

THE ILDSA DENISON AWARD

This ILDSA Award is for the swim that catches the attention of every marathon swimmer and if they are honest they replied: "I am jealous".

SEASON/ AWARDS YEAR	WINNER
2019	Martin Hayes
2020	No Awards
2021	Patricia Heffernan
2022	Sarah Thomas
2023	Brian Foster - Skellig Michael / Ballinskelligs