

2015-16 ALL-BIG TEN WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TEAMS & HONORS

As selected by Big Ten coaches

FIRST TEAM	HONORABLE MENTION	ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM #
Tyra Buss, Indiana	Amanda Cahill, Indiana	Alex Wittinger, Illinois
Brionna Jones, Maryland	Hallie Thome, Michigan	Tania Davis, Iowa
SHATORI WALKER-KIMBROUGH, Maryland	Maggie Lyon, Northwestern	Megan Gustafson, Iowa
Katelynn Flaherty, Michigan	Shayla Cooper, Ohio State	Hallie Thome, Michigan
AERIAL POWERS, Michigan State	Alexa Hart, Ohio State	JESSICA SHEPARD, Nebraska
RACHEL BANHAM, Minnesota	Brianna Banks, Penn State	TENIYA PAGE, Penn State
Jessica Shepard, Nebraska	Lindsey Spann, Penn State	
Nia Coffey, Northwestern	Ashley Morrissette, Purdue	PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Ameryst Alston, Ohio State	Rachel Hollivay, Rutgers	Rachel Banham, Minnesota
KELSEY MITCHELL, Ohio State	Nicole Bauman, Wisconsin	
		DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR
SECOND TEAM	ALL-DEFENSIVE TEAM	Ashley Deary, Northwestern
Chatrice White, Illinois	Shatori Walker-Kimbrough, Maryland	
Ally Disterhoft, Iowa	Ashley Deary, Northwestern	FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR
Brene Moseley, Maryland	Alexa Hart, Ohio State	Jessica Shepard, Nebraska
Tori Jankoska, Michigan State	April Wilson, Purdue	
Carlie Wagner, Minnesota	Rachel Hollivay, Rutgers	SIXTH PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Natalie Romeo, Nebraska		Brene Moseley, Maryland
Teniya Page, Penn State		
April Wilson, Purdue		COACH OF THE YEAR
Kahleah Copper, Rutgers		Teri Moren, Indiana
Tyler Scaife, Rutgers		

UNANIMOUS SELECTIONS IN ALL CAPS.
Additional honorees due to tie

2015-16 BIG TEN SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD HONOREES

Kyley Simmons, Illinois; Lyndsay Leikem, Indiana; Ally Disterhoft, Iowa; Malina Howard, Maryland; Madison Ristovksi, Michigan; Cara Miller, Michigan State; Shayne Mullaney, Minnesota; Natalie Romeo, Nebraska; Christen Johnson, Northwestern; Cait Craft, Ohio State; Sarah McMurtry, Penn State; Bridget Perry, Purdue; Shrita Parker, Rutgers; Nicole Bauman, Wisconsin.



2015-16 ALL-BIG TEN WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TEAMS & HONORS

As selected by Big Ten media

FIRST TEAM	HONORABLE MENTION	PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Tyra Buss, Indiana	Brene Moseley, Maryland	Rachel Banham, Minnesota
Brionna Jones, Maryland	Hallie Thome, Michigan	
Shatori Walker-Kimbrough, Maryland	Branndais Agee, Michigan State	FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR
Katelynn Flaherty, Michigan	Jasmine Hines, Michigan State	Jessica Shepard, Nebraska
AERIAL POWERS, Michigan State	Natalie Romeo, Nebraska	
RACHEL BANHAM, Minnesota	Rachel Theriot, Nebraska	COACH OF THE YEAR
Jessica Shepard, Nebraska	Ashley Deary, Northwestern	Teri Moren, Indiana
Nia Coffey, Northwestern	Maggie Lyon, Northwestern	
Ameryst Alston, Ohio State	Brianna Banks, Penn State	
KELSEY MITCHELL, Ohio State	Teniya Page, Penn State	
	Rachel Hollivay, Rutgers	
SECOND TEAM	Nicole Bauman, Wisconsin	
Chatrice White, Illinois		
Amanda Cahill, Indiana		
Ally Disterhoft, Iowa		
Tori Jankoska, Michigan State		
Carlie Wagner, Minnesota		
Shayla Cooper, Ohio State		
Alexa Hart, Ohio State		
April Wilson, Purdue		
Kahleah Copper, Rutgers		
Tyler Scaife, Rutgers		

UNANIMOUS SELECTIONS IN ALL CAPS.