54 - en to zh-hans translation catalogue (12009 entries)

en: Cancel
zh-hans: 取消

en: Edit
zh-hans: 编辑

en: Window
zh-hans: 窗口

en: Undo
zh-hans: 撤消

en: Redo
zh-hans: 重做

en: Saving Prefab during OnValidate, physics trigger/contact, animation event callbacks, rendering callbacks is not allowed.
zh-hans: 不允许在 OnValidate、物理触发/接触、动画事件回调、渲染回调期间保存预制件。

en: Assign Material %s
zh-hans: 分配材质 %s

en: Assign Shader %s
zh-hans: 分配着色器 %s

en: Failed to find default shader
zh-hans: 无法找到默认着色器

en: Failed to find compatible Skybox shader
zh-hans: 无法找到兼容的天空盒着色器

en: Assign Skybox Material %s
zh-hans: 分配天空盒材质 %s

en: Add Director
zh-hans: 添加导引器

en: Add Animator
zh-hans: 添加动画器

en: Assign Controller
zh-hans: 指定控制器

en: Add Animation
zh-hans: 添加动画

en: Assign Animation
zh-hans: 指定动画

en: Assign Animator
zh-hans: 指定动画器

en: Can't add script
zh-hans: 无法添加脚本

en: The script is an editor script.
zh-hans: 该脚本是一个编辑器脚本。

en: OK
zh-hans: 确定

en: Can't add script component '%s' because the script class cannot be found. Make sure that there are no compile errors and that the file name and class name match.
zh-hans: 无法添加脚本组件 '%s'，因为无法找到脚本类。确保没有编译错误，并且文件名和类名匹配。

en: Drag MonoBehaviour
zh-hans: 拖拽 MonoBehaviour

en: Can't add script '%s' to the GameObject '%s'
zh-hans: 无法将脚本 '%s' 添加到游戏对象 '%s’

en:  because it has destroyed itself in Awake or OnEnable.
zh-hans: 因为它已在执行 Awake 或 OnEnable 过程中将自己销毁。

en: %s Drag Instantiate
zh-hans: %s拖拽实例化

en: Assign AudioClip
zh-hans: 指定 AudioClip

en: Assign Playable
zh-hans: 指定可播放

en: %s Parenting
zh-hans: %s 父级关联

en: Move Component
zh-hans: 移动组件

en: Extract Component
zh-hans: 提取组件

en: Create GameObject with Component
zh-hans: 使用组件创建游戏对象

en: Turn open Prefab into Variant with new base?
zh-hans: 将打开的预制件变为具有新基础的变体？

en: Making the root of the currently open Prefab into a new Prefab of its own will make the open Prefab a Prefab Variant with the new Prefab as its base.
zh-hans: 将当前打开的预制件的根变为自己的新预制件会使打开的预制件成为将新预制件作为基础的预制件变体。

en: Create Base
zh-hans: 创建基础

en: Making the root of the currently open Prefab Variant into a new Prefab of its own will change the open Prefab Variant to have the new Prefab as its base.
    
    The new base Prefab can either keep the original base as its own base, meaning the new base is inserted into the inheritance chain, or it can replace the existing base.
zh-hans: 将当前打开的预制件变体的根变为自己的新预制件将会更改打开的预制件变体，使之将新预制件作为基础。
    
    新的基础预制件可以保留原始基础作为自己的基础（这意味着新基础将插入到继承链中），也可以替换现有基础。

en: Replace Base
zh-hans: 替换基础

en: Insert Base
zh-hans: 插入基础

en: Create Prefab or Variant?
zh-hans: 创建预制件还是变体？

en: Original Prefab
zh-hans: 原始预制件

en: Prefab Variant
zh-hans: 预制件变体

en: Create Prefabs or Variants?
zh-hans: 创建预制件还是变体？

en: Original Prefabs
zh-hans: 原始预制件

en: Prefab Variants
zh-hans: 预制件变体

en: Are you sure you want to replace the contents of the Prefab '%s' with GameObjects that are unrelated to it? This action is not undoable.
zh-hans: 您确定要用与预制件 '%s' 不相关的游戏对象替换该预制件中的内容吗？此操作无法撤消。

en: Possibly unwanted Prefab replacement
zh-hans: 可能是意外的“预制件”替换

en: Replace Anyway
zh-hans: 强制替换

en: Don't Replace
zh-hans: 不替换

en: Create/Replace Prefab
zh-hans: 创建/替换预制件

en: Create/Replace prefab
zh-hans: 创建/替换预制件

en: Keep Both
zh-hans: 两者都保留

en: Skip All
zh-hans: 全部跳过

en: Skip File
zh-hans: 跳过文件

en: Failed importing package %s
zh-hans: 导入包失败 %s

en: %s is not a valid asset file name. Please make sure there are no slashes or other unallowed characters in the file name. The file will be ignored.
zh-hans: %s不是有效的资产文件名称。请确保文件名中没有斜杠或其他不允许的字符。该文件将被忽略。

en: Failed copying file {0} to {1}.
zh-hans: 将文件 {0} 复制到 {1} 失败。

en: Merging {0} with {1}. Select "Merge into existing" to write result into {2} (cannot be undone).
zh-hans: 将 {0} 与 {1} 合并。选择 “合并到现有”来讲结果写入 {2} （无法撤销）。

en: Merging %s with open scene %s. Select "Merge into open" to save open scene before merging and writing to disk (cannot be undone).
zh-hans: 将 %s和打开的场景 %s 合并。在合并和保存到磁盘前（不能撤消），选择“合并到打开的”来保存打开的场景。

en: Merge scenes
zh-hans: 合并场景

en: Merge into open
zh-hans: 合并到打开的

en: Merge into new
zh-hans: 合并为新的

en: Merge into existing
zh-hans: 合并到现有的

en: Couldn't create merge output file
zh-hans: 无法创建合并输出文件

en: Warning
zh-hans: 警告

en: Importing a complete project will overwrite your current project settings. To leave your project intact, click the Switch Project button to create a temporary project where you can safely import this package.
zh-hans: 导入完整的项目将覆盖当前的项目设置。要保持项目不变，请单击“切换项目”按钮以创建一个临时项目，然后可以在临时项目中安全地导入此包。

en: Import
zh-hans: 导入

en: Switch Project
zh-hans: 切换项目

en: This Unity Package has Package Manager dependencies.
zh-hans: 此 Unity 包具有包管理器依赖关系。

en: Install/Upgrade
zh-hans: 安装/升级

en: Skip
zh-hans: 跳过

en: Add %s
zh-hans: 添加 %s

en: Can't add script '%s' to the gameobject because it has destroyed itself in Awake or OnEnable
zh-hans: 无法将脚本 '%s' 添加到游戏对象，因为它已经在 Awake 或 OnEnable 中摧毁了自己

en: Create %s
zh-hans: 创建 %s

en: Upgrading this project requires a change to the read-only files [{0}]. Would you like to make these files writable and continue?
zh-hans: 升级此项目需要更改只读文件 [{0}]。是否要将这些文件设置为可写并继续？

en: Failed to make the file {0} writable.
zh-hans: 未能将文件 {0} 设置为可写。

en: The files [{0}] have been modified while upgrading the project. Please remember to reconcile these changes with your Version Control System if appropriate.
zh-hans: 升级项目时已修改文件 [{0}]。请务必将这些更改与您的版本控制系统进行协调（如果合适）。

en: Failed to decompress [{0}].
zh-hans: 解压缩 [{0}] 失败。

en: [{0}] was not found.
zh-hans: 找不到 [{0}]。

en: [{0}] must contain a name and version.
zh-hans: [{0}] 必须包含名称和版本。

en: The file or folder [{0}] was not found.
zh-hans: 找不到文件或文件夹 [{0}]。

en: The package [{0}] was not found.
zh-hans: 找不到包 [{0}]。

en: [{0}] is not a valid project template.
zh-hans: [{0}] 不是一个有效的项目模板。

en: The file [{0}] must be omitted.
zh-hans: 必须忽略文件 [{0}]。

en: Initializing project template...
zh-hans: 正在初始化项目模板...

en: Failed to resolve project template: {0}
zh-hans: 解析项目模板失败：{0}

en: Children of a Prefab instance cannot be deleted or moved, and components cannot be reordered.
zh-hans: 无法删除或移动预制件实例的子对象，并且无法重新排序组件。

en: Cannot restructure Prefab instance
zh-hans: 无法重构预制件实例

en: Need to save in the Assets folder
zh-hans: 需要保存在资产文件夹中

en: You need to save the file inside of the project's assets folder
zh-hans: 您需要将文件保存在项目资产文件夹中

en: Correct the file name
zh-hans: 更正文件名称

en: Special characters and reserved names cannot be used for file names.
zh-hans: 特殊字符和保留的名称不能用于文件名称。

en: Replace %s
zh-hans: 替换 %s

en: Replacing transform
zh-hans: 替换变换

en: Replacing a transform on a Prefab instance with a different type of transform is not allowed.
zh-hans: 不允许将预制件实例上的变换替换为其他类型的变换。

en: Cannot replace transform
zh-hans: 无法替换变换组件

en: Replacing a Transform which resides in a Prefab is disabled to prevent data corruption.
zh-hans: 为免数据崩溃，禁止替换预制件中的变换。

en: Remove %s
zh-hans: 移除 %s

en: Paste %s
zh-hans: 粘贴 %s

en: Delete Game Objects
zh-hans: 删除游戏对象

en: Paste New %s
zh-hans: 粘贴新的 %s

en: Paste Component
zh-hans: 粘贴组件

en: Paste %s Values
zh-hans: 粘贴 %s 值

en: Assign VideoClip
zh-hans: 指定 VideoClip

en: Launch Unity
zh-hans: 启动 Unity

en: We recommend installing the Unity Hub for the best Unity experience.
    Visit http://unity3d.com/get-unity/download 
    
    Continue launching Unity
zh-hans: 我们建议安装 Unity Hub 以获得最佳的 Unity 体验。
    请访问 http://unity3d.com/get-unity/download 
    
    继续启动 Unity

en: Create empty project
zh-hans: 创建空项目

en: Quit
zh-hans: 退出

en: Open project
zh-hans: 打开项目

en: Choose project folder
zh-hans: 选择项目文件夹

en: It looks like another Unity instance is running with this project open.
    
    Multiple Unity instances cannot open the same project.
    
    Project: %s
zh-hans: 似乎有另一个正在运行的 Unity 实例打开了此项目。
    
    多个 Unity 实例无法打开同一个项目。
    
    项目：%s

en: Error!
zh-hans: 错误！

en: There is no project in this folder.
zh-hans: 此文件夹中没有任何项目。

en: Install Unity Hub
zh-hans: 安装 Unity Hub

en: To access tutorials and other helpful content in a new Project, you must install the Unity Hub. Click on Later to create an empty Project without installing the Hub.
zh-hans: 要在新项目中访问教程和其他有用的内容，必须安装 Unity Hub。单击“稍后”可以在不安装 Hub 的情况下创建空项目。

en: Install
zh-hans: 安装

en: Later
zh-hans: 稍后

en: To use Unity, you must have an active license. Please download the Unity Hub and activate your license.
zh-hans: 要使用 Unity，必须具备有效许可证。请下载 Unity Hub 并激活许可证。

en: Quit Unity
zh-hans: 退出 Unity

en: You must install the Unity Hub to sign in and use Unity services.
zh-hans: 您必须安装 Unity Hub 才能登录并使用 Unity 服务。

en: You must install the Unity Hub to manage your license.
zh-hans: 您必须安装 Unity Hub 才能管理您的许可证。

en: You must install the Unity Hub for this action
zh-hans: 您必须为此操作安装 Unity Hub

en: Unknown reflection probe job type: %d
zh-hans: 未知反射探测器作业类型：%d

en: Hold on...
zh-hans: 请稍候...

en: Recompiling managed editor code
zh-hans: 重新编译托管的编辑器代码

en: Failed to find a placeholder ('{0}') for '{1}', ensure it exists, or change plugin settings for '{2}' accordingly.
zh-hans: 查找 '{1}’ 的占位符 ('{0}') 失败。请确保其存在，或者相应更改 '{2}' 的插件设置。

en: Saving Prefab failed. Input GameObject is not valid
zh-hans: 保存预制件失败。输入的游戏对象无效

en: Saving Prefab failed. Cannot convert absolute path to a project relative path. If you are saving outside the project's root folder make sure the input path is relative. Input path: '%s'
zh-hans: 保存预制件失败。无法将绝对路径转换为项目相对路径。如果要保存在项目的根文件夹之外，请确保输入路径是相对路径。输入路径：'%s'

en: Saving Prefab during OnValidate, physics trigger/contact, animation event callbacks, rendering callbacks is not allowed (%s).
zh-hans: 不允许在 OnValidate、物理触发/接触、动画事件回调、渲染回调期间保存预制件 (%s)。

en: Parent directory must exist before creating asset at %s.
zh-hans: 在 %s创建资产时，父目录必须存在。

en: Saving Prefab to immutable folder is not allowed: %s
zh-hans: 不允许将预制件保存到不可变文件夹：%s

en: Parent directory must exist before creating asset at {0}.
zh-hans: 在 {0} 中创建资产之前，父目录必须存在。

en: You are trying to save a Prefab with a missing script. This is not allowed.
    Please change the script or remove it from the GameObject '%s'.
zh-hans: 正在尝试保存的预制件包含缺失的脚本。这是不允许的。
    请更改脚本，或将该脚本从游戏对象 '%s' 移除。

en: Missing script
zh-hans: 缺失脚本

en: You are trying to save a Prefab that contains the script '%s', which does not derive from MonoBehaviour. This is not allowed.
    Please change the script to derive from MonoBehaviour or remove it from the GameObject '%s'.
zh-hans: 正在尝试保存一个包含脚本 '%s' 的预制件，该脚本不是从 MonoBehaviour 派生的。这是不允许的。
    请更改脚本以从 MonoBehaviour 派生，或将该脚本从游戏对象 '%s' 移除。

en: Invalid script
zh-hans: 无效的脚本

en: Cyclic Prefab nesting not supported
zh-hans: 不支持循环预制件嵌套

en: Dropping here would result in cyclic nesting of Prefabs which is not supported.
zh-hans: 拖放到此处将导致预制件循环嵌套，这是不受支持的。

en: Cross scene reference detected: %s in scene %s is referencing %s in scene %s. The reference will be removed when the scene is saved.
zh-hans: 发现交叉场景引用：场景 %s 中的 %s 正在引用场景 %s 中的 %s。当场景保存时，引用将被移除。

en: Opening scene in read-only package!
zh-hans: 正在打开只读包中的场景！

en: It is not allowed to open a scene in a read-only package.
zh-hans: 不允许打开只读包中的场景。

en: Close
zh-hans: 关闭

en: The scene you want to open is in another project
    %s
    Do you want to open the scene in that project?
zh-hans: 您想要打开的场景位于另一个项目
    %s
    您要在那个项目中打开场景吗？

en: About to open another project!
zh-hans: 即将打开另一个项目！

en: Open
zh-hans: 打开

en: Invalid path name for saving scene %s. Make sure your path is relative to the project folder.
zh-hans: 用于保存场景的路径名称 %s无效。确保它是你项目文件夹的相对位置。

en: Do you want to save the changes you made in the scenes:
     %s
zh-hans: 您是否想要保存您在场景中所做的更改：
     %s

en: %s and others...
zh-hans: %s和其他...

en: %s
    Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh-hans: %s
    如果不保存，您所做的更改将会丢失。

en: Scene(s) Have Been Modified
zh-hans: 场景已更改

en: Save
zh-hans: 保存

en: Don't Save
zh-hans: 不保存

en: You need to save the scene before baking %s.
zh-hans: 您需要在烘焙前保存场景 %s。

en: The untitled scene needs saving
zh-hans: 未命名场景需要保存

en: Save Scene
zh-hans: 保存场景

en: Failed to save scene %s.
zh-hans: 保存场景失败 %s。

en: Save Scene has failed
zh-hans: 保存场景失败

en: Overwriting the same path as another open scene is not allowed.
zh-hans: 不允许覆盖与另一个打开场景相同的路径。

en: Try Again
zh-hans: 再试一次

en: The following open scene(s) have been changed on disk:
zh-hans: 以下打开的场景已经在磁盘上被改变：

en: The open scene(s) have been modified externally
zh-hans: 打开场景已在外部被修改。

en: Reload
zh-hans: 重新加载

en: Ignore
zh-hans: 忽略

en: Texture {0} has custom settings not set to Override. Using default settings.
zh-hans: 纹理{0}的自定义设置未设置为“覆盖”。使用默认设置。

en: Cannot use format %s with Virtual Texturing. The texture will have Virtual Texture Only disabled.
zh-hans: 不能将 %s 格式用于虚拟纹理。该纹理将禁用“仅虚拟纹理”。

en: Textures smaller than %i by %i pixels can not be used with Virtual Texturing. The texture will have Virtual Texture Only disabled.
zh-hans: 不能将小于 %ix%i 像素的纹理用于虚拟纹理。该纹理将禁用“仅虚拟纹理”。

en: Only POT textures can be used with Virtual Texturing. The texture will have Virtual Texture Only disabled.
zh-hans: 只能将 POT 纹理用于虚拟纹理。该纹理将禁用“仅虚拟纹理”。

en: Virtual Texturing is disabled. The Virtual Texture Only flag will have no effect.
zh-hans: 已禁用虚拟纹理。“仅虚拟纹理”标志将无效。

en: Invalid input stream, could not read RIFF WAV header
zh-hans: 无效的输入流，无法读取 RIFF WAV 标头

en: Could not allocate memory for transcoder buffer
zh-hans: 无法为转码器缓冲区分配内存

en: Could not initialize preview generator
zh-hans: 无法初始化预览生成器

en: Transcoder failed to read input data
zh-hans: 转码器读取输入数据失败

en: Transcoder got unsupported input data format. Only 8, 16, 24, 32 bit integer and 32 bit float PCM are supported.
zh-hans: 转码器获得了不受支持的输入数据格式。仅支持 8、16、24、32 位整数和 32 位浮点数 PCM。

en: Transcoder failed to write RIFF WAV header
zh-hans: 转码器写入 RIFF WAV 标头失败

en: Transcoder failed to write PCM data
zh-hans: 转码器写入 PCM 数据失败

en: Help/Unity Manual
zh-hans: 帮助/Unity 用户手册

en: Help/Scripting Reference
zh-hans: 帮助/脚本参考

en: New Render Texture
zh-hans: 新建渲染器纹理

en: New Custom Render Texture
zh-hans: 新自定义渲染纹理

en: New Animation
zh-hans: 新建动画

en: New Cubemap
zh-hans: 新建立方体贴图

en: New Flare
zh-hans: 新建眩光

en: New LightmapParameters
zh-hans: 新建 LightmapParameters

en: New Material
zh-hans: 新建材质

en: You can also import files by dragging them from the Finder into the Project view
    or manually copying them to the asset folder.
zh-hans: 您还可以通过将文件从 Finder 窗口拖拽到“项目”视图
    或者手动将文件复制到资源文件夹的方式来导入文件。

en: Import New Asset
zh-hans: 导入新资产

en: Are you sure you want to reimport all assets?
zh-hans: 您确定要重新导入所有资产吗？

en: When you reimport all assets, Unity deletes and recreates all the cached data relating to your assets in the project's Library folder. You should only do this if you think your project has been corrupted due to an internal Unity bug. It can take a long time to complete, depending on the size of your project.
    
    Please submit a bug report detailing the steps leading up to here.
zh-hans: 重新导入所有资产时，Unity 会删除并重新创建与项目“库”文件夹中资产相关的所有缓存数据。仅当认为项目由于内部 Unity 错误而损坏时，才应该这样做。根据项目的大小，此过程可能需要很长时间才能完成。
    
    请提交一份错误报告，详细说明导致这一情况的步骤。

en: When you reimport all assets, Unity deletes and recreates all the cached data relating to your assets in the project's Library folder. You should only do this if you think your project has been corrupted due to an internal Unity bug. It can take a long time to complete, depending on the size of your project.
    
    You can also choose to use your configured Cache Server, in which case Unity deletes and re-downloads all the cached data, rather than recreating it locally.
    
    Please submit a bug report detailing the steps leading up to here.
zh-hans: 重新导入所有资产时，Unity 会删除并重新创建与项目“库”文件夹中资产相关的所有缓存数据。仅当认为项目由于内部 Unity 错误而损坏时，才应该这样做。根据项目的大小，此过程可能需要很长时间才能完成。
    
    也可以选择使用已配置的缓存服务器，在这种情况下，Unity 会删除并重新下载所有缓存数据，而不是在本地重新创建它们。
    
    请提交一份错误报告，详细说明导致这一情况的步骤。

en: Reimport
zh-hans: 重新导入

en: Download from Cache Server
zh-hans: 从缓存服务器下载

en: Import package ...
zh-hans: 导入包...

en: New Font
zh-hans: 新建字体

en: New Physic Material
zh-hans: 新建物理材质

en: New Avatar Mask
zh-hans: 新建 Avatar 遮罩

en: New Animator Override Controller
zh-hans: 新建动画器覆盖控制器

en: Script %s doesn't exist
zh-hans: 脚本 %s 不存在

en: Invalid operation.
zh-hans: 无效操作。

en: Can't add component '{0}' to {1} because it conflicts with the existing '{2}' derived component!
zh-hans: 无法将组件 '{0}’ 添加到 {1}，因为它与现有的 '{2}' 派生组件有冲突！

en: Can't add due to a conflicting component!
zh-hans: 由于组件冲突无法添加！

en: The component {0} can't be added because {1} already contains the same component.
zh-hans: 无法添加组件{0}，因为{1}中已经包含了相同的组件。

en: Can't add the same component multiple times!
zh-hans: 无法多次添加相同的组件！

en: The component %s can't be added because it is not supported by selected platform.
zh-hans: 不能添加组件 %s因为选定的平台不支持它。

en: Can't add component!
zh-hans: 无法添加组件！

en: Can't add component
zh-hans: 无法添加组件

en: A {0} is already added, do you want to replace it with a {1}?
zh-hans: 已添加 {0}，是否要用 {1} 替换它？

en: Replace existing component?
zh-hans: 替换现有组件？

en: Replace
zh-hans: 替换

en: Add
zh-hans: 添加

en: Can't remove component
zh-hans: 无法移除组件

en: Adding a {0} requires removing {1}
zh-hans: 添加一个要求移除 {1} 的 {0}

en: Remove conflicting components?
zh-hans: 移除冲突的组件？

en: Remove
zh-hans: 移除

en: Make Parent
zh-hans: 创建父级

en: Clear Parent
zh-hans: 清除父对象

en: Optimize Transform Hierarchy
zh-hans: 优化变换层级

en: To optimize the transform hierarchy the Prefab instance needs to be unpacked.
zh-hans: 要优化变换层次结构，需要解压缩预制件实例。

en: Unpack and Optimize
zh-hans: 解压缩并优化

en: Deoptimize Transform Hierarchy
zh-hans: 取消变换层级优化

en: To deoptimize the transform hierarchy the Prefab instance needs to be unpacked.
zh-hans: 要取消变换层次结构的优化，需要解压缩预制件实例。

en: Unpack and Deoptimize
zh-hans: 解压缩并去优化

en: Project folder or disk is read only
zh-hans: 项目文件夹或磁盘是只读的

en: Please move the project folder somewhere readable and writable.
zh-hans: 请将项目文件夹移动到可以读写的位置。

en: The project is on case sensitive file system.
    Case sensitive file systems are not supported at the moment.
    Please move the project folder to a case insensitive file system.
zh-hans: 项目是建立在区分大小写的文件系统上。
    暂不支持区分大小写的文件系统。
    请将项目文件夹移动到不区分大小写的文件系统中。

en: Graphics card not supported by Unity
zh-hans: Unity 不支持此显卡

en: Creating project folder failed!
zh-hans: 创建项目文件夹失败！

en: Creating Project folder failed!
zh-hans: 创建项目文件夹失败！

en: Continue
zh-hans: 继续

en: License error
zh-hans: 许可证错误

en: No valid Unity Editor license found.
    Please activate your license!
zh-hans: 找不到有效的 Unity 编辑器许可证。
    请激活许可证！

en: Exit
zh-hans: 退出

en: Open Hub
zh-hans: 打开 Hub

en: Cannot switch to the Project folder
zh-hans: 无法切换到项目文件夹

en: Please make sure Unity has access to
    {0}
zh-hans: 请确保 Unity 有权访问
    {0}

en: Error
zh-hans: 错误

en: Failed to load Mono. Please see Editor.log file for more information
zh-hans: 加载 Mono 失败。更多信息，请参见 Editor.log 文件

en: Do you want to keep this project?
    
    Any changes that you've made to it will be lost if you don't keep it.
zh-hans: 您想要保留这个项目吗？
    
    如果不保留，那么您所做的任何更改都将丢失。

en: Keep Project?
zh-hans: 保持项目？

en: Keep
zh-hans: 保持

en: Forget
zh-hans: 忘记

en: Load Scene
zh-hans: 加载场景

en: Do you want to remove all the current scenes in the Hierarchy Window and create a new scene or add a new scene?
zh-hans: 您想移除当前层级窗口中的所有场景并创建一个新场景或添加一个新场景吗？

en: New Scene
zh-hans: 新建场景

en: Add New Scene
zh-hans: 添加新场景

en: Saving Scene to immutable folder is not allowed: %s
zh-hans: 不允许将场景保存到不可变文件夹：%s

en: Save the scene in a valid folder
zh-hans: 在有效文件夹中保存场景

en: The scene needs to be saved inside the Assets folder of your project or within a valid mutable package.
zh-hans: 需要将场景保存在你项目的“资产”文件夹中或有效的可变包中。

en: Use the .unity extension
zh-hans: 使用 .unity 扩展名

en: The scene needs to be saved with the .unity extension.
zh-hans: 场景必须以 .unity 扩展名保存。

en: Out of memory!
zh-hans: 内存不足！

en: Object names must match the paths.
zh-hans: 对象名称必须匹配路径。

en: Build AssetBundle
zh-hans: 生成 AssetBundle

en: Building Asset Bundle
zh-hans: 生成资产包

en: Building AssetBundle was cancelled
zh-hans: 已经取消生成 AssetBundle

en: Building AssetBundle failed
zh-hans: 生成 AssetBundle 失败

en: Failed to replace file %s
zh-hans: 替换文件失败 %s

en: Script assets cannot be included in AssetBundles: "%s".
zh-hans: 脚本资产无法保存于此 AssetBundles："%s"。

en: Assets in StreamingAssets cannot be included in AssetBundles: "%s".
zh-hans: StreamingAssets 中的资产不能被包含在 AssetBundles："%s"。

en: Unrecognized assets cannot be included in AssetBundles: "%s".
zh-hans: 无法识别的资产不能被包含在 AssetBundles："%s"。

en: Editor only objects cannot be included in AssetBundles: "%s" (%s).
zh-hans: AssetBundles 中不能包含仅限于编辑器中使用的对象: "%s" （%s）。

en: Build streamed scene bundle
zh-hans: 生成流式场景包

en: Building AssetBundles was canceled.
zh-hans: 已经取消生成 AssetBundles。

en: Error Building AssetBundle: Virtual Texturing is enabled but is incompatible with the AssetBundle target platform.
zh-hans: 生成 AssetBundle 时出错：启用了虚拟纹理，但与 AssetBundle 目标平台不兼容。

en: AssetBundle names "{0}" and "{1}" can't exist in the same build as "{2}" has the variant.
zh-hans: AssetBundle 名 "{0}" 与 "{1}" 不能同时存在于相同的 build 中，因为 "{2}" 有变体。

en: Building an AssetBundle for target '%s' is not allowed because the required module is not installed.
zh-hans: 不允许为目标 '%s' 生成 AssetBundle，因为未安装所需的模块。

en: Build License Error While Building Asset Bundles
zh-hans: 构建资产包时生成许可证错误

en: Asset Bundle Variant Error While Building Asset Bundles
zh-hans: 构建资产包时出现资产包变体错误

en: Asset Bundle Build Options Not Configured Properly
zh-hans: 未正确配置资产包生成选项

en: Recompile Error While Building Asset Bundles
zh-hans: 生成资产包时重新编译错误

en: Aborting Build Due to Errors
zh-hans: 由于错误而中止构建

en: Manifest AssetBundle name "%s" has conflict with the user predefined AssetBundle name.
zh-hans: 清单 AssetBundle 名称 "%s" 和用户预定义的 AssetBundle 名称冲突。

en: Asset "%s" has been assigned to the same Asset Bundle more than once.
zh-hans: 资源 "%s" 已被多次分配到同一“资产包”。

en: Asset "%s" has been assigned to more than one Asset Bundle.
zh-hans: 资源 "%s" 已被分配到多个“资产包”。

en: Script asset "%s" cannot be included into AssetBundle "%s".
zh-hans: 脚本资源 "%s" 不能包含进 AssetBundle "%s"。

en: Error building Player: Virtual Texturing is enabled, but the target platform does not support it. Go to Player Settings to resolve the incompatibility.
zh-hans: 生成播放器时出错：启用了虚拟纹理，但目标平台不支持虚拟纹理。请转到“播放器设置”以解决不兼容问题。

en: Error building Player: Virtual Texturing is enabled, but the target graphics API does not support it. Go to Player Settings to resolve the incompatibility.
zh-hans: 生成版本时出错：启用了虚拟纹理，但目标图形 API 不支持虚拟纹理。请转到“播放器设置”以解决不兼容问题。

en: Error building Player: A player build is already in process.
zh-hans: 生成播放器时出错：有一个播放器正在生成的过程中。

en: Cross scene references are not supported: '%s' in scene %s has an invalid reference to '%s' in scene %s. This reference will not be saved in the scene.
zh-hans: 不支持交叉场景引用：场景 %s 中的'%s' 无效引用了场景 %s 中的 '%s'。场景中将不会保存此引用。

en: '%s' in scene %s (click to ping it)
zh-hans: '%s' 在场景中 %s（单击 Ping 它）

en: Cannot build AssetBundles while imports of assets are in progress.
    Are you trying to build AssetBundles from within an AssetPostprocessor?
zh-hans: 正在导入资源时无法生成 AssetBundles。
    您是否正尝试从一个 AssetPostprocessor 中生成 AssetBundles？

en: Building an AssetBundle for target '%s' but player application is not found.
zh-hans: 正为目标 '%s' 生成 AssetBundle，但未找到播放器应用程序。

en: Building an AssetBundle for target '%s' is not allowed because your license does not include it.
zh-hans: 不允许为目标 '%s' 生成 AssetBundle，因为您的许可证中不包含此功能。

en: Cannot use options DisableWriteTypeTree and IgnoreTypeTreeChanges at the same time.
zh-hans: 不能同时使用 DisableWriteTypeTree 和 IgnoreTypeTreeChanges 选项。

en: Cannot use options UncompressedAssetBundle and ChunkBasedCompression at the same time.
zh-hans: 不能同时使用 UncompressedAssetBundle 和 ChunkBasedCompression 选项。

en: Cannot mark assets and scenes in one AssetBundle. AssetBundle name is "%s".
zh-hans: 无法在一个 AssetBundle 标记资产和场景。AssetBundle 名是 "%s"。

en: Cannot create folder "{0}"
zh-hans: 无法创建文件夹 "{0}"

en: Failed to extract image data from texture during packing.
zh-hans: 打包期间从纹理中提取图像数据失败。

en: Packing Error: Sprite Atlas ({0}) contain sprite(s) larger than its max texture size. It needs at least {1}.
zh-hans: 打包错误：“Sprite 图集” ({0}) 中包含的 sprite(s) 大于其最大纹理尺寸。需要至少 {1}。

en: Sprite Atlas: {0}
zh-hans: Sprite 图集：{0}

en: Variant's packed texture width adjusted to {0} (from {1}) to satisfy crunched format's multiple-of-4 requirement. Might affect variant's sprite UVs.
zh-hans: 将变体的打包纹理宽度从 {1} 调整为 {0}，以便满足 crunched 格式 4 的倍数的要求。可能影响变体的 sprite UVs。

en: Variant's packed texture height adjusted to {0} (from {1}) to satisfy crunched format's multiple-of-4 requirement. Might affect variant's sprite UVs.
zh-hans: 将变体的打包纹理高度从 {1} 调整为 {0}，以便满足 crunched 格式 4 的倍数的要求。可能影响变体的 sprite UVs。

en: Variant's packed texture size adjusted to {0}x{1} (from {2}x{3}) to satisfy iOS PVRTC format's power-of-2 and square requirements. Might affect variant's sprite UVs.
zh-hans: 将变体的打包纹理大小从 {2}x{3} 调整为 {0}x{1}，以便满足 iOS PVRTC 格式 2 的幂和平方要求。可能影响变体的 sprite UVs。

en: Could not allocate {0} bytes for uncompressed texture buffer while packing Sprite Atlas Variant
zh-hans: 在打包 Sprite Atlas Variant 时，无法为未压缩的纹理缓冲区分配 {0} 个字节

en: Packing Sprite Atlas
zh-hans: 将 Sprite 图集打包

en: Wrapping up
zh-hans: 正在贴图间拼接

en: Saving Sprite Atlas Assets
zh-hans: 正在保存 Sprite 图集资产

en: Pack Sprite Atlases
zh-hans: 将 Sprite 图集打包

en: Generating variants
zh-hans: 正在生成变体

en: Invalid sprite atlas asset encountered when matching atlas for sprite {0}. Please repack all your sprite atlases.
zh-hans: 匹配精灵{0}的图集时产生无效的精灵图集资源。请重新包装所有精灵图集。

en: Sprite {0} matches more than one built-in atlases. Default to use the first available atlas.
zh-hans: Sprite {0} 匹配到了多个内置图集。默认使用第一个可用的图集。

en: None (%s)
zh-hans: 无 (%s)

en: Missing (%s)
zh-hans: 缺失 (%s)

en: Texture Stack cannot be part of an AssetBundle
zh-hans: 纹理堆栈不能是 AssetBundle 的一部分

en: Texture Stack incomplete: no texture at layer %i
zh-hans: 纹理堆栈不完整：图层 %i无纹理

en: Texture Stack dimensions (%d x %d) are not power-of-two
zh-hans: 纹理堆栈尺寸 (%dx%d) 不是 2 的幂

en: Provided texture on layer %d is not a Texture2D
zh-hans: 图层 %d上提供的纹理不是Texture2D

en: Texture '%s': aspect ratio (%f) does not match the Texture Stack aspect ratio (%f)
zh-hans: 纹理 '%s'：宽高比 (%f) 与纹理堆栈宽高比 (%f) 不匹配

en: Texture '%s': dimensions (%d x %d) are smaller than the VT tile dimensions (%u x %u)
zh-hans: 纹理 '%s'：尺寸 (%d x %d) 小于 VT 瓦片尺寸 (%u x %u)

en: Texture '%s': dimensions (%d x %d) are not power-of-two
zh-hans: 纹理 '%s'：尺寸 (%d x %d) 不是 2 的幂

en: Texture '%s': texture needs to have mips
zh-hans: 纹理 '%s'：纹理需要具有 Mip

en: Texture '%s': source data compressed with Crunch is not supported
zh-hans: 纹理 '%s'：使用 Crunch 压缩的源数据不受支持

en: Texture '%s': texture format ('%s') is not supported
zh-hans: 纹理 '%s'：纹理格式 ('%s') 不受支持

en: Texture '%s': wrapping mode (U: %s, V: %s) is not supported
zh-hans: 纹理 '%s'：包裹模式（U：%s，V：%s）不受支持。

en: Texture '%s': wrapping mode (U: %s, V: %s) does not match the stack wrapping mode (U: %s, V: %s)
zh-hans: 纹理 '%s'：包裹模式（U：%s，V：%s）与堆栈包裹模式（U：%s，V：%s）不匹配

en: The tree '%s' is missing a mesh suitable for baking the NavMesh. Verify that specified NavMesh LOD prototype for the tree has a valid mesh assigned.
zh-hans: 树 '%s' 缺少适合烘焙 NavMesh 的网格。确认为树指定的 NavMesh LOD 原型已分配了有效的网格。

en: Failed to resolve packages: operation cancelled.
zh-hans: 解析数据包失败：操作取消。

en: Failed to resolve packages: {0}. No packages loaded.
zh-hans: 解析数据包失败：{0}。未加载任何数据包。

en: A re-import of the project may be required to fix the issue or a manual modification of {0} file.
zh-hans: 可能需要重新导入项目才能解决问题或手动修改 {0} 文件。

en: Failed to update project manifest.
zh-hans: 更新项目清单失败。

en: Failed to update project manifest: {0}
zh-hans: 更新项目清单失败：{0}

en: 'file:' dependency [{0}] was not registered because its location is invalid ({1}). Make sure the package is not located under the {2} directories.
zh-hans: 'file:' 依赖关系 [{0}] 未完成注册，因为其位置无效 ({1})。确保包不是位于 {2} 目录下。

en: Registering packages...
zh-hans: 正在注册包...

en: Starting Server...
zh-hans: 正在启动服务器...

en: Failed to start Unity Package Manager: operation cancelled.
zh-hans: 启动 Unity 包管理器失败：操作取消。

en: Could not find Unity Package Manager local server application at [{0}]. Missing files could be the result of an antivirus action or a corrupt Unity installation.
zh-hans: 无法在 [{0}] 找到 Unity 包管理器本地服务器应用程序。文件缺失可能是由防病毒操作或 Unity 安装文件损坏导致的。

en: Failed to start the Unity Package Manager local server process. Make sure the process [{0}] is not blocked by {1}
zh-hans: 启动 Unity 包管理器本地服务器进程失败。请确保 {1} 未阻止进程 [{0}]

en: Could not establish a connection with the Unity Package Manager local server process. This is most likely due to a proxy or firewall configuration. Make sure the process [{0}] is reachable via HTTP on the IP address 127.0.0.1{1}
zh-hans: 无法与 Unity 包管理器本地服务器进程建立连接。这很可能是由代理或防火墙配置造成的。请确保可在 IP 地址 127.0.0.1{1} 上通过 HTTP 访问进程 [{0}]

en: (For the full error message, see the editor log file located at [%s])
zh-hans: （如需查看完整错误消息，请参阅位于 [%s] 的日志文件）

en: Retry
zh-hans: 重试

en: Diagnose
zh-hans: 诊断

en: Click on Retry to relaunch Unity and reopen your project.
zh-hans: 单击“重试”以便重新启动 Unity 并重新打开您的项目。

en: Click on Continue to launch Unity.  Some or all packages may not be imported which may cause compilation errors.
zh-hans: 单击“继续”以便启动 Unity。会导致编译错误的部分或全部数据包可能无法导入。

en: Click on Diagnose to launch the Unity Package Manager Diagnostics tool.
zh-hans: 单击“诊断”以便启动 Unity 包管理器诊断工具。

en: Failed to start diagnostics:
    
    %s
    
    In order to run it manually, please execute the following command-line in a terminal:
    
    %s
zh-hans: 启动诊断失败：
    
    %s
    
    为了手动运行诊断，请在终端中执行以下命令行：
    
    %s

en: Could not find a supported terminal to run the diagnostics.
zh-hans: 找不到支持的终端来运行诊断。

en: Failed to launch external process '%s'
zh-hans: 启动外部进程 '%s' 失败

en: Launcher process '%s' exited unexpectedly with exit code '%i'
zh-hans: 启动器进程 '%s' 意外退出，退出代码为 '%i'

en: added
zh-hans: 已添加

en: updated
zh-hans: 已更新

en: {0}{1} from version {2} to {3}
zh-hans: {0}{1} 从版本 {2} 到 {3}

en: removed
zh-hans: 已移除

en: Failed to resolve project templates: operation cancelled.
zh-hans: 解析项目模板失败：操作取消。

en: Failed to resolve project templates: {0}
zh-hans: 解析项目模板失败：{0}

en: Unsupported WebGL audio compression format: %d.
zh-hans: 不支持的 WebGL 音频压缩格式：%d。

en: Unknown compression type: %d.
zh-hans: 未知压缩类型：%d。

en: Unknown container type: %d.
zh-hans: 未知容器类型：%d。

en: FSBTool ERROR: Cannot find the Playback Engine directory.
zh-hans: FSBTool 错误：不能找到回放引擎目录。

en: Could not generate asset {0} from {1}.
zh-hans: 无法从 {1} 生成资产 {0}。

en: Errors during preview generation for AudioClip %s:
    %s
zh-hans: 在 AudioClip %s的预览生成期间发生错误：
    %s

en: Unspecified error during preview generation for AudioClip %s
zh-hans: 在 AudioClip %s的预览生成期间发生不明错误

en: Errors during import of AudioClip %s:
    %s
zh-hans: 导入 AudioClip 时的错误 %s：
    %s

en: Unspecified error during import of AudioClip %s
zh-hans: 导入 AudioClip %s时发生未指定错误。

en: Warnings during import of AudioClip %s
    %s
zh-hans: 导入 AudioClip 时的警告 %s
    %s

en: Warnings creating Editor representation of AudioClip %s
    %s
zh-hans: 创建 AudioClip 编辑器表示时的警告 %s
    %s

en: Cannot create resource file for asset: '%s'
zh-hans: 无法为资源创建资产文件：'%s’

en: Asset import failed, "%s" > Scripted importer instance could not be created!
zh-hans: 资产导入失败，"%s" > 无法创建脚本导入器实例！

en: Asset import failed, "%s" > %s
    %s
zh-hans: 资源导入失败， "%s" > %s
    %s

en: Assign Physics Material 2D %s
zh-hans: 指定 2D 物理材质 %s

en: Updating the NavMesh failed due to an excessive number of tiles. Try limiting the distance between surface objects or increasing either the tile size or the voxel size.
zh-hans: 由于瓦片数量过多，更新 NavMesh 失败。请尝试限制表面对象之间的距离，或者增加瓦片大小或体素大小。

en: Rebuilding Library because the asset database could not be found!
zh-hans: 正在重新生成库，因为无法找到资源数据库！

en: Rebuilding Library because the metadata folder could not be found!
zh-hans: 正在重新生成库，因为无法找到 metadata 文件夹！

en: Your project was last saved with a different version of Unity
zh-hans: 您的项目上次是用一个不同版本的 Unity 保存的

en: 
    
    If you proceed, some packages may be updated. For a list of any changes made to your Project’s packages, see the Logs/Packages-Upgrade.log file in your Project folder.
zh-hans: 
    
    如果继续，可能会更新某些包。有关对项目包进行的任何更改的列表，请参阅项目文件夹中的 Logs/Packages-Upgrade.log 文件。

en: Opening Project in Non-Matching Editor Installation
zh-hans: 在不匹配的编辑器安装中打开项目

en: {0}.
    
       {1}
    
    The saved project ({2}) does not match the launched editor ({3}).
    
    This may require re-import. Please be aware that opening in an older version is unsupported.
    
    Note that if a build target installation is missing, this may also cause a re-import.
zh-hans: {0}。
    
       {1}
    
    已保存项目 ({2}) 的版本与当前运行的编辑器 ({3}) 不符。
    
    可能需要进行重新导入。请注意，旧版本编辑器无法打开新版本项目。
    
    注意，如果某个生成目标安装项缺失，也可能会导致重新导入。

en: Project Upgrade Required
zh-hans: 项目需要升级

en: Upgrade
zh-hans: 升级

en: {0}.
    
       {1}
    
    We need to upgrade the project ({2}) to the current version ({3}), which may take a few minutes.
    
    After upgrading, you will not be able to open the project with older versions of Unity.
zh-hans: {0}。
    
       {1}
    
    我们需要花几分钟将项目 ({2}) 升级到当前版本 ({3})。
    
    升级完成后，您将无法在旧版本的 Unity 中打开此项目。

en: New Version of Unity Required
zh-hans: 需要新版本 Unity

en: Continue and Risk Data Loss
zh-hans: 继续以及数据丢失风险

en: 
    
    -enableIncompatibleAssetDowngrade specified.
    We can attempt a downgrade of the assets, but this is unsupported. There is a high risk of data loss if you continue!
zh-hans: 已指定 -enableIncompatibleAssetDowngrade 选项。
    我们可以尝试对资产进行降级读取，但此操作不在支持范围。如果继续进行，很可能造成数据丢失！

en: {0}
    
    The saved project ({1}) cannot be opened with launched editor ({2}). Please upgrade.
zh-hans: {0}
    
    当前运行的编辑器 ({2}) 无法打开已保存项目 ({1})。请升级。

en: before 5.0
zh-hans: 5.0 之前

en: Your project was last opened with an incompatible version of Unity
zh-hans: 您的项目上次是用一个不兼容版本的 Unity 打开的

en: {0}.
    
       {1}
    
    We need to rebuild the project for the current version ({2}), which may take a few minutes.
zh-hans: {0}。
    
       {1}
    
    我们需要花几分钟在当前版本 ({2}) 下重新生成项目。

en: Project Rebuild Required
zh-hans: 项目需要重新生成

en: Rebuild
zh-hans: 重新生成

en: The source asset could not be found
zh-hans: 无法找到源资产

en: Can't rename to empty name
zh-hans: 不能重命名为空的名称

en: No folder in asset's path
zh-hans: 资产路径中没有文件夹

en: CreateFolder is not supported while importing out-of-process
zh-hans: 进程外导入时不支持 CreateFolder

en: Failed to create folder
zh-hans: 创建文件夹失败

en: The whole project folder has been changed externally. This is not allowed!
zh-hans: 已从外部更改整个项目文件，这是不允许的。

en: The current working directory was changed from your Unity project folder located at '{0}' to '{1}'. This is not allowed! If you are setting the current working directory from script temporarily, then please make sure to set it back to the Unity project folder immediately after you are done.
zh-hans: 当前工作目录已经从您的 Unity 项目文件夹 '{0}’ 更改为了 '{1}'。 此项修改是不允许的！如果您是时从脚本设置当前工作目录，请务必在完成后立即将其设置回 Unity 项目文件夹。

en: Asset file '{0}' and meta file '{1}' has inconsistent casing.
zh-hans: 资产文件 '{0}' 和元文件 '{1}' 的大小写不一致。

en: CreateSerializedAsset is not supported while importing in a slave
zh-hans: 导入从属实例时不支持 CreateSerializedAsset

en: CreateSerializedAsset is not supported while importing out-of-process
zh-hans: 进程外导入时不支持 CreateSerializedAsset

en: Cannot create asset {0} while serializing a scripted object. Are you creating assets from the constructor of a serialized object?
zh-hans: 无法在序列化一个脚本对象时创建资源 {0}。您是否正在一个已序列化对象的构造函数中创建资源？

en: '%s' is not a valid asset file name.
zh-hans: '%s' 不是一个有效的资源文件名。

en: Couldn't create asset file!
zh-hans: 无法创建资源文件！

en: Couldn't add object to asset file because the {0} '{1}' is already an asset at '{2}'!
zh-hans: 无法将对象添加到资源文件，因为 {0} '{1}' 已经是 '{2}’ 的一项资源！

en: Couldn't add object to asset file because '{0}' is a GameObject! Use the PrefabUtility class instead.
zh-hans: 无法将对象添加到资产文件，因为 '{0}' 是一个游戏对象！请使用 PrefabUtility 类代替。

en: Couldn't add object to asset file because '{0}' is a Component that belongs to the scene object!
zh-hans: 不能将对象添加到资源文件，因为 '{0}' 是场景对象的一个组件！

en: AddAssetToSameFile failed because the other asset {0} is not persistent
zh-hans: AddAssetToSameFile 失败，因为另一个资源 {0} 是非持久性资源

en: Re-serializing Assets...
zh-hans: 重新序列化资产...

en: Object cannot be a GameObject
zh-hans: 对象不能是一个游戏对象

en: Object cannot be a Component
zh-hans: 对象不能是组件

en: Object must be persistent
zh-hans: 对象必须是持久的

en: Cannot create Assets folder
zh-hans: 无法创建“资产”文件夹

en: Failed to load preview
zh-hans: 加载预览失败

en: Connection Lost
zh-hans: 连接丢失

en: The connection with the Unity Licensing Client has been lost.
zh-hans: 与 Unity 许可客户端的连接已丢失。

en: %s Drag
zh-hans: %s 拖拽

en: Apply Preset %s
zh-hans: 应用预设 %s

en: Set default Preset
zh-hans: 设置默认预设

en: Secondary Sprite Texture
zh-hans: 辅助 Sprite 纹理

en: Fog Keep Exp
zh-hans: 雾保持指数

en: AndroidTV Compatibility
zh-hans: AndroidTV 兼容性

en: Root Bone
zh-hans: 根骨骼

en: System Id
zh-hans: 系统 Id

en: First Byte
zh-hans: 首字节

en: Android Blit Type
zh-hans: Android Blit 类型

en: Android Resizable Window
zh-hans: Android 可调整大小的窗口

en: Systems
zh-hans: 系统

en: Enable Tight Packing
zh-hans: 启用紧密打包

en: Max Texture Size Set
zh-hans: 最大纹理尺寸集

en: Has Tangents
zh-hans: 有切线

en: Receive Shadows
zh-hans: 接受阴影

en: Mono Behaviour
zh-hans: Mono 行为

en: Value
zh-hans: 值

en: Script
zh-hans: 脚本

en: Depth Normals
zh-hans: 深度法线

en: Discard Local Changes
zh-hans: 放弃本地更改

en: Blend Parameter
zh-hans: 混合 Parameter

en: Maximum Particle Timestep
zh-hans: 最大粒子时间步长

en: In Buffers
zh-hans: 在缓冲区中

en: VC Debug Com
zh-hans: VC 调试 通讯

en: Enable Native Platform Backends For New Input System
zh-hans: 为新输入系统启用本机平台后端

en: Types Mask
zh-hans: 类型遮罩

en: WebGL Compression Format
zh-hans: WebGL 压缩格式

en: Has Exit Time
zh-hans: 有退出时间

en: Reflection Intensity
zh-hans: 反射强度

en: Source Texture Information
zh-hans: 源纹理信息

en: Sign Package
zh-hans: 签名包

en: Indirect Lightmap
zh-hans: 间接光照贴图

en: Android Minimum Window Height
zh-hans: Android 最小窗口高度

en: Occlusion Mask Channel
zh-hans: 遮挡遮罩通道

en: Bone Weight
zh-hans: 骨骼权重

en: Height Scale
zh-hans: 高度比例

en: Message Details
zh-hans: 消息细节

en: Master Atlas
zh-hans: 主图集

en: Wrap Update Zones
zh-hans: 贴图间拼接更新区域

en: Pos
zh-hans: 位置

en: Allow Async
zh-hans: 允许异步

en: Convert To Normal Map
zh-hans: 转换为法线贴图

en: Bundle Identifier
zh-hans: 资源包标识符

en: Is Baked
zh-hans: 是烘焙的

en: FlipY
zh-hans: 翻转 Y

en: Near Plane
zh-hans: 近平面

en: Crunched Compression
zh-hans: 紧急压缩

en: Editor Hide Flags
zh-hans: 编辑器隐藏标志

en: Duration
zh-hans: 持续时间

en: Source WasHDR
zh-hans: 源 WasHDR

en: Z Clip
zh-hans: Z 剪辑

en: Allowed Autorotate To Landscape Left
zh-hans: 允许自动旋转切换至左横屏

en: Normal Bias
zh-hans: 法线偏离

en: Position
zh-hans: 位置

en: Capture Single Screen
zh-hans: 捕捉单一屏幕

en: Builtin Keywords
zh-hans: 内置关键字

en: Orthographic Size
zh-hans: 正交尺寸

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Background Color
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕 iPad 背景颜色

en: Enable Hue
zh-hans: 启用色调

en: Dim
zh-hans: 阴暗

en: Virtual Texturing Enabled Initialized
zh-hans: 虚拟纹理已启用已初始化

en: Pass Index
zh-hans: 通路索引

en: Sprite Packer Padding Power
zh-hans: Sprite 打包器填充幂

en: Build TargetVR Settings
zh-hans: 生成 TargetVR 设置

en: External Normal Map
zh-hans: 外部法线贴图

en: Compute Realtime
zh-hans: 计算实时

en: Tangents
zh-hans: 切线

en: Keyword Name
zh-hans: 关键字名称

en: Scenes
zh-hans: 场景

en: Props
zh-hans: 属性

en: G Flattened Type Tree
zh-hans: G 扁平型树

en: Static Batching
zh-hans: 静态批处理

en: Last Sync End
zh-hans: 最后同步结束

en: Packed Sprite Names To Index
zh-hans: 已经打包的索引 Sprite 名称

en: Android Keyalias Name
zh-hans: Android 密钥别名名称

en: Build Allowed
zh-hans: 允许生成

en: Local Identfier In File
zh-hans: 文件中的本地标识符

en: Enlighten Scene Mapping RendererI Ds
zh-hans: Enlighten 场景贴图渲染 Ds

en: SRP Default Settings
zh-hans: SRP 默认设置

en: PVR Filtering Atrous Position Sigma Indirect
zh-hans: PVR 过滤 Atrous 位置 Sigma 间接

en: Min MaxAABB
zh-hans: 最小 MaxAABB

en: VT Only
zh-hans: 仅虚拟纹理

en: Default Screen Width
zh-hans: 默认屏幕宽度

en: Enable Frame Timing Stats
zh-hans: 启用帧时间统计

en: Shadowmask Mode
zh-hans: Shadowmask 模式

en: Use Fog
zh-hans: 使用雾

en: Vt Only
zh-hans: 仅虚拟纹理

en: Adaptive Tiling
zh-hans: 自适应平铺

en: Direct Blend Event
zh-hans: 直接混合事件

en: Short Name
zh-hans: 短名称

en: Build Target Graphics Jobs
zh-hans: 构建目标平台的图形作业

en: Generate Mips
zh-hans: 生成 Mips

en: Allowed Autorotate To Portrait Upside Down
zh-hans: 允许自动旋转切换为竖屏倒置

en: HasPRO Version
zh-hans: 有专业版

en: Priority
zh-hans: 优先级

en: Transparency Sort Axis
zh-hans: 透明度排序轴

en: Parent Id
zh-hans: 父 Id

en: Flare Texture
zh-hans: 眩光纹理

en: Disable Old Input Manager Support
zh-hans: 禁用旧输入管理器支持

en: Static Editor Flags
zh-hans: 静态编辑器标志

en: Architecture Flags
zh-hans: 架构标志

en: Lightmap Bake Mask
zh-hans: 光照贴图烘焙遮罩

en: Cache Server Enable Download
zh-hans: 缓存服务器启用下载

en: Cube Intermediate Size
zh-hans: 立方体中等大小

en: Vr Settings
zh-hans: Vr 设置

en: Kernels
zh-hans: 内核

en: Sub Shaders
zh-hans: 子着色器

en: TvOS Small Icon Layers2x
zh-hans: TvOS 小图标 Layers2x

en: Async Upload Time Slice
zh-hans: 异步上传时间切片

en: Double SidedGI
zh-hans: 双面全局照明

en: Update When Offscreen
zh-hans: 离屏时更新

en: Ignore Master Texture Limit
zh-hans: 忽略主纹理限制

en: Atlas Hash
zh-hans: 图集哈希

en: Padding Power
zh-hans: 填充功率

en: Color
zh-hans: 颜色

en: Maintenance
zh-hans: 维护

en: State Machine Transitions
zh-hans: 状态机过渡

en: Category
zh-hans: 分类

en: Android Show Activity Indicator On Loading
zh-hans: Android 加载时显示活动指示器

en: WebGL Decompression Fallback
zh-hans: WebGL 解压缩回退

en: Access Token
zh-hans: 访问令牌

en: Set Time Manually
zh-hans: 手动设置时间

en: Gray Scale To Alpha
zh-hans: 灰度至 Alpha

en: AutoUV Max Distance
zh-hans: AutoUV 最大距离

en: Project Generation Root Namespace
zh-hans: 项目生成根命名空间

en: Full Weights
zh-hans: 全高

en: Show Grid
zh-hans: 显示网格

en: Width
zh-hans: 宽度

en: Fog Start
zh-hans: 雾起始

en: Auth Token
zh-hans: 认证令牌

en: Bit Size
zh-hans: 位大小

en: States
zh-hans: 状态

en: Android Target Architectures
zh-hans: Android 目标架构

en: System Atlases
zh-hans: 系统图集

en: MT Rendering
zh-hans: MT 渲染

en: Auto Generate
zh-hans: 自动生成

en: Explicit Divide By Zero Checks
zh-hans: 显式除以零检查

en: Saved Properties
zh-hans: 已保存属性

en: Has Instancing Variant
zh-hans: 有实例变体

en: Disabled Shader Passes
zh-hans: 已禁用着色器通道

en: Lumin Cert
zh-hans: Lumin 证书

en: Generate Cubemap
zh-hans: 生成立方体贴图

en: Is Educational Build
zh-hans: 是教育生成

en: Current RevisionID
zh-hans: 当前 RevisionID

en: Albedo Boost
zh-hans: 强化反射率

en: Allow Unsafe Code
zh-hans: 允许不安全代码

en: Baked Reflection Probe Cubemaps
zh-hans: 烘焙反射探测器立方体贴图

en: WebGL Use Embedded Resources
zh-hans: WebGL 使用嵌入的资源

en: Initialization Mode
zh-hans: 初始化模式

en: Min Luminance
zh-hans: 最小亮度

en: Anchored Position
zh-hans: 锚定位置

en: UI Status Bar Hidden
zh-hans: UI 状态栏隐藏

en: Tessellation Detail
zh-hans: 细分曲面细节

en: Speed
zh-hans: 速度

en: Cache Server Endpoint
zh-hans: 缓存服务器端点

en: Android Bundle Version Code
zh-hans: Android Bundle 版本码

en: Col Mask
zh-hans: 颜色遮罩

en: Parent State Machine Position
zh-hans: 父状态机位置

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Image
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕 iPad 图像

en: Cubemap Convolution
zh-hans: 立方体贴图卷积型

en: Ray Tracing Shader Constant Buffer
zh-hans: 射线追踪着色器常量缓冲区

en: Culling
zh-hans: 剔除

en: Unity Forward Compatible Version
zh-hans: Unity 向前兼容版本

en: AndroidETC2Fallback Override
zh-hans: AndroidETC2Fallback 覆盖

en: Final Gather Ray Count
zh-hans: 最终聚集射线计数

en: Allow Alpha Splitting
zh-hans: 允许 Alpha 分割

en: Android Profiler
zh-hans: Android 探查器

en: Elements
zh-hans: 元素

en: Width Curve
zh-hans: 宽度曲线

en: Ray Tracing Shader Function Desc
zh-hans: 射线追踪着色器函数描述

en: Metro Package Name
zh-hans: Metro 包名称

en: Allow Fullscreen Switch
zh-hans: 允许全屏开关

en: Scene Data
zh-hans: 场景数据

en: Shadow Bias
zh-hans: 阴影偏离

en: Use Custom Base Gradle Template
zh-hans: 使用自定义基础 Gradle 模板

en: Dimension
zh-hans: 维度

en: Local Scale
zh-hans: 局部缩放

en: Custom Render Queue
zh-hans: 自定义渲染队列

en: IOS Launch Screen Custom Xib Path
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕自定义 Xib 路径

en: Texture Rect Offset
zh-hans: 纹理矩形偏移

en: Serialize Inline Mappings On One Line
zh-hans: 在一行上序列化 Inline Mappings

en: State Machine
zh-hans: 状态机

en: Fog Keep Linear
zh-hans: 雾保持线性

en: In Progress Enabled
zh-hans: 已启用“正在进行”

en: Legacy Clamp Blend Shape Weights
zh-hans: 旧版钳制混合形状权重

en: Android Supported Aspect Ratio
zh-hans: Android 支持的纵横比

en: Keep Loaded Shaders Alive
zh-hans: 使加载的着色器保持活动状态

en: Port
zh-hans: 端口

en: Texture Params
zh-hans: 纹理参数

en: Capture Delta Time
zh-hans: 捕捉增量时间

en: Template Father
zh-hans: 父模板

en: Prefab Internal
zh-hans: 预制件内部

en: Build Target Icons
zh-hans: 生成目标图标

en: Cache Server Enable Auth
zh-hans: 缓存服务器启用身份验证

en: ForceSD Card Permission
zh-hans: ForceSD 卡权限

en: Contributing Instance Count
zh-hans: 贡献实例数量

en: Use On Demand Resources
zh-hans: 使用按需资源

en: VC Project Overlay Icons
zh-hans: VC 项目覆盖图标

en: Type Tree Hash
zh-hans: 类型树哈希

en: Mip Maps Preserve Coverage
zh-hans: Mip Maps 保留覆盖范围

en: Static Renderers
zh-hans: 静态渲染器

en: Color Space
zh-hans: 颜色空间

en: PSD Show Remove Matte Option
zh-hans: PSD 显示“移除遮罩”选项

en: Tag
zh-hans: 标签

en: Script Hash Data
zh-hans: 脚本哈希数据

en: Child State Machine Position
zh-hans: 子状态机位置

en: Ambient Mode
zh-hans: 环境模式

en: Stencil Ref
zh-hans: 模板引用

en: Custom Editor Name
zh-hans: 自定义编辑器名

en: Textures
zh-hans: 纹理

en: Mix Level
zh-hans: 混合级别

en: Linear Texture
zh-hans: 线性纹理

en: Fade Out Width
zh-hans: 淡出宽度

en: Stencil Op Back
zh-hans: 模板操作后

en: Cubemap Count
zh-hans: 立方体贴图数目

en: Dst State
zh-hans: 目标状态

en: Baked Skybox Probe Cubemaps
zh-hans: 烘焙天空盒探测器立方体贴图

en: Sub Target
zh-hans: 子目标

en: Includes Hash
zh-hans: 包括哈希

en: Box Size
zh-hans: 盒大小

en: VC Show Failed Checkout
zh-hans: VC 显示失败的签出

en: Is Prototyping Build
zh-hans: 是原型生成

en: Lights
zh-hans: 光线

en: Use Light Color
zh-hans: 使用光照颜色

en: PVR Filtering Atrous Position Sigma Direct
zh-hans: PVR 过滤 Atrous 位置 Sigma 直接

en: Texture Name
zh-hans: 纹理名称

en: Ints
zh-hans: 整数

en: SelectedWSAUWPVS Version
zh-hans: SelectedWSAUWPVS 版本

en: Mode
zh-hans: 模式

en: Development
zh-hans: 开发

en: Size Delta
zh-hans: 大小增量

en: Block Offset
zh-hans: 阻塞偏移

en: Blob Index
zh-hans: Blob 索引

en: Speed Parameter
zh-hans: 速度参数

en: Normalized Blend Values
zh-hans: 归一化的混合值

en: Has Publishing Rights
zh-hans: 有发布权利

en: Sprite Atlas
zh-hans: Sprite 图集

en: Scene Classes
zh-hans: 场景类

en: Gradient
zh-hans: 渐变

en: Sorting Layer
zh-hans: 排序图层

en: End Width
zh-hans: 末尾宽度

en: Cube Layout
zh-hans: 立方体布局

en: Generated Skybox Reflection
zh-hans: 生成天空盒反射

en: Hardware Tier Variants Mask
zh-hans: 硬件层变体遮罩

en: Mixed Light Count
zh-hans: 混合光源数量

en: Product Name
zh-hans: 产品名称

en: Vertex Channel Compression Mask
zh-hans: 顶点通道压缩遮罩

en: Passes
zh-hans: 通路

en: Fallback Name
zh-hans: 备用名称

en: IOS Launch Screen Size
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕尺寸

en: Default Scene
zh-hans: 默认场景

en: Backface Threshold
zh-hans: 背面阈值

en: WebGL Linker Target
zh-hans: WebGL 链接器目标

en: Scene Path Names
zh-hans: 场景路径名称

en: Config Values
zh-hans: 配置值

en: Organization Name
zh-hans: 组织名称

en: Editor Only Player Settings
zh-hans: 仅限于编辑器的播放器设置

en: Splash Screen Background Portrait
zh-hans: 启动画面纵向背景

en: Metro Tile Foreground Text
zh-hans: Metro 磁贴前景文本

en: Static Batch Root
zh-hans: 静态批处理根

en: Plane
zh-hans: 平面

en: Expanded Properties
zh-hans: 已展开的属性

en: Image Index
zh-hans: 图像索引

en: UAV Params
zh-hans: UAV 参数

en: Nav Mesh Layer
zh-hans: 导航网格层

en: Distance
zh-hans: 距离

en: Vector Members
zh-hans: 矢量成员

en: Objects
zh-hans: 对象

en: Ambient Equator Color
zh-hans: 环境赤道颜色

en: Asset Store Ref
zh-hans: 资源商店参考

en: Vertex Data
zh-hans: 顶点数据

en: Mask
zh-hans: 遮罩

en: Restricted Audio Usage Rights
zh-hans: 受限制的音频使用权

en: Wind Quality
zh-hans: 风的质量

en: Init Material
zh-hans: 初始材质

en: Lightmap Count
zh-hans: 光照贴图数量

en: This Frame Key Up
zh-hans: 此帧按键抬起

en: Update Zones
zh-hans: 更新区域

en: VC Debug Cmd
zh-hans: VC 调试命令

en: Mesh Compression
zh-hans: 网格压缩

en: Soft Vegetation
zh-hans: 柔软的植物

en: Game Object Naming Digits
zh-hans: 游戏对象命名数字

en: Sprite Pivot
zh-hans: Sprite 轴心

en: Portal Folder Path
zh-hans: 门户文件夹路径

en: Build Target GraphicsAP Is
zh-hans: 生成目标 GraphicsAP 是

en: Color Format
zh-hans: 颜色格式

en: Sorting Order
zh-hans: 排序顺序

en: VC Server
zh-hans: VC 服务器

en: Used Scripts
zh-hans: 已使用的脚本

en: Ios AllowHTTP Download
zh-hans: Ios AllowHTTP 下载

en: Android Minimum Window Width
zh-hans: Android 最小窗口宽度

en: Android Target Devices
zh-hans: Android 目标设备

en: Range
zh-hans: 范围

en: Original Name
zh-hans: 原始名称

en: Best Wind Quality
zh-hans: 最佳风质量

en: Wsa Transparent Swapchain
zh-hans: Wsa 透明交换链

en: D3d9Fullscreen Mode
zh-hans: D3d9Fullscreen 模式

en: State
zh-hans: 状态

en: Is Tri Strip
zh-hans: 是三角形带

en: Preloaded Assets
zh-hans: 预加载资源

en: Override Resolution
zh-hans: 覆盖分辨率

en: PVR Filtering Gauss Radius Indirect
zh-hans: PVR 过滤高斯间接半径

en: Splash Screen Logo Animation Zoom
zh-hans: 启动画面徽标动画缩放

en: Atlas Rect Offset
zh-hans: 图集 Rect 偏移

en: Colors
zh-hans: 颜色

en: Unity Property Sheet
zh-hans: Unity 属性表

en: Global Keywords
zh-hans: 全局关键字

en: Ray Tracing Shader Variant
zh-hans: 射线追踪着色器变体

en: Game Object
zh-hans: 游戏对象

en: Image Tex Coords
zh-hans: 图像纹理坐标

en: Virtual Texturing Support Enabled
zh-hans: 已启用虚拟纹理支持

en: Texture Rect
zh-hans: 纹理矩形

en: Force Installation
zh-hans: 强制安装

en: Splash Screen Background Source Portrait
zh-hans: 启动画面纵向背景源

en: VC User Name
zh-hans: VC 用户名

en: Is Loaded
zh-hans: 是加载的

en: Transition Duration
zh-hans: 过渡持续时间

en: Data Size
zh-hans: 数据大小

en: Flipbook Rows
zh-hans: Flipbook 行

en: Has Advanced Version
zh-hans: 有高级版本

en: Default Screen Width Web
zh-hans: 默认屏幕宽度（Web）

en: Indirect Samples
zh-hans: 间接示例

en: Overridden
zh-hans: 已覆盖

en: Default Mobile Quality
zh-hans: 默认手机质量

en: Default Screen Orientation
zh-hans: 默认屏幕方向*

en: Atlas OffsetY
zh-hans: 图集偏移 Y

en: Generate Mip Maps
zh-hans: 生成 Mip 贴图

en: Joy Num
zh-hans: 操作杆编号

en: VC Workspace
zh-hans: VC 工作区

en: Prefab
zh-hans: 预制件

en: Camera
zh-hans: 摄像机

en: Assembly
zh-hans: 程序集

en: Template Custom Tags
zh-hans: 模板自定义标签

en: Android Is Game
zh-hans: Android 是游戏

en: Material
zh-hans: 材质

en: Lightmap Resolution
zh-hans: 光照贴图分辨率

en: Bounds Int
zh-hans: 边界 Int

en: File
zh-hans: 文件

en: Pivot
zh-hans: 轴心

en: Importer Data
zh-hans: 导入器数据

en: Content Type
zh-hans: 内容类型

en: Scene Load Offset
zh-hans: 场景加载偏移

en: Behaviour
zh-hans: 行为

en: Light Probe Count
zh-hans: 光照探针数量

en: Bake Backend
zh-hans: 烘焙后端

en: Ray Tracing Shader Reflection Data
zh-hans: 射线追踪着色器反射数据

en: Short Msg
zh-hans: 短消息

en: Enter Play Mode Options Enabled
zh-hans: 已启用进入播放模式选项

en: Scene
zh-hans: 场景

en: Condition Mode
zh-hans: 条件模式

en: Build Scripts Only
zh-hans: 仅生成脚本

en: Upload Cleared Texture Data After Creation From Script
zh-hans: 通过脚本创建纹理后上传清理过的纹理数据

en: Keywords
zh-hans: 关键字

en: Exit Position
zh-hans: 退出位置

en: Aot Options
zh-hans: Aot 选项

en: Field
zh-hans: 字段

en: Default Weight
zh-hans: 默认权重

en: Baked Texture
zh-hans: 烘焙纹理

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Type
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕 iPad 类型

