

## **PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING**

Committee Members: Joe Frederick (C), Ben Bell, Larry Browne, and Curtis Cowgill

## Wednesday, July 5, 2023 - 6:00 p.m.

Borough Hall, 10 Doyle Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Approval of May 3, 2023 Minutes
- 2. Letter of Intent: Doylestown Fire Company Fire Department Analysis
- 3. South Church Street Parking
- 4. CERT Team
- 5. Public Events
- 6. CBRPC Report (Mayor)
- 7. Old/New Business

## JHD:sa

Council
Mayor
CBRPD Chief Karl Knott
Scott Fleischer, Fire Marshal/Emergency Management, Code Enforcement Officer
Paul Kreuter, President, Doylestown Fire Company
Michael Wood, Chief, Doylestown Fire Company