

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

Committee Members: Joe Frederick (C), Ben Bell, Larry Browne, and Curtis Cowgill

Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 6:00 p.m.

Borough Hall, 10 Doyle Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

AGENDA

- 1. Approval of April 4, 2023 Minutes
- 2. Harvey Avenue Permit Parking (Union to Doyle)
- 3. Doyle Street Two-Hour Parking (Main to Broad Commons)
- 4. CERT Team
- 5. Public Events
- 6. CBRPC Report (Mayor)
- 7. Old/New Business

JHD:sa

c: Council
Mayor
CBRPD Chief Karl Knott
Scott Fleischer, Fire Marshal/Emergency Management, Code Enforcement Officer