en: Sprites Default Material
zh-hans: Sprites 默认材料

en: TvOS Small Icon Layers
zh-hans: TvOS 小图标图层

en: Stripped MaximumLOD Level
zh-hans: 剥离的 MaximumLOD 等级

en: IOS Device Requirements
zh-hans: IOS 设备要求

en: Expanded
zh-hans: 已展开

en: Texture Streaming Enabled
zh-hans: 已启用纹理流式加载

en: Ray Tracing Shader Builtin Sampler
zh-hans: 射线追踪着色器内置采样器

en: Progressive
zh-hans: 渐进

en: Edges
zh-hans: 边缘

en: Seat
zh-hans: 座位

en: Contributing Light Probe Lit Instance Count
zh-hans: 贡献光照探针光照实例数量

en: Build Target Graphics Job Mode
zh-hans: 构建目标平台的图形作业模式

en: Use Automatic Thresholds
zh-hans: 使用自动阈值

en: Display Name
zh-hans: 显示名称

en: Terrain Chunks
zh-hans: 地形块

en: Template Package Id
zh-hans: 模板包 Id

en: Secondary Texture Settings
zh-hans: 辅助纹理设置

en: Extrude
zh-hans: 挤出

en: Message
zh-hans: 消息

en: Stitch Lightmap Seams
zh-hans: 拼合光照贴图缝隙

en: Package Requirements
zh-hans: 包要求

en: Normal Signs
zh-hans: 法线符号

en: Expanded Data
zh-hans: 已展开数据

en: Runtime Error
zh-hans: 运行时错误

en: Enable Subsurface
zh-hans: 启用次表面

en: Is Alpha Channel Optional
zh-hans: Alpha 通道是否可选

en: Write Default Values
zh-hans: 写入默认值

en: Disable Depth And Stencil Buffers
zh-hans: 禁用深度与模板缓冲

en: Clear Flags
zh-hans: 清除标志

en: Never Use DxcAP Is
zh-hans: 从不使用 DxcAP Is

en: Values
zh-hans: 值

en: Is Variant
zh-hans: 是变体

en: Snippet Hash
zh-hans: 片段哈希

en: Childs
zh-hans: 子对象

en: Conditions
zh-hans: 条件

en: Dir Lightmap
zh-hans: Dir 光照贴图

en: Builtin Samplers
zh-hans: 内置采样器

en: Extract Ambient Occlusion
zh-hans: 提取环境光遮挡

en: Hierarchies Persistent
zh-hans: 层级视图持久

en: Blur Splash Screen Background
zh-hans: 模糊启动画面背景

en: Seamless Cubemap
zh-hans: 无缝立方体贴图

en: TargetIOS Graphics
zh-hans: TargetIOS 图形

en: Company Name
zh-hans: 公司名称

en: Alpha Textures
zh-hans: Alpha 版纹理

en: Render Data Map
zh-hans: 渲染数据映射

en: Ambient Intensity
zh-hans: 环境光强度

en: Invert
zh-hans: 反转

en: Motion Vectors
zh-hans: 运动矢量

en: Enable Instancing Variants
zh-hans: 启用实例化变体

en: Scale Factor
zh-hans: 缩放系数

en: Ray Tracing Shader Param
zh-hans: 射线追踪着色器参数

en: Matrix Params
zh-hans: 矩阵参数

en: Memory
zh-hans: 内存

en: Environment Lighting Mode
zh-hans: 环境照明模式

en: End Color
zh-hans: 结束颜色

en: Bake Collision Meshes
zh-hans: 烘焙碰撞网格

en: Text Asset
zh-hans: 文本资源

en: Lightmaps
zh-hans: 光照贴图

en: Game Objects Persistent
zh-hans: 游戏对象持久

en: Ignore Normals For Chart Detection
zh-hans: 图表探测忽略法线

en: Screen Space Shadows
zh-hans: 屏幕空间阴影

en: Threshold
zh-hans: 阈值

en: State Machine Behaviours
zh-hans: 状态机行为

en: Use World Space
zh-hans: 使用世界空间

en: Object To Name
zh-hans: 对象到名称

en: Is Pre Processed
zh-hans: 已预处理

en: Attributes
zh-hans: 特性

en: Renderer
zh-hans: 渲染器

en: Android Max Aspect Ratio
zh-hans: Android 最大纵横比

en: Sprite Atlas Editor Data
zh-hans: Sprite 图集编辑器数据

en: Blend Op
zh-hans: 混合操作

en: Min Threshold
zh-hans: 最小阈值

en: I Phone Bundle Identifier
zh-hans: I Phone Bundle 标识符

en: Occupied Texels
zh-hans: 占用的纹素

en: Android Splash Screen Scale
zh-hans: Android 启动画面比例

en: Metro Application Description
zh-hans: Metro 应用描述

en: Secondary Textures
zh-hans: 辅助纹理

en: Stencil Read Mask
zh-hans: 模板读取遮罩

en: Source File
zh-hans: 源文件

en: Last Template Father
zh-hans: 最后模板父对象

en: State Machine Motion Set Index
zh-hans: 状态机运动集索引

en: EnabledVR Devices
zh-hans: 已启用 VR 设备

en: Version Name
zh-hans: 版本名称

en: Z Fail
zh-hans: Z 失败

en: Mixed Shadow Color
zh-hans: 混合阴影颜色

en: UI Exit On Suspend
zh-hans: UI 暂停时退出

en: Hierarchical Scene Data
zh-hans: 分层的场景数据

en: Maximum Allowed Timestep
zh-hans: 最大允许时间步进

en: Flipbook Columns
zh-hans: Flipbook 列

en: Border Mip Map
zh-hans: 边框 Mip 贴图

en: Image Count
zh-hans: 图像数

en: PVR Filter TypeAO
zh-hans: PVR 过滤器 TypeAO

en: Properties Hash
zh-hans: 属性哈希

en: Override Max Texture Size
zh-hans: 覆盖最大纹理尺寸

en: Stack Trace Types
zh-hans: 堆栈跟踪类型

en: Use Cascaded Shadow Maps
zh-hans: 使用级联阴影贴图

en: Render Data Key
zh-hans: 渲染数据密钥

en: Time Scale
zh-hans: 时间尺度

en: Shadow Near Plane Offset
zh-hans: 阴影近平面偏移

en: Is No Watermark Build
zh-hans: 是无水印生成

en: Platform Capabilities
zh-hans: 平台功能

en: Removed Components
zh-hans: 移除组件

en: Struct Params
zh-hans: 结构参数

en: Should Display In Editor
zh-hans: 应在编辑器中显示

en: Object Reference
zh-hans: 对象引用

en: Compressed Lengths
zh-hans: 压缩长度

en: Initialized
zh-hans: 已初始化

en: Payload Size In Bytes
zh-hans: 有效负载大小（以字节为单位）

en: Def Texture
zh-hans: 定义纹理

en: Lightmap Keep Subtractive
zh-hans: 光照贴图保持弱色化

en: Component
zh-hans: 组件

en: Flare Fade Speed
zh-hans: 眩光交叉淡化速度

en: Enlighten Data
zh-hans: Enlighten 数据

en: Realtime Reflection Probes
zh-hans: 实时反射探测器

en: Atlas OffsetX
zh-hans: 图集偏移 X

en: Current Channels
zh-hans: 当前通道

en: Unity Rebuild Library Version
zh-hans: Unity 重建库版本

en: First Frame After Reset
zh-hans: 复位后首帧

en: Smallest Hole Size
zh-hans: 最小孔尺寸

en: Android Min Sdk Version
zh-hans: Android 最小 Sdk 版本

en: Splash Screen Background Portrait Aspect
zh-hans: 启动画面纵向背景比例

en: Vertices
zh-hans: 顶点

en: Metro Certificate Subject
zh-hans: Metro 证书主题

en: Compress Lightmaps
zh-hans: 压缩光照贴图

en: Hash
zh-hans: 哈希

en: Layer
zh-hans: 图层

en: Non Stripped User Keywords
zh-hans: 非剥离用户关键字

en: Target Gles Graphics
zh-hans: 目标 Gles 图形

en: Use Physical Keys
zh-hans: 使用物理按键

en: IK On Feet
zh-hans: 脚部 IK

en: Motions
zh-hans: 运动

en: Rate
zh-hans: 速率

en: First Sub Mesh
zh-hans: 首个子网格

en: Program Data
zh-hans: 程序数据

en: Min
zh-hans: 最小

en: Struct Size
zh-hans: 结构尺寸

en: Bone Weights4
zh-hans: 骨骼 Weights4

en: Location Usage Description
zh-hans: 位置使用率描述

en: Work Offline
zh-hans: 离线工作

en: Global Keyword Indices
zh-hans: 全局关键字指数

en: Direct Samples
zh-hans: 直接样本

en: Hide Home Button
zh-hans: 隐藏 Home 按钮

en: First Frame After Pause
zh-hans: 暂停后首帧

en: Android Enable Sustained Performance Mode
zh-hans: Android 启用持续性能模式

en: Physics Shape
zh-hans: 物理形状

en: Icons
zh-hans: 图标

en: Strip Engine Code
zh-hans: 剥离引擎代码

en: Disable Cookies In Lightmapper
zh-hans: 在光照贴图烘焙器中禁用剪影

en: Sub Programs
zh-hans: 子程序

en: Logged In
zh-hans: 已登录

en: Local Rotation
zh-hans: 局部旋转

en: VC Allow Async Update
zh-hans: VC 允许异步更新

en: Texture Settings
zh-hans: 纹理设置

en: Use Fixed Time Step
zh-hans: 使用固定时间步进

en: TvOS Top Shelf Image Wide Layers
zh-hans: TvOS 顶架图像宽度层

en: Code
zh-hans: 代码

en: Local Position
zh-hans: 局部位置

en: Online
zh-hans: 在线

en: Artifact Garbage Collection
zh-hans: 伪影垃圾收集

en: Width Multiplier
zh-hans: 宽度乘数

en: Cull Frame Count
zh-hans: 剔除帧数

en: Cert Path
zh-hans: 证书路径

en: Prefab Regular Environment
zh-hans: 预制件常规环境

en: Flare
zh-hans: 眩光

en: Dependencies
zh-hans: 相关依赖

en: Apple Developer TeamID
zh-hans: Apple 开发者 TeamID

en: Enable Wet Mix
zh-hans: 启用湿混合

en: SupportedAP Is
zh-hans: 支持的 API

en: Editor Quality
zh-hans: 编辑器质量

en: Pixels To Units
zh-hans: 像素到单位

en: Init Color
zh-hans: 初始颜色

en: Has Surface Shaders
zh-hans: 有表面着色器

en: Metro Medium Tile Show Name
zh-hans: Metro 中型磁贴显示名称

en: Lightmap Bake Mode
zh-hans: 光照贴图烘焙模式

en: NVN Draw Validation Heavy
zh-hans: NVN 绘制验证（大量）

en: Default Textures
zh-hans: 默认纹理

en: Compute Baked
zh-hans: 计算烘焙

en: Gc Incremental
zh-hans: Gc 增量

en: Metro Default Tile Size
zh-hans: Metro 默认磁贴大小

en: Texture Shape
zh-hans: 纹理形状

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Fill Pct
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕 iPad填充 Pct

en: Bone Template
zh-hans: 骨骼模板

en: Export As Google Android Project
zh-hans: 导出为谷歌 Android 项目

en: Sprite Packing Tag
zh-hans: Sprite 打包器标签

en: Reflection Compression
zh-hans: 反射压缩

en: Streaming Mipmaps Renderers Per Frame
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps 渲染器每帧

en: Primary Org
zh-hans: 主要组织

en: Field Of View
zh-hans: 视野

en: Scene Picking Data
zh-hans: 场景选择数据

en: WebGL Name Files As Hashes
zh-hans: WebGL 将文件命名为哈希

en: Final Gather Filtering
zh-hans: 最终聚集过滤

en: Execution Order
zh-hans: 执行顺序

en: Bluetooth Usage Description
zh-hans: 蓝牙使用说明

en: Readable
zh-hans: 可读

en: Player Prefs Max Size
zh-hans: 玩家预制件最大大小

en: Protocol
zh-hans: 协议

en: Non Modifiable Textures
zh-hans: 不可修改的纹理

en: Config Settings
zh-hans: 配置设置

en: Splash Screen Background Animation Zoom
zh-hans: 启动画面背景动画缩放

en: Max Recursion Depth
zh-hans: 最大递归深度

en: Enable Texture Streaming In Play Mode
zh-hans: 在播放模式下启用纹理流式加载

en: IOS Background Modes
zh-hans: IOS 后台模式

en: Final Gather
zh-hans: 最终聚集

en: I Phone Stripping Level
zh-hans: I Phone 剥离等级

en: Force Maximum Compression Quality_BC6H_BC7
zh-hans: 强制使用最大压缩质量_BC6H_BC7

en: Windows Device Portal Address
zh-hans: Windows 设备门户地址

en: Mip Map
zh-hans: MIP 贴图

en: Inspector Expanded
zh-hans: 检查器已展开

en: Last Joy Num
zh-hans: 最后的游戏杆编号

en: Stencil Op Front
zh-hans: 模板操作前

en: Icon
zh-hans: 图标

en: Contains Missing Serialize Reference Types
zh-hans: 包含缺失的序列化引用类型

en: Constant Buffer Bindings
zh-hans: 常量缓冲区绑定

en: Center
zh-hans: 中心

en: Speed Parameter Active
zh-hans: 速度参数活动

en: Num Chunks InX
zh-hans: InX 上的块数量

en: Max Distance
zh-hans: 最大距离

en: Build Location
zh-hans: 生成位置

en: Transparency Sort Mode
zh-hans: 透明度排序模式

en: Normal
zh-hans: 法线

en: Requirements
zh-hans: 要求

en: Metro Splash Screen Use Background Color
zh-hans: Metro 启动画面使用背景颜色

en: Indirect Specular Color
zh-hans: 间接高光颜色

en: PVR Filtering Gauss RadiusAO
zh-hans: PVR 过滤高斯 RadiusAO

en: Anisotropic Textures
zh-hans: 各向异性纹理

en: Radiosity System Hash
zh-hans: 辐射率系统哈希

en: Serialization Mode
zh-hans: 序列化模式

en: Smallest Hole
zh-hans: 最小孔

en: Any State Transitions
zh-hans: 任意状态过渡

en: Is Unity Class
zh-hans: 是 Unity 类

en: Num Items
zh-hans: 数量项目

en: Sprite Border
zh-hans: Sprite 边框

en: Bone Index
zh-hans: 骨骼索引

en: Project Id
zh-hans: 项目 ID

en: Extended Platform
zh-hans: 扩展平台

en: Reflection Probe Usage
zh-hans: 反射探测器使用率

en: Send Target
zh-hans: 发送目标

en: Target Object
zh-hans: 目标对象

en: WebGL Threads Support
zh-hans: WebGL 线程支持

en: Lightmap Size
zh-hans: 光照贴图大小

en: Explicit Null Checks
zh-hans: 显式空检查

en: Code Hash
zh-hans: 代码哈希

en: Status Message
zh-hans: 状态消息

en: Project Name
zh-hans: 项目名称

en: Prefer32Bit Shadow Maps
zh-hans: Prefer32Bit 阴影贴图

en: Color Gamuts
zh-hans: 色域

en: Template Name
zh-hans: 模板名称

en: Indirect Resolution
zh-hans: 间接分辨率

en: VC Password
zh-hans: VC 密码

en: Stadia Target Framerate
zh-hans: Stadia 目标帧率

en: Aniso Level
zh-hans: 各向异性级别

en: Metro Tile Short Name
zh-hans: Metro 磁贴简称

en: CompAO Exponent Direct
zh-hans: 直接 CompAO 指数

en: Item Name
zh-hans: 项名称

en: Dst State Machine
zh-hans: 目标状态机

en: UV Info
zh-hans: UV 信息

en: Importance
zh-hans: 重要性

en: Shadow Projection
zh-hans: 阴影投影

en: GraphicsAP Is
zh-hans: GraphicsAP 是

en: Metro Capabilities
zh-hans: Metro 功能

en: Splash Screen Background Landscape Aspect
zh-hans: 启动画面横向背景比例

en: PVR Filter Type Direct
zh-hans: PVR 直接过滤器

en: Atlas Size
zh-hans: 图集大小

en: Out Slope
zh-hans: 斜率外

en: Smallest Voxel Size
zh-hans: 最小体素尺寸

en: Device Usages
zh-hans: 设备使用

en: Enable Application Exit
zh-hans: 启用应用程序退出

en: Chromeos Input Emulation
zh-hans: Chromeos 输入仿真

en: Linear Fog End
zh-hans: 线性雾结束

en: Cube Mode
zh-hans: 立方体模式

en: Fade Speed
zh-hans: 淡化速度

en: Apple Enable Automatic Signing
zh-hans: Apple 启用自动签名

en: LOD Settings
zh-hans: LOD设置

en: Local Reference Point
zh-hans: 局部参考点

en: Virtual Texturing Enabled
zh-hans: 虚拟纹理已启用

en: Mip Map Mode
zh-hans: MIP 贴图模式

en: Source Textures
zh-hans: 源紋理

en: MaximumLOD Level
zh-hans: MaximumLOD 级别

en: Lightmapped Renderer DataI Ds
zh-hans: 光照贴图渲染器数据 Ds

en: String Tag Map
zh-hans: 字符串标签映射

en: Update To Revision
zh-hans: 更新到修订

en: Type
zh-hans: 类型

en: Sprite Packer Mode
zh-hans: Sprite 打包器模式

en: Symlink Sources
zh-hans: 符号链接源

en: Behaviours
zh-hans: 行为

en: Is Wsa Holographic Remoting Enabled
zh-hans: 是已启用 Wsa Holographic Remoting 的

en: Enlighten Scene Mapping
zh-hans: Enlighten 场景贴图

en: Descriptive Negative Name
zh-hans: 描述负向名称

en: Human Mask
zh-hans: 人遮罩

en: Automatic
zh-hans: 自动

en: Code Str
zh-hans: 代码 Str

en: Downscale Multiplier
zh-hans: 缩减倍数

en: Alignment
zh-hans: 对齐

en: AO Textures
zh-hans: AO 纹理

en: Default Reflection Resolution
zh-hans: 默认反射分辨率

en: TvOS Top Shelf Image Layers2x
zh-hans: TvOS 顶架图像 Layers2x

en: Outline
zh-hans: 轮廓

en: SRGB Texture
zh-hans: SRGB 纹理

en: Dest Blend Alpha
zh-hans: 目标混合 Alpha

en: User Name
zh-hans: 用户名

en: Default Behavior Mode
zh-hans: 默认行为模式

en: Action
zh-hans: 动作

en: Byte Size
zh-hans: 字节大小

en: Use Light Probes
zh-hans: 使用光照探测器

en: Far Clip
zh-hans: 远剪裁

en: Out Weight
zh-hans: 权重外

en: VC Overwrite Failed Checkout Assets
zh-hans: VC 覆盖失败的签出资源

en: Explicit Data Layout
zh-hans: 显式数据布局

en: Normal Map Filter
zh-hans: 法线贴图过滤器

en: Bit Count
zh-hans: 位数

en: Offsets
zh-hans: 偏移

en: UI Requires Persistent Wi Fi
zh-hans: UI 要求有持续的 WiFi

en: Active Input Handler
zh-hans: 活动输入处理程序

en: Update Zone Size
zh-hans: 更新区域大小

en: Async Shader Compilation
zh-hans: 异步着色器编译

en: Halo Strength
zh-hans: 光晕强度

en: Skybox Material
zh-hans: 天空盒材质

en: Sprite Extrude
zh-hans: Sprite 拉伸

en: Has Procedural Instancing Variant
zh-hans: 有程序实例变体

en: Android Banners
zh-hans: Android 横幅

en: Ios Copy Plugins Code Instead Of Symlink
zh-hans: Ios 复制插件代码而不是符号链接

en: End RevisionID
zh-hans: 结束 RevisionID

en: Current Key State
zh-hans: 当前关键状态

en: Android Validate App Bundle Size
zh-hans: Android 验证应用程序资源包大小

en: Platforms
zh-hans: 平台

en: Vertex Count
zh-hans: 顶点数

en: Row Count
zh-hans: 行数

en: Rotation
zh-hans: 旋转

en: Sprite Render Data
zh-hans: Sprite 渲染数据

en: Shadow Cascade4Split
zh-hans: 阴影 Cascade4Split

en: PVR Environment Reference Point Count
zh-hans: PVR 环境参考点计数

en: Any State Position
zh-hans: 任意状态位置

en: Orthographic
zh-hans: 正交

en: Vulkan Num Swapchain Buffers
zh-hans: Vulkan 数字交换链缓冲区

en: Android Minify Debug
zh-hans: Android 缩小调试

en: Android Enable Tango
zh-hans: Android 启用 Tango

en: Channels
zh-hans: 通道

en: Far Clip Plane
zh-hans: 远剪裁平面

en: Mip Stripping
zh-hans: Mip 剥离

en: Gizmo Enabled
zh-hans: 启用 Gizmo

en: Android Start In Fullscreen
zh-hans: Android 全屏启动

en: Force Internet Permission
zh-hans: 强制互联网权限

en: Metro Certificate Issuer
zh-hans: Metro 证书发行人

en: Script Debug Info Enabled
zh-hans: 已启用脚本调试信息

en: Android Target Sdk Version
zh-hans: Android 目标 Sdk 版本

en: Cache Server Enable Upload
zh-hans: 缓存服务器启用上传

en: Shadow Casting Light Count
zh-hans: 投射阴影的光源数量

en: Float Colors
zh-hans: 浮动颜色

en: Instance Hash
zh-hans: 实例哈希

en: Probe Anchor
zh-hans: 探测器锚点

en: Version Code
zh-hans: 版本代码

en: Enable Internal Profiler
zh-hans: 启用内部探查器

en: Default State
zh-hans: 默认状态

en: Lightmap Keep Shadow Mask
zh-hans: 光照贴图保持阴影遮罩

en: Cache Server Enable Tls
zh-hans: 缓存服务器启用 TLS

en: Update Period
zh-hans: 更新周期

en: Cursor Hotspot
zh-hans: 光标热点

en: VC Debug Out
zh-hans: VC 调试输出

en: Editor Version With Revision
zh-hans: 编辑器版本及修订版本

en: Strippable
zh-hans: 可剥离

en: Target Pixel Density
zh-hans: 目标像素密度

en: Out Buffers
zh-hans: 缓冲区外

en: Metro Large Tile Show Name
zh-hans: Metro 大型磁贴显示名称

en: Log ObjC Uncaught Exceptions
zh-hans: 记录 ObjC 未捕获的异常

en: IOS Launch Screen Landscape
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕横向

en: Metro Splash Screen Background Color
zh-hans: Metro 启动画面背景颜色

en: Num Chunks InY
zh-hans: InY 上的块数量

en: Comp
zh-hans: 压缩

en: Length
zh-hans: 长度

en: Android Default Window Height
zh-hans: Android 默认窗口高度

en: Reflection Bounces
zh-hans: 反射反弹

en: Baked Ambient Probe In Linear
zh-hans: 线性烘焙环境探测器

en: Init Texture
zh-hans: 初始纹理

en: Async Upload Buffer Size
zh-hans: 异步上传缓冲大小

en: Move Package To Disc Outer Edge
zh-hans: 将包移动到光盘外边缘

en: Asset Naming Uses Space
zh-hans: 资源命名使用空间

en: Hierarchies
zh-hans: 层级视图

en: Children
zh-hans: 子对象

en: Metro Last Required Scene
zh-hans: Metro 最后一个需要的场景

en: Complete Image Size
zh-hans: 完全图像大小

en: Denoise
zh-hans: 降噪

en: Types
zh-hans: 类型

en: Animate Cross Fading
zh-hans: 动画交叉淡化

en: Descriptive Name
zh-hans: 描述名称

en: Layers
zh-hans: 图层

en: Samplers
zh-hans: 采样器

en: Lumin Version
zh-hans: Lumin 版本

en: Compression Quality Set
zh-hans: 压缩质量集

en: Weights
zh-hans: 权重

en: Uv Transform
zh-hans: Uv 变换

en: Ignore Png Gamma
zh-hans: 忽略 PNG Gamma

en: Skinned Motion Vectors
zh-hans: 蒙皮运动矢量

en: Name Index
zh-hans: 名称索引

en: Mip Map Fade Distance Start
zh-hans: MIP 贴图交叉淡化距离起点

en: Custom Render Pipeline
zh-hans: 自定义渲染管道

en: Axis
zh-hans: 轴

en: Time Parameter Active
zh-hans: 时间参数活动

en: Streaming Mipmaps Memory Budget
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps 内存预算

en: Additional Vertex Streams
zh-hans: 附加顶点流

en: Rt Separate Blend
zh-hans: Rt 独立混合

en: GcW Barrier Validation
zh-hans: GcW 屏障验证

en: Texture Importer Platform Settings
zh-hans: 纹理导入器平台设置

en: Cloned FromGUID
zh-hans: 复制 FromGUID

en: Streamed Resource
zh-hans: 流资源

en: MetroFTA File Types
zh-hans: MetroFTA 文件类型

en: Used FileI Ds
zh-hans: 已使用的文件 ID

en: Explicit Array Bounds Checks
zh-hans: 显式数组边界检查

en: Enable Realtime Lightmaps
zh-hans: 启用实时光照贴图

en: PVR Sample Count
zh-hans: PVR 样本数

en: Fog Mode
zh-hans: 雾模式

en: Shadow Resolution
zh-hans: 阴影分辨率

en: PVR Environment Sample Count
zh-hans: PVR 环境样本计数

en: Matrix
zh-hans: 矩阵

en: Assembly Name
zh-hans: 程序集名

en: Stencil Op
zh-hans: 模板操作

en: Organization Id
zh-hans: 组织 Id

en: Packed Sprites
zh-hans: 打包的 Sprites

en: PrefabUI Environment
zh-hans: PrefabUI 环境

en: CompAO Exponent
zh-hans: CompAO 指数

en: Axes
zh-hans: 轴线

en: Sprite Packer Policy
zh-hans: Sprite 打包器策略

en: Entry Position
zh-hans: 起始位置

en: Group Name
zh-hans: 组名称

en: TvOS Sdk Version
zh-hans: TvOS Sdk 版本

en: Shader
zh-hans: 着色器

en: Tags
zh-hans: 标签

en: Valid Keywords
zh-hans: 有效关键字

en: Is Valid Subprogram
zh-hans: 是有效子程序

en: Variations
zh-hans: 变体

en: Preserve Framebuffer Alpha
zh-hans: 保持 Framebuffer Alpha

en: Organization Foreign Key
zh-hans: 组织外键

en: Symlink Trampoline
zh-hans: 符号链接蹦床

en: Publish Selection
zh-hans: 发布选中项

en: Fog Color
zh-hans: 雾颜色

en: Editor Extension
zh-hans: 编辑器扩展

en: Ignore Layers
zh-hans: 忽略图层

en: Has Shadows
zh-hans: 有阴影

en: Active Build Platform Group Name
zh-hans: 活动生成平台组名称

en: Fade Gizmo Size
zh-hans: 淡化小工具大小

en: Output
zh-hans: 输出

en: Sprite Sheet
zh-hans: Sprite 表单

en: Box Projection
zh-hans: 盒投影

en: Is Exit
zh-hans: 是出口

en: Old Size
zh-hans: 旧尺寸

en: Prefab Parent Object
zh-hans: 预制件父对象

en: Quality Settings Names
zh-hans: 质量设置名称

en: Bit Field
zh-hans: 位字段

en: Data Template
zh-hans: 数据模板

en: Disable No Subshaders Message
zh-hans: 禁用无子着色器消失

en: Hue Variation
zh-hans: 色调变体

en: Lod Bias
zh-hans: Lod 偏离

en: Player Prefs Support
zh-hans: 玩家偏好设定支持

en: To
zh-hans: 到

en: Scale
zh-hans: 缩放

en: Use Name
zh-hans: 使用名称

en: Light Halo
zh-hans: 光晕

en: PVR Denoiser Type Direct
zh-hans: PVR 直接型降噪器

en: AutoUV Max Angle
zh-hans: AutoUV 最大角

en: Only From Cache
zh-hans: 仅来自缓存

en: Android Use Low Accuracy Location
zh-hans: Android 使用低精度位置

en: Transform
zh-hans: 转换

en: Blend Op Alpha
zh-hans: 混合操作 Alpha

en: Rotated
zh-hans: 已旋转

en: V Sync Count
zh-hans: 垂直同步数

en: Root
zh-hans: 根

en: Force Single Instance
zh-hans: 强制单实例

en: Name File Id Table
zh-hans: 名称文件 ID 表

en: Sprite
zh-hans: 精灵

en: From
zh-hans: 从

en: Metro Package Version
zh-hans: Metro 包版本

en: Times
zh-hans: 次数

en: Use Custom Main Manifest
zh-hans: 使用自定义主要清单

en: NVN Draw Validation Light
zh-hans: NVN 绘制验证（少量）

en: Adaptive Mode Threshold
zh-hans: 自适应模式阈值

en: Vulkan Enable Pre Transform
zh-hans: Vulkan 启用预变换

en: Atomic
zh-hans: 原子

en: LastLOD Is Billboard
zh-hans: LastLOD 是 Billboard

en: FileID To Recycle Name
zh-hans: 用于回收名称的 FileID

en: Is Trial
zh-hans: 是试用版

en: Height
zh-hans: 高度

en: Parsed Form
zh-hans: 解析形式

en: Number Of Mips Stripped
zh-hans: 已剥离的 Mip 数量

en: Active Color Space
zh-hans: 活动色彩空间

en: Start Line
zh-hans: 起始线

en: Revision Id
zh-hans: 修订 Id

en: Box Offset
zh-hans: 盒偏移

en: Managed Stripping Level
zh-hans: 托管剥离级别

en: Run In Background
zh-hans: 后台运行

en: Current Quality
zh-hans: 当前质量

en: Tetrahedra
zh-hans: 四面体

en: UI Status Bar Style
zh-hans: UI 状态栏样式

en: Enable Compatible Format
zh-hans: 启用兼容格式

en: Current Packing Hash
zh-hans: 当前打包哈希

en: Spot Cookie
zh-hans: 聚光灯剪影

en: Show Login Window
zh-hans: 显示登录窗口

en: Platform Mask
zh-hans: 平台遮罩

en: Shadow Distance
zh-hans: 阴影距离

en: Use Culling Matrix Override
zh-hans: 使用剔除矩阵覆盖

en: Preload Shaders
zh-hans: 预加载着色器

en: Texture
zh-hans: 纹理

en: Name Space
zh-hans: 命名空间

en: Editor Version
zh-hans: 编辑器版本

en: Build App Bundle
zh-hans: 生成应用程序资源包

en: Real Zero Time
zh-hans: 实际零时

en: Ios Show Activity Indicator On Loading
zh-hans: Ios 加载时显示活动指示器

en: Index
zh-hans: 索引

en: Use Flip Model Swapchain
zh-hans: 使用翻转模型交换链

en: Splash Screen Overlay Opacity
zh-hans: 启动画面叠加不透明度

en: Dynamic Batching
zh-hans: 动态批处理

en: TvOS Large Icon Layers
zh-hans: TvOS 大图标图层

en: Compression Quality
zh-hans: 压缩质量

en: Update Zone Space
zh-hans: 更新区域空间

en: Texture Import Instructions
zh-hans: 纹理导入说明

en: Weight
zh-hans: 权重

en: Show Unity Splash Screen
zh-hans: 显示 Unity 启动画面

en: IOS Launch Screen Custom Storyboard Path
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕自定义 Storyboard 路径

en: Show Selection Outline
zh-hans: 显示选择轮廓

en: Autodestruct
zh-hans: 自动销毁

en: Custom Skybox
zh-hans: 自定义天空盒

en: Legacy Deferred
zh-hans: 旧版延迟

en: Attribute Size In Bytes
zh-hans: 属性大小（以字节为单位）

en: Etc Texture Fast Compressor
zh-hans: Etc 纹理快速压缩器

en: Dynamic Env
zh-hans: 动态环境

en: TvOS Manual Signing Provisioning Profile Type
zh-hans: TvOS 手动签名配置文件类型

en: Shaders
zh-hans: 着色器

en: Ray Tracing Shader Resources
zh-hans: 射线追踪着色器资源

en: Microphone Usage Description
zh-hans: 麦克风使用率描述

en: Padding
zh-hans: 填充

en: Curve
zh-hans: 曲线

en: Ordered Transitions
zh-hans: 有序过渡

en: Cast Shadows
zh-hans: 投射阴影

en: WebGL Debug Symbols
zh-hans: WebGL 调试符号

en: WebGL Template
zh-hans: WebGL 模板

en: Transition Offset
zh-hans: 过渡偏移

en: Near Clip Plane
zh-hans: 近剪裁平面

en: Cycle Offset Parameter Active
zh-hans: 周期偏移参数活动

en: Conflicts
zh-hans: 冲突

en: Resource Reflection Data
zh-hans: 资源反射数据

en: Use Dynamic Scale
zh-hans: 使用动态缩放

en: Dest Blend
zh-hans: 目标混合

en: Render Dynamic Objects
zh-hans: 渲染动态对象

en: Cycle Offset
zh-hans: 周期偏移 X

en: Include Files
zh-hans: 包含文件

en: Is Readable
zh-hans: 是可读的

en: Android Use Swappy
zh-hans: Android 使用 Swappy

en: Metro Certificate Password
zh-hans: Metro 证书密码

en: Shader Name
zh-hans: 着色器名称

en: Metro Target Device Families
zh-hans: Metro 目标设备系列

en: Pass
zh-hans: 通路

en: Build Number
zh-hans: 内部版本号

en: WebGL Data Caching
zh-hans: WebGL 数据缓存

en: New Size
zh-hans: 新尺寸

en: Platform Blob
zh-hans: 平台 Blob

en: Bounding Box Size
zh-hans: 包围盒大小

en: Has Soft Shadows
zh-hans: 有软阴影

en: References
zh-hans: 引用

en: Particle Raycast Budget
zh-hans: 粒子光线投射预算

en: Ios App In Background Behavior
zh-hans: Ios 应用后台行为

en: Backface Culling
zh-hans: 背面剔除

en: Recently Changed
zh-hans: 最近更改

en: Build Target
zh-hans: 生成目标

en: Fog
zh-hans: 雾

en: Use Deterministic Compilation
zh-hans: 使用确定性编译

en: Update Zone Center
zh-hans: 更新区域中心

en: Triangles
zh-hans: 三角形

en: IOS Automatically Detect And Add Capabilities
zh-hans: IOS 自动检测并添加功能

en: Mirror Parameter Active
zh-hans: 镜像参数可用

en: Texture Layout
zh-hans: 纹理布局

en: Constant Buffers
zh-hans: 常量缓冲区

en: Namespace
zh-hans: 命名空间

en: Isolation Mode
zh-hans: 隔离模式

en: PSD Remove Matte
zh-hans: PSD 移除遮罩

en: In Weight
zh-hans: 在权重

en: PVR Sampling
zh-hans: PVR 采样

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Size
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕 iPad 尺寸

en: Uv Mesh
zh-hans: Uv 网格

en: Soft Particles
zh-hans: 软粒子

en: External Objects
zh-hans: 外部对象

en: Floats
zh-hans: 浮点

en: Is Polygon
zh-hans: 是多边形

en: Positions
zh-hans: 位置

en: Enable Baked Lightmaps
zh-hans: 启用烘焙光照贴图

en: Zero Time
zh-hans: 零时间

en: Shader Include Instancing Variants
zh-hans: 着色器包含实例变体

en: Has Billboard
zh-hans: 有广告牌

en: Tangent
zh-hans: 切线

en: Keyframe
zh-hans: 关键帧

en: Android Current Deployment Target Id
zh-hans: Android 当前部署目标 Id

en: Max Tiling Mode During Bake
zh-hans: 烘焙期间的最大平铺模式

en: Flags
zh-hans: 标志

en: Texture Dimension
zh-hans: 纹理尺寸

en: Caching Shader Preprocessor
zh-hans: 缓存着色器预处理器

en: Halo Texture
zh-hans: 光晕材质

en: Light Probe Sample Count Multiplier
zh-hans: 光照探测器样本数量乘数

en: Solo
zh-hans: 独立

en: MetalAPI Validation
zh-hans: MetalAPI 验证

en: IOS Launch Screen Background Color
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕背景颜色

en: Update Mode
zh-hans: 更新模式

en: Unique Cookie Count
zh-hans: 独立的剪影 (Cookie) 数量

en: Mono Env
zh-hans: Mono 环境

en: Alpha To Mask
zh-hans: Alpha 转遮罩

en: Is PartialCB
zh-hans: 是 PartialCB

en: Etc Texture Best Compressor
zh-hans: Etc 纹理最好压缩器

en: Method Name
zh-hans: 方法名称

en: Time
zh-hans: 时间

en: Common Parameters
zh-hans: 通用参数

en: Alpha Is Transparency
zh-hans: Alpha 是透明的

en: Sub Program
zh-hans: 子程序

en: Accelerometer Frequency
zh-hans: 加速计频率

en: I Phone Script Call Optimization
zh-hans: I Phone 脚本调用优化

en: Define Symbols
zh-hans: 定义符号

en: Blend Weights
zh-hans: 混合权重

en: Buffer Params
zh-hans: 缓冲区参数

en: Enable360Stereo Capture
zh-hans: 启用 360 度全景捕获

en: Joystick Pos
zh-hans: 操作杆位置

en: Player Data Path
zh-hans: 播放器数据路径

en: Shader Keywords
zh-hans: 着色器关键字

en: Cookie Light Count
zh-hans: 剪影 (Cookie) 光源数量

en: Bounces
zh-hans: 反弹

en: Rect
zh-hans: 矩形

en: Tier Settings
zh-hans: 层设置

en: Default Name
zh-hans: 默认名称

en: Model Folder Path
zh-hans: 模型文件夹路径

en: Root Bone Name Hash
zh-hans: 根骨骼名称哈希

en: Last Joy Axis
zh-hans: 最后游戏杆轴

en: Mip Map Fade Distance End
zh-hans: MIP 贴图交叉淡化距离终点

en: Custom Resolution
zh-hans: 自定义分辨率

en: Semantic Merge Mode
zh-hans: 语义合并模式

en: Lightmap Keep Dir Combined
zh-hans: 光照贴图保持 Dir 组合

en: Script Class
zh-hans: 脚本类

en: Has Normals
zh-hans: 有法线

en: Mixed Bake Mode
zh-hans: 混合烘焙模式

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Custom Xib Path
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕 iPad 自定义 Xib 路径

en: Z Write
zh-hans: Z 写入

en: Offset
zh-hans: 偏移

en: Directional
zh-hans: 定向

en: Comment
zh-hans: 注释

en: Il2cpp Compiler Configuration
zh-hans: Il2cpp 编译器配置

en: Lens Flare
zh-hans: 镜头眩光

en: Resources Resolved
zh-hans: 资源已解析

en: Prefab Mode Allow Auto Save
zh-hans: 预制件模式允许自动保存

en: Alpha Test Reference Value
zh-hans: Alpha 测试参考值

en: Light Probe Volume Override
zh-hans: 光照探测器体覆盖

en: Modifications
zh-hans: 修改

en: Override Default Application Identifier
zh-hans: 覆盖默认应用程序标识符

en: Format
zh-hans: 格式

en: IOS Render Extra Frame On Pause
zh-hans: IOS 暂停时渲染额外帧

en: Local Keywords
zh-hans: 本地关键字

en: Depth Format
zh-hans: 深度格式

en: Variant Map
zh-hans: 变体贴图

en: Intensity Multiplier
zh-hans: 强度乘数

en: Ios Use Custom App Background Behavior
zh-hans: Ios 使用自定义应用程序后台行为

en: IOS RequireAR Kit
zh-hans: IOS RequireAR 工具包

en: First System Id
zh-hans: 首个系统 ID

en: Bind As Default
zh-hans: 默认绑定

en: Preloaded Shaders
zh-hans: 已预加载着色器

en: PVR Filter Type Indirect
zh-hans: PVR 间接过滤器

en: Alpha Usage
zh-hans: Alpha 使用情况

en: Suppress Common Warnings
zh-hans: 禁止常见警告

en: Snap
zh-hans: 捕捉

en: Object Hide Flags
zh-hans: 对象隐藏标识

en: Default Screen Height
zh-hans: 默认屏幕高度

en: Organization Names
zh-hans: 组织名称

en: Alpha Texture
zh-hans: Alpha 纹理

en: Vertex
zh-hans: 顶点

en: TvOS Large Icon Layers2x
zh-hans: TvOS 大图标 Layers2x

en: Shader Defines Per Shader Compiler
zh-hans: 每个着色器编译器的着色器定义

en: Min Vertex Distance
zh-hans: 最小顶点距离

en: Weighted Mode
zh-hans: 加权模式

en: Use Player Log
zh-hans: 使用播放器日志

en: Fail
zh-hans: 失败

en: Near Clip
zh-hans: 近剪裁

en: Is View Volume
zh-hans: 是视野体

en: Path Name
zh-hans: 路径名称

en: Compress Files In Package
zh-hans: 在数据包中压缩文件

en: Defer System Gestures Mode
zh-hans: 延迟系统手势模式

en: Android Device Socket Address
zh-hans: Android 设备套接字地址

en: Anti Aliasing
zh-hans: 抗锯齿

en: Lighting
zh-hans: 照明

en: Depth Stencil Format
zh-hans: 深度模板格式

en: Compute Shader Compilation Context
zh-hans: 计算着色器编译上下文

en: Description
zh-hans: 描述

en: Editor Data Hash
zh-hans: 编辑器数据哈希

en: Slopes
zh-hans: 斜度

en: Multisampled
zh-hans: 多重采样

en: Source File Name
zh-hans: 源文件名

en: Export Training Data
zh-hans: 导出训练数据

en: Size Portals
zh-hans: 大小门户

en: Show Selection Wire
zh-hans: 显示选择线

en: Has Fixed Function Shaders
zh-hans: 有固定函数着色器

en: Depth
zh-hans: 深度

en: Parameters
zh-hans: 参数

en: Animator Controller Layer
zh-hans: 动画器控制器层

en: Synced Layer Affects Timing
zh-hans: 同步图层将影响定时

en: Baked Reflection Probes
zh-hans: 烘焙反射探测器

en: Shadow Mask
zh-hans: 阴影遮罩

en: Index Count
zh-hans: 索引数

en: Apple Enable Pro Motion
zh-hans: Apple 启用 Pro Motion

en: Shader Compilation Info
zh-hans: 着色器编译信息

en: Resolution
zh-hans: 分辨率

en: Logs
zh-hans: 日志

en: Actually Lightmapped
zh-hans: 已实际光照贴图

en: Action On Dot Net Unhandled Exception
zh-hans: 发生 .Net 未处理异常时行动

en: Indirect Output Scale
zh-hans: 间接输出比例

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Custom Storyboard Path
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕 iPad 自定义故事板路径

en: Texture Importer Settings
zh-hans: 纹理导入器设置

en: Sprite Generate Fallback Physics Shape
zh-hans: Sprite 生成回退物理形状

en: Splash Screen Background Landscape
zh-hans: 启动画面横向背景

en: Double Buffered
zh-hans: 双缓冲

en: Streaming Mipmaps
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps

en: Variant Tag Name
zh-hans: 变体标签名

en: Bypass
zh-hans: 绕过

en: Albedo Swatch Infos
zh-hans: 反射率样本信息

en: Gravity
zh-hans: 重力

en: Compressed Blob
zh-hans: 已压缩的 Blob

en: Tangent Mode
zh-hans: 切线模式

en: Sampler Bind Point
zh-hans: 采样器绑定点

en: Sprite Tessellation Detail
zh-hans: Sprite 细分曲面细节

en: Topic
zh-hans: 主题

en: Normals
zh-hans: 法线

en: In Slope
zh-hans: 输入斜率

en: Target Prefab
zh-hans: 目标预制件

en: Default References
zh-hans: 默认引用

en: Materials
zh-hans: 材料

en: Vulkan Enable Late Acquire Next Image
zh-hans: Vulkan 启用延迟获取下一张图像

en: Fog End
zh-hans: 雾结束

en: Max Texture Size
zh-hans: 最大纹理尺寸

en: Mesh
zh-hans: 网格

en: Anchor Min
zh-hans: 锚点最小

en: Resolution Scaling Mode
zh-hans: 分辨率缩放模式

en: Fade
zh-hans: 淡化

en: Build Tags
zh-hans: 生成标记

en: Dependent Assets
zh-hans: 依赖资源

en: Ticks
zh-hans: 时钟周期

en: Sprite Mode
zh-hans: Sprite 模式

en: Is Static
zh-hans: 是静态的

en: IOS Manual Signing Provisioning ProfileID
zh-hans: IOS 手动签名配置文件 ID

en: Class
zh-hans: 类

en: Android Filter Touches When Obscured
zh-hans: 遮蔽时 Android 过滤触摸事件

en: Smallest Occluder
zh-hans: 最小遮挡物

en: Assets
zh-hans: 资源

en: Metro Certificate Path
zh-hans: Metro 证书路径

en: Metro Support Streaming Install
zh-hans: Metro 支持流安装

en: Reset Temp Folder
zh-hans: 重置临时文件夹

en: WebGL Wasm Arithmetic Exceptions
zh-hans: WebGL Wasm 算术异常

en: Size Renderers
zh-hans: 大小渲染器

en: Metal Framebuffer Only
zh-hans: 仅金属 Framebuffer

en: Metro Tile Show Name
zh-hans: Metro 磁贴显示名称

en: Streaming Mipmaps Max FileIO Requests
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps 最大 FileIO 请求

en: Alpha Test Ref
zh-hans: Alpha 测试参考

en: Scene Visibility Data Isolated
zh-hans: 已隔离场景可见性数据

en: From Other
zh-hans: 从其它

en: Build With Deep Profiling Support
zh-hans: 生成并启用深度分析支持

en: PVR Bounces
zh-hans: PVR 反弹

en: Mip Count
zh-hans: Mip 数

en: Etc Texture Normal Compressor
zh-hans: Etc 纹理正常压缩器

en: Supported Aspect Ratios
zh-hans: 支持的纵横比

en: Parameter Name
zh-hans: 参数名

en: Errors
zh-hans: 错误

en: Is Sub Scene
zh-hans: 是子场景

en: Fade Gizmos
zh-hans: 淡化小工具

en: Compilation Context
zh-hans: 编译上下文

en: Build Target Group Lightmap Encoding Quality
zh-hans: 生成目标组光照贴图编码质量

en: Total Triangle Count
zh-hans: 三角形总数

en: IOSURL Schemes
zh-hans: IOS URL 方案

en: Compute ShaderCB
zh-hans: 计算着色器 CB

en: Bundle Version
zh-hans: 包版本

en: Matrix Members
zh-hans: 矩阵成员

en: This Frame Key Down
zh-hans: 此帧按键按下

en: FlipX
zh-hans: 翻转 X

en: Adaptive Tiling Threshold
zh-hans: 自适应平铺阈值

en: Use Custom Proguard File
zh-hans: 使用自定义 Proguard 文件

en: Lumin Is Channel App
zh-hans: Lumin 是通道应用程序

en: Dynamic LightmapST In System
zh-hans: 系统中的动态 LightmapST

en: Strength
zh-hans: 强度

en: Platform Settings
zh-hans: 平台设置

en: Source Prefab
zh-hans: 源预制件

en: Render Frame Count
zh-hans: 渲染器帧数

en: Log When Shader Is Compiled
zh-hans: 编译着色器时记录

en: Force Texture Readable
zh-hans: 强制纹理可读

en: Texture Compression
zh-hans: 纹理压缩

en: Col Count
zh-hans: 颜色数

en: Always Included Shaders
zh-hans: 始终包括着色器

en: Render Pipeline Type
zh-hans: 渲染管线类型

en: Config Objects
zh-hans: 配置对象

en: Android Minify WithR8
zh-hans: Android 缩小，使用 R8

en: Default Cursor
zh-hans: 默认光标

en: Automatic Texture Format
zh-hans: 自动纹理格式

en: WebGL Memory Size
zh-hans: WebGL 内存大小

en: Ray Count
zh-hans: 射线数

en: Keyword Indices
zh-hans: 关键字指数

en: Fade Transition Width
zh-hans: 淡化过渡宽度

en: Script Hashes
zh-hans: 脚本哈希

en: Direct Blend Parameter
zh-hans: 直接混合参数

en: UI Requires Full Screen
zh-hans: UI 要求全屏

en: Transform Parent
zh-hans: 转换父对象

en: Has Fixed Duration
zh-hans: 有固定持续时间

en: Max
zh-hans: 最大

en: Strip Unused Mesh Components
zh-hans: 剥离未使用的网格组件

en: Force IOS Speakers When Recording
zh-hans: 录制时强制 IOS 扬声器

en: Msg
zh-hans: 消息

en: Minimum Chart Size
zh-hans: 最小图表大小

en: Default Is Native Resolution
zh-hans: 默认为原生分辨率

en: Condition Event
zh-hans: 条件事件

en: Training Data Destination
zh-hans: 训练数据目标

en: Cloud Project Id
zh-hans: 云项目 ID

en: Z Test
zh-hans: Z 测试

en: Tetrahedralization
zh-hans: 四面体化

en: Shadows
zh-hans: 阴影

en: Synced Layer Index
zh-hans: 同步图层索引

en: Num Corner Vertices
zh-hans: 角顶点数量

en: Indices
zh-hans: 索引

en: Asset File Hash
zh-hans: 资源文件哈希

en: Enable Alpha Dilation
zh-hans: 启用 Alpha 扩张

en: Sorting LayerID
zh-hans: 排序 LayerID

en: Prioritize View
zh-hans: 为视图设置优先级

en: Src Blend Alpha
zh-hans: 源混合 Alpha

en: Publish All
zh-hans: 全部发布

en: Need Swap
zh-hans: 需要交换

en: First Vertex
zh-hans: 第一个顶点

en: Needs Reflection Data
zh-hans: 需要反射数据

en: Sorting Layers
zh-hans: 排序图层

en: Generated Name
zh-hans: 生成名称

en: Asset Pipeline Mode
zh-hans: 资源管道模式

en: Player Path
zh-hans: 播放器路径

en: Zoom
zh-hans: 缩放

en: Requires
zh-hans: 需要

en: Stadia Present Mode
zh-hans: Stadia 当前模式

en: Mac Retina Support
zh-hans: Mac Retina 支持

en: Use Radiance Ambient Probe
zh-hans: 使用辐射率环境探测器

en: Keyword Flags
zh-hans: 关键字标志

en: Blend Type
zh-hans: 混合类型

en: Frame Index
zh-hans: 帧索引

en: Sun
zh-hans: 太阳

en: Cb Variant Indices
zh-hans: CB 变体索引

en: Src Blend
zh-hans: 源混合

en: Last Error Msg
zh-hans: 最后的错误消息

en: Realtime Environment Lighting
zh-hans: 实时环境照明

en: Use Custom Launcher Gradle Manifest
zh-hans: 使用自定义启动器 Gradle 清单

en: Max Threshold
zh-hans: 最大阈值

en: Transaction Id
zh-hans: 事务 Id

en: Use DxcAP Is
zh-hans: 使用 DxcAP Is

en: Ordered Interruption
zh-hans: 有序中断

en: Bits
zh-hans: 位

en: Constant Buffers Desc
zh-hans: 常量缓冲区描述

en: WebGL Analyze Build Size
zh-hans: WebGL 分析 Build 大小

en: Motion
zh-hans: 运动

en: Splash Screen Background Landscape Uvs
zh-hans: 启动画面横向背景 Uvs

en: Wait For Player Connection
zh-hans: 等待播放器连接

en: Emitting
zh-hans: 正在发射

en: Frames
zh-hans: 帧

en: Success
zh-hans: 成功

en: TvOS Top Shelf Image Layers
zh-hans: TvOS 顶架图像图层

en: Force Updates
zh-hans: 强制更新

en: Shader Usage Keyword Names
zh-hans: 着色器使用情况关键字名称

en: Blend Distance
zh-hans: 混合距离

en: IOS Metal Force Hard Shadows
zh-hans: IOS Metal Force 硬阴影

en: Bounding Box Origin
zh-hans: 包围盒原点

en: Input System Hash
zh-hans: 输入系统哈希

en: Android Gamepad Support Level
zh-hans: Android 游戏手柄支持级别

en: IOS Launch Screen Portrait
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕纵向

en: Base Vertex
zh-hans: 基本顶点

en: Cache Server Namespace Prefix
zh-hans: 缓存服务器命名空间前缀

en: VC Other Overlay Icons
zh-hans: VC 其他覆盖图标

en: Virtual Reality Splash Screen
zh-hans: 虚拟现实启动画面

en: Rotate
zh-hans: 旋转

en: Banner
zh-hans: 横幅

en: SelectedWSA Architecture
zh-hans: SelectedWSA 架构

en: Android Use Custom Keystore
zh-hans: Android 使用自定义密钥库

en: Resolution Scaling FixedDPI Factor
zh-hans: 分辨率缩放 FixedDPI 因子

en: Default Reflection Mode
zh-hans: 默认反射模式

en: Aniso
zh-hans: 各向异性

en: Is Prefab Variant
zh-hans: 是预制件变体

en: Sensitivity
zh-hans: 灵敏度

en: Allowed Autorotate To Portrait
zh-hans: 允许自动旋转切换为竖屏

en: Main Color
zh-hans: 主颜色

en: Blend Shape Weights
zh-hans: 混合形状权重

en: IOS Launch Screen Fill Pct
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕填充 Pct

en: Extension Ptr
zh-hans: 扩展 Ptr

en: Terrain Chunk DynamicUVST
zh-hans: 地形块 DynamicUVST

en: PVR Filtering Gauss Radius Direct
zh-hans: PVR 过滤高斯直接半径

en: Build Target Settings
zh-hans: 生成目标设置

en: SelectedWSA Build And Run Deploy Target
zh-hans: SelectedWSA 生成并运行部署目标

en: Preloaded Plugins
zh-hans: 预加载插件

en: Identifier
zh-hans: 标识符

en: Asset Importer Log
zh-hans: 资源导入器日志

en: Entry Transitions
zh-hans: 起始过渡

en: Renderer Size
zh-hans: 渲染器大小

en: Use Custom Launcher Manifest
zh-hans: 使用自定义启动器清单

en: Screen Relative Height
zh-hans: 屏幕相对高度

en: Sub Mesh Count
zh-hans: 子网格数

en: Logo
zh-hans: 徽标

en: Allow Debugging
zh-hans: 允许调试

en: Tangent Signs
zh-hans: 切线符号

en: Force Sync Compilation
zh-hans: 强制同步编译

en: Mirror
zh-hans: 镜像

en: Culling Mask
zh-hans: 剔除遮罩

en: Custom Reflection
zh-hans: 自定义反射

en: Back Ground Color
zh-hans: 背景颜色

en: Index Portals
zh-hans: 索引门户

en: Starting Head RevisionID
zh-hans: 起始头 RevisionID

en: Start Color
zh-hans: 起始颜色

en: Corresponding Object From Source
zh-hans: 源中的相应对象

en: Sub Shader Index
zh-hans: 子着色器索引

en: Cached Data
zh-hans: 缓存的数据

en: Splash Screen Background Color
zh-hans: 启动画面背景色

en: Snippets
zh-hans: 片段

en: Build Texture Stacks
zh-hans: 生成纹理堆栈

en: Keep Vertices
zh-hans: 保留顶点

en: Baked Ambient Probes In Linear
zh-hans: 线性烘焙环境探测器

en: Scene Identifier
zh-hans: 场景标识符

en: Show Unity Splash Logo
zh-hans: 显示 Unity 启动徽标

en: Mute Other Audio Sources
zh-hans: 静音其他音频源

en: World Icon Size
zh-hans: 世界图标大小

en: Labels
zh-hans: 标签

en: Target Device
zh-hans: 目标设备

en: WebGL Modules Directory
zh-hans: WebGL 模块目录

en: Multi Sampled
zh-hans: 多重采样

en: Shapes
zh-hans: 形狀

en: PVR Denoiser TypeAO
zh-hans: PVR AO 型降噪器

en: Path
zh-hans: 路径

en: Devices
zh-hans: 设备

en: Create Wallpaper
zh-hans: 创建墙纸

en: Asset Importer
zh-hans: 资源导入器

en: Tex Envs
zh-hans: 纹理环境

en: WebGL Exception Support
zh-hans: WebGL 异常支持

en: Additional Il2Cpp Args
zh-hans: 附加 Il2Cpp Args

en: Index Buffer
zh-hans: 索引缓冲区

en: Keyword Names
zh-hans: 关键字名称

en: Tag String
zh-hans: 标签字符串

en: Icon Enabled
zh-hans: 图标启用

en: Bind Point
zh-hans: 绑定点

en: Bones
zh-hans: 骨骼

en: Source Skin
zh-hans: 源皮肤

en: Default Screen Height Web
zh-hans: 默认屏幕高度（Web）

en: Cache Server Mode
zh-hans: 缓存服务器模式

en: Mac Fullscreen Mode
zh-hans: Mac 全屏模式

en: Property Path
zh-hans: 属性路径

en: Flare Strength
zh-hans: 眩光强度

en: Vulkan Enable SetSRGB Write
zh-hans: Vulkan 启用 SetSRGB 写入

en: Index Renderers
zh-hans: 索引渲染器

en: Added Object FileI Ds
zh-hans: 已添加对象文件 ID

en: Lightmaps Cache Files
zh-hans: 光照贴图缓存文件

en: Deferred Reflections
zh-hans: 延迟反射

en: Runtime Class Hashes
zh-hans: 运行时类哈希

en: Ready
zh-hans: 就绪

en: Stream
zh-hans: 流

en: Texture Format Set
zh-hans: 纹理格式集

en: Enable Bump
zh-hans: 启用凹凸

en: Lightmap Keep Plain
zh-hans: 光照贴图保持无格式

en: Lightmap Keep Dynamic Dir Combined
zh-hans: 光照贴图保持动态 Dir 组合

en: Bias
zh-hans: 偏离

en: Class Name
zh-hans: 类名称

en: Single Channel Component
zh-hans: 单通道组件

en: Lightmap Editor Settings
zh-hans: 光照贴图编辑器设置

en: EnableLPPV
zh-hans: 启用 LPPV

en: Does Texture Contain Alpha
zh-hans: 纹理包含 Aplha 通道吗

en: Texture Type
zh-hans: 纹理类型

en: Scene Visibility Data
zh-hans: 场景可见性数据

en: Resizable Window
zh-hans: 可调整大小的窗口

en: Usages
zh-hans: 用法

en: Texture Streaming Priority
zh-hans: 纹理流式加载优先级

en: Enable Roslyn Analyzers
zh-hans: 启用 Roslyn 分析器

en: Start
zh-hans: 起始

en: Sync ToVBL
zh-hans: 同步 ToVBL

en: Start Width
zh-hans: 起始宽度

en: Namespace Name
zh-hans: 命名空间名称

en: Num Cap Vertices
zh-hans: 顶点数量上限

en: Collab Editor Settings
zh-hans: 协作编辑器设置

en: Sampler Index
zh-hans: 采样器索引

en: Loop
zh-hans: 循环

en: Fade Out
zh-hans: 淡出

en: Brightness
zh-hans: 亮度

en: Asset Path
zh-hans: 资源路径

en: Anchor Max
zh-hans: 锚点最大

en: Valid
zh-hans: 有效

en: Metro Wide Tile Show Name
zh-hans: Metro 宽形磁贴显示名称

en: Async Upload Persistent Buffer
zh-hans: 异步上传持久缓冲区

en: Event Treshold
zh-hans: 事件阈值

en: Organization Foreign Keys
zh-hans: 组织外键

en: Fog Keep Exp2
zh-hans: 雾保持 Exp2

en: Shader Variant Collection
zh-hans: 着色器变体集

en: Deferred
zh-hans: 延迟

en: Android Splash Screen
zh-hans: Android 启动画面

en: Fog Density
zh-hans: 雾密度

en: Settings
zh-hans: 设置

en: Metro Tile Background Color
zh-hans: Metro 磁贴背景颜色

en: Selection
zh-hans: 选择

en: Vulkan Enable Command Buffer Recycling
zh-hans: Vulkan 启用命令缓冲区回收

en: Can Transition To Self
zh-hans: 可以过渡到自己

en: Has Cluster Rendering
zh-hans: 有群集渲染

en: Shadow Cascade2Split
zh-hans: 阴影 Cascade2Split

en: Use Custom Main Gradle Template
zh-hans: 使用自定义主要 Gradle 模板

en: I Phone Sdk Version
zh-hans: I Phone Sdk 版本

en: Downscale Fallback
zh-hans: 缩减回退

en: Is Embedded
zh-hans: 是嵌入的

en: Array Size
zh-hans: 数组大小

en: Enable Dynamic Batching
zh-hans: 启用动态批处理

en: Android App Bundle Size To Validate
zh-hans: 要验证的 Android 应用程序资源包大小

en: Culling Matrix Override
zh-hans: 剔除矩阵覆盖

en: Uses On Mouse Events
zh-hans: 鼠标使用事件

en: Resolution Probes Per Unit
zh-hans: 每单位分辨率探测器数

en: Default Standalone Quality
zh-hans: 默认独立程序质量

en: Material Version
zh-hans: 材质版本

en: APIs
zh-hans: API

en: Camera Usage Description
zh-hans: 摄像机使用说明

en: VC Hierarchy Overlay Icons
zh-hans: VC 层级视图覆盖图标

en: Use Custom Gradle Properties Template
zh-hans: 使用自定义 Gradle 属性模板

en: Program Mask
zh-hans: 程序遮罩

en: AndroidETC2Fallback Downscale
zh-hans: AndroidETC2Fallback 缩放

en: Android Build Apk Per Cpu Architecture
zh-hans: 依据 Cpu 架构的 Android Build Apk

en: Name Indices
zh-hans: 名称指数

en: Use Detail Normal Map
zh-hans: 使用细节法线贴图

en: Project Generation Included Extensions
zh-hans: 项目生成包括扩展

en: Streaming Mipmaps Priority
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps 优先级

en: Baked Coefficients
zh-hans: 烘焙系数

en: Vector Params
zh-hans: 矢量参数

en: Offset Factor
zh-hans: 偏移系数

en: NVN Shader Debugging
zh-hans: NVN 着色器调试

en: Father
zh-hans: 父

en: Lightmap Format
zh-hans: 光照贴图格式

en: Renderers
zh-hans: 渲染器

en: Allows Alpha Splitting
zh-hans: 允许 Alpha 分割

en: Has Errors
zh-hans: 有错误

en: Light Probes
zh-hans: 光照探测器

en: Force White Albedo
zh-hans: 强制白色反照率

en: Sprite Mesh Type
zh-hans: Sprite 网格类型

en: Ambient Light
zh-hans: 环境光

en: Bottom
zh-hans: 底部

en: PVR Direct Sample Count
zh-hans: PVR 直接样品数

en: Current Update Zone Space
zh-hans: 当前更新区域空间

en: Object
zh-hans: 对象

en: Lightmap
zh-hans: 光照贴图

en: Hull Rays
zh-hans: 外壳射线

en: Frame Count
zh-hans: 帧数

en: Light Baking Outputs
zh-hans: 灯光烘烤输出

en: Is Debug Build
zh-hans: 是调试生成

en: PVR Filtering Mode
zh-hans: PVR 过滤模式

en: Effect Name
zh-hans: 效果名称

en: Paths
zh-hans: 路径

en: Holographic Tracking Loss Screen
zh-hans: 全息追踪丢失屏幕

en: Prop Info
zh-hans: 属性信息

en: Enable Rotation
zh-hans: 启用旋转

en: Splash Screen Background Portrait Uvs
zh-hans: 启动画面纵向背景 Uvs

en: Compiler Platform
zh-hans: 编译平台

en: Renderer Index
zh-hans: 渲染器索引

en: Probe Sets
zh-hans: 探测器集

en: Lightmap Parameters
zh-hans: 光照贴图参数

en: Transitions
zh-hans: 过渡

en: Prepare IOS For Recording
zh-hans: 准备 IOS 进行录制

en: Build Texture Stack Reference
zh-hans: 生成纹理堆栈引用

en: Etc Texture Compressor Behavior
zh-hans: Etc 纹理压缩器行为

en: AO Max Distance
zh-hans: AO 最大距离

en: AppleTV Splash Screen2x
zh-hans: AppleTV 启动画面2x

en: Response
zh-hans: 响应

en: Override Variable
zh-hans: 覆盖变量

en: Modules
zh-hans: 模块

en: Streaming Mipmaps Active
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps 活动

en: Lighting Settings
zh-hans: 光照设置

en: Mesh Count
zh-hans: 网格数量

en: Vector
zh-hans: 矢量

en: Android Default Window Width
zh-hans: Android 默认窗口宽度

en: Enable Mip Map
zh-hans: 启用 Mip 贴图

en: Child State Machine
zh-hans: 子状态机

en: Has Local Light Shadows
zh-hans: 有局部光照阴影

en: Lightmap Keep Dynamic Plain
zh-hans: 光照贴图保持动态无格式

en: Android Enable Banner
zh-hans: Android 启用横幅

en: Use Reflection Probe Blending
zh-hans: 使用反射探测器混合

en: Quality Settings
zh-hans: 质量设置

en: Sprite Pixels To Units
zh-hans: Sprite 像素到单位

en: MacOSURL Schemes
zh-hans: MacOSURL 方案

en: Scripting Backend
zh-hans: 脚本后端

en: Vr Editor Settings
zh-hans: Vr 编辑器设置

en: Graphics Jobs
zh-hans: 图形作业

en: Splash Screen Logos
zh-hans: 启动画面徽标

en: Use Reflection Probe Box Projection
zh-hans: 使用反射探测器盒投影

en: Cloud Enabled
zh-hans: 启用云

en: Scale In Lightmap
zh-hans: 光照贴图缩放

en: Version
zh-hans: 版本

en: Mute
zh-hans: 静音

en: Enlighten Vertex Stream
zh-hans: Enlighten 顶点流

en: Variants
zh-hans: 变体

en: Lumin Icon
zh-hans: Lumin 图标

en: Mirror Parameter
zh-hans: 镜像参数

en: Generate Lighting Data
zh-hans: 生成照明数据

en: Row Bytes
zh-hans: 行字节

en: Functions
zh-hans: 函数

en: Kind
zh-hans: 种类

en: Metro Protocol Name
zh-hans: Metro 协议名称

en: Is Active
zh-hans: 是活动的

en: Texture Quality
zh-hans: 纹理质量

en: Exit Time
zh-hans: 退出时间

en: PVR Culling
zh-hans: PVR 剔除

en: Source
zh-hans: 源

en: Maximum Timestep
zh-hans: 最大时间步进

en: Names
zh-hans: 名称

en: Occlusion Culling Data
zh-hans: 遮挡剔除数据

en: Mips Stripped
zh-hans: 已剥离 Mip

en: Input Buffers
zh-hans: 输入缓冲区

en: Conservative
zh-hans: 保守

en: Usage Mode
zh-hans: 使用模式

en: Name To Index
zh-hans: 索引名称

en: Texture Format
zh-hans: 纹理格式

en: Ray Tracing ShaderID
zh-hans: 射线追踪着色器 ID

en: Border
zh-hans: 边框

en: Ray Tracing Shader Resource
zh-hans: 射线追踪着色器资源

en: Cubemap Face Mask
zh-hans: 立方体贴图面罩

en: Use Occlusion Culling
zh-hans: 使用遮挡剔除

en: Local Keyword Indices
zh-hans: 局部关键字指数

en: Baked Reflection Probe Cubemap Cache Files
zh-hans: 烘焙反射探测器立方体贴图缓存文件

en: Ambient Sky Color
zh-hans: 环境天空颜色

en: Splash Screen Background Source Landscape
zh-hans: 启动画面横向背景源

en: Response Headers
zh-hans: 响应头

en: Enable SmoothLOD Transition
zh-hans: 启用 SmoothLOD 过渡

en: Enable Crash ReportAPI
zh-hans: 启用崩溃 ReportAPI

en: Time Parameter
zh-hans: 时间参数

en: Application Identifier
zh-hans: 应用程序标识符

en: Coppa Lock
zh-hans: 儿童网络隐私锁

en: Variant Multiplier
zh-hans: 变体乘数

en: Atlas Index
zh-hans: 图集索引

en: Non Tetrahedralized Probe Set Index Map
zh-hans: 非四面体化探测器集索引贴图

en: Use3d Gizmos
zh-hans: Use3d 小工具

en: Preload Shaders Batch Time Limit
zh-hans: 预加载着色器批处理时间限制

en: Platform Architecture
zh-hans: 平台架构

en: TvOS Top Shelf Image Wide Layers2x
zh-hans: TvOS 顶架图像宽度 Layers2x

en: Portals
zh-hans: 门户

en: Android Render Outside Safe Area
zh-hans: Android 渲染外部安全区域

en: Lightmap Flags
zh-hans: 光照贴图标志

en: Build Target Batching
zh-hans: 生成目标批处理

en: Max Luminance
zh-hans: 最大亮度

en: Extent
zh-hans: 范围

en: Bounce Scale
zh-hans: 反弹比例

en: Submit Analytics
zh-hans: 提交分析

en: Inner
zh-hans: 内部

en: Session Requirment
zh-hans: 会话要求

en: Visible In Background
zh-hans: 后台可见

en: Min Bounces
zh-hans: 最小反弹次数

en: D3d11Fullscreen Mode
zh-hans: D3d11Fullscreen 模式

en: Date Time
zh-hans: 日期时间

en: Reverts
zh-hans: 恢复

en: Packing Parameters
zh-hans: 打包参数

en: Custom Baked Texture
zh-hans: 自定义烘焙材质

en: IK Pass
zh-hans: IK 处理

en: Is AtlasV2
zh-hans: 是 AtlasV2

en: Linear Fog Start
zh-hans: 线性雾开始

en: Handle
zh-hans: 手柄

en: Ambient Occlusion
zh-hans: 环境光遮蔽

en: Enlighten Data Version
zh-hans: Enlighten 数据版本

en: First Fixed Frame After Reset
zh-hans: 复位后首个固定帧

en: IOS Manual Signing Provisioning Profile Type
zh-hans: IOS 手动签名配置文件类型

en: Holographic Pause On Tracking Loss
zh-hans: 追踪丢失时全息暂停

en: Stripped Prefab Object
zh-hans: 剥离的预制件对象

en: Shadow Cascades
zh-hans: 阴影级联

en: Compressed Mesh
zh-hans: 压缩网格

en: Shader Pass
zh-hans: 着色器通道

en: Scripts
zh-hans: 脚本

en: Use Dither Mask For Alpha Blended Shadows
zh-hans: 使用抖动遮罩进行 Alpha 混合阴影

en: Ambient Probe
zh-hans: 环境探测器

en: Use Legacy Probe Sample Count
zh-hans: 使用旧版探测器样本数量

en: Cloud Services Enabled
zh-hans: 已启用云服务

en: Shared Billboard Data
zh-hans: 共享广告牌数据

en: File Type
zh-hans: 文件类型

en: PVR Denoiser Type Indirect
zh-hans: PVR 间接型降噪器

en: Child States
zh-hans: 子状态

en: Gpu Skinning
zh-hans: Gpu 蒙皮

en: Offset Units
zh-hans: 偏移单位

en: Baked Light Occlusion
zh-hans: 烘焙光照遮挡

en: Incremental Il2cpp Build
zh-hans: 增量 Il2cpp 生成

en: Mip Bias
zh-hans: Mip 偏离

en: Bone Indices
zh-hans: 骨骼索引

en: Metal Editor Support
zh-hans: 金属编辑器支持

en: IOS Launch Screen Type
zh-hans: IOS 启动屏幕类型

en: Data
zh-hans: 数据

en: Name
zh-hans: 名称

en: Decompressed Lengths
zh-hans: 解压缩长度

en: NPOT Scale
zh-hans: NPOT 缩放

en: Kernel Macros
zh-hans: 内核宏

en: TvOS Manual Signing Provisioning ProfileID
zh-hans: TvOS 手动签名配置文件 ID

en: Streaming Mipmaps Max Level Reduction
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps 最大级别降低

en: Stereo Rendering Path
zh-hans: 立体渲染路径

en: Cycle Offset Parameter
zh-hans: 周期偏移参数

en: I Phone TargetOS Version
zh-hans: I Phone 目标操作系统版本

en: Light Probe Group Count
zh-hans: 光照探针组数量

en: Dead
zh-hans: 死区

en: Enabled
zh-hans: 已启用

en: Scene Setups
zh-hans: 场景设置

en: UI Prerendered Icon
zh-hans: UI 预渲染图标

en: Settings Raw
zh-hans: 设置原始

en: Selected Compression Type
zh-hans: 选择的压缩类型

en: Enable Texture Streaming In Edit Mode
zh-hans: 在编辑模式下启用纹理流式加载

en: Need Submission Materials
zh-hans: 需要提交材质

en: Shader Is Baked
zh-hans: 着色器已烘焙

en: Lightmapped Renderer Data
zh-hans: 光照贴图渲染器数据

en: Metro Enable Independent Input Source
zh-hans: Metro 启用独立输入源

en: VC Automatic Add
zh-hans: VC 自动添加

en: Connect Profiler
zh-hans: 连接探查器

en: Use Mac App Store Validation
zh-hans: 使用 Mac 应用程序商店验证

en: Scene Data Container
zh-hans: 场景数据容器

en: Assembly Version Validation
zh-hans: 程序集版本验证

en: Project Bound
zh-hans: 项目边界

en: Probe Occlusion Light Index
zh-hans: 探测器遮挡光线指数

en: Output Buffers
zh-hans: 输出缓冲区

en: Subtractive Shadow Color
zh-hans: 减性阴影颜色

en: Sub Kind
zh-hans: 子类

en: Aspect Ratio
zh-hans: 宽高比

en: Channel
zh-hans: 通道

en: Template Default Scene
zh-hans: 模板默认场景

en: Packing Settings
zh-hans: 打包设置

en: Game Objects
zh-hans: 游戏对象

en: Bake Resolution
zh-hans: 烘焙分辨率

en: Mac App Store Category
zh-hans: Mac 应用商店类别

en: Ray Gen Mask
zh-hans: 射线生成遮罩

en: Desired Import Worker Count
zh-hans: 所需的导入工作进程数量

en: Build Target Platform Icons
zh-hans: 生成目标平台图标

en: Start RevisionID
zh-hans: 起始 RevisionID

en: Params
zh-hans: 参数

en: Keep Indices
zh-hans: 保持索引

en: Blend ParameterY
zh-hans: 混合 ParameterY

en: Use32Bit Display Buffer
zh-hans: Use32Bit 显示缓冲

en: Allowed Autorotate To Landscape Right
zh-hans: 允许自动旋转切换至右横屏

en: Controlled By Builtin Package
zh-hans: 由内置包控制

en: Compile Smoke Test After Import
zh-hans: 导入后编译烟雾测试

en: UseOS Autorotation
zh-hans: UseOS 自动旋转

en: Wsa Images
zh-hans: WSA 图像

en: Custom Editor For Render Pipelines
zh-hans: 渲染管线的自定义编辑器

en: Skin Weights
zh-hans: 蒙皮权重

en: Install In Build Folder
zh-hans: 在生成文件夹中安装

en: UseHDR Display
zh-hans: UseHDR 显示

en: Fade Mode
zh-hans: 淡化模式

en: Stencil Write Mask
zh-hans: 模板写入遮罩

en: Billboard Transition Cross Fade Width
zh-hans: Billboard 过渡交叉淡化宽度

en: Size
zh-hans: 大小

en: Using Shadowmask
zh-hans: 使用 Shadowmask

en: Move Lock
zh-hans: 移动锁定

en: Baked Light Count
zh-hans: 烘焙光源数量

en: Color Gradient
zh-hans: 颜色渐变

en: Windows Device Portal Username
zh-hans: Windows 设备门户用户名

en: Compute Shader Platform Variant
zh-hans: 计算着色器平台变体

en: Android Preferred Install Location
zh-hans: Android 首选安装位置

en: Name Hash
zh-hans: 名称哈希

en: Is Compiled
zh-hans: 已编译

en: Terrain DynamicUVST
zh-hans: 地形 DynamicUVST

en: Container
zh-hans: 容器

en: Atlas Tags
zh-hans: 图集标记

en: Controller
zh-hans: 控制器

en: Child State Machines
zh-hans: 子状态机

en: MetroFTA Name
zh-hans: MetroFTA 名称

en: Selected Build Platform Group Name
zh-hans: 选择的生成平台组名称

en: Import Inspector Warnings
zh-hans: 导入检查器警告

en: I Phone Build Number
zh-hans: I Phone 版本号

en: Pixel Light Count
zh-hans: 像素光源数量

en: Original Index
zh-hans: 原始索引

en: Android Keystore Name
zh-hans: Android 密钥库名称

en: Target
zh-hans: 目标

en: APK Expansion Files
zh-hans: APK 扩展文件

en: Billboards Face Camera Position
zh-hans: Billboards 正面相机位置

en: Resize Algorithm
zh-hans: 重设大小算法

en: PVR Filtering Atrous Position SigmaAO
zh-hans: PVR 过滤 Atrous 位置 SigmaAO

en: Ambient Ground Color
zh-hans: 环境地面颜色

en: Streaming Mipmaps Add All Cameras
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps 添加所有相机

en: Apply Gamma Decoding
zh-hans: 应用伽马解码

en: Target Level
zh-hans: 目标级别

en: Android Minify Release
zh-hans: Android 缩小发布

en: Skin
zh-hans: 蒙皮

en: Bone Name Hashes
zh-hans: 骨骼名称哈希

en: AppleTV Splash Screen
zh-hans: AppleTV 启动画面

en: Line
zh-hans: 线

en: Serialized Keyword State Mask
zh-hans: 序列化关键字状态遮罩

en: Progressive Mesh
zh-hans: 渐进网格

en: Custom
zh-hans: 自定义

en: Export all MeshFilters in selection to separate OBJs
zh-hans: 导出所有选择的 MeshFilters 为单独的 OBJ

en: Export whole selection to single OBJ
zh-hans: 将整个选择导出到单个 OBJ

en: Export each selected to single OBJ
zh-hans: 将每个选定导出到单个 OBJ

en: [Please press a key]
zh-hans: [请按任意键]

en: This property is previewing the overridden value on the Prefab instance.
    
