

THE ILDSA JOHN EARLS AWARD

This award is for the most arduous swim on the Island of Ireland (non NC), extra credit given for distance, conditions and difficulty.

SEASON/ AWARDS YEAR	WINNER
2021	Stephen Redmond - 2 Way Fastnet Island
2022	Fenit Funky Femmes - Lighthouse to Lighthouse (Fenit to Loop Head) Elaine Burrows Dillane, Aisling Brosnan, Caroline Corkery, Sandra Martin
2023	Frank Hallissey - Tralee Bay 10km under 10 Degrees