

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

Committee Members: Joe Frederick (C), Larry Browne, Robert Kinney, and Amy Popkin

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 6:00 p.m.

Borough Hall, 10 Doyle Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Rules for Participation at Public Meetings including public comment limits can be found at https://bit.ly/PublicParticipationRules

AGENDA

- 1. Approval of June 12, 2024 Minutes
- 2. Avenue A Parking
- 3. East Ashland Street Traffic
- 4. Memorial Drive Parking
- 5. "Vision Zero" Initiative
- 6. Preparedness Update
- 7. Public Events
- 8. CBRPC Report (Mayor)
- 9. Old/New Business

JHD:sa

c: Council
Mayor
CBRPD Chief Karl Knott
Scott Fleischer, Fire Marshal/Emergency Management, Code Enforcement Officer