    To edit this property, open this Prefab Asset in isolation by pressing the modifier key [Alt] while you open it.
zh-hans: 此属性正在预览预制件实例上已覆盖的值。
    
    要编辑此属性，请单独打开该预制件资产，即在打开时按修改键 [Alt]。

en: Clipping Planes
zh-hans: 剪裁平面

en: The distances from the Camera where rendering starts and stops.
zh-hans: 渲染开始和停止位置与摄像机之间的距离。

en: Near
zh-hans: 近

en: The closest point to the Camera where drawing occurs.
zh-hans: 最接近摄像机的开始绘制的位置。

en: Far
zh-hans: 远

en: The furthest point from the Camera that drawing occurs.
zh-hans: 距离摄像机最远的开始绘制的位置。

en: Mixed Values
zh-hans: 混合值

en: Cut
zh-hans: 剪切

en: Copy
zh-hans: 复制

en: Paste
zh-hans: 粘贴

en: Duplicate Array Element
zh-hans: 创建数组元素副本

en: Delete Array Element
zh-hans: 删除数组元素

en: Print Property Path
zh-hans: 打印属性路径

en: Check Out
zh-hans: 签出

en: Add Tag...
zh-hans: 添加标签...

en: Add Layer...
zh-hans: 添加图层...

en: This field cannot display arrays with more than {0} elements when multiple objects are selected.
zh-hans: 选择多个对象时，此字段无法显示含有多于{0}个元素的数组。

en: Fix SpeedTree Shaders
zh-hans: 修复 SpeedTree 着色器

en: Clear All PlayerPrefs
zh-hans: 清除所有 PlayerPrefs

en: Other...
zh-hans: 其它…

en: Static
zh-hans: 静态的

en: internal:Project
zh-hans: 内部：项目

en: Save As Template...
zh-hans: 另存为模板...

en: Save Template
zh-hans: 保存模板

en: Yes, change children
zh-hans: 是，更改子对象

en: No, this object only
zh-hans: 否，仅此对象

en: GameObject
zh-hans: 游戏对象

en: 3D Object
zh-hans: 3D 对象

en: Ragdoll...
zh-hans: 布偶...

en: In order to build a player, go to 'Player Settings...' to resolve the incompatibility between the Color Space and the current settings.
zh-hans: 为了生成播放器，请转到 '播放器设置...' 中解决“颜色空间”与当前设置之间的不兼容问题。

en: In order to build a player, go to 'Player Settings...' to resolve the incompatibility between the selected Lightmap Encoding and the current settings.
zh-hans: 为了生成播放器，请转到 '播放器设置...' 中解决选定的“光照贴图编码”与当前设置之间的不兼容问题。

en: Cannot build player because Virtual Texturing is enabled, but the target platform or graphics API does not support Virtual Texturing. Go to Player Settings to resolve the incompatibility.
zh-hans: 无法生成播放器，因为启用了虚拟纹理，但目标平台或图形 API 不支持虚拟纹理。请转到“播放器设置”以解决不兼容问题。

en: Cannot build player while editor is importing assets or compiling scripts.
zh-hans: 编辑器导入资产或编译脚本时无法生成播放器。

en: Platform
zh-hans: 平台

en: Which platform to build for
zh-hans: 进行生成的平台

en: Switch Platform
zh-hans: 切换平台

en: Build
zh-hans: 生成

en: Build And Run
zh-hans: 生成和运行

en: Scenes In Build
zh-hans: Build 中的场景

en: Which scenes to include in the build
zh-hans: 在构建中包含的场景

en: Check out
zh-hans: 签出

en: Add Open Scenes
zh-hans: 添加已打开场景

en: No {0} module loaded.
zh-hans: 无 {0} 模块加载。

en: Open Download Page
zh-hans: 打开下载页面

en: Install with Unity Hub
zh-hans: 使用 Unity Hub 进行安装

en: {0} is not included in your Unity Pro license. Your {0} build will include a Unity Personal Edition splash screen.
    
    You must be eligible to use Unity Personal Edition to use this build option. Please refer to our EULA for further information.
zh-hans: 您的 Unity Pro 许可证中不包含 {0}。您的 {0} 构建中将包括 Unity 个人版启动画面。
    
    要使用此构建选项，您必须具备使用 Unity 个人版的资格。更多信息请参阅我们的最终用户许可协议（EULA）。

en: Eula
zh-hans: 欧拉

en: Add {0} to your Unity Pro license
zh-hans: 将 {0} 添加到您的 Unity Pro 许可

en: Install into source code 'build' folder
zh-hans: 安装到源代码 'build' 文件夹中

en: Install into source checkout 'build' folder, for debugging with source code
zh-hans: 安装到源代码签出 'build' 文件夹中，以便使用源代码进行调试

en: Open documentation about source code building and debugging
zh-hans: 打开有关源代码生成和调试的文档

en: Development Build
zh-hans: 开发构建

en: IL2CPP Code Generation
zh-hans: IL2CPP 代码生成

en: Determines whether IL2CPP should generate code optimized for runtime performance or build size/iteration.
zh-hans: 确定 IL2CPP 是否应生成针对运行时性能或生成大小/迭代进行了优化的代码。

en: Autoconnect Profiler
zh-hans: 自动连接探查器

en: When the build is started, an open Profiler Window will automatically connect to the Player and start profiling. The "Build And Run" option will also automatically open the Profiler Window.
zh-hans: 构建开始后，打开的性能分析器窗口将自动连接到播放器并开始分析。"构建和运行" 选项将自动打开性能分析器窗口。

en: Profiling is only enabled in a Development Player.
zh-hans: 只有在构建时选择了开发模式的播放器才能启用性能分析。

en: Deep Profiling Support
zh-hans: 深度分析支持

en: Build Player with Deep Profiling Support. This might affect Player performance.
zh-hans: 构建播放器并启用深度分析支持。这可能会影响播放器性能。

en: Deep Profiling
zh-hans: 深度分析

en: Script Debugging
zh-hans: 脚本调试

en: Enable this setting to allow your script code to be debugged.
zh-hans: 启用此设置可以调试脚本代码。

en: Wait For Managed Debugger
zh-hans: 等待托管调试器

en: Show a dialog where you can attach a managed debugger before any script execution. Can also use volume Up or Down button to confirm on Android.
zh-hans: 显示可以在任何脚本执行之前附加托管调试器的对话框。在 Android 上也可以使用音量增大或减小按钮进行确认。

en: Divide By Zero Checks
zh-hans: 除以零检查

en: Array Bounds Checks
zh-hans: 数组边界检查

en: Learn about Unity Cloud Build
zh-hans: 了解 Unity 云生成

en: Compression Method
zh-hans: 压缩方法

en: Compression applied to Player data (scenes and resources).
    Default - none or default platform compression.
    LZ4 - fast compression suitable for Development Builds.
    LZ4HC - higher compression rate variance of LZ4, causes longer build times. Works best for Release Builds.
zh-hans: 适用于“播放器”数据的压缩（场景和资源）。
    默认 - 无或默认平台压缩。
    LZ4 - 适用于开发构建的快速压缩。
    LZ4HC - LZ4 的高压缩率变体，需要较长的生成时间。最适合发布版本。

en: Asset Import Overrides
zh-hans: 资产导入覆盖

en: Asset import overrides for local development. Reducing maximum texture size or compression settings can speed up asset imports and platform switches.
zh-hans: 用于本地开发的资产导入覆盖。减小最大纹理大小或压缩设置可以加快资产导入和平台切换速度。

en: Maximum texture import size for local development. Reducing maximum texture size can speed up asset imports and platform switches.
zh-hans: 用于本地开发的最大纹理导入大小。减小最大纹理大小可以加快资产导入和平台切换速度。

en: No Override
zh-hans: 无覆盖

en: Use maximum texture size as specified in per-texture import settings.
zh-hans: 使用各自纹理导入设置中指定的最大纹理大小。

en: Max 2048
zh-hans: 最大 2048

en: Make imported textures never exceed 2048 pixels in width or height.
zh-hans: 使导入的纹理的宽度或高度不超过 2048 像素。

en: Max 1024
zh-hans: 最大 1024

en: Make imported textures never exceed 1024 pixels in width or height.
zh-hans: 使导入的纹理的宽度或高度不超过 1024 像素。

en: Max 512
zh-hans: 最大 512

en: Make imported textures never exceed 512 pixels in width or height.
zh-hans: 使导入的纹理的宽度或高度不超过 512 像素。

en: Max 256
zh-hans: 最大 256

en: Make imported textures never exceed 256 pixels in width or height.
zh-hans: 使导入的纹理的宽度或高度不超过 256 像素。

en: Max 128
zh-hans: 最大 128

en: Make imported textures never exceed 128 pixels in width or height.
zh-hans: 使导入的纹理的宽度或高度不超过 128 像素。

en: Max 64
zh-hans: 最大 64

en: Make imported textures never exceed 64 pixels in width or height.
zh-hans: 使导入的纹理的宽度或高度不超过 64 像素。

en: Do not modify texture import compression settings.
zh-hans: 不修改纹理导入压缩设置。

en: Force Fast Compressor
zh-hans: 强制快速压缩器

en: Use a faster but lower quality texture compression mode for all compressed textures. Turn off Crunch compression.
zh-hans: 对所有压缩纹理使用更快但质量较低的纹理压缩模式。关闭 Crunch 压缩。

en: Force Uncompressed
zh-hans: 强制采用未压缩格式

en: Do not compress textures.
zh-hans: 不压缩纹理。

en: Texture compression override for local development. Fast or Uncompressed can speed up asset imports and platform switches.
zh-hans: 用于本地开发的纹理压缩覆盖。“快速”或“未压缩”可以加快资产导入和平台切换速度。

en: Apply Overrides
zh-hans: 应用覆盖

en: Apply asset import override settings
zh-hans: 应用资产导入覆盖设置

en: Default
zh-hans: 默认

en: Faster runtime
zh-hans: 更快运行时

en: Faster (smaller) builds
zh-hans: 更快（更小）生成

en: Build Settings
zh-hans: 生成设置

en: Player Settings...
zh-hans: 玩家设置...

en: Unable to access Unity services. Please log in, or request membership to this project to use these services.
zh-hans: 无法访问 Unity 服务。要使用这些服务，请先登录或申请此项目的成员资格。

en: {0} is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
zh-hans: 此版本不支持 {0}。
    请下载支持它的版本。

en: Untitled
zh-hans: 无标题

en: Project
zh-hans: 项目

en: Search by Label
zh-hans: 按标签搜索

en: Search by Type
zh-hans: 按类型搜索

en: Save search
zh-hans: 保存搜索

en: Number of hidden packages, click to toggle hidden packages visibility
zh-hans: 隐藏包的数量，单击可切换隐藏包可见性

en: This folder is empty
zh-hans: 此文件夹是空的

en: Search:
zh-hans: 搜索：

en: All
zh-hans: 全部

en: In Packages
zh-hans: 在包中

en: In Assets
zh-hans: 在资产中

en: Invalid Operation
zh-hans: 无效操作

en: Ok
zh-hans: 确定

en: Deleting a root folder is not allowed.
zh-hans: 不允许删除根文件夹。

en: One Column Layout
zh-hans: 单栏布局

en: Two Column Layout
zh-hans: 两栏布局

en: DEVELOPER/Open TreeView Test Window...
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/打开 TreeView 测试窗口...

en: DEVELOPER/Use TreeView Expansion Animation
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/Use TreeView 扩展动画

en: Delete
zh-hans: 删除

en: No sub folders...
zh-hans: 无子文件夹…

en: Unsaved Changes Detected
zh-hans: 检测到未保存的更改

en: Discard
zh-hans: 放弃

en: Save All
zh-hans: 全部保存

en: Discard All
zh-hans: 全部放弃

en: Save Changes Failed
zh-hans: 保存更改失败

en:  (Script)
zh-hans:  （脚本）

en: Nothing Selected
zh-hans: 未进行任何选择

en:  (Deprecated)
zh-hans:  （已弃用）

en: Hierarchy
zh-hans: 层级

en: Paste As Child %
zh-hans: 粘贴为子对象 %

en: Theme
zh-hans: 主题

en: Refresh Styles
zh-hans: 刷新样式

en: Switch Theme And Repaint
zh-hans: 切换主题并重新绘制

en: Number of hidden packages, click to toggle packages visibility
zh-hans: 隐藏包的数量，单击可切换包可见性

en: Do not show me this message again on this machine.
zh-hans: 不要在此机器上再次显示此消息。

en: Do not show me this message again for this session.
zh-hans: 不要在此会话中再次显示此消息。

en: Rename New Objects
zh-hans: 重命名新对象

en: Create Empty Parent
zh-hans: 创建空父对象

en: Paste As Child
zh-hans: 粘贴为子对象

en: Delete GameObject
zh-hans: 删除游戏对象

en: Rename
zh-hans: 重命名

en: Duplicate
zh-hans: 副本

en: Select Children
zh-hans: 选择子对象

en: Prefab/Open Model
zh-hans: 预制件/打开模型

en: Prefab/Open Asset in Context
zh-hans: 预制件/在上下文中打开资产

en: Prefab/Open Asset in Isolation
zh-hans: 预制件/单独打开资产

en: Prefab/Select Asset
zh-hans: 预制件/选择资产

en: Prefab/Select Root
zh-hans: 预制件/选择根

en: Prefab/Unpack
zh-hans: 预制件/解压缩

en: Prefab/Unpack Completely
zh-hans: 预制件/完全解压缩

en: Set Active Scene
zh-hans: 设置活动场景

en: Save Scene As
zh-hans: 场景另存为

en: Unload Scene
zh-hans: 卸载场景

en: Remove Scene
zh-hans: 移除场景

en: Discard changes
zh-hans: 放弃更改

en: Select Scene Asset
zh-hans: 选择场景资产

en: Discard Changes
zh-hans: 放弃更改

en: Are you sure you want to discard the changes in the following scenes:
    
       {0}
    
    Your changes will be lost.
zh-hans: 您确定要放弃以下场景中的更改吗：
    
       {0}
    
    您所做的更改将会丢失。

en: Save Untitled Scene
zh-hans: 保存未保存场景

en: Existing Untitled scene needs to be saved before creating a new scene. Only one untitled scene is supported at a time.
zh-hans: 在创建一个新场景前需要先保存现存的未命名场景。一次只能有一个未命名场景。

en: Collapse All
zh-hans: 全部折叠

en: Remove Selection
zh-hans: 移除选择

en: Console
zh-hans: 控制台

en: Clear
zh-hans: 清除

en: Clear console entries
zh-hans: 清除控制台条目

en: Clear on Play
zh-hans: 播放时清除

en: Clear on Build
zh-hans: 生成时清除

en: Clear on Recompile
zh-hans: 重新编译时清除

en: Collapse
zh-hans: 折叠

en: Collapse identical entries
zh-hans: 折叠相同条目

en: Error Pause
zh-hans: 错误暂停

en: Pause Play Mode on error
zh-hans: 遇到错误时暂停播放模式

en: Stop for Assert
zh-hans: 因断言停止

en: Stop for Error
zh-hans: 因错误停止

en: Use Monospace font
zh-hans: 使用 Monospace 字体

en: Player Logging
zh-hans: 播放器日志记录

en: Full Log [Developer Mode Only]
zh-hans: 完整日志 [仅限开发者模式]

en: Logging
zh-hans: 日志记录

en: Open Player Log
zh-hans: 打开播放器日志

en: Open Editor Log
zh-hans: 打开编辑器日志

en: Show Timestamp
zh-hans: 显示时间戳

en: Inspect Window
zh-hans: 检视窗口

en: Inspect View
zh-hans: 检视视图

en: Reload Window _f5
zh-hans: 重新加载窗口 _f5

en: NOTE: Maximum item count is reached, not all items are shown. Narrow your search.
zh-hans: 注意：已达到最大项数，未显示出所有项。请缩小搜索范围。

en: Instructions
zh-hans: 说明

en: Select an Instruction on the left to see details
zh-hans: 从左侧选择一个“指令”，查看详细信息

en: Inspected View:
zh-hans: 检视视图：

en: Pick Style
zh-hans: 选择样式

en: Picking
zh-hans: 选择

en: Analysis
zh-hans: 分析

en: IMGUI Debugger
zh-hans: IMGUI 调试器

en: None
zh-hans: 无

en: Print Provider Keywords
zh-hans: 打印提供者关键字

en: Refresh providers
zh-hans: 刷新提供者

en: Project Settings...
zh-hans: 项目设置...

en: Expose Property
zh-hans: 暴露属性

en: Unexpose Property
zh-hans: 取消暴露属性

en: not found on
zh-hans: 未找到

en: Overridden by
zh-hans: 覆盖者

en: Reset argument
zh-hans: 重置参数

en: Open C# Project
zh-hans: 打开 C# 项目

en: Click to lock the rotation in the current direction.
zh-hans: 单击锁定当前方向旋转。

en: Click to unlock the rotation.
zh-hans: 单击解锁旋转。

en: Exit isolation mode
zh-hans: 退出隔离模式

en: Hide or show the Component Editor Tools panel in the Scene view.
zh-hans: 隐藏或显示“场景”视图中的“组件编辑器工具”面板。

en: When toggled on, the Scene lighting is used. When toggled off, a light attached to the Scene view camera is used.
zh-hans: 切换开启后，会使用“场景”照明。切换关闭后，会使用连接到“场景”视图相机的灯光。

en: Toggle skybox, fog, and various other effects.
zh-hans: 切换天空盒、雾和各种其他效果。

en: Toggle audio on or off.
zh-hans: 切换打开或关闭音频。

en: Toggle visibility of all Gizmos in the Scene view
zh-hans: 在“场景”视图中切换所有小工具的可见性

en: Toggle the visibility of different Gizmos in the Scene view.
zh-hans: 在“场景”视图中切换不同“小工具”的可见性。

en: When toggled on, the Scene is in 2D view. When toggled off, the Scene is in 3D view.
zh-hans: 切换开启后，场景处于 2D 视图中。切换关闭后，场景处于 3D 视图中。

en: Toggle the visibility of the grid
zh-hans: 切换网格的可见性

en: Capture the current view and open in Xcode frame debugger
zh-hans: 捕获当前视图并在 Xcode 帧调试器中打开

en: Number of hidden objects, click to toggle scene visibility
zh-hans: 隐藏对象的数量，单击可切换场景可见性

en: Settings for the Scene view camera.
zh-hans: 场景视图摄像机的设置。

en: Set as first sibling %=
zh-hans: 置于同级首位 %=

en: Set as last sibling %-
zh-hans: 置于同级末位 %-

en: Move To View %
zh-hans: 移动到视图 %

en: Align With View %
zh-hans: 与视图 % 对齐

en: Align View to Selected
zh-hans: 对齐视图到选定项

en: Toggle Active State &
zh-hans: 切换活动状态 &

en: You must exit play mode to save the scene!
zh-hans: 必须退出播放模式才能保存场景！

en: Update finished with {0} in {1} ms ({2}/{3} assembly(ies) updated).
zh-hans: 更新完成，结果：{0}，用时 {1} 毫秒（已更新 {2}/{3} 个程序集）。

en: success
zh-hans: 成功

en: error
zh-hans: 错误

en: Timeout while checking assemblies:
zh-hans: 检查程序集时超时：

en: {0}Timeout: {1} ms
zh-hans: {0}超时：{1} 毫秒

en: {0}Update configurations from those assemblies may have not been applied.
zh-hans: {0}可能尚未应用这些程序集的更新配置。

en: Timeout while updating assemblies:
zh-hans: 更新程序集时超时：

en: Unable to update following assemblies:
zh-hans: 无法更新以下程序集：

en:  does not match any return code from AssemblyUpdater.exe
zh-hans: 与 AssemblyUpdater.exe 的任何返回代码都不匹配

en: Following assemblies were successfully updated but due to the failed ones above they were ignored (not copied to the destination folder):
zh-hans: 以下程序集已成功更新，但由于上面失败的程序集，已将它们忽略（未复制到目标文件夹）：

en: User declined to run APIUpdater
zh-hans: 用户已拒绝运行 APIUpdater

en: Processing imported assemblies took {0} ms ({1}/{2} assembly(ies)).
zh-hans: 处理导入的程序集用时为 {0} 毫秒（{1}/{2} 个程序集）。

en: Warning : Multiple matches found for assembly name '{0}'. Shortest path one ({1}) chosen as the source of updates. Full list: {2}
zh-hans: 警告：为程序集名 '{0}' 找到多个匹配项。最短路径的匹配项 ({1}) 被选为更新源。完整列表：{2}

en: Failed to save assembly dependency graph ({0}). Exception: {1}
zh-hans: 保存程序集依赖关系图 ({0}) 失败。异常：{1}

en: Failed to read assembly dependency graph ({0}). Exception: {1}
zh-hans: 读取程序集依赖关系图 ({0}) 失败。异常：{1}

en: [API Updater] At least one file from a readonly package and one file from other location have been updated (that is not expected).{0}File from other location: {0}	{1}{0}Files from packages already processed: {0}{2}
zh-hans: [API Updater] 至少来自只读包的一个文件和来自其他位置的一个文件已被更新（这是不希望出现的情况）。{0}来自其他位置的文件：{0}	{1}{0}来自已处理的包的文件：{0}{2}

en: [API Updater] Files cannot be updated (files not writable): {0}
zh-hans: [API Updater] 无法更新文件（文件不可写）：{0}

en: [API Updater] Files cannot be updated (failed to add file to list): {0}
zh-hans: [API Updater] 无法更新文件（将文件添加到列表失败）：{0}

en: [API Updater] Files cannot be updated (failed to check out): {0}
zh-hans: [API Updater] 无法更新文件（签出失败）：{0}

en: What will this texture be used for?
zh-hans: 此纹理的用途是什么？

en: Texture is a normal image such as a diffuse texture or other.
zh-hans: 纹理是一张法线贴图，例如漫反射纹理或其他。

en: Normal map
zh-hans: 法线贴图

en: Texture is a bump or normal map.
zh-hans: 纹理是一张凹凸或法线贴图。

en: Editor GUI and Legacy GUI
zh-hans: 编辑器 GUI 和旧功能 GUI

en: Texture is used for a GUI element.
zh-hans: 纹理是用于 GUI 元素的。

en: Sprite (2D and UI)
zh-hans: Sprite (2D 和 UI)

en: Texture is used for a sprite.
zh-hans: 纹理是用于 sprite 的。

en: Cursor
zh-hans: 光标

en: Texture is used for a cursor.
zh-hans: 纹理是用于光标的。

en: Cookie
zh-hans: 剪影

en: Texture is a cookie you put on a light.
zh-hans: 纹理是您放在灯光上的一个 cookie。

en: Texture is a lightmap.
zh-hans: 纹理是一张光照贴图。

en: Directional Lightmap
zh-hans: 定向光照贴图

en: Texture is a directional lightmap.
zh-hans: 纹理是定向光照贴图。

en: Texture is a shadowmask texture.
zh-hans: 纹理是阴影遮罩纹理。

en: Single Channel
zh-hans: 单通道

en: Texture is a one component texture.
zh-hans: 纹理是单组件纹理。

en: What shape is this texture?
zh-hans: 该纹理的形状是什么？

en: Texture is 2D.
zh-hans: 纹理是 2D。

en: Cube
zh-hans: 立方体

en: Texture is a Cubemap.
zh-hans: 纹理是一个“立方体贴图”。

en: 2D Array
zh-hans: 2D 数组

en: Texture is a 2D Array.
zh-hans: 纹理是 2D 数组。

en: Texture is 3D.
zh-hans: 纹理是 3D。

en: Filter Mode
zh-hans: 过滤模式

en: Point (no filter)
zh-hans: 点（无过滤器）

en: Bilinear
zh-hans: 双线性

en: Trilinear
zh-hans: 三线

en: Light Type
zh-hans: 光照类型

en: Spotlight
zh-hans: 聚光灯

en: Point
zh-hans: 点

en: Create from Grayscale
zh-hans: 从“灰度”创建

en: The grayscale of the image is used as a heightmap for generating the normal map.
zh-hans: 生成法线贴图时用作高度图的图像的灰度。

en: Bumpiness
zh-hans: 凹凸

en: Filtering
zh-hans: 过滤

en: Sharp
zh-hans: 锐化

en: Smooth
zh-hans: 平滑

en: Mapping
zh-hans: 贴图

en: Auto
zh-hans: 自动

en: 6 Frames Layout (Cubic Environment)
zh-hans: 6 帧布局（立方体环境）

en: Texture contains 6 images arranged in one of the standard cubemap layouts - cross or sequence (+x, -x, +y, -y, +z, -z). Texture can be in vertical or horizontal orientation.
zh-hans: 纹理包含按以下标准立方体贴图布局之一排列的 6 个图像：交叉或序列（+x、-x、+y、-y、+z、-z）。纹理可以是垂直方向或水平方向。

en: Latitude-Longitude Layout (Cylindrical)
zh-hans: 纬度 - 经度布局（圆柱体）

en: Texture contains an image of a ball unwrapped such that latitude and longitude are mapped to horizontal and vertical dimensions (as on a globe).
zh-hans: 纹理包含一个展开的球体的图像，纬度和经度映射到了水平和垂直维度（类似地球）。

en: Mirrored Ball (Spheremap)
zh-hans: 镜面球（Spheremap）

en: Texture contains an image of a mirrored ball.
zh-hans: 纹理包含一张镜像球的图像。

en: Convolution Type
zh-hans: 卷积型

en: Specular (Glossy Reflection)
zh-hans: 镜面（光泽反射）

en: Convolve cubemap for specular reflections with varying smoothness (Glossy Reflections).
zh-hans: 将立方体贴图卷积为具有不同平滑度的镜面反射（光泽反射）。

en: Diffuse (Irradiance)
zh-hans: 漫反射（发光）

en: Convolve cubemap for diffuse-only reflection (Irradiance Cubemap).
zh-hans: 将立方体贴图卷积为仅漫反射（发光立方体贴图）。

en: Fixup Edge Seams
zh-hans: 固定边缘对接处

en: Enable if this texture is used for glossy reflections.
zh-hans: 如果此纹理用于光泽反射，则予以启用。

en: Fadeout Mip Maps
zh-hans: 交叉淡化 Mip 贴图

en: Fade Range
zh-hans: 淡化范围

en: Read/Write
zh-hans: 读取/写入

en: Enable to be able to access the raw pixel data from code.
zh-hans: 启用从代码访问原始像素数据。

en: Only load larger mipmaps as needed to render the current game cameras. Requires texture streaming to be enabled in quality settings.
zh-hans: 仅根据需要加载较大的 mipmap 以渲染当前的游戏摄像机。需要在质量设置中启用纹理流式加载。

en: Mip Map Priority
zh-hans: Mip Map 优先级

en: Mip map streaming priority when there's contention for resources. Positive numbers represent higher priority. Valid range is -128 to 127.
zh-hans: 出现资源争夺时 Mip map 流式处理的优先级。正数代表更高的优先级。有效范围是 -128 到 127。

en: Virtual Texture Only
zh-hans: 仅虚拟纹理

en: Texture is optimized for use as a virtual texture and can only be used as a virtual texture.
zh-hans: 纹理经过优化以用作虚拟纹理，并且只能用作虚拟纹理。

en: Alpha Source
zh-hans: Alpha 源

en: How is the alpha generated for the imported texture.
zh-hans: 如何为导入的纹理生成 alpha。

en: No Alpha will be used.
zh-hans: 不会使用 Alpha。

en: Input Texture Alpha
zh-hans: 输入纹理 Alpha

en: Use Alpha from the input texture if one is provided.
zh-hans: 如果提供了输入纹理，则使用输入纹理中的 Alpha。

en: From Gray Scale
zh-hans: 从灰度

en: Generate Alpha from image gray scale.
zh-hans: 从图像灰度生成 Alpha。

en: As which color/alpha component the single channel texture is treated.
zh-hans: 作为单独通道纹理处理的颜色/alpha 组件。

en: Use the alpha channel (compression not supported).
zh-hans: 使用 alpha 通道（不支持压缩）。

en: Red
zh-hans: 红色

en: Use the red color component.
zh-hans: 使用红色组件。

en: sRGB (Color Texture)
zh-hans: sRGB（颜色纹理）

en: Texture content is stored in gamma space. Non-HDR color textures should enable this flag (except if used for IMGUI).
zh-hans: 纹理内容存储在伽马空间中。非 HDR 颜色纹理应该启用此标志（用于 IMGUI 的除外）。

en: Border Mip Maps
zh-hans: 边框 Mip 贴图

en: The alpha channel of generated Mip Maps will preserve coverage during the alpha test.
zh-hans: 生成的“Mip 图”的 alpha 通道将在 alpha 测试期间保持覆盖。

en: Alpha Cutoff Value
zh-hans: Alpha 修剪值

en: The reference value used during the alpha test. Controls Mip Map coverage.
zh-hans: alpha 测试期间使用的参考值。该值可以控制“Mip 图”的覆盖范围。

en: Mip Map Filtering
zh-hans: MIP 贴图过滤

en: Box
zh-hans: 盒

en: Kaiser
zh-hans: 凯撒

en: Non-Power of 2
zh-hans: 非二次幂

en: How non-power-of-two textures are scaled on import.
zh-hans: 无二次幂限制的纹理在导入时缩放程度如何。

en: Single
zh-hans: 单一

en: Multiple
zh-hans: 多个

en: Polygon
zh-hans: 多边形

en: Full Rect
zh-hans: 全矩形

en: Tight
zh-hans: 紧密

en: Packing Tag
zh-hans: 打包标记

en: Tag for the Sprite Packing system.
zh-hans: “Sprite 打包”系统标签。

en: Pixels Per Unit
zh-hans: 每单位像素数

en: How many pixels in the sprite correspond to one unit in the world.
zh-hans: 对应世界一个单位的 sprite 中有多少像素。

en: Extrude Edges
zh-hans: 挤出边缘

en: How much empty area to leave around the sprite in the generated mesh.
zh-hans: 生成的网格内的 sprite 四周留下多少空白区域。

en: Mesh Type
zh-hans: 网格类型

en: Type of sprite mesh to generate.
zh-hans: 要生成的 sprite 网格类型。

en: Sprite pivot point in its localspace. May be used for syncing animation frames of different sizes.
zh-hans: Sprite 枢轴点在其 localspace 中。可以用于同步不同大小的动画帧。

en: Top Left
zh-hans: 左上

en: Top
zh-hans: 顶部

en: Top Right
zh-hans: 右上

en: Left
zh-hans: 左

en: Right
zh-hans: 右

en: Bottom Left
zh-hans: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh-hans: 右下

en: Generate Physics Shape
zh-hans: 生成物理形状

en: Generates a default physics shape from the outline of the Sprite/s when a physics shape has not been set in the Sprite Editor.
zh-hans: 当物理性状未在“Sprite 编辑器”中进行设定的时候，从 Sprite/s 的轮廓描边中生成默认的物理形状。

en: If the provided alpha channel is transparency, enable this to pre-filter the color to avoid texture filtering artifacts. This is not supported for HDR textures.
zh-hans: 如果提供的 alpha 通道是透明的，请启用此选项以预过滤颜色，避免纹理过滤瑕疵。 HDR 纹理不支持此功能。

en: Advanced
zh-hans: 高級

en: Show advanced settings.
zh-hans: 显示高级设置。

en: Remove Matte (PSD)
zh-hans: 移除遮罩 (PSD)

en: Enable special processing for PSD that has transparency, as color pixels will be tweaked (blended with white color).
zh-hans: 允许对具有透明度的 PSD 进行特殊处理，因为颜色像素将被调整（与白色混合）。

en: If you have PSD with transparency, colors will be tweaked by blending them with white color. Matte removal refers to our attempts to undo that.
zh-hans: 如果 PSD 具有透明度，则会通过将颜色与白色混合来调整颜色。遮罩移除是指尝试撤消该操作。

en: How to handle PSD with alpha
zh-hans: 如何利用 Alpha 处理 PSD

en: Ignore PNG file gamma
zh-hans: 忽略 PNG 文件 Gamma

en: Ignore the Gamma value attribute in PNG files, this setting has no effect on other file formats.
zh-hans: 忽略 PNG 文件中的 Gamma 值属性，此设置对其他文件格式无效。

en: Textures larger than 8192 can not be Read/Write enabled. Value will be ignored.
zh-hans: 大于 8192 的纹理不能设置为“读/写已启用”。值会被忽略。

en: Columns
zh-hans: 列

en: Source image is divided into this amount of columns.
zh-hans: 源图像分为此数量的列。

en: Rows
zh-hans: 行

en: Source image is divided into this amount of rows.
zh-hans: 源图像分为此数量的行。

en: Graphics device doesn't support Repeat wrap mode on NPOT textures. Falling back to Clamp.
zh-hans: 图形设备在 NPOT 纹理上不支持重复循环模式。回退到 Clamp。

en: NPOT textures are not fully supported on WebGL1. On these devices, mipmapping will be disabled.
zh-hans: WebGL1 不完全支持 NPOT 纹理。在这些设备上，Mipmapping 将被禁用。

en: Some Android devices running on OpenGLES2 may not support NPOT textures. If this is the case, mipmapping will be disabled.
zh-hans: 某些在 OpenGLES2 上运行的 Android 设备可能不支持 NPOT 纹理。如果出现这种情况，Mipmapping 将被禁用。

en: Some devices running on OpenGLES2 may not support NPOT textures. If this is the case, mipmapping will be disabled.
zh-hans: 某些在 OpenGLES2 上运行的设备可能不支持 NPOT 纹理。如果出现这种情况，Mipmapping 将被禁用。

en: Is plugin compatible with 32bit or 64bit Editor?
zh-hans: 插件是否 32bit 或 64bit 编辑器兼容？

en: Is plugin compatible with Windows, OS X or Linux Editor?
zh-hans: 插件是否兼容 Windows 、Mac OS X 或 Linux 编辑器？

en: Location
zh-hans: 位置

en: Use External Materials (Legacy)
zh-hans: 使用外部材质（旧版）

en: Use external materials if found in the project.
zh-hans: 如果能在项目中找到，请使用外部材质。

en: Use Embedded Materials
zh-hans: 使用嵌入材质

en: Embed the material inside the imported asset.
zh-hans: 将材质嵌入已导入的资产中。

en: On Demand Remap
zh-hans: 按需重映射

en: Search and Remap...
zh-hans: 搜索和重新映射...

en: Click on this button to search and remap the materials from the project.
zh-hans: 单击此按钮搜索并重映射项目中的材质。

en: Remapped Materials
zh-hans: 重新映射的材质

en: External materials to use for each embedded material.
zh-hans: 用于每种嵌入材质的外部材质。

en: Re-import the asset to see the list of used materials.
zh-hans: 重新导入资产，查看已使用材质列表。

en: Extract Materials...
zh-hans: 提取材质...

en: Click on this button to extract the embedded materials.
zh-hans: 单击此按钮提取嵌入的材质。

en: Materials are embedded inside the imported asset.
zh-hans: 材质嵌入到已导入的资产中。

en: Material assignments can be remapped below.
zh-hans: 可以在下面重新映射材质分配。

en: Remap the imported materials to materials from the Unity project.
zh-hans: 将导入的材质重新映射到 Unity 项目中的材质。

en: Select Materials Folder
zh-hans: 选择材质文件夹

en: Reset LOD to...
zh-hans: 将 LOD 重置为...

en: Unify the LOD settings for all selected assets.
zh-hans: 统一所有选定资产的 LOD 设置。

en: Smooth LOD
zh-hans: 平滑 LOD

en: Toggles smooth LOD transitions.
zh-hans: 切换平滑的 LOD 过渡。

en: Animate Cross-fading
zh-hans: 动画的交叉淡化

en: Cross-fading is animated instead of being calculated by distance.
zh-hans: 交叉渐变是动画而不是按距离计算。

en: Crossfade Width
zh-hans: 交叉淡入淡出宽度

en: Proportion of the last 3D mesh LOD region width which is used for cross-fading to billboard tree.
zh-hans: 用于交叉淡化 billboard 树的最近 3D 网格 LOD 区域宽度比例。

en: Proportion of the billboard LOD region width which is used for fading out the billboard.
zh-hans: 用于淡出 billboard 的 billboard LOD 区域宽度比例。

en: Meshes
zh-hans: 网格

en: How much to scale the tree model compared to what is in the .spm file.
zh-hans: 与 .spm 文件中相比，树木模型的缩放程度如何。

en: The default value of Scale Factor is 0.3048, the conversion ratio from feet to meters, as these are the most conventional measurements used in SpeedTree and Unity, respectively.
zh-hans: 缩放系数的默认值为 0.3048，即英尺到米的转换比率，因为这两者分别是 SpeedTree 和 Unity 中最常用的测量单位。

en: The color modulating the diffuse lighting component.
zh-hans: 调制漫射照明组件的颜色。

en: Hue Color
zh-hans: 色调

en: Apply to LODs that have Hue Variation effect enabled.
zh-hans: 应用于启用了“色调变化”效果的 LODs。

en: Alpha Cutoff
zh-hans: Alpha 修剪

en: The alpha-test reference value.
zh-hans: alpha 测试参考值。

en: The tree casts shadow.
zh-hans: 树投下阴影。

en: The tree receives shadow.
zh-hans: 树接收阴影。

en: The tree uses light probe for lighting.
zh-hans: 树使用光照探测器进行照明。

en: Use Reflection Probes
zh-hans: 使用反射探测器

en: The tree uses reflection probe for rendering.
zh-hans: 树使用反射探测器进行渲染。

en: Normal Map
zh-hans: 法线贴图

en: Enable normal mapping (aka Bump mapping).
zh-hans: 启用法线映射（即“凹凸”映射）。

en: Enable Hue Variation
zh-hans: 启用色调变化

en: Enable Hue variation color (color is adjusted between Main Color and Hue Color).
zh-hans: 启用色调色差（颜色在“主色”和“色调”之间调整）。

en: Enable subsurface scattering effects.
zh-hans: 启用次表面散射效果。

en: Controls the wind quality.
zh-hans: 控制风质量。

en: Apply & Generate Materials
zh-hans: 应用并生成材料

en: Apply current importer settings and generate materials with new settings.
zh-hans: 应用当前导入器设置并使用新设置生成材质。

en: Regenerate Materials
zh-hans: 重新生成材质

en: Regenerate materials from the current importer settings.
zh-hans: 从当前导入器设置中重新生成材质。

en: Enable Smooth LOD
zh-hans: 启用平滑的 LOD

en: Node Name
zh-hans: 节点名称

en: Use
zh-hans: 使用

en: Maintain Alt/Option key to enable or disable all children
zh-hans: 保持 Alt/Option 键以启用或禁用所有子对象

en: Override For {0}
zh-hans: {0} 覆盖

en: Regenerate the remapped materials from the current import settings.
zh-hans: 从当前导入设置中重新生成重新映射的材质。

en: Apply current importer settings and regenerate the remapped materials with new settings.
zh-hans: 应用当前导入器设置并使用新设置重新生成重新映射的材质。

en: Wrap Mode
zh-hans: 贴图间拼接模式

en: Only load larger mipmaps as needed to render the current game cameras.
zh-hans: 仅根据需要加载较大的 mipmap 以渲染当前的游戏摄像机。

en: Rendering Mode
zh-hans: 渲染模式

en: Character
zh-hans: 角色

en: Ascent Calculation Mode
zh-hans: 上升计算模式

en: Custom Chars
zh-hans: 自定义字符

en: Use Legacy Bounds
zh-hans: 使用旧版边界

en: Should Round Advance Value
zh-hans: 应该对提前值做四舍五入

en: Include Font Data
zh-hans: 包括字体数据

en: Family Name
zh-hans: 系列名称

en: This is the family name of this font. It will always be included to perform the references check, along with other names in the Font Name list.
zh-hans: 这是此字体的系列名称。该名称将始终与“字体名称”列表中的其他名称包含在一起以执行引用检查。

en: Font Names
zh-hans: 字体名称

en: References to other fonts in project
zh-hans: 在项目中对其他字体的引用

en: No references to other fonts in project.
zh-hans: 在项目中没有引用其他字体。

en: Format of selected font is not supported by Unity.
zh-hans: Unity 不支持所选字体的格式。

en: These are automatically generated by the inspector if any of the font names you supplied match fonts present in your project, which will then be used as fallbacks for this font.
zh-hans: 如果您提供的任何字体名称与项目中存在的字体相匹配，则检查器会自动生成这些字体，然后将用作该字体的备用字体。

en: CONTEXT
zh-hans: 上下文

en: Create Editable Copy
zh-hans: 创建可编辑副本

en: Font Size
zh-hans: 字体大小

en: Use Legacy Bounds Calculation
zh-hans: 使用旧版边界计算

en: Font Name
zh-hans: 字体名称

en: Remove command buffer
zh-hans: 移除命令缓冲区

en: What to display in empty areas of this Camera's view.
    
    Choose Skybox to display a skybox in empty areas, defaulting to a background color if no skybox is found.
    
    Choose Solid Color to display a background color in empty areas.
    
    Choose Depth Only to display nothing in empty areas.
    
    Choose Don't Clear to display whatever was displayed in the previous frame in empty areas.
zh-hans: 此摄像机视图的空白区域中显示什么。
    
    选择“天空盒”会在空白区域显示天空盒；如果未找到天空盒，则默认为背景色。
    
    选择“纯色”会在空白区域显示背景色。
    
    选择“仅深度”不会在空白区域显示任何内容。
    
    选择“不清除”会在空白区域显示前一帧中的内容。

en: Background
zh-hans: 背景

en: The Camera clears the screen to this color before rendering.
zh-hans: 在渲染之前，“相机”会将屏幕清除为此颜色。

en: Projection
zh-hans: 投影

en: How the Camera renders perspective.
    
    Choose Perspective to render objects with perspective.
    
    Choose Orthographic to render objects uniformly, with no sense of perspective.
zh-hans: “相机”如何渲染透视图。
    
    选择“透视”使用透视渲染对象。
    
    选择“正交”均匀渲染对象，没有透视感。

en: The vertical size of the camera view.
zh-hans: 摄像机视图的垂直尺寸。

en: Field of View
zh-hans: 视野

en: The camera's view angle measured in degrees along the selected axis.
zh-hans: 摄像机沿着选定轴的视角，以度为单位测量。

en: Viewport Rect
zh-hans: Viewport 矩形

en: Four values that indicate where on the screen this camera view will be drawn. Measured in Viewport Coordinates (values 0-1).
zh-hans: 表明在屏幕上绘制此摄像机视图位置的四个值。在视口坐标中测量（值为 0-1）。

en: Sensor Size
zh-hans: 传感器尺寸

en: The size of the camera sensor in millimeters.
zh-hans: 以毫米为单位的相机传感器的尺寸。

en: Lens Shift
zh-hans: 镜头位移

en: Offset from the camera sensor. Use these properties to simulate a shift lens. Measured as a multiple of the sensor size.
zh-hans: 与相机传感器的偏移。使用这些属性来模拟移位镜头。该值作为传感器尺寸的一个倍数衡量。

en: Physical Camera
zh-hans: 物理相机

en: Enables Physical camera mode. When checked, the field of view is calculated from properties for simulating physical attributes (focal length, sensor size, and lens shift)
zh-hans: 启用“物理”摄像机模式。选中后，视野将根据用于模拟物理属性（焦距、传感器尺寸和镜头移位）的属性进行计算

en: Sensor Type
zh-hans: 传感器类型

en: Common sensor sizes. Choose an item to set Sensor Size, or edit Sensor Size for your custom settings.
zh-hans: 常见的传感器尺寸。选择一个项目来设置“传感器尺寸”，或者编辑您自定义设置的“传感器尺寸”。

en: Rendering Path
zh-hans: 渲染路径

en: Choose a rendering method for this camera.
    
    Use Graphics Settings to use the rendering path specified in Player settings.
    
    Use Forward to render all objects with one pass per material.
    
    Use Deferred to draw all objects once without lighting and then draw the lighting of all objects at the end of the render queue.
    
    Use Legacy Vertex Lit to render all lights in a single pass, calculated in vertices.
    
    Legacy Deferred has been deprecated.
zh-hans: 选择此摄像机的渲染方法。
    
    使用“图形设置”可以使用“播放器设置”中指定的渲染路径。
    
    使用“正向”可以根据每种材质使用一个通道渲染所有对象。
    
    使用“延迟”可以在没有光照的情况下将所有对象绘制一次，然后在渲染队列的结尾绘制所有对象的光照。
    
    使用“旧版顶点光照”可以在单通道中渲染所有光照（在顶点中进行计算）。
    
    “旧版延迟”已弃用。

en: Focal Length
zh-hans: 焦距

en: The simulated distance between the lens and the sensor of the physical camera. Larger values give a narrower field of view.
zh-hans: 物理摄像机的镜头与传感器之间的模拟距离。较大的值将提供更窄的视野。

en: Occlusion Culling
zh-hans: 遮挡剔除

en: Occlusion Culling disables rendering of objects when they are not currently seen by the camera because they are obscured (occluded) by other objects.
zh-hans: 当对象被其他对象阻挡（遮挡）而不能被摄像机所看到时，遮挡剔除功能会禁用对象的渲染。

en: High Dynamic Range gives you a wider range of light intensities, so your lighting looks more realistic. With it, you can still see details and experience less saturation even with bright light.
zh-hans: 高动态范围提供更广泛的光强度，使光照看起来更逼真。有了它，即使在亮光下，仍然可以看到细节并产生更低的饱和度。

en: Use Multi Sample Anti-aliasing to reduce aliasing.
zh-hans: 使用“多重采样抗锯齿”减少锯齿。

en: Gate Fit
zh-hans: 门适应

en: Determines how the rendered area (resolution gate) fits into the sensor area (film gate).
zh-hans: 确定渲染区域（分辨率门）如何适应传感器区域（胶片门）。

en: Allow Dynamic Resolution
zh-hans: 允许动态分辨率

en: Scales render textures to support dynamic resolution if the target platform/graphics API supports it.
zh-hans: 如果目标平台/图形 API 支持动态分辨率，缩放渲染纹理以支持动态分辨率。

en: FOV Axis
zh-hans: FOV 轴

en: Field of view axis.
zh-hans: 视野轴。

en: Target Display
zh-hans: 目标显示

en: Set the target display for this camera.
zh-hans: 为该摄像机设置目标显示。

en: Target Eye
zh-hans: 目标眼睛

en: Allows XR rendering for target eye. This disables stereo rendering and only works for the selected eye.
zh-hans: 允许对目标眼睛进行 XR 渲染。这将禁用立体渲染，并且仅适用于选定的眼睛。

en: Use Graphics Settings
zh-hans: 使用图形设置

en: Forward
zh-hans: 正向

en: Legacy Vertex Lit
zh-hans: 旧版顶点光照

en: Legacy Deferred (light prepass)
zh-hans: 旧版延迟（光照预通）

en: Both
zh-hans: 两个

en: None (Main Display)
zh-hans: 无（主显示）

en: Background Color
zh-hans: 背景色

en: Normalized View Port Rect
zh-hans: 归一化的视口矩形

en: Target Texture
zh-hans: 目标纹理

en: Stereo Separation
zh-hans: 立体分离

en: Stereo Convergence
zh-hans: 立体聚焦

en: Orthographic projection is not supported when running in XR.
zh-hans: 在 XR 中运行时不支持正交投影。

en: Copy all effect settings to all snapshots
zh-hans: 复制所有效果设置到所有快照

en: Toggle CPU usage display (only available on first editor instance)
zh-hans: 切换 CPU 使用率显示（仅对首个编辑器实例有效）

en: Add New Renderers
zh-hans: 添加新渲染器

en: Remove Renderer
zh-hans: 移除渲染器

en: Upload to Importer
zh-hans: 上传到导入器

en: Upload the modified screen percentages to the model importer.
zh-hans: 将修改后的屏幕百分比上载到模型导入器。

en: Number of LOD's in the scene instance differ from the number of LOD's in the imported model.
zh-hans: 场景实例中 LOD 的数量不同于导入模型中 LOD 的数量。

en: Recalculate Bounds
zh-hans: 重新计算边界

en: Recalculate bounds to encapsulate all child renderers.
zh-hans: 重新计算边界以封装所有子渲染器。

en: Bounds are already up-to-date.
zh-hans: 边界已经是最新。

en: Recalculate Lightmap Scale
zh-hans: 重新计算光照贴图比例

en: Set the lightmap scale to match the LOD percentages.
zh-hans: 设置光照贴图缩放以匹配 LOD 百分比。

en: Animated cross-fading is currently disabled. Please enable "Animate Between Next LOD" on either the current or the previous LOD.
zh-hans: 当前已禁用交叉淡化动画。请在当前或先前的 LOD 上启用 "与下一个 LOD 间创建动画"。

en: Animated cross-fading is currently disabled. "Animate Between Next LOD" is enabled but the next LOD is not in Animated Cross Fade mode.
zh-hans: 当前已禁用交叉淡化动画。"与下一个 LOD 间创建动画" 已启用，但是下一个 LOD 未处于交叉淡化动画模式中。

en: Animate Between Previous LOD
zh-hans: 上个 LOD 之间的动画

en: Cross-fade animation plays when transits between this LOD and the previous (lower) LOD.
zh-hans: 在此 LOD 和之前（较低的）LOD 之间切换时会播放交叉渐变动画。

en: Object Size
zh-hans: 对象大小

en: The Object size in local space. This is used to calculate the relative screen height for the object.
zh-hans: 局部空间中的对象大小。用于计算对象的相对屏幕高度。

en: Reset Object Size
zh-hans: 重置对象大小

en: Resets the Object Size in Local Space to 1 and preserves LOD distances.
zh-hans: 将局部空间中的对象大小重置为 1 并保留 LOD 距离。

en: LOD Distances in Screen Relative Size
zh-hans: 以屏幕相对大小表示的 LOD 距离

en: Set to Camera
zh-hans: 设置为摄像机

en: Transition (% Screen Size)
zh-hans: 过渡（屏幕大小百分比）

en: This value marks where LOD level transitions into a lower LOD level.
zh-hans: 此值标记 LOD 级别在何处过渡到一个较低 LOD 级别。

en: The displayed distance depends on the current Scene View camera settings and might be different in Game View.
zh-hans: 显示的距离取决于当前的“场景”视图摄像机设置，并且在游戏视图中可能有所不同。

en: Event Camera
zh-hans: 事件摄像机

en: The Camera which the events are triggered through. This is used to determine clicking and hover positions if the Canvas is in World Space render mode.
zh-hans: 触发事件的摄像机。如果画布处于世界空间渲染模式，此设置用于确定单击或悬停位置。

en: Render Camera
zh-hans: 渲染摄像机

en: The Camera which will render the canvas. This is also the camera used to send events.
zh-hans: 渲染画布的摄像机。也是用于发送事件的摄像机。

en: Sort Order
zh-hans: 排序次序

en: The order in which Screen Space - Overlay canvas will render
zh-hans: 屏幕空间 - 覆盖 模式下画布将渲染的顺序

en: Name of the Renderer's sorting layer
zh-hans: 渲染器排序层的名称

en: Display on which to render the canvas when in overlay mode
zh-hans: 在覆盖模式时在哪个显示上渲染画布

en: Order in Layer
zh-hans: 图层顺序

en: Renderer's order within a sorting layer
zh-hans: 渲染器在排序层中的顺序

en: Additional Shader Channels
zh-hans: 附加着色器通道

en: Pixel Perfect
zh-hans: 像素完美

en: Render Mode
zh-hans: 渲染模式

en: Plane Distance
zh-hans: 平面距离

en: Override Sorting
zh-hans: 覆盖排序

en: Geometry Type
zh-hans: 几何体类型

en: Generation Type
zh-hans: 生成类型

en: Vertex Distance
zh-hans: 顶点距离

en: Offset Distance
zh-hans: 偏移距离

en: Edge Radius
zh-hans: 边缘半径

en: Use Global Angle
zh-hans: 使用全局角

en: Force Angle
zh-hans: 力角度

en: Force Magnitude
zh-hans: 力度

en: Force Variation
zh-hans: 力变化

en: Force Target
zh-hans: 力目标

en: Drag
zh-hans: 阻力

en: Angular Drag
zh-hans: 角阻力

en: The wind blows towards a direction or outwards within a sphere
zh-hans: 风会在球体内朝一个方向吹或向外吹

en: Radius
zh-hans: 半径

en: The radius of the spherical area
zh-hans: 球形区域的半径

en: Main
zh-hans: 主要

en: Overall strength of the wind
zh-hans: 整体风力强度

en: Turbulence
zh-hans: 湍流

en: Randomness in strength
zh-hans: 强度随机性

en: Pulse Magnitude
zh-hans: 脉冲幅度

en: Strength of the wind pulses
zh-hans: 风脉冲的强度

en: Pulse Frequency
zh-hans: 脉冲频率

en: Frequency of the wind pulses
zh-hans: 风脉冲频率

en: Wind Main
zh-hans: 风的主体

en: Wind Turbulence
zh-hans: 风的湍流

en: Wind Pulse Magnitude
zh-hans: 风脉冲强度

en: Wind Pulse Frequency
zh-hans: 风脉冲频率

en: Script Execution Order
zh-hans: 脚本执行顺序

en: Add scripts to the custom order and drag them to reorder.
    
    Scripts in the custom order can execute before or after the default time and are executed from top to bottom. All other scripts execute at the default time in the order they are loaded.
    
    (Changing the order of a script may modify the meta data for more than one script.)
zh-hans: 添加脚本至自定义顺序窗口，可拖拽重新排序。
    
    自定义顺序的脚本可以从上到下在默认时间之前或之后执行。所有其他脚本按照加载顺序在默认时间执行。
    
    （更改脚本的顺序可能使多个脚本的元数据发生变化。）

en: Add script to custom order
zh-hans: 添加脚本至自定义顺序

en: Remove script from custom order
zh-hans: 从自定义顺序中移除脚本

en: Default Time
zh-hans: 默认时间

en: All scripts not in the custom order are executed at the default time.
zh-hans: 非自定义顺序的所有脚本均会在默认时间执行。

en: Empty
zh-hans: 空

en: Reset
zh-hans: 重置

en: Delay
zh-hans: 延迟

en: Echo delay in ms
zh-hans: 回声延迟（以 ms 为单位）

en: Decay Ratio
zh-hans: 衰减率

en: Echo decay per delay
zh-hans: 每次延迟的回声衰减

en: Dry Mix
zh-hans: 干混音

en: Volume of original signal to pass to output
zh-hans: 要传递到输出的原始信号量

en: Wet Mix
zh-hans: 湿混音

en: Volume of echo signal to pass to output
zh-hans: 要传递到输出的回声信号量

en: Constant
zh-hans: 常量

en: Random Between Two Curves
zh-hans: 双曲线间随机

en: Random Between Two Constants
zh-hans: 双常数间随机

en: Modify {0}
zh-hans: 修改 {0}

en: Shape
zh-hans: 形狀

en: The bounding shape that forces are applied inside.
zh-hans: 在内部施力的边界形状。

en: Start Range
zh-hans: 起始范围

en: The inner extent of the bounding shape.
zh-hans: 边界形状的内部范围。

en: End Range
zh-hans: 结束范围

en: The outer extent of the bounding shape.
zh-hans: 边界形状的外部范围。

en: The length of the cylinder.
zh-hans: 圆柱体的长度。

en: The force to apply along the X axis.
zh-hans: 沿 X 轴施加的力。

en: The force to apply along the Y axis.
zh-hans: 沿 Y 轴施加的力。

en: The force to apply along the Z axis.
zh-hans: 沿 Z 轴施加的力。

en: The strength of the gravity effect.
zh-hans: 重力效应的强度。

en: Focus
zh-hans: 焦点

en: Choose a band within the volume that particles will be attracted towards.
zh-hans: 在体积内选择粒子将被吸引到的范围。

en: The speed at which particles are propelled around the vortex.
zh-hans: 粒子绕旋涡推进的速度。

en: Attraction
zh-hans: 吸力

en: Controls how strongly particles are dragged into the vortex motion.
zh-hans: 控制将粒子拖入旋涡运动中的强度。

en: Randomness
zh-hans: 随机性

en: Propel particles around random axes of the shape.
zh-hans: 推动粒子围绕形状的随机轴运动。

en: The strength of the drag effect.
zh-hans: 拖拽效应的强度。

en: Multiply by Size
zh-hans: 乘以大小

en: Adjust the drag based on the size of the particles.
zh-hans: 根据粒子的大小调整阻力。

en: Multiply by Velocity
zh-hans: 乘以速度

en: Adjust the drag based on the velocity of the particles.
zh-hans: 根据粒子的速度调整阻力。

en: Volume Texture
zh-hans: 体积纹理

en: The texture used for the vector field.
zh-hans: 用于矢量场的纹理。

en: The speed multiplier applied to particles traveling through the vector field.
zh-hans: 应用于穿过矢量场的粒子的速度乘数。

en: Controls how strongly particles are dragged into the vector field motion.
zh-hans: 控制将粒子拖入矢量场运动中的强度。

en: Sphere
zh-hans: 球体

en: Hemisphere
zh-hans: 半球

en: Cylinder
zh-hans: 圆柱

en: Direction
zh-hans: 方向

en: Vector Field
zh-hans: 矢量场

en: Gravity Focus
zh-hans: 重力焦点

en: Rotation Randomness
zh-hans: 旋转随机性

en: Multiply Drag By Particle Size
zh-hans: 将阻力乘以粒子大小

en: Multiply Drag By Particle Velocity
zh-hans: 将阻力乘以粒子速度

en: U axis
zh-hans: U 轴

en: V axis
zh-hans: V 轴

en: W axis
zh-hans: W 轴

en: Repeat
zh-hans: 重复

en: Clamp
zh-hans: 钳制

en: Mirror Once
zh-hans: 镜像一次

en: Per-axis
zh-hans: 每轴

en: UV Set
zh-hans: UV 集

en: Albedo
zh-hans: 反射率

en: Albedo (RGB) and Transparency (A)
zh-hans: 反射率（RGB）和透明度（A）

en: Threshold for alpha cutoff
zh-hans: alpha 分界阈值

en: Specular
zh-hans: 镜面

en: Specular (RGB) and Smoothness (A)
zh-hans: 镜面 （RGB） 和平滑度 （A）

en: Metallic
zh-hans: 金属的

en: Metallic (R) and Smoothness (A)
zh-hans: 金属度 （R） 和 光滑度 （A）

en: Smoothness
zh-hans: 平滑度

en: Smoothness value
zh-hans: 平滑度值

en: Smoothness scale factor
zh-hans: 平滑度缩放系数

en: Smoothness texture and channel
zh-hans: 平滑度纹理与通道

en: Specular Highlights
zh-hans: 镜面高光

en: Reflections
zh-hans: 反射

en: Glossy Reflections
zh-hans: 光泽反射

en: Height Map
zh-hans: 高度贴图

en: Height Map (G)
zh-hans: 高度贴图 (G)

en: Occlusion
zh-hans: 遮挡

en: Occlusion (G)
zh-hans: 遮挡 （G）

en: Emission (RGB)
zh-hans: 发射 (RGB)

en: Detail Mask
zh-hans: 细节遮罩

en: Mask for Secondary Maps (A)
zh-hans: 次级贴图遮罩 （A）

en: Detail Albedo x2
zh-hans: 细节反射率 x2

en: Albedo (RGB) multiplied by 2
zh-hans: 反射率 （RGB） 乘以 2

en: Bump scale is not supported on mobile platforms
zh-hans: 移动平台不支持凹凸缩放

en: Fix Now
zh-hans: 现在修复

en: The distance from the centerpoint that the reverb will have full effect at
zh-hans: 到完全应用混响效果的中心点的距离

en: The distance from the centerpoint that the reverb will not have any effect
zh-hans: 到没有任何混响效果的中心点的距离

en: The reverb preset
zh-hans: 混响预设

en: Room
zh-hans: 环境

en: Room effect level (at mid frequencies)
zh-hans: 房间效果等级（中频）

en: Room HF
zh-hans: 房间高频

en: Relative room effect level at high frequencies
zh-hans: 高频下的相对房间效果等级

en: Room LF
zh-hans: 房间低频

en: Relative room effect level at low frequencies
zh-hans: 低频下的相对房间效果等级

en: Decay Time
zh-hans: 衰减时间

en: Reverberation decay time at mid frequencies
zh-hans: 中频下的混响衰减时间

en: Decay HF Ratio
zh-hans: 衰减高频比率

en: High-frequency to mid-frequency decay time ratio
zh-hans: 高频到中频衰减时间比率

en: Early reflections level relative to room effect
zh-hans: 相对于房间效果的早期反射等级

en: Reflections Delay
zh-hans: 反射延迟

en: Initial reflection delay time
zh-hans: 初始反射延迟时间

en: Reverb
zh-hans: 混响

en: Late reverberation level relative to room effect
zh-hans: 相对于房间效果的晚期混响等级

en: Reverb Delay
zh-hans: 混响延迟

en: Late reverberation delay time relative to initial reflection
zh-hans: 相对于初始反射的晚期混响延迟时间

en: HF Reference
zh-hans: 高频参考

en: Reference high frequency (Hz)
zh-hans: 参考高频（以 Hz 为单位）

en: LF Reference
zh-hans: 低频参考

en: Reference low frequency (Hz)
zh-hans: 参考低频（以 Hz 为单位）

en: Diffusion
zh-hans: 漫射

en: Value that controls the echo density in the late reverberation decay
zh-hans: 控制晚期混响衰减中回声密度的值

en: Density
zh-hans: 密度

en: Value that controls the modal density in the late reverberation decay
zh-hans: 控制晚期混响衰减中模态密度的值

en: Min Distance
zh-hans: 最小距离

en: Reverb Preset
zh-hans: 混响预设

en: Rotational Offset
zh-hans: 旋转偏移

en: Use One Way
zh-hans: 使用单向

en: Use One Way Grouping
zh-hans: 使用单向群组

en: Surface Arc
zh-hans: 表面弧度

en: Use Side Friction
zh-hans: 使用侧向摩擦力

en: Use Side Bounce
zh-hans: 使用侧反弹

en: Side Arc
zh-hans: 边缘弧度

en: Speed Variation
zh-hans: 速度变化

en: Force Scale
zh-hans: 力比例

en: Use Contact Force
zh-hans: 使用恒力

en: Use Friction
zh-hans: 使用摩擦力

en: Use Bounce
zh-hans: 使用反弹

en: Change Joint Angular Limits
zh-hans: 更改关节角限制

en: Edit joint angular limits.
zh-hans: 编辑关节角度限制。

en: The assembly name is used to generate a <name>.dll file on you disk.
zh-hans: 程序集名称用于在磁盘上生成 <名称>.dll 文件。

en: Root Namespace
zh-hans: 根命名空间

en: Specify the root namespace of the assembly.
zh-hans: 指定程序集的根命名空间。

en: Define Constraints
zh-hans: 定义约束

en: Specify a constraint in the assembly definition. The assembly definition only builds if this constraint returns True.
zh-hans: 指定程序集定义中的约束。仅当此约束返回 True 时，才会生成程序集定义。

en: Version Defines
zh-hans: 版本定义

en: Specify which versions of a packages and modules to include in compilations.
zh-hans: 指定要在编译中包含的包和模块的版本。

en: Assembly Definition References
zh-hans: 程序集定义引用

en: The list of assembly files that this assembly definition should reference.
zh-hans: 此程序集定义应引用的程序集文件列表。

en: Assembly References
zh-hans: 程序集引用

en: The list of Precompiled assemblies that this assembly definition should reference.
zh-hans: 此程序集定义应引用的预编译程序集列表。

en: General
zh-hans: 常规

en: Allow 'unsafe' Code
zh-hans: 允许‘不安全’代码

en: When enabled, the C# compiler for this assembly includes types or members that have the `unsafe` keyword.
zh-hans: 启用后，此程序集的 C# 编译器包含具有 `unsafe` 关键字的类型或成员。

en: Override References
zh-hans: 覆盖引用

en: When enabled, you can select which specific precompiled assemblies to refer to via a drop-down list that appears. When not enabled, this assembly definition refers to all auto-referenced precompiled assemblies.
zh-hans: 启用后，您可以通过显示的下拉列表选择要引用的特定预编译程序集。未启用时，此程序集定义将引用所有自动引用的预编译程序集。

en: Auto Referenced
zh-hans: 自动引用

en: When enabled, this assembly definition is automatically referenced in predefined assemblies.
zh-hans: 启用后，在预定义的程序集内将自动引用此程序集定义。

en: Use GUIDs
zh-hans: 使用 GUID

en: Use GUIDs instead of assembly names for Assembly Definition References. Allows referenced assemblies to be renamed without having to update references.
zh-hans: 对于“程序集定义引用”，请使用 GUID 而不是程序集名称。允许重命名引用的程序集，而无需更新引用。

en: Select which platforms include or exclude in the build that this assembly definition file is for.
zh-hans: 选择此程序集定义文件所针对的生成中包含或排除的平台。

en: Any Platform
zh-hans: 任何平台

en: Include Platforms
zh-hans: 包括平台

en: Exclude Platforms
zh-hans: 排除平台

en: Select all
zh-hans: 全选

en: Deselect all
zh-hans: 取消选择全部

en: Load error
zh-hans: 加载错误

en: Expression outcome
zh-hans: 表达结果

en: Shows the mathematical equation that your Expression represents.
zh-hans: 显示表达式所表示的数学方程式。

en: No Engine References
zh-hans: 无引擎引用

en: When enabled, references to UnityEngine/UnityEditor will not be added when compiling this assembly.
zh-hans: 启用后，在编译该程序集时不会添加对 UnityEngine/UnityEditor 的引用。

en: Define constraints are compatible.
zh-hans: 定义约束兼容。

en: One or more define constraints are invalid or incompatible.
zh-hans: 一个或多个定义约束无效或不兼容。

en: Define constraint is compatible.
zh-hans: 定义约束兼容。

en: Define constraint is incompatible.
zh-hans: 定义约束不兼容。

en: Define constraint is invalid.
zh-hans: 定义约束无效。

en: Use GUI Ds
zh-hans: 使用 GUID

en: Compatible With Any Platform
zh-hans: 与任何平台兼容

en: Property
zh-hans: 属性

en: (Missing)
zh-hans: （缺失）

en: (Multiple Values)
zh-hans: （多个值）

en: No possible references
zh-hans: 无可能的引用

en: (Missing Reference)
zh-hans: （引用缺失）

en: Don't load image data immediately but wait till image data is requested from script.
zh-hans: 不要立即加载图像数据，而要等到脚本请求图像数据。

en: Add variant
zh-hans: 添加变体

en: Remove entry
zh-hans: 移除条目

en: Global Illumination
zh-hans: 全局光照

en: Controls if the emission is Baked or Realtime.
    
    Baked only has effect in scenes where Baked Global Illumination is enabled.
    
    Realtime uses Realtime Global Illumination if enabled in the scene. Otherwise the emission won't light up other objects.
zh-hans: 控制发射是烘焙还是实时。
    
    烘焙仅在启用烘焙全局照明的场景中有效。
    
    实时使用的是实时全局照明（如果在场景中启用）。否则发射不会照亮其他对象。

en: Controls if the emission is Baked or Realtime.
    
    Baked only has effect in scenes where Baked Global Illumination is enabled.
    
