

IWLCA Names 2016 Division I All-American Teams 48 student-athletes honored

The IWLCA has named 48 student-athletes to the Division I All-American teams for 2016. The IWLCA will honor these student-athletes at the IWLCA All-American Banquet on Saturday June 4, 2016 at the Radisson Hotel Valley Forge in King of Prussia, PA.

First Team

Sammi	Burgess	University of Florida	Junior	Attack
Taylor	Cummings	University of Maryland	Senior	Midfield
Ellie	DeGarmo	Princeton University	Junior	Goalkeeper
Kelsey	Duryea	Duke University	Senior	Goalkeeper
Cortney	Fortunato	University of Notre Dame	Junior	Attack
Nicole	Graziano	University of Florida	Senior	Midfield
Molly	Hendrick	University of North Carolina	Junior	Attack
Marie	McCool	University of North Carolina	Sophomore	Midfield
Alice	Mercer	University of Maryland	Senior	Defense
Michaela	Michael	University of Southern California	Junior	Attack
Kaylin	Morissette	University of Louisville	Senior	Midfield
Courtney	Murphy	Stony Brook University	Junior	Attack
Barbara	Sullivan	University of Notre Dame	Graduate	Defense
Courtney	Tarleton	University of Southern California	Senior	Defense
Kayla	Treanor	Syracuse University	Senior	Attack
Megan	Whittle	University of Maryland	Sophomore	Attack

Second Team

Nina	Corcoran	University of Pennsylvania	Senior	Attack
Maddie	Crutchfield	Duke University	Sophomore	Midfield
Madison	Cyr	Pennsylvania State University	Senior	Midfield
Dene'	DiMartino	Johns Hopkins University	Senior	Midfield
Erika	Eipp	University of Massachusetts	Senior	Attack
Caroline	Fitzgerald	University of Florida	Junior	Defense
Mallory	Frysinger	University of North Carolina	Senior	Defense
Maddy	Lesher	Loyola University	Senior	Defense
Halle	Majorana	Syracuse University	Senior	Attack
Sarah	Mannelly	Boston College	Senior	Midfield
Aly	Messinger	University of North Carolina	Senior	Attack
Kelsey	Murray	Stanford University	Sophomore	Attack
Shannon	Nee	University of Connecticut	Senior	Goalkeeper
Kylie	Ohlmiller	Stony Brook University	Sophomore	Attack
Zoe	Stukenberg	University of Maryland	Junior	Midfield
Sammy Jo	Tracy	University of North Carolina	Senior	Attack

Third Team

Taylor	Bresnahan	University of Florida	Junior	Defense
Alex	Condon	University of Pennsylvania	Sophomore	Midfield
Kaleigh	Craig	Northwestern University	Senior	Attack
Erica	Evans	Canisius College	Sophomore	Midfield
Alyssa	Fleming	Stony Brook University	Senior	Defense
Nadine	Hadnagy	University of Maryland	Junior	Defense
Куга	Harney	Duke University	Sophomore	Attack
Olivia	Hompe	Princeton University	Junior	Attack
Amanda	Johansen	University of Southern California	Senior	Midfield
Stephanie	Lazo	Pennsylvania State University	Junior	Attack
Meg	Lentz	Stanford University	Senior	Defense
Jaclyn	Leto	Dartmouth College	Senior	Midfield
Hannah	Murphy	University of Massachusetts	Junior	Midfield
Casey	Pearsall	University of Notre Dame	Junior	Midfield
Catie	Smith	Cornell University	Junior	Defense
Molly	Wolf	Loyola University	Senior	Goalkeeper