## Candidates on the May 1st Annual Town Election Ballot

Jason Levesque, candidate for re-election for three year term for Selectmen
Barbara Astorino, candidate for re-election for three year term for Assessor
Michael Kruszyna, candidate for re-election for three year term for Board of health
Stephen LaFogg, candidate for re-election for three year term for Cemetery
Commissioner

Michael "Mickey" Biagini, candidate for re-election for three year term for Water Commissioner

Colin Haas, candidate for three year term for Water Commissioner

Amy McCarthy, candidate for five year term Planning Board Member

Adam Emerson, candidate for re-election for three year term for Hoosac Valley Regional School District School Committee Member from Cheshire

Andrew Przystanski, candidate for Hoosac Valley Regional School District School Committee Member from Adams

One year term for Assessor

One year term for Cemetery Commissioner

Last day to register for Monday, May 1<sup>st</sup> Annual Election is Friday, April 21<sup>st</sup> from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm in the Town Clerk's Office at Cheshire Town Hall.

Reminder: The Town of Cheshire now holds elections at the Cheshire Elementary School Cafteteria.