    Realtime won't light up other objects since Realtime Global Illumination is not supported.
zh-hans: 控制发射是烘焙还是实时。
    
    烘焙仅在启用烘焙全局照明的场景中有效。
    
    实时不会照亮其他对象，因为不支持实时全局照明。

en: Baked
zh-hans: 已烘焙

en: MaterialPropertyBlock is used to modify these values
zh-hans: MaterialPropertyBlock 用于修改这些值

en: Render Queue
zh-hans: 渲染器队列

en: From Shader
zh-hans: 从着色器

en: Geometry
zh-hans: 几何体

en: Queue 2000
zh-hans: 队列 2000

en: Queue 2450
zh-hans: 队列 2450

en: Transparent
zh-hans: 透明的

en: Queue 3000
zh-hans: 队列 3000

en: Enable GPU Instancing
zh-hans: 启用 GPU 实例化

en: Double Sided Global Illumination
zh-hans: 双面全局照明

en: When enabled, the lightmapper accounts for both sides of the geometry when calculating Global Illumination. Backfaces are not rendered or added to lightmaps, but get treated as valid when seen from other objects. When using the Progressive Lightmapper backfaces bounce light using the same emission and albedo as frontfaces.
zh-hans: 启用后，光照贴图烘焙器会在计算“全局照明”时考虑几何体的两侧。背景不会渲染或添加到光照贴图中，但从其他对象看时会被视为有效。当使用“渐进式光照贴图烘焙器”时，背面时会使用与前面相同的发射和反照率反射光。

en: Emission
zh-hans: 发射

en: Tiling
zh-hans: 正在平铺

en: This texture is not marked as a normal map
zh-hans: 此纹理未标记为法线贴图

en: The shape of the obstacle, applied to both carving and avoidance.
zh-hans: 同时应用于雕刻和避障的障碍物形状。

en: The center of the obstacle, specified in the object's local space.
zh-hans: 在对象的局部空间中指定的障碍物中心。

en: The size of the obstacle, measured in the object's local space.
zh-hans: 在对象的局部空间中测量的障碍物大小。

en: Carve
zh-hans: 切割

en: This obstacle cuts a hole in the NavMesh around it.
zh-hans: 此障碍物在周围的导航网格中切一个孔。

en: Radius of the obstacle's capsule shape.
zh-hans: 障碍物胶囊体形状的半径。

en: Height of the obstacle's capsule shape.
zh-hans: 障碍物胶囊体形状的高度。

en: Move Threshold
zh-hans: 移动阈值

en: Time To Stationary
zh-hans: 静止时间

en: Carve Only Stationary
zh-hans: 仅在静止时切割

en: Points
zh-hans: 点

en: Edit Constraints
zh-hans: 编辑约束

en: Edit Collision Particles
zh-hans: 编辑碰撞器粒子

en: Visualization Color
zh-hans: 可视化颜色

en: Brush Color
zh-hans: 画笔颜色

en: Cloth Self-Collision and Inter-Collision
zh-hans: 布料自相碰撞与相互碰撞

en: Paint Collision Particles
zh-hans: 绘制碰撞粒子

en: Select Collision Particles
zh-hans: 选择碰撞粒子

en: Brush Radius
zh-hans: 画笔半径

en: Constraint Size
zh-hans: 约束大小

en: Gradient Start
zh-hans: 渐变开始

en: Gradient End
zh-hans: 渐变结束

en: Surface Penetration
zh-hans: 表面渗透

en: Paint or Select Particles
zh-hans: 绘制或选择粒子

en: Back Face Manipulation
zh-hans: 背面操纵

en: Manipulate Backfaces
zh-hans: 操控背面

en: Self-Collision
zh-hans: 自碰撞

en: Self-Collision and Inter-Collision
zh-hans: 自碰撞与相互碰撞

en: Select
zh-hans: 选择

en: Paint
zh-hans: 绘制

en: Gradient Tool
zh-hans: 渐变工具

en: Fixed
zh-hans: 已修复

en: Erase
zh-hans: 清除

en: Inter-Collision
zh-hans: 相互碰撞

en: Change this vertex coefficient value by painting in the scene view.
zh-hans: 通过在场景视图中进行绘制改变此顶点系数。

en: Self-Collision Distance
zh-hans: 自碰撞距离

en: Self-Collision Stiffness
zh-hans: 自碰撞刚度

en: Edit cloth constraints
zh-hans: 编辑布料约束

en: Edit cloth self/inter-collision
zh-hans: 编辑布料自身/相互碰撞

en: Select cloth particles for use in self/inter-collision
zh-hans: 选择用于自碰撞/相互碰撞的布料颗粒

en: Paint cloth particles for use in self/inter-collision
zh-hans: 绘制布料粒子，用于自碰撞/相互碰撞

en: Select cloth particles.
zh-hans: 选择布料颗粒。

en: Paint cloth particles.
zh-hans: 绘制布料粒子。

en: Erase cloth particles.
zh-hans: 清除布料粒子。

en: Start frame of the clip.
zh-hans: 剪辑的起始帧。

en: End
zh-hans: 结束

en: End frame of the clip.
zh-hans: 剪辑的结束帧。

en: Average Velocity: {0}
    Average Angular Y Speed: {1} deg/s
zh-hans: 平均速度：{0}
    平均 Y 角速度：{1} 度/秒

en: Additive Reference Pose
zh-hans: 叠加型参考动作

en: Enable to define the additive reference pose frame.
zh-hans: 启用此选项，定义附加参考动作帧。

en: Pose Frame
zh-hans: 动作帧

en: Pose Frame.
zh-hans: 动作帧。

en: Loop Time
zh-hans: 循环时间

en: Enable to make the animation play through and then restart when the end is reached.
zh-hans: 启用此项可使动画在播放结束后重新开始播放。

en: Loop Pose
zh-hans: 循环动作

en: Enable to make the animation loop seamlessly.
zh-hans: 启用此选项，使动画无缝循环。

en: Offset to the cycle of a looping animation, if we want to start it at a different time.
zh-hans: 如果我们想在不同的时间启动循环动画，则偏移其循环。

en: Root Transform Rotation
zh-hans: 根变换旋转

en: Root Transform Position (Y)
zh-hans: 根变换位置（Y）

en: Root Transform Position (XZ)
zh-hans: 根变换位置（XZ）

en: Bake Into Pose
zh-hans: 烘焙成的动作

en: Enable to make root rotation be baked into the movement of the bones. Disable to make root rotation be stored as root motion.
zh-hans: 启用此选项，使根旋转被烘焙到骨骼的运动中。禁用此选项后，根旋转将存储为根运动。

en: Offset to the root rotation (in degrees).
zh-hans: 偏移到根旋转（以度为单位）。

en: Based Upon
zh-hans: 依据

en: What the root rotation is based upon.
zh-hans: 根旋转的基础是什么。

en: Based Upon (at Start)
zh-hans: 依据（开始时）

en: Original
zh-hans: 原始

en: Keeps the rotation as it is authored in the source file.
zh-hans: 保持源文件中相同的旋转位置。

en: Body Orientation
zh-hans: 身体方向

en: Keeps the upper body pointing forward.
zh-hans: 保持上身向前。

en: Root Node Rotation
zh-hans: 根节点旋转

en: Enable to make vertical root motion be baked into the movement of the bones. Disable to make vertical root motion be stored as root motion.
zh-hans: 启用此选项，使垂直根运动被烘焙到骨骼的运动中。禁用此选项后，垂直根运动将存储为根运动。

en: Offset to the vertical root position.
zh-hans: 偏移到垂直根位置。

en: What the vertical root position is based upon.
zh-hans: 垂直根位置的基础是什么。

en: Keeps the vertical position as it is authored in the source file.
zh-hans: 保持源文件中相同的垂直位置。

en: Center of Mass
zh-hans: 质心

en: Keeps the center of mass aligned with root transform position.
zh-hans: 保持质量中心和根变换位置对齐。

en: Feet
zh-hans: 英尺

en: Keeps the feet aligned with the root transform position.
zh-hans: 保持脚和根变换位置对齐。

en: Root Node Position
zh-hans: 根节点位置

en: Enable to make horizontal root motion be baked into the movement of the bones. Disable to make horizontal root motion be stored as root motion.
zh-hans: 启用此选项，使水平根运动被烘焙到骨骼的运动中。禁用此选项后，水平根运动将存储为根运动。

en: What the horizontal root position is based upon.
zh-hans: 水平根位置的基础是什么。

en: Keeps the horizontal position as it is authored in the source file.
zh-hans: 保持源文件中相同的水平位置。

en: Mirror left and right in this clip.
zh-hans: 在此剪辑中左右镜像。

en: Curves
zh-hans: 曲线

en: Parameter-related curves.
zh-hans: 参数相关曲线。

en: Add Loop Frame
zh-hans: 添加循环帧

en: Events
zh-hans: 事件

en: loop match
zh-hans: 循环匹配

en: Add Event.
zh-hans: 添加事件。

en: Go to previous key frame.
zh-hans: 转到上一个关键帧。

en: Go to next key frame.
zh-hans: 转到下一个关键帧。

en: Add Keyframe.
zh-hans: 添加关键帧。

en: Add Animation Event
zh-hans: 添加动画事件

en: Delete Animation Events
zh-hans: 删除动画事件

en: Delete Animation Event
zh-hans: 删除动画事件

en: Copy Animation Events
zh-hans: 复制动画事件

en: Paste Animation Events
zh-hans: 粘贴动画事件

en: Inspector
zh-hans: 检查器

en: Properties...
zh-hans: 属性...

en: Debug
zh-hans: 调试

en: Global Volume
zh-hans: 全局音量

en: Initial volume multiplier (AudioListener.volume)
zh-hans: 初始音量乘数(AudioListener.volume)

en: Volume Rolloff Scale
zh-hans: 音量衰减因子

en: Global volume rolloff multiplier (applies only to logarithmic volume curves).
zh-hans: 全局音量衰减乘数（仅适用于对数音量曲线）。

en: Doppler Factor
zh-hans: 多普勒因子

en: Global Doppler speed multiplier for sounds in motion.
zh-hans: 运动中的声音的全局多普勒速度乘数。

en: Default Speaker Mode
zh-hans: 默认扬声器模式

en: Speaker mode at start of the game. This may be changed at runtime using the AudioSettings.Reset function.
zh-hans: 游戏开始时的扬声器模式。该模式可以在运行时使用 AudioSettings.Reset 函数进行更改。

en: System Sample Rate
zh-hans: 系统采样率

en: Sample rate at which the output device of the audio system runs. Individual sounds may run at different sample rates and will be slowed down/sped up accordingly to match the output rate.
zh-hans: 音频系统的输出设备运行的采样率。单个声音可以以不同的采样率运行，并且相应地减慢/加速以匹配输出速率。

en: DSP Buffer Size
zh-hans: DSP 缓冲大小

en: Length of mixing buffer. This determines the output latency of the game.
zh-hans: 混合缓冲区的长度。它决定了游戏的输出延迟。

en: Max Virtual Voices
zh-hans: 最多虚拟声音数量

en: Maximum number of sounds managed by the system. Even though at most RealVoiceCount of the loudest sounds will be physically playing, the remaining sounds will still be updating their play position.
zh-hans: 系统管理的最大声音数量。即使有最多 RealVoiceCount 的最大声音在物理上播放，剩下的声音仍将更新其播放位置。

en: Max Real Voices
zh-hans: 最多真实声音数量

en: Maximum number of actual simultaneously playing sounds.
zh-hans: 实际同时播放的最大声音数量。

en: Spatializer Plugin
zh-hans: 空间化插件

en: Native audio plugin performing spatialized filtering of 3D sources.
zh-hans: 对 3D 声源进行空间化过滤的本地音频插件。

en: Ambisonic Decoder Plugin
zh-hans: 全景声解码器插件

en: Native audio plugin performing ambisonic-to-binaural filtering of sources.
zh-hans: 对声源进行全景声到双声道过滤的本地音频插件。

en: Disable Unity Audio
zh-hans: 禁用 Unity 音频

en: Prevent allocating the output device in the runtime. Use this if you want to use other sound systems than the built-in one.
zh-hans: 防止在运行时分配输出设备。如果您想使用除内置声音系统之外的其他声音系统，请使用此选项。

en: Virtualize Effects
zh-hans: 虚拟化效果

en: When enabled, dynamically turn off effects and spatializers on AudioSources that are culled in order to save CPU.
zh-hans: 启用后，会动态关闭 AudioSources 上已剔除的效果和空间化器，以便节省 CPU。

en: Enable Output Suspension (editor only)
zh-hans: 启用输出暂停（仅限编辑器）

en: When enabled automatically suspends audio output after detecting that the output has been silent for a long duration (editor only). Suspending the audio system disables a mechanism in the operating system that prevents the computer from going into sleep mode.
zh-hans: 启用后会在检测到输出已长时间保持静音后自动暂停音频输出（仅限编辑器）。暂停音频系统会禁用操作系统中的一种可防止计算机进入睡眠模式的机制。

en: The requested buffer size ({0}) has been overridden to {1} by the operating system
zh-hans: 请求的缓冲区大小 ({0}) 已被操作系统覆盖为 {1}

en: Volume
zh-hans: 音量

en: Rolloff Scale
zh-hans: 衰减比例

en: Sample Rate
zh-hans: 采样率

en: Requested DSP Buffer Size
zh-hans: 请求的 DSP 缓冲区大小

en: Virtual Voice Count
zh-hans: 虚拟语音数

en: Real Voice Count
zh-hans: 真实声音数量

en: Disable Audio
zh-hans: 禁用音频

en: Enable Output Suspension
zh-hans: 启用输出暂停

en: Preview
zh-hans: 预览

en: Asset Labels
zh-hans: 资源标签

en: Add Component
zh-hans: 添加组件

en: Under Version Control
    Check out this asset in order to make changes.
zh-hans: 在版本控制下
    签出此资产后再做更改。

en: VCS ({0}) is not connected
zh-hans: 未连接 VCS ({0})

en: Work Offline option is active
zh-hans: 已激活“离线工作”选项

en: Check Out Meta
zh-hans: 签出元数据

en: Lock
zh-hans: 锁定

en: Unlock
zh-hans: 解锁

en: Submit
zh-hans: 提交

en: Revert
zh-hans: 恢复

en: Revert Unchanged
zh-hans: 恢复为未更改

en: Debug-Internal
zh-hans: 调试-内部

en: Use UI Toolkit Default Inspector
zh-hans: 使用 UI 工具包默认检查器

en: Expand All Components
zh-hans: 展开所有组件

en: Collapse All Components
zh-hans: 折叠所有组件

en: Open in Import Activity Window
zh-hans: 在导入活动窗口中打开

en: This renderer has more materials than the Mesh has submeshes. Multiple materials will be applied to the same submesh, which costs performance. Consider using multiple shader passes.
zh-hans: 此渲染器的材质多于网格的子网格。多个材质将应用于同一子网格，这会降低性能。考虑使用多个着色器通道。

en: This Renderer uses static batching and instanced Shaders. When the Player is active, instancing is disabled. If you want instanced Shaders at run time, disable static batching.
zh-hans: 此渲染器使用静态批处理和实例化着色器。播放器处于活动状态时，实例化被禁用。如果在运行时需要实例化着色器，请禁用静态批处理。

en: Playable
zh-hans: 可播放

en: Initial Time
zh-hans: 初始时间

en: The time at which the Playable will begin playing
zh-hans: Playable 将开始播放的时间

en: Current Time
zh-hans: 当前时间

en: The current Playable time
zh-hans: 当前 Playable 时间

en: Play On Awake
zh-hans: 唤醒时播放

en: Whether the Playable should be playing after it loads
zh-hans: Playable 是否应该在加载后播放

en: Update Method
zh-hans: 更新方法

en: Controls how the Playable updates every frame
zh-hans: 控制“可播放”内容如何更新每一帧

en: Controls the behaviour of evaluating the Playable outside its duration
zh-hans: 控制在其持续时间之外评估“可播放”内容的行为

en: This channel will not playback because it is not currently assigned
zh-hans: 此频道不会播放，因为当前尚未分配

en: Bindings
zh-hans: 绑定

en: Show Unused
zh-hans: 显示未使用的

en: A PlayableDirector may contain bindings to objects not referenced by the assigned Playable file.
    Toggle this field to show them.
     It is recommended to remove unused bound objects if their Playable will be no longer used by this PlayableDirector.
zh-hans: PlayableDirector 可包含对已分配可播放文件未引用的对象的绑定。
    切换此字段可显示它们。
    如果此 PlayableDirector 不再使用未使用的绑定对象的可播放文件，建议移除这些未使用的绑定对象。

en: Show Wireframe
zh-hans: 显示线框

en: Show the tetrahedron wireframe visualizing the blending between probes.
zh-hans: 显示可视化探测器之间混合的四面体线框。

en: Selected Probe Position
zh-hans: 选择的探测器位置

en: The local position of this probe relative to the parent group.
zh-hans: 探测器相对于父级组的局部位置。

en: Add Probe
zh-hans: 添加探测器

en: Delete Selected
zh-hans: 删除选定

en: Select All
zh-hans: 全选

en: Duplicate Selected
zh-hans: 复制选定项

en: Remove Ringing
zh-hans: 移除振铃

en: When enabled, removes visible overshooting often observed as ringing on objects affected by intense lighting at the expense of reduced contrast.
zh-hans: 启用后，可以消除可见的过冲（通常视为受到强烈光照影响但会降低对比度的对象上的振铃）。

en: Fixed Timestep
zh-hans: 固定时间步进

en: A framerate-independent interval that dictates when physics calculations and FixedUpdate() events are performed.
zh-hans: 指示何时执行物理计算和 FixedUpdate() 事件的不依赖于帧速率的时间间隔。

en: A framerate-independent interval that caps the worst-case scenario when framerate is low. Physics calculations and FixedUpdate() events will not be performed for longer time than specified.
zh-hans: 帧率较低时用于限制最坏情形的时间间隔（独立于帧率）。执行物理计算和 FixedUpdate() 事件的时间长度将不会超过指定值。

en: The speed at which time progresses. Change this value to simulate bullet-time effects. A value of 1 means real-time. A value of .5 means half speed; a value of 2 is double speed.
zh-hans: 时间进展的速度。更改此值以模拟子弹时间效果。值为 1 表示实时。值为 .5 表示半速；值为 2 是双倍速度。

en: The maximum time that should be allowed to process particles for a frame.
zh-hans: 应该允许处理帧的粒子的最长时间。

en: Fixed Timestep Property
zh-hans: 固定时间戳属性

en: Max Allowed Timestep Property
zh-hans: 最大允许的时间步长属性

en: Time Scale Property
zh-hans: 时间尺度属性

en: Max Particle Timestep Property
zh-hans: 最大粒子时间步长属性

en: Allow quality setting on platform
zh-hans: 在平台上允许质量设置

en: Add Quality Level
zh-hans: 添加质量级别

en: Texture Streaming
zh-hans: 纹理流式加载

en: When enabled, Unity only streams texture mipmaps relevant to the current Camera's position in a Scene. This reduces the total amount of memory Unity needs for textures. Individual textures must also have 'Streaming Mip Maps' enabled in their Import Settings.
zh-hans: 启用后，Unity 仅流式传输与场景中当前摄像机位置相关的纹理 mipmap。这会降低 Unity 对纹理内存总体需求。各个纹理还必须在自身的导入设置中启用“流式 Mip 贴图”。

en: Memory Budget
zh-hans: 内存预算

en: The amount of memory (in megabytes) to allocate for all loaded textures.
zh-hans: 为所有加载的纹理分配的内存量（以兆字节 (MB) 为单位）。

en: Renderers Per Frame
zh-hans: 每帧渲染器

en: The number of renderers to process each frame. A lower number decreases the CPU load but delays mipmap loading.
zh-hans: 每帧处理的渲染器数量。较低的数值可以降低 CPU 负载，但会延迟 mipmap 加载。

en: Add All Cameras
zh-hans: 添加所有摄像机

en: When enabled, Unity uses texture streaming for every Camera in the Scene. Otherwise, Unity only uses texture streaming for Cameras that have an attached Streaming Controller component.
zh-hans: 启用后，Unity 对场景中的每个摄像机均应用纹理流式加载。否则，Unity 仅对附加了“流控制器”组件的摄像机使用纹理流式加载。

en: Max Level Reduction
zh-hans: 最大水平降低

en: The maximum number of mipmap levels a texture can drop.
zh-hans: 纹理可以丢弃的最大 mipmap 级别数。

en: Max IO Requests
zh-hans: 最大 IO 请求

en: The maximum number of texture file requests from the Texture Streaming system that can be active at the same time.
zh-hans: 来自纹理流式加载系统并可以同时处于活动状态的纹理文件请求的最大数量。

en: Delete Level
zh-hans: 删除级别

en: Soft Particles require either the Deferred Shading rendering path or Cameras that render depth textures.
zh-hans: 软粒子需要延迟着色渲染或支持渲染深度纹理的摄像机。

en: When enabled, terrain billboards face towards the camera position. Otherwise, they face towards the camera plane. This makes billboards look nicer when the camera rotates but it is more resource intensive to process.
zh-hans: 启用后，地形 billboards 会面向摄像机位置。否则，它们会面向摄像机平面。这可以让摄像机在旋转时 billboards 看起来更美观，但也更消耗性能。

en: VSync Count
zh-hans: VSync 计数

en: Specifies how Unity synchronizes rendering with the refresh rate of the display device.
zh-hans: 用于指定 Unity 如何将渲染与显示设备的刷新率同步。

en: LOD Bias
zh-hans: LOD 偏离

en: The bias Unity uses to determine which model to render when a GameObjectâs on-screen size is between two LOD levels. Values between 0 and 1 favor the less detailed model. Values greater than 1 favor the more detailed model.
zh-hans: 当游戏对象的屏幕大小介于两个 LOD 级别之间时，Unity 使用此偏离值来确定要渲染的模型。介于 0 到 1 之间的值会倾向于显示细节更少的模型。大于 1 的值表示倾向于显示细节更多的模型。

en: Maximum LOD Level
zh-hans: 最大 LOD 级别

en: The highest LOD to use in the application.
zh-hans: 在应用程序中使用的最高 LOD。

en: Where the maximum possible texture mip resolution for a platform is less than full, enabling Texture MipMap Stripping in Player Settings can reduce the package size.
zh-hans: 在平台的最大可能纹理 mip 分辨率小于完整分辨率的情况下，启用“播放器设置”中的“纹理 MipMap 剥离”可以减小包的大小。

en: Time Slice
zh-hans: 时间切片

en: The amount of time (in milliseconds) Unity spends uploading Texture and Mesh data to the GPU per frame.
zh-hans: Unity 每帧将纹理和网格数据上传到 GPU 所花费的时间量（以毫秒为单位）。

en: Buffer Size
zh-hans: 缓冲区大小

en: The size (in megabytes) of the upload buffer Unity uses to stream Texture and Mesh data to GPU.
zh-hans: Unity 用于将纹理和网格数据流式传输到 GPU 的上传缓冲区的大小（以兆字节 (MB) 为单位）。

en: Persistent Buffer
zh-hans: 持久缓冲区

en: When enabled, the upload buffer persists even when there is nothing left to upload.
zh-hans: 启用后，即使在没有任何内容需要上传时，上传缓冲区也会持续存在。

en: Render Pipeline Asset
zh-hans: 渲染管线资源

en: Specifies the Render Pipeline Asset to use for this quality level.
zh-hans: 指定用于此质量级别的渲染管线资源。

en: Name Property
zh-hans: 名称属性

en: Pixel Light Count Property
zh-hans: 像素光源数量属性

en: Anti Aliasing Property
zh-hans: 抗锯齿属性

en: Resolution Scaling Fixed DPI Factor Property
zh-hans: 分辨率缩放固定 DPI 因子属性

en: V Sync Count Property
zh-hans: V 同步数属性

en: Texture Quality Property
zh-hans: 纹理质量属性

en: Anisotropic Textures Property
zh-hans: 各向异性纹理属性

en: Streaming Mipmaps Active Property
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps 活动属性

en: Streaming Mipmaps Budget Property
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps 预算属性

en: Streaming Mipmaps Renderers Per Frame Property
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps 渲染器每帧属性

en: Streaming Mipmaps Max Level Reduction Property
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps 最大级别降低属性

en: Streaming Mipmaps Max File IO Requests Property
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmaps 最大文件 IO 请求属性

en: Soft Particles Property
zh-hans: 软粒子属性

en: Particle Raycast Budget Property
zh-hans: 粒子光线投射预算属性

en: Shadow Mask Usage Property
zh-hans: 阴影遮罩使用属性

en: Shadows Property
zh-hans: 阴影属性

en: Shadow Resolution Property
zh-hans: 阴影分辨率属性

en: Shadow Projection Property
zh-hans: 阴影投影属性

en: Shadow Distance Property
zh-hans: 阴影距离属性

en: Shadow Near Plane Offset Property
zh-hans: 阴影近平面偏移属性

en: Shadow Cascades Property
zh-hans: 阴影级联属性

en: Async Upload Time Slice Property
zh-hans: 异步上传时间切片属性

en: Async Upload Buffer Size Property
zh-hans: 异步上传缓冲大小属性

en: Async Upload Persistent Buffer Property
zh-hans: 异步上传持久缓冲属性

en: Lod Bias Property
zh-hans: Lod 偏离属性

en: Maximum LOD Level Property
zh-hans: 最大 LOD 级别属性

en: Skin Weights Property
zh-hans: 蒙皮权重属性

en: Slice
zh-hans: 切片

en: Displayed array slice
zh-hans: 显示的数组切片

en: The associated script can not be loaded.
    Please fix any compile errors
    and assign a valid script.
zh-hans: 无法加载关联的脚本。
    请修复编译错误
    并分配有效的脚本。

en: This object contains SerializeReference types which are missing.
    For more information see SerializationUtility.HasManagedReferencesWithMissingTypes.
zh-hans: 此对象包含缺失的 SerializeReference 类型。
    有关更多信息，请参阅 SerializationUtility.HasManagedReferencesWithMissingTypes.

en: The associated script can not be loaded.
    Please fix any compile errors
    and open Prefab Mode and assign a valid script to the Prefab Asset.
zh-hans: 无法加载关联的脚本。
    请修复编译错误，
    然后打开预制件模式并向预制件资产分配有效的脚本。

en: Script Property
zh-hans: 脚本属性

en: Flip
zh-hans: 翻转

en: Sprite flipping
zh-hans: Sprite 翻转

en: Sprite horizontal flipping
zh-hans: Sprite 水平翻转

en: Sprite vertical flipping
zh-hans: Sprite 垂直翻转

en: Tile Mode
zh-hans: 平铺模式

en: Specify the 9-slice tiling behaviour
zh-hans: 指定 9 切片平铺行为

en: Stretch Value
zh-hans: 伸展值

en: This value defines how much the center portion will stretch before it tiles.
zh-hans: 此值定义了中心部分在平铺之前拉伸多少。

en: Draw Mode
zh-hans: 绘制模式

en: Specify the draw mode for the sprite
zh-hans: 指定 sprite 的绘制模式

en: The width dimension value for the sprite
zh-hans: sprite 的宽度尺寸值

en: The height dimension value for the sprite
zh-hans: sprite 的高度值

en: The rendering dimension for the sprite
zh-hans: sprite 的渲染维度

en: Sprite Tiling might not appear correctly because the Sprite used is not generated with Full Rect or Sprite Mode is set to Polygon mode. To fix this, change the Mesh Type in the Sprite's import setting to Full Rect and Sprite Mode is either Single or Multiple
zh-hans: “Sprite Tiling”可能无法正确显示，因为使用的“Sprite”不是用“Full Rect”生成的，或者“Sprite 模式”被设置成了“多边形模式”。要解决此问题，请将“Sprite ”导入设置中的“网格类型”更改为“Full Rect”，并将“Sprite 模式”更改为“Single”或“Multiple”

en: Sprite Tiling might not appear correctly because some of the Sprites used are not generated with Full Rect. To fix this, change the Mesh Type in the Sprite's import setting to Full Rect
zh-hans: “Sprite Tiling”可能无法正确显示，因为使用的某些“Sprite”不是用“Full Rect”生成的。要解决此问题，请将“Sprite ”导入设置中的“网格类型”更改为“Full Rect”

en: Material to be used by SpriteRenderer
zh-hans: SpriteRenderer 使用的材质

en: The Sprite to render
zh-hans: 要渲染的 Sprite

en: Rendering color for the Sprite graphic
zh-hans: Sprite 图形的渲染颜色

en: Mask Interaction
zh-hans: 遮罩交互

en: SpriteRenderer's interaction with a Sprite Mask
zh-hans: SpriteRenderer 与“Sprite 遮罩”的交互

en: Sprite Sort Point
zh-hans: Sprite 排序点

en: Determines which position of the Sprite which is used for sorting
zh-hans: 确定用于排序的 Sprite 的位置

en: Sprite Tile Mode
zh-hans: Sprite Tile 模式

en: The transform representing the start position of the link.
zh-hans: 表示链接起点位置的变换组件。

en: The transform representing the end position of the link.
zh-hans: 表示链接终点位置的变换组件。

en: Cost Override
zh-hans: 成本覆盖

en: A positive value here modifies the cost of the link that is normally given by Navigation Area.
zh-hans: 此处的正值会修改通常由导航区域给出链接的成本。

en: Bidirectional
zh-hans: 双向

en: When selected, agents can traverse the link also from End to Start, otherwise only from Start to End.
zh-hans: 选择此项后，代理也可以从终点到起点遍历链接，否则只能从起点到终点遍历链接。

en: Activated
zh-hans: 已激活

en: Makes the link available for pathfinding.
zh-hans: 使链接可用于寻路。

en: Auto Update Positions
zh-hans: 自动更新位置

en: Automatically update the link's endpoints to match the positions of the Start and End transforms.
zh-hans: 自动更新链接的端点以匹配起点和终点变换组件的位置。

en: Navigation Area
zh-hans: 导航区域

en: It assigns a specific cost to the link. Only NavMeshAgents with this area type in their Area Mask are allowed to pass through it.
zh-hans: 为链接分配特定成本。仅允许在“区域遮罩”中具有此区域类型的导航网格代理 (NavMeshAgent) 通过这个区域。

en: Bi Directional
zh-hans: 双向

en: Edit Collider
zh-hans: 编辑碰撞器

en: Progressive CPU
zh-hans: 渐进 CPU

en: Progressive GPU (Preview)
zh-hans: 渐进 GPU（预览）

en: Non-Directional
zh-hans: 非定向

en: Baked Indirect
zh-hans: 间接烘焙

en: Subtractive
zh-hans: 减性

en: Mixed lights provide realtime direct lighting while indirect light is baked into lightmaps and light probes.
zh-hans: 混合灯光提供实时直接照明，而间接照明则会被烘焙到光照贴图和光照探测器中。

en: Mixed lights provide baked direct and indirect lighting for static objects. Dynamic objects receive realtime direct lighting and cast shadows on static objects using the main directional light in the scene.
zh-hans: 混合灯光为静态物体提供烘焙直接照明和间接照明。动态对象接收实时直接照明，并使用场景中的主方向光在静态对象上投射阴影。

en: Mixed lights provide realtime direct lighting. Indirect lighting gets baked into lightmaps and light probes. Shadowmasks and light probes occlusion get generated for baked shadows.
zh-hans: 混合灯光提供实时直接照明。间接照明会被烘焙到光照贴图和光照探针中。会为烘焙阴影生成阴影遮罩和光照探针遮挡。

en: This lightmapper is not supported by the current Render Pipeline. The Editor will use
zh-hans: 当前渲染管线不支持该光照贴图烘焙器。编辑器将使用

en: Use the Progressive Lightmapper for Baked GI in new projects. Use Enlighten Baked GI for backwards compatibility only.
zh-hans: 在新项目中为烘焙 GI 使用“渐进光照贴图烘焙器”。Enlighten 烘焙 GI 仅用于确保向后兼容。

en: The Mixed mode is not supported by the current Render Pipeline. Fallback mode is
zh-hans: 当前渲染管线不支持混合模式。回退模式是

en: Directional Mode is not supported. Fallback will be Non-Directional.
zh-hans: 不支持定向模式。后退将是“非定向”的。

en: The current hardware or system configuration does not support the selected denoiser. Select a different denoiser.
zh-hans: 当前的硬件或系统配置不支持选定的降噪器。请选择其他降噪器。

en: Automatically generates lighting data in the Scene when any changes are made to the lighting systems.
zh-hans: 照明系统进行任何更改时，在“场景”中自动生成照明数据。

en: Baked Global Illumination
zh-hans: 烘焙全局照明

en: Controls whether Mixed and Baked lights will use baked Global Illumination. If enabled, Mixed lights are baked using the specified Lighting Mode and Baked lights will be completely baked and not adjustable at runtime.
zh-hans: 控制“混合”和“烘焙”光照是否使用烘焙“全局”照明。如果启用，“混合”光照将使用指定的“照明模式”进行烘焙，“烘焙”光照将完全烘焙，且在运行时无法调整。

en: Multiplier for indirect lighting. Use with care.
zh-hans: 反弹比例|间接光乘数。请谨慎使用。

en: Update Threshold
zh-hans: 更新阈值

en: Threshold for updating realtime GI. A lower value causes more frequent updates (default 1.0).
zh-hans: 更新实时 GI 的阈值。较低的值会导致更频繁的更新（默认值为 1.0）。

en: Controls the amount of light bounced between surfaces by intensifying the albedo of materials in the scene. Increasing this draws the albedo value towards white for indirect light computation. The default value is physically accurate.
zh-hans: 通过增强场景中材质的反照率来控制平面之间反射的光量。对于间接光计算，增加此值会使其反照率值接近白色。默认值在物理上是准确的。

en: Indirect Intensity
zh-hans: 间接密度

en: Controls the brightness of indirect light stored in realtime and baked lightmaps. A value above 1.0 will increase the intensity of indirect light while a value less than 1.0 will reduce indirect light intensity.
zh-hans: 控制存储在实时和烘焙光照贴图中的间接光的亮度。大于 1.0 的值将增加间接光的强度，而小于 1.0 的值将减小间接光强度。

en: Directional Mode
zh-hans: 定向模式

en: Controls whether baked and realtime lightmaps will store directional lighting information from the lighting environment. Options are Directional and Non-Directional.
zh-hans: 控制烘焙和实时光照贴图是否存储来自照明环境的定向光照信息。选项有“定向”和“非定向”。

en: Allows the adjustment of advanced parameters that affect the process of generating a lightmap for an object using global illumination.
zh-hans: 允许调整影响生成使用全局照明对象的光照贴图的过程的高级参数。

en: Default-Medium
zh-hans: 默认-中等

en: Realtime Lighting
zh-hans: 实时光照

en: Precompute Realtime indirect lighting for realtime lights and static objects. In this mode realtime lights, ambient lighting, materials of static objects (including emission) will generate indirect lighting at runtime. Only static objects are blocking and bouncing light, dynamic objects receive indirect lighting via light probes.
zh-hans: 预计算实时灯光和静态物体的“实时”间接照明。在此模式下，实时灯光、环境光线和静态物体的材质（包括发射）将在运行时生成间接照明。只有静态物体会阻挡并反射光线，动态物体会通过光照探测器接收间接照明。

en: Specifies the Global Illumination mode that should be used for handling ambient light in the Scene. This property is not editable unless both Realtime Global Illumination and Baked Global Illumination are enabled for the scene.
zh-hans: 指定用于处理场景中环境光的全局照明模式。除非为场景同时启用了“实时全局照明”和“烘焙全局照明”，否则此属性不可编辑。

en: Mixed Lighting
zh-hans: 混合照明

en: Bake Global Illumination for mixed lights and static objects. May bake both direct and/or indirect lighting based on settings. Only static objects are blocking and bouncing light, dynamic objects receive baked lighting via light probes.
zh-hans: 混合照明和静态物体的“烘焙全局照明”。可以根据设置烘焙直接和/或间接照明。只有静态物体才会阻挡并反射光照，动态物体会通过光照探测器接收烘焙照明。

en: Lightmapping Settings
zh-hans: 光照贴图设置

en: Settings that apply to both Global Illumination modes (Precomputed Realtime and Baked).
zh-hans: 适用于两种“全局照明”模式（“预计算实时”和“烘焙”）的设置。

en: Internal Settings
zh-hans: 内部设置

en: Internal only settings.
zh-hans: 仅供内部使用的设置。

en: Realtime Global Illumination is not supported on SM2.0 hardware nor when using GLES2.0.
zh-hans: SM2.0 硬件或者使用 GLES2.0 时不支持“实时全局照明”。

en: Force white albedo during lighting calculations.
zh-hans: 照明计算时强制白色反照率。

en: Force continuous updates of runtime indirect lighting calculations.
zh-hans: 强制连续更新运行时间接照明计算。

en: Exports unfiltered textures, normals, positions.
zh-hans: 导出未过滤的纹理、法线和位置。

en: Destination
zh-hans: 目标

en: Destination for the training data, for example 'mysetup/30samples'. Will still be located at the first level in the project folder.
zh-hans: 训练数据的目标，例如 'mysetup/30samples'。仍将位于项目文件夹的第一级。

en: Sets the resolution in texels that are used per unit for objects being lit by indirect lighting. The larger the value, the more significant the impact will be on the time it takes to bake the lighting.
zh-hans: 设置间接照明点亮对象每单位使用的纹素的分辨率。值越大，对烘烤照明所花费时间的影响就越大。

en: Sets the resolution in texels that are used per unit for objects being lit by baked global illumination. Larger values will result in increased time to calculate the baked lighting.
zh-hans: 设置烘焙全局照明点亮的对象每单位使用的纹素的分辨率。较大的值会增加计算烘焙照明所用的时间。

en: Lightmap Padding
zh-hans: 光照贴图填充

en: Sets the separation in texels between shapes in the baked lightmap.
zh-hans: 设置烘焙光照贴图中形状之间的纹理分隔。

en: Max Lightmap Size
zh-hans: 最大光照贴图大小

en: Sets the max size of the full lightmap Texture in pixels. Values are squared, so a setting of 1024 can produce a 1024x1024 pixel sized lightmap.
zh-hans: 设置以像素为单位的完整光照贴图的最大大小。值为平方，因此设置为 1024 可生成 1024x1024 像素大小的光照贴图。

en: Controls whether the baked lightmap is compressed or not. When enabled, baked lightmaps are compressed to reduce required storage space but some artifacting may be present due to compression.
zh-hans: 控制是否压缩烘焙光照贴图。启用后，将压缩烘焙光照贴图以减少所需的存储空间，但压缩可能会导致出现一些伪影。

en: Specifies whether to include ambient occlusion or not in the baked lightmap result. Enabling this results in simulating the soft shadows that occur in cracks and crevices of objects when light is reflected onto them.
zh-hans: 指定是否在烘焙的光照贴图结果中包含环境光遮挡。启用此功能可以模拟光线反射到物体时，裂缝和裂缝中出现的柔和阴影。

en: Indirect Contribution
zh-hans: 间接贡献

en: Adjusts the contrast of ambient occlusion applied to indirect lighting. The larger the value, the more contrast is applied to the ambient occlusion for indirect lighting.
zh-hans: 调整应用于间接照明的环境光遮蔽的对比度。值越大，对于间接照明的环境遮挡应用的对比度越大。

en: Direct Contribution
zh-hans: 直接贡献

en: Adjusts the contrast of ambient occlusion applied to the direct lighting. The larger the value is, the more contrast is applied to the ambient occlusion for direct lighting. This effect is not physically accurate.
zh-hans: 调整应用于直接照明的环境光遮蔽的对比度。值越大，对于直接照明的环境遮挡应用的对比度越大。这种效果不是精确的物理效果。

en: Controls how far rays are cast in order to determine if an object is occluded or not. A larger value produces longer rays and contributes more shadows to the lightmap, while a smaller value produces shorter rays that contribute shadows only when objects are very close to one another. A value of 0 casts an infinitely long ray that has no maximum distance.
zh-hans: 控制光线投射的距离，以便确定对象是否受到了遮挡。较大的值会产生较长的光线并为光照贴图提供更多的阴影，而较小的值则会产生较短的光线，只有当物体彼此非常接近时才会产生阴影。值为 0 会投射出没有最大距离的无限长的光线。

en: Specifies whether the final light bounce of the global illumination calculation is calculated at the same resolution as the baked lightmap. When enabled, visual quality is improved at the cost of additional time required to bake the lighting.
zh-hans: 指定是否以与烘焙光照贴图相同的分辨率计算全局照明计算的最终光线反弹。启用后，会以烘烤照明所需的额外时间为代价来提高视觉质量。

en: Controls the number of rays emitted for every final gather point.
zh-hans: 控制从每个最终聚集点发射的光线数量。

en: Denoising
zh-hans: 去噪

en: Controls whether a denoising filter is applied to the final gather output.
zh-hans: 控制是否将去噪滤镜应用于最终聚集输出。

en: Lighting Mode
zh-hans: 照明模式

en: Specifies which Scene lighting mode will be used for all Mixed lights in the Scene. Options are Baked Indirect, Shadowmask and Subtractive.
zh-hans: 指定“场景”中所有“混合”灯光使用哪种“场景”照明模式。选项包括“直接烘焙”、“Shadowmask”和“减性”。

en: Realtime Global Illumination
zh-hans: 实时全局照明

en: Precomputed Realtime Global Illumination using Enlighten. Provides diffuse Realtime Global Illumination for static geometry via low resolution lightmaps and via Light Probes for dynamic geometry.
zh-hans: 使用 Enlighten 的预计算实时全局照明。通过低分辨率光照贴图为静态几何体以及通过光照探针为动态几何体提供漫反射实时全局照明。

en: All Baked and Mixed lights in the Scene are currently being overridden to Realtime light modes. Enable Baked Global Illumination to allow the use of Baked and Mixed light modes.
zh-hans: “场景”中所有的“烘焙”和“混合”灯光当前都被覆盖为“实时”光照模式。启用“烘焙全局照明”即可允许使用“烘焙”和“混合”光照模式。

en: Lightmapper
zh-hans: 光照贴图烘焙器

en: Specifies which baking system will be used to generate baked lightmaps.
zh-hans: 指定使用哪个烘焙系统来生成烘焙光照贴图。

en: Controls the number of samples the lightmapper will use for direct lighting calculations. Increasing this value may improve the quality of lightmaps but increases the time required for baking to complete.
zh-hans: 控制光照贴图烘焙器用来计算直接照明的样本数。增加此值可以提高光照贴图的质量，但会增加完成烘焙所需的时间。

en: Controls the number of samples the lightmapper will use for indirect lighting calculations. Increasing this value may improve the quality of lightmaps but increases the time required for baking to complete.
zh-hans: 控制光照贴图烘焙器用来计算间接照明的样本数。增加此值可以提高光照贴图的质量，但会增加完成烘焙所需的时间。

en: Max Bounces
zh-hans: 最大反弹次数

en: The maximum number of bounces the Lightmapper computes for indirect lighting. The higher the value, the longer the bake time. Values of up to 10 are suitable for most Scenes. Values higher than 10 might lead to significantly longer bake times.
zh-hans: 光照贴图烘焙器为间接照明计算的最大反弹次数。该值越大，烘焙时间越长。不超过 10 的值适用于大多数场景。大于 10 的值可能会导致烘焙时间大大延长。

en: The minimum number of bounces the Lightmapper computes for indirect lighting. Lower values reduce bake times, but might increase lightmap noise. To improve performance during bakes, the Lightmapper terminates light paths that contribute little to the appearance of the Scene using a technique called Russian Roulette.
zh-hans: 光照贴图烘焙器为间接照明计算的最小反弹次数。较小的值会缩短烘焙时间，但可能会增加光照贴图噪点。为了提高烘焙时的性能，光照贴图烘焙器使用一种称为 Russian Roulette 的算法来终止对场景外观几乎没有贡献的光路。

en: Direct Denoiser
zh-hans: 直接降噪器

en: Your hardware does not support denoising. For minimum requirements, please read the documentation.
zh-hans: 你的硬件不支持去噪。要了解最低要求，请阅读文档。

en: Indirect Denoiser
zh-hans: 间接降噪器

en: Ambient Occlusion Denoiser
zh-hans: 环境光遮挡降噪器

en: Your hardware Your hardware does not support denoising. For minimum requirements, please read the documentation.
zh-hans: 你的硬件不支持去噪。要了解最低要求，请阅读文档。

en: Specifies the type of denoiser used to reduce noise for direct lights.
zh-hans: 指定用于减少直射光噪点的降噪器类型。

en: Specifies the type of denoiser used to reduce noise for indirect lights.
zh-hans: 指定用于减少间接光噪点的降噪器类型。

en: Specifies the type of denoiser used to reduce noise for ambient occlusion.
zh-hans: 指定用于减少环境光遮挡噪点的降噪器类型。

en: Specifies the method to reduce noise in baked lightmaps.
zh-hans: 指定减少烘焙光照贴图中的噪点的方法。

en: Direct Filter
zh-hans: 直接过滤器

en: Specifies the filter kernel applied to the direct light stored in the lightmap. Gaussian blurs the lightmap with some loss of detail. A-Trous reduces noise based on a threshold while maintaining edge detail.
zh-hans: 指定应用于存储在光照贴图中的直射光的滤镜内核。高斯会使光照贴图模糊，并会丢失一些细节。A-Trous 会根据阈值降低噪点，同时保持边缘细节。

en: Indirect Filter
zh-hans: 间接过滤器

en: Specifies the filter kernel applied to the indirect light stored in the lightmap. Gaussian blurs the lightmap with some loss of detail. A-Trous reduces noise based on a threshold while maintaining edge detail.
zh-hans: 指定应用于存储在光照贴图中的间接光的滤镜内核。高斯会使光照贴图模糊，并会丢失一些细节。A-Trous 会根据阈值降低噪点，同时保持边缘细节。

en: Ambient Occlusion Filter
zh-hans: 环境光遮蔽滤镜

en: Specifies the filter kernel applied to the ambient occlusion stored in the lightmap. Gaussian blurs the lightmap with some loss of detail. A-Trous reduces noise based on a threshold while maintaining edge detail.
zh-hans: 指定应用于存储在光照贴图中的环境光遮挡的滤镜内核。高斯会使光照贴图模糊，并会丢失一些细节。A-Trous 会根据阈值降低噪点，同时保持边缘细节。

en: Controls the radius of the filter for direct light stored in the lightmap. A higher value gives a stronger blur and less noise.
zh-hans: 控制光照贴图中存储的直射光的滤镜半径。值越高，模糊越强，噪点也越少。

en: Controls the radius of the filter for indirect light stored in the lightmap. A higher value gives a stronger blur and less noise.
zh-hans: 控制光照贴图中存储的间接光的滤镜半径。值越高，模糊越强，噪点也越少。

en: Controls the radius of the filter for ambient occlusion stored in the lightmap. A higher value gives a stronger blur and less noise.
zh-hans: 控制光照贴图中存储的环境光遮挡的滤镜半径。值越高，模糊越强，噪点也越少。

en: Controls the threshold of the filter for direct light stored in the lightmap. A higher value increases the threshold, which reduces noise in the direct layer of the lightmap. Too high of a value can cause a loss of detail in the lightmap.
zh-hans: 控制光照贴图中存储的直射光的滤镜阈值。增加此值可以增加阈值，从而减少光照贴图直接层中的噪点。过高的值可能会导致光照贴图中的细节丢失。

en: Controls the threshold of the filter for indirect light stored in the lightmap. A higher value increases the threshold, which reduces noise in the direct layer of the lightmap. Too high of a value can cause a loss of detail in the lightmap.
zh-hans: 控制光照贴图中存储的间接光的滤镜阈值。增加此值可以增加阈值，从而减少光照贴图直接层中的噪点。过高的值可能会导致光照贴图中的细节丢失。

en: Controls the threshold of the filter for ambient occlusion stored in the lightmap. A higher value increases the threshold, which reduces noise in the direct layer of the lightmap. Too high of a value can cause a loss of detail in the lightmap.
zh-hans: 控制光照贴图中存储的环境光遮挡的滤镜阈值。增加此值可以增加阈值，从而减少光照贴图直接层中的噪点。过高的值可能会导致光照贴图中的细节丢失。

en: Progressive Updates
zh-hans: 渐进更新

en: Specifies whether the lightmapper should prioritize baking what is visible in the scene view. When disabled, lightmaps are only composited once fully converged which can improve baking performance.
zh-hans: 设置光照贴图烘焙器是否应优先烘焙场景视图中可见的对象。禁用后，仅在完全收敛后才对光照贴图进行合成，这样可以提高烘焙性能。

en: Multiple Importance Sampling
zh-hans: 多重重要性采样

en: Specifies whether to use multiple importance sampling for sampling the environment. This will generally lead to faster convergence when generating lightmaps but can lead to noisier results in certain low frequency environments.
zh-hans: 指定是否要使用多重重要性采样来对环境进行采样。这通常会在生成光照贴图时提高收敛速度，但在某些低频环境中会导致噪点更大的结果。

en: Environment Samples
zh-hans: 环境样本

en: Controls the number of samples the lightmapper will use for environment lighting calculations. Increasing this value may improve the quality of lightmaps but increases the time required for baking to complete.
zh-hans: 控制光照贴图烘焙器用来计算环境光照的样本数。增加此值可以提高光照贴图的质量，但会增加完成烘焙所需的时间。

en: Light Probe Sample Multiplier
zh-hans: 光照探测器样本乘数

en: Controls how many samples are used for Light Probes as a multiplier of the general sample counts above. Higher values improve the quality of Light Probes, but also take longer to bake. Enable the Light Probe sample count multiplier by disabling Project Settings > Editor > Use legacy Light Probe sample counts
zh-hans: 控制光照探针使用的样本数量，作为上述常规样本数量的乘数。较高的值可以改善光照探针的质量，但烘焙时间也更长。通过禁用“项目设置”>“编辑器”>“使用旧版光照探针样本数量”来启用光照探针样本数量乘数

en: Enable Realtime GI
zh-hans: 启用实时 GI

en: Enabled Baked GI
zh-hans: 已启用烘焙 GI

en: PVR Min Bounces
zh-hans: PVR 最小反弹次数

en: PVR Filter Type AO
zh-hans: PVR 过滤器类型 AO

en: Overrides
zh-hans: 覆盖

en: Enable the checkbox to mark this GameObject as static for all systems.
    
    Disable the checkbox to mark this GameObject as not static for all systems.
    
    Use the drop-down menu to mark as this GameObject as static or not static for individual systems.
zh-hans: 启用复选框，为所有系统标记该游戏对象为静态。
    
    启用复选框，为所有系统标记该游戏对象为非静态。
    
    使用下拉菜单为单个系统标记该游戏对象为静态或非静态。

en: The layer that this GameObject is in.
    
    Choose Add Layer... to edit the list of available layers.
zh-hans: 此游戏对象所在的层。
    
    选择“添加层...”来编辑可用层列表。

en: The tag that this GameObject has.
    
    Choose Untagged to remove the current tag.
    
    Choose Add Tag... to edit the list of available tags.
zh-hans: 此游戏对象 具有的标记。
    
    选择“无标记”来删除当前标记。
    
    选择“添加标记...”来编辑可用标记列表。

en: You have broken the prefab connection. Changes to the prefab will not be applied to this object before you Apply or Revert.
zh-hans: 您已断开了预制件连接。在您“应用”或“还原”之前，对预制件的更改不会应用于此对象。

en: Model
zh-hans: 模型

en: You have broken the prefab connection. Changes to the model will not be applied to this object before you Revert.
zh-hans: 您已断开了预制件连接。在您“还原”之前，对模型的更改不会应用于此对象。

en: Variant
zh-hans: 变体

en: Missing
zh-hans: 缺失

en: The source Prefab or Model has been deleted.
zh-hans: 源“预制件”或“模型”已被删除。

en: Open Model in external tool.
zh-hans: 在外部工具中打开模型。

en: Open Prefab Asset '{0}'
    Press modifier key [Alt] to open in isolation.
zh-hans: 打开预制件资产 '{0}'
    按修改键 [Alt] 可单独打开。

en: Change Layer
zh-hans: 更改层

en: Do you want to set layer to {0} for all child objects as well?
zh-hans: 是否也要将所有子对象的层设置为 {0}？

en: Rotation At Rest
zh-hans: 静止旋转

en: The orientation of the constrained object when the weights of the sources add up to zero or when all the rotation axes are disabled.
zh-hans: 源的权重加到零或禁用所有旋转轴时，约束对象的方向。

en: Rotation Offset
zh-hans: 旋转偏移

en: The offset from the constrained orientation.
zh-hans: 约束方向的偏移。

en: Freeze Rotation Axes
zh-hans: 冻结旋转轴

en: The axes along which the constraint is applied.
zh-hans: 沿其进行约束的轴。

en: Aim Vector
zh-hans: 目标矢量

en: Specifies which axis of the constrained object should aim at the target.
zh-hans: 指定受约束对象的哪个轴应该瞄准目标。

en: Up Vector
zh-hans: 正向矢量

en: Specifies the direction of the up vector in local space.
zh-hans: 指定本地空间中向上矢量的方向。

en: World Up Vector
zh-hans: 世界正向矢量

en: Specifies the direction of the global up vector.
zh-hans: 指定全局向上矢量的方向。

en: World Up Object
zh-hans: 世界上方向对象

en: The reference object when the World Up Type is either Object Up or Object Rotation Up.
zh-hans: 当“世界上方向类型”为“对象上方向”或“对象旋转上方向”时的参考对象。

en: World Up Type
zh-hans: 世界上方向类型

en: Specifies how the world up vector should be computed.
zh-hans: 指定应如何计算世界的正向矢量。

en: Scene Up
zh-hans: 场景上方向

en: Use the Y axis as the world up vector.
zh-hans: 使用 Y 轴作为世界正向矢量。

en: Object Up
zh-hans: 对象向上

en: Use a vector that points to the reference object as the world up vector.
zh-hans: 使用指向参考对象的矢量作为正向矢量。

en: Object Rotation Up
zh-hans: 对象向上旋转

en: Use a vector defined in the reference object's local space as the world up vector.
zh-hans: 使用参考对象局部空间中定义的矢量作为正向矢量。

en: The world up vector is user defined.
zh-hans: 世界的正向矢量是用户定义的。

en: The world up vector is ignored.
zh-hans: 世界的正向矢量被会忽略。

en: Break Force
zh-hans: 断开力

en: Break Torque
zh-hans: 断开力矩

en: Optimize Realtime UVs
zh-hans: 优化实时 UVs

en: Specifies whether the authored mesh UVs get optimized for Realtime Global Illumination or not. When enabled, the authored UVs can get merged, and are scaled and packed for optimization purposes. When disabled, the authored UVs are scaled and packed, but not merged.
zh-hans: 指定创作的网格 UV 是否针对“实时全局照明”进行了优化。启用后，可以合并、缩放和打包创作的 UV，以便进行优化。禁用后，创作的 UV 将进行缩放和打包，但不会合并。

en: Ignore Normals
zh-hans: 忽略法线

en: When enabled, prevents the UV charts from being split during the precompute process for Realtime Global Illumination lighting.
zh-hans: 启用后，可以防止在“实时全局照明”光照的预计算过程中拆分 UV 图表。

en: 2 (Minimum)
zh-hans: 2（最小化）

en: 4 (Stitchable)
zh-hans: 4 （允许拼合）

en: Min Chart Size
zh-hans: 最小图表大小

en: Specifies the minimum texel size used for a UV chart. If stitching is required, a value of 4 will create a chart of 4x4 texels to store lighting and directionality. If stitching is not required, a value of 2 will reduce the texel density and provide better lighting build times and run time performance.
zh-hans: 指定用于 UV 图表的最小纹素大小。如果需要拼合，值 4 将创建一个 4x4 纹素图表来存储照明和方向性。如果不需要拼合，则值 2 将降低纹素密度并提供更好的照明生成时间和运行时的性能。

en: Prioritize Illumination
zh-hans: 为照明设置优先级

en: When enabled, the object will be marked as a priority object and always included in lighting calculations. Useful for objects that will be strongly emissive to make sure that other objects will be illuminated by this object.
zh-hans: 启用后，对象将被标记为优先对象，并始终包含在照明计算中。该选项对于强烈发射的对象非常有用，可以确保其他对象被此对象照亮。

en: Stitch Seams
zh-hans: 拼合缝隙

en: When enabled, seams in baked lightmaps will get smoothed.
zh-hans: 启用后，烘焙光照贴图中的接缝将变得平滑。

en: Specifies the maximum worldspace distance to be used for UV chart simplification. If charts are within this distance, they will be simplified for optimization purposes.
zh-hans: 指定用于简化 UV 图表的最大世界空间距离。如果图表在此距离内，则会简化图表以便进行优化。

en: Max Angle
zh-hans: 最大角度

en: Specifies the maximum angle in degrees between faces sharing a UV edge. If the angle between the faces is below this value, the UV charts will be simplified.
zh-hans: 指定共享 UV 边缘的面之间的最大角度（以度为单位）。如果面之间的角度低于此值，则将简化 UV 图表。

en: Tiling X
zh-hans: 正在平铺 X

en: Tiling Y
zh-hans: 正在平铺 Y

en: Offset X
zh-hans: 偏移 X

en: Offset Y
zh-hans: 偏移 Y

en: Object's size in lightmap has reached the max atlas size.
zh-hans: 光照贴图中对象的大小已达到最大图集大小。

en: If you need higher resolution for this object, divide it into smaller meshes or set higher max atlas size via the LightingSettings class.
zh-hans: 如果此对象需要更高分辨率，请将其划分为更小的网格或通过 LightingSettings 类设置更高的最大图集大小。

en: Object's size in the realtime lightmap has reached the maximum size. If you need higher resolution for this object, divide it into smaller meshes.
zh-hans: 实时光照贴图中对象的大小已达到最大。如果您需要此对象的更高分辨率，请将其划分为更小的网格。

en: Mesh used by the renderer has zero UV or surface area. Non zero area is required for lightmapping.
zh-hans: 渲染器使用的网格拥有零个 UV 或表面区域。光照贴图需要非零区域。

en: Mesh used by the renderer doesn't have normals. Normals are needed for lightmapping.
zh-hans: 渲染器所使用的网格没有法线。光照贴图需要法线。

en: Mesh used by the renderer doesn't have vertices. Vertices are needed for lightmapping.
zh-hans: 渲染器所使用的网格没有顶点。光照贴图需要顶点。

en: Mesh with point, strip or line topology is not supported by lightmapping.
zh-hans: 光照贴图不支持带有点、条或线拓扑的网格。

en: This GameObject has overlapping UVs. Please adjust Mesh Importer settings or increase chart padding in your modeling package.
zh-hans: 此游戏对象有重叠的 UV。请调整网格导入器设置或增加建模软件中的图表填充。

en: Baked Lightmap
zh-hans: 烘焙光照贴图

en: Realtime Lightmap
zh-hans: 实时光照贴图

en: Specifies the relative size of object's UVs within a lightmap. A value of 0 will result in the object not being lightmapped, but still contribute lighting to other objects in the Scene.
zh-hans: 指定光照贴图中对象的 UVs 的相对大小。值为 0 将不会为对象进行光照贴图，但仍会为“场景”中的其他对象提供照明。

en: Albedo Scale
zh-hans: 反照率缩放

en: Specifies the relative size of object's UVs within its albedo texture that is used when calculating the influence on surrounding objects.
zh-hans: 指定在计算对周围对象的影响时使用的对象反照率纹理内部 UV 的相对大小。

en: Lightmap Index
zh-hans: 光照贴图索引

en: Lightmap Object Scale
zh-hans: 光照贴图对象缩放

en: The hash of the baked GI instance.
zh-hans: 烘焙 GI 实例的哈希。

en: The hash of the atlas this baked GI instance is a part of.
zh-hans: 该烘焙 GI 实例属于其中一部分的的图集哈希。

en: Atlas Instance Offset
zh-hans: 图集实例偏移

en: The offset into the transform array instances of this atlas start at.
zh-hans: 此图集开始的转换数组实例的偏移。

en: System Resolution
zh-hans: 系统分辨率

en: The resolution in texels of the realtime lightmap that this renderer belongs to.
zh-hans: 此渲染器所属的实时光照贴图的纹素的分辨率。

en: Instance Resolution
zh-hans: 实例解析

en: The resolution in texels of the realtime lightmap packed instance.
zh-hans: 实时光照贴图打包实例的纹素的分辨率。

en: System Hash
zh-hans: 系统哈希

en: The hash of the realtime system that the renderer belongs to.
zh-hans: 渲染器所属的实时系统的哈希。

en: The hash of the realtime GI instance.
zh-hans: 实时 GI 实例的哈希。

en: Geometry Hash
zh-hans: 几何体哈希

en: The hash of the realtime GI geometry that the renderer is using.
zh-hans: 渲染器正在使用的实时 GI 几何体的哈希。

en: Realtime UVs
zh-hans: 实时 UV

en: Lightmapping
zh-hans: 光照贴图

en: Specifies whether a geometry creates shadows or not when a shadow-casting Light shines on it.
zh-hans: 指定当阴影投射“光线”照射到几何体时，几何体是否创建阴影。

en: When enabled, any shadows cast from other objects are drawn on the geometry.
zh-hans: 启用后，会从几何体上绘制从其他对象投射的所有阴影。

en: Static Shadow Caster
zh-hans: 静态阴影投射物

en: When enabled, Unity considers this renderer as being static for the sake of shadow rendering. If the SRP implements cached shadow maps, this field indicates to the render pipeline what renderers are considered static and what renderers are considered dynamic.
zh-hans: 启用后，为了进行阴影渲染，Unity 将此渲染器视为静态。如果 SRP 实现了缓存的阴影贴图，此字段向渲染管线指示哪些渲染器被视为静态，而哪些渲染器被视为动态。

en: Apply a shadow bias to prevent self-shadowing artifacts. The specified value is the proportion of the trail width at each segment.
zh-hans: 应用阴影偏离以防止自阴影伪影。指定的值与每个段的轨迹宽度成比例。

en: Contribute Global Illumination
zh-hans: 贡献全局照明

en: When enabled, this GameObject influences lightmaps and Light Probes. If you want this object itself to be lightmapped, you must enable this property.
zh-hans: 启用后，此游戏对象会影响光照贴图和光照探测器。如果希望对此对象本身进行光照贴图，则必须启用此属性。

en: Receive Global Illumination
zh-hans: 接收全局照明

en: If enabled, this GameObject receives global illumination from lightmaps or Light Probes. To use lightmaps, Contribute Global Illumination must be enabled.
zh-hans: 如果启用，此游戏对象将从光照贴图或光照探测器接收全局照明。要使用光照贴图，必须启用“贡献全局照明”。

en: Scene Default Parameters
zh-hans: 场景默认参数

en: Precompute/indirect resolution for this terrain is probably too high. Use a lower realtime/indirect resolution setting in the Lighting window or assign LightmapParameters that use a lower resolution setting. Otherwise it may take a very long time to bake and memory consumption during and after the bake may be very high.
zh-hans: 此地形的预计算/间接分辨率可能过高。请在“照明”窗口中使用较低的实时/间接分辨率设置，或指定使用较低分辨率设置的 LightmapParameters。否则可能需要很长时间来烘烤，并且烘烤期间和烘烤之后的内存消耗可能非常高。

en: Precompute/indirect resolution for this terrain is probably too low. If the Clustering stage takes a long time, try using a higher realtime/indirect resolution setting in the Lighting window or assign LightmapParameters that use a higher resolution setting.
zh-hans: 此地形的预计算/间接分辨率可能太低。如果“聚类”阶段耗时很长，请尝试在“照明”窗口中使用较低的实时/间接分辨率设置，或指定使用较低分辨率设置的 LightmapParameters。

en: Lightmapping settings are currently disabled. Enable Baked Global Illumination or Realtime Global Illumination to display these settings.
zh-hans: 当前已禁用光照贴图设置。启用“烘焙全局照明”或“实时全局照明”即可显示这些设置。

en: The Contribute Global Illumination property cannot be stored in a preset.
zh-hans: “贡献全局照明”属性无法存储在预设中。

en: Open Preview
zh-hans: 打开预览

en: Important GI
zh-hans: 重要 GI

en: Auto UV Max Distance
zh-hans: 自动 UV 最大距离

en: Terrain is chunked up into {0} instances for baking.
zh-hans: 地形被切成{0}个实例进行烘焙。

en: Device
zh-hans: 设备

en: Compression
zh-hans: 压缩

en: Joystick Source
zh-hans: 操作杆源

en: Refresh
zh-hans: 刷新

en: Import mode
zh-hans: 导入模式

en: During an asset database refresh this mode determines if the imports are done: Entirely inside the editor process (In Process). In one or more worker processes potentially in parallel by importer queue index (Out of process by queue).
zh-hans: 在资源数据库刷新期间，此模式将确定导入是完全在编辑器进程内（在进程中）完成，还是按照导入器队列索引在一个或多个可能并行运行的工作进程中（在进程外按队列）完成。

en: Desired worker count
zh-hans: 所需的工作进程数量

en: The desired number of import worker processes to keep around and ready for importing. The actual number of worker processes on the system can be both lower or higher that this, but the system will seek towards this number.
zh-hans: 需要保留并准备用于导入的导入工作进程数量。系统上的实际工作进程数量可以低于或高于此数量，但系统将尽可能接近此数量。

en: Cache Server (project specific)
zh-hans: 缓存服务器（特定于项目）

en: Asset Pipeline (project specific)
zh-hans: 资源管线（根据项目而定）

en: Remove unused Artifacts on Restart
zh-hans: 重新启动时移除未使用的工件

en: By default, when you start the Editor, Unity removes unused artifact files in the Library folder, and removes their entries in the asset database. This is a form of "garbage collection". This setting allows you to turn off the asset database garbage collection, so that previous artifact revisions which are no longer used are still preserved after restarting the Editor. This is useful if you need to debug unexpected import results.
zh-hans: 默认情况下，当启动编辑器时，Unity 会移除“库”文件夹中未使用的工件文件，并移除它们在资产数据库中的对应条目。这是一种 "垃圾收集" 形式。此设置允许关闭资产数据库垃圾收集功能，以便在重新启动编辑器后仍保留不再使用的旧版工件。如果需要调试意外的导入结果，这会很有用。

en: IP address
zh-hans: IP 地址

en: Namespace prefix
zh-hans: 命名空间前缀

en: The namespace used for looking up and storing values on the cache server
zh-hans: 用于在缓存服务器上查找和存储值的命名空间

en: Download
zh-hans: 下载

en: Enables downloads from the cache server.
zh-hans: 启用从缓存服务器下载。

en: Upload
zh-hans: 上传

en: Enables uploads to the cache server.
zh-hans: 启用上传到缓存服务器。

en: Enabled encryption on the cache server connection.
zh-hans: 在缓存服务器连接上启用了加密。

en: Authentication (using Unity ID)
zh-hans: 身份验证（使用 Unity ID）

en: Enable authentication for cache server using Unity ID. Also forces TLS/SSL encryption.
zh-hans: 使用 Unity ID 为缓存服务器启用身份验证。还强制进行 TLS/SSL 加密。

en: User
zh-hans: 用户

en: Password
zh-hans: 密码

en: Asset Serialization
zh-hans: 资源序列化

en: Force Serialize References On One Line
zh-hans: 强制在一行上序列化引用

en: Forces Unity to write references and other inline mappings on one line, to help reduce version control noise
zh-hans: 强制 Unity 在一行上编写引用和其他内联映射，以帮助减少版本控制干扰

en: Default Behaviour Mode
zh-hans: 默认行为模式

en: Graphics
zh-hans: 图形

en: Show Lightmap Resolution Overlay
zh-hans: 显示光照贴图分辨率覆盖

en: Use legacy Light Probe sample counts
zh-hans: 使用旧版光照探测器样本数量

en: Uses fixed Light Probe sample counts for baking with the Progressive Lightmapper. The sample counts are: 64 direct samples, 2048 indirect samples and 2048 environment samples.
zh-hans: 使用“渐进光照贴图烘焙器”进行烘焙时，使用固定的光照探测器样本数量。样本数量为：64 个直接样本、2048 个间接样本和 2048 个环境样本。

en: Enable baked cookies support
zh-hans: 启用烘焙剪影支持

en: Determines whether cookies should be evaluated by the Progressive Lightmapper during Global Illumination calculations. Introduced in version 2020.1.
zh-hans: 确定在全局照明计算期间是否应由渐进光照贴图烘焙器评估剪影。在版本 2020.1 中引入。

en: Sprite Packer
zh-hans: Sprite 打包器

en: C# Project Generation
zh-hans: C# 项目生成

en: Additional extensions to include
zh-hans: 要包括的附加扩展

en: Root namespace
zh-hans: 根命名空间

en: Texture Compressors
zh-hans: 纹理压缩器

en: BC7 Compressor
zh-hans: BC7 压缩器

en: Compressor to use for BC7 format texture compression
zh-hans: 用于压缩 BC7 格式纹理的压缩器

en: ETC Compressor
zh-hans: ETC 压缩器

en: Compressors to use for ETC/ETC2/EAC format texture compression
zh-hans: 用于压缩 ETC/ETC2/EAC 格式纹理的压缩器

en: Fast
zh-hans: 快速

en: Best
zh-hans: 最佳

en: Line Endings For New Scripts
zh-hans: 新脚本的行尾

en: Streaming Settings
zh-hans: 流设置

en: Texture Streaming must be enabled in Quality Settings for mipmap streaming to function in Play Mode
zh-hans: 必须在“质量设置”中启用“纹理流式加载”才能使 mipmap 流在“播放模式”下运行

en: Texture Streaming must be enabled in Quality Settings for mipmap streaming to function in Edit Mode
zh-hans: 必须在“质量设置”中启用“纹理流式加载”才能使 mipmap 流在“编辑模式”下运行

en: Shader Compilation
zh-hans: 着色器编译

en: Asynchronous Shader Compilation
zh-hans: 异步着色器编译

en: Enables async shader compilation in Game and Scene view. Async compilation for custom editor tools can be achieved via script API and is not affected by this option.
zh-hans: 在“游戏”和“场景”视图中启用异步着色器编译。自定义编辑器工具的异步编译可以通过脚本 API 实现，不受此选项的影响。

en: Caching Preprocessor
zh-hans: 缓存预处理器

en: Enables caching shader preprocessor with advanced functionality.
zh-hans: 启用具有高级功能的缓存着色器预处理器。

en: Prefab Mode
zh-hans: 预制件模式

en: Allow Auto Save
zh-hans: 允许自动保存

en: When enabled, an Auto Save toggle is displayed in Prefab Mode which you can turn on or off. This is the default. When disabled, there is no Auto Save in Prefab Mode in this project and the toggle is not displayed.
zh-hans: 启用此项后，在“预制件模式”中将显示“自动保存”切换开关，允许打开或关闭该开关。此为默认值。禁用此项后，在此项目的“预制件模式”中没有“自动保存”，并且不显示该切换开关。

en: Editing Environments
zh-hans: 编辑环境

en: Regular Environment
zh-hans: 常规环境

en: UI Environment
zh-hans: UI 环境

en: Enter Play Mode Settings
zh-hans: 进入播放模式设置

en: Enter Play Mode Options
zh-hans: 进入播放模式选项

en: Enables options when Entering Play Mode
zh-hans: 进入播放模式时启用选项

en: Reload Domain
zh-hans: 重新加载域

en: Enables Domain Reload when Entering Play Mode. Domain reload reinitializes game completely making loading behavior very close to the Player
zh-hans: 进入播放模式时启用域重新加载。域重新加载会完全重新初始化游戏，使加载行为非常接近播放器

en: Reload Scene
zh-hans: 重新加载场景

en: Enables Scene Reload when Entering Play Mode. Scene reload makes loading behavior and performance characteristics very close to the Player
zh-hans: 进入播放模式时启用场景重新加载。场景重新加载使加载行为和性能特征非常接近播放器

en: Numbering Scheme
zh-hans: 编号方案

en: Prefab (1)
zh-hans: 预制件 (1)

en: Number in parentheses
zh-hans: 数字在括号中

en: Prefab.1
zh-hans: 预制件.1

en: Number after dot
zh-hans: 数字在点后

en: Prefab_1
zh-hans: 预制件_1

en: Number after underscore
zh-hans: 数字在下划线后

en: Game Object Naming
zh-hans: 游戏对象命名

en: Game Object Digits
zh-hans: 游戏对象数字

en: Space Before Number in Asset Names
zh-hans: 资源名称中数字前的空格

en: Use default BC7 compressor (currently bc7e)
zh-hans: 使用默认的 BC7 压缩器（当前为 bc7e）

en: ISPC (legacy)
zh-hans: ISPC（旧版）

en: Use Intel ISPCTextureCompressor (legacy pre-2021.2 behavior)
zh-hans: 使用 Intel ISPCTextureCompressor（2021.2 之前旧版的行为）

en: Use Binomial bc7e compressor
zh-hans: 使用 Binomial bc7e 压缩器

en: Random Between Two Colors
zh-hans: 双色间随机

en: Random Between Two Gradients
zh-hans: 双渐变间随机

en: Random Color
zh-hans: 随机颜色

en: Override preprocessor
zh-hans: 覆盖预处理器

en: Select preprocessor to use for this shader.
zh-hans: 选择要用于此着色器的预处理器。

en: Preprocessor Override
zh-hans: 预处理器覆盖

en: Mip Map Bias
zh-hans: Mip Map 偏差

en: When texture streaming is active, Unity loads mipmap levels for textures based on their distance from all active cameras. This bias is added to all textures visible from this camera and allows you to force smaller or larger mipmap levels to be loaded for textures visible from this camera.
zh-hans: 当纹理流式加载处于活动状态时，Unity 会根据纹理与所有活动相机的距离来加载纹理的 mipmap 级别。此偏差将添加到此相机所有可见的纹理中，并允许您强制变大或变小要为此相机所有可见纹理加载的 mipmap 级别。

en: Streaming Mipmap Bias
zh-hans: 流式 Mipmap 偏差

en: Roughness
zh-hans: 粗糙度

en: Roughness value
zh-hans: 粗糙度值

en: Clip Property
zh-hans: 剪辑属性

en: The local rotation of this Game Object relative to the parent.
zh-hans: 此游戏对象相对于父级的局部旋转。

en: Position At Rest
zh-hans: 静止状态位置

en: Position Offset
zh-hans: 位置偏移

en: Freeze Position Axes
zh-hans: 冻结位置轴

en: Source Offsets
zh-hans: 源偏移

en: Translation At Rest
zh-hans: 静止时平移

en: LOD Size
zh-hans: LOD 大小

en: Insert Before
zh-hans: 插入到前面

en: Lines can rotate to face their transform component or the camera. When using Local mode, lines face the XY plane of the Transform.
zh-hans: 线条可以旋转，面向其转换组件或相机。使用“局部”模式时，线条面向的是“转换”的 XY 平面。

en: The gradient describing the color along the line.
zh-hans: 描述沿线颜色的渐变。

en: Editing is only available when editing a single LineRenderer in a scene.
zh-hans: 只有在场景中编辑单个 LineRenderer 时才可使用编辑。

en: Input
zh-hans: 输入

en: Use mouse position or physics raycast to determine where to create points.
zh-hans: 使用鼠标位置或物理光线投射来确定创建点的位置。

en: Layer Mask
zh-hans: 图层遮罩

en: The layer mask to use when performing raycasts.
zh-hans: 光线投射时所用的图层蒙版。

en: The offset applied to created points either from the scene camera or raycast normal, when using physics.
zh-hans: 使用物理时，应用于场景摄像机或光线投射法线创建的点的偏移。

en: End Cap Vertices
zh-hans: 末端顶点

en: How many vertices to add at each end.
zh-hans: 每端要添加多少个顶点。

en: Corner Vertices
zh-hans: 角顶点

en: How many vertices to add for each corner.
zh-hans: 每个角要添加多少个顶点。

en: When dragging the mouse, a new point will be created after the distance has been exceeded.
zh-hans: 拖拽鼠标时，将在超出距离后创建一个新点。

en: Delete Selected Array Elements
zh-hans: 删除选定的数组元素

en: Show the wireframe visualizing the line.
zh-hans: 显示可视化线条的线框。

en: Simplify
zh-hans: 简化

en: Generates a simplified version of the original line by removing points that fall within the specified tolerance.
zh-hans: 通过删除落在特定公差内的点来生成简化版本的原始行。

en: Simplify Preview
zh-hans: 简化预览

en: Show a preview of the simplified version of the line.
zh-hans: 显示行简化版本预览。

en: Subdivide Selected
zh-hans: 细分选中

en: Inserts a new point in between selected adjacent points.
zh-hans: 在选择的相邻点之间插入一个新点。

en: Texture Mode
zh-hans: 纹理模式

en: Should the U coordinate be stretched or tiled?
zh-hans: U 坐标应该被拉伸还是平铺？

en: Tolerance
zh-hans: 容差

en: Used to evaluate which points should be removed from the line. A higher value results in a simpler line (fewer points). A value of 0 results in the exact same line with little to no reduction.
zh-hans: 用于评估应从线上删除哪些点。值越高，线越简单（点越少）。值为 0 会导致几乎没有删除点的完全相同的行。

en: Apply a shadow bias to prevent self-shadowing artifacts. The specified value is the proportion of the line width at each segment.
zh-hans: 应用阴影偏离以防止自阴影伪影。指定的值与每个段的线宽成比例。

en: Toggle generation of normal and tangent data, for use in lit shaders.
zh-hans: 切换切线和切线数据的生成，以便在点亮的着色器中使用。

en: Scene Tools
zh-hans: 场景工具

en: Positions Size
zh-hans: 位置大小

en: Color (RGB) and Opacity (A)
zh-hans: 颜色 (RGB) 和不透明度 (A)

