2014-15 All-Big Ten Hockey Team

As selected by Big Ten coaches and Media Voting Panel

FIRST TEAM

ZACH HYMAN, F, MICHIGAN Dylan Larkin, F, Michigan Casey Bailey, F, Penn State Zach Werenski, D, Michigan MIKE REILLY, D, MINNESOTA JAKE HILDEBRAND, G, MICHIGAN STATE

SECOND TEAM

Andrew Copp, F, Michigan Travis Boyd, F, Minnesota Kyle Rau, F, Minnesota Michael Downing, D, Michigan Travis Walsh, D, Michigan State Adam Wilcox, G, Minnesota

HONORABLE MENTION

Matt Berry, F, Michigan State Anthony Greco, F, Ohio State David Goodwin, F, Penn State Taylor Holstrom, F, Penn State Brady Skjei, D, Minnesota Nate Jensen, D, Penn State Luke Juha, D, Penn State Patrick Koudys, D, Penn State PJ Musico, G, Penn State

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM

DYLAN LARKIN, F, MICHIGAN Matthew Weis, F, Ohio State Scott Conway, F, Penn State ZACH WERENSKI, D, MICHIGAN Josh Jacobs, D, Michigan State

PLAYER OF THE YEAR:

Jake Hildebrand, G, Michigan State

DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR (DEFENSEMAN OR FORWARD):

Mike Reilly, D, Minnesota

GOALTENDER OF THE YEAR:

JAKE HILDEBRAND, G, MICHIGAN STATE

FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR:

DYLAN LARKIN, F, MICHIGAN

COACH OF THE YEAR:

Guy Gadowsky, Penn State

SCORING CHAMPION:

Zach Hyman, F, Michigan

UNANIMOUS SELECTION IN ALL CAPS

Big Ten Sportsmanship Award Honorees

Zach Hyman, Michigan; Michael Ferrantino, Michigan State; Kyle Rau, Minnesota; Tanner Fritz, Ohio State; Max Gardiner, Penn State; Joel Rumpel, Wisconsin