Below athletes will be in Section I of the men's and women's 5000m.

Later sections will be drawn race day after check-in.

Women's 5000m	Team	Personal Best	Entry Mark	Place at 2019 NCAA Championships
Lianne Farber	New Balance	Rabbit		
Ednah Kurgat	Unattached/New Mex	15:14	15:14	9 th
Weini Kelati	New Mexico	15:15	15:15	1 st
Charlotte Prouse	New Mexico	15:26	15:26	
Adva Cohen	New Mexico	15:31	15:31	55 th
Elly Henes	Unattached/NC State	15:31	15:31	10 th
Joyce Kimeli	Auburn	16:02	15:35	14 th
Whittni Orton	BYU		15:35	7 th
Erica Jarvis	Unattached/BYU	15:36	15:38	6 th
Jessica Drop	Univ of Georgia	15:38	15:38	40 th
Taylor Werner	Unattached/Arkansas	15:38	15:38	4 th
Carmala Cardama Baez	Oregon	15:38	15:38	
Verity Ockenden	Great Britain	15:40	15:40	
Cailie Logue	Iowa State	15:40	15:40	15 th
Katie Izzo	Arkansas	16:08	15:40	3 rd
Danielle Shanahan	NAZ Elite	15:37	15:44	
Maria Mettler	Air Force	16:14	15:45	36 th
Brianna Ilarda	Ocean State AC	15:46	15:45	
Bethany Hasz	Minnesota	15:47	15:45	
Kelsey Chmiel	NC State	16:37	15:50	22 nd
Winny Koskei	Wichita State	16:05	15:50	47 th
Courtney Wayment	Unattached/BYU	16:06	16:06	5 th
Meghan Hasz	Minnesota	15:51	15:51	

Section I: Will be rabbited through 2k+ at approximately 9:06, 15:10 pace by Lianne Farber of New Balance Section II: If you would like to add a rabbit to section II please email trackbu@bu.edu. Pace asked for: 15:55



Men's 5000m	Team Per	rsonal Best	Entry Mark	Place at 2019 NCAA XC Champs
Jordan Mann	Ocean State TC	7:50-3k	Rabbit	
Charles Philibert-Thiboutot	Ascis-Canada	13:33	13:33	
Edwin Kurgat	Iowa State	13:34	13:34	1 st
Don Cabral	Hoka NJNY TC	13:28	13:35	
Gilbert Boit	Arkansas	13:37	13:37	
Jacob Choge	Middle-Tennessee	13:39	13:39	137 th
Alex Masai	Hofstra	13:53	13:40	127 th
Athanas Kioko	Campbell	NT	13:40	19 th
Kieran Lumb	British Columbia	13:40	13:40	
Amos Bartelsmeyer	Nike	14:04	13:45	
Mark Parrish	Unattached	13:41	13:45	
Josh Izewski	On Zap Endurance	13:48	13:45	
Iliass Aouani	Syracuse	13:51	13:45	
Kigen Chemadi	Middle-Tennessee	13:46	13:46	
Sam Prakel	Adidas	NT	13:50	
Ezra Mutai	American Internation	onal NT	13:50	1 st Div II
Kyle Brackman	Uconn	14:05	13:50	
Conor Lundy	Princeton	13:53	13:53	
Ehab El-Sandali	lona	13:52	13:52	41 st
Tanner Anderson	Univ of Washingtor	n 13:43	13:54	

Section I: Will be rabbited through 3k in approximately 8:08, 13:35 pace by Jordan Mann Section II: Will be rabbited through 3k in approximately 13:55 pace by Tim McGowan

