## Acknowledgements

Town of Primrose Board of Supervisors Dale Judd, Chair David Garfoot, Supervisor Alex Elkins, Supervisor

Winne Losenegger, Clerk Patty Peltekos, Treasurer

Town of Primrose Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee F. Joshua Dein, Steering Committee Chair Dale Judd, Town Chair William Haack, Planning Commission Chair David Garfoot, Supervisor Alex Elkins, Supervisor Martha Gibson, Planning Commissioner Gretchen Hayward, Planning Commissioner Jerry Judd, Planning Commissioner

Dane County Planning & Development Brian Standing, Senior Planner Aaron Krebs, GIS Specialist Diana Burns, Clerk III Peggy Llontop, Clerk I-II Karen Pribbenow, Clerk IV