

Proposal to the Annual General Meeting 15 May 2019

PROPOSAL BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGARDING THE ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Upon recommendation of the Nomination Committee, the Board of Directors proposes to the Annual General Meeting that the current members of the Board of Directors Ms. Jyothi Desai, Mr. Neil Macleod, Mr. Conrad Neil Phoenix and Mr. Priyesh Ranjan be re-elected and that Mr. Kaj Hagros be elected as a new member to the Board.

The members of the Board of Directors are elected for a term that expires at the end of the first Annual General Meeting following the election.

Biographical details of the proposed Board members, as well as an evaluation regarding their independence, are available on the company's website www.tecnotree.com.

In Espoo, 24 April 2019

TECNOTREE CORPORATION
The Board of Direcotrs

Business ID: 1651577-0