

Women's College All-Star Game Player Watch List

Nearly 60 of the nation's elite seniors in college basketball appear on the Women's College All-Star Game Watch List. The players represent 43 schools from 11 different conferences.

Twenty of the nation's top players will ultimately be selected to participate in the 2024 Women's College All-Star Game on Saturday, April 6 in Cleveland. The game will tip at 3:30 p.m. ET and air on ESPN2.

First Name	Last Name	<u>School</u>	<u>Conference</u>
Georgia	Amoore	Virginia Tech	ACC
Sarah	Andrews	Baylor	Big 12
Azana	Baines	Seton Hall	Big East
Abby	Beeman	Marshall	Sun Belt
Aijha	Blackwell	Baylor	Big 12
Cameron	Brink	Stanford	Pac-12
Kamilla	Cardoso	South Carolina	SEC
Jessika	Carter	Mississippi State	SEC
Kaitlyn	Chen	Princeton	Ivy League
Caitlin	Clark	Iowa	Big Ten
Olivia	Cochran	Louisville	ACC
Leilani	Correa	Florida	SEC
Unique	Drake	St. John's	Big East
Aaliyah	Edwards	UConn	Big East
Dre'Una	Edwards	Baylor	Big 12
Dyashia	Fair	Syracuse	ACC
McKenzie	Forbes	USC	Pac-12
Zaay	Green	Arkansas Pine Bluff	SWAC
Lauren	Gustin	BYU	Big 12
McKenna	Hofschild	Colorado State	Mountain West
Mackenzie	Holmes	Indiana	Big Ten
Abbey	Hsu	Columbia	Ivy League
Rickea	Jackson	Tennessee	SEC
Taiyannna	Jackson	Kansas	Big 12
Kiki	Jefferson	Louisville	ACC
Lauren	Jensen	Creighton	Big East

Taylor	Jones	Texas	Big 12
Jerkaila	Jordan	Mississippi State	SEC
Hannah	Jump	Stanford	Pac-12
Liza	Karlen	Marquette	Big East
Deja	Kelly	North Carolina	ACC
Jordan	King	Marquette	Big East
Liatu	King	Pitt	ACC
Elizabeth	Kitley	Virginia Tech	ACC
Ayoka	Lee	Kansas State	Big 12
Quinesha	Lockett	Toledo	MAC
Makenna	Marisa	Penn State	Big Ten
Nika	Muhl	UConn	Big East
Charisma	Osborne	UCLA	Pac-12
Te-Hina	Paopao	South Carolina	SEC
Ajae	Petty	Kentucky	SEC
Alissa	Pili	Utah	Pac-12
Sedona	Prince	TCU	Big 12
Angel	Reese	LSU	SEC
Amari	Robinson	Clemson	ACC
Emma	Ronsiek	Creighton	Big East
Sara	Scalia	Indiana	Big Ten
Maddie	Scherr	Kentucky	SEC
Honesty	Scott-Grayson	Auburn	SEC
Jacy	Sheldon	Ohio State	Big Ten
Jaz	Shelley	Nebraska	Big Ten
Jaylynn	Sherrod	Colorado	Pac-12
Alyssa	Utsby	North Carolina	ACC
Hailey	Van Lith	LSU	SEC
Skylar	Vann	Oklahoma	Big 12
Maddy	Westbeld	Notre Dame	ACC
Sophia	Wiard	Toledo	MAC
Desi-Rae	Young	UNLV	Mountain West

^{*} Players not appearing on this watch list can play their way onto final team rosters with outstanding performances in the final weeks of the season.

^{*} Select players appearing on this watch list may return to school in 2024-25 as a result of an additional year of eligibility related to COVID-19. Inclusion on this list does not imply players will forego any remaining eligibility.