NOTICE OF SPRING ELECTION AND SAMPLE BALLOTS APRIL 1, 2025

OFFICE AND CANDIDATE LISTINGS: All offices are "Vote for 1" unless otherwise noted. STATE: <u>State Superintendent of</u> <u>Public Instruction:</u> (On all ballots) Brittany Kinser Jill Underly Judicial: Justice of the Supreme Court:

(On all ballots) Brad Schimel Susan Crawford Court of Appeals Judge District 4 (On all ballots) Jennifer Nashold

MUNICIPAL: <u>Town of Adams:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> William Euclide <u>Town Board Supervisor 1:</u> Chad Rhinehart <u>Town Board Supervisor 2:</u> Scott Toltzmann <u>Town Clerk:</u> Miranda Christensen <u>Town Treasurer:</u> Hope Eggersdorf

<u>Town of Big Flats:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> Mark Reed Dick Meyers <u>Town Board Supervisor 1:</u> Dale A Kipfer Larry Beck <u>Town Board Supervisor 2:</u> Michael Clark Jeff Sperandio

<u>Town of Colburn:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> James H. Gold <u>Town Board Supervisor 1:</u> Jeff Horacek <u>Town Board Supervisor 2:</u> Michael Guajardo <u>Town Clerk:</u> Terri L. Horacek <u>Town Treasurer:</u> Michele Holmes

<u>Town of Dell Prairie:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> Dan McFarlin <u>Town Board Supervisor 1:</u> Tim Hall <u>Town Board Supervisor 2:</u> Lance Stroede MUNICIPAL (Continued): <u>Town of Easton:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> Craig Wille <u>Town Board Supervisor 1:</u> Jason Hammond <u>Town Board Supervisor 2:</u> Aaron Tully <u>Town Clerk:</u> Cherie Barnier <u>Town Treasurer:</u> Judith Taylor

<u>Town of Jackson:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> William Pegler <u>Town Board Supervisor 1:</u> Paul Kuester <u>Town Board Supervisor 2:</u> Kurt Rake

<u>Town of Leola:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> Dave Roberts <u>Town Board Supervisor:</u> (Vote for not more than 2) Greg Sager Eric Fahser Bruce Duellman

<u>Town of Lincoln:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> Peter Church <u>Town Board Supervisor 1:</u> Larry Yunck <u>Town Board Supervisor 2:</u> John Dorman <u>Town Clerk:</u> Patti Nelson <u>Town Treasurer:</u> Kara M. Dolezal

<u>Town of Monroe:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> Gordon Carlson Les Myers <u>Town Board Supervisor 1:</u> John Schlink <u>Town Board Supervisor 2:</u> Douglas Scurto Paul C. Ziehr <u>Town Clerk:</u> Darlene Ferguson Kami Ward Town Treasurer:

Mary Scurto

Town of New Chester: Town Board Chairperson: Charles Kotlowski Josh Pozdolski <u>Town Board Supervisor:</u> (Vote for not more than 2) William Mark McChesney Chuck Quick MUNICIPAL (Continued): <u>Town of New Haven:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> Jay L. Churco <u>Town Board Supervisor 1:</u> Jason Musiedlak <u>Town Board Supervisor 2:</u> Adam Watson <u>Town Clerk:</u> Kenneth Crothers <u>Town Treasurer:</u> Conny Crothers

<u>Town of Preston:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> Al Arndt <u>Town Board Supervisor 1:</u> Patty Jungbluth <u>Town Board Supervisor 2:</u> Marcus Skelton <u>Town Clerk:</u> Randy Howard <u>Town Treasurer:</u> Susan Booth

<u>Town of Quincy:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> Anne Blood Jesse Pittsley <u>Town Board Supervisor 1:</u> Lew Lake Ken Bork <u>Town Board Supervisor 2:</u> Sharon Trzesniak <u>Town Clerk – Treasurer:</u> Karla Braunsky

Town of Richfield: Town Board Chairperson: Margaret Burrows Town Board Supervisor 1: Ron R. Burrows Town Board Supervisor 2: Gary Lueck Town Clerk: Tanya Burrows Town Treasurer: Loreen Hooks

<u>Town of Rome:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> Carl M. Hasdal Philip A. McLaughlin <u>Town Board Supervisor:</u> (Vote for not more than 2) Daniel W. Minter Mark W. Samelstad Tim Reppen Vito Giardino

Town of Springville: Town Board Chairperson: Randy Theisen Town Board Supervisor 1: Jerry Poehler Town Board Supervisor 2: Larry Van Beek MUNICIPAL (Continued): <u>Town of Strongs Prairie:</u> <u>Town Board Chairperson:</u> Dennis Erickson <u>Town Board Supervisor 1:</u> Thomas Pokszyk <u>Town Board Supervisor 2:</u> Nate Kotlowski Lenny Anderson <u>Town Clerk:</u> Kinsey Glavin <u>Town Treasurer:</u> Doreen Olson

<u>Village of Friendship:</u> <u>Village President:</u> Jerry Sonnenberg <u>Village Trustee:</u> (Vote for not more than 3) Bradley Oberbeck Ernie Klicko Bob Berry Nadine Ashworth

<u>City of Adams:</u> <u>Mayor:</u> Justin Grooms <u>Alderperson D1, Ward 1&5:</u> Write-in <u>Alderperson D2, Ward 2:</u> Norman P. Austin <u>Alderperson D3, Ward 3&4:</u> Maxmilian Murphy

Publish March 26, 2025