en: Normal (RGB)
zh-hans: 法线 (RGB)

en: Extra
zh-hans: 额外

en: Smoothness (R), Metallic (G), AO (B)
zh-hans: 平滑度 (R)、金属度 (G)、AO (B)

en: Subsurface
zh-hans: 次表面

en: Subsurface (RGB)
zh-hans: 次表面 (RGB)

en: Metallic value
zh-hans: 金属度值

en: Two-Sided
zh-hans: 双面

en: Set this material to render as two-sided
zh-hans: 将此材质设置为双面渲染

en: Wind quality setting
zh-hans: 风质量设置

en: Hue variation Color (RGB) and Amount (A)
zh-hans: 色调变化颜色 (RGB) 和数量 (A)

en: Enable normal mapping
zh-hans: 启用法线贴图

en: Enable subsurface scattering
zh-hans: 启用次表面散射

en: Indirect Subsurface
zh-hans: 间接次表面

en: Scalar on subsurface from indirect light
zh-hans: 间接光在次表面上的标量

en: Enable billboard features (crossfading, etc.)
zh-hans: 启用 billboard 功能（交叉淡化等）

en: Shadow Fade
zh-hans: 阴影淡化

en: Fade shadow effect on billboards
zh-hans: 在 billboards 上淡化阴影效果

en: Maps
zh-hans: 贴图

en: Options
zh-hans: 选项

en: Advanced Options
zh-hans: 高级选项

en: Collider cannot be edited because it is driven by SpriteRenderer's tiling properties.
zh-hans: 无法编辑碰撞器，因为碰撞器是由 SpriteRenderer 的平铺属性驱动的。

en: Auto Tiling
zh-hans: 自动拼接

en:  When enabled, the collider's shape will update automatically based on the SpriteRenderer's tiling properties
zh-hans:  启用后，碰撞器的形状会根据 SpriteRenderer 的平铺属性自动更新

en: Is Trigger
zh-hans: 是触发器

en: Used By Effector
zh-hans: 由效果器使用

en: Used By Composite
zh-hans: 由复合使用

en: Auto Tiling
zh-hans: 自动拼接

en: Max. Recursion Depth
zh-hans: 最大递归深度

en: Limit on ray recursion for the Ray Tracing pipeline. This is defined in the shader by using max_recursion_depth pragma(e.g. "#pragma max_recursion_depth 5"). Applications should pick a limit that is as low as absolutely necessary. A value of 1 means that only primary rays can be cast.
zh-hans: 射线追踪管道的射线递归限制。这是在着色器中使用 max_recursion_depth pragma 定义的（例如，"#pragma max_recursion_depth 5"）。应用程序应选择一个绝对必要的最低限制。值为 1 表示只能投射主射线。

en: Platforms:
zh-hans: 平台：

en: Ray Tracing Shader not supported! No graphics APIs with Ray Tracing support found in the Graphics APIs list.
zh-hans: 射线追踪着色器不受支持！在“图形 API”列表中找不到支持射线追踪的图形 API。

en: Payload Size (Bytes)
zh-hans: 有效负载大小（字节）

en: Param. Size (Bytes)
zh-hans: 参数大小（字节）

en: Ray Generation Shaders
zh-hans: 射线生成着色器

en: The list of all ray generation shaders in the shader file. Only one ray generation shader can be executed at a time.
zh-hans: 着色器文件中所有射线生成着色器的列表。一次只能执行一个射线生成着色器。

en: Miss Shaders
zh-hans: 错失着色器

en: The list of all miss shaders in the shader file. The index of the miss shader to execute is specified when calling TraceRay HLSL function.
zh-hans: 着色器文件中所有错失着色器的列表。在调用 TraceRay HLSL 函数时需要指定要执行的错失着色器的索引。

en: Callable Shaders
zh-hans: 可调用着色器

en: The list of all callable shaders in the shader file. The index of the callable shader to execute is specified when calling CallShader HLSL function.
zh-hans: 着色器文件中所有可调用着色器的列表。在调用 CallShader HLSL 函数时指定要执行的可调用着色器的索引。

en: Anchor Presets
zh-hans: 锚点预设

en: Shift: Also set pivot     Alt: Also set position
zh-hans: Shift：同时设置轴心     Alt：同时设置位置

en: Preprocess only
zh-hans: 仅预处理

en: Show preprocessor output instead of compiled shader code
zh-hans: 显示预处理器输出而不是已编译的着色器代码

en: Strip #line directives
zh-hans: 剥离 #line 指令

en: Strip #line directives from preprocessor output
zh-hans: 从预处理器输出中剥离 #line 指令

en: Show compiled code
zh-hans: 显示编译代码

en: Kernels:
zh-hans: 内核：

en: Bake
zh-hans: 烘焙

en: Bakes Reflection Probe's cubemap, overwriting the existing cubemap texture asset (if any).
zh-hans: 覆盖现有立方体贴图资产（如果有）的烘焙“反射探测器”立方体贴图。

en: Runtime Settings
zh-hans: 运行时设置

en: These settings are used by objects when they render with the cubemap of this probe
zh-hans: 使用此探测器的立方体贴图渲染对象时，对象会使用这些设置

en: Camera clears the screen to this color before rendering.
zh-hans: 渲染前摄像机将屏幕清除为此颜色。

en: Intensity
zh-hans: 强度

en: Cubemap Capture Settings
zh-hans: 立方体贴图捕捉设置

en: Box projection causes reflections to appear to change based on the object's position within the probe's box, while still using a single probe as the source of the reflection. This works well for reflections on objects that are moving through enclosed spaces such as corridors and rooms. Setting box projection to False and the cubemap reflection will be treated as coming from infinitely far away. Note that this feature can be globally disabled from Graphics Settings -> Tier Settings
zh-hans: 根据对象在探测器框内的位置，框投影会导致反射看起来发生变化，同时仍然使用单个探测器作为反射源。这非常适用于封闭空间（诸如走廊和房间等）内移动的物体的反射。设置框投影为 False，则立方体贴图反射将被视为来自无限远处。请注意，您可以通过“图形设置” -> “层设置”全局禁用此功能

en: Area around the probe where it is blended with other probes. Only used in deferred probes.
zh-hans: 探测器四周与其他探测器混合的区域。仅用于延迟探测器。

en: The size of the box in which the reflections will be applied to objects. The value is not affected by the Transform of the Game Object.
zh-hans: 将反射应用于对象的框的大小。该值不受“游戏对象”的“转换”的影响。

en: The center of the box in which the reflections will be applied to objects. The value is relative to the position of the Game Object.
zh-hans: 其反射将应用于对象的盒的中心。该值与游戏对象的位置相对。

en: Cubemap
zh-hans: 立方体贴图

en: Dynamic Objects
zh-hans: 动态对象

en: If enabled dynamic objects are also rendered into the cubemap
zh-hans: 如果启用，动态对象也将被渲染进立方体贴图

en: Time Slicing
zh-hans: 时间切片

en: If enabled this probe will update over several frames, to help reduce the impact on the frame rate
zh-hans: 如果启用，此探测器将跨越数个帧进行更新，以减少对帧速率的影响。

en: Refresh Mode
zh-hans: 刷新模式

en: Controls how this probe refreshes in the Player
zh-hans: 控制“播放器”中该探测器的刷新方式

en: 'Baked Cubemap' uses the 'Auto Baking' mode from the Lighting window. If it is enabled, then baking is automatic otherwise manual bake is needed (use the bake button below). 
    'Custom' can be used if a custom cubemap is wanted. 
    'Realtime' can be used to dynamically re-render the cubemap during runtime (via scripting).
zh-hans: '烘焙立方体贴图' 使用“光照”窗口中的 '自动烘焙' 模式。如果启用该模式，则烘焙将自动进行，否则需要手动烘焙（使用下面的烘焙按钮）。
    '自定义' 可用于自定义立方体贴图。
    '实时' 可用于在运行时动态重新渲染立方体贴图（通过脚本）。

en: Realtime
zh-hans: 实时

en: Skybox
zh-hans: 天空盒

en: Solid Color
zh-hans: 纯色

en: Move the selected objects.
zh-hans: 移动选定对象。

en: Time Slicing Mode
zh-hans: 时间切片模式

en: Turn Auto Play on/off
zh-hans: 自动播放开/关

en: Play
zh-hans: 播放

en: Loop on/off
zh-hans: 循环开/关

en: Specifies how Light Probes will handle the interpolation of lighting and occlusion. Disabled if the object is set to receive Global Illumination from lightmaps.
zh-hans: 指定“光照探测器”如何处理光照和遮挡的插值。如果对象设置为从光照贴图接收“全局照明”，则禁用该选项。

en: Proxy Volume Override
zh-hans: 代理卷覆盖

en: If set, the Renderer will use the Light Probe Proxy Volume component from another GameObject.
zh-hans: 设置后，“渲染器”将会从另一个游戏对象中使用“光照探测器代理体”组件。

en: Reflection Probes
zh-hans: 反射探测器

en: Specifies if or how the object is affected by reflections in the Scene.  This property cannot be disabled in deferred rendering modes.
zh-hans: 指定对象是否或如何受“场景”中反射的影响。在延迟渲染模式下无法禁用此属性。

en: Anchor Override
zh-hans: 锚点覆盖

en: Specifies the Transform position that will be used for sampling the light probes and reflection probes.
zh-hans: 指定用来对光照探测器和反射探测器进行采样的“转换”位置。

en: Specifies the Transform position that will be used for sampling the light probes.
zh-hans: 指定用来对光照探针进行采样的“变换”位置。

en: In Deferred Shading, all objects receive shadows and get per-pixel reflection probes.
zh-hans: 在延迟着色中，所有的对象都会接收阴影，并被每像素反射探测器覆盖。

en: A valid Light Probe Proxy Volume component could not be found.
zh-hans: 找不到有效的光照探测器代理体组件。

en: The Light Probe Proxy Volume feature is unsupported by the current graphics hardware or API configuration. Simple 'Blend Probes' mode will be used instead.
zh-hans: 当前图形硬件或API配置不支持光照探测器代理体功能。将使用简单的‘混合探测器’模式代替。

en: The Light Probe Proxy Volume feature is not supported on tree rendering. Simple 'Blend Probes' mode will be used instead.
zh-hans: 树渲染不支持光照探测器代理体功能。将使用简单的‘混合探测器’模式代替。

en: The Custom Provided mode requires SH properties to be sent via MaterialPropertyBlock.
zh-hans: “自定义提供”模式要求通过 MaterialPropertyBlock 发送 SH 属性。

en: Probes
zh-hans: 探测器

en: Additional Settings
zh-hans: 其他设置

en: Dynamic Occlusion
zh-hans: 动态遮挡

en: Controls if dynamic occlusion culling should be performed for this renderer.
zh-hans: 控制是否对此渲染器执行动态遮挡剔除。

en: Specifies whether the Mesh Renders 'Per Object Motion', 'Camera Motion', or 'No Motion' vectors to the Camera Motion Vector Texture.
zh-hans: 指定“网格”是将 '每个对象运动'、'摄像机运动' 还是 '无运动' 矢量渲染到“摄像机运动矢量纹理”。

en: Enabling skinned motion vectors will use double precision motion vectors for the skinned mesh. This increases accuracy of motion vectors at the cost of additional memory usage.
zh-hans: 启用蒙皮运动矢量将为蒙皮网格使用双精度运动矢量。这样可以提高运动矢量的准确性，但代价是增加内存使用量。

en: Rendering Layer Mask
zh-hans: 渲染层遮罩

en: Mask that can be used with SRP DrawRenderers command to filter renderers outside of the normal layering system.
zh-hans: 可以与 SRP DrawRenderers 命令一起用来对常规分层系统之外的渲染器进行过滤的遮罩。

en: Sets the priority value that the render pipeline uses to calculate the rendering order.
zh-hans: 设置渲染管道在计算渲染顺序时使用的优先级值。

en: Ray Tracing Mode
zh-hans: 光线追踪模式

en: Describes how renderer will update for ray tracing
zh-hans: 描述了渲染器将如何更新以进行光线跟踪

en: Ray Trace Procedurally
zh-hans: 程序化光线追踪

en: Specifies whether to treat geometry as defined by shader (true) or as a normal mesh (false)
zh-hans: 设置成是否通过着色器来处理几何体 (true) 还是作为普通的网格来处理 (false)

en: Dynamic Occludee
zh-hans: 动态 Occludee

en: Renderer Prority
zh-hans: 渲染器优先级

en: Ray Trace Procedural
zh-hans: 光线追踪程序化

en: Albedo (RGB) and Transparency (A).
zh-hans: 反射率（RGB）和透明度（B）

en: Threshold for alpha cutoff.
zh-hans: alpha 分界阈值.

en: Metallic (R) and Smoothness (A).
zh-hans: 金属度 （R） 和 光滑度 （A）。

en: Smoothness value.
zh-hans: 平滑度值。

en: Smoothness scale factor.
zh-hans: 平滑度缩放系数。

en: Normal Map.
zh-hans: 法线贴图。

en: Emission (RGB).
zh-hans: 发射 (RGB)。

en: Determines the transparency and blending method for drawing the object to the screen.
zh-hans: 确定把对象绘制到屏幕的透明度和混合方法。

en: Color Mode
zh-hans: 颜色模式

en: Determines the blending mode between the particle color and the texture albedo.
zh-hans: 确定粒子颜色和纹理反照率之间的混合模式。

en: Flip-Book Frame Blending
zh-hans: 翻书帧混合

en: Enables blending between the frames of animated texture sheets.
zh-hans: 允许在动画纹理表的帧之间混合。

en: Two Sided
zh-hans: 双面

en: Render both front and back faces of the particle geometry.
zh-hans: 渲染粒子几何体的正面和背面。

en: Distortion
zh-hans: 失真

en: Use a grab pass and normal map to simulate refraction.
zh-hans: 使用抓取通道和法线贴图来模拟折射。

en: Distortion Strength.
zh-hans: 扭曲强度。

en: Blend
zh-hans: 混合

en: Weighting between albedo and grab pass.
zh-hans: 在反照率和抓取通道之间加权。

en: Fade out particle geometry when it gets close to the surface of objects written into the depth buffer.
zh-hans: 当粒子几何体接近写入深度缓冲区的对象表面时淡出粒子几何体。

en: Near fade
zh-hans: 近处淡入淡出

en: Soft Particles near fade distance.
zh-hans: 软粒子近处淡化距离。

en: Far fade
zh-hans: 远处淡化

en: Soft Particles far fade distance.
zh-hans: 软粒子远处淡化距离。

en: Camera Fading
zh-hans: 摄像机淡入淡出

en: Fade out particle geometry when it gets close to the camera.
zh-hans: 当粒子接近相机时淡出粒子几何体。

en: Camera near fade distance.
zh-hans: 摄像机近处淡化距离。

en: Camera far fade distance.
zh-hans: 摄像机远处淡化距离。

en: Blending Options
zh-hans: 混合选项

en: Main Options
zh-hans: 主选项

en: Required Vertex Streams
zh-hans: 所需的顶点流

en: Position (POSITION.xyz)
zh-hans: 位置 (POSITION.xyz)

en: Normal (NORMAL.xyz)
zh-hans: 法线 (NORMAL.xyz)

en: Color (COLOR.xyzw)
zh-hans: 颜色 (COLOR.xyzw)

en: Color (INSTANCED0.xyzw)
zh-hans: 颜色 (INSTANCED0.xyzw)

en: Tangent (TANGENT.xyzw)
zh-hans: 切线 (TANGENT.xyzw)

en: Apply to Systems
zh-hans: 应用于系统

en: Apply the vertex stream layout to all Particle Systems using this material
zh-hans: 把顶点流布局应用于所有使用此材质的“粒子系统”

en: Apply custom vertex streams from material
zh-hans: 应用材质的自定义顶点流

en: Surface Level
zh-hans: 表面位置

en: Linear Drag
zh-hans: 线性阻尼

en: Flow Angle
zh-hans: 流角度

en: Flow Magnitude
zh-hans: 流强度

en: Flow Variation
zh-hans: 流变化

en: Wireframe
zh-hans: 线框

en: Show wireframe
zh-hans: 显示线框

en: Change display mode
zh-hans: 更改显示模式

en: Change active UV channel
zh-hans: 更改有效的 UV 通道

en: Anchors
zh-hans: 锚点

en: The normalized position in the parent rectangle that the lower left corner is anchored to.
zh-hans: 在父级矩形中的归一化位置，锚定点在左下角。

en: The normalized position in the parent rectangle that the upper right corner is anchored to.
zh-hans: 在父级矩形中的归一化位置，锚定点在右下角。

en: The pivot point specified in normalized values between 0 and 1. The pivot point is the origin of this rectangle. Rotation and scaling are around this point.
zh-hans: 表示为归一化值 0 到 1 之间的轴心点。轴心点是此矩形的原点。旋转和缩放都围绕此点。

en: The local scaling of this Game Object relative to the parent. This scales everything including image borders and text.
zh-hans: 游戏对象相对于父级的局部缩放。此选项缩放所有，包括图像边框和和文本。

en: Pos X
zh-hans: 位置 X

en: Pos Y
zh-hans: 位置 Y

en: Pos Z
zh-hans: 位置 Z

en: W Delta
zh-hans: W 增量

en: H Delta
zh-hans: H 差值

en: Steering
zh-hans: 转向

en: Obstacle Avoidance
zh-hans: 障碍躲避

en: Path Finding
zh-hans: 寻路

en: Agent Type
zh-hans: 代理类型

en: The agent characteristics for which a NavMesh has been built.
zh-hans: 已生成导航网格的代理特征。

en: Base Offset
zh-hans: 基准偏移 X

en: The relative vertical displacement of the owning GameObject.
zh-hans: 所属游戏对象的相对垂直位移。

en: Maximum movement speed when following a path.
zh-hans: 遵循某一路径时的最大移动速度。

en: Angular Speed
zh-hans: 角速度

en: Maximum turning speed in (deg/s) while following a path.
zh-hans: 遵循某一路径时的最大转弯速度（以 deg/s 为单位）。

en: Acceleration
zh-hans: 加速

en: The maximum acceleration of an agent as it follows a path, given in units / sec^2.
zh-hans: 代理遵循某一路径时的最大加速度（以单位/秒^2 表示）。

en: Stopping Distance
zh-hans: 停止距离

en: Stop within this distance from the target position.
zh-hans: 在距目标位置的这一距离内停止。

en: Auto Braking
zh-hans: 自动刹车

en: The agent will avoid overshooting the destination point by slowing down in time.
zh-hans: 代理将通过减慢时间来避免越过目标点。

en: The minimum distance to keep clear between the center of this agent and any other agents or obstacles nearby.
zh-hans: 在此代理的中心与附近的任何其他代理或障碍物之间保持畅通的最小距离。

en: The height of the agent for purposes of passing under obstacles.
zh-hans: 为了从障碍物下穿过而需要的代理高度。

en: Quality
zh-hans: 质量

en: Higher quality avoidance reduces more the chance of agents overlapping but it is slower to compute than lower quality avoidance.
zh-hans: 较高质量的避障可以降低代理重叠的机会，但与较低质量的避障相比会降低计算速度。

en: This agent will ignore all other agents for which this number is higher. A lower value implies higher importance.
zh-hans: 该代理将忽略此数字较大的所有其他代理。较低的值表示较高的重要性。

en: Auto Traverse Off Mesh Link
zh-hans: 自动通过分离网格链接

en: The agent moves across Off Mesh Links automatically.
zh-hans: 代理自动跨越分离网格链接。

en: Auto Repath
zh-hans: 自动重新寻路

en: The agent will attempt to acquire a new path if the existing path becomes invalid.
zh-hans: 如果现有路径失效，代理将尝试获取新的路径。

en: Area Mask
zh-hans: 区域遮罩

en: The agent plans a path and moves only through the selected NavMesh area types.
zh-hans: 代理会规划一条路径并仅穿过选定的导航网格区域类型。

en: Obstacle Avoidance Type
zh-hans: 障碍躲避类型

en: Avoidance Priority
zh-hans: 避让优先级

en: Ramp
zh-hans: 渐变

en: Use gradient color ramp visualization
zh-hans: 使用渐变式颜色渐变可视化

en: Sample per texture pixel modifier
zh-hans: 每纹理像素采样修改器

en: Opacity of the texture visualization
zh-hans: 纹理可视化不透明度

en: SDF value scale (how many texels SDF value of 1 represents)
zh-hans: SDF 值缩放（SDF 值 1 代表的纹素数量）

en: SDF surface is at this value
zh-hans: SDF 表面为此值

en: Volumetric rendering display
zh-hans: 体积渲染显示

en: Display three planar slices of the texture
zh-hans: 显示纹理的三个平面切片

en: Display texture as a Signed Distance Field surface
zh-hans: 将纹理显示为 Signed Distance Field 表面

en: Specifies the current type of light. Possible types are Directional, Spot, Point, and Area lights.
zh-hans: 指定当前的光源类型。可能的类型是“方向”光、“点”光源、“聚光灯”和“区域光”。

en: Specifies the shape of the Area light. Possible types are Rectangle and Disc.
zh-hans: 指定区域光的形状。可能的类型为“矩形”和“圆盘”。

en: Controls how far the light is emitted from the center of the object.
zh-hans: 控制光线从物体中心发出的距离。

en: Spot Angle
zh-hans: 聚光灯角度

en: Controls the angle in degrees at the base of a Spot light's cone.
zh-hans: 控制“聚光灯”锥体底部的角度。

en: Inner / Outer Spot Angle
zh-hans: 内部/外部聚光灯角度

en: Controls the inner and outer angle in degrees, at the base of a Spot light's cone.
zh-hans: 控制“聚光灯”锥体底部的内角和外角角度。

en: Controls the color being emitted by the light.
zh-hans: 制灯光发出的颜色。

en: Use color temperature mode
zh-hans: 使用色温模式

en: Choose between RGB and temperature mode for light's color.
zh-hans: 为灯光颜色选择 RGB 或温度模式。

en: Filter
zh-hans: 过滤器

en: A colored gel can be put in front of the light source to tint the light.
zh-hans: 可将有色凝胶放在光源前面以使光线着色。

en: Temperature
zh-hans: 温度

en: Also known as CCT (Correlated color temperature). The color temperature of the electromagnetic radiation emitted from an ideal black body is defined as its surface temperature in Kelvin. White is 6500K
zh-hans: 也称为 CCT（相关色温）。从某个理想黑体发射的电磁辐射的色温定义为其以开尔文表示的表面温度。白色为 6500K

en: Controls the brightness of the light. Light color is multiplied by this value.
zh-hans: 控制灯光亮度。浅色乘以此值。

en: Specifies the light mode used to determine if and how a light will be baked. Possible modes are Baked, Mixed, and Realtime.
zh-hans: 指定用于确定灯光是否进行烘焙以及如何进行烘焙的光照模式。可能的模式有“烘焙”、“混合”和“实时”。

en: Indirect Multiplier
zh-hans: 间接乘数

en: Controls the intensity of indirect light being contributed to the scene. A value of 0 will cause Realtime lights to be removed from realtime global illumination and Baked and Mixed lights to no longer emit indirect lighting. Has no effect when both Realtime and Baked Global Illumination are disabled.
zh-hans: 控制作用于“场景”的间接光的强度。值为 0 将导致“实时”灯光从实时全局照明中移除，而“烘焙”和“混合”灯光将不再发出间接照明。“实时”和“烘焙全局”照明均被禁用时无效。

en: Controls the intensity of indirect light being contributed to the scene. A value of 0 will cause Baked and Mixed lights to no longer emit indirect lighting. Has no effect when Baked Global Illumination are disabled.
zh-hans: 控制作用于场景的间接光的强度。值为 0 将导致“烘焙”和“混合”光源将不再发出间接光照。“烘焙全局照明”被禁用时无效。

en: Shadow Type
zh-hans: 阴影类型

en: Specifies whether Hard Shadows, Soft Shadows, or No Shadows will be cast by the light.
zh-hans: 指定灯光投射的是“硬阴影”、“软阴影”还是“无阴影”。

en: Specifies whether Soft Shadows or No Shadows will be cast by the light.
zh-hans: 指定光照投射的是“软阴影”还是“无阴影”。

en: Realtime Shadows
zh-hans: 实时阴影

en: Settings for realtime direct shadows.
zh-hans: 设置实时直接阴影。

en: Controls how dark the shadows cast by the light will be.
zh-hans: 控制灯光投射的阴影暗度。

en: Controls the rendered resolution of the shadow maps. A higher resolution will increase the fidelity of shadows at the cost of GPU performance and memory usage.
zh-hans: 控制阴影贴图的渲染分辨率。较高的分辨率会以 GPU 性能和内存使用为代价，增加阴影的保真度。

en: Controls the distance at which the shadows will be pushed away from the light. Useful for avoiding false self-shadowing artifacts.
zh-hans: 控制阴影被推离光线的距离。可以用来避免错误的自阴影伪影。

en: Controls distance at which the shadow casting surfaces will be shrunk along the surface normal. Useful for avoiding false self-shadowing artifacts.
zh-hans: 控制阴影投射表面沿曲面法线收缩的距离。可以用来避免错误的自阴影伪影。

en: Controls the value for the near clip plane when rendering shadows. Currently clamped to 0.1 units or 1% of the lights range property, whichever is lower.
zh-hans: 控制渲染阴影时近剪辑平面的值。目前钳制为 0.1 单位或者灯光范围属性的 1％，以两者中较低者为准。

en: Baked Shadow Radius
zh-hans: 烘焙阴影半径

en: Controls the amount of artificial softening applied to the edges of shadows cast by the Point or Spot light.
zh-hans: 控制应用于“点”或“聚光灯”投射的阴影边缘的人工软化量。

en: Baked Shadow Angle
zh-hans: 烘焙阴影角度

en: Controls the amount of artificial softening applied to the edges of shadows cast by directional lights.
zh-hans: 控制应用于方向光源投射的阴影边缘的人工软化量。

en: Specifies the Texture mask to cast shadows, create silhouettes, or patterned illumination for the light.
zh-hans: 指定为灯光投射阴影、创建轮廓或图案照明的“纹理”遮罩。

en: Cookie Size
zh-hans: 剪影大小

en: Controls the size of the cookie mask currently assigned to the light.
zh-hans: 控制当前分配给灯光的剪影遮罩的大小。

en: Draw Halo
zh-hans: 绘制光晕

en: When enabled, draws a spherical halo of light with a radius equal to the lights range value.
zh-hans: 启用后，会绘制一个半径等于灯光范围值的球形光晕。

en: Specifies the flare object to be used by the light to render lens flares in the scene.
zh-hans: 指定被灯光用来渲染场景中的镜头光晕的光晕对象。

en: Specifies the importance of the light which impacts lighting fidelity and performance. Options are Auto, Important, and Not Important. This only affects Forward Rendering.
zh-hans: 指定影响照明保真度和性能的灯光的重要性。选项包括“自动”、“重要”和“不重要”。该选项仅仅会影响“正向渲染”。

en: Specifies which layers will be affected or excluded from the light's effect on objects in the scene.
zh-hans: 指定哪些层将受到灯光对场景中对象的影响、哪些层将不受灯光对场景中对象的影响。

en: Mask that can be used with SRP when drawing shadows to filter renderers outside of the normal layering system.
zh-hans: 可以在绘制阴影时与 SRP 一起用来对常规分层系统之外的渲染器进行过滤的遮罩。

en: Controls the width in units of the area light.
zh-hans: 以区域光为单位控制宽度。

en: Controls the height in units of the area light.
zh-hans: 以区域光为单位控制高度。

en: Controls the radius in units of the disc area light.
zh-hans: 以圆盘区域光为单位控制半径。

en: Light mode is currently overridden to Realtime mode. Enable Baked Global Illumination to use Mixed or Baked light modes.
zh-hans: 光照模式当前被覆盖为“实时”模式。启用“烘焙全局照明”使用“混合”或“烘焙”光照模式。

en: Realtime indirect bounce shadowing is only supported for Directional lights.
zh-hans: 只有定向光才支持实时间接反弹阴影。

en: Cookie textures for spot lights should be set to clamp, not repeat, to avoid artifacts.
zh-hans: 用于聚光灯的剪影必须设置为钳制、无重复，以避免产生伪影。

en: Cookie support for baked lights is not enabled. Please enable it in Project Settings > Editor > Enable baked cookies support
zh-hans: 未启用烘焙灯光的剪影支持。请在“项目设置”>“编辑器”>“启用烘焙剪影支持”中启用该功能

en: Cookie support for mixed lights is not enabled for indirect lighting. You can enable it in Project Settings > Editor > Enable baked cookies support
zh-hans: 未为间接照明启用混合灯光的剪影支持。可在“项目设置”&gt;“编辑器”&gt;“启用烘焙剪影支持”中启用该功能

en: Light mode is currently overridden to Realtime mode. The current render pipeline doesn't support Mixed mode and/or any of the lighting modes.
zh-hans: 光照模式当前被覆盖为“实时”模式。当前渲染管道不支持“混合”模式和/或任何照明模式。

en: Light mode is currently overridden to Realtime mode. The current render pipeline doesn't support Baked mode.
zh-hans: 光照模式当前被覆盖为“实时”模式。当前渲染管道不支持“烘焙”模式。

en: Mixed
zh-hans: 混合

en: Spot
zh-hans: 聚光

en: Area (baked only)
zh-hans: 区域（仅烘焙）

en: Rectangle
zh-hans: 矩形

en: Disc
zh-hans: 圆盘

en: Area Size X
zh-hans: 区域大小 X

en: Area Size Y
zh-hans: 区域大小 Y

en: Use Color Temperature
zh-hans: 使用色温

en: Bounce Intensity
zh-hans: 反弹强度

en: Cookie Prop
zh-hans: 剪影支柱

en: Halo
zh-hans: 光晕

en: Shadows Type
zh-hans: 阴影类型

en: Baked Shadow Radius Prop
zh-hans: 烘焙阴影半径支柱

en: Shadows Resolution
zh-hans: 阴影分辨率

en: Lighting has been disabled in at least one Scene view. Any changes applied to lights in the Scene will not be updated in these views until Lighting has been enabled again.
zh-hans: 已经在至少一个“场景”视图中禁用了照明。再次启用“照明”之前，应用于“场景”中灯光的任何更改均不会在这些视图中更新。

en: Only the Progressive lightmapper supports Disc lights. The Enlighten lightmapper doesn't so please consider using a different light shape instead or switch to Progressive in the Lighting window.
zh-hans: 只有渐进光照贴图烘焙器支持圆盘光源。Enlighten 光照贴图烘焙器不提供此支持，请考虑改用其他光源形状，或者在“光照”窗口中切换到“渐进”。

en: Note that BlendShape weight range is clamped. This can be disabled in Player Settings.
zh-hans: 请注意，BlendShape 权重范围受到钳制。这可以在“播放器设置”中禁用。

en: The assigned mesh is missing either bone weights with bind pose, or blend shapes. This might cause the mesh not to render in the Player. If your mesh does not have either bone weights with bind pose, or blend shapes, use a Mesh Renderer instead of Skinned Mesh Renderer.
zh-hans: 分配的网格缺少基于绑定动作的骨骼权重或混合形状。这可能导致网格无法在播放器中渲染。如果您的网格没有基于绑定动作的骨骼权重或混合形状，请使用网格渲染器而不是蒙皮网格渲染器。

en: Bounds
zh-hans: 边界

en: The bounding box that encapsulates the mesh.
zh-hans: 包裹网格的包围盒。

en: Number of bones to use per vertex during skinning.
zh-hans: 在蒙皮期间每个顶点使用的骨骼数量。

en: If an accurate bounding volume representation should be calculated every frame.
zh-hans: 如果应该每帧计算精确的边界体积表示。

en: The mesh used by this renderer.
zh-hans: 此渲染器使用的网格。

en: Transform with which the bounds move, and the space in which skinning is computed.
zh-hans: 边界移动时使用的变换以及计算蒙皮时所在的空间。

en: Freeze Position
zh-hans: 冻结位置

en: Freeze Rotation
zh-hans: 冻结旋转

en: Body Type
zh-hans: 身体类型

en: Simulated
zh-hans: 模拟的

en: Use Auto Mass
zh-hans: 使用自动质量

en: Mass
zh-hans: 质量

en: Gravity Scale
zh-hans: 重力大小

en: Use Full Kinematic Contacts
zh-hans: 使用完全运动学联系

en: Collision Detection
zh-hans: 碰撞检测

en: Sleeping Mode
zh-hans: 休眠模式

en: Interpolate
zh-hans: 插值

en: Scriptable Render Pipeline
zh-hans: 可编写脚本的渲染管道

en: Changing this render pipeline asset may take a significant amount of time.
zh-hans: 更改此渲染管线资源可能需要大量时间。

en: Changing Render Pipeline
zh-hans: 更改渲染管线

en: Activate
zh-hans: 激活

en: Activate the constraint at the current offset from the sources.
zh-hans: 使用源的当前偏移量激活约束。

en: Zero
zh-hans: 零

en: Activate the constraint at zero offset from the sources.
zh-hans: 使用源的零偏移量激活约束。

en: Sources
zh-hans: 源

en: When set, the constraint is being evaluated.
zh-hans: 设置后，会评估约束。

en: When set, evaluate with the current offset. When not set, update the offset based on the current transform.
zh-hans: 设置后，会使用当前偏移进行评估。未设置时则根据当前转换更新偏移。

en: Constraint Settings
zh-hans: 约束设置

en: Is Contraint Active
zh-hans: 是约束活跃的

en: Is Locked
zh-hans: 是锁定的

en: At Rest
zh-hans: 静止状态

en: Wet Mix 1
zh-hans: 湿混音 1

en: Volume of 1st chorus tap
zh-hans: 第一个合唱节拍的音量

en: Wet Mix 2
zh-hans: 湿混音 2

en: Volume of 2nd chorus tap
zh-hans: 第二个合唱节拍的音量

en: Wet Mix 3
zh-hans: 湿混音 3

en: Volume of 3rd chorus tap
zh-hans: 第三个合唱节拍的音量

en: Chorus delay in ms
zh-hans: 合唱延迟（以 ms 为单位）

en: Chorus modulation rate in hz
zh-hans: 合唱调制速率（以 Hz 为单位）

en: Chorus modulation depth
zh-hans: 合唱调制深度

en: The gradient describing the color along the trail.
zh-hans: 描述沿拖尾颜色的渐变。

en: Trails can rotate to face their transform component or the camera. When using TransformZ mode, lines extrude along the XY plane of the Transform.
zh-hans: 可以旋转拖尾使其面向转换组件或相机。使用 TransformZ 模式时，线条沿着“转换”的 XY 平面突出。

en: Job Options (Experimental)
zh-hans: 工作选择（实验性）

en: Allows the configuration of multi-threaded physics using the job system.
zh-hans: 允许使用作业系统配置多线程物理。

en: Allows the configuration of 2D physics gizmos shown in the Editor.
zh-hans: 允许配置编辑器中显示的 2D 物理小工具。

en: Layer Collision Matrix
zh-hans: 图层碰撞矩阵

en: Allows the configuration of the layer-based collision detection.
zh-hans: 允许配置基于层的碰撞检测。

en: Job Options
zh-hans: 作业选项

en: Always Show Colliders
zh-hans: 始终显示碰撞器

en: Show Collider Sleep
zh-hans: 显示碰撞器睡眠

en: Collider Awake Color
zh-hans: 碰撞器唤醒颜色

en: Collider Asleep Color
zh-hans: 碰撞器休眠颜色

en: Show Collider Contacts
zh-hans: 显示碰撞器接触

en: Collider Contact Color
zh-hans: 碰撞器接触颜色

en: Show Collider AABB
zh-hans: 显示碰撞器 AABB

en: Collider AABB Color
zh-hans: 碰撞器 AABB 颜色

en: Preset libraries should be placed in an 'Editor' folder.
zh-hans: 预设的库应放在一个“编辑器”文件夹中。

en: Size of the render texture in pixels.
zh-hans: 以像素为单位的渲染纹理的大小。

en: Anti-aliasing
zh-hans: 抗锯齿

en: Number of anti-aliasing samples.
zh-hans: 抗锯齿样本的数量。

en: Format of the color buffer.
zh-hans: 颜色缓冲区格式。

en: Format of the depth stencil buffer.
zh-hans: 深度模板缓冲区的格式。

en: Lets the color and depth stencil formats be changed to compatible and supported formats for the target platform automatically, if the target platform doesn't support the input format.
zh-hans: 如果目标平台不支持输入格式，则让颜色格式和深度模板格式自动更改为目标平台支持的兼容格式。

en: Is the texture 2D, Cube or 3D?
zh-hans: 纹理是 2D、立方体还是 3D？

en: Enable Mip Maps
zh-hans: 启用 Mip 贴图

en: This render texture will have Mip Maps.
zh-hans: 此渲染纹理将具有“Mip 图”。

en: Bind multisampled
zh-hans: 绑定多重采样

en: If enabled, the texture will not go through an AA resolve if bound to a shader.
zh-hans: 如果启用，绑定到着色器的纹理将不会通过 AA 解析。

en: Auto generate Mip Maps
zh-hans: 自动生成 Mip Maps

en: This render texture automatically generates its Mip Maps.
zh-hans: 此渲染纹理会自动生成其“Mip 贴图”。

en: sRGB (Color RenderTexture)
zh-hans: sRGB（颜色渲染纹理）

en: RenderTexture content is stored in gamma space. Non-HDR color textures should enable this flag.
zh-hans: RenderTexture 内容存储在 gamma 空间中。非-HDR 颜色纹理应启用此标志。

en: Dynamic Scaling
zh-hans: 动态缩放

en: Allow the texture to be automatically resized by ScalableBufferManager, to support dynamic resolution.
zh-hans: 允许 ScalableBufferManager 自动调整纹理大小，以支持动态分辨率。

en: 2 samples
zh-hans: 2 样本

en: 4 samples
zh-hans: 4 样本

en: 8 samples
zh-hans: 8 样本

en: Enable Mipmaps
zh-hans: 启用 Mipmaps

en: Auto Generates Mipmaps
zh-hans: 自动生成 Mipmaps

en: Apply Root Motion
zh-hans: 应用根运动

en: Culling Mode
zh-hans: 剔除模式

en: Use Adjacent Start Point
zh-hans: 使用相邻起点

en: Adjacent Start Point
zh-hans: 相邻起点

en: Use Adjacent End Point
zh-hans: 使用相邻终点

en: Adjacent End Point
zh-hans: 相邻终点

en: Use Collider Mask
zh-hans: 使用碰撞器遮罩

en: Collider Mask
zh-hans: 碰撞器遮罩

en: Open Editor...
zh-hans: 打开编辑器…

en: Close Editor
zh-hans: 关闭编辑器

en: Built-in Shader Settings
zh-hans: 内置着色器设置

en: Shader Stripping
zh-hans: 着色器剥离

en: Shader Loading
zh-hans: 着色器加载

en: Log Shader Compilation
zh-hans: 记录着色器编译

en: When enabled, the player will print shader information each time a shader is being compiled (development and debug mode only).
zh-hans: 启用后，播放器将在每次编译着色器时打印着色器信息（仅限开发和调试模式）。

en: Camera Settings
zh-hans: 摄像机设置

en: Scriptable Render Pipeline Settings
zh-hans: 可编写脚本的渲染管道设置

en: The local position of this GameObject relative to the parent.
zh-hans: 此游戏对象相对于父级的局部位置。

en: The local scaling of this GameObject relative to the parent.
zh-hans: 此游戏对象相对于父级的局部缩放。

en: Due to floating-point precision limitations, it is recommended to bring the world coordinates of the GameObject within a smaller range.
zh-hans: 由于浮点精度限制，推荐将游戏对象的世界坐标放置在一个更小的范围内。

en: The local rotation of this GameObject relative to the parent.
zh-hans: 此游戏对象相对于父级的局部旋转。

en: Assembly Definition
zh-hans: 程序集定义

en: Use GUID
zh-hans: 使用 GUID

en: Use the Assembly Definition asset GUID instead of name for referencing. Allows the referenced assembly to be renamed without having to update references.
zh-hans: 使用“程序集定义”资产 GUID 而不是名称进行引用。允许重命名引用的程序集，而无需更新引用。

en: Moving an array element will copy the complete array to all other selected objects.
zh-hans: 移动数组元素会将完整数组复制到所有其他选定对象。

en: Unique values in the different selected objects will be lost
zh-hans: 不同选定对象中的唯一值将丢失

en: The multiplier applied to the curve, describing the width (in world space) along the line.
zh-hans: 应用于描述沿线宽度（在世界空间中）的曲线的乘数。

en: Volume Rolloff
zh-hans: 音量衰减

en: Which type of rolloff curve to use
zh-hans: 使用的衰减曲线类型

en: The AudioClip asset played by the AudioSource. Can be undefined if the AudioSource is generating a live stream of audio via OnAudioFilterRead.
zh-hans: 通过 AudioSource 播放的 AudioClip 资产。如果 AudioSource 正在通过 OnAudioFilterRead 生成实时音频流，可以不预定义。

en: Stereo Pan
zh-hans: 立体声像

en: Only valid for Mono and Stereo AudioClips. Mono sounds will be panned at constant power left and right. Stereo sounds will have each left/right value faded up and down according to the specified pan value.
zh-hans: 仅对单声道和立体声 AudioClips 有效。单声道声音会以恒定功率对左右进行声相处理。立体声声音会根据指定的声相值分别对左/右值进行渐强或渐弱处理。

en: Spatial Blend
zh-hans: 空间混合

en: Sets how much this AudioSource is treated as a 3D source. 3D sources are affected by spatial position and spread. If 3D Pan Level is 0, all spatial attenuation is ignored.
zh-hans: 设置此 AudioSource 被视为 3D 源的程度。 3D 源会受到空间位置和传播的影响。如果 “3D Pan 级别”为 0，则忽略所有空间衰减。

en: Reverb Zone Mix
zh-hans: 混响区混音

en: Sets how much of the signal this AudioSource is mixing into the global reverb associated with the zones. [0, 1] is a linear range (like volume) while [1, 1.1] lets you boost the reverb mix by 10 dB.
zh-hans: 设置此 AudioSource 混合到关联区域的全局混响中的信号量。 [0, 1]是线性范围（如音量），而[1, 1.1]可以将混响混音提高 10 dB。

en: Doppler Level
zh-hans: 多普勒级别

en: Specifies how much the pitch is changed based on the relative velocity between AudioListener and AudioSource.
zh-hans: 根据 AudioListener 和 AudioSource 之间的相对速度，指定音调改变量。

en: Spread
zh-hans: 扩张

en: Sets the spread of a 3d sound in speaker space
zh-hans: 设置扬声器空间中 3d 声音的扩展

en: Set whether the sound should play through an Audio Mixer first or directly to the Audio Listener
zh-hans: 设置声音是首先通过“音频混合器”播放还是直接播放到“音频监听器”

en: Sets the overall volume of the sound.
zh-hans: 设置声音的整体音量。

en: Pitch
zh-hans: 音调

en: Sets the frequency of the sound. Use this to slow down or speed up the sound.
zh-hans: 设置声音的频率。使用此选项可对声音减速或加速。

en: Sets the priority of the source. Note that a sound with a larger priority value will more likely be stolen by sounds with smaller priority values.
zh-hans: 设置源的优先级。请注意，优先级值较大的声音更有可能被具有优先级值较小的声音窃取。

en: Spatialize
zh-hans: 空间化

en: Enables or disables custom spatialization for the AudioSource.
zh-hans: 启用或禁用 AudioSource 自定义空间化。

en: Spatialize Post Effects
zh-hans: 空间化后期效果

en: Determines if the custom spatializer is applied before or after the effect filters attached to the AudioSource. This flag only has an effect if the spatialize flag is enabled on the AudioSource.
zh-hans: 确定是在效果过滤器附加到 AudioSource 之前还是之后应用自定义 spatializer。只有 AudioSource 上启用了 spatialize 标志后，该标志才会起作用。

en: High
zh-hans: 高

en: Low
zh-hans: 低

en: Audio Clip
zh-hans: 音频剪辑

en: Output Audio Mixer Group
zh-hans: 输出音频混合器组

en: Bypass Effects
zh-hans: 绕过效果

en: Bypass Listener Effects
zh-hans: 绕过监听器效果

en: Bypass Reverb Zones
zh-hans: 绕过混响区域

en: Rolloff Mode
zh-hans: 衰减模式

en: Show generated code
zh-hans: 显示生成的代码

en: Show generated code of a surface shader
zh-hans: 显示某个表面着色器的生成代码

en: Show generated code of a fixed function shader
zh-hans: 显示某个固定功能着色器的生成代码

en: Compile and show code \u007C \u25BE
zh-hans: 编译并显示代码 \u007C \u25BE

en: no
zh-hans: 无

en: Built-in shader
zh-hans: 内置着色器

en: Copy error text
zh-hans: 复制错误文本

en: Lowpass Resonance Q
zh-hans: 低通共振 Q

en: Determines how much the filter's self-resonance is dampened
zh-hans: 确定滤波器的自共振衰减程度

en: Cutoff Frequency
zh-hans: 截止频率

en: Lowpass cutoff frequency in Hz
zh-hans: 低通截止频率（以 Hz 为单位）

en: Distance Scale
zh-hans: 距离比例

en: Force Source
zh-hans: 力来源

en: Force Mode
zh-hans: 力模式

en: Highpass Resonance Q
zh-hans: 高通共振品质

en: Highpass cutoff frequency in Hz
zh-hans: 高通截止频率（以 Hz 为单位）

en: Distortion Level
zh-hans: 失真度

en: Distortion value
zh-hans: 失真值

en: Displays avatar's pivot and mass center
zh-hans: 显示 Avatar 的轴心和质心

en: Toggles feet IK preview
zh-hans: 切换脚 IK 预览

en: Toggles 2D preview mode
zh-hans: 切换 2D 预览模式

en: Changes the model to use for previewing.
zh-hans: 更改模型用于预览。

en: Unity Model
zh-hans: Unity 模型

en: Roll
zh-hans: 滚动

en: Specifies the roll angle in degrees.
zh-hans: 指定以度为单位的侧倾角。

en: Use Up Object
zh-hans: 使用向上对象

en: Specifies how the world up vector should be computed. Either use the World Up Object or the Roll value
zh-hans: 指定应如何计算世界的正向矢量。计算时使用的是“世界上方向对象”或“滚动”值。

en: Cull Transparent Mesh
zh-hans: 剔除透明网格

en: Cull if the vertex color alpha is close to zero for every vertex of the mesh.
zh-hans: 如果网格每个顶点的顶点颜色 Alpha 接近零，则进行剔除。

en: Cull Transparent Mesh Property
zh-hans: 剔透透明网格属性

en: Scale At Rest
zh-hans: 静止缩放

en: Scale Offset
zh-hans: 缩放偏移

en: Freeze Scaling Axes
zh-hans: 冻结缩放轴

en: Changing Memory setup values can cause severe performance degradation.
zh-hans: 更改内存设置值可能会导致严重的性能下降。

en: Changing the memory setup for editor will update the ProjectSettings/boot.config file. This file is loaded at Editor startup, so will take effect at next startup.
zh-hans: 更改编辑器的内存设置将会更新 ProjectSettings/boot.config 文件。此文件在编辑器启动时已加载，因此将在下次启动时生效。

en: Main Allocators
zh-hans: 主分配器

en: Main Allocator
zh-hans: 主分配器

en: Main Thread Block Size
zh-hans: 主线程块大小

en: Block size used by main thread allocator
zh-hans: 主线程分配器使用的块大小

en: Shared Thread Block Size
zh-hans: 共享线程块大小

en: Block size used by shared thread allocator
zh-hans: 共享线程分配器使用的块大小

en: Gfx Allocator
zh-hans: Gfx 分配器

en: Block size used by main thread for gfx allocations
zh-hans: 由主线程用于进行 gfx 分配的块大小

en: Block size used by shared threads for gfx allocations
zh-hans: 由共享线程用于进行 gfx 分配的块大小

en: Other Allocators
zh-hans: 其他分配器

en: File Cache Block Size
zh-hans: 文件缓存块大小

en: Block size used by file cache allocator. Setting this value to 0 will cause the file cache allocations to be passed to the main allocator
zh-hans: 文件缓存分配器使用的块大小。将此值设置为 0 会导致将文件缓存分配传递给主分配器

en: Type Tree Block Size
zh-hans: 类型树块大小

en: Block size used by the tree allocator. Setting this value to 0 will cause the type tree allocations to be passed to the main allocator
zh-hans: 树分配器使用的块大小。将此值设置为 0 会导致将类型树分配传递给主分配器

en: Fast Per Thread Temporary Allocators
zh-hans: 快速每线程临时分配器

en: Block size can grow to twice the initial size
zh-hans: 块大小可以增长到初始大小的两倍

en: Block size can grow to 8 times the initial size
zh-hans: 块大小可以增长到初始大小的 8 倍

en: Initial size for main thread temp allocator
zh-hans: 主线程临时分配器的初始大小

en: Job Worker Block Size
zh-hans: 作业工作进程块大小

en: Block size for worker job temp allocators
zh-hans: 工作进程作业临时分配器的块大小

en: Background Job Worker Block Size
zh-hans: 后台作业工作进程块大小

en: Preload Block Size
zh-hans: 预加载块大小

en: Audio Worker Block Size
zh-hans: 音频工作进程块大小

en: Cloud Worker Block Size
zh-hans: 云工作进程块大小

en: Gfx Thread Block Size
zh-hans: Gfx 线程块大小

en: GI Baking Block Size
zh-hans: GI 烘焙块大小

en: Block size for GI baking workers temp allocators
zh-hans: GI 烘焙工作进程临时分配器的块大小

en: NavMesh Worker Block Size
zh-hans: NavMesh 工作进程块大小

en: Fast Thread Shared Temporary Allocators
zh-hans: 快速线程共享临时分配器

en: Job Allocator Block Size
zh-hans: 作业分配器块大小

en: Block size for worker job temp allocators. Can grow to 64 blocks
zh-hans: 工作进程作业临时分配器的块大小。可增长到 64 个块

en: Background Job Allocator Block Size
zh-hans: 后台作业分配器块大小

en: Block size for background worker job temp allocators. Can grow to 64 blocks
zh-hans: 后台工作进程作业临时分配器的块大小。可增长到 64 个块

en: Job Allocator Block Sizes on low memory platform
zh-hans: 小内存平台上的作业分配器块大小

en: Block sizes for job and background if platform has less than 2GB memory
zh-hans: 平台内存小于 2GB 的情况下作业和后台的块大小

en: Shared Bucket Allocator
zh-hans: 共享桶分配器

en: Bucket Allocator Granularity
zh-hans: 桶分配器粒度

en: Bucket allocator bucket granularity
zh-hans: 桶分配器桶粒度

en: Number of bucket size increments of bucket granularity
zh-hans: 桶粒度的桶大小增量数

en: Bucket Allocator Block Size
zh-hans: 桶分配器块大小

en: Bucket allocator block size
zh-hans: 桶分配器块大小

en: Bucket Allocator Block Count
zh-hans: 桶分配器块数量

en: Bucket allocator block count
zh-hans: 桶分配器块数量

en: Profiler Allocators
zh-hans: 性能分析器分配器

en: Profiler Block Size
zh-hans: 性能分析器块大小

en: Block size used by main profiler allocations
zh-hans: 主性能分析器分配使用的块大小

en: Editor Profiler Block Size
zh-hans: 编辑器性能分析器块大小

en: Editor only: Block size used by editor specific profiler allocations
zh-hans: 仅限编辑器：特定于编辑器的性能分析器分配使用的块大小

en: Shared Profiler Bucket Allocator
zh-hans: 共享性能分析器桶分配器

en: Editor
zh-hans: 编辑器

en: Editor settings
zh-hans: 编辑器设置

en: Players
zh-hans: 播放器

en: player settings
zh-hans: 播放器设置

en: Edit memory settings
zh-hans: 编辑内存设置

en: Changing default memory setting can have severe negative impact on performance. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-hans: 更改默认内存设置可能会对性能产生严重的负面影响。您确定要继续吗？

en: Settings for {0}
zh-hans: 设置 {0}

en: Auto Mixer Suspend
zh-hans: 自动混合器挂起

en: Enables/disables suspending of processing in order to save CPU when the RMS signal level falls under the defined threshold (in dB). Mixers resume processing when an AudioSource referencing them starts playing again.
zh-hans: RMS 信号水平低于定义的阈值（单位：dB）时，启用/禁用处理暂停，以便节约 CPU。当引用混合器的 AudioSource 再次开始播放时，这些音频混合器将恢复处理。

en:     Threshold Volume
zh-hans: 阈值音量

en: The level of the Master Group at which the mixer suspends processing in order to save CPU. Mixers resume processing when an AudioSource referencing them starts playing again.
zh-hans: 令混合器为节省 CPU 而暂停处理的主组级别。当引用混合器的 AudioSource 再次开始播放时，混和器会恢复处理。

en: Update AudioMixer transitions with game time or unscaled realtime.
zh-hans: 用游戏时间或未缩放的实时更新 AudioMixer 过渡。

en: Enable Suspend
zh-hans: 启用挂起

en: Is this collider a trigger? Triggers are only supported on convex colliders.
zh-hans: 此碰撞器是一个触发器吗？仅凸面碰撞器支持触发器。

en: Convex
zh-hans: 凸面

en: Is this collider convex?
zh-hans: 碰撞器是凸面的吗？

en: Cooking Options
zh-hans: 烹饪选项

en: Options affecting the result of the mesh processing by the physics engine.
zh-hans: 影响物理引擎网格处理结果的选项。

en: Reference to the Mesh to use for collisions.
zh-hans: 引用需要用于碰撞的网格。

en: The name for the Sprite.
zh-hans: Sprite 的名称。

en: The value is normalized to the Sprite's size where (0, 0) is the lower left and (1, 1) is the upper right. May be used for syncing animation frames of different sizes.
zh-hans: 该值归一化为 Sprite 的大小，其中 (0, 0) 表示左下角，(1, 1) 表示右上角。可用于同步不同大小的动画帧。

en: X:{0:0.##}, Y:{1:0.##}
zh-hans: X:{0:0.##} Y:{1:0.##}

en: Border values for the Sprite set in Sprite Editor window. May be useful for 9-Slicing Sprites.
zh-hans: “Sprite 编辑器”窗口中设置的 Sprite 边框值。可能对 9 切片 Sprites 很有用。

en: Shader Pass used to update the Custom Render Texture.
zh-hans: 用于更新“自定义渲染纹理”的着色器通道。

en: Swap (Double Buffer)
zh-hans: 交换（双缓冲）

en: If ticked, and if the texture is double buffered, a request is made to swap the buffers before the next update. If this is not ticked, the buffers will not be swapped.
zh-hans: 如果勾选且纹理是双缓冲，则在下次更新之前请求交换缓冲区。如果未勾选，则不会交换缓冲区。

en: Specify how the texture should be updated.
zh-hans: 指定如何更新纹理。

en: Period
zh-hans: 期间

en: Period in seconds at which real-time textures are updated (0.0 will update every frame).
zh-hans: 以秒为单位的更新实时纹理的时间（0.0 将更新每帧）。

en: If ticked, the Custom Render Texture is double buffered so that you can access it during its own update. If unticked, the Custom Render Texture will be not be double buffered.
zh-hans: 如果勾选，则”自定义渲染纹理”将被双缓冲，以便您在其自己的更新期间访问。如果未勾选，则“自定义渲染纹理”将不会被双缓冲。

en: Specify how the texture should be initialized.
zh-hans: 指定如何初始化纹理。

en: Specify if the texture is initialized by a Material or by a Texture and a Color.
zh-hans: 指定纹理是由“材质”初始化，还是由“纹理”和“颜色”初始化。

en: Color with which the Custom Render Texture is initialized.
zh-hans: “自定义渲染纹理”初始化颜色。

en: Texture with which the Custom Render Texture is initialized (multiplied by the initialization color).
zh-hans: 用于初始化“自定义渲染纹理”的纹理（乘以初始化颜色）。

en: Material with which the Custom Render Texture is initialized.
zh-hans: 用于初始化“自定义渲染纹理”的材质。

en: Space in which the update zones are expressed (Normalized or Pixel space).
zh-hans: 表示更新区域的空间（“规范化”或“像素”空间）。

en: List of partial update zones.
zh-hans: 部分更新区域列表。

en: Cubemap Faces
zh-hans: 立方体贴图面

en: Enable or disable rendering on each face of the cubemap.
zh-hans: 在立方体贴图的每个面上启用或禁用渲染。

en: Center of the partial update zone.
zh-hans: 部分更新区域中心。

en: Size of the partial update zone.
zh-hans: 部分更新区域的大小。

en: Rotation of the update zone.
zh-hans: 更新区域旋转。

en: If ticked, Update zones will wrap around the border of the Custom Render Texture. If unticked, Update zones will be clamped at the border of the Custom Render Texture.
zh-hans: 如果勾选，“更新”区域将环绕”自定义渲染纹理”边界包裹。如果未勾选，则“更新”区域将被夹在”自定义渲染纹理”边界。

en: Texture and Color
zh-hans: 纹理和颜色

en: Normalized
zh-hans: 已经归一化

en: Pixel
zh-hans: 像素

en: Export
zh-hans: 导出

en: Definition
zh-hans: 定义

en: Choose between Create From This Model, Copy From Other Avatar. The first one creates a Mask for this file and the second one uses a Mask from another file to import animation.
zh-hans: 选择“从此模型创建”，或者“从其他 Avatar 复制”。第一个选项会为此文件创建一个“遮罩”，第二个选项会用另一个文件中的“遮罩”导入动画。

en: Create From This Model
zh-hans: 从此模型创建

en: Create a Mask based on the model from this file. For Humanoid rig all the human transforms are always imported and converted to muscle curve, thus they cannot be unchecked.
zh-hans: 根据此文件中的模型创建一个“遮罩”。对于人形骨架，所有人形变换总是被导入并转换为肌肉曲线，因此它们不能被取消选中。

en: Copy From Other Mask
zh-hans: 从其他遮罩复制

en: Copy a Mask from another file to import animation clip.
zh-hans: 从另一个文件复制“遮罩”以导入动画片段。

en: None
zh-hans: 无

en:  Import Everything
zh-hans: 导入所有

en: Select from which AvatarMask the animation should take the mask information
zh-hans: 选择动画应从哪个 AvatarMask 获取遮罩信息

en: Create Mask
zh-hans: 创建遮罩

en: Create a new mask from this model avatar.
zh-hans: 从此模型 Avatar 创建新遮罩。

en: Use skeleton from
zh-hans: 使用来自以下位置的骨骼：

en: The selected avatar is never linked here and only used to populate the list of transform.
zh-hans: 所选的 Avatar 从未链接到此处，仅用于填充变换列表。

en: Import skeleton
zh-hans: 导入骨架

en: Generates new transform data based on the selected avatar skeleton
zh-hans: 基于所选的 Avatar 骨架生成新的变换数据

en: Humanoid
zh-hans: 人形

en: Define which body part are active. Also define which animation curves will be imported for an Animation Clip.
zh-hans: 定义哪些身体部位是活动的。并定义为“动画剪辑”导入哪些动画曲线。

en: Define which transform are active. Also define which animation curves will be imported for an Animation Clip.
zh-hans: 定义哪些转换是活动的。并定义为“动画剪辑”导入哪些动画曲线。

en: Shaded
zh-hans: 已着色

en: Dock Preview to Inspector
zh-hans: 将预览窗口停靠到检查器窗口

en: Proxy Volume Resolution
zh-hans: 代理卷解析

en: Specifies the resolution of the 3D grid of interpolated light probes. Higher resolution/density means better lighting, but the CPU cost will increase.
zh-hans: 指定插值光照探测器 3D 网格的分辨率。更高的分辨率/密度意味着更好的光照，但会增加 CPU 成本。

en: The 3D grid resolution on the X axis.
zh-hans: X 轴上的 3D 网格分辨率。

en: The 3D grid resolution on the Y axis.
zh-hans: Y 轴上的 3D 网格分辨率。

en: The 3D grid resolution on the Z axis.
zh-hans: Z 轴上的 3D 网格分辨率。

en: The size of the Bounding Box relative to the Game Object.
zh-hans: 相对于游戏对象的包围盒大小。

en: Bounding Box Settings
zh-hans: 包围盒设置

en: Origin
zh-hans: 起始位置

en: The origin of the Bounding Box relative to the Game Object.
zh-hans: 相对于游戏对象的包围盒起始位置。

en: Bounding Box Mode
zh-hans: 包围盒模式

en: The mode in which the bounding box is computed. A 3D grid of interpolated light probes will be generated inside this bounding box.
    
    Automatic Local - the local-space bounding box of the Renderer is used.
    
    Automatic Global - a bounding box is computed which encloses the current Renderer and all the Renderers down the hierarchy that have the Light Probes property set to Use Proxy Volume. The bounding box will be world-space aligned.
    
    Custom - a custom bounding box is used. The bounding box is specified in the local-space of the game object.
zh-hans: 计算边界框的模式。将在该边界框内生成内插光照探测器的一个 3D 网格。
    
    自动本地 - 使用渲染器的本地空间边界框。
    
    自动全局 - 计算一个封装当前渲染器和层次结构中所有“渲染器”的边界框，层次结构中“光照探测器”的属性设置为“使用代理体”。边界框将与世界空间对齐。
    
    自定义 - 使用自定义边界框。边界框在游戏对象的局部空间中指定。

en: Resolution Mode
zh-hans: 分辨率模式

en: The mode in which the resolution of the 3D grid of interpolated light probes is specified:
    
    Automatic - the resolution on each axis is computed using a user-specified number of interpolated light probes per unit area (Density).
    
    Custom - the user can specify a different resolution on each axis.
zh-hans: 指定插值光照探测器 3D 网格的分辨率的模式：
    
    自动 - 使用每单位面积（密度）用户指定数量的插值光照探测器来计算每个轴上的分辨率。
    
    自定义 - 用户可以在每个轴上指定一个不同的分辨率。

en: Probe Position Mode
zh-hans: 探测器位置模式

en: The mode in which the interpolated probe positions are generated.
    
    CellCorner - divide the volume in cells and generate interpolated probe positions in the corner/edge of the cells.
    
    CellCenter - divide the volume in cells and generate interpolated probe positions in the center of the cells.
zh-hans: 生成插值探测器位置的模式。
    
    CellCorner - 在单元格中划分卷，并在单元格的角落/边缘生成插值探测器位置。
    
    CellCenter - 在单元格中划分卷，并在单元格的中心生成插值探测器位置。

en: An enum describing the way a Light Probe Proxy Volume refreshes in the Player.
zh-hans: 一个枚举，用于描述播放器中的光照探针代理体刷新方式。

en: Affects the total number of evaluated Spherical Harmonics(SH) bands for Renderers that use a Light Probe Proxy Volume:
    
    Low Quality - uses only 2 bands (L0 and L1) sampled from a LPPV texture. This option might improve the performance by not breaking batching.
    
