CODIFIED LAW #3 TOWN OF MISSION HILL

NAMES OF STREETS IN TOWN OF MISSION HILL

BE IT ORDAINED by the President and the Board of Trustees of Mission Hill, SD:

That the streets, avenues, and alleys within the Town of Mission Hill, as indicated upon the map and plate now on file in the office of the Register of Deeds of Yankton County, South Dakota, are hereby adopted as the names of the various streets, avenues, and alleys of said Town.

ENACTED at a regular meeting of said Board of Trustees on the 24th day of April, 1913.

Scott Vanburen Town Board President LeAnne J. Cutts Finance Officer

REVIEWED BY BOARD 10-15-13 PREVIOUSLY *ORDINANCE #8*