Resolution No. 2021-O7

Appointing Election Inspectors and Election Registration Officials (ERO's) for the 2022-2023 Term

	State of Wisconsin	Town of Scott	Lincoln County
--	--------------------	---------------	----------------

WHEREAS, Section 7.30(4)(a) Wis. Stats. directs that the board chairperson nominate election inspectors to the full board no later than the board's last regular meeting in December of each odd-numbered year; and,

WHEREAS, the term of the current election inspectors will expire on December 31, 2021; and,

WHEREAS, the clerk has compiled a list of nominees who have agreed to serve as election inspectors for the term beginning on January 1, 2022, and running through December 31, 2023;

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Town Board of the Town of Scott does hereby appoint the following individuals to serve as election inspectors for the term beginning on January 1, 2022, and running through December 31, 2023:

Chief Election Inspector **Chief Election Inspector** Election Inspector/ERO Election Inspector/ERO

Kathy Graham Christopher Graham Barb Koch Marjorie Fehrmann Mary Pike Julie Gehrmann Karen Metz Sandy Nienow Kathy Spencer Abby Krueger Deb Lemmer oth

Approved by the Town of Scott on this

day of November, 2021.

BY:

Mike Woller, Chair

Gerald Engel. Superviso

Peter Rajek, Jr., Supervisor

Subscribed and sworn to before me: Becky Byer, Clerk of the Town of Scott day of November, 2021. This