    Normal Quality - uses all the bands to evaluate the SH. L0 and L1 are sampled from a LPPV texture and L2 is constant per Renderer.
zh-hans: 影响使用光照探测器代理体的渲染器评估的球谐函数 (SH) 波段的总数：
    
    低质量 - 仅使用从 LPPV 纹理采样的 2 个波段（L0 和 L1）。该选项可以通过不破坏批处理来提高性能。
    
    正常质量 - 使用全部波段评估 SH。L0 和 L1 采样于 LPPV 纹理，而 L2 对每个渲染器都是常量。

en: Data Format
zh-hans: 数据格式

en: Affects the format of the LPPV texture.
zh-hans: 影响 LPPV 纹理的格式。

en: Density in probes per world unit.
zh-hans: 每个世界单位的探测器密度。

en: In order to use the component on this game object, the Light Probes property should be set to 'Use Proxy Volume' in Renderer.
zh-hans: 要在此游戏对象上使用该组件，应该在“渲染器”中将“光照探测器”的属性设置为“使用代理体”。

en: The component is unused by this game object because there is no Renderer component attached.
zh-hans: 因为没有附加渲染器组件，所以此游戏对象没有使用该组件。

en: The scene doesn't contain any light probes. Add light probes using Light Probe Group components (menu: Component->Rendering->Light Probe Group).
zh-hans: 场景中未包含任何光照探测器。使用“光照探测器组”组件添加光照探测器（菜单：“组件”->“渲染”->“光照探测器组”）。

en: Tree rendering doesn't support Light Probe Proxy Volume components.
zh-hans: 树的渲染不支持光照探测器代理体组件。

en: Add Motion Field
zh-hans: 添加运动域

en: Velocity XZ
zh-hans: 速度 XZ

en: Speed And Angular Speed
zh-hans: 速度与角速度

en: Homogeneous Speed
zh-hans: 均匀速度

en: Reset Time Scale
zh-hans: 重置时间比例

en: New Script
zh-hans: 新建脚本

en: Create and Add
zh-hans: 创建并添加

en: Search
zh-hans: 搜索

en: New script
zh-hans: 新建脚本

en: Edge Stitching
zh-hans: 边缘拼合

en: Is Transparent
zh-hans: 是透明的

en: System Tag
zh-hans: 系统标签

en: Blur Radius
zh-hans: 模糊半径

en: Direct Light Quality
zh-hans: 直射光质量

en: Anti Aliasing Samples
zh-hans: 抗锯齿采样

en: Baked Lightmap Tag
zh-hans: 烘焙光照贴图标签

en: Lightmap Max Count
zh-hans: 光照贴图最大数目

en: AO Quality
zh-hans: AO 质量

en: AO Anti Aliasing Samples
zh-hans: AO 抗锯齿样本

en: General GI
zh-hans: 常规 GI

en: Settings used in both Precomputed Realtime Global Illumination and Baked Global Illumination.
zh-hans: “预计算实时全局照明”和“烘焙全局照明”中使用的设置。

en: Realtime GI
zh-hans: 实时 GI

en: Settings used in Precomputed Realtime Global Illumination where it is precomputed how indirect light can bounce between static objects, but the final lighting is done at runtime. Lights, ambient lighting in addition to the materials and emission of static objects can still be changed at runtime. Only static objects can affect GI by blocking and bouncing light, but non-static objects can receive bounced light via light probes.
zh-hans: “预计算实时全局照明”中使用的设置，其中间接光照如何在静态对象之间反弹是预先计算的，但最终照明是在运行时完成。除了材质和静态物体的发射之外，灯光和环境照明仍然可以在运行时更改。只有静态物体才能通过阻挡和反射光来影响 GI，但非静态物体可以通过光照探测器接收反射光。

en: Realtime lightmap resolution in texels per world unit. This value is multiplied by the realtime resolution in the Lighting window to give the output lightmap resolution. This should generally be an order of magnitude less than what is common for baked lightmaps to keep the precompute time manageable and the performance at runtime acceptable. Note that if this is made more fine-grained, then the Irradiance Budget will often need to be increased too, to fully take advantage of this increased detail.
zh-hans: 每世界单位纹素的实时光照贴图分辨率。此值乘以“照明”窗口中的实时分辨率，即可提供输出光照贴图分辨率。该分辨率通常应比烘焙光照贴图常见的分辨率数量级小，以便保持预计算时间的可管理性并使运行时的性能可接受。请注意，如果想要更精细的分辨率，那么通常也需要增加“辐照度预算”，以便充分利用这种增加的细节。

en: Cluster Resolution
zh-hans: 群集分辨率

en: The ratio between the resolution of the clusters with which light bounce is calculated and the resolution of the output lightmaps that sample from these.
zh-hans: 计算光线反弹的集群的分辨率与进行采样的输出光照贴图的分辨率之间的比。

en: Irradiance Budget
zh-hans: 辐照预算

en: The amount of data used by each texel in the output lightmap. Specifies how fine-grained a view of the scene an output texel has. Small values mean more averaged out lighting, since the light contributions from more clusters are treated as one. Affects runtime memory usage and to a lesser degree runtime CPU usage.
zh-hans: 输出光照贴图中每个纹素的数据量。该值可以指定输出纹理元素场景视图的细粒度。较小的值意味着更多的平均光照，这是因为来自更多集群的光被视为了同一道光线。该值影响运行时的内存使用情况，并在较小程度上影响运行时的 CPU 使用情况。

en: Irradiance Quality
zh-hans: 辐照质量

en: The number of rays to cast to compute which clusters affect a given output lightmap texel - the granularity of how this is saved is defined by the Irradiance Budget. Affects the speed of the precomputation but has no influence on runtime performance.
zh-hans: 用于计算哪些集群影响给定的输出光照贴图纹素的投射的光线数量 - 其保存的粒度粗细由“辐照度预算”定义。该值影响预计算的速度但不影响运行时的性能。

en: Backface Tolerance
zh-hans: 背面容差

en: The percentage of rays shot from an output texel that must hit front faces to be considered usable. Allows a texel to be invalidated if too many of the rays cast from it hit back faces (the texel is inside some geometry). In that case artefacts are avoided by cloning valid values from surrounding texels. For example, if backface tolerance is 0.0, the texel is rejected only if it sees nothing but backfaces. If it is 1.0, the ray origin is rejected if it has even one ray that hits a backface.
zh-hans: 被认为是可用的来自必须击中前面的输出纹素的光线的百分比。如果从其投射的太多光线击中背面（纹素在某些几何体内），则允许纹素无效。这种情况下可以通过克隆周围纹素的有效值来避免伪影。例如，如果背面公差为 0.0，则只有在看不到背面的情况下才会拒绝纹素。如果公差为 1.0，那么即使只有一条光线击中背面，也会拒绝射线起点。

en: Modelling Tolerance
zh-hans: 模型容差

en: Maximum size of gaps that can be ignored for GI.
zh-hans: GI 可以忽略的最大间隙。

en: If enabled, ensures that UV charts (aka UV islands) in the generated lightmaps blend together where they meet so there is no visible seam between them.
zh-hans: 如果启用，则会确保生成的光照贴图中的 UV 图表（即“UV 岛屿”）在它们相遇的位置混合在一起，因此它们之间没有可见的接缝。

en: Systems are groups of objects whose lightmaps are in the same atlas. It is also the granularity at which dependencies are calculated. Multiple systems are created automatically if the scene is big enough, but it can be helpful to be able to split them up manually for e.g. streaming in sections of a level. The system tag lets you force an object into a different realtime system even though all the other parameters are the same.
zh-hans: 系统是光照贴图位于同一图集中的对象组，也是计算依赖关系的粒度。如果场景足够大，则会自动创建多个系统，但是能够手动将其分隔用于某些场景（例如，同一平面段中的流式传输）是非常有用。系统标记允许您在即使所有其他参数都相同的情况下将对象纳入不同的实时系统。

en: Baked GI
zh-hans: 烘焙 GI

en: Settings used in Baked Global Illumination where direct and indirect lighting for static objects is precalculated and saved (baked) into lightmaps for use at runtime. This is useful when lights are known to be static, for mobile, for low end devices and other situations where there is not enough processing power to use Precomputed Realtime GI. You can toggle on each light whether it should be included in the bake.
zh-hans: “烘焙全局照明”中使用的设置，其中静态对象的直接照明和间接照明是预先计算的，并且保存（烘焙）到了光照贴图中以便在运行时使用。当灯光已知是静态的、移动的、用于低端设备和其他没有足够处理能力来使用“预计算实时GI”的情况时，该功能非常有用。您可以在每个灯光上切换其是否应该包含在烘烤中。

en: The radius (in texels) of the post-processing filter that blurs baked direct lighting. This reduces aliasing artefacts and produces softer shadows.
zh-hans: 会模糊烘焙直接照明的后处理滤镜的半径（以纹素为单位）。该半径减少了锯齿伪影，并可以产生更柔和的阴影。

en: Anti-aliasing Samples
zh-hans: 抗锯齿采样

en: The maximum number of times to supersample a texel to reduce aliasing. Progressive lightmapper supersamples the positions and normals buffers (part of the G-buffer) and hence the sample count is a multiplier on the amount of memory used for those buffers. Progressive lightmapper clamps the value to the [1;16] range.
zh-hans: 为了减少锯齿而进行的超级采样纹素的最大次数。渐进式光照贴图烘焙器会对位置和法线缓冲区（G 缓冲区的一部分）进行超级采样，因此样本数是用于这些缓冲区的内存量的一个乘数。渐进式光照贴图烘焙器会将值钳制到[1;16]范围内。

en: The number of rays used for lights with an area. Allows for accurate soft shadowing.
zh-hans: 用于区域内灯光的光线数量。可以通过该选项获得准确的软阴影效果。

en: Baked AO
zh-hans: 烘焙 AO

en: Settings used in Baked Ambient Occlusion, where the information on dark corners and crevices in static geometry is baked. It is multiplied by indirect lighting when compositing the baked lightmap.
zh-hans: “烘焙环境遮挡”中使用的设置，其中烘焙了静态几何体中暗角和裂缝的信息。合成烘焙光照贴图时会乘以间接光照。

en: The number of rays to cast for computing ambient occlusion.
zh-hans: 为计算环境遮挡而投射的光线数量。

en: The maximum number of times to supersample a texel to reduce aliasing in ambient occlusion.
zh-hans: 为了减少环境光遮挡中锯齿而进行的超级采样纹素的最大次数。

en: If enabled, the object appears transparent during GlobalIllumination lighting calculations. Backfaces are not contributing to and light travels through the surface. This is useful for emissive invisible surfaces.
zh-hans: 如果启用，则在 GlobalIllumination 灯光计算期间，对象将显示为透明。背面不会产生影响，光线可以穿过表明。这项功能对于发射不可见的表面来说很有用。

en: Pushoff
zh-hans: 推开

en: The amount to push off geometry for ray tracing, in modelling units. It is applied to all baked light maps, so it will affect direct light, indirect light and AO. Useful for getting rid of unwanted AO or shadowing.
zh-hans: 在建模单元中为了光线跟踪而让几何体推迟的量。该量适用于所有烘焙光照贴图，因此会影响直射光、间接光和 Ao。该量可以用于摆脱不需要的 AO 或阴影。

en: Baked Tag
zh-hans: 烘焙标记

en: An integer that lets you force an object into a different baked lightmap even though all the other parameters are the same. This can be useful e.g. when streaming in sections of a level.
zh-hans: 一个允许您将对象强制转换为不同的烘焙光照贴图的整数，即使所有其他参数都相同。在某些场景，例如在级别部分中进行流式处理时，该功能十分有用。

en: Limit Lightmap Count
zh-hans: 限制光照贴图数目

en: If enabled, objects with the same baked GI settings will be packed into a specified number of lightmaps. This may reduce the objects' lightmap resolution.
zh-hans: 如果启用，具有相同烘焙 GI 设置的对象将被打包到指定数量的光照贴图中。这可能会降低对象的光照贴图分辨率。

en: Max Lightmaps
zh-hans: 最大光照贴图数

en: The maximum number of lightmaps into which objects will be packed.
zh-hans: 要将对象打包到的光照贴图的最大数量。

en: Muscles & Settings
zh-hans: 肌肉与设置

en: Configure Avatar
zh-hans: 配置 Avatar

en: Character is not in T pose
zh-hans: 角色不是 T 动作

en: Body
zh-hans: 身体

en: Head
zh-hans: 头部

en: Left Arm
zh-hans: 左臂

en: Left Fingers
zh-hans: 左手指

en: Right Arm
zh-hans: 右臂

en: Right Fingers
zh-hans: 右手指

en: Left Leg
zh-hans: 左腿

en: Right Leg
zh-hans: 右腿

en: Open Close
zh-hans: 伸展收缩

en: Left Right
zh-hans: 左右

en: Roll Left Right
zh-hans: 左转右转

en: In Out
zh-hans: 内收外展

en: Roll In Out
zh-hans: 内转外转

en: Finger Open Close
zh-hans: 手指伸展收缩

en: Finger In Out
zh-hans: 手指内收外展

en: Upper Arm Twist
zh-hans: 上臂扭曲

en: Lower Arm Twist
zh-hans: 下臂扭曲

en: Upper Leg Twist
zh-hans: 上腿扭曲

en: Lower Leg Twist
zh-hans: 下腿扭曲

en: Arm Stretch
zh-hans: 手臂伸展

en: Leg Stretch
zh-hans: 腿拉伸

en: Feet Spacing
zh-hans: 脚间距

en: Translation DoF
zh-hans: 平移 DoF

en: Muscles
zh-hans: 肌肉

en: Optional Bones
zh-hans: 可选骨骼

en: Done
zh-hans: 完成

en: Automap
zh-hans: 自动映射

en: Biped
zh-hans: 双足

en: Load
zh-hans: 加载

en: Pose
zh-hans: 动作

en: Sample Bind-Pose
zh-hans: 样本绑定动作

en: Enforce T-Pose
zh-hans: 强制 T 动作

en: Biped Pose
zh-hans: 双足动作

en: Show Error(s)...
zh-hans: 显示错误...

en: Close Error(s)
zh-hans: 关闭错误

en: Frame timing stats are supported in WebGL 2 only. Uncheck 'Automatic Graphics API' if it's set and remove the WebGL 1 API.
zh-hans: 仅在 WebGL 2 中支持帧时间统计。取消选中 '自动图形 API'（如果已设置）并移除 WebGL 1 API。

en: High quality lightmap encoding requires WebGL 2 only. Uncheck 'Automatic Graphics API' if it's set and remove the WebGL 1 API.
zh-hans: 高质量光照贴图编码需要 WebGL 2 支持。取消选中 '自动图形 API'（如果已设置）并移除 WebGL 1 API。

en: Linear colorspace requires OpenGL ES 3.0 or Vulkan, remove OpenGL ES 2 API from the list. Blit Type for non-SRP projects must be Always Blit or Auto.
zh-hans: 线性颜色空间需要 OpenGL ES 3.0 或 Vulkan，请从列表中移除 OpenGL ES 2 API。非 SRP 项目的“Blit 类型”必须为“始终 Blit”或“自动”。

en: Linear colorspace requires WebGL 2, uncheck 'Automatic Graphics API' to remove WebGL 1 API. WARNING: If DXT sRGB is not supported by the browser, texture will be decompressed
zh-hans: 线性颜色空间需要 WebGL 2，请取消选中 '自动图形 API' 以移除 WebGL 1 API。警告：如果浏览器不支持 DXT sRGB，则纹理将被解压缩

en: Linear colorspace requires Metal API only. Uncheck 'Automatic Graphics API' and remove OpenGL ES 2/3 APIs.
zh-hans: 线性色彩空间仅需 Metal API。取消选中 '自动图形 API' 并移除 OpenGL ES 2/3 API。

en: Linear colorspace is not supported with OpenGL ES 2.0, uncheck 'Automatic Graphics API' to remove OpenGL ES 2 API
zh-hans: OpenGL ES 2.0 不支持线性颜色空间，请取消选中 '自动图形 API' 以移除 OpenGL ES 2 API

en: Reordering the list will switch editor to the first available platform
zh-hans: 重新排序列表将会把编辑器切换到首个有效平台

en: * Shared setting between multiple platforms.
zh-hans: *在多平台间共享的设置。

en: Vertex Compression*
zh-hans: 顶点压缩*

en: Select which vertex channels should be compressed. Compression can save memory and bandwidth, but precision will be lower.
zh-hans: 选择应该压缩的顶点通道。压缩可以节省内存和带宽，但会降低精度。

en: Resolution and Presentation
zh-hans: 分辨率和演示

en: Orientation
zh-hans: 方向

en: Allowed Orientations for Auto Rotation
zh-hans: 允许方向自动旋转

en: Multitasking Support
zh-hans: 多任务支持

en: Status Bar
zh-hans: 状态栏

en: Standalone Player Options
zh-hans: 独立播放器选项

en: Debugging and crash reporting
zh-hans: 调试和崩溃报告

en: Debugging
zh-hans: 调试

en: Crash Reporting
zh-hans: 崩溃报告

en: Other Settings
zh-hans: 其他设置

en: Rendering
zh-hans: 渲染

en: Vulkan Settings
zh-hans: Vulkan 设置

en: Identification
zh-hans: 识别

en: Mac App Store Options
zh-hans: Mac 应用商店选项

en: Configuration
zh-hans: 配置

en: Mac Configuration
zh-hans: Mac 配置

en: Optimization
zh-hans: 优化

en: Stack Trace*
zh-hans: 堆栈跟踪*

en: Legacy
zh-hans: 旧版

en: Publishing Settings
zh-hans: 发布设置

en: Prebake Collision Meshes*
zh-hans: 预烘烤碰撞网格*

en: Bake collision data into the meshes on build time
zh-hans: 在构建时将碰撞数据烘焙到网格中

en: Keep Loaded Shaders Alive*
zh-hans: 使加载的着色器保持活动状态*

en: Prevents shaders from being unloaded
zh-hans: 防止着色器被卸载

en: Preloaded Assets*
zh-hans: 预加载资产*

en: Assets to load at start up in the player and kept alive until the player terminates
zh-hans: 资产在播放器启动时加载，并在播放器终止之前一直保持活动

en: Strip Engine Code*
zh-hans: 剥离引擎代码*

en: Strip Unused Engine Code - Note that byte code stripping of managed assemblies is always enabled for the IL2CPP scripting backend.
zh-hans: 剥离未使用的引擎代码 - 请注意，IL2CPP 脚本后端始终启用托管程序集的字节代码剥离。

en: Script Call Optimization*
zh-hans: 脚本调用优化*

en: Enable Internal Profiler* (Deprecated)
zh-hans: 启用内部探查器*（已弃用）

en: Internal profiler counters should be accessed by scripts using UnityEngine.Profiling::Profiler API.
zh-hans: 应使用 UnityEngine.Profiling::Profiler API 通过脚本访问内部性能分析器计数器。

en: Optimize Mesh Data*
zh-hans: 优化网格数据*

en: Remove unused mesh components
zh-hans: 移除未使用的网格组件

en: Texture MipMap Stripping*
zh-hans: 纹理 MipMap 剥离*

en: Remove unused texture levels from package builds, reducing package size on disk. Limits the texture quality settings to the highest mip that was included during the build.
zh-hans: 从构建的包中移除未使用的纹理级别，从而减小磁盘上的包大小。将纹理质量设置限制为构建期间包含的最高 Mip。

en: Frame Timing Stats
zh-hans: 帧时间统计

en: Enable gathering of CPU/GPU frame timing statistics.
zh-hans: 允许收集 CPU/GPU 帧时间统计信息。

en: Use Animated Autorotation
zh-hans: 使用动画自动旋转

en: If set OS native animated autorotation method will be used. Otherwise orientation will be changed immediately.
zh-hans: 设置后将会使用 OS 原生动画自动旋转方法。不设置则将立即更改方向。

en: Run In Background*
zh-hans: 后台运行*

en: Default Orientation*
zh-hans: 默认方向*

en: Portrait
zh-hans: 纵向

en: Portrait Upside Down
zh-hans: 纵向倒置

en: Landscape Right
zh-hans: 右横屏

en: Landscape Left
zh-hans: 左横屏

en: Requires Fullscreen
zh-hans: 要求全屏

en: Status Bar Hidden
zh-hans: 状态栏隐藏

en: Status Bar Style
zh-hans: 状态栏样式

en: Mac App Store Validation
zh-hans: Mac 应用商店验证

en: Supported URL schemes*
zh-hans: 支持的 URL 方案*

en: Fullscreen Mode
zh-hans: 全屏模式

en:  Not all platforms support all modes
zh-hans: 并非所有平台都支持所有模式

en: Exclusive Fullscreen
zh-hans: 独占全屏

en: Fullscreen Window
zh-hans: 全屏窗口

en: Maximized Window
zh-hans: 最大化窗口

en: Windowed
zh-hans: 窗口化

en: Enabled (Deprecated)
zh-hans: 已启用（已弃用）

en: Hidden by Default (Deprecated)
zh-hans: 默认隐藏（已弃用）

en: The Display Resolution Dialog has been deprecated and will be removed in a future version.
zh-hans: 已弃用“显示分辨率对话框”，并会在以后的版本中将其移除。

en: Use DXGI Flip Model Swapchain for D3D11
zh-hans: 对 D3D11 使用 DXGI 翻转模型交换链

en: Flip model ensures the best performance. Disable this to fallback to Windows 7-style BltBlt model. This setting affects only D3D11 graphics API.
zh-hans: 翻转模型可确保最佳性能。禁用此设置将回退到 Windows 7 样式的 BltBlt 模型。此设置仅影响 D3D11 图形 API。

en: Use 32-bit Display Buffer*
zh-hans: 使用 32 位显示缓冲区*

en: If set Display Buffer will be created to hold 32-bit color values. Use it only if you see banding, as it has performance implications.
zh-hans: 设置后将会创建“显示缓冲区”，以保存 32 位色值。只有在您看到色带时才使用该选项，因为会影响到性能。

en: Disable Depth and Stencil*
zh-hans: 禁用深度和模板*

en: Render Over Native UI*
zh-hans: 在原生 UI 上渲染*

en: Enable this option ONLY if you want Unity to render on top of the native Android or iOS UI.
zh-hans: 仅当希望 Unity 在原生 Android 或 iOS UI 之上渲染时，才应启用此选项。

en: Show Loading Indicator
zh-hans: 显示加载指示器

en: On .Net UnhandledException*
zh-hans: 在 Net UnhandledException*

en: Log Obj-C Uncaught Exceptions*
zh-hans: 记录 Obj-C 未捕获的异常*

en: Enable CrashReport API*
zh-hans: 启用 CrashReport API*

en: Color Space*
zh-hans: 颜色空间*

en: Color Gamut*
zh-hans: 色域*

en: Color Gamut For Mac*
zh-hans: 适用于 Mac* 的色域

en: Force hard shadows on Metal*
zh-hans: 在“金属”上强制硬阴影*

en: Metal API Validation*
zh-hans: 金属 API 验证*

en: When enabled, additional binding state validation is applied.
zh-hans: 启用后将应用其他绑定状态验证。

en: Metal Write-Only Backbuffer
zh-hans: 金属只写 Backbuffer

en: Set framebufferOnly flag on backbuffer. This prevents readback from backbuffer but enables some driver optimizations.
zh-hans: 在 backbuffer 上设置 framebufferOnly 标志。这样可以防止从 backbuffer 回读，但又会启用一些驱动程序优化。

en: Memoryless Depth
zh-hans: 无记忆深度

en: Memoryless mode of framebuffer depth
zh-hans: 帧缓冲深度的无记忆模式

en: Unused
zh-hans: 未使用

en: Forced
zh-hans: 强制

en: SRGB Write Mode*
zh-hans: SRGB 写模式*

en: If set, enables Graphics.SetSRGBWrite() for toggling sRGB write mode during the frame but may decrease performance especially on tiled GPUs.
zh-hans: 设置后，会启用 Graphics.SetSRGBWrite() 以便在帧中切换 sRGB 写入模式，但可能会降低性能，尤其是对平铺 GPUs 来说。

en: Number of swapchain buffers*
zh-hans: 交换链缓冲区数量*

en: Acquire swapchain image late as possible*
zh-hans: 尽可能晚获取交换链图像*

en: If set, renders to a staging image to delay acquiring the swapchain buffer.
zh-hans: 如果设置此项，则渲染到暂存图像以延迟获取交换链缓冲区。

en: Recycle command buffers*
zh-hans: 回收命令缓冲区*

en: When enabled, command buffers are recycled after they have been executed as opposed to being freed.
zh-hans: 启用后，命令缓冲区在执行后会被回收，而不是被释放。

en: Multithreaded Rendering*
zh-hans: 多线程渲染*

en: Graphics Jobs (Experimental)
zh-hans: 图形作业（实验功能）

en: Graphics Jobs Mode
zh-hans: 图形作业模式

en: iOS Developer Team ID
zh-hans: iOS 开发者团队 ID

en: Developers can retrieve their Team ID by visiting the Apple Developer site under Account > Membership.
zh-hans: 开发人员可以通过访问“帐户” > “成员身份”下的 Apple Developer 站点来检索自己的“团队 ID”。

en: Use on-demand resources*
zh-hans: 使用按需资源*

en: Use incremental GC
zh-hans: 使用增量 GC

en: With incremental Garbage Collection, the Garbage Collector will try to time-slice the collection task into multiple steps, to avoid long GC times preventing content from running smoothly.
zh-hans: 借助增量式垃圾收集，垃圾回收器将尝试把收集任务分成多个步骤，以避免过长的 GC 时间阻止内容顺利运行。

en: When Mono Resolves types from a assembly that is Strong Named, versions have to match with the one already loaded.
zh-hans: 当 Mono 从强命名的程序集解析类型时，版本必须与已加载的版本匹配。

en: Assembly Version Validation (editor only)
zh-hans: 程序集版本验证（仅限编辑器）

en: Accelerometer Frequency*
zh-hans: 加速计频率*

en: Camera Usage Description*
zh-hans: 摄像机使用说明*

en: String shown to the user when requesting permission to use the device camera. Written to the NSCameraUsageDescription field in Xcode project's info.plist file
zh-hans: 请求使用设备相机的权限时向用户显示的字符串。写入到 Xcode 项目 info.plist 文件中的 NSCameraUsageDescription 字段。

en: Location Usage Description*
zh-hans: 位置使用率描述*

en: String shown to the user when requesting permission to access the device location. Written to the NSLocationWhenInUseUsageDescription field in Xcode project's info.plist file.
zh-hans: 请求访问设备位置的权限时向用户显示的字符串。写入到 Xcode 项目 info.plist 文件中的 NSLocationWhenInUseUsageDescription 字段。

en: Microphone Usage Description*
zh-hans: 麦克风使用率描述*

en: String shown to the user when requesting to use the device microphone. Written to the NSMicrophoneUsageDescription field in Xcode project's info.plist file
zh-hans: 请求使用设备麦克风时向用户显示的字符串。写入到 Xcode 项目 info.plist 文件中的 NSMicrophoneUsageDescription 字段。

en: Bluetooth Usage Description*
zh-hans: 蓝牙使用说明*

en: String shown to the user when requesting to use the device bluetooth. Written to the NSBluetoothAlwaysUsageDescription field in Xcode project's info.plist file
zh-hans: 请求使用设备蓝牙时向用户显示的字符串。写入到 Xcode 项目 info.plist 文件中的 NSBluetoothAlwaysUsageDescription 字段

en: Mute Other Audio Sources*
zh-hans: 静音其他音频源*

en: Prepare iOS for Recording
zh-hans: 准备 iOS 进行录制

en: Force iOS Speakers when Recording
zh-hans: 录制时强制 iOS 扬声器

en: Requires Persistent WiFi*
zh-hans: 需要持续的 WiFi*

en: Allow downloads over HTTP (nonsecure)*
zh-hans: 允许通过 HTTP（非安全）*下载

en: Audio input from Bluetooth microphones is not supported when Mute Other Audio Sources is off.
zh-hans: 当“静音其他音频源”关闭时，不支持从蓝牙麦克风输入音频。

en: AOT Compilation Options*
zh-hans: AOT 编译选项*

en: Require ES3.1
zh-hans: 要求 ES3.1

en: Require ES3.1+AEP
zh-hans: 要求 ES3.1+AEP

en: Require ES3.2
zh-hans: 要求 ES3.2

en: GPU Skinning*
zh-hans: GPU 蒙皮*

en: Use DX11/ES3 GPU Skinning
zh-hans: 使用 DX11 / ES3 GPU 蒙皮

en: Compute Skinning*
zh-hans: 计算蒙皮*

en: Use Compute pipeline for Skinning
zh-hans: 使用计算管道进行蒙皮

en: Scripting Define Symbols
zh-hans: 脚本定义符号

en: Preprocessor defines passed to the C# script compiler.
zh-hans: 传递给 C# 脚本编译器的预处理器定义。

en: Additional Compiler Arguments
zh-hans: 其他编译器参数

en: Additional arguments passed to the C# script compiler.
zh-hans: 传递给 C# 脚本编译器的其他参数。

en: Apply
zh-hans: 应用

en: Copy Defines
zh-hans: 复制定义

en: Copy applied defines
zh-hans: 复制应用的定义

en: Suppresses C# warnings CS0169 and CS0649.
zh-hans: 禁止 C# 警告 CS0169 和 CS0649。

en: If scripting backend is IL2CPP, managed stripping can't be disabled.
zh-hans: 如果脚本后端为 IL2CPP，则无法禁用托管剥离。

en: C++ Compiler Configuration
zh-hans: C++ 编译器配置

en: Disabled
zh-hans: 已禁用

en: Medium
zh-hans: 中等

en: Api Compatibility Level*
zh-hans: Api 兼容级别*

en: .NET 2.0 Subset
zh-hans: .NET 2.0 子集

en: Script Compilation
zh-hans: 脚本编译

en: Allow compilation of unsafe code for predefined assemblies (Assembly-CSharp.dll, etc.)
zh-hans: 允许预定义程序集编译不安全代码（Assembly-CSharp.dll 等）

en: Compile with -deterministic compilation flag
zh-hans: 使用 -deterministic 编译标志进行编译

en: User-written scripts will be compiled with Roslyn analyzer DLLs that are present in the project.
zh-hans: 用户编写的脚本将使用项目中存在的 Roslyn 分析器 DLL 进行编译。

en: Active Input Handling*
zh-hans: 活动输入处理*

en: Input Manager (Old)
zh-hans: 输入管理器（旧）

en: Input System Package (New)
zh-hans: 输入系统包（新）

en: Normal Map Encoding
zh-hans: 法线贴图编码

en: DXT5nm-style
zh-hans: DXT5nm 样式

en: Lightmap Encoding
zh-hans: 光照贴图编码

en: Affects the encoding scheme and compression format of the lightmaps.
zh-hans: 影响光照贴图的编码方案和压缩格式。

en: Low Quality
zh-hans: 低质量

en: Normal Quality
zh-hans: 法线质量

en: High Quality
zh-hans: 高质量

en: Lightmap Streaming
zh-hans: 光照贴图串流

en: Only load larger lightmap mipmaps as needed to render the current game cameras. Requires texture streaming to be enabled in quality settings. This value is applied to the light map textures as they are generated.
zh-hans: 仅根据需要加载较大的光照贴图 mipmap 以渲染当前的游戏摄像机。需要在质量设置中启用纹理流式加载。此值在光照贴图纹理生成时应用于这些纹理。

en: Streaming Priority
zh-hans: 流优先级

en: Lightmap mipmap streaming priority when there's contention for resources. Positive numbers represent higher priority. Valid range is -128 to 127. This value is applied to the light map textures as they are generated.
zh-hans: 存在资源争夺时，光照贴图 mipmap 的流式处理优先级。正数代表更高的优先级。有效范围是 -128 到 127。此值在光照贴图纹理生成时应用于这些纹理。

en: The selected Lightmap Encoding requires OpenGL ES 3.0 or Vulkan. Please remove the OpenGL ES 2 API.
zh-hans: 选定的光照贴图编码需要 OpenGL ES 3.0 或 Vulkan。请移除 OpenGL ES 2 API。

en: Clamp BlendShapes (Deprecated)*
zh-hans: 钳制 BlendShapes（已弃用）*

en: If set, the range of BlendShape weights in SkinnedMeshRenderers will be clamped.
zh-hans: 设置后，SkinnedMeshRenderers 中的 BlendShape 权重范围将受到钳制。

en: Virtual Texturing*
zh-hans: 虚拟纹理*

en: Enable support for Virtual Texturing. Changing this value requires an Editor restart.
zh-hans: 启用虚拟纹理支持。更改此值需重启编辑器。

en: The current target platform does not support Virtual Texturing. To build for this platform, uncheck Enable Virtual Texturing.
zh-hans: 当前目标平台不支持虚拟纹理。要针对此平台生成，请取消选中“启用虚拟纹理”。

en: The target graphics API does not support Virtual Texturing. To target compatible graphics APIs, uncheck 'Auto Graphics API', and remove OpenGL ES 2/3 and OpenGLCore.
zh-hans: 目标图形 API 不支持虚拟纹理。要面向兼容的图形 API，请取消选中 '自动图形 API'，然后移除 OpenGL ES 2/3 和 OpenGLCore。

en: The target Windows graphics API does not support Virtual Texturing. To target compatible graphics APIs, uncheck 'Auto Graphics API for Windows', and remove OpenGL ES 2/3 and OpenGLCore.
zh-hans: 目标 Windows 图形 API 不支持虚拟纹理。要面向兼容的图形 API，请取消选中 '适用于 Windows 的自动图形 API'，然后移除 OpenGL ES 2/3 和 OpenGLCore。

en: The target Mac graphics API does not support Virtual Texturing. To target compatible graphics APIs, uncheck 'Auto Graphics API for Mac', and remove OpenGLCore.
zh-hans: 目标 Mac 图形 API 不支持虚拟纹理。要面向兼容的图形 API，请取消选中 '适用于 Mac 的自动图形 API'，然后移除 OpenGLCore。

en: The target Linux graphics API does not support Virtual Texturing. To target compatible graphics APIs, uncheck 'Auto Graphics API for Linux', and remove OpenGLCore.
zh-hans: 目标 Linux 图形 API 不支持虚拟纹理。要面向兼容的图形 API，请取消选中 '适用于 Linux 的自动图形 API'，然后移除 OpenGLCore。

en: Shader precision model*
zh-hans: 着色器精度模型*

en: Mobile targets prefer lower precision by default to improve performance, but your rendering pipeline may prefer full precision by default and to optimize against lower precision cases explicitly.
zh-hans: 移动端目标默认情况下更倾向于使用较低的精度以提高性能，但渲染管线默认情况下可能更倾向于使用完整精度并针对较低精度的情况进行显式优化。

en: Use platform defaults for sampler precision
zh-hans: 对采样器精度使用平台默认值

en: Use full sampler precision by default, lower precision explicitly declared
zh-hans: 默认情况下使用完整采样器精度，显式声明较低精度

en: 360 Stereo Capture*
zh-hans: 360 立体捕捉*

en: Upload Cleared Texture Data
zh-hans: 上传清理过的纹理数据

en: When set, if you create a Texture from script the initial data is cleared and automatically uploaded to video memory. This was the default behavior in previous Unity versions. In most cases this upload is not needed and wastes bandwith because the GPU data gets overwritten anyway. You typically upload (by calling Apply) or copy new data into the new texture right after you create it. Only turn this on for debugging purposes or if your project depends on having the GPU texture data cleared.
zh-hans: 设置后，如果通过脚本创建纹理，初始数据将被清除并自动上传到显存。这是以前 Unity 版本中的默认行为。在大多数情况下，这种上传是不需要的，而且会浪费带宽，因为 GPU 数据无论如何都会被覆盖。您通常会在创建新纹理后立即上传（通过选择“应用”）或将新数据复制到新纹理中。仅在出于调试目的或您的项目必须清除 GPU 纹理数据时才应启用此设置。

en: Force SRGB blit
zh-hans: 强制 SRGB blit

en: Force SRGB blit for Linear color space.
zh-hans: 对线性颜色空间强制执行 SRGB blit。

en: Changed Batching Settings
zh-hans: 变更的批处理设置

en: Changed Graphics API Settings
zh-hans: 变更的图形 API 设置

en: Changed Scripting Define Settings
zh-hans: 变更的脚本定义设置

en: Changed Graphics Jobs Setting
zh-hans: 变更的图形作业设置

en: Changed Graphics Job Mode Setting
zh-hans: 变更的图形作业模式设置

en: Changing the color space may take a significant amount of time.
zh-hans: 更改颜色空间可能需要大量时间。

en: Native
zh-hans: 本地

en: Application Bundle Version
zh-hans: 应用程序 Bundle 版本

en: Use OS Auto Rotation
zh-hans: 使用 OS 自动旋转

en: Allowed Auto Rotate To Portrait
zh-hans: 允许自动旋转为纵向

en: Allowed Auto Rotate To Portrait Upside Down
zh-hans: 允许自动旋转为竖屏倒置

en: Allowed Auto Rotate To Landscape Right
zh-hans: 允许自动旋转为右横向

en: Allowed Auto Rotate To Landscape Left
zh-hans: 允许自动旋转为左横向

en: Use 32 Bit Display Buffer
zh-hans: 使用 32 位显示缓冲区

en: Require ES31
zh-hans: 要求 ES31

en: Require ES31AEP
zh-hans: 要求 ES31AEP

en: Require ES32
zh-hans: 要求 ES32

en: Auto Graphics API {0}
zh-hans: 自动图形 API {0}

en:  (not supported on this platform)
zh-hans: （在此平台上不受支持）

en: Log Obj C Uncaught Exceptions
zh-hans: 记录 Obj C 未捕获的异常

en: Enable Crash Report API
zh-hans: 启用崩溃报告 API

en: Force SRGB Blit
zh-hans: 强制 SRGB Blit

en: Metal Force Hard Shadows
zh-hans: Metal Force 硬阴影

en: Skin On GPU
zh-hans: GPU 上的蒙皮

en: Swap Chain Bit Depth
zh-hans: 交换链位深度

en: Affects the bit depth of the final swap chain format and color space.
zh-hans: 影响最终交换链格式和颜色空间的位深度。

en: Bit Depth 10
zh-hans: 位深度 10

en: Bit Depth 16
zh-hans: 位深度 16

en: Override Default Bundle Identifier
zh-hans: 覆盖默认资源包标识符

en: GC Incremental
zh-hans: GC 增量

en: IOS Allow HTTP Download
zh-hans: IOS 允许 HTTP 下载

en: Mac URL Schemes
zh-hans: Mac URL 方案

en: Enable 360 Stereo Capture
zh-hans: 启用 360 立体捕捉

en: Not selected.
zh-hans: 没有选定。

en: Not applicable for this platform.
zh-hans: 不适用于此平台。

en: Default Icon
zh-hans: 默认图标

en: Prerendered Icon
zh-hans: 预渲染的图标

en: Changed Icon
zh-hans: 变更的图标

en: Override for {0}
zh-hans: {0} 覆盖

en: No templates found.
zh-hans: 沒有找到模板。

en: Animation
zh-hans: 动画

en: Background color when no background image is used.
zh-hans: 未使用背景图像时的背景色。

en: Background Image
zh-hans: 背景图片

en: Image to be used in landscape and portrait (when portrait image is not set).
zh-hans: 要横向和纵向使用的图像（未设置纵向图像时）。

en: Alternate Portrait Image*
zh-hans: 替代肖像*

en: Optional image to be used in portrait mode.
zh-hans: 纵向模式下使用的可选图像。

en: Background*
zh-hans: 背景*

en: Background Zoom
zh-hans: 背景缩放

en: Blur Background Image
zh-hans: 模糊背景图像

en: Cancel Preview
zh-hans: 取消预览

en: Application Config Dialog Banner
zh-hans: 应用程序配置对话框横幅

en: Application Config Dialog Banner is deprecated and will be removed in future versions.
zh-hans: 已弃用“应用程序配置对话框横幅”，并会在以后的版本中将其移除。

en: Logo Duration
zh-hans: 徽标持续时间

en: The time the logo will be shown for.
zh-hans: 徽标的显示时间。

en: Logos*
zh-hans: 徽标*

en: Logo Zoom
zh-hans: 徽标缩放

en: Overlay Opacity
zh-hans: 覆盖不透明度

en: Overlay strength applied to improve logo visibility.
zh-hans: 用来提高徽标可见性的覆盖强度。

en: Preview the splash screen in the game view.
zh-hans: 在游戏视图中预览启动画面。

en: Show Unity Logo
zh-hans: 显示 Unity 徽标

en: Show Splash Screen
zh-hans: 显示启动画面

en: Splash Style
zh-hans: 启动风格

en: Splash Screen
zh-hans: 启动画面

en: Splash Image
zh-hans: 启动图像

en: Virtual Reality Splash Image
zh-hans: 虚拟现实启动图像

en: Splash Screen Logo Style
zh-hans: 启动画面徽标样式

en: Splash Screen Animation
zh-hans: 启动画面动画

en: Splash Screen Draw Mode
zh-hans: 启动画面绘制模式

en: Splash Screen Blur Background
zh-hans: 启动画面模糊背景

en: Prefab has missing scripts. Open Prefab to fix the issue.
zh-hans: 预制件有缺失的脚本。请打开预制件以修复该问题。

en: Prefab has missing SerializeReference Types. Open Prefab to fix the issue. Changing the Prefab directly will cause those types to be lost.
zh-hans: 预制件存在缺失的 SerializeReference 类型。请打开预制件以修复该问题。直接更改预制件会导致这些类型丢失。

en: Some of the selected Prefabs have missing scripts and needs to be fixed before editing them. Click to Open Prefab to fix the issue.
zh-hans: 某些选定的预制件有缺失的脚本，需要在编辑这些脚本之前进行修复。请单击“打开预制件”以修复该问题。

en: Saving has failed. Check the Console window to get more insight into what needs to be fixed on the Prefab Asset.
    
    Open Prefab to fix the issue.
zh-hans: 保存失败。请检查控制台窗口以进一步了解预制件资产需要修复的问题。
    
    请打开预制件以修复该问题。

en: Base
zh-hans: 基础

en: Prefab Assets
zh-hans: 预制件资产

en: Prefab Asset
zh-hans: 预制件资产

en: Saving Failed
zh-hans: 保存失败

en: Check the Console window to get more insight into what needs to be fixed on the Prefab Asset.
    
    You can open Prefab Mode to fix any issues on child GameObjects
zh-hans: 请检查控制台窗口以进一步了解预制件资产需要修复的问题。
    
    您可以打开“预制件模式”来修复子游戏对象的任何问题

en: Overriden properties cannot be applied or reverted when in Animation Mode.
    
    Disable Animation Mode and try again.
zh-hans: 在动画模式下无法应用或恢复已覆盖的属性。
    
    请禁用动画模式并再试一次。

en: Cannot apply property override to Prefab
zh-hans: 无法将属性覆盖应用于预制件

en: Cannot revert property override
zh-hans: 无法恢复属性覆盖

en: Cannot apply default-override property
zh-hans: 无法应用默认覆盖属性

en: Default-override properties are protected from being applied or reverted.
zh-hans: 默认覆盖属性受到保护而无法应用或恢复。

en: Cannot apply reference to object in scene
zh-hans: 无法应用场景中对象的引用

en: A reference to an object in the scene cannot be applied to the Prefab asset.
zh-hans: 对场景中对象的引用无法应用于预制件资产。

en: Can't apply added component {0} because it depends on {1}.
zh-hans: 无法应用已添加的组件 {0}，因为它依赖于 {1}。

en: Can't apply added component
zh-hans: 无法应用已添加的组件

en: Can't revert added component {0} because {1} depends on it.
zh-hans: 无法恢复已添加的组件 {0}，因为 {1} 依赖于该组件。

en: Can't revert added component
zh-hans: 无法恢复已添加的组件

en: Can't apply removed component {0} because {1} component in the Prefab Asset depends on it.
zh-hans: 无法应用已移除的组件 {0}，因为预制件资产中的 {1} 组件依赖于该组件。

en: Can't apply removed component
zh-hans: 无法应用已移除的组件

en: Can't revert removed component {0} because it depends on {1}.
zh-hans: 无法恢复已移除的组件 {0}，因为它依赖于 {1}。

en: Can't revert removed component
zh-hans: 无法恢复已移除的组件

en: Apply as Override in Prefab '{0}'
zh-hans: 在预制件 '{0}' 中作为覆盖应用

en: Apply to Prefab '{0}'
zh-hans: 应用到预制件 '{0}'

en: Prefabs
zh-hans: 预制件

en: The version control requires you to check out the {0} before saving changes.
zh-hans: 版本控制要求您在保存更改之前签出 {0}。

en: The version control requires you to check out the {0} before applying changes.
zh-hans: 版本控制要求您在应用更改之前签出 {0}。

en: Could not save {0}
zh-hans: 无法保存 {0}

en: Could not apply to {0}
zh-hans: 无法应用于 {0}

en: It was not possible to check out the {0} so the save operation has been canceled.
zh-hans: 无法签出 {0}，因此已取消保存操作。

en: It was not possible to check out the {0} so the apply operation has been canceled.
zh-hans: 无法签出 {0}，因此已取消应用操作。

en: {0} depends on {1}
zh-hans: {0} 依赖于 {1}

en: {0} is depended on by {1}
zh-hans: {1} 依赖于 {0}

en: Can't apply selected overrides
zh-hans: 无法应用选定的覆盖

en: Can't apply selected overrides due to dependencies with non-selected overrides:
zh-hans: 无法应用选定的覆盖，因为存在与非选定覆盖的依赖关系：

en: Can't revert selected overrides
zh-hans: 无法恢复选定的覆盖

en: Can't revert selected overrides due to dependencies with non-selected overrides.
zh-hans: 无法恢复选定的覆盖，因为存在与未选定覆盖的依赖关系。

en: Revert All
zh-hans: 全部恢复

en: Revert all overrides.
zh-hans: 恢复所有覆盖。

en: Revert Selected
zh-hans: 恢复选定项

en: Revert selected overrides.
zh-hans: 恢复选定的覆盖。

en: Apply All
zh-hans: 应用所有

en: Apply all overrides to Prefab source '{0}'.
zh-hans: 将所有覆盖应用于预制件源 '{0}'。

en: Apply Selected
zh-hans: 应用选定项

en: Apply selected overrides to Prefab source '{0}'.
zh-hans: 将选定的覆盖应用于预制件源 '{0}'。

en: Apply All to Base
zh-hans: 全部应用于基础

en: Apply all overrides to base Prefab source '{0}'.
zh-hans: 将所有覆盖应用于基础预制件源 '{0}'。

en: Apply Selected to Base
zh-hans: 将选定项应用于基础

en: Apply selected overrides to base Prefab source '{0}'.
zh-hans: 将选定的覆盖应用于基础预制件源 '{0}'。

en: Overrides to
zh-hans: 覆盖到

en: in
zh-hans: 在

en: Multiple Prefabs selected. Cannot show overrides.
zh-hans: 已选择多个预制件。无法显示覆盖。

en: Multiple Prefabs selected. Cannot show overrides.
    Applying is not possible for one or more Prefabs. Select individual Prefabs for details.
zh-hans: 已选择多个预制件。无法显示覆盖。
    一个或多个预制件无法应用。请选择各个预制件以了解详细信息。

en: Click on individual items to review and revert.
    Applying to a Model Prefab is not possible.
zh-hans: 单击要查看和恢复的各个项。
    无法应用于模型预制件。

en: Click on individual items to review, revert and apply.
zh-hans: 单击要查看、恢复和应用的各个项。

en: Click on individual items to review and revert.
zh-hans: 单击要查看和恢复的各个项。

en: Disconnected. Cannot show overrides.
zh-hans: 已断开连接。无法显示覆盖。

en: The Prefab file contains an invalid script. Applying is not possible. Enter Prefab Mode and remove or recover the script.
zh-hans: 预制件文件包含无效的脚本。无法进行应用。请进入预制件模式并移除或恢复脚本。

en: The Prefab file contains missing SerializeReference types. Applying is not possible. Enter Prefab Mode to see more details.
zh-hans: 预制件文件包含缺失的 SerializeReference 类型。无法应用。请进入预制件模式以查看更多详细信息。

en: The Prefab instance contains an invalid script. Applying is not possible. Remove or recover the script.
zh-hans: 预制件实例包含无效的脚本。无法进行应用。请移除或恢复脚本。

en: The Prefab file is immutable. Applying is not possible.
zh-hans: 预制件文件不可变。无法进行应用。

en: Multiple instances of same Prefab Asset
zh-hans: 同一个预制件资产的多个实例

en: Multiple instances of the same Prefab Asset were detected. Potentially conflicting overrides will be applied sequentially and will overwrite each other.
zh-hans: 检测到同一个预制件资源的多个实例。潜在冲突的覆盖将按顺序应用，并将相互覆盖。

en: Prefab Source
zh-hans: 预制件源

en: Override
zh-hans: 覆盖

en: Removed
zh-hans: 已移除

en: Added
zh-hans: 已添加

en: No Overrides
zh-hans: 无覆盖

en: Apply overrides on this object.
zh-hans: 在此对象上应用覆盖。

en: Revert overrides on this object.
zh-hans: 在此对象上恢复覆盖。

en: Edit bounding volume.
    
     - Hold Alt after clicking control handle to pin center in place.
     - Hold Shift after clicking control handle to scale uniformly.
zh-hans: 编辑边界体积。
    
     - 单击控制手柄后按住 Alt 键将中心固定到位。
     - 单击控制手柄后按住 Shift 键进行均匀缩放。

en: Create New Library
zh-hans: 创建新库

en: Preferences Folder
zh-hans: 首选项文件夹

en: Project Folder
zh-hans: 项目文件夹

en: Grid
zh-hans: 网格

en: List
zh-hans: 列表

en: Small Grid
zh-hans: 小网格

en: Large Grid
zh-hans: 大网格

en: Small List
zh-hans: 小列表

en: Large List
zh-hans: 大列表

en: Create New Library...
zh-hans: 创建新库…

en: Add Factory Presets To Current Library
zh-hans: 添加预设效果至当前库

en: Reveal Current Library Location
zh-hans: 显示当前库位置

en: Add new preset
zh-hans: 添加新预设

en: To add presets you need to press the 'Check out' button below
zh-hans: 要添加预设，您需要点击下方的 '签出' 按钮

en: Presets
zh-hans: 预设

en: New
zh-hans: 新建

en: Move To First
zh-hans: 移动到首位

en: Overlay preset files must have the {0} extension to be valid.
zh-hans: 覆盖预设文件必须具有 {0} 扩展名才有效。

en: Load Overlay Preset From Disk
zh-hans: 从磁盘加载覆盖预设

en: Failed to load the chosen preset, the file may not be a .{0} or was corrupted.
zh-hans: 加载所选预设失败，文件可能不是 .{0} 或已损坏。

en: Trying to load an overlay preset with the name {0}. This preset targets the window type {0} which isn't valid for this window.
zh-hans: 试图加载名为 {0} 的覆盖预设。此预设适用于窗口类型 {0}，对此窗口无效。

en: Trying to load an overlay preset with the name {0}. This name is already in used in the window, do you want to overwrite it?
zh-hans: 试图加载名为 {0} 的覆盖预设。此名称已在窗口中使用，是否要覆盖它？

en: Yes
zh-hans: 是

en: No
zh-hans: 否

en: Revert All Saved Presets
zh-hans: 恢复所有保存的预设

en: Unity is about to delete all overlay presets that are not loaded from files in project and restore default settings.
zh-hans: Unity 即将删除所有未从项目中的文件加载的覆盖预设并恢复默认设置。

en: Hide
zh-hans: 隐藏

en: Expand
zh-hans: 展开

en: Panel
zh-hans: 面板

en: Horizontal
zh-hans: 水平

en: Vertical
zh-hans: 垂直

en: Window Preset
zh-hans: 窗口预设

en: Save Window Preset
zh-hans: 保存窗口预设

en: Invalid characters: {0}
zh-hans: 无效字符：{0}

en: Find References In Scene
zh-hans: 在场景中查找引用

en: Create
zh-hans: 创建

en: GUI Skin
zh-hans: GUI 蒙皮

en: Cannot Delete
zh-hans: 无法删除

en: Deleting the 'Assets' folder is not allowed
zh-hans: 不允许删除 'Assets' 文件夹

en: Delete selected assets?
zh-hans: 删除选定资产？

en: Delete selected asset?
zh-hans: 删除选定资产？

en: You cannot undo the delete assets action.
zh-hans: 您无法撤消删除资源操作。

en: Delete and unpack
zh-hans: 删除并解压缩

en: Delete only
zh-hans: 仅删除

en: Some assets could not be deleted.
    Make sure you are connected to your Version Control server or "Work Offline" is enabled.
zh-hans: 无法删除某些资产。
    确保您已连接到版本控制服务器或启用了 "离线工作"。

en: Some assets could not be deleted.
    Make sure nothing is keeping a hook on them, like a loaded DLL for example.
zh-hans: 无法删除某些资源。
    确保没有任何东西挂在资源上，例如加载的 DLL。

en: Tethered Devices
zh-hans: 连线的设备

en: Direct Connection
zh-hans: 直接连接

en: Target Selection: Choose the target to connect to.
zh-hans: 目标选择：选择要连接到的目标。

en: Play Mode
zh-hans: 运行模式

en: Edit Mode
zh-hans: 编辑模式

en: <Enter IP>
zh-hans: <输入 IP>

en: (Autoconnected Player)
zh-hans: （自动连接的播放器）

en: Connecting to player... (this can take a while)
zh-hans: 正在连接到播放器...（请稍候）

en:  (Localhost prohibited)
zh-hans: （禁止 localhost）

en:  (Version mismatch)
zh-hans: （版本不匹配）

en: Connect
zh-hans: 连接

en: Enter Player IP
zh-hans: 输入玩家 IP

en: Lighting Data Asset
zh-hans: 照明数据资源

en: A different LightingData.asset can be assigned here. These assets are generated by baking a scene in the OnDemand mode.
zh-hans: 在此可分配不同的 LightingData.asset，通过在按需模式中烘焙场景可生成这些资产。

en: Lightmap textures: N/A
zh-hans: 光照贴图纹理：不适用

en: This lightmap has converged and is not owned by the Progressive Lightmapper anymore.
zh-hans: 此光照贴图已收敛，不再由“渐进光照贴图烘焙器”拥有。

en: GPU memory: N/A
zh-hans: GPU 内存：不适用

en: Realtime Indirect
zh-hans: 实时间接

en: Realtime Directionality
zh-hans: 实时方向性

en: Realtime Albedo
zh-hans: 实时反照率

en: Realtime Emissive
zh-hans: 实时发光

en: UV Charts
zh-hans: UV 图表

en: Baked Directionality
zh-hans: 烘焙方向性

en: Baked Shadowmask
zh-hans: 烘焙 Shadowmask

en: Baked Albedo
zh-hans: 烘焙反照率

en: Baked Emissive
zh-hans: 烘焙放射性

en: Baked UV Charts
zh-hans: 烘焙 UV 图表

en: Baked Texel Validity
zh-hans: 烘焙纹素有效性

en: Baked UV Overlap
zh-hans: 烘焙 UV 重叠

en: Baked Lightmap Culling
zh-hans: 烘焙光照贴图剔除

en: The texture is not available at the moment.
zh-hans: 纹理暂时不可用。

en: The texture is not available at the moment.
    Please try to rebake the current scene or turn on Auto, and make sure that this object is set to 'Contribute Global Illumination' if it's meant to be baked.
zh-hans: 纹理暂时不可用。
    请尝试重新烘焙当前场景或启用“自动”；如果要重新烘焙，请确保将此对象设置为 '贡献全局照明'。

en: The texture is not available at the moment.
    Please make sure that Mixed Lights affect this GameObject and that it is set to 'Contribute Global Illumination'.
zh-hans: 纹理暂时不可用。
    请确保“混合光源”作用于此游戏对象，且设置为 '贡献全局照明'。

en: The texture is not an index-based texture and is not available when using Progressive.
    Please go to the instance you wish to debug, and select the lightmap on the Mesh Renderer.
zh-hans: 该纹理不是基于索引的纹理，在使用“渐进”时不可用。
    请转到要调试的实例，然后在网格渲染器上选择光照贴图。

en: Loading...
zh-hans: 加载中…

en: Toggles the UV Overlay for all the objects in the lightmap. The currently selected object will be highlighted.
zh-hans: 切换光照贴图中所有对象的 UV 重叠。当前选定的对象将高亮显示。

en: New Lighting Settings
zh-hans: 新照明设置

en: Workflow Settings
zh-hans: 工作流设置

en: Light Probe Visualization
zh-hans: 光照探测器可视化

en: Display Weights
zh-hans: 显示权重

en: Display Occlusion
zh-hans: 显示遮挡

en: Highlight Invalid Cells
zh-hans: 高亮显示无效单元格

en: Highlight the invalid cells that cannot be used for probe interpolation.
zh-hans: 高亮显示不能用于探测器插值的无效单元格。

en: GPU Baking Device
zh-hans: GPU 烘焙设备

en: Will list all available GPU devices.
zh-hans: 将列出所有可用的 GPU 设备。

en: Changing the compute device used by the Progressive GPU Lightmapper requires the editor to be relaunched. Do you want to change device and restart?
zh-hans: 更改渐进 GPU 光照贴图烘焙器使用的计算设备需要重新启动编辑器。是否要更改设备并重新启动？

en: Concurrent Jobs
zh-hans: 并发工作

en: The amount of simultaneously scheduled jobs.
zh-hans: 同时安排的工作量。

en: No devices found. Please start an initial bake to make this information available.
zh-hans: 未找到设备。请开始进行初始烘焙以使此信息可用。

en: Unknown
zh-hans: 未知

en: Lighting Settings Asset
zh-hans: 照明设置资源

en: Light Explorer
zh-hans: 光照浏览器

en: Navigation
zh-hans: 导航

en: The identifier for a set of values of the agent characteristics.
zh-hans: 代理特征的一个值集的标识符。

en: The minimum distance to the walls where the navigation mesh can exist.
zh-hans: 与可以存在导航网格的墙壁之间的最小距离。

en: How much vertical clearance space must exist.
zh-hans: 必须存在多少垂直间隙空间。

en: Step Height
zh-hans: 步高

en: The height of discontinuities in the level the agent can climb over (i.e. steps and stairs).
zh-hans: 代理可以爬过的平面的间断高度（即台阶和楼梯）。

en: Max Slope
zh-hans: 最大坡度

en: Maximum slope the agent can walk up.
zh-hans: 代理可以走上去的最大坡度。

en: Agent Radius
zh-hans: 代理半径

en: Agent Height
zh-hans: 代理高度

en: Drop Height
zh-hans: 掉落高度

en: Maximum agent drop height.
zh-hans: 最大代理掉落高度。

en: Jump Distance
zh-hans: 跳跃距离

en: Maximum agent jump distance.
zh-hans: 最大代理跳跃距离。

en: Manual Voxel Size
zh-hans: 手动体素尺寸

en: Enable to set voxel size manually.
zh-hans: 启用此选项，手动设置体素大小。

en: Voxel Size
zh-hans: 体素大小

en: Specifies the voxelization resolution at which the NavMesh is build.
zh-hans: 指定生成导航网格的体素化分辨率。

en: Min Region Area
zh-hans: 最小区域面积

en: Minimum area that a navmesh region can be.
zh-hans: 导航网格区域的最小面积。

en: Height Mesh
zh-hans: 高度网格

en: Generate an accurate height mesh for precise agent placement (slower).
zh-hans: 生成精确的高度网格，以便精确放置代理（较慢）。

en: To try an experimental, component-based workflow for configuring NavMeshes, install the AI Navigation package.
zh-hans: 要尝试使用基于组件的实验性工作流程来配置 NavMesh，请安装 AI 导航包。

en: The AI Navigation package is installed. It allows you to configure NavMeshes using an experimental, component-based workflow.
zh-hans: 已安装 AI 导航包。该包允许您使用基于组件的实验性工作流程来配置 NavMesh。

en: For details, visit the Unity manual
zh-hans: 如需了解详细信息，请访问 Unity 用户手册

en: Baked Agent Size
zh-hans: 烘焙代理大小

en: Generated Off Mesh Links
zh-hans: 生成分离网格链接

en: Agent Types
zh-hans: 代理类型

en: Cost
zh-hans: 成本

en: Agents
zh-hans: 代理

en: Navmesh agent settings.
zh-hans: 导航网格代理设置。

en: Areas
zh-hans: 区域

en: Navmesh area settings.
zh-hans: 导航网格区域设置。

en: Navmesh bake settings.
zh-hans: 导航网格烘焙设置。

en: Bake settings for the currently selected object.
zh-hans: 当前所选对象的烘焙设置。

en: Show NavMesh
zh-hans: 显示 NavMesh

en: Show HeightMesh
zh-hans: 显示 HeightMesh

en: Show NavMesh Portals
zh-hans: 显示 NavMesh 入口

en: Show NavMesh Links
zh-hans: 显示 NavMesh 链接

en: Show Proximity Grid
zh-hans: 显示邻近网格

en: Show HeightMesh BV-Tree
zh-hans: 显示 HeightMesh BV-Tree

en: Show Path Polygons
zh-hans: 显示路径多边形

en: Shows the polygons leading to goal.
zh-hans: 显示导致目标的多边形。

en: Show Path Query Nodes
zh-hans: 显示路径查询节点

en: Shows the nodes expanded during last path query.
zh-hans: 显示上次路径查询期间展开的节点。

en: Show Neighbours
zh-hans: 显示邻居

en: Show the agent neighbours considered during simulation.
zh-hans: 显示模拟过程中考虑的代理邻居。

en: Show Walls
zh-hans: 显示墙壁

en: Shows the wall segments handled during simulation.
zh-hans: 显示模拟期间处理的墙段。

en: Show Avoidance
zh-hans: 显示避免

en: Shows the processed avoidance geometry from simulation.
zh-hans: 显示模拟中处理的回避几何体。

en: Show Carve Hull
zh-hans: 显示 Carve Hull

en: Shows the hull used to carve the obstacle from navmesh.
zh-hans: 显示用来从导航网格 carve 障碍物的 hull。

en: Reset Legacy Bake Settings
zh-hans: 重置旧版烘焙设置

en: Name Prop
zh-hans: 名称属性

en: Radius Prop
zh-hans: 半径属性

en: Height Prop
zh-hans: 高度属性

en: Step Height Prop
zh-hans: 步高 Prop

en: Visualization
zh-hans: 可视化

en: Select a Mesh Renderer or an Occlusion Area from the scene.
zh-hans: 从场景中选择一个网格渲染器或一片遮挡区域。

en: Select a Camera from the scene.
zh-hans: 从现场中选择一个摄像机。

en: The visualization may not correspond to current bake settings and Occlusion Area placements if they have been changed since last bake.
zh-hans: 如果上次烘焙后曾发生改变，可视化效果可能会与当前烘焙设置以及遮挡区域放置有出入。

en: See the occlusion culling visualization in the Scene View based on the selected Camera.
zh-hans: 在场景视图中基于选定的摄像机查看遮挡剔除情况。

en: No occlusion data has been baked.
zh-hans: 没有烘焙任何遮挡数据

en: Smallest hole in the geometry through which the camera is supposed to see. The single float value of the parameter represents the diameter of the imaginary smallest hole, i.e. the maximum extent of a 3D object that fits through the hole.
zh-hans: 应该透过相机看到的几何体上最小的孔。参数的单个浮值表示假想的最小孔的直径，即穿过孔的 3D 对象的最大范围。

en: The backface threshold is a size optimization that reduces unnecessary details by testing backfaces. A value of 100 is robust and never removes any backfaces. A value of 5 aggressively reduces the data based on locations with visible backfaces. The idea is that typically valid camera positions cannot see many backfaces. For example, geometry under terrain and inside solid objects can be removed.
zh-hans: 背面阈值是一项大小优化，通过测试背面来减少不必要的细节。值为 100 时比较稳妥，不会移除任何背面。值为 5 时会根据有可见背面的位置大幅减少数据。原理在于，通常来说，有效的摄像机位置是看不到很多背面的。例如，位于地形下方和实体对象内部的几何体就可以移除。

en: Far Clip Plane used during baking. This should match the largest far clip plane used by any camera in the scene. A value of 0.0 sets the far plane to Infinity.
zh-hans: 烘烤期间使用的远剪裁平面。该平面应该匹配场景中任何摄像机使用的最大远剪裁平面。值为 0.0 时，远平面会被设置为无穷大。

en: The size of the smallest object that will be used to hide other objects when doing occlusion culling. For example, if a value of 4 is chosen, then all the objects that are higher or wider than 4 meters will block visibility and the objects that are smaller than that will not. This value is a tradeoff between occlusion accuracy and storage size.
zh-hans: 进行遮挡剔除时用于隐藏其他对象的最小对象的大小。例如，如果值选择为 4，则所有高于或大于 4 米的对象将阻止可见性，而小于该值的对象则不会阻止可见性。该值是遮挡精度和存储大小之间的折衷。

en: Default Parameters
zh-hans: 默认参数

en: The default parameters guarantee that any given scene computes fast and the occlusion culling results are good. As the parameters are always scene specific, better results will be achieved when fine tuning the parameters on a scene to scene basis. All the parameters are dependent on the unit scale of the scene and it is imperative that the unit scale parameter is set correctly before setting the default values.
zh-hans: 默认参数保证可以快速计算任何给定场景并且遮挡剔除结果良好。由于参数始终是针对特定场景的，为逐个场景微调参数可以获得更好的结果。所有参数都取决于场景的单位比例，因此在设置默认值之前必须正确设置单位比例参数。

en: Infinite
zh-hans: 无穷大

en: Far Plane
zh-hans: 远平面

en: Find References in Scene
zh-hans: 在场景中查找引用

en: Falloff
zh-hans: 衰减

en: Falloff Strength
zh-hans: 衰减强度

en: Target Sorting Layer
zh-hans: 目标排序层

en: Mixed...
zh-hans: 混合...

en: Shadow
zh-hans: 阴影

en: Shadow Strength
zh-hans: 阴影强度

en: Parametric
zh-hans: 参数化

en: Parametric Lights have been deprecated. To continue, upgrade your Parametric Lights to Freeform Lights to enjoy similar light functionality.
zh-hans: 参数化光源已弃用。如要继续，请将参数化光源升级为自由形式光源，以便获得类似的光源功能。

en: Freeform
zh-hans: 自由形式

en: Global
zh-hans: 全局

en: Environment
zh-hans: 环境

en: Realtime Lightmaps
zh-hans: 实时光照贴图

en: Baked Lightmaps
zh-hans: 烘焙光照贴图

en: Generate lighting data in the Scene when there are changes that affect Scene lighting, such as modifications to lights, materials, or geometry. This option is only available when there is a Lighting Settings Asset assigned in the Lighting Window.
zh-hans: 当发生影响场景光照的更改（例如，对光源、材质或几何体|的修改）时，在场景中生成光照数据。仅当在“光照”窗口中分配了“光照设置资产”时，此选项才可用。

en: Generate Lighting
zh-hans: 生成照明

en: Generates the lightmap data for the current master scene.  This lightmap data (for realtime and baked global illumination) is stored in the GI Cache. For GI Cache settings see the Preferences panel.
zh-hans: 生成当前主场景的光照贴图数据。该光照贴图数据（用于实时和烘焙全局照明）存储“GI 缓存”中。关于“GI 缓存”设置请参见“首选项”面板。

en: Play the animation clip.
zh-hans: 播放动画剪辑。

en: Enable/disable keyframe recording mode.
zh-hans: 启用/禁用关键帧记录模式。

en: Enable/disable scene preview mode.
zh-hans: 启用/禁用场景预览模式。

en: Go to previous keyframe.
zh-hans: 转到上一个 keyframe。

en: Go to next keyframe.
zh-hans: 转到下一个 keyframe。

en: Go to the beginning of the animation clip.
zh-hans: 转到动画剪辑开头。

en: Go to the end of the animation clip.
zh-hans: 转到动画剪辑末尾。

en: Add keyframe.
zh-hans: 添加关键帧。

en: Add event.
zh-hans: 添加事件。

en: Filter by selection.
zh-hans: 按选择过滤。

en: Animation Window is linked to Timeline Editor.  Press to Unlink.
zh-hans: “动画窗口”已经链接到“时间轴编辑器”。按下即可“取消链接”。

en: No animatable object selected.
zh-hans: 没有选定可动画对象。

en: To begin animating {0}, create {1}.
zh-hans: 要开始动画{0}，请创建{1}。

en: an Animator and an Animation Clip
zh-hans: 一个动画器和一个动画剪辑

en: an Animation Clip
zh-hans: 一个动画剪辑

en: Dopesheet
zh-hans: 简报

en: Samples
zh-hans: 样本

en: Create New Clip...
zh-hans: 创建新剪辑...

en: Editing and playback of animations on optimized game object hierarchy is not supported.
    Please select a game object that does not have 'Optimize Game Objects' applied.
zh-hans: 不支持在已经优化的游戏对象层次结构上编辑和回放动画。
    请选择一个尚未应用“优化游戏对象”的游戏对象。

en: Animation Clip is Read-Only
zh-hans: 动画剪辑为只读

en: Show Read-Only Properties
zh-hans: 显示只读属性

en: Add Properties
zh-hans: 添加属性

en: Add Property
zh-hans: 添加属性

en:  (Default Value)
zh-hans: （默认值）

en: Transform position, rotation and scale can't be partially animated. This value will be animated to the default value
zh-hans: 变换位置、旋转和缩放不能部分动画化。此值将动画化为默认值

en:  (Missing!)
zh-hans: （缺失！）

en: The GameObject or Component is missing ({0})
zh-hans: 游戏对象或组件缺失 ({0})

en:  (Duplicate GameObject name!)
zh-hans: （重复的游戏对象名称！）

en: Target for curve is ambiguous since there are multiple GameObjects with same name ({0})
zh-hans: 曲线的目标不明确，因为有多个同名的游戏对象 ({0})

en: Remove Properties
zh-hans: 移除属性

en: Remove Property
zh-hans: 移除属性

en: Add Key
zh-hans: 添加密钥

en: Delete Key
zh-hans: 删除关键帧

en: Remove Curve
zh-hans: 移除曲线

en: Interpolation/Euler Angles (Quaternion)
zh-hans: 插值/欧拉角（四元数）

en: Interpolation/Quaternion
zh-hans: 插值/四元数

en: Delete Keys
zh-hans: 删除关键帧

en: Edit Keys...
zh-hans: 编辑关键帧...

en: Edit Key...
zh-hans: 编辑关键帧...

en: Edit Curve
zh-hans: 编辑曲线

en: Drop Key
zh-hans: 放置关键帧

en: Clamped Auto
zh-hans: 自动钳制

en: Free Smooth
zh-hans: 自由平滑

en: Flat
zh-hans: 平

en: Broken
zh-hans: 断开

en: Left Tangent/Free
zh-hans: 左切线/自由

en: Left Tangent/Linear
zh-hans: 左切线/线性

en: Left Tangent/Constant
zh-hans: 左切线/恒定

en: Left Tangent/Weighted
zh-hans: 左切线/加权

en: Right Tangent/Free
zh-hans: 右切线/自由曲线

en: Right Tangent/Linear
zh-hans: 右切线/线性

en: Right Tangent/Constant
zh-hans: 右切线/恒定曲线

en: Right Tangent/Weighted
zh-hans: 右切线//加权

en: Both Tangents/Free
zh-hans: 双切线/自由曲线

en: Both Tangents/Linear
zh-hans: 双切线/线性曲线

en: Both Tangents/Constant
zh-hans: 双切线/恒定曲线

en: Both Tangents/Weighted
zh-hans: 双切线/加权曲线

en: Weighted
zh-hans: 加权

en: Update Key
zh-hans: 更新密钥

en: Remove Key
zh-hans: 移除密钥

en: Remove All Keys
zh-hans: 移除所有密钥

en: Go to Previous Key
zh-hans: 转到“上个键”

en: Go to Next Key
zh-hans: 转到“下个键”

en: Key All Modified
zh-hans: 密钥全部修改

en: Key All Animated
zh-hans: 密钥全部动画

en: Curve Editor
zh-hans: 曲线编辑器

en: Some functions were overloaded in MonoBehaviour components and may not work as intended if used with Animation Events!
zh-hans: 某些函数在 MonoBehaviour 组件中过载，如果与动画事件一起使用，可能无法正常工作！

en: Function
zh-hans: 函数

en: time
zh-hans: 时间

en: value
zh-hans: 值

en: Rotation Interpolation
zh-hans: 旋转插值

en: Material Reference
zh-hans: 材质引用

en: Create a new animation for the game object '{0}':
zh-hans: 为游戏对象 '{0}’ 创建一个新动画：

en: Create New Animation
zh-hans: 创建新动画

en: Edit Layers...
zh-hans: 编辑图层...

en: Copy Placement
zh-hans: 复制布局

en: Paste Placement
zh-hans: 粘贴布局

en: Copy Settings
zh-hans: 复制设置

en: Paste Settings
zh-hans: 粘贴设置

en: Reset Settings
zh-hans: 重置设置

en: Scene Camera
zh-hans: 场景摄像机

en: Camera Speed
zh-hans: 摄像机速度

en: The current speed of the camera in the Scene view.
zh-hans: 摄像机在“场景”视图中的当前速度。

en: Camera Acceleration
zh-hans: 摄像机加速

en: Check this to enable acceleration when moving the camera. When enabled, camera speed is evaluated as a modifier. With acceleration disabled, the camera is accelerated to the Camera Speed.
zh-hans: 选中此项可在移动摄像机时启用加速。启用后，摄像机速度将算作修改器。禁用加速后，摄像机将加速到“摄像机速度”。

en: The height of the camera's view angle. Measured in degrees vertically, or along the local Y axis.
zh-hans: 摄像机视角的高度。在垂直方向或沿局部 Y 轴以度为单位测量。

en: Dynamic Clipping
zh-hans: 动态剪裁

en: Check this to enable camera's near and far clipping planes to be calculated relative to the viewport size of the Scene.
zh-hans: 选中此项可以相对于场景的视区大小计算摄像机的近剪裁平面和远剪裁平面。

en: Camera Easing
zh-hans: 摄像机缓入缓出

en: Check this to enable camera movement easing. This makes the camera ease in when it starts moving and ease out when it stops.
zh-hans: 选中此项可启用摄像机缓入缓出功能。这样可以在摄像机开始移动时缓入，而在停止时缓出。

en: Show Lightmap Resolution
zh-hans: 显示光照贴图分辨率

en: Show/Hide Gizmo
zh-hans: 显示/隐藏小工具

en: Show/Hide Icon
zh-hans: 显示/隐藏图标

en: Select Icon
zh-hans: 选择图标

en: 3D Icons
zh-hans: 3D 图标

en: Terrain Debug Warnings
zh-hans: 地形调试警告

en: Selection Outline
zh-hans: 选择轮廓

en: Selection Wire
zh-hans: 选择线

en: Fade out and stop rendering gizmos that are small on screen
zh-hans: 淡出并停止渲染屏幕上很小的小工具

en: Built-in Components
zh-hans: 内置组件

en: Enter Windows Store Certificate Password
zh-hans: 输入 Windows 应用商店证书密码

en: Certificate password.
zh-hans: 证书密码。

en: Invalid password.
zh-hans: 密码无效。

en: Current file will be overwritten.
zh-hans: 当前文件将被覆盖。

en: Create Test Certificate for Windows Store
zh-hans: 为 Windows 应用商店创建测试证书

en: Publisher
zh-hans: 发布者

en: Publisher of the package.
zh-hans: 包的发布者。

en: Confirm password
zh-hans: 确认密码

en: Re-enter certificate password.
zh-hans: 重新输入证书密码。

en: Publisher must be specified.
zh-hans: 必须指定发布者。

en: Invalid publisher.
zh-hans: 无效的发布者。

en: Confirm the password.
zh-hans: 确认密码。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh-hans: 密码不匹配。

en: Specifies the material that is used to simulate the sky or other distant background in the Scene.
zh-hans: 指定用于模拟“场景”中的天空或其他远处背景的材质。

en: Sun Source
zh-hans: 太阳源

en: Specifies the directional light that is used to indicate the direction of the sun when a procedural skybox is used. If set to None, the brightest directional light in the Scene is used to represent the sun.
zh-hans: 指定使用程序天空盒时用来指示太阳方向的定向光。如果设置为“无”，则“场景”中最亮的定向光用来表示太阳。

en: Environment Lighting
zh-hans: 环境照明

en: Specifies whether to use a skybox, gradient, or color for ambient light contributed to the Scene.
zh-hans: 指定是否对“场景”中的环境光使用天空盒、渐变或颜色。

en: Controls the brightness of the skybox lighting in the Scene.
zh-hans: 控制“场景”中天空盒灯光的亮度。

en: Environment Reflections
zh-hans: 环境反射

en: Specifies whether to use the skybox or a custom cube map for reflection effects in the Scene.
zh-hans: 指定是否对“场景”中的反射效果使用天空盒或自定义立方体贴图。

en: Controls the resolution for the cube map assigned to the skybox material for reflection effects in the Scene.
zh-hans: 控制分配给天空盒材质的立方体贴图的分辨率，以便用于“场景”中反射效果。

en: Controls how Unity compresses the reflection cube maps. Options are Auto, Compressed, and Uncompressed. Auto compresses the cube maps if the compression format is suitable.
zh-hans: 控制 Unity 如何压缩反射立方体贴图。选项包括“自动”、“压缩”和“未压缩”。如果压缩格式合适，则自动压缩立方体贴图。

en: Controls how much the skybox or custom cubemap affects reflections in the Scene. A value of 1 produces physically correct results.
zh-hans: 控制天空盒或自定义立方体贴图对“场景”中反射的影响程度。值为 1 会产生物理上正确的结果。

en: Controls how many times a reflection includes other reflections. A value of 1 results in the Scene being rendered once so mirrored reflections will be black. A value of 2 results in mirrored reflections being visible in the Scene.
zh-hans: 控制某个反射包含其他反射的次数。值为 1 会导致“场景”渲染一次，因此镜像反射将为黑色。值为 2 会导致镜像反射在“场景”中可见。

en: Shader of this material does not support skybox rendering.
zh-hans: 此材质的着色器不支持天空盒渲染。

en: Create Light
zh-hans: 创建光照

en: Sky Color
zh-hans: 天空颜色

en: Controls the color of light emitted from the sky in the Scene.
zh-hans: 控制“场景”天空发出的光的颜色。

en: Equator Color
zh-hans: 赤道颜色

en: Controls the color of light emitted from the sides of the Scene.
zh-hans: 控制“场景”侧面发出的光的颜色。

en: Ground Color
zh-hans: 地面颜色

en: Controls the color of light emitted from the ground of the Scene.
zh-hans: 控制“场景”地面发出的光的颜色。

en: Ambient Color
zh-hans: 环境颜色

en: Controls the color of the ambient light contributed to the Scene.
zh-hans: 控制作用于“场景”的环境光的颜色。

en: Specifies the custom cube map used for reflection effects in the Scene.
zh-hans: 指定用于“场景”中反射效果的自定义立方体贴图。

en: Realtime Shadow Color
zh-hans: 实时阴影颜色

en: The color used for mixing realtime shadows with baked lightmaps in Subtractive lighting mode. The color defines the darkest point of the realtime shadow.
zh-hans: 用于在“减性”照明模式下将实时阴影与烘焙光照贴图混合的颜色。颜色定义了实时阴影的最暗点。

en: Fog has no effect on opaque objects when using Deferred Shading rendering. Use the Global Fog image effect instead, which supports opaque objects.
zh-hans: 使用“延迟着色”渲染时，雾对不透明对象没有影响。请改为使用支持不透明对象的“全局雾”图像效果。

en: Controls the density of the fog effect in the Scene when using Exponential or Exponential Squared modes.
zh-hans: 控制使用“指数”或“指数平方”模式时，“场景”中雾效果的浓度。

en: Controls the distance from the camera where the fog will start in the Scene.
zh-hans: 控制雾在“场景”中开始的距离。

en: Controls the distance from the camera where the fog will completely obscure objects in the Scene.
zh-hans: 控制雾完全遮挡“场景”中的对象时距离相机的距离。

en: Specifies whether fog is used in the Scene or not.
zh-hans: 指定是否在“场景”中使用雾。

en: Controls the color of the fog drawn in the Scene.
zh-hans: 控制“场景”中绘制的雾的颜色。

en: Controls the mathematical function determining the way fog accumulates with distance from the camera. Options are Linear, Exponential, and Exponential Squared.
zh-hans: 控制确定雾与相机距离累积方式的数学函数。选项包括“线性”、“指数”和“指数平方”。

en: Shader used for Deferred Shading.
zh-hans: 用于延迟着色的着色器。

en: Shader used for Deferred reflection probes.
zh-hans: 用于延迟反射探测器的着色器。

en: Shader used for Legacy (light prepass) Deferred Lighting.
zh-hans: 用于旧版（光照预通道）延迟光照的着色器。

en: Shader used for screen-space cascaded shadows.
zh-hans: 用于屏幕空间级联阴影的着色器。

en: Shader used for depth and normals texture when enabled on a Camera.
zh-hans: 在摄像机上启用时用于深度和法线纹理的着色器。

en: Shader for generation of Motion Vectors when the rendering camera has renderMotionVectors set to true.
zh-hans: 当渲染摄像机的 renderMotionVectors 设置为 true 时生成“运动矢量”的着色器。

en: Default Shader used for light halos.
zh-hans: 用于光环的默认着色器。

en: Default Shader used for lens flares.
zh-hans: 用于镜头光晕的默认着色器。

en: Video
zh-hans: 视频

en: Shaders used by the VideoPlayer decoding and compositing.
zh-hans: 在 VideoPlayer 解码和合成中使用的着色器。

en: Video Shaders Include Mode
zh-hans: 视频着色器包含模式

en: Lightmap Stripping
zh-hans: 光照贴图剥离

en: Fog Stripping
zh-hans: 雾剥离

en: Fog Keep Exp 2
zh-hans: 雾保持指数 2

en: Instancing Stripping
zh-hans: 实例化剥离

en: Platform shader settings
zh-hans: 平台着色器设置

en: Built-in shader settings
zh-hans: 内置着色器设置

en: Shader preloading
zh-hans: 着色器预加载

en: Lightmap Modes
zh-hans: 光照贴图模式

en: Baked Non-Directional
zh-hans: 非定向烘焙

en: Include support for baked non-directional lightmaps.
zh-hans: 烘焙非定向|支持非定向光照贴图。

en: Baked Directional
zh-hans: 烘焙方向

en: Include support for baked directional lightmaps.
zh-hans: 烘焙定向|提供烘焙定向光照贴图支持。

en: Include support for baked shadow occlusion.
zh-hans: 包括对烘焙阴影遮挡的支持。

en: Baked Subtractive
zh-hans: 减性烘焙

en: Include support for baked subtractive lightmaps.
zh-hans: 包括对烘焙减性光照贴图的支持。

en: Realtime Non-Directional
zh-hans: 实时非定向

en: Include support for realtime non-directional lightmaps.
zh-hans: 实时非定向|包括对实时非定向光照贴图的支持。

en: Realtime Directional
zh-hans: 实时方向

en: Include support for realtime directional lightmaps.
zh-hans: 包括对实时定向光照贴图的支持。

en: Import From Current Scene
zh-hans: 从当前场景导入

en: Calculate lightmap modes used by the current scene.
zh-hans: 计算当前场景使用的光照贴图模式。

en: Fog Modes
zh-hans: 雾模式

en: Linear
zh-hans: 线性

en: Include support for Linear fog.
zh-hans: 线性|包括对线性曲线雾的支持。

en: Exponential
zh-hans: 指数的

en: Include support for Exponential fog.
zh-hans: 指数|包括对指数雾的支持。

en: Exponential Squared
zh-hans: 指数平方

en: Include support for Exponential Squared fog.
zh-hans: 指数平方|包括对指数平方雾的支持。

en: Calculate fog modes used by the current scene.
zh-hans: 计算当前场景使用的雾模式。

en: Instancing Variants
zh-hans: 实例化变体

en: Save to asset...
zh-hans: 保存到资源...

