

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

Committee Members: Joe Frederick (C), Ben Bell, Larry Browne, and Curtis Cowgill

Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - 6:00 p.m.

Borough Hall, 10 Doyle Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

AGENDA

- 1. Approval of April 4, May 3, and July 5, 2023 Minutes
- 2. Handicap Parking Request: West Oakland and South Franklin
- 3. 2024 CBRPD Preliminary Budget
- 4. CERT Team Update (Larry Browne)
- 5. Public Events
- 6. CBRPC Report (Mayor)
- 7. Old/New Business

JHD:sa

c: Council
Mayor
CBRPD Chief Karl Knott
Caroline Brinker, Finance Director
Scott Fleischer, Fire Marshal/Emergency Management, Code Enforcement Officer