stage

European Rally Championship for Drivers and Co-Drivers

					FIA				Diff.	Diff.
Pos	No.		Driver / Co-Driver	Nat	PR	Cls	Car	Time	1st.	Prev.
1	4	ERC	Simon WAGNER	AUT		RC2	Skoda	07:29.346		
		Rally2	Gerald WINTER	AUT			Fabia Rally2 EVO			
2	1	ERC	Efren LLARENA	ESP		RC2	Skoda	07:31.032	+1.686	+1.686
		Rally2	Sara FERNANDEZ	ESP			Fabia Rally2 EVO			
3	2	ERC	NII SOLANS	ESP		RC2	Volkswagen	07:31.460	+2.114	+0.428
		Rally2	Marc MARTI	ESP			Polo Rally2			
4	9	ERC	Yoann BONATO	FRA	RC2	Citroen	07:31.715	+2.369	+0.255	
		Rally2	Benjamin BOULLOUD	FRA		RCZ	C3 Rally2	07.51.715	+2.509	+0.255
5	7	ERC	Simone CAMPEDELLI	ITA	RC2	Skoda	07:33.122	+3.776	+1.407	
		Rally2	Tania CANTON	ITA		Fabia Rally2 EVO				

Change of classification concerning car No. 3. Stewards Decision No. 8 Subject to the results of the routine fuel analysis for the following cars No. 2, 9, 12, 25 and 27 Subject to the results of final scrutineering

14/05/2022 at 21:45 The Clerk of the Course

Manuel VIDAL