2013-14 All-Big Ten Men's Basketball Team

As selected by Big Ten coaches

FIRST TEAM

Roy Devyn Marble, Iowa NIK STAUSKAS, MICHIGAN Gary Harris, Michigan State Terran Petteway, Nebraska Frank Kaminsky, Wisconsin

SECOND TEAM

Yogi Ferrell, Indiana Caris LeVert, Michigan Adreian Payne, Michigan State D.J. Newbill, Penn State Sam Dekker, Wisconsin

THIRD TEAM

Noah Vonleh, Indiana Aaron White, Iowa Aaron Craft, Ohio State LaQuinton Ross, Ohio State Tim Frazier, Penn State

HONORABLE MENTION

Rayvonte Rice, Illinois Glenn Robinson III, Michigan Keith Appling, Michigan State Denzel Valentine, Michigan State Andre Hollins, Minnesota Shavon Shields, Nebraska Drew Crawford, Northwestern A.J. Hammons, Purdue Ben Brust, Wisconsin

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM

Kendrick Nunn, Illinois Noah Vonleh, Indiana Derrick Walton Jr., Michigan Kendall Stephens, Purdue Nigel Hayes, Wisconsin

ALL-DEFENSIVE TEAM

Gary Harris, Michigan State Aaron Craft, Ohio State Shannon Scott, Ohio State A.J. Hammons, Purdue Josh Gasser, Wisconsin

PLAYER OF THE YEAR:

Nik Stauskas, Michigan

DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR:

Aaron Craft, Ohio State

FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR:

Noah Vonleh, Indiana

SIXTH MAN OF THE YEAR:

Nigel Hayes, Wisconsin

COACH OF THE YEAR:

Tim Miles, Nebraska

UNANIMOUS SELECTIONS IN ALL CAPS

As selected by Media Voting Panel

FIRST TEAM

Roy Devyn Marble, Iowa NIK STAUSKAS, MICHIGAN Gary Harris, Michigan State Terran Petteway, Nebraska Frank Kaminsky, Wisconsin

SECOND TEAM

Yogi Ferrell, Indiana Caris LeVert, Michigan Adreian Payne, Michigan State Aaron Craft, Ohio State D.J. Newbill, Penn State

THIRD TEAM

Noah Vonleh, Indiana Aaron White, Iowa Drew Crawford, Northwestern Tim Frazier, Penn State Sam Dekker, Wisconsin

HONORABLE MENTION

Rayvonte Rice, Illinois
Will Sheehey, Indiana
Glenn Robinson III, Michigan
Keith Appling, Michigan State
Denzel Valentine, Michigan State
Andre Hollins, Minnesota
DeAndre Mathieu, Minnesota
Shavon Shields, Nebraska
LaQuinton Ross, Ohio State
A.J. Hammons, Purdue
Ben Brust, Wisconsin
Josh Gasser, Wisconsin
Traevon Jackson, Wisconsin

PLAYER OF THE YEAR:

Nik Stauskas, Michigan

FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR:

Noah Vonleh, Indiana

COACH OF THE YEAR:

John Beilein, Michigan

UNANIMOUS SELECTIONS IN ALL CAPS

Big Ten Sportsmanship Award Honorees

Joseph Bertrand, Illinois; Will Sheehey, Indiana; Mike Gesell, Iowa; Jon Horford, Michigan; Denzel Valentine, Michigan State; Austin Hollins, Minnesota; Shavon Shields, Nebraska; Drew Crawford, Northwestern; Lenzelle Smith Jr., Ohio State; Tim Frazier, Penn State; Travis Carroll, Purdue; Ben Brust, Wisconsin