CODIFIED LAW #10 TOWN OF MISSION HILL

CONSOLIDATE 3 WARDS INTO 1 VOTING PRECINCT

Whereas there are 3 (three) wards in the Town of Mission Hill, SD, all of which are contiguous and the number of legal voters in said 3 (three) wards does not exceed 350 (three hundred and fifty) as determined by the last annual election in said Town, not therefore as authorized by Section 45.1319 SDC as amended by Chapter 198, Section Laws 1941, South Dakota:

BE IT ORDAINED by the President and Board of Trustees of Mission Hill, SD:

Section I. That the 3 (three) wards in the Town of Mission Hill be, and they are, hereby consolidated into 1 (one) precinct for voting purposes.

Approved June 9, 1942.

Scott Vanburen Town Board President LeAnne J. Cutts Finance Officer

BOARD REVIEWED 5-13-14 *ORDINANCE #44*