Resolutions passed by the Annual General Meeting of Tecnotree Corporation

The Annual General Meeting of Tecnotree Corporation was held today 15 April 2021 at the company's headquarters at Tekniikantie 14, 02150 Espoo. In order to prevent the spread of the COVID-19 pandemic, the Annual General Meeting was held without shareholders' and their proxy representatives' presence at the meeting venue.

The Annual General Meeting confirmed the annual accounts and the consolidated annual accounts for the financial year 2020 and discharged the Board of Directors and the CEO from liability for the year 2020. The Annual General Meeting also approved the remuneration report of the governing bodies of the company.

The Annual General Meeting resolved that the profit of the parent company EUR 8,437,595.58 is transferred to the retained earnings account and that no dividend is paid.

The Annual General Meeting confirmed in accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors that the Board of Directors will consist of five (5) members. Mr. Neil Macleod, Ms. Jyoti Desai, Mr. Anders Fornander, Mr. Conrad Neil Phoenix, and Mr. Markku Wilenius were re-elected as Board members. The Board members were elected for a term expiring at the end of the first Annual General Meeting following the election.

The Annual General Meeting that the annual fee of the Chairman of the Board of Directors will be EUR 110,000, the annual fee of the Vice Chairman of the Board EUR 70,000 and the annual fee of the other members of the Board of Directors EUR 40,000.

The audit firm Tietotili Audit Oy was re-elected as the company's auditor. Tietotili Audit Oy has informed the company that APA Mr. Urpo Salo will continue as the auditor with principal responsibility.

TECNOTREE CORPORATION

Board of Directors