

### 2017-18 ALL-BIG TEN WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TEAMS & HONORS

## As selected by Big Ten coaches

FIRST TEAM	HONORABLE MENTION	ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM
TYRA BUSS, Indiana	Eleanna Christinaki, Maryland	Jaelynn Penn, Indiana
MEGAN GUSTAFSON, Iowa	Kristen Confroy, Maryland	DESTINY PITTS, Minnesota
Kaila Charles, Maryland	Branndais Agee, Michigan State	Kate Cain, Nebraska
KATELYNN FLAHERTY, Michigan	Shay Colley, Michigan State	Lindsey Pulliam, Northwestern
Kenisha Bell, Minnesota	Taryn McCutcheon, Michigan State	Karissa McLaughlin, Purdue
Carlie Wagner, Minnesota	Destiny Pitts, Minnesota	
Stephanie Mavunga, Ohio State	Lindsey Pulliam, Northwestern	PLAYER OF THE YEAR
KELSEY MITCHELL, Ohio State	Sierra Calhoun, Ohio State	Kelsey Mitchell, Ohio State
Teniya Page, Penn State	Asia Doss, Ohio State	
Tyler Scaife, Rutgers	Andreona Keys, Purdue	DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR
	Cayla McMorris, Wisconsin	Ae'Rianna Harris, Purdue
SECOND TEAM		
Alex Wittinger, Illinois	ALL-DEFENSIVE TEAM	FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR
Amanda Cahill, Indiana	Jillian Dunston, Michigan	Destiny Pitts, Minnesota
Kathleen Doyle, Iowa	Kenisha Bell, Minnesota	
Hallie Thome, Michigan	Kate Cain, Nebraska	SIXTH PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Hannah Whitish, Nebraska	Linnae Harper, Ohio State	Ieshia Small, Maryland
Pallas Kunaiyi-Akpanah, Northwestern	Ae'Rianna Harris, Purdue	
Linnae Harper, Ohio State		COACH OF THE YEAR
Amari Carter, Penn State		Amy Williams, Nebraska
Ae'Rianna Harris, Purdue		
Dominique Oden, Purdue		

#### UNANIMOUS SELECTIONS IN ALL CAPS

\* - additional honorees due to tie

#### 2017-18 BIG TEN SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD HONOREES

Cydnee Kinslow, Illinois; Amanda Cahill, Indiana; Hannah Stewart, Iowa; Kristen Confroy, Maryland; Jillian Dunston, Michigan; Lexi Gussert, Michigan State; Carlie Wagner, Minnesota; Emily Wood, Nebraska; Lydia Rohde, Northwestern; Asia Doss, Ohio State; Amari Carter, Penn State; Andreona Keys, Purdue; Khadaizha Sanders, Rutgers; Kendall Shaw, Wisconsin.



## 2017-18 ALL-BIG TEN WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TEAMS & HONORS

# As selected by Big Ten media

FIRST TEAM	HONORABLE MENTION	PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Tyra Buss, Indiana	Kathleen Doyle, Iowa	Megan Gustafson, Iowa
MEGAN GUSTAFSON, Iowa	Eleanna Christinaki, Maryland	
Kaila Charles, Maryland	Kristen Confroy, Maryland	FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR
KATELYNN FLAHERTY, Michigan	Branndais Agee, Michigan State	Destiny Pitts, Minnesota
Hallie Thome, Michigan	Jenna Allen, Michigan State	
KENISHA BELL, Minnesota	Shay Colley, Michigan State	COACH OF THE YEAR
Carlie Wagner, Minnesota	Taryn McCutcheon, Michigan State	Amy Williams, Nebraska
Stephanie Mavunga, Ohio State	Lindsey Pulliam, Northwestern	
KELSEY MITCHELL, Ohio State	Amari Carter, Penn State	
Tyler Scaife, Rutgers	Stasha Carey, Rutgers	
	Marsha Howard, Wisconsin	
SECOND TEAM	Cayla McMorris, Wisconsin	
Alex Wittinger, Illinois		
Amanda Cahill, Indiana		
Destiny Pitts, Minnesota		
Hannah Whitish, Nebraska		
Pallas Kunaiyi-Akpanah, Northwestern		
Linnae Harper, Ohio State		
Teniya Page, Penn State		
Ae'Rianna Harris, Purdue		
Andreona Keys, Purdue		
Dominique Oden, Purdue		

**UNANIMOUS SELECTIONS IN ALL CAPS**