

## PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

Committee Members: Joe Frederick (C), Ben Bell, Tim Brennan, and Larry Browne

## Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 6:00 p.m.

Borough Hall, 10 Doyle Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. Approval of June 1, 2022 Minutes
- 2. North Chubb Drive and Swamp Road Traffic
- 3. CERT Team Update
- 4. CBRPC Report (Mayor)
- 5. Old/New Business

JHD:sa

 c: Council Mayor
CBRPD Chief Karl Knott
Scott Fleischer, Fire Marshal/Emergency Management, Code Enforcement Officer