BIG TEN WRESTLING CHAMPIONSHIPS INDIVIDUAL AWARDS

BIG TEN WRESTLING CHAMPIONSHIPS INDIVIDUAL AWARDS

Wrestler of the Year: Zain Retherford, Penn State

Freshman of the Year: Spencer Lee, Iowa Coach of the Year: Thomas Ryan, Ohio State

Outstanding Wrestler of the Championships: Isaiah Martinez, Illinois

2018 ALL-BIG TEN TEAM

Isaiah Martinez, Illinois Stevan Micic, Michigan Alec Pantaleo, Michigan Joey McKenna, Ohio State Kollin Moore, Ohio State Nathan Tomasello, Ohio State Kyle Snyder, Ohio State Mark Hall, Penn State Bo Nickal, Penn State Zain Retherford, Penn State





















Tea	m Scores	
1	Ohio State	164.5
2	Penn State	148.0
3	Michigan	118.0
4	lowa	90.5
5	Nebraska	72.5
6	Wisconsin	67.0
7	Minnesota	66.5
8	Illinois	62.5
9	Purdue	59.5
10	Northwestern	55.5
11	Rutgers	42.5
12	Maryland	30.5
13	Indiana	10.0
14	Michigan State	9.5