en: Save currently tracked shaders into a Shader Variant Manifest asset.
zh-hans: 将当前跟踪的着色器保存到“着色器变体清单”资产中。

en: Clear currently tracked shader variant information.
zh-hans: 清除当前跟踪的着色器变体信息。

en: Unlimited
zh-hans: 无限制

en: Low (Tier 1)
zh-hans: 低（第 1 层）

en: Medium (Tier 2)
zh-hans: 中等（第 2 层）

en: High (Tier 3)
zh-hans: 高（第 3 层）

en: Use Defaults
zh-hans: 使用默认

en: Standard Shader
zh-hans: 标准着色器

en: Standard Shader Quality
zh-hans: 标准着色器质量

en: Reflection Probes Box Projection
zh-hans: 反射探测器盒投影

en: Reflection Probes Blending
zh-hans: 反射探测器混合

en: Detail Normal Map
zh-hans: 细节法线贴图

en: Cascaded Shadows
zh-hans: 级联阴影

en: Prefer 32-bit shadow maps
zh-hans: 首选 32 位阴影贴图

en: Enable Semitransparent Shadows
zh-hans: 启用半透明阴影

en: Enable Light Probe Proxy Volume
zh-hans: 启用光线探测器代理卷

en: Use HDR
zh-hans: 使用 HDR

en: HDR Mode
zh-hans: HDR 模式

en: Realtime Global Illumination CPU Usage
zh-hans: 实时全局照明 CPU 使用情况

en: How many CPU worker threads to create for Realtime Global Illumination lighting calculations in the Player. Increasing this makes the system react faster to changes in lighting at a cost of using more CPU time. The higher the CPU Usage value, the more worker threads are created for solving Realtime GI.
zh-hans: 为播放器中的“实时全局照明”灯光计算创建多少个 CPU 工作线程。增加线程数会使系统对灯光变化的反应更快，但代价是会使用更多的 CPU 时间。“CPU 使用”值越高，为解决“实时 GI”而创建的工作线程数就越多。

en: Controls the visibility of the halo effect around lights in the Scene.
zh-hans: 控制“场景”中灯光周围光晕效果的可见性。

en: Specifies the Texture used when drawing the halo effect around lights in the Scene
zh-hans: 指定在“场景”中的灯光周围绘制光晕效果时使用的纹理

en: Controls the visibility of lens flares from lights in the Scene.
zh-hans: 控制“场景”中灯光的镜头光晕的可见性。

en: Controls the time over which lens flares fade from view after initially appearing.
zh-hans: 控制镜头光晕出现后再从视野中淡去的时间。

en: Specifies the Texture mask used to cast shadows, create silhouettes, or patterned illumination when using spot lights.
zh-hans: 指定使用聚光灯时用于投射阴影，创建轮廓或图案照明的“纹理”遮罩。

en: Frame Debugger
zh-hans: 帧调试器

en: Frame Debug
zh-hans: 帧调试

en: Disable
zh-hans: 禁用

en: Disable Frame Debugging
zh-hans: 禁用帧调试

en: Enable
zh-hans: 启用

en: Enable Frame Debugging
zh-hans: 启用帧调试

en: Copy value
zh-hans: 复制值

en: Record
zh-hans: 记录

en: Record profiling information
zh-hans: 记录分析信息

en: Go back one frame
zh-hans: 退回一帧

en: Go one frame forwards
zh-hans: 前进一帧

en: Show render target #0
zh-hans: 显示渲染目标 #0

en: Show render target #1
zh-hans: 显示渲染目标 #1

en: Show render target #2
zh-hans: 显示渲染目标 #2

en: Show render target #3
zh-hans: 显示渲染目标 #3

en: Show render target #4
zh-hans: 显示渲染目标 #4

en: Show render target #5
zh-hans: 显示渲染目标 #5

en: Show render target #6
zh-hans: 显示渲染目标 #6

en: Show render target #7
zh-hans: 显示渲染目标 #7

en: Show depth buffer
zh-hans: 显示深度缓冲区

en: Show all (RGB) color channels
zh-hans: 显示所有（RGB）颜色通道

en: Show red channel only
zh-hans: 仅显示红色通道

en: Show green channel only
zh-hans: 仅显示绿色通道

en: Show blue channel only
zh-hans: 仅显示蓝色通道

en: Show alpha channel only
zh-hans: 仅显示 alpha 通道

en: Which render target color channels to show
zh-hans: 颜色通道显示的渲染目标

en: Levels
zh-hans: 级别

en: Render target display black/white intensity levels
zh-hans: 渲染目标显示黑/白强度等级

en: Why this draw call can't be batched with the previous one
zh-hans: 为什么不能用前一个调用批处理这个绘制调用

en: Click to select shader
zh-hans: 单击选择着色器

en: Click to copy shader and keywords text to clipboard.
zh-hans: 单击将着色器和关键字文本复制到剪贴板。

en: Browse...
zh-hans: 浏览...

en: Load Previous Project on Startup
zh-hans: 启动时加载上次的项目

en: Disable Editor Analytics (Pro Only)
zh-hans: 禁用编辑器 Analytics（仅限专业版）

en: Auto-save scenes before building
zh-hans: 在生成前自动保存场景

en: Script Changes While Playing
zh-hans: 播放时脚本更改

en: Editor Font
zh-hans: 编辑器字体

en: Editor Theme
zh-hans: 编辑器主题

en: Light
zh-hans: 灯光

en: Dark
zh-hans: 深色

en: Enable Alphanumeric Sorting
zh-hans: 启用字母数字排序

en: Frame Throttling (milliseconds)
zh-hans: 帧限制（毫秒）

en: The number of milliseconds the Editor can idle between frames.
zh-hans: 编辑器可以在帧之间处于空闲状态的毫秒数。

en: Input Throttling (milliseconds)
zh-hans: 输入限制（毫秒）

en: The maximum number of milliseconds the Editor will take to process user inputs.
zh-hans: 编辑器处理用户输入所用的最大毫秒数。

en: Interaction Mode
zh-hans: 交互模式

en: Specifies how long the Editor can idle before it updates.
zh-hans: 指定编辑器在最长空闲多长时间之后更新。

en: Create Game View On Play
zh-hans: 播放时创建游戏视图

en: If enabled, a Game View window will be created when entering play mode if none exists
zh-hans: 如果启用，则在进入运行模式时将创建一个游戏视图窗口（如果游戏视图不存在的话）

en: Enable extended Dynamic Hints
zh-hans: 启用扩展动态提示

en: Check this to enable extended Dynamic Hints. If available, extended Dynamic Hints will display more information when a property, object or tool is hovered for enough time, or when a Dynamic Hint is displayed
zh-hans: 选中此项可启用扩展动态提示。在属性、对象或工具上悬停足够长的时间或显示动态提示时，扩展动态提示（如果可用）将显示更多信息

en: The Editor can idle up to 4 ms per frame.
zh-hans: 编辑器每帧最多可以空闲 4 毫秒。

en: No Throttling
zh-hans: 无限制

en: The Editor does not idle. It runs as fast as possible.
zh-hans: 编辑器不会闲置。编辑器会尽可能快速运行。

en: Monitor Refresh Rate
zh-hans: 显示器刷新率

en: The Editor can idle up to whatever the monitor's refresh rate is, in milliseconds.
zh-hans: 编辑器可以空闲的最长时间为显示器的刷新率（以毫秒为单位）。

en: You specify how many milliseconds per frame the Editor can idle.
zh-hans: 您可以指定编辑器每帧可以空闲多少毫秒。

en: Busy Progress Delay
zh-hans: 繁忙进度延迟

en: Delay in seconds before 'Unity is busy' progress bar shows up.
zh-hans: 显示“Unity 繁忙”进度条之前的延迟时间（以秒为单位）。

en: Graph Snapping
zh-hans: 图形吸附

en: If enabled, GraphElements in Graph Views (such as Shader Graph) align with one another when you move them. If disabled, GraphElements move freely.
zh-hans: 如果启用此项，则图形视图中的 GraphElement（例如 Shader Graph）在移动时会彼此对齐。如果禁用此项，则 GraphElement 可以自由移动。

en: Package Manager Log Level
zh-hans: 包管理器日志级别

en: Package Manager Log Level currently overridden by -enablePackageManagerTraces command-line argument.
zh-hans: 当前被 -enablePackageManagerTraces 命令行参数覆盖的包管理器日志级别。

en: Code Optimization On Startup
zh-hans: 启动时的代码优化

en: Changing this setting requires a restart to take effect.
zh-hans: 此设置更改后需重启生效。

en: Revision Control Diff/Merge
zh-hans: 修订控制区别/合并

en: External Script Editor
zh-hans: 外部脚本编辑器

en: Image application
zh-hans: 图像应用程序

en: Editor icons and text scaling
zh-hans: 编辑器图标和文本缩放

en: Use default desktop setting
zh-hans: 使用默认桌面设置

en: Current scaling
zh-hans: 当前缩放

en: Use custom scaling value
zh-hans: 使用自定义缩放值

en: Maximum Cache Size (GB)
zh-hans: 最大缓存大小（GB）

en: The size of the GI Cache folder will be kept below this maximum value when possible. A background job will periodically clean up the oldest unused files.
zh-hans: 如果可能，“GI 缓存”文件夹的大小将始终低于此最大值。后台作业会定期清理最旧的未使用文件。

en: Custom cache location
zh-hans: 自定义缓存位置

en: Specify the GI Cache folder location.
zh-hans: 指定“ GI 缓存”文件夹的位置。

en: Cache Folder Location
zh-hans: 缓存文件夹位置

en: The GI Cache folder is shared between all projects.
zh-hans: “GI Cache”文件夹在所有项目之间共享。

en: Cache compression
zh-hans: 缓存压缩

en: Use fast realtime compression for the GI cache files to reduce the size of generated data. Disable it and clean the cache if you need access to the raw data generated by Enlighten.
zh-hans: 对 GI 缓存文件使用快速实时压缩以减少生成的数据的大小。如果需要访问 Enlighten 生成的原始数据，请禁用该选项并清理缓存。

en: Cache settings can't be changed while lightmapping is being computed.
zh-hans: 计算光照贴图时不能更改缓存设置。

en: Clean Cache
zh-hans: 清理缓存

en: Browse for GI Cache location
zh-hans: 浏览 GI 缓存位置

en: Cache size is
zh-hans: 缓存大小是

en: Please wait...
zh-hans: 请稍候...

en: Max Sprite Atlas Cache Size (GB)
zh-hans: 最大 Sprite 图集缓存大小（GB）

en: The size of the Sprite Atlas Cache folder will be kept below this maximum value when possible. Change requires Editor restart
zh-hans: 如果可能，“Sprite 图集缓存”文件夹的大小将始终低于此最大值。如有更改则需要重启“编辑器”。

en: Enable filtering while searching
zh-hans: 搜索时启用过滤

en: If enabled, searching will cause non-matching items in the scene view to be greyed out
zh-hans: 如果启用，搜索将使场景视图中的非匹配项变灰

en: Enable filtering while editing LOD groups
zh-hans: 编辑 LOD 组时启用过滤

en: If enabled, editing LOD groups will cause other objects in the scene view to be greyed out
zh-hans: 如果启用，编辑 LOD 组时将使场景视图中的其他对象变灰

en: Line Thickness
zh-hans: 线粗

en: Thickness of manipulator tool handle lines in UI points (0 = single pixel)
zh-hans: UI 点中的操控器工具手柄线条的粗度（0 = 单像素）

en: Create Objects at Origin
zh-hans: 在原点创建对象

en: Enable this preference to instantiate new 3D objects at World coordinates 0,0,0. Disable it to instantiate them at the Scene pivot (in front of the Scene view Camera).
zh-hans: 启用此首选项可在世界坐标 0,0,0 处实例化新的 3D 对象。禁用此首选项则会在场景轴心（场景视图摄像机前面）实例化这些对象。

en: Create Objects with Constrained Proportions scale on
zh-hans: 创建对象并启用“约束比例”缩放

en: If enabled, scale in the transform component will be set to constrain proportions for new GameObjects by default
zh-hans: 如果启用，默认情况下将设置变换组件中的缩放以约束新游戏对象的比例

en: Editor Language (Experimental)
zh-hans: 编辑器语言（实验功能）

en: Editor language
zh-hans: 编辑器语言

en: Localize compiler messages
zh-hans: 本地化编译器消息

en: Developer Mode
zh-hans: 开发者模式

en: Enable or disable developer mode features.
zh-hans: 启用或禁用开发者模式功能。

en: Show Repaint Dots
zh-hans: 显示重绘点

en: Enable or disable the colored dots that flash when an EditorWindow repaints.
zh-hans: 启用或禁用在 EditorWindow 重绘时闪烁的有色点。

en: Documentation Server
zh-hans: 文档服务器

en: Select the documentation redirection server.
zh-hans: 选择文档重定向服务器。

en: Open by file extension
zh-hans: 按文件扩展名打开

en: Auto Refresh
zh-hans: 自动刷新

en: Automatically import changed assets.
zh-hans: 自动导入更改的资产。

en: Auto Refresh must be set when using Collaboration feature.
zh-hans: 使用协作功能时必须设置自动刷新

en: Directory Monitoring
zh-hans: 目录监视

en: Monitor directories instead of scanning all project files to detect asset changes.
zh-hans: 对目录进行监控，而不是扫描所有项目文件以检测资产更改。

en: Compress Textures on Import
zh-hans: 导入时压缩纹理

en: Disable to skip texture compression during import process (textures will be imported into uncompressed formats, and compressed when making a build).
zh-hans: 禁用此项可在导入过程中跳过纹理压缩（纹理将导入为未压缩格式，在生成时再进行压缩）。

en: Verify Saving Assets
zh-hans: 验证保存资产

en: Show confirmation dialog whenever Unity saves any assets.
zh-hans: 在 Unity 保存任何资产时显示确认对话框。

en: Show Enter Safe Mode Dialog
zh-hans: 显示“进入安全模式”对话框

en: Show confirmation dialog when Unity would enter Safe Mode due to script compilation errors.
zh-hans: 当 Unity 由于脚本编译错误而进入安全模式时显示确认对话框。

en: Isolate Selection
zh-hans: 隔离选定项

en: Limits the table contents to the active selection.
zh-hans: 限制表内容为活动选择。

en: Show Inactive Objects
zh-hans: 显示非活动对象

en: Show objects that are not active in the hierarchy but contains the component.
zh-hans: 显示在层级视图中未激活但包含组件的对象。

en: Adds this group to set of soloed groups
zh-hans: 添加该组到独立组

en: Mutes this group
zh-hans: 静音此组

en: Bypasses the effects on this group
zh-hans: 绕过此组的效果

en: Drag horizontally to change wet mix levels or vertically to change order of effects. Note: Enable wet mixing in the context menu.
zh-hans: 水平拖拽更改湿混合级别或垂直拖到更改效果顺序。注意：在上下文菜单中启用湿混合。

en: Place the attenuation slot in the effect stack where attenuation should take effect
zh-hans: 将衰减槽放置在效果堆栈中，使其发挥作用。

en: Connect to a Receive in the context menu or in the inspector
zh-hans: 连接到上下文菜单或检查器中的“接收”

en: Connect a Send to this Receive
zh-hans: 将“发送”连接到该“接收”

en: Connect a Send to this Duck Volume
zh-hans: 将“发送”连接到该“闪避音量”

en: Ducking Fader
zh-hans: 闪避推子

en: Attenuation fader
zh-hans: 衰减音量控制器

en: The VU meter shows the current level of the mix of all sounds and subgroups.
zh-hans: VU 表显示所有音频和子组的当前混合等级。

en: Referenced groups
zh-hans: 已引用组

en: Mixer groups that are hidden but are referenced by the visible mixer groups are shown here for convenience
zh-hans: 为了方便起见，在这里显示已隐藏但被可视混合器组引用的混合器组。

en: Toggle bypass on this effect
zh-hans: 开关忽略此效果

en: Allow Wet Mixing (causes higher memory usage)
zh-hans: 允许湿混（会消耗大量内存）

en: Add...
zh-hans: 添加...

en: Edit in Playmode
zh-hans: 在“播放模式”中编辑

en: Add Effect
zh-hans: 添加特效

en: Send level
zh-hans: 发送级别

en: Receive
zh-hans: 接收

en: Wet
zh-hans: 湿

en: Enables/disables wet/dry ratio on this effect. Note that this makes the DSP graph more complex and requires additional CPU and memory, so use it only when necessary.
zh-hans: 启用/禁用此效果的湿/干比率。注意，此选项会使 DSP 图更加复杂并且需要额外的 CPU 和内存，因此仅在需要时使用。

en: No Send sources connected.
zh-hans: 未连接发送源

en: Copy effect settings to all snapshots
zh-hans: 复制效果设置到所有快照

en: Copy effect settings to all snapshots, including wet level
zh-hans: 复制效果设置到所有快照（包括湿级别）

en: Remove this effect
zh-hans: 移除此效果

en: No valid Receive targets found
zh-hans: 没有有效的接收目标

en: Unexpose
zh-hans: 取消暴露

en: Views
zh-hans: 视图

en: A view is the saved visibility state of the current Mixer Groups. Use views to setup often used combinations of Mixer Groups.
zh-hans: 视图是当前混合器组的已保存可见性状态。使用视图可以设置常用混合器组的组合。

en: Audio Mixer parameters can be exposed to scripting. Select an Audio Mixer Group, right click one of its properties in the Inspector and select 'Expose'.
zh-hans: 音频混合器参数可以暴露给脚本。选择一个音频混合器组，右键单击检查器中的一个属性，然后选择 '暴露'。

en: Audio Mixer
zh-hans: 音频混合器

en: Edit in Play Mode
zh-hans: 在播放模式中编辑

en: Are scene and inspector changes recorded into the animation curves?
zh-hans: 场景和检查器更改是否已经记录到动画曲线中？

en: Sort groups alphabetically
zh-hans: 按字母顺序进行组排序

en: Show referenced groups
zh-hans: 显示已引用组

en: Show group connections
zh-hans: 显示组连接

en: Only highlight selected group connections
zh-hans: 仅高亮显示选定的组连接

en: Vertical layout
zh-hans: 垂直布局

en: Horizontal layout
zh-hans: 水平布局

en: Use RMS metering for display
zh-hans: 使用 RMS 测量显示

en: Use peak metering for display
zh-hans: 使用峰值测量显示

en: DEVELOPER/Groups Rendered Above
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/Groups 上述渲染

en: DEVELOPER/Build 10 groups
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/Build 10 组

en: DEVELOPER/Build 20 groups
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/Build 20 组

en: DEVELOPER/Build 40 groups
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/Build 40 组

en: DEVELOPER/Build 80 groups
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/Build 80 组

en: DEVELOPER/Build 160 groups
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/Build 160 组

en: DEVELOPER/Build chain of 10 groups
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/Build 10 组链

en: DEVELOPER/Build chain of 20 groups
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/Build 20 组链

en: DEVELOPER/Build chain of 40 groups
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/Build 40 组链

en: DEVELOPER/Build chain of 80 groups
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/Build 80 组链

en: DEVELOPER/Show overlays
zh-hans: DEVELOPER/显示覆盖

en: No Audio Mixers found in this project
zh-hans: 在此项目中没有找到音频混合器

en: Start snapshot
zh-hans: 启动快照

en: Snapshots
zh-hans: 快照

en: A snapshot is a set of values for all parameters in the mixer. When using the mixer, you modify parameters in the selected snapshot. Blend between multiple snapshots at runtime.
zh-hans: 快照是混合器中的所有参数的一整套值。使用混合器时，您可以修改选定快照中的参数。在运行时可将多个快照进行混合。

en: Set as start Snapshot
zh-hans: 设置为起始快照

en: Linear Snapshot Transition
zh-hans: 线性快照过渡

en: Smoothstep Snapshot Transition
zh-hans: 平滑插值快照过渡

en: Squared Snapshot Transition
zh-hans: 平方快照过渡

en: SquareRoot Snapshot Transition
zh-hans: SquareRoot 快照过渡

en: BrickwallStart Snapshot Transition
zh-hans: BrickwallStart 快照过渡

en: BrickwallEnd Snapshot Transition
zh-hans: BrickwallEnd 快照过渡

en: Attenuation Snapshot Transition
zh-hans: 衰减快照过渡

en: Mixers
zh-hans: 混合器

en: All mixers in the project are shown here. By default, a mixer outputs to the AudioListener but mixers can also route their output to other mixers. Each mixer shows where it outputs (in parenthesis). To reroute a mixer simply drag the mixer upon another mixer and select a group from the popup.
zh-hans: 项目中的所有混合器显示在此处。默认情况下，混合器输出到 AudioListener，但是混合器也可输出到其他混合器。各个混合器分别显示其输出位置（在圆括号中）。要重设混合器路径，只需将混合器拖拽到另一个混合器上，并从弹出的菜单中选择一个组即可。

en: Add mixer asset. The asset will be saved in the same folder as the current selected mixer or, if none is selected, saved in the Assets folder.
zh-hans: 添加混合器资产。资产将被保存在当前选中混合器所在的文件夹，如果未选中任何文件夹，则将保存到“资产”文件夹中。

en: Delete AudioMixer
zh-hans: 删除 AudioMixer

en: Select Output Audio Mixer Group
zh-hans: 选择输出音频混合器组

en: Groups
zh-hans: 组

en: An Audio Mixer Group is used by e.g Audio Sources to modify the audio output before it reaches the Audio Listener. An Audio Mixer Group will route its output to another Audio Mixer Group if it is made a child of that group. The Master Group will route its output to the Audio Listener if it doesn't route its output into another Mixer.
zh-hans: 例如音频源可以使用一个音频混合器组在其到达音频监听器前修改音频输出。一个音频混合器组会将其输出重定向到另一个音频混合器组，如果它成为那个组的子组。如果主组未将输出定向至其他混合器，则直接输出至音频监听器。

en: Add child group
zh-hans: 添加子组

en: Add sibling group
zh-hans: 添加同级组

en: Modifying group topology in play mode is not allowed
zh-hans: 禁止在播放模式中修改组拓扑

en: Describe your changes here
zh-hans: 在此处描述您的更改

en: Changed assets:
zh-hans: 变更的资产：

en: Publish
zh-hans: 发布

en: Issues:
zh-hans: 问题：

en: Accept
zh-hans: 接受

en: Risk of unwanted modifications
zh-hans: 意外修改风险

en: The following scripts on the Prefab open in Prefab Mode use the [ExecuteInEditMode] attribute which means they may accidentally affect or be affected by Play Mode:
    
    {0}
    
    See the documentation for [ExecuteInEditMode] and [ExecuteAlways] for info on how to make scripts compatible with Prefab Mode during Play Mode.
zh-hans: 在预制件模式下打开的预制件上的以下脚本使用 [ExecuteInEditMode] 属性，这意味着这些脚本可能会意外影响播放模式或受其影响：
    
    {0}
    
    请参见 [ExecuteInEditMode] 和 [ExecuteAlways] 的文档以了解如何在播放模式下使脚本与预制件模式兼容。

en: Exit Prefab Mode
zh-hans: 退出预制件模式

en: Auto Save
zh-hans: 自动保存

en: When Auto Save is enabled, every change you make is automatically saved to the Prefab Asset. Disable Auto Save if you experience long import times.
zh-hans: 启用“自动保存”后，您所做的每项更改都会自动保存到预制资产中。如果遇到导入时间过长的问题，请禁用“自动保存”。

en: Auto Saving...
zh-hans: 正在自动保存...

en: Immutable Prefab
zh-hans: 不可变的预制件

en: Context:
zh-hans: 上下文：

en: Gray
zh-hans: 灰色

en: Hidden
zh-hans: 已隐藏

en: Show Overrides
zh-hans: 显示覆盖

en: Visualize overrides from the Prefab instance on the Prefab Asset. Overrides on the root Transform are always visualized.
zh-hans: 可视化预制件资源上的预制件实例的覆盖。根变换上的覆盖始终可见。

en: Error: The Prefab contents root has been deleted.
    
    Prefab:
zh-hans: 错误：已删除预制件内容根。
    
    预制件：

en: Error: The root GameObject of the opened Prefab has been moved out of the Prefab Stage scene by a script.
    
    Prefab:
zh-hans: 错误：已打开的预制件的根游戏对象已由脚本移出预制件阶段场景。
    
    预制件：

en: Prefab Asset has been deleted.
zh-hans: 已删除预制件资产。

en: Prefab Has Been Changed on Disk
zh-hans: 已在磁盘上更改预制件

en: You have modifications to the Prefab '{0}' that was changed on disk while in Prefab Mode. Do you want to keep your changes or reload the Prefab and discard your changes?
zh-hans: 您在预制件模式下对磁盘上已更改的预制件 '{0}' 进行了修改。您想保留更改还是重新加载预制件并放弃更改？

en: Keep Changes
zh-hans: 保持更改

en: Saving Variant Failed
zh-hans: 保存变体失败

en: Can't save the Prefab Variant when its base Prefab is missing. You have to unpack the root GameObject or recover the missing base Prefab in order to save the Prefab Variant
zh-hans: 当缺少基础预制件时，无法保存预制件变体。必须解压缩根游戏对象或恢复缺失的基础预制件才能保存预制件变体

en: 
    
    Auto Save has been temporarily disabled.
zh-hans: 
    
    已暂时禁用自动保存。

en: Saving failed. Check the Console window to get more insight into what needs to be fixed.
zh-hans: 保存失败。请检查控制台窗口以进一步了解需要修复的问题。

en: Save Prefab has failed
zh-hans: 保存预制件失败

en: Overwriting the same path as another open prefab is not allowed.
zh-hans: 不允许覆盖与另一个打开预制件相同的路径。

en: Rename Prefab File Not Possible
zh-hans: 无法重命名预制件文件

en: The Prefab file name must match the Prefab root GameObject name but there is already a Prefab asset with the file name '{0}' in the same folder. The root GameObject name will therefore be changed back to match the Prefab file name when saving.
zh-hans: 预制件文件名必须与预制件根游戏对象名称匹配，但相同文件夹中已有文件名为 '{0}' 的预制件资产。因此，根游戏对象名称将在保存时改回来与预制件文件名匹配。

en: Cancel Save
zh-hans: 取消保存

en: Rename Prefab File?
zh-hans: 重命名预制件文件？

en: The Prefab file name must match the Prefab root GameObject name. Do you want to rename the file to '{0}' or use the old name '{1}' for both?
zh-hans: 预制件文件名必须与预制件根游戏对象名称匹配。您想要将文件重命名为 '{0}' 还是两者都使用旧名称 '{1}'？

en: Rename File
zh-hans: 重命名文件

en: Use Old Name
zh-hans: 使用旧名称

en: The Prefab was changed in Prefab Mode but is in a read-only folder so the changes cannot be saved.
zh-hans: 在预制件模式下更改了预制件，但该预制件位于只读文件夹中，因此无法保存更改。

en: Version Control
zh-hans: 版本控制

en: CONNECTING...
zh-hans: 正在连接...

en: OFFLINE
zh-hans: 离线

en: WORK OFFLINE is enabled in Version Control Settings. Unity will behave as if version control is disabled.
zh-hans: 在“版本控制设置”中已启用“离线工作”。Unity 的行为与禁用版本控制时类似。

en: Version Control Settings
zh-hans: 版本控制设置

en: Apply All Incoming Changes
zh-hans: 应用所有传入的变更

en: Incoming (xx)
zh-hans: 传入 （xx）

en: Outgoing
zh-hans: 传出

en: Delete Empty Changesets
zh-hans: 删除空变更集

en: This is a new Asset
zh-hans: 这是一个新的“资源”

en: These files will be deleted!
zh-hans: 这些文件将被删除！

en: Warning: File exists in project, but with different GUID. Will override existing asset which may be undesired.
zh-hans: 警告：文件存在于项目中，但具有不同的 GUID。将覆盖可能不想要的现有资源。

en: This file is new or has changed.
zh-hans: 此文件是新文件或已经更改。

en: No cache server connected
zh-hans: 未连接缓存服务器

en: Connected
zh-hans: 已连接

en: Attempting to reconnect
zh-hans: 正在尝试重新连接

en: Open Project Settings...
zh-hans: 打开项目设置...

en: Refresh connection
zh-hans: 刷新连接

en: Scene mismatch (cross scene references not supported)
zh-hans: 场景不匹配（不支持跨场景引用）

en: Type mismatch
zh-hans: 类型不匹配

en: Cache Server disabled
zh-hans: 已禁用缓存服务器

en: Cache Server disconnected
zh-hans: 已断开缓存服务器

en: Cache Server connected
zh-hans: 已连接缓存服务器

en: Developer Mode {0}
zh-hans: 开发者模式 {0}

en: On
zh-hans: 开启

en: Off
zh-hans: 关闭

en: Save Selected
zh-hans: 保存选定项

en: Save Assets
zh-hans: 保存资源

en: Internal
zh-hans: 内部

en: Screenshot
zh-hans: 屏幕截图

en: Set Window Size %
zh-hans: 设置窗口尺寸 %

en: Set Window Size Small
zh-hans: 设置小尺寸窗口

en: Snap View %
zh-hans: 对齐视图 %

en: Snap View Toolbar
zh-hans: 捕捉视图工具栏

en: Snap View Extended Right %
zh-hans: 捕捉视图向右延伸 %

en: Snap Component
zh-hans: 捕捉组件

en: Snap Game View Content
zh-hans: 捕捉游戏视图内容

en: Save Layout
zh-hans: 保存层

en: Game
zh-hans: 游戏

en: Audio
zh-hans: 音频

en: Console %
zh-hans: 控制台 %

en: You can't nest Foldout Headers, end it with EndHeaderFoldoutGroup.
zh-hans: 您不能嵌套折叠标头，请以 EndHeaderFoldoutGroup 结束它。

en: Pick a color from the screen.
zh-hans: 从屏幕中选择一种颜色。

en: Number of stops to over- or under-expose the color.
zh-hans: 过度曝光或曝光不足的停止次数。

en: Hexadecimal
zh-hans: 十六进制

en: Swatches
zh-hans: 样本

en: HDR Color
zh-hans: HDR 颜色

en: Include dependencies
zh-hans: 包括依赖项

en: Items to Export
zh-hans: 导出项

en: Export...
zh-hans: 导出...

en: Unity - #pragma fixing
zh-hans: Unity - #pragma 固定

en: Add to the list
zh-hans: 添加到列表

en: Choose to add to the list
zh-hans: 选择添加到列表

en: Remove selection from the list
zh-hans: 从列表移除选择

en: List is Empty
zh-hans: 空列表

en: Changing size of the array will copy new value to all other selected objects.
zh-hans: 更改数组的大小会将新值复制到所有其他选定对象。

en: Unique values in the different selected object array size properties will be lost
zh-hans: 不同选定对象数组大小属性中的唯一值将丢失

en: Failed to load
zh-hans: 加载失败

en: A Material is using the texture as a normal map.
    The texture must be marked as a normal map in the import settings.
zh-hans: 材质正使用纹理作为法线贴图。
    必须在导入设置中将此纹理标记为法线贴图。

en: NormalMap settings
zh-hans: NormalMap 设置

en: Show progress details
zh-hans: 显示进度详细信息

en: Hide progress details
zh-hans: 隐藏进度详细信息

en: Auto Generate Lighting On
zh-hans: 自动生成光照贴图开启

en: Auto Generate Lighting Off
zh-hans: 自动生成光照贴图关闭

en: Debugger Attached
zh-hans: 已连接调试器

en: Debugger Disabled
zh-hans: 已禁用调试器

en: Debugger Enabled
zh-hans: 已启用调试器

en: Unity Editor Update Check
zh-hans: Unity 编辑器检查更新

en: There is a new version of the Unity Editor available for download.
    
    Currently installed version is {0}
    New version is {1}
zh-hans: Unity 编辑器已有新版本可以下载。
    
    当前安装版本为 新版本为 {0}
    新版本为 {1}

en: The Unity Editor is up to date. Currently installed version is {0}
zh-hans: “Unity 编辑器”已经是最新版。目前安装的版本为 {0}

en: Check for Updates
zh-hans: 检查更新

en: Controls the number of stops to over or under expose the lightmap.
zh-hans: 控制光照贴图过度曝光或曝光不足的停止次数。

en: Maximize
zh-hans: 最大化

en: Close Tab
zh-hans: 关闭选项卡

en: Add Tab
zh-hans: 添加选项卡

en: Mode: Debug
zh-hans: 模式：调试

en: Switch to release mode
zh-hans: 切换到发布模式

en: Release mode disables C# debugging but improves C# performance.
    Switching to release mode will recompile and reload all scripts.
zh-hans: 发布模式会禁用 C# 调试，但会提高 C# 性能。
    切换到发布模式将重新编译并重新加载所有脚本。

en: All compiler errors must be fixed before switching to release mode.
zh-hans: 在切换到发布模式之前，必须修复所有编译器错误。

en: Mode: Release
zh-hans: 模式：发布

en: Switch to debug mode
zh-hans: 切换到调试模式

en: Debug mode enables C# debugging but reduces C# performance.
    Switching to debug mode will recompile and reload all scripts.
zh-hans: 调试模式会启用 C# 调试，但会降低 C# 性能。
    切换到调试模式将重新编译并重新加载所有脚本。

en: All compiler errors must be fixed before switching to debug mode.
zh-hans: 在切换到调试模式之前，必须修复所有编译器错误。

en: Create New...
zh-hans: 创建新...

en: No custom tools available
zh-hans: 无可用的自定义工具

en: Transform Tool
zh-hans: 变换组件工具

en: Move Tool
zh-hans: 移动工具

en: Rotate Tool
zh-hans: 旋转工具

en: Scale Tool
zh-hans: 缩放工具

en: Rect Tool
zh-hans: 矩形工具

en: Add New Item
zh-hans: 添加新项

en: Edit...
zh-hans: 编辑…

en: Resize to Fit
zh-hans: 重设大小以适应

en: Toggle All
zh-hans: 全部切换

en: Expand All
zh-hans: 全部展开

en: Clear Access Token
zh-hans: 清除访问令牌

en: Computer GoesToSleep
zh-hans: 计算机 GoesToSleep

en: Computer DidWakeUp
zh-hans: 计算机 DidWakeUp

en: Size of the game view on the screen.
zh-hans: 屏幕上游戏视图的大小。

en: Mute Audio
zh-hans: 音频静音

en: Stats
zh-hans: 状态

en: Frame Debugger On
zh-hans: 帧调试器已开启

en: Warn if No Cameras Rendering
zh-hans: 如果没有相机渲染则发出警告

en: Clear Every Frame in Edit Mode
zh-hans: 在“编辑模式”下清除每一帧

en: Low Resolution Aspect Ratios
zh-hans: 低分辨率纵横比

en: VSync (Game view only)
zh-hans: VSync（仅游戏视图）

en: Enable VSync only for the game view while in playmode.
zh-hans: 在播放模式下，仅对游戏视图启用 VSync。

en: Width & Height
zh-hans: 宽度和高度

en: Label
zh-hans: 标签

en: Fixed Resolution
zh-hans: 固定分辨率

en: Create Empty %
zh-hans: 创建空的 %

en: Create Empty Child &
zh-hans: 创建空的子对象

en: Create Empty Parent %
zh-hans: 创建空父对象 %

en: Capsule
zh-hans: 胶囊

en: Quad
zh-hans: 四边形

en: Directional Light
zh-hans: 定向光

en: Point Light
zh-hans: 点光源

en: Area Light
zh-hans: 区域光

en: Reflection Probe
zh-hans: 反射探测器

en: Light Probe Group
zh-hans: 光照探测器组

en: Audio Source
zh-hans: 音频源

en: Audio Reverb Zone
zh-hans: 音频混响区域

en: Video Player
zh-hans: 视频播放器

en: Effects
zh-hans: 效果

en: Particle System
zh-hans: 粒子系统

en: Particle System Force Field
zh-hans: 粒子系统力场

en: Trail
zh-hans: 拖尾

en: Pack
zh-hans: 打包

en: Repack
zh-hans: 重新打包

en: View Atlas:
zh-hans: 查看图集：

en: Page {0}
zh-hans: 页 {0}

en: Legacy sprite packing is disabled. Enable it in Edit > Project Settings > Editor.
zh-hans: 已禁用旧版 sprite 打包。可以在“编辑”>“项目设置”>“编辑器”中启用。

en: Open Project Editor Settings
zh-hans: 打开项目编辑器设置

en: There should be a SpriteRenderer in dragged object
zh-hans: 拖拽对象中应该有一个 SpriteRenderer

en: Unable to add SpriteRenderer into Gameobject.
zh-hans: 无法将 SpriteRenderer 添加到游戏对象中。

en: Failed to create animation for dragged object
zh-hans: 为拖拽对象创建动画失败

en: Sprite Editor Window
zh-hans: Sprite 编辑器窗口

en: No Sprite Editor Window registered. Please download 2D Sprite package from Package Manager.
zh-hans: 没有注册任何 Sprite 编辑器窗口。请从包管理器下载 2D Sprite 包。

en: Test
zh-hans: 测试

en: Target Platform
zh-hans: 目标平台

en: Destination platform for standalone build
zh-hans: 单机版目标平台

en: Architecture
zh-hans: 架构

en: Build m_Architecture for standalone
zh-hans: 为 standalone 生成 m_Architecture

en: Intel 64-bit
zh-hans: Intel 64 位

en: Intel 32-bit
zh-hans: Intel 32 位

en: Max Size
zh-hans: 最大尺寸

en: Textures larger than this will be scaled down.
zh-hans: 大于此值的纹理将按比例缩小。

en: Max texture size is overriden to {0} in Build Settings window.
zh-hans: 在“生成设置”窗口中，最大纹理大小被覆盖为 {0}。

en: Select algorithm to apply for textures when scaled down.
zh-hans: 选择纹理缩小时使用的算法。

en: How will this texture be compressed?
zh-hans: 如何压缩这种纹理？

en: Split Alpha Channel
zh-hans: 拆分 Alpha 通道

en: Alpha for this texture will be preserved by splitting the alpha channel to another texture, and both resulting textures will be compressed using ETC1.
zh-hans: 通过将 alpha 通道分解为另一个纹理的方法来保留此纹理的 Alpha，两个结果纹理都将使用 ETC1 来压缩。

en: Use Crunch Compression
zh-hans: 使用 Crunch 压缩

en: Texture is crunch-compressed to save space on disk when applicable.
zh-hans: 纹理使用了 crunch 压缩，以便在适用时节省磁盘空间。

en: Compressor Quality
zh-hans: 压缩器质量

en: Use the slider to adjust compression quality from 0 (Fastest) to 100 (Best)
zh-hans: 使用滑块将压缩质量从 0（最快）调整为 100（最佳）

en: Texture is not compressed.
zh-hans: 纹理未压缩。

en: Texture compressed with low quality but high performance, high compression format.
zh-hans: 纹理使用了低质量压缩，但性能高、压缩格式高。

en: Texture is compressed with a standard format.
zh-hans: 纹理使用了标准格式压缩。

en: Texture compressed with a high quality format.
zh-hans: 纹理采用高质量格式压缩。

en: The selected format value {0} is not compatible on this platform for the selected texture type, please change it to a valid one from the dropdown.
zh-hans: 对于选定的纹理类型，选定的格式值 {0} 在此平台上不兼容，请从下拉列表中将其更改为有效格式值。

en: Scripts Only Build
zh-hans: 仅脚本生成

en: Scripts Only Build re-compiles only scripts in the current Project, skipping processing other assets. When you Build, it will create a new Player build based on a previous successful build.
zh-hans: “仅脚本生成”仅重新编译当前项目中的脚本，会跳过其他资产的处理。在构建时，它将基于之前的成功生成结果来创建新的播放器生成。

en: Run Last Build
zh-hans: 运行上一个版本

en: Run the most recent build
zh-hans: 运行最新版本

en: Patch
zh-hans: 修补

en: Compiles only the scripts and patches the previous build with the updated code.
zh-hans: 仅编译脚本，并使用更新的代码修补上一个版本。

en: Patch And Run
zh-hans: 修补和运行

en: Compiles only the scripts, patches the previous build with the updated code, then runs the build.
zh-hans: 仅编译脚本，使用更新的代码修补上一个版本，然后运行该版本。

en: Layer {0}
zh-hans: 图层{0}

en: Profile ID:
zh-hans: 配置文件 ID：

en: Profile Type:
zh-hans: 配置文件类型：

en: Maximum size of the packed texture.
zh-hans: 包装纹理的最大尺寸。

en: Packing
zh-hans: 正在打包

en: Assigning another Sprite Atlas asset will make this atlas a variant of it.
zh-hans: 指定另一个 Sprite Atlas 资产将使该地图集成为其变体。

en: Include in Build
zh-hans: 包括在构建中

en: Packed textures will be included in the build by default.
zh-hans: 打包的纹理默认包含在 build。

en: Allow Rotation
zh-hans: 允许旋转

en: Try rotating the sprite to fit better during packing.
zh-hans: 尝试旋转 sprite 以在包装过程中更好地适应。

en: Tight Packing
zh-hans: 紧密包装

en: Use the mesh outline to fit instead of the whole texture rect during packing.
zh-hans: 在包装过程中使用网格轮廓适应来代替整个纹理 rect。

en: Alpha Dilation
zh-hans: Alpha 扩张

en: Enable Alpha Dilation for SpriteAtlas padding pixels.
zh-hans: 为 SpriteAtlas 填充像素启用 Alpha 扩张。

en: The amount of extra padding between packed sprites.
zh-hans: 打包 sprites 之间额外填充的量。

en: Texture content is stored in gamma space.
zh-hans: 纹理内容存储在伽马空间中。

en: Down scale ratio.
zh-hans: 降低比例。

en: Copy Master's Settings
zh-hans: 复制 Master 设置

en: Copy all master's settings into this variant.
zh-hans: 把所有 master 设置复制到变体中。

en: Sprite Atlas packing is disabled. Enable it in Edit > Project Settings > Editor.
zh-hans: 已禁用“ Sprite 图集打包”。可以在“编辑”>“项目设置”>“编辑器”中启用该选项。

en: Objects for Packing
zh-hans: 包装对象

en: Only accepts Folders, Sprite Sheet (Texture) and Sprite.
zh-hans: 仅接受“文件夹”、“精灵图集（纹理）”和“精灵”。

en: This scale will produce a Variant Sprite Atlas with a packed Texture that is NPOT (non - power of two). This may cause visual artifacts in certain compression/Texture formats.
zh-hans: 该缩放将产生一个打包纹理是 NPOT（非二次幂）的变体精灵图集。这可能在特定的压缩/纹理格式中产生视觉瑕疵。

en: Secondary Texture Name
zh-hans: 辅助纹理名称

en: The name of the Secondary Texture to apply the following settings to.
zh-hans: 要应用以下设置的辅助纹理的名称。

en: Show Platform Settings For
zh-hans: 显示以下的平台设置：

en: Delete currently selected settings.
zh-hans: 删除当前选定的设置。

en: Swap Packable
zh-hans: 交换可打包

en: (Matches the names of the Secondary Textures in your Sprites.)
zh-hans: （匹配精灵中的辅助纹理的名称。）

en: Secondary Texture names must be unique within a Sprite or Sprite Atlas.
zh-hans: 辅助纹理名称必须在精灵或精灵图集中保持唯一。

en: Main Texture
zh-hans: 主纹理

en: New Secondary Texture settings.
zh-hans: 新的辅助纹理设置。

en: Variant Scale
zh-hans: 变体缩放

en: Pack Preview
zh-hans: 打包预览

en: Pack this atlas.
zh-hans: 打包该图集。

en: Only accepts Folder, Sprite Sheet (Texture) and Sprite.
zh-hans: 仅接受“文件夹”、“精灵表（纹理）”和“精灵”。

en: Asset Store
zh-hans: 资源商店

en: Deselect All
zh-hans: 取消全选

en: Select Prefab Root %
zh-hans: 选择预制件根 %

en: Invert Selection
zh-hans: 反向选择

en: Copy Euler Angles
zh-hans: 复制欧拉角

en: Copy Quaternion
zh-hans: 复制四元数

en: Copy Path
zh-hans: 复制路径

en: Copy GUID
zh-hans: 复制 GUID

en: Position (World)
zh-hans: 位置（世界）

en: Add Motion
zh-hans: 添加运动

en: Add Blend Tree
zh-hans: 添加混合树

en: Make Transition
zh-hans: 创建过渡

en: Set StateMachine Default State
zh-hans: 设置 StateMachine 默认状态

en: Create State/Empty
zh-hans: 创建状态/空

en: Create State/From Selected Clip
zh-hans: 创建状态/从选定剪辑

en: Create State/From New Blend Tree
zh-hans: 创建状态/从新混合树

en: Create Sub-State Machine
zh-hans: 创建子状态机

en: Copy current StateMachine
zh-hans: 复制当前 StateMachine

en: Set as Layer Default State
zh-hans: 设置为图层默认状态

en: Create new BlendTree in State
zh-hans: 在“状态”中创建一个新 BlendTree

en: Jump To State
zh-hans: 跳转至状态

en: Move Up
zh-hans: 向上移动

en: Move Down
zh-hans: 向下移动

en: Add Behaviour
zh-hans: 添加行为

en: Add to list
zh-hans: 添加至列表

en: Remove selection from list
zh-hans: 从列表移除选择

en: Copy Transition Parameters
zh-hans: 复制转换参数

en: Paste Conditions
zh-hans: 粘贴条件

en: Paste Both
zh-hans: 粘贴两者

en: Not Found
zh-hans: 未找到

en: Transition has a fixed exit time
zh-hans: 过渡有固定的退出时间

en: Exit time in normalized time from current state
zh-hans: 当前状态退出时间的归一化时间

en: Fixed Duration
zh-hans: 固定持续时间

en:  Transition duration is independent of state length
zh-hans: 过渡持续时间依赖于状态长度

en: Interruption Source
zh-hans: 中断源

en: Can be interrupted by transitions from
zh-hans: 可以通过转换中断

en: Normalized start time in the next state
zh-hans: 下个状态中的归一化起始时间

en: Transition Duration (s)
zh-hans: 过渡持续时间(s)

en: Transition duration in seconds
zh-hans: 过渡持续时间（秒）

en: Transition Duration (%)
zh-hans: 过渡持续时间（％）

en: Transition duration in normalized time from current state
zh-hans: 从当前状态开始的归一化时间的过渡持续时间

en: Can only be interrupted by higher priority transitions
zh-hans: 只能被优先级更高的转换中断

en: Multiplier
zh-hans: 乘数

en: Parameter used as multiplier for speed.
zh-hans: 可用作速度乘数的参数。

en: Parameter
zh-hans: 参数

en: Use an AnimatorController's parameter to modulate this property at runtime.
zh-hans: 在运行时使用 AnimatorController 的参数调节此属性

en: Override this constant value with an AnimatorController's parameter to animate this property at runtime.
zh-hans: 用一个 AnimatorController 参数覆盖此常数值，以便在运行时将此属性进行动画化。

en: Foot IK
zh-hans: 脚部 IK

en: Change layer default weight.
zh-hans: 更改图层默认权重。

en: Blending
zh-hans: 正在混合

en: Choose between Override and Additive layer.
zh-hans: 选择“覆盖”或“添加”图层。

en: Sync
zh-hans: 同步

en: Synchronize this layer with another layer.
zh-hans: 将该层与另一层同步。

en: Timing
zh-hans: 定时

en: When active, the layer will take control of the duration of the Synced Layer.
zh-hans: 激活时，图层将控制“同步层”的持续时间。

en: When active, the layer will have an IK pass when evaluated. It will trigger an OnAnimatorIK callback.
zh-hans: 激活时，图层在评估时将具有一个 IK 通道。该通道会触发 OnAnimatorIK 回调。

en: Source Layer
zh-hans: 源层

en: Specifies the source of the Synced Layer.
zh-hans: 指定“同步层”的源。

en: The AvatarMask that is used to mask the animation on the given layer.
zh-hans: 用于遮罩给定层上动画的 AvatarMask。

en: Animator
zh-hans: 动画器

en: Click to edit controller's layers.
zh-hans: 单击编辑控制器图层。

en: Click to edit controller's parameters.
zh-hans: 单击编辑控制器参数。

en: Create New Layer
zh-hans: 创建新层

en: Auto Live Link
zh-hans: 自动实时链接

en: When enabled, auto focus on the current active state.
zh-hans: 启用后，自动聚焦当前活动状态。

en: Animator Parameter
zh-hans: 动画器参数

en: Click to change layer settings.
zh-hans: 单击更改图层设置。

en: Layer is a Synchronized layer.
zh-hans: 图层是“同步”图层。

en: Layer is a Synchronized layer and will take control of the duration for this Synced Layer.
zh-hans: 图层是“同步”图层，将控制该“同步图层”的持续时间。

en: Additive Layer.
zh-hans: 叠加层。

en: Layer has an AvatarMask.
zh-hans: 图层有一个 AvatarMask。

en: Character orientation may be erroneous for humanoid motion if there is an AvatarMask on the default layer.  Consider not using a mask for the default layer.
zh-hans: 如果默认图层上存在 AvatarMask，人形运动的角色朝向可能是错误的。请考虑不要在默认图层上使用遮罩。

en: Services
zh-hans: 服务

en: ON
zh-hans: 开启

en: OFF
zh-hans: 关闭

en: N/A
zh-hans: 不适用

en: Attempting to change to an undefined state. Contact Unity Support.
zh-hans: 试图更改为未定义状态。请联系 Unity 支持。

en: In-App Purchasing
zh-hans: 应用内购

en: Simplify cross-platform IAP
zh-hans: 简化跨平台 IAP

en: Failed to download IAP package. Please check connectivity and retry. Web request Error:
zh-hans: 下载 IAP 包失败。请检查连接并重试。Web 请求错误：

en: Cloud Build
zh-hans: 云构建

en: Build games faster
zh-hans: 更快地构建游戏

en: Create together seamlessly
zh-hans: 无缝创建在一起

en: Cloud Diagnostics
zh-hans: 云诊断

en: Discover app errors and collect user feedback
zh-hans: 发现应用程序错误并收集用户反馈

en: Unity Distribution Portal
zh-hans: Unity 分发平台

en: Distribute to multiple app stores through a single hub.
zh-hans: 通过单个中心分发到多个应用商店。

en: Discover player insights
zh-hans: 发现玩家见解

en: Ads
zh-hans: 广告

en: Monetize your games
zh-hans: 游戏变现

en: No frame data available. Select a frame from the charts above to see its details here.
zh-hans: 没有可用的帧数据。从上图中选择一个帧即可在此处查看其详细信息。

en: Showing search results are disabled while recording with deep profiling.
    Stop recording to view search results.
zh-hans: 使用深度分析录制时，已禁用显示搜索结果。
    停止录制即可查看搜索结果。

en: CPU:{0}ms   GPU:{1}ms
zh-hans: CPU:{0}毫秒   GPU:{1}毫秒

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh-hans: 复制到剪贴板

en: Show
zh-hans: 显示

en: Full details for Call Stacks
zh-hans: 调用堆栈的完整详细信息

en: Selected Sample Stack ...
zh-hans: 选定的样本堆栈...

en: Live
zh-hans: 实时

en: Display the current or selected frame while recording Playmode or Editor. This increases the overhead in the EditorLoop when the Profiler Window is repainted.
zh-hans: 在录制播放模式或编辑器时显示当前或选定的帧。重绘性能分析器窗口时，此设置会增加 EditorLoop 中的开销。

en: Selection Info:
zh-hans: 选择信息：

en: Sample "{0}" {1} {2} deeper not found in this frame within the selected Sample Stack.
zh-hans: 在选定样本堆栈内的此帧内找不到更深的样本 "{0}" {1} {2}。

en: scope
zh-hans: 范围

en: scopes
zh-hans: 范围

en: Selected Sample Stack: {0}
zh-hans: 选定的样本堆栈：{0}

en: 
    Closest match:
zh-hans: 
    最接近的匹配：

en: Call Stack:
zh-hans: 调用堆栈：

en: Timeline
zh-hans: 时间轴

en: Raw Hierarchy
zh-hans: 原始层次结构

en: Sample Stack
zh-hans: 样本堆栈

en: Selected Sample Stack
zh-hans: 选定的样本堆栈

en: Actual Sample Stack
zh-hans: 实际样本堆栈

en: Press 'F' to frame selection
zh-hans: 按'F'进行帧选择

en: Collecting GPU Profiler data might have overhead. Close graph if you don't need its data
zh-hans: 收集 GPU 探查器数据可能有性能消耗。如果您不需要此数据可以关闭图表

en: A chart showing performance counters related to '{0}'.
zh-hans: 一个图表，显示与 '{0}' 相关的性能计数器。

en: Metadata:
zh-hans: 元数据：

en: No metadata or call stack is available for the selected sample.
zh-hans: 没有元数据或调用堆栈可用于选定的样本。

en: Profiler
zh-hans: 分析器

en: Profiler Modules
zh-hans: 性能分析器模块

en: Add and remove profiler modules
zh-hans: 添加和移除性能分析器模块

en: Deep Profile
zh-hans: 深度分析

en: Instrument all scripting method calls to investigate scripts
zh-hans: 检测所有的脚本方法调用来调查脚本

en: Build a Player with Deep Profiling Support to be able to enable instrumentation of all scripting methods in a Player.
zh-hans: 构建播放器并启用深度分析支持以便能够对播放器中的所有脚本方法进行检测。

en: No frame data available
zh-hans: 没有可用的帧数据

en: No Profiler Modules are active. Activate modules from the top left-hand drop-down.
zh-hans: 无性能分析器模块处于活动状态。从左上角的下拉列表中激活模块。

en: Enable deep script profiling
zh-hans: 启用脚本深度分析

en: Enabling deep profiling requires reloading scripts.
zh-hans: 启用深度分析需要重新加载脚本。

en: Disable deep script profiling
zh-hans: 禁用脚本深度分析

en: Disabling deep profiling requires reloading all scripts.
zh-hans: 禁用深度分析需要重新加载所有脚本。

en: Call Stacks
zh-hans: 调用堆栈

en: Native Allocations (Editor Only)
zh-hans: 本地分配（仅编辑器）

en: Previous frame
zh-hans: 上一帧

en: Next frame
zh-hans: 下一帧

en: Current frame
zh-hans: 当前帧

en: Frame:
zh-hans: 帧：

en: Selected frame / Total number of frames
zh-hans: 选定的帧/总帧数

en: Clear the captured data on entering Play Mode, or connecting to a new Player
zh-hans: 进入播放模式或连接到新播放器时清除捕获的数据

en: Clear the captured data
zh-hans: 清除捕获的数据

en: Save Window
zh-hans: 保存窗口

en: Save current profiling information to a binary file
zh-hans: 将当前分析信息保存到二进制文件

en: Load Window
zh-hans: 加载窗口

en: Load binary profiling information from a file. Shift click to append to the existing data
zh-hans: 从文件中加载二进制分析信息。按住 Shift 键并单击即可追加到现有数据中

en: Profiler files
zh-hans: 分析器文件

en: All files
zh-hans: 所有文件

en: Additional Options
zh-hans: 更多选项

en: Open Manual (in a web browser)
zh-hans: 打开用户手册（在 Web 浏览器中）

en: Preferences
zh-hans: 首选项

en: Open User Preferences for the Profiler
zh-hans: 打开性能分析器的用户首选项

en: Color Blind Mode
zh-hans: 色盲模式

en: Switch the color scheme to color blind safe colors
zh-hans: 将配色方案切换为色盲安全色

en: Show Stats for 'current frame'
zh-hans: 显示 '当前帧' 的统计数据

en: Show stats labels when the 'current frame' toggle is on.
zh-hans: 在开启 '当前帧' 时显示统计标签。

en: Profiler (Standalone Process)
zh-hans: 分析器（独立程序）

en: No Details
zh-hans: 无细节

en: Related Data
zh-hans: 相关数据

en: Calls
zh-hans: 调用

en: Overview
zh-hans: 概述

en: Total
zh-hans: 总计

en: Self
zh-hans: 自己

en: GC Alloc
zh-hans: GC 分配

en: Time ms
zh-hans: 时间毫秒

en: Self ms
zh-hans: 自己 毫秒

en: GPU ms
zh-hans: GPU 毫秒

en: |Warnings
zh-hans: |警告

en: Object Name
zh-hans: 对象名称

en: Start ms
zh-hans: 起始毫秒

en: Restore Defaults
zh-hans: 还原默认值

en: Do you want to restore the default Profiler Window modules? All custom modules will be deleted and the order of modules will be reset.
zh-hans: 是否要还原默认的性能分析器窗口模块？所有自定义模块将被删除且模块的顺序将被重置。

en: Total time of all calls of the selected function in the frame.
zh-hans: 帧中所选功能的所有调用的总时间。

en: Called From
zh-hans: 调用于

en: Parents the selected function is called from
    
    (Press 'F' for frame selection)
zh-hans: 选择的家长函数调用自
    
    （按“F”选择框架）

en: Calls To
zh-hans: 调用至

en: Functions which are called from the selected function
    
    (Press 'F' for frame selection)
zh-hans: 从所选函数调用的函数
    
    （按下 'F' 进行帧选择）

en: Total number of calls in a selected frame
zh-hans: 所选帧中的调用总数

en: Total time the selected function spends within a parent
zh-hans: 选定函数在父级中花费的总时间

en: Total time the child call spends within selected function
zh-hans: 子调用在选定函数中花费的总时间

en: Time %
zh-hans: 时间 ％

en: Shows how often the selected function was called from the parent call
zh-hans: 显示父调用调用所选函数的频率

en: Shows how often child call was called from the selected function
zh-hans: 显示所选函数调用子调用的频率

en: Select Line for the detailed information
zh-hans: 选择行以获取详细信息

en: Profiler Module Editor
zh-hans: 性能分析器模块编辑器

en: Do you want to save the changes you made before closing?
zh-hans: 是否要在关闭之前保存所做的更改？

en: Counters
zh-hans: 计数器

en: Add counters to be displayed by the module.
zh-hans: 添加要由模块显示的计数器。

en: Remove Selected
zh-hans: 移除选定项

en: Delete Module
zh-hans: 删除模块

en: Available Counters
zh-hans: 可用的计数器

en: Select counters in the list below to add them to the selected module's counters. This list includes all built-in Unity counters, as well as any User-defined counters present upon load in the Profiler's data stream.
zh-hans: 在下面的列表中选择计数器以将它们添加到选定模块的计数器。该列表包括所有内置的 Unity 计数器，以及在性能分析器的数据流中加载时出现的任何由用户定义的计数器。

en: Add Selected
zh-hans: 添加选定项

en: Save Changes
zh-hans: 保存更改

en: Select a custom module from the list or add a new custom module.
zh-hans: 从列表中选择一个自定义模块或添加一个新的自定义模块。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the module '{0}'?
zh-hans: 您确定要删除模块 '{0}' 吗？

en: Collapse EditorOnly Samples
zh-hans: 折叠 EditorOnly 样本

en: Samples that are only created due to profiling the editor are collapsed by default, renamed to EditorOnly [<FunctionName>] and any GC Alloc incurred by them will not be accumulated.
zh-hans: 仅因为分析编辑器而创建的样本在默认情况下将会折叠，重命名为 EditorOnly [<函数名称>]，并且不会累积由它们引起的任何 GC 分配。

en: Show Full Scripting Method Names
zh-hans: 显示完整脚本方法名称

en: Display fully qualified method names including assembly name and namespace.
zh-hans: 显示完整的方法名称，包括程序集名和命名空间。

en: Show Flow Events
zh-hans: 显示流事件

en: Visualize job scheduling and execution.
zh-hans: 可视化作业调度和执行。

en: Find matching objects in scene
zh-hans: 在场景中查找匹配对象

en: Self Batch Count
zh-hans: 自批量数

en: Cumulative Batch Count
zh-hans: 累积批次数目

en: Self Vertex Count
zh-hans: 自顶点数

en: Cumulative Vertex Count
zh-hans: 累积顶点数目

en: Batch Breaking Reason
zh-hans: 批量破坏原因

en: GameObject Count
zh-hans: 游戏对象数目

en: GameObjects
zh-hans: 游戏对象

en: No frame data available - UI profiling is only available when profiling in the editor
zh-hans: 没有可用的帧数据 - 只有在编辑器中进行分析时才能使用 UI 分析

en: Detach
zh-hans: 拆离

en: Checkerboard
zh-hans: 棋盘

en: Black
zh-hans: 黑色

en: White
zh-hans: 白色

en: Standard
zh-hans: 标准

en: Overdraw
zh-hans: 过度绘制

en: Composite overdraw
zh-hans: 复合透支

en: GPU Profiling was not enabled so no data was gathered.
zh-hans: 未启用 GPU 分析，因此未收集任何数据。

en: GPU Profiling was not supported when profiling the Editor before 2021.2.
zh-hans: Unity 2021.2 版本之前的编辑器不支持 GPU 分析。

en: GPU Profiling is currently not supported when using Graphics Jobs.
zh-hans: 使用图形作业时，当前不支持 GPU 分析。

en: GPU Profiling is currently not supported by this device.
zh-hans: 此设备当前不支持 GPU 分析。

en: GPU Profiling is currently not supported by the used graphics API.
zh-hans: 使用的图形 API 当前不支持 GPU 分析。

en: GPU Profiling is currently not supported on this device when PlayerSettings.enableFrameTimingStats is enabled.
zh-hans: 启用 PlayerSettings.enableFrameTimingStats 时，此设备上当前不支持 GPU 分析。

en: GPU Profiling is currently not supported when using Vulkan.
zh-hans: 使用 Vulkan 时，当前不支持 GPU 分析。

en: GPU Profiling is currently not supported when using Metal.
zh-hans: 使用 Metal 时，当前不支持 GPU 分析。

en: Animation Clips
zh-hans: 动画剪辑

en: Scene Objects
zh-hans: 场景对象

en: GC allocated in frame
zh-hans: 在帧中分配的 GC

en: Gather object references
zh-hans: 收集对象引用

en: Collect reference information to see where objects are referenced from. Disable this to save memory
zh-hans: 收集参考信息以便查看引用对象的位置。禁用此选项可以节省内存

en: Take Sample {0}
zh-hans: 采样 {0}

en: Warning: this may freeze the Editor and the connected Player for a moment!
zh-hans: 警告：这可能会暂时冻结编辑器和连接的播放器！

en: Memory usage in the Editor is not the same as it would be in a Player.
zh-hans: 编辑器中的内存使用量与播放器中的内存使用量不同。

en: See more details with the experimental Memory Profiler Package.
zh-hans: 查看实验性内存性能分析器包的更多详细信息。

en: Install Memory Profiler Package{0}
zh-hans: 安装内存性能分析器包 {0}

en:  (Version {0})
zh-hans:  （版本 {0}）

en: A chart showing performance counters related to '{0}'. These only include bytes read through the AsyncReadManager.
zh-hans: 一个图表，显示与 '{0}' 相关的性能计数器。这些仅包括通过 AsyncReadManager 读取的字节。

en: Selected: {0}
zh-hans: 选定：{0}

en: Selected: {0} (Thread: {1})
zh-hans: 选定：{0}（线程：{1}）

en: Selected Sample Stack: {0} (Thread: {1})
zh-hans: 选定的样本堆栈：{0}（线程：{1}）

en: 
    {0} total over {1} frames on thread '{2}'
zh-hans: 
    总计 {0}，通过 {1} 帧，在线程 '{2}' 上

en: 
    
    Current frame accumulated time:
zh-hans: 
    
    当前帧累计时间：

en: 
    {0} for {1} instances on thread '{2}'
zh-hans: 
    {0}，{1} 个实例，在线程 '{2}' 上

en: 
    {0} for {1} instances over {2} threads
zh-hans: 
    {0}，{1} 个实例，通过 '{2}' 个线程

en: Realtime GI was not supported.
zh-hans: 不支持实时 GI。

en: Realtime GI was not enabled.
zh-hans: 未启用实时 GI。

en: Open Frame Debugger
zh-hans: 打开帧调试器

en: Frame Debugger for current game view
zh-hans: 当前游戏视图的帧调试器

en: Open Frame Debugger (Current frame needs to be selected)
zh-hans: 打开帧调试器（需要选择当前帧）

en:   Cache Format
zh-hans:   缓存格式

en: Demand
zh-hans: 需求

en: 
    Selected: {0}
    ({1:0.0}% of {2})
zh-hans: 
    选定：{0}
    （{2} 的 {1:0.0}%）

en: Reserved
zh-hans: 保留

en:  Used: {0}
    ({1:0.0}% of {2})
zh-hans: 已用：{0}
    （{2} 的 {1:0.0}%）

en: {0}: {1}
    ({2:0.0}% of {3})
zh-hans: {0}：{1}
    （{3} 的 {2:0.0}%）

en: 
    Reserved
zh-hans: 
    保留

en: Total: {0}
zh-hans: 总计：{0}

en: The Total memory usage.
zh-hans: 总内存使用量。

en: Total: {0} | Max: {1}
zh-hans: 总计：{0} | 最大：{1}

en: The bar is scaled in relation to the frame with the highest total memory usage (Max).
zh-hans: 该条相对于具有最高总内存使用量（最大值）的帧进行缩放。

en: This is one of the frames with the highest total memory usage (Max).
zh-hans: 这是具有最高总内存使用量（最大值）的帧之一。

en: Maximum of visible frames in the Profiler Window.
zh-hans: 性能分析器窗口中的最大可见帧数。

en: Profiler overhead and memory usage can increase significantly the more frames are kept visible in the Profiler Window through the 'Frame Count' setting.
zh-hans: 在性能分析器窗口中通过 '帧数' 设置保持可见的帧数越多，性能分析器的开销和内存使用量就会大大增加。

en: Default recording state
zh-hans: 默认记录状态

en: Recording state in which the profiler should start the first time, or when not remembering state.
zh-hans: 在分析器第一次启动或不记得状态时记录状态数据。

en: Default editor target mode on start
zh-hans: 启动时的默认编辑器目标模式

en: Default profiler recording target mode, which is set on editor start.
zh-hans: 在编辑器启动时设置的默认分析器记录目标模式。

en: Remember
zh-hans: 记住

en: The profiler will remember the previous recording state.
zh-hans: 分析器将记住上一记录状态。

en: The profiler starts with recording enabled.
zh-hans: 分析器在启动时启用记录。

en: The profiler starts with recording disabled.
zh-hans: 分析器在启动时禁用记录。

en: The editor starts with play mode as a recording target.
zh-hans: 编辑器启动时以运行模式作为记录目标。

en: The editor starts with the editor as a recording target.
zh-hans: 编辑器启动时以编辑器作为记录目标。

en: Install Adaptive Performance
zh-hans: 安装 Adaptive Performance

en: Downloading Adaptive Performance ...
zh-hans: 正在下载 Adaptive Performance...

en: Installing Adaptive Performance ...
zh-hans: 正在安装 Adaptive Performance...

en: Read more
zh-hans: 阅读更多

en: Cell Size
zh-hans: 单元格大小

en: Cell Gap
zh-hans: 单元格间隙

en: Cell Layout
zh-hans: 单元格布局

en: Cell Swizzle
zh-hans: 单元格重排

en: Simulator
zh-hans: 模拟器

en: Device Simulator
zh-hans: 设备模拟器

en: Select the SketchUp nodes to import
zh-hans: 选择要导入的 SketchUp 节点

en: Nodes in the file hierarchy
zh-hans: 文件层次结构中的节点

en: SketchUp Node Selection Dialog
zh-hans: SketchUp 节点选择对话框

en: Generate Back Face
zh-hans: 生成背面

en: Merge Coplanar Faces
zh-hans: 合并共面

en: Selected Nodes
zh-hans: 选定的节点

en: Import Cameras
zh-hans: 导入相机

en: SketchUp import settings
zh-hans: SketchUp 导入设置

en: Enable/disable generation of back facing polygons
zh-hans: 启用/禁用背面多边形的生成

en: Enable/disable merging of coplanar faces when generating meshes
zh-hans: 启用/禁用生成网格时共面的合并

en: Select Nodes...
zh-hans: 选择节点...

