

THE ILDSA JUNIOR MALE & FEMALE SWIMMER OF THE YEAR AWARD

This ILDSA Award is for the Junior Male and Female (Under 18 + in the year of the swim), having completed a min of a 3k open water swim in skins in this season.

SEASON/ AWARDS YEAR	WINNER
2009	Owen O'Keefe
2010	Sarah Clifford
2011	Lucy Gaynor
2012	Ellen Brooks
2013	Lisa Comerford
2014	Rian Herlihy
2015	Nancy Edmead
2016	Ciara Doran
2017	Ciara Doran
2018	Sabian Kulczynski
2019	James Muckian & Katie Magill
2020	No Awards
2021	Abi McNamara & Brian Foster
2022	Jessika Robson & Evin Curley
2023	Jessika Robson & Darragh Hogan