

## PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

Committee Members: Joe Frederick (C), Larry Browne, Robert Kinney, and Amy Popkin

## Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 6:00 p.m.

Borough Hall, 10 Doyle Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Rules for Participation at Public Meetings including public comment limits can be found at <a href="https://bit.ly/PublicParticipationRules">https://bit.ly/PublicParticipationRules</a>.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Approval of May 1, 2024 Minutes
- 2. Avenue A Parking
- 3. 443 Maple Avenue Handicap Space Request
- 4. West Street School Zone Expansion
- 5. West State Street Pedestrian Crossing
- 6. Preparedness Update
- 7. CBRPC Report (Mayor)
- 8. Old/New Business

## JHD:sa

c: Council
Mayor
CBRPD Chief Karl Knott
Scott Fleischer, Fire Marshal/Emergency Management, Code Enforcement Officer