2010 BIG TEN FIELD HOCKEY TOURNAMENT

hosted by Northwestern University

Thursday, Nov. 4 Friday, Nov. 5 Sunday, Nov. 7 #1 Ohio State Semifinal Semifinal winner Noon #4 Michigan State Game 1 Game 2 Winner 10 a.m. #5 Northwestern Championship **Tournament Champion** Game 2 p.m. #2 Michigan Game 2 Game 1 Winner 12:15 p.m.* #7 Iowa Semifinal Semifinal winner 2 p.m.* #3 Penn State Game 3 Game 3 Winner All Times are Central 2:30 p.m.* * Approximately #6 Indiana

