ELECTION NOTICE

(for the following communities)

Spring Primary

Tuesday, February 18, 2025

The polls will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. at all sites

PHOTO ID IS REQUIRED TO VOTE

City of Pittsville-Pittsville Community Hall-5291 3rd Ave, Pittsville Renee Losievski, Clerk

Town of Arpin - Arpin Volunteer Fire Dept. Building-8090 Church Road, Arpin Shelly Grimm, Clerk

Town of Cary - Town of Cary Hall-5688 Accola Road, Pittsville Jean Gansch, Clerk

Town of City Point-City Point Community Center, W1364 Old Hwy 54, Pittsville Sarah Grutzik, Clerk

Town of Dexter - Dexter Town Hall-3730 Town Hall Road, Pittsville Melanie Roberts, Clerk

Town of Hansen – Community Center, 5032 Benson Avenue, Vesper Diane Kohls, Clerk

Town of Hiles - Town of Hiles Hall-10108 Co Road V, Pittsville Kimm Wojtalewicz, Clerk

Town of Remington - Town of Remington Hall-1596 State Hwy 80, Babcock Brenda Haasl, Clerk

Town of Sherwood -Town of Sherwood Hall-W896 Sherwood Rd, Granton Marla Martin, Election Clerk

Town of Wood - Town of Wood Hall-8210 Main Street, Pittsville Patricia Krueger, Clerk

Village of Vesper-Community Center, 5032 Benson Avenue, Vesper Andrea Pecher, Clerk

The polling places are accessible to elderly and disabled voters. Voters who have not previously registered, please bring your Wisconsin drivers license or Wisconsin ID card (a Social Security number can only be used if you do not have a driver's license or ID card) and proof of residency.

PHOTO ID IS REQUIRED TO VOTE