en: Brings up the node selection dialog box
zh-hans: 打开节点选择对话框

en: Unit conversion
zh-hans: 单位转换

en: Length measurement to unit conversion. The value in Scale Factor is calculated based on the value here
zh-hans: 长度测量到单位转换。“比例系数”中的值是基于此处的值计算的

en: Longitude
zh-hans: 经度

en: Longitude Geo-location
zh-hans: 经度地理位置

en: Latitude
zh-hans: 纬度

en: Latitude Geo-location
zh-hans: 纬度地理位置

en: North Correction
zh-hans: 北方修正

en: The angle which will rotate the north direction to the z-axis for the model
zh-hans: 旋转模型北向到 z 轴的角度

en: Meters
zh-hans: 米

en: Centimeters
zh-hans: 厘米

en: Millimeters
zh-hans: 毫米

en: Inches
zh-hans: 英寸

en: Lock the current selected Particle System
zh-hans: 锁定当前选定的粒子系统

en: Particle Effect
zh-hans: 粒子效果

en: Optimize
zh-hans: 优化

en: Click to optimize curve. Optimized curves are defined by having at most 3 keys, with a key at both ends, and do not support loop or ping pong wrapping.
zh-hans: 单击优化曲线。优化曲线的定义是最多有 3 个键，两端各有一个键，且不支持循环或乒乓包裹。

en: Remove selected curve(s)
zh-hans: 移除选定的曲线

en: Open curve library
zh-hans: 打开曲线库

en: Particle System Curves
zh-hans: 粒子系统曲线

en: Hide Editor
zh-hans: 隐藏编辑器

en: Select Sub-Emitter Owner
zh-hans: 选择子发射器所有者

en: Show/Hide Modules
zh-hans: 显示/隐藏模块

en: Show All Modules
zh-hans: 显示所有模块

en: Copy Module
zh-hans: 复制模块

en: Paste  Module
zh-hans: 粘贴模块

en: Show Location
zh-hans: 显示位置

en: Create Particle System
zh-hans: 创建粒子系统

en: Create new Particle System
zh-hans: 创建新粒子系统

en: Velocity over Lifetime
zh-hans: 生命周期内速度

en: Limit Velocity over Lifetime
zh-hans: 生命周期内速度限制

en: Inherit Velocity
zh-hans: 继承速度

en: Lifetime by Emitter Speed
zh-hans: 基于发射器速度的生存期

en: Force over Lifetime
zh-hans: 生命周期内受力

en: Color over Lifetime
zh-hans: 生命周期内颜色

en: Color by Speed
zh-hans: 速度颜色

en: Size over Lifetime
zh-hans: 生命周期内大小

en: Size by Speed
zh-hans: 速度决定大小

en: Rotation over Lifetime
zh-hans: 生命周期内旋转

en: Rotation by Speed
zh-hans: 按速度旋转

en: External Forces
zh-hans: 外力

en: Noise
zh-hans: 噪音

en: Collision
zh-hans: 碰撞

en: Triggers
zh-hans: 触发器

en: Sub Emitters
zh-hans: 子发射器

en: Texture Sheet Animation
zh-hans: 纹理表格动画

en: Trails
zh-hans: 拖尾

en: Custom Data
zh-hans: 自定义数据

en: Playback Speed
zh-hans: 回放速度

en: Playback Speed is also affected by the Time Scale setting in the Time Manager.
zh-hans: “回放速度”也受“时间管理器”中的“时间尺度”设置的影响。

en: Playback Speed is locked to 0.0, because the Time Scale in the Time Manager is set to 0.0.
zh-hans: “回放速度”被锁定为了 0.0，因为“时间管理器”中的“时间尺度”被设置为了 0.0。

en: Playback Time
zh-hans: 回放时间

en: Particles
zh-hans: 粒子

en: Sub Emitter Particles
zh-hans: 子发射器粒子

en: Speed Range
zh-hans: 速度范围

en: Play is disabled, because the Time Scale in the Time Manager is set to 0.0.
zh-hans: 已禁用播放，因为“时间管理器”中的“时间尺度”被设置为了 0.0。

en: Stop
zh-hans: 停止

en: Pause
zh-hans: 暂停

en: Restart
zh-hans: 重启

en: Show Bounds
zh-hans: 显示边界

en: Show world space bounding boxes.
zh-hans: 显示世界空间边界框。

en: Show Only Selected
zh-hans: 仅显示已选择

en: Hide all unselected Particle Systems in the current Effect.
zh-hans: 隐藏当前效果中所有未选择的“粒子系统”。

en: Resimulate
zh-hans: 重新模拟

en: If resimulate is enabled, the Particle System will show changes made to the system immediately (including changes made to the Particle System Transform).
zh-hans: 如果启用重新模拟，“粒子系统”将立即显示对系统所做的更改（包括对“粒子系统转换”所做的更改）。

en: Simulate Layers
zh-hans: 模拟层

en: Automatically preview all looping Particle Systems on the chosen layers, in addition to the selected Game Objects.
zh-hans: 除选择的“游戏对象”外，在选定图层上自动预览所有的循环“粒子系统”。

en: Particle System
zh-hans: 粒子系统

en: Dampen
zh-hans: 抑制

en: Controls how much the velocity that exceeds the velocity limit should be dampened. A value of 0.5 will dampen the exceeding velocity by 50%.
zh-hans: 控制超过速度限制的速度应该受到的抑制。值为 0.5 将使超出速度减小 50％。

en: The speed limit of particles over the particle lifetime.
zh-hans: 粒子在粒子生存期内的速度限制。

en: Separate Axes
zh-hans: 分离轴

en: If enabled, you can control the velocity limit separately for each axis.
zh-hans: 如果启用，您可以分别控制每个轴的速度限制。

en: Space
zh-hans: 空间

en: Specifies if the velocity values are in local space (rotated with the transform) or world space.
zh-hans: 指定速度值是在本地空间（使用转换旋转）还是世界空间。

en: Control the amount of drag applied to each particle during its lifetime.
zh-hans: 控制在每个粒子的生命周期中施加的拖拽力。

en: Linear  X
zh-hans: 线性 X

en: Apply linear velocity to particles.
zh-hans: 将线速度应用于粒子。

en: Orbital X
zh-hans: 轨道 X

en: Apply orbital velocity to particles, which will rotate them around the center of the system.
zh-hans: 将轨道速度应用于粒子，使其围绕系统中心旋转。

en: Offset  X
zh-hans: 偏移 X

en: Apply an offset to the center of rotation.
zh-hans: 将偏移应用于旋转中心。

en: Speed Modifier
zh-hans: 速度修改器

en: Multiply the particle speed by this value
zh-hans: 将粒子速度乘以该值

en: Radial
zh-hans: 射线

en: Apply radial velocity to particles, which will project them out from the center of the system.
zh-hans: 将粒子径向速度应用于粒子，使其从系统中心投射出来。

en: Specifies whether the emitter velocity is inherited as a one-shot when a particle is born, always using the current emitter velocity, or using the emitter velocity when the particle was born.
zh-hans: 指定当粒子出生时，发射器速度是否继承为一次性、是否始终使用当前发射器速度，还是在粒子出生时使用发射器速度。

en: Controls the amount of emitter velocity inherited during each particle's lifetime.
zh-hans: 控制每个粒子生命周期中继承的发射器速度的量。

en: Initial
zh-hans: 初始

en: Current
zh-hans: 当前

en: Controls the color of each particle during its lifetime.
zh-hans: 控制每个粒子在其生命周期内的颜色。

en: Select how trails are generated on the particles.
zh-hans: 选择如何在粒子上生成拖尾。

en: Ratio
zh-hans: 比例

en: Choose what proportion of particles will receive a trail.
zh-hans: 选择粒子接收拖尾的比例。

en: Lifetime
zh-hans: 生存期

en: How long each trail will last, relative to the life of the particle.
zh-hans: 相对于粒子的寿命，每个拖尾持续多久。

en: Minimum Vertex Distance
zh-hans: 最小顶点距离

en: The minimum distance each trail can travel before adding a new vertex.
zh-hans: 添加新顶点之前每条拖尾可以移动的最小距离。

en: World Space
zh-hans: 世界空间

en: Trail points will be dropped in world space, even if the particle system is simulating in local space.
zh-hans: 即使粒子系统在局部空间中模拟，拖尾点也会在世界空间中被丢弃。

en: Die with Particles
zh-hans: 随粒子消失

en: The trails will disappear when their owning particles die.
zh-hans: 当其所属的粒子消亡时，拖尾就会消失。

en: Size affects Width
zh-hans: 大小会影响宽度

en: The trails will use the particle size to control their width.
zh-hans: 拖尾会使用粒子大小来控制其宽度。

en: Size affects Lifetime
zh-hans: 大小会影响生命周期

en: The trails will use the particle size to control their lifetime.
zh-hans: 拖尾会使用粒子大小来控制其生存期。

en: Inherit Particle Color
zh-hans: 继承粒子颜色

en: The trails will use the particle color as their base color.
zh-hans: 拖尾会使用粒子颜色作为其基色。

en: The color of the trails during the lifetime of the particle they are attached to.
zh-hans: 附着的粒子的生存期内拖尾的颜色。

en: Width over Trail
zh-hans: 拖尾宽度

en: Select a width for the trail from its start to end vertex.
zh-hans: 为拖尾选择一个从开始顶点到结束顶点的宽度。

en: Color over Trail
zh-hans: 拖尾颜色

en: Select a color for the trail from its start to end vertex.
zh-hans: 为拖尾选择一种从开始顶点到结束顶点的颜色。

en: Ribbon Count
zh-hans: 条带数

en: Select how many ribbons to render throughout the Particle System.
zh-hans: 选择要在“粒子系统”中渲染的条带数量。

en: Split Sub Emitter Ribbons
zh-hans: 分割子发射器色带

en: When used on a sub emitter, ribbons will connect particles from each parent particle independently.
zh-hans: 在子发射器上使用时，条带将独立连接来自每个父粒子的粒子。

en: Attach Ribbons to Transform
zh-hans: 将条带附加到变换组件

en: Connect each ribbon to the position of the Transform Component.
zh-hans: 将每个条带连接到变换组件的位置。

en: Ribbon
zh-hans: 条带

en: Stretch
zh-hans: 伸展

en: Tile
zh-hans: 平铺

en: Animation frames can either be specified on a regular grid texture, or as a list of Sprites.
zh-hans: 动画帧可以在常规网格纹理上指定，也可以在 Sprites 列表中指定。

en: Time Mode
zh-hans: 时间模式

en: Play frames either based on the lifetime of the particle, the speed of the particle, or at a constant FPS, regardless of particle lifetime.
zh-hans: 根据粒子生命周期、粒子速度或不考虑粒子生命周期而以恒定 FPS 来播放帧。

en: Specify the Frames Per Second of the animation.
zh-hans: 指定动画的每秒帧数。

en: Frame over Time
zh-hans: 随时间推移的帧

en: Controls the uv animation frame of each particle over its lifetime. On the horizontal axis you will find the lifetime. On the vertical axis you will find the sheet index.
zh-hans: 控制每个粒子在其生存期内的 uv 动画帧。水平轴上显示粒子的生存期。垂直轴上显示表索引。

en: Start Frame
zh-hans: 开始帧

en: Phase the animation, so it starts on a frame other than 0.
zh-hans: 对动画进行相位调整，使其从一个帧开始，而非从 0 开始。

en: Remaps speed in the defined range to a 0-1 value through the animation.
zh-hans: 通过动画将定义范围内的速度重新映射为 0-1 值。

en: Tiles
zh-hans: 瓦片

en: Defines the tiling of the texture.
zh-hans: 定义纹理的平铺。

en: Specifies the animation type: Whole Sheet or Single Row. Whole Sheet will animate over the whole texture sheet from left to right, top to bottom. Single Row will animate a single row in the sheet from left to right.
zh-hans: 指定动画类型：“整页”或“单行”。“整页”将从左到右、从上到下为整个纹理板绘制动画。“单行”则将从左到右为工作表中的单行绘制动画。

en: Row Mode
zh-hans: 行模式

en: Determine how the row is selected for each particle.
zh-hans: 确定如何为每个粒子选择行。

en: Row
zh-hans: 行

en: The row in the sheet which will be played.
zh-hans: 要播放的工作表中的行。

en: The list of Sprites to be played.
zh-hans: 要播放的 Sprites 列表。

en: Frame
zh-hans: 帧

en: The frame in the sheet which will be used.
zh-hans: 将使用的工作表中的框架。

en: Cycles
zh-hans: 周期

en: Specifies how many times the animation will loop during the lifetime of the particle.
zh-hans: 指定动画在粒子生命周期中循环的次数。

en: Affected UV Channels
zh-hans: 受影响的 UV 通道

en: Specifies which UV channels will be animated.
zh-hans: 指定要绘制动画的 UV 通道。

en: Whole Sheet
zh-hans: 整张工作表

en: Single Row
zh-hans: 单行

en: Random
zh-hans: 随机

en: Mesh Index
zh-hans: 网格索引

en: Controls the color of each particle based on its speed.
zh-hans: 根据速度控制每个粒子的颜色。

en: Remaps speed in the defined range to a color.
zh-hans: 将定义范围内的速度重新映射为颜色。

en: Colliders
zh-hans: 碰撞器

en: The list of collision shapes to use for the trigger.
zh-hans: 用于触发器的碰撞形状列表。

en: Create a GameObject containing a sphere collider and assign it to the list.
zh-hans: 创建一个包含球体碰撞体的游戏对象并将其分配给列表。

en: Inside
zh-hans: 内部

en: What to do for particles that are inside the collision volume.
zh-hans: 如何处理碰撞体内的粒子。

en: Outside
zh-hans: 外部

en: What to do for particles that are outside the collision volume.
zh-hans: 如何处理碰撞体外的粒子。

en: Enter
zh-hans: 进入

en: Triggered once when particles enter the collision volume.
zh-hans: 当粒子进入碰撞体时触发一次。

en: Triggered once when particles leave the collision volume.
zh-hans: 当粒子离开碰撞体时触发一次。

en: Collider Query Mode
zh-hans: 碰撞体查询模式

en: Required in order to get collider information when using the ParticleSystem.GetTriggerParticles script API. Disabled by default because it has a performance cost.
    When set to One, the script can retrieve the first collider in the list that the particle interacts with.
    Setting to All will return all colliders that the particle interacts with.
zh-hans: 在使用 ParticleSystem.GetTriggerParticles 脚本 API 时，为了获取碰撞体信息，这是必要条件。默认情况下已禁用，因为它会降低性能。
    设置为“一”时，脚本可以检索列表中与粒子交互的第一个碰撞体。
    设置为“全部”将返回与粒子交互的所有碰撞体。

en: Radius Scale
zh-hans: 半径缩放

en: Scale particle bounds by this amount to get more precise collisions.
zh-hans: 缩放该数量的粒子边界以便获得更精确的碰撞。

en: Visualize Bounds
zh-hans: 可视化边界

en: Render the collision bounds of the particles.
zh-hans: 渲染粒子的碰撞边界。

en: Kill
zh-hans: 杀掉

en: Callback
zh-hans: 回调

en: One
zh-hans: 一个

en: Angular Velocity
zh-hans: 角速率

en: Controls the angular velocity of each particle during its lifetime.
zh-hans: 控制每个粒子在其生命周期内的角速度。

en: If enabled, you can control the angular velocity limit separately for each axis.
zh-hans: 如果启用，您可以对各个轴的角速率限制进行单独控制。

en: Controls the size of each particle during its lifetime.
zh-hans: 控制每个粒子在其生命周期中的大小。

en: Constant Color
zh-hans: 常量颜色

en: If enabled, you can control the noise separately for each axis.
zh-hans: 如果启用，您可以分别控制每个轴的噪声。

en: How strong the overall noise effect is. If you use a curve to set this value, the Particle System applies the curve over the lifetime of each particle.
zh-hans: 整体噪声效果有多强。如果使用曲线来设置此值，粒子系统会在每个粒子的生存期内应用该曲线。

en: Frequency
zh-hans: 频率

en: Low values create soft, smooth noise, and high values create rapidly changing noise.
zh-hans: 低值会产生柔和、平滑的噪音，而高值会产生快速变化的噪音。

en: Damping
zh-hans: 阻尼

en: If enabled, strength is proportional to frequency.
zh-hans: 如果启用，强度将会与频率成比例。

en: Octaves
zh-hans: 倍率

en: Layers of noise that combine to produce final noise (Adding octaves increases the performance cost substantially!)
zh-hans: 结合起来产生最终噪声的噪声层（添加倍率会大大增加性能成本！）

en: Octave Multiplier
zh-hans: 倍率乘数

en: When combining each octave, scale the intensity by this amount.
zh-hans: 合并各个倍率时，按此数量缩放强度。

en: Octave Scale
zh-hans: 倍率缩放

en: When combining each octave, zoom in by this amount.
zh-hans: 合并各个倍率时，按此数量放大。

en: Generate 1D, 2D or 3D noise.
zh-hans: 生成 1D、2D 或 3D 噪音。

en: Scroll Speed
zh-hans: 滚动速度

en: Scroll the noise map over the particle system. If you use a curve to set this value, the Particle System applies the curve over the lifetime of each particle.
zh-hans: 在粒子系统上滚动噪声贴图。如果使用曲线来设置此值，粒子系统会在每个粒子的生存期内应用该曲线。

en: Remap
zh-hans: 重新映射

en: Remap the final noise values into a new range. If you use a curve to set this value, the Particle System applies the curve over the lifetime of each particle.
zh-hans: 将最终噪声值重新映射到一个新范围。如果使用曲线来设置此值，粒子系统会在每个粒子的生存期内应用该曲线。

en: Remap Curve
zh-hans: 重新映射曲线

en: Position Amount
zh-hans: 位置数量

en: What proportion of the noise is applied to the particle positions. If you use a curve to set this value, the Particle System applies the curve over the lifetime of each particle.
zh-hans: 将多大比例的噪声施加到粒子位置。如果使用曲线来设置此值，粒子系统会在每个粒子的生存期内应用该曲线。

en: Rotation Amount
zh-hans: 旋转量

en: What proportion of the noise is applied to the particle rotations, in degrees per second. If you use a curve to set this value, the Particle System applies the curve over the lifetime of each particle.
zh-hans: 将多大比例的噪声施加到粒子旋转（以度/秒为单位）。如果使用曲线来设置此值，粒子系统会在每个粒子的生存期内应用该曲线。

en: Size Amount
zh-hans: 尺寸量

en: Multiply the size of the particle by a proportion of the noise. If you use a curve to set this value, the Particle System applies the curve over the lifetime of each particle.
zh-hans: 将粒子大小乘以噪声比例。如果使用曲线来设置此值，粒子系统会在每个粒子的生存期内应用该曲线。

en: Preview the noise as a texture.
zh-hans: 将噪音作为纹理预览。

en: Preview (Disabled)
zh-hans: 预览（已禁用）

en: Preview is disabled in multi-object editing mode.
zh-hans: 多对象编辑模式下禁用预览。

en: Low (1D)
zh-hans: 低(1D)

en: Medium (2D)
zh-hans: 中等 (2D)

en: High (3D)
zh-hans: 高(3D)

en: Select the type of data to populate this stream with.
zh-hans: 选择要使用此流填充的数据类型。

en: Number of Components
zh-hans: 组件数量

en: How many of the components (XYZW) to fill.
zh-hans: 要填充多少个组件（XYZW）。

en: Defines the shape of the volume from which particles can be emitted, and the direction of the start velocity.
zh-hans: 定义粒子发射体的形状以及起始速度的方向。

en: Radius of the shape.
zh-hans: 半径形状。

en: Radius Thickness
zh-hans: 半径厚度

en: Control the thickness of the spawn volume, from 0 to 1.
zh-hans: 控制生成体积的厚度，从 0 到 1。

en: Angle
zh-hans: 角度

en: Angle of the cone.
zh-hans: 锥体角度

en: Length of the cone.
zh-hans: 锥的长度。

en: Box Thickness
zh-hans: 盒厚度

en: When using shell/edge modes, control the thickness of the spawn volume, from 0 to 1.
zh-hans: 使用 shell/edge 模式时，控制生成卷的厚度；范围为 0 到 1。

en: Generate particles from vertices, edges or triangles.
zh-hans: 从顶点、边或三角形生成粒子。

en: Mesh that the particle system will emit from.
zh-hans: 发射粒子系统的网格。

en: MeshRenderer that the particle system will emit from.
zh-hans: 发射粒子系统的 MeshRenderer。

en: SkinnedMeshRenderer that the particle system will emit from.
zh-hans: 发射粒子系统的 SkinnedMeshRenderer。

en: Sprite that the particle system will emit from.
zh-hans: 发射粒子系统的 Sprite。

en: SpriteRenderer that the particle system will emit from.
zh-hans: 发射粒子系统的 SpriteRenderer。

en: Single Material
zh-hans: 单一材质

en: Only emit from a specific material of the mesh.
zh-hans: 仅从网格的特定材质发射。

en: Use Mesh Colors
zh-hans: 使用网格颜色

en: Modulate particle color with mesh vertex colors, or if they don't exist, use the shader color property "_Color" or "_TintColor" from the material. Does not read texture colors.
zh-hans: 使用网格顶点颜色调整粒子颜色；如果没有网格顶点，请使用材质中的着色器颜色属性 "_Color" or "_TintColor"。请勿读取纹理颜色。

en: Normal Offset
zh-hans: 法线偏移

en: Offset particle spawn positions along the mesh normal.
zh-hans: 沿网格法线偏移的粒子生成位置。

en: Texture that the particles will sample their color from.
zh-hans: 粒子用来从中对颜色采样的纹理。

en: Clip Channel
zh-hans: 剪辑频道

en: Select a channel to use for discarding particles.
zh-hans: 选择一个用于丢弃粒子的通道。

en: Clip Threshold
zh-hans: 剪辑阈值

en: Only emit from parts of the texture where the Clip Channel is greater than or equal to this value.
zh-hans: 仅从“剪辑通”道大于或等于此值的纹理部分发射。

en: Color affects Particles
zh-hans: 颜色会影响粒子

en: Multiply the particle color by the texture RGB value.
zh-hans: 将粒子颜色乘以纹理 RGB 值。

en: Alpha affects Particles
zh-hans: Alpha 影响粒子

en: Multiply the particle alpha by the texture alpha value.
zh-hans: 将粒子 alpha 乘以纹理 alpha 值。

en: Bilinear Filtering
zh-hans: 双线性过滤

en: Blend between pixels on the texture.
zh-hans: 在纹理上的像素之间混合。

en: UV Channel
zh-hans: UV 通道

en: Use the selected UV channel from the source mesh, for reading the texture.
zh-hans: 使用源网格中选定的 UV 通道来读取纹理。

en: Align To Direction
zh-hans: 方向对齐

en: Automatically align particles based on their initial direction of travel.
zh-hans: 根据初始行进方向自动对齐粒子。

en: Randomize Direction
zh-hans: 随机化方向

en: Override the initial direction of travel with a random direction.
zh-hans: 用随机方向覆盖初始行进方向。

en: Spherize Direction
zh-hans: 球面化方向

en: Override the initial direction of travel with a direction that projects particles outwards from the center of the Shape Transform.
zh-hans: 用从“形状转换”中心向外投射粒子的方向覆盖初始行进方向。

en: Randomize Position
zh-hans: 随机化位置

en: Move the starting positions by a random amount, up to this maximum value.
zh-hans: 随机移动起始位置至此最大值。

en: Emit from:
zh-hans: 发射于：

en: Specifies from where particles are emitted.
zh-hans: 指定粒子的发射位置。

en: Donut Radius
zh-hans: 甜甜圈半径

en: The radius of the donut. Used to control the thickness of the ring.
zh-hans: 甜甜圈的半径。该半径用于控制环的厚度。

en: Translate the emission shape.
zh-hans: 转换发射形状。

en: Rotate the emission shape.
zh-hans: 旋转发射形状。

en: Scale the emission shape.
zh-hans: 缩放发射形状。

en: Sphere Thickness Handle Change
zh-hans: 球体厚度手柄更改

en: Sphere Handle Change
zh-hans: 球体手柄更改

en: Circle Thickness Handle Change
zh-hans: 圆形厚度手柄更改

en: Circle Handle Change
zh-hans: 圆形手柄更改

en: Hemisphere Thickness Handle Change
zh-hans: 半球厚度手柄更改

en: Hemisphere Handle Change
zh-hans: 半球手柄更改

en: Cone Thickness Handle Change
zh-hans: 锥体厚度手柄更改

en: Cone Handle Change
zh-hans: 锥体手柄更改

en: Cone Volume Thickness Handle Change
zh-hans: 锥体体积厚度手柄更改

en: Cone Volume Handle Change
zh-hans: 锥体体积手柄更改

en: Box Handle Change
zh-hans: 盒体手柄更改

en: Donut Handle Change
zh-hans: 圆环手柄更改

en: Donut Radius Thickness Handle Change
zh-hans: 圆环半径厚度手柄更改

en: Donut Radius Handle Change
zh-hans: 圆环半径手柄更改

en: Edge Handle Change
zh-hans: 边缘手柄更改

en: Rectangle Handle Change
zh-hans: 矩形手柄更改

en: Shape Transform Change
zh-hans: 形状变换更改

en: Cone
zh-hans: 锥体

en: Donut
zh-hans: 甜甜圈

en: Mesh Renderer
zh-hans: 网格渲染器

en: Skinned Mesh Renderer
zh-hans: 蒙皮网格渲染器

en: Circle
zh-hans: 圆形

en: Edge
zh-hans: 边缘

en: Triangle
zh-hans: 三角形

en: Ping-Pong
zh-hans: 乒乓

en: Burst Spread
zh-hans: 突发扩张

en: Green
zh-hans: 绿色

en: Blue
zh-hans: 蓝色

en: Shape gizmo editing mode.
zh-hans: 形状小工具编辑模式。

en: Shape transform position editing mode.
zh-hans: 形状变换位置编辑模式。

en: Shape transform rotation editing mode.
zh-hans: 形状变换旋转编辑模式。

en: Shape transform scale editing mode.
zh-hans: 形状变换缩放编辑模式。

en: To use mesh colors, your source mesh must either provide vertex colors, or its shader must contain a color property named "_Color" or "_TintColor".
zh-hans: 要使用网格颜色，您的源网格必须提供顶点颜色，或者其着色器必须包含名为 “_ Color ” 或 “_ TintColor” 的颜色属性。

en: Remaps speed in the defined range to a size.
zh-hans: 将定义范围内的速度重新映射为大小。

en: Controls the size of each particle based on its speed.
zh-hans: 根据速度控制每个粒子的大小。

en: The length of time the Particle System is emitting particles. If the system is looping, this indicates the length of one cycle.
zh-hans: “粒子系统”发射粒子的时间长度。如果系统正在循环，则该长度表示一个周期的长度。

en: Looping
zh-hans: 循环播放

en: If true, the emission cycle will repeat after the duration.
zh-hans: 如果为 true，则在持续时间之后重复发射周期。

en: Prewarm
zh-hans: 预热

en: When played, a prewarmed system will be in a state as if it had emitted one loop cycle. Can only be used if the system is looping.
zh-hans: 播放时，预热系统将处于一种好像其已经发出了一个循环周期的状态。只能在系统循环时使用。

en: Start Delay
zh-hans: 启动延迟

en: Delay in seconds that this Particle System will wait before emitting particles. Cannot be used together with a prewarmed looping system.
zh-hans: 此“粒子系统”在发射粒子之前等待的延迟时间（以秒为单位）。不能与预热循环系统共用。

en: Max Particles
zh-hans: 最大粒子

en: The number of particles in the system will be limited by this number. Emission will be temporarily halted if this is reached.
zh-hans: 系统中粒子数量受此数量的限制。达到此数量后将暂时停止发射。

en: Start Lifetime
zh-hans: 起始生命周期

en: Start lifetime in seconds, particle will die when its lifetime reaches 0.
zh-hans: 以秒为单位开始生命周期，粒子将在其生命周期达到 0 时消亡。

en: Start Speed
zh-hans: 起始速度

en: The start speed of particles, applied in the starting direction.
zh-hans: 在起始方向施加的粒子的起始速度。

en: The start color of particles.
zh-hans: 粒子的起始颜色。

en: 3D Start Size
zh-hans: 3D 开始大小

en: If enabled, you can control the size separately for each axis.
zh-hans: 如果启用，您可以分别控制每个轴的大小。

en: Start Size
zh-hans: 起始大小

en: The start size of particles.
zh-hans: 粒子的起始大小。

en: 3D Start Rotation
zh-hans: 3D 开始旋转

en: If enabled, you can control the rotation separately for each axis.
zh-hans: 如果启用，您可以分别控制每个轴的旋转。

en: Start Rotation
zh-hans: 开始旋转

en: The start rotation of particles in degrees.
zh-hans: 粒子的起始旋转度数。

en: Flip Rotation
zh-hans: 翻转旋转

en: Cause some particles to spin in the opposite direction. (Set between 0 and 1, where a higher value causes more to flip)
zh-hans: 导致某些粒子朝反方向翻转。（设置在 0 和 1 之间；值越大，翻转越多）

en: Play On Awake*
zh-hans: 唤醒时播放*

en: If enabled, the system will start playing automatically. Note that this setting is shared between all Particle Systems in the current particle effect.
zh-hans: 如果启用，系统将自动开始播放。请注意，此设置在当前粒子效果中的所有“粒子系统”之间共享。

en: Gravity Modifier
zh-hans: 重力修改器

en: Scales the gravity defined in Physics Manager
zh-hans: 缩放“物理管理器”中定义的重力

en: Scaling Mode
zh-hans: 缩放模式

en: Use the combined scale from our entire hierarchy, just this local particle node, or only apply scale to the shape module.
zh-hans: 仅在此局部粒子节点中使用我们整个层次结构中的组合缩放，或仅将缩放应用于形状模块。

en: Simulation Space
zh-hans: 模拟空间

en: Makes particle positions simulate in world, local or custom space. In local space they stay relative to their own Transform, and in custom space they are relative to the custom Transform.
zh-hans: 使粒子位置在世界、本地或自定义空间中模拟。在本地空间中，粒子会保持与其自身的“转换”相对，而在自定义空间中，粒子会保持与自定义“转换”相对。

en: Custom Simulation Space
zh-hans: 自定义模拟空间

en: Makes particle positions simulate relative to a custom Transform component.
zh-hans: 使粒子位置相对于自定义“转换”组件进行模拟。

en: Simulation Speed
zh-hans: 模拟速度

en: Scale the playback speed of the Particle System.
zh-hans: 缩放“粒子系统”的播放速度。

en: Delta Time
zh-hans: 时间差

en: Use either the Delta Time or the Unscaled Delta Time. Useful for playing effects whilst paused.
zh-hans: 使用“增量时间”或“未缩放的增量时间”。对暂停时的播放效果很有用。

en: Auto Random Seed
zh-hans: 自动随机种子

en: Simulate differently each time the effect is played.
zh-hans: 每次播放效果时都会做不同模拟。

en: Random Seed
zh-hans: 随机种子

en: Randomize the look of the Particle System. Using the same seed will make the Particle System play identically each time. After changing this value, restart the Particle System to see the changes, or check the Resimulate box.
zh-hans: 随机化“粒子系统”的外观。使用相同的种子会使“粒子系统”每次都相同。更改此值后，需要重新启动“粒子系统”才能查看更改，或者选择“重新模拟”框。

en: Custom Velocity
zh-hans: 自定义速度

en: An extra velocity value added to emitted particles when the Emitter Velocity Mode is Custom.
zh-hans: 当“发射器速度模式”为“自定义”时会向发射的粒子添加一个额外的速度值。

en: Emitter Velocity Mode
zh-hans: 发射器速度模式

en: How to determine the extra velocity imparted to particles by the Particle System. Use the Transform option to add the velocity calculated from the system's Transform. Use Rigidbody to add the velocity of the system's Rigidbody. Use Custom to add the velocity specified in the Custom Velocity property.
zh-hans: 如何确定粒子系统赋予粒子的额外速度。使用“变换”选项可添加根据系统的“变换”计算出的速度。使用“刚体”可添加系统刚体的速度。使用“自定义”可添加在“自定义速度”属性中指定的速度。

en: Stop Action
zh-hans: 停止行动

en: When the Particle System is stopped and all particles have died, should the GameObject automatically disable/destroy itself?
zh-hans: 当粒子系统停止且所有粒子都已经消亡后，游戏对象会自动禁用/销毁自身吗？

en: Choose whether to continue simulating the Particle System when offscreen. Catch-up mode pauses offscreen simulations but performs a large simulation step when they become visible, giving the appearance that they were never paused. Automatic uses Pause mode for looping systems, and AlwaysSimulate if not looping.
zh-hans: 选择是否在屏幕外继续模拟粒子系统。“追赶”模式将暂停屏幕外模拟，但在模拟变为可见状态时执行大型模拟步骤，从而带来从未暂停模拟的印象。“自动”使用“暂停”模式来循环系统，如果不循环，则使用 AlwaysSimulate。

en: Ring Buffer Mode
zh-hans: 环状缓冲模式

en: Rather than dying when their lifetime has elapsed, particles will remain alive until the Max Particles buffer is full, at which point new particles will replace the oldest.
zh-hans: 粒子不会在生命周期结束时死亡，而是会保持存活，直到“最大粒子数”缓冲区已满，此时新粒子将取代最早的粒子。

en: Loop Range
zh-hans: 循环范围

en: Particle lifetimes may loop between a fade-in and fade-out time, in order to use curves for the entire time they are alive. Values are in the 0-1 range.
zh-hans: 粒子生命周期可以在淡入和淡出时间之间循环，以便在粒子存活的整个时间内使用曲线。值在 0-1 范围内。

en: Local
zh-hans: 局部

en: World
zh-hans: 世界

en: Destroy
zh-hans: 销毁

en: Pause and Catch-up
zh-hans: 暂停和追赶

en: Always Simulate
zh-hans: 始终模拟

en: Pause Until Replaced
zh-hans: 暂停直到替换

en: Loop Until Replaced
zh-hans: 循环直到替换

en: Rigidbody
zh-hans: 刚体

en: Controls the initial lifetime of particles based on the speed of the emitter.
zh-hans: 根据发射器速度控制粒子的初始生存期。

en: Maps the speed to a value along the curve, when using one of the curve modes.
zh-hans: 使用其中一种曲线模式时，将速度映射到曲线上的一个值。

en: Defines the render mode of the particle renderer.
zh-hans: 定义粒子渲染器的渲染模式。

en: Defines the material used to render particles.
zh-hans: 定义用于渲染粒子的材质。

en: Trail Material
zh-hans: 拖尾材质

en: Defines the material used to render particle trails.
zh-hans: 定义用于渲染粒子轨迹的材质。

en: Specifies the Meshes to render for each particle. When using a non-uniform distribution, you can also specify the weightings for each Mesh.
zh-hans: 指定要为每个粒子渲染的网格。使用非均匀分布时，还可以为每个网格指定权重。

en: Mesh Distribution
zh-hans: 网格分布

en: Specifies the method Unity uses to randomly assign Meshes to particles.
zh-hans: 指定 Unity 用于将网格随机分配给粒子的方法。

en: Min Particle Size
zh-hans: 最小粒子大小

en: How small is a particle allowed to be on screen at least? 1 is entire viewport. 0.5 is half viewport.
zh-hans: 屏幕上最小允许有多小的粒子？1 为整个视区。0.5 为半个视区。

en: Max Particle Size
zh-hans: 最大粒子大小

en: How large is a particle allowed to be on screen at most? 1 is entire viewport. 0.5 is half viewport.
zh-hans: 屏幕上最大允许有多大的粒子？1 为整个视区。0.5 为半个视区。

en: Camera Scale
zh-hans: 摄像机缩放

en: How much the camera speed is factored in when determining particle stretching.
zh-hans: 确定粒子拉伸时，相机速度的影响程度。

en: Speed Scale
zh-hans: 速度比例

en: Defines the length of the particle compared to its speed.
zh-hans: 定义与自身速度比较的粒子的长度。

en: Length Scale
zh-hans: 长度比例

en: Defines the length of the particle compared to its width. This determines the base length of particles when they don't move. A value of 1 is neutral, causing no stretching or squashing.
zh-hans: 定义粒子与其宽度相比较的长度。这确定了粒子不移动时的基本长度。值为 1 表示中性，不产生拉伸和挤压。

en: Freeform Stretching
zh-hans: 自由拉伸

en: Enables alternative stretching behavior where particles don't get thin when viewed head-on and where particle rotation can be independent from stretching direction.
zh-hans: 启用交替拉伸行为，这种情况下，正面观察的粒子不会变薄，并且粒子旋转可以独立于拉伸方向。

en: Rotate With Stretch
zh-hans: 旋转并拉伸

en: Rotate the particles based on the direction they are stretched in. This is added on top of other particle rotation.
zh-hans: 根据粒子的拉伸方向旋转粒子。这是在其他粒子旋转的基础上附加的行为。

en: Sorting Fudge
zh-hans: 排序校正

en: Lower the number and most likely these particles will appear in front of other transparent objects, including other particles.
zh-hans: 降低数值，这些粒子大部分将出现在其它透明对象前面，包括其他粒子。

en: This is disabled as the Sorting Group component handles the sorting for this Renderer.
zh-hans: 由于“排序组”组件会处理此渲染器的排序，因此禁用此选项。

en: Sort Mode
zh-hans: 排序模式

en: Draw order of the particles. They can be sorted by:
    - Distance (from the camera position)
    - Oldest particles in front
    - Youngest prticles in front
    - Depth (distance from the camera plane)
zh-hans: 粒子的绘制顺序。粒子可以按以下方式排序：
    - 距离（与摄像机位置的距离）
    - 最旧的粒子在前面
    - 最新的粒子在前面
    - 深度（与摄像机平面的距离）

en: Set whether the rotation of the particles is defined in Screen or World space.
zh-hans: 设置是否在“屏幕”或“世界”空间中定义粒子的旋转。

en: Only opaque materials cast shadows
zh-hans: 只有不透明材质投射阴影

en: Only opaque materials receive shadows. When using deferred rendering, all opaque objects receive shadows.
zh-hans: 只有不透明材质接受阴影。使用延迟渲染时，所有不透明对象都会接受阴影。

en: Apply a shadow bias to prevent self-shadowing artifacts. The specified value is the proportion of the particle size.
zh-hans: 应用阴影偏离以防止自阴影伪影。指定的值与粒子大小成比例。

en:  When enabled, Unity considers this renderer as being static for the sake of shadow rendering. If the SRP implements cached shadow maps, this field indicates to the render pipeline what renderers are considered static and what renderers are considered dynamic.
zh-hans: 启用后，为了进行阴影渲染，Unity 将此渲染器视为静态。如果 SRP 实现了缓存的阴影贴图，此字段向渲染管线指示哪些渲染器被视为静态，而哪些渲染器被视为动态。

en: Specifies whether the Particle System renders 'Per Object Motion', 'Camera Motion', or 'No Motion' vectors to the Camera Motion Vector Texture. Note that there is no built-in support for Per-Particle Motion.
zh-hans: 指定粒子系统是否将“每个对象运动”、“相机运动”或“无运动”矢量渲染到“相机运动矢量纹理”。注意“Per-Particle 运动”没有内置支持。

en: Normal Direction
zh-hans: 法线方向

en: Value between 0.0 and 1.0. If 1.0 is used, normals will point towards camera. If 0.0 is used, normals will point out in the corner direction of the particle.
zh-hans: 值在 0.0 和 1.0. 之间。如果使用 1.0，法线将指向摄像机。如果使用 0.0，法线将向外指向粒子的角落方向。

en: Allow Roll
zh-hans: 允许滚动

en: Allows billboards to roll with the camera. It is often useful to disable this option when using VR.
zh-hans: 允许 billboards 与摄像机一起滚动。使用 VR 时禁用此选项通常很有用。

en: Name of the Renderer's sorting layer.
zh-hans: 渲染器排序层的名称。

en: Render Alignment
zh-hans: 渲染对齐

en: Specifies if the particles will face the camera, align to world axes, or stay local to the system's transform.
zh-hans: 指定粒子是面向相机、与世界轴对齐，还是保持系统转换的局部。

en: Applies an offset to the pivot of particles, as a multiplier of its size.
zh-hans: 对粒子中心应用偏移，作为其大小的乘数。

en: Cause some particles to be flipped horizontally and/or vertically. (Set between 0 and 1, where a higher value causes more to flip)
zh-hans: 导致某些粒子水平和/或垂直翻转。（设置在 0 和 1 之间；值越大，翻转越多）

en: Cause some mesh particles to be flipped along each of their axes. Use a shader with CullMode=None, to avoid inside-out geometry. (Set between 0 and 1, where a higher value causes more to flip)
zh-hans: 导致某些网格粒子沿其每个轴翻转。请使用 CullMode=None 的着色器以避免几何体内外相反（设置在 0 和 1 之间；值越大，翻转越多）

en: Visualize Pivot
zh-hans: 可视化枢轴

en: Render the pivot positions of the particles.
zh-hans: 渲染粒子的枢轴位置。

en: Custom Vertex Streams
zh-hans: 自定义顶点流

en: Choose whether to send custom particle data to the shader.
zh-hans: 选择是否将自定义粒子数据发送到着色器。

en: Enable Mesh GPU Instancing
zh-hans: 启用网格 GPU 实例化

en: When rendering mesh particles, use GPU Instancing on platforms where it is supported, and when using shaders that contain a Procedural Instancing pass (#pragma instancing_options procedural).
zh-hans: 渲染网格粒子或者使用包含“过程实例”通道的着色器 (#pragma instancing_options procedural)时，在支持的平台上使用“GPU 实例”。

en: Apply Active Color Space
zh-hans: 应用当前颜色空间

en: When using Linear Rendering, particle colors will be converted appropriately before being passed to the GPU.
zh-hans: 使用“线性渲染”时，粒子颜色将在传递到 GPU 之前进行适当转换。

en: GPU Instancing does not support using the same shader for the Trails. Please use a different shader, or disable the GPU Instancing checkbox.
zh-hans: GPU 实例化不支持为拖尾使用相同的着色器。请改用其他着色器，或禁用“GPU 实例化”复选框。

en: Stretched Billboard
zh-hans: 伸展 Billboard

en: Horizontal Billboard
zh-hans: 水平广告牌

en: Vertical Billboard
zh-hans: 垂直 Billboard

en: By Distance
zh-hans: 通过距离

en: Oldest in Front
zh-hans: 最旧的放前面

en: Youngest in Front
zh-hans: 最新的放在最前面

en: By Depth
zh-hans: 按深度

en: View
zh-hans: 视图

en: Facing
zh-hans: 面对

en: Velocity
zh-hans: 速度

en: Camera Motion Only
zh-hans: 仅摄像机运动

en: Per Object Motion
zh-hans: 每对象运动

en: Force No Motion
zh-hans: 强制无动作

en: Masking
zh-hans: 遮罩

en: Defines the masking behavior of the particles. See Sprite Masking documentation for more details.
zh-hans: 定义粒子的遮罩行为。更多细节请参见 “Sprite 遮罩”文档。

en: No Masking
zh-hans: 无遮罩

en: Visible Inside Mask
zh-hans: 遮罩中可见

en: Visible Outside Mask
zh-hans: 遮罩外可见

en: Uniform Random
zh-hans: 均匀随机

en: Non-uniform Random
zh-hans: 非均匀随机

en: Using Align to Direction in the Shape Module forces the system to be rendered using Local Render Alignment.
zh-hans: 在“形状模块”中使用“对齐方向”会强制使用“局部渲染对齐”来渲染系统。

en: Modified Collision Plane Transform
zh-hans: 已修改的碰撞平面变换

en: Lifetime Loss
zh-hans: 生存期损失

en: When particle collides, it will lose this fraction of its Start Lifetime
zh-hans: 粒子发生碰撞时，它将失去其“开始粒子的生命周期”中的这一部分

en: Planes
zh-hans: 平面

en: Planes are defined by assigning a reference to a transform. This transform can be any transform in the scene and can be animated. Multiple planes can be used. Note: the Y-axis is used as the plane normal.
zh-hans: 通过为转换分配引用来定义平面。此转换可以是场景中的任何转换，且可以设置动画。可以使用多个平面。注意：Y 轴被用作平面法线。

en: Create an empty GameObject and assign it as a plane.
zh-hans: 创建一个空游戏对象并将其指定为一个平面。

en: Min Kill Speed
zh-hans: 最小消亡速度

en: When particles collide and their speed is lower than this value, they are killed.
zh-hans: 当粒子发生碰撞且其速度低于此值时，粒子会被销毁。

en: Max Kill Speed
zh-hans: 最大消失速度

en: When particles collide and their speed is higher than this value, they are killed.
zh-hans: 当粒子发生碰撞且其速度高于此值时，粒子会被销毁。

en: When particle collides, it will lose this fraction of its speed. Unless this is set to 0.0, particle will become slower after collision.
zh-hans: 粒子发生碰撞时，它会失去这部分速度。除非将其设置为 0.0，否则粒子在碰撞后会变慢。

en: Bounce
zh-hans: 反弹

en: When particle collides, the bounce is scaled with this value. The bounce is the upwards motion in the plane normal direction.
zh-hans: 粒子发生碰撞时，反弹将使用此值进行缩放。反弹是平面法线方向上的向上运动。

en: Only used for visualizing the planes: Wireframe or Solid.
zh-hans: 仅用于平面的可视化：Wireframe 或“实体”。

en: Scale Plane
zh-hans: 缩放平面

en: Resizes the visualization planes.
zh-hans: 调整可视化平面的大小。

en: Collides With
zh-hans: 碰撞对象

en: Collides the particles with colliders included in the layermask.
zh-hans: 将粒子与包含在 layermask 中的碰撞器进行碰撞。

en: Enable Dynamic Colliders
zh-hans: 启用动态碰撞器

en: Should particles collide with dynamic objects?
zh-hans: 粒子是否应该与动态物体碰撞？

en: Max Collision Shapes
zh-hans: 最大碰撞形状

en: How many collision shapes can be considered for particle collisions. Excess shapes will be ignored. Terrains take priority.
zh-hans: 粒子碰撞可以考虑多少个碰撞形状。多余的形状将被忽略。地形优先。

en: Collision Quality
zh-hans: 碰撞质量

en: Quality of world collisions. Medium and low quality are approximate and may leak particles.
zh-hans: 世界碰撞的质量。中等质量和低质量很相似，可能会泄漏颗粒。

en: Size of voxels in the collision cache. Smaller values improve accuracy but require higher memory usage and are less efficient.
zh-hans: 碰撞缓存中的体素的大小。较小的值可提高准确性，但需要使用更多内存，效率也会降低。

en: Send Collision Messages
zh-hans: 发送碰撞消息

en: Send collision callback messages.
zh-hans: 发送碰撞回调消息。

en: Collide with a list of Planes, or the Physics World.
zh-hans: 与一系列“平面”或“物理世界”发生碰撞。

en: Use 3D Physics or 2D Physics.
zh-hans: 使用 3D 物理或 2D 物理。

en: Collider Force
zh-hans: 碰撞器力度

en: Control the strength of particle forces on colliders.
zh-hans: 控制碰撞器上粒子力的强度。

en: Multiply by Collision Angle
zh-hans: 乘以碰撞角

en: Should the force be proportional to the angle of the particle collision?  A particle collision directly along the collision normal produces all the specified force whilst collisions away from the collision normal produce less force.
zh-hans: 力应该与粒子碰撞角度成比例吗？直接沿着碰撞法线的粒子碰撞会产生所有指定的力，而远离碰撞法线的碰撞则会产生较小的力。

en: Multiply by Particle Speed
zh-hans: 乘以粒子速度

en: Should the force be proportional to the particle speed?
zh-hans: 力应该与粒子速度成比例吗？

en: Multiply by Particle Size
zh-hans: 乘以粒子大小

en: Should the force be proportional to the particle size?
zh-hans: 力应该与粒子大小成比例吗？

en: Medium (Static Colliders)
zh-hans: 中等（静态碰撞器）

en: Low (Static Colliders)
zh-hans: 低（静态碰撞体）

en: Solid
zh-hans: 实体

en: Move plane editing mode.
zh-hans: 移动平面编辑模式。

en: Rotate plane editing mode.
zh-hans: 旋转平面编辑模式。

en: Controls the angular velocity of each particle based on its speed.
zh-hans: 根据速度控制每个粒子的角速度。

en: Create and assign a Particle System as sub-emitter.
zh-hans: 创建并指定一个“粒子系统”作为“子发射器”。

en: Inherit
zh-hans: 继承

en: Determines what properties to inherit from the Parent System.
zh-hans: 决定要从父系统继承的属性。

en: Emit Probability
zh-hans: 发射概率

en: Determines the proportion of sub-emitter spawn events that successfully triggers the associated sub-emitter.
zh-hans: 确定子发射器生成事件可成功触发相关子发射器的比例。

en: The following sub-emitters are not descendents of their owning Particle System. Reparent the sub-emitters so that they are children of their owning system:
zh-hans: 以下子发射器不是拥有这些子发射器的粒子系统的后代。重新设置子发射器的父子关系，使这些子发射器成为拥有这些子发射器的系统的子对象：

en: Birth
zh-hans: 出生

en: Death
zh-hans: 死亡

en: Trigger
zh-hans: 触发器

en: Manual
zh-hans: 用户手册

en: Sub emission of particles. This allows each particle to emit particles in another system.
zh-hans: 子粒子发射。该选项允许每个粒子在另一个系统中同样发射粒子。

en: Used to scale the force applied to this Particle System. If you use a curve to set this value, the Particle System applies the curve over the lifetime of each particle.
zh-hans: 用于缩放作用于此粒子系统的力。如果使用曲线来设置此值，粒子系统会在每个粒子的生存期内应用该曲线。

en: Influence Filter
zh-hans: 影响过滤器

en: Use either a LayerMask or a List, to decide which Force Fields affect this Particle System.
zh-hans: 使用 LayerMask 或列表来确定影响此粒子系统的力场。

en: Influence Mask
zh-hans: 影响遮罩

en: Select a global mask of which GameObjects can affect this Particle System.
zh-hans: 选择一个全局遮罩以确保可以通过其游戏对象影响此粒子系统。

en: Create a GameObject containing a Particle System Force Field and assign it to the list.
zh-hans: 创建一个包含粒子系统力场的游戏对象并将其分配给列表。

en: Layer Mask and List
zh-hans: 层遮罩和列表

en: Rate over Time
zh-hans: 随单位时间产生的粒子数

en: The number of particles emitted per second.
zh-hans: 每秒发射的粒子数。

en: Rate over Distance
zh-hans: 随移动距离产生的粒子数

en: The number of particles emitted per distance unit.
zh-hans: 每距离单位发射的粒子数。

en: Bursts
zh-hans: 突发

en: Emission of extra particles at specific times during the duration of the system.
zh-hans: 在系统持续时间内的特定时间发射额​​外粒子。

en: When the burst will trigger.
zh-hans: 突发触发的时间。

en: Count
zh-hans: 数量

en: The number of particles to emit.
zh-hans: 要发射的粒子数。

en: How many times to emit the burst. Use the dropdown to repeat infinitely.
zh-hans: 发射突发多少次。使用下拉列表无限重复。

en: Interval
zh-hans: 间隔

en: Repeat the burst every N seconds.
zh-hans: 每 N 秒重复一次突发。

en: Probability
zh-hans: 概率

en: 0-1 Chance that the burst will trigger.
zh-hans: 0-1 突发触发的几率。

en: Randomize
zh-hans: 随机化

en: Randomize force every frame. Only available when using random between two constants or random between two curves.
zh-hans: 随机强制每帧。仅在两个常数或两个曲线之间使用随机时可用。

en: Specifies if the force values are in local space (rotated with the transform) or world space.
zh-hans: 指定力值是在本地空间（使用转换旋转）还是在世界空间中。

en: Amount of particles that have a light source attached to them.
zh-hans: 附着有光源的粒子数量。

en: Random Distribution
zh-hans: 随机分布

en: Emit lights randomly, or at regular intervals.
zh-hans: 随机发射光线，或定期发射光线。

en: Light prefab to be used for spawning particle lights.
zh-hans: 用于产生粒子光线的光照预制件。

en: Use Particle Color
zh-hans: 使用粒子颜色

en: Check the option to multiply the particle color by the light color. Otherwise, only the color of the light is used.
zh-hans: 检查粒子颜色乘以浅色选项。否则，仅使用光的颜色。

en: Size Affects Range
zh-hans: 大小影响范围

en: Multiply the range of the light with the size of the particle.
zh-hans: 将光线范围乘以粒子大小。

en: Alpha Affects Intensity
zh-hans: Alpha 影响强度

en: Multiply the intensity of the light with the alpha of the particle.
zh-hans: 将光的强度乘以粒子的 alpha。

en: Range Multiplier
zh-hans: 范围乘数

en: Apply a custom multiplier to the range of the lights. If you use a curve to set this value, the Particle System applies the curve over the lifetime of each particle.
zh-hans: 将自定义乘数应用于光照范围上。如果使用曲线来设置此值，粒子系统会在每个粒子的生存期内应用该曲线。

en: Apply a custom multiplier to the intensity of the lights. If you use a curve to set this value, the Particle System applies the curve over the lifetime of each particle.
zh-hans: 将自定义乘数应用于光强度。如果使用曲线来设置此值，粒子系统会在每个粒子的生存期内应用该曲线。

en: Maximum Lights
zh-hans: 最大灯光数量

en: Limit the amount of lights the system can create. This module makes it very easy to create lots of lights, which can hurt performance.
zh-hans: 限制系统可以创建的灯光数量。使用该模块可以很容易地创建大量灯光，这可能会降低性能。

en: Only point and spot lights are supported on particles.
zh-hans: 粒子上仅支持点光源和聚光灯。

en: Pre
zh-hans: 预先

en: Pre-release
zh-hans: 预发布版本

en: Release
zh-hans: 释放

en: Exp
zh-hans: 实验

en: Experimental
zh-hans: 试验

en: Release Candidate
zh-hans: 候选发布版本

en: This package is not accessible anymore.
zh-hans: 此包不再可供访问。

en: {0} '{1}' Manifest
zh-hans: {0} '{1}' 清单

en: Information
zh-hans: 信息

en: Display name
zh-hans: 显示名称

en: Package name
zh-hans: 包名

en: View in Package Manager
zh-hans: 在包管理器中查看

en: One package shown
zh-hans: 已显示一个包

en: All {0} packages shown
zh-hans: 已显示所有 {0} 个包

en: {0} of {1}
zh-hans: {0} / {1}

en: Currently downloaded
zh-hans: 当前已下载

en: Recommended
zh-hans: 推荐

en: Requested but overridden
zh-hans: 已请求但被覆盖

en: Latest update
zh-hans: 最新更新

en: [Package Manager Window] UPM server is not running. Please check that your Editor was not launched with '-noUpm' command line option.
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口] UPM 服务器未运行。请确认你的编辑器不是使用 '-noUpm' 命令行选项启动的。

en: UPM server is not running
zh-hans: UPM 服务器未运行

en: Please wait, installing a package...
zh-hans: 请稍候，正在安装一个包...

en: Pre-release packages are in the process of becoming stable and will be available as production-ready by the end of this LTS release. We recommend using these only for testing purposes and to give us direct feedback until then.
zh-hans: 预发布包正在变得稳定，并且在此 LTS 发行版结束时将可用于实际生产。我们建议仅将这些包用于测试，届时请直接给我们提供反馈。

en: Experimental packages are new packages or experiments on mature packages in the early stages of development. Experimental packages are not supported by Unity.
zh-hans: 实验包是新的包，或者是在开发的早期阶段对成熟的包进行的实验。Unity 不支持实验包。

en: Release Candidate (RC) versions of a package will transition to Released with the current editor release. RCs are supported by Unity
zh-hans: 包的候选发布版本 (RC) 将通过当前编辑器发行版转换为“已发布”。Unity 支持 RC

en: This package is hosted on a Scoped Registry.
zh-hans: 此包托管在作用域注册表上。

en: This package is locked because it's part of a feature set. Click unlock button to be able to make changes
zh-hans: 此包已被锁定，因为它是功能集的一部分。单击解锁按钮可以进行更改

en: This {0} is installed as part of
zh-hans: 此 {0} 作为

en:  and
zh-hans:  和

en:  Features.
zh-hans:  功能的一部分进行安装。

en:  Feature.
zh-hans:  功能的一部分进行安装。

en: This Package is part of the {0} Features, therefore we recommend keeping the version {1} installed. Changing to a different version may affect the Features' performance.
zh-hans: 此包是 {0} 功能的一部分，因此我们建议保留安装的版本 {1}。更改为其他版本可能会影响功能的性能。

en: This Package is part of the {0} Feature, therefore we recommend keeping the version {1} installed. Changing to a different version may affect the Feature's performance.
zh-hans: 此包是 {0} 功能的一部分，因此我们建议保留安装的版本 {1}。更改为其他版本可能会影响功能的运行性能。

en: This is an Entitlement package.
zh-hans: 这是一个“权利”包。

en: Version {0}
zh-hans: 版本 {0}

en: Version {0} - {1}
zh-hans: 版本 {0} - {1}

en: Unity installed version {0} because another package depends on it (version {0} overrides version {1}).
zh-hans: Unity 安装了版本 {0}，因为另一个包依赖于它（版本 {0} 覆盖版本 {1}）。

en: At least one other package depends on this version of the package.
zh-hans: 至少有另外一个包依赖于此包版本。

en: At least one other package depends on version {0} of this package.
zh-hans: 至少有另外一个包依赖于此包的版本 {0}。

en: You seem to be offline
zh-hans: 您好像是离线状态

en: Refresh list
zh-hans: 刷新列表

en: Manual resolve
zh-hans: 手动解决

en: packages
zh-hans: 包

en: Refreshing {0}...
zh-hans: 正在刷新 {0}...

en: Error refreshing {0}, see console
zh-hans: 刷新 {0} 时出错，请参阅控制台

en: Error refreshing {0}
zh-hans: 刷新 {0} 时出错

en: Last update {0}
zh-hans: 上次更新：{0}

en: (custom)
zh-hans: （自定义）

en: (local)
zh-hans: （本地）

en: enabled
zh-hans: 已启用

en: installed
zh-hans: 已安装

en: See other versions
zh-hans: 查看其他版本

en: {0} packages
zh-hans: {0} 个包

en: This feature has been manually customized
zh-hans: 已手动自定义此功能

en: This {0} is installed.
zh-hans: 已安装此 {0}。

en: This {0} is available for download.
zh-hans: 此 {0} 可供下载。

en: This {0} is available for import.
zh-hans: 此 {0} 可供导入。

en: This {0} is in development.
zh-hans: 此 {0} 在开发中。

en: A newer version of this {0} is available.
zh-hans: 此 {0} 的更新版本现已可用。

en: There are errors with this {0}. Please read the {0} details for further guidance.
zh-hans: 此 {0} 有错误。请阅读 {0} 详细信息以获取进一步指导。

en: There are warnings with this {0}. Please read the {0} details for further guidance.
zh-hans: 此 {0} 有警告。请阅读 {0} 详细信息以获取进一步指导。

en: {0} refreshing in progress.
zh-hans: 正在刷新 {0}。

en: {0} downloading in progress.
zh-hans: 正在下载 {0}。

en: {0} pausing in progress.
zh-hans: 正在暂停 {0}。

en: {0} resuming in progress.
zh-hans: 正在恢复 {0}。

en: {0} installing in progress.
zh-hans: 正在安装 {0}。

en: {0} resetting in progress.
zh-hans: 正在重置 {0}。

en: {0} removing in progress.
zh-hans: 正在移除 {0}。

en: New Scoped Registry
zh-hans: 新建作用域注册表

en: Edit Registry Name
zh-hans: 编辑注册表名称

en: Edit Registry URL
zh-hans: 编辑注册表 URL

en: Edit Registry Scopes
zh-hans: 编辑注册表作用域

en: Add New Registry Draft
zh-hans: 添加新的注册表草稿

en: Remove registry
zh-hans: 移除注册表

en: Registry Selection Change
zh-hans: 注册表选择更改

en: There are packages in your project that are from this scoped registry, please remove them before removing the scoped registry.
zh-hans: 你的项目中有一些包来自此作用域注册表，请在移除作用域注册表之前将这些包移除。

en: Cannot delete scoped registry
zh-hans: 无法删除作用域注册表

en: You are about to delete a scoped registry, are you sure you want to continue?
zh-hans: 你即将删除一个作用域注册表，确定要继续吗？

en: Deleting a scoped registry
zh-hans: 删除作用域注册表

en: Updating a scoped registry
zh-hans: 更新作用域注册表

en: There are packages in your project that are from this scoped registry, updating the URL or the scopes could result in errors in your project. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-hans: 你的项目中有一些包来自此作用域注册表，更新 URL 或范围可能会导致你的项目中出现错误。你确定要继续吗？

en: Discard unsaved changes
zh-hans: 放弃未保存的更改

en: You have unsaved changes which would be lost if you continue this operation. Do you want to continue and discard unsaved changes?
zh-hans: 你有未保存的更改，如果继续执行此操作，这些更改将会丢失。你要继续并丢弃未保存的更改吗？

en: (None)
zh-hans: （无）

en: There is no description for this package.
zh-hans: 此包没有相关描述。

en: {0} or higher
zh-hans: {0} 或更高

en: {0} and {1} to improve compatibility with the range of these versions of Unity
zh-hans: {0} 和 {1}，可改善与所有这些 Unity 版本的兼容性

en: Package has been submitted using Unity {0}
zh-hans: 已使用 Unity {0} 提交包

en: Size: {0} (Number of files: {1})
zh-hans: 大小：{0}（文件数：{1}）

en: Different versions of the sample are already imported at
zh-hans: 样本的不同版本已导入到

en: They will be deleted when you update.
zh-hans: 更新时将删除它们。

en: The sample is already imported at
zh-hans: 样本已导入到

en: Importing again will override all changes you have made to it.
zh-hans: 再次导入将覆盖您对其所做的所有更改。

en: A different version of the sample is already imported at
zh-hans: 样本的另一个版本已导入到

en: It will be deleted when you update.
zh-hans: 更新时将删除它。

en: Unity Package Manager
zh-hans: Unity 包管理器

en:  Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-hans:  您确定要继续吗？

en: Update
zh-hans: 更新

en: Unity Registry
zh-hans: Unity 注册表

en: My Registries
zh-hans: 我的注册表

en: In Project
zh-hans: 在项目中

en: Built-in
zh-hans: 内置

en: My Assets
zh-hans: 我的资产

en: Packages: {0}
zh-hans: 包：{0}

en: Status
zh-hans: 状态

en: Filters
zh-hans: 过滤器

en: Advanced Project Settings
zh-hans: 高级项目设置

en: Reset Packages to defaults
zh-hans: 将包重置为默认值

en: Reset Package Database
zh-hans: 重置包数据库

en: Reset Stylesheets
zh-hans: 重置样式表

en: Add package from disk...
zh-hans: 添加来自磁盘的包...

en: Select package on disk
zh-hans: 选择磁盘上的包

en: [Package Manager] Please select a valid package.json file in a package folder.
zh-hans: [包管理器] 请在包文件夹中选择一个有效的 package.json 文件。

en: Add package from tarball...
zh-hans: 添加来自 tarball 的包...

en: Add package from git URL...
zh-hans: 添加来自 git URL 的包...

en: Add package from git URL
zh-hans: 添加来自 git URL 的包

en: Add package by name...
zh-hans: 按名称添加包...

en: Sort:
zh-hans: 排序：

en: Images & Videos
zh-hans: 图像和视频

en: View images & videos on Asset Store
zh-hans: 查看资源商店中的图像和视频

en: Package Manager
zh-hans: 包管理器

en: Fetching {0}...
zh-hans: 正在获取 {0}...

en: There are no {0}.
zh-hans: 无任何 {0}。

en: No results for "{0}"
zh-hans: "{0}" 无结果

en: Update to
zh-hans: 更新到

en: Resume
zh-hans: 继续

en: Installing
zh-hans: 正在安装

en: Removing
zh-hans: 正在移除

en: Updating to
zh-hans: 正在更新到

en: Enabling
zh-hans: 正在启用

en: Disabling
zh-hans: 正在禁用

en: Resetting
zh-hans: 正在重置

en: Click to install this {0} into your project.
zh-hans: 单击可将此 {0} 安装到项目中。

en: Click to remove this {0} from your project.
zh-hans: 单击可从项目中移除此 {0}。

en: Click to update this {0} to the specified version.
zh-hans: 单击可将此 {0} 更新到指定的版本。

en: Enable the use of this {0} in your project.
zh-hans: 在项目中启用此 {0}。

en: Disable the use of this {0} in your project.
zh-hans: 在项目中禁用此 {0}。

en: Click to download this {0} for later use.
zh-hans: 单击可下载此 {0} 以供稍后使用。

en: Click to download the latest version of this {0}.
zh-hans: 单击可下载此 {0} 的最新版本。

en: Click to pause the download of this {0}.
zh-hans: 单击可暂停下载此 {0}。

en: Click to resume the download of this {0}.
zh-hans: 单击可继续下载此 {0}。

en: Click to cancel the download of this {0}.
zh-hans: 单击可取消下载此 {0}。

en: Click to import assets from the {0} into your project.
zh-hans: 单击可将资源从 {0} 导入项目。

en: Click to reset this {0} dependencies to their default versions.
zh-hans: 单击可将此 {0} 依赖关系重置为其默认版本。

en: Click to check for updates and update to latest version
zh-hans: 单击可检查更新并更新到最新版本

en: You need to accept Asset Store Terms of Service and EULA before you can download/update any package.
zh-hans: 需要先接受资源商店服务条款和 EULA，然后才能下载/更新任何的包。

en: Read and accept
zh-hans: 阅读并接受

en: You need to restore your network connection to perform this action.
zh-hans: 您需要还原网络连接才能执行此操作。

en: {0} is already up-to-date.
zh-hans: {0} 已经是最新版本。

en: You cannot remove this {0} because another installed package or feature depends on it. See dependencies for more details.
zh-hans: 不能移除此 {0}，因为另一个已安装的包或功能依赖于它。请查看“依赖关系”以了解更多详细信息。

en: You cannot reset this {0} because one of its included packages is customized. You must remove them manually. See the list of packages in the {0} for more information.
zh-hans: 不能重置此 {0}，因为其包含的包之一是自定义包。必须手动移除它们。请参阅 {0} 中的包列表以了解更多信息。

en: You cannot reset this {0} because one of its included packages has changed version. See the list of packages in the {0} for more information.
zh-hans: 不能重置此 {0}，因为其包含的包之一已更改版本。请参阅 {0} 中的包列表以了解更多信息。

en: The resume request has been sent. Please wait for the download to resume.
zh-hans: 已发送继续请求。请等待下载继续。

en: The pause request has been sent. Please wait for the download to pause.
zh-hans: 已发送暂停请求。请等待下载暂停。

en: A resume request has been sent. You cannot cancel this download until it is resumed.
zh-hans: 已发送继续请求。在恢复下载之前，无法取消此下载。

en: The download request has been sent. Please wait for the download to start.
zh-hans: 已发送下载请求。请等待下载开始。

en: This package is no longer available and can not be downloaded anymore.
zh-hans: 此包不再可用，无法再下载。

en: This package is no longer available and can not be imported anymore.
zh-hans: 此包不再可用，无法再导入。

en: You need to wait until the compilation is finished to perform this action.
zh-hans: 您需要等到编译完成后才能执行此操作。

en: You need to wait until other install or uninstall operations are finished to perform this action.
zh-hans: 您需要等到其他安装或卸载操作完成后才能执行此操作。

en: You need to be online.
zh-hans: 您需要处于在线状态。

en: You need to sign in with a licensed account to perform this action.
zh-hans: 您需要使用许可帐户登录才能执行此操作。

en: Changing a {0} that is part of a feature can lead to errors. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh-hans: 更改作为功能一部分的 {0} 可能会导致错误。您确定要继续吗？

en: This version of the package is being used by other packages. Upgrading a different version might break your project. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-hans: 其他包正在使用此版本的包。升级其他版本可能会破坏您的项目。您确定要继续吗？

en: This {0} includes a package version that is different from what's already installed. Would you like to reset the following package to the required version?
    \u2022 {1}
zh-hans: 此 {0} 包含的一个包版本与已安装的版本不同。需要将以下包重置为所需的版本吗？
    \u2022 {1}

en: This {0} includes package versions that are different from what are already installed. Would you like to reset the following packages to the required versions?
    \u2022 {1}
zh-hans: 此 {0} 包含的一些包版本与已安装的版本不同。需要将以下包重置为所需的版本吗？
    \u2022 {1}

en: Install and Reset
zh-hans: 安装并重置

en: Install Only
zh-hans: 仅安装

en: You will lose all your changes (if any) if you delete a package in development. Are you sure?
zh-hans: 如果删除开发中的包，您将丢失所有更改（如果有）。您确定吗？

en: Disable Built-In Package
zh-hans: 禁用内置包

en: Are you sure you want to disable this built-in package?
zh-hans: 您确定要禁用此内置包吗？

en: Never ask
zh-hans: 从不询问

en: Removing {0}
zh-hans: 正在移除 {0}

en: Are you sure you want to remove this {0} that is used by at least one installed feature?
zh-hans: 此 {0} 由至少一项已安装的功能使用，您确定要移除它吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this {0}?
zh-hans: 您确定要移除此 {0} 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset this {0}?
    The following included package will reset to the required version:
    \u2022 {1}
zh-hans: 您确定要重置此 {0} 吗？
    以下包含的一个包将重置为所需的版本：
    \u2022 {1}

en: Are you sure you want to reset this {0}?
    The following included packages will reset to their required versions:
    \u2022 {1}
zh-hans: 您确定要重置此 {0} 吗？
    以下包含的一些包将重置为它们所需的版本：
    \u2022 {1}

en: View documentation
zh-hans: 查看文档

en: View changelog
zh-hans: 查看变更日志

en: View licenses
zh-hans: 查看许可证

en: QuickStart
zh-hans: 快速入门

en: [Package Manager Window] Unable to find valid {0} for this {1}.
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口] 无法为此 {1} 找到有效的 {0}。

en: documentation
zh-hans: 文档

en: changelog
zh-hans: 变更日志

en: license documentation
zh-hans: 许可证文档

en: quick start documentation
zh-hans: 快速入门文档

en: {0} Package Manifests
zh-hans: {0} 包清单

en: Invalid Package Manifest
zh-hans: 无效的包清单

en: Must be lowercase
zh-hans: 必须小写

en: Organization name
zh-hans: 组织名称

en: Must be lowercase and not include dots '.'
zh-hans: 必须为小写字母，且不包含点 '.'

en: Display name used in UI.
zh-hans: UI 中使用的显示名称。

en: Must follow SemVer (ex: 1.0.0-preview.1).
zh-hans: 必须遵循 SemVer（如：1.0.0-preview.1）。

en: Type (optional).
zh-hans: 类型（可选）。

en: Visibility in Editor
zh-hans: 编辑器中的可见性

en: Minimal Unity Version
zh-hans: 最低 Unity 版本

en: Major
zh-hans: 主要

en: Major version of Unity
zh-hans: Unity 的主要版本

en: Minor
zh-hans: 次要

en: Minor version of Unity
zh-hans: Unity 的次要版本

en: Specific release (ex: 0a9)
zh-hans: 特定版本（如：0a9）

en: Brief Description
zh-hans: 简要描述

en: Unity Version Enabled
zh-hans: 已启用 Unity 版本

en: Visibility
zh-hans: 可视性

en: Version (optional)
zh-hans: 版本（可选）

en: Unable to find the package with the specified version.
    Please check the version and try again.
zh-hans: 无法找到指定版本的包。
    请检查版本，然后再试一次。

en: Unable to find the package with the specified name.
    Please check the name and try again.
zh-hans: 无法找到指定名称的包。
    请检查名称，然后再试一次。

en: [Package Manager Window] Package manager extension failed with error: {0}
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口] 包管理器扩展失败，并出现以下错误：{0}

en: Show all
zh-hans: 显示全部

en: Categories
zh-hans: 类别

en: One Package Included
zh-hans: 包含一个包

en: {0} Packages Included
zh-hans: 包含 {0} 个包

en: Version {0} (Installed {1})
zh-hans: 版本 {0}（已安装 {1}）

en: Using version {0} because at least one other package or feature depends on it
zh-hans: 正在使用版本 {0}，因为至少有另一个包或功能依赖于它

en: This package has been customized.
zh-hans: 已自定义此包。

en: This package has been manually changed.
zh-hans: 已手动更改此包。

en: This package has been manually customized
zh-hans: 已手动自定义此包

en: assets
zh-hans: 资源

en: Features
zh-hans: 功能

en: Packages
zh-hans: 数据包

en: Packages - {0}
zh-hans: 包 - {0}

en: packages and features
zh-hans: 包和功能

en: A warning occurred
zh-hans: 出现了警告

en: An error occurred
zh-hans: 出现了错误

en: {0} See console for more details.
zh-hans: {0} 请查看控制台以了解更多详细信息。

en: Extensions
zh-hans: 扩展

en: I understand
zh-hans: 我了解

en: enable
zh-hans: 启用

en: preview
zh-hans: 预览

en: package
zh-hans: 包

en: scoped
zh-hans: 作用域

en: registries
zh-hans: 注册表

en: registry
zh-hans: 注册表

en: dependencies
zh-hans: 依赖关系

en: Registry name cannot be null, empty or whitespace
zh-hans: 注册表名称不能为 null、空或空格

en: Scope(s) cannot be empty
zh-hans: 作用域不能为空

en: "URL" must be a valid uri with a scheme matching the http|https pattern
zh-hans: "URL" 必须是有效的 uri，且其模式必须与 http|https 模式匹配

en: [Package Manager Window] Unsupported progress state {0}.
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口] 不支持的进度状态 {0}。

en: Cannot perform upm operation
zh-hans: 无法执行 upm 操作

en: [Package Manager Window]
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口]

en: feature
zh-hans: 功能

en: built-in package
zh-hans: 内置包

en: This built in package controls the presence of the {0} module.
zh-hans: 此内置包可以控制 {0} 模块是否存在。

en: [Package Manager Window] Error adding package: {0}.
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口] 添加包时出错：{0}。

en: [Package Manager Window] Error adding/removing packages: {0}.
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口] 添加/移除包时出错：{0}。

en: Error fetching package list offline.
zh-hans: 离线获取包列表时出错。

en: Error fetching package list.
zh-hans: 获取包列表时出错。

en: [Package Manager Window] Error embedding package: {0}.
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口] 嵌入包时出错：{0}。

en: [Package Manager Window] Error removing package: {0}.
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口] 移除包时出错：{0}。

en: Error searching for packages offline.
zh-hans: 离线搜索包时出错。

en: Error searching for packages.
zh-hans: 搜索包时出错。

en: [Package Manager Window] There are packages installed from the registry {0}. Please remove the packages before removing the registry.
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口] 从注册表 {0} 安装了一些包。在移除注册表之前，请先移除包。

en: This package is not available to use because there is no license registered for your user. Please sign in with a licensed account. If the problem persists, please contact your administrator.
zh-hans: 由于没有为您的用户注册许可证，因此无法使用此包。请使用许可帐户进行登录。如果仍有问题，请联系管理员。

en: Got it
zh-hans: 已完成

en: Package download in progress
zh-hans: 正在下载包

en: Please note that entering Play Mode while Unity is downloading a package may impact performance
zh-hans: 请注意，在 Unity 下载包时进入播放模式可能会影响性能

en: Play Mode in progress
zh-hans: 正处于播放模式

en: Please note that making changes in the Package Manager while in Play Mode may impact performance.
zh-hans: 请注意，播放模式下在包管理器中进行更改可能会影响性能。

en: Copying samples files
zh-hans: 复制样本文件

en: Cleaning previous import...
zh-hans: 清理上一次导入...

en: Download aborted
zh-hans: 已中止下载

en: Adding a new package
zh-hans: 添加新的包

en: [Package Manager Window] Error while fetching categories: {0}
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口] 获取类别时出错：{0}

en: [Package Manager Window] Error while fetching labels: {0}
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口] 获取标签时出错：{0}

en: User not logged in.
zh-hans: 用户未登录。

en: Error parsing product details.
zh-hans: 解析产品详细信息时出错。

en: [Package Manager Window] Error while getting product update details: {0}
zh-hans: [包管理器窗口] 获取产品更新详细信息时出错：{0}

en: Unknown publisher
zh-hans: 未知的发布者

en: Multiple versions of the same package found on disk and we could not determine which one to take. Please remove one of the following files:
zh-hans: 在磁盘上发现了同一个包的多个版本，我们无法确定要使用哪个版本。请移除以下其中一个文件：

en: Invalid product details.
zh-hans: 无效的产品详细信息。

en: Unable to get asset purchase details because you may not have purchased this package.
zh-hans: 无法获取资产购买详细信息，因为您可能尚未购买此包。

en: Unable to retrieve asset product details.
zh-hans: 无法检索资产产品详细信息。

en: Unable to retrieve asset package info.
zh-hans: 无法检索资源包信息。

en: Server response is not a valid JSON
zh-hans: 服务器响应不是有效的 JSON

en: Server response is
zh-hans: 服务器响应是

en: The download could not be completed. Please try again.
zh-hans: 无法完成下载。请重试。

en: The download could not be aborted. Please try again.
zh-hans: 无法中止下载。请重试。

en: The Asset Store package you are trying to download is not available to the current Unity account. If you purchased this asset from the Asset Store using a different account, use that Unity account to sign into the Editor.
zh-hans: 尝试下载的资源商店包不可供当前 Unity 帐户使用。如果您使用了其他帐户从资源商店购买此资源，请使用那个 Unity 帐户登录编辑器。

en: Download aborted.
zh-hans: 已中止下载。

en: Access token invalid
zh-hans: 访问令牌无效

en: TokenInfo invalid
zh-hans: TokenInfo 无效

en: UserInfo invalid
zh-hans: UserInfo 无效

en: Plane|
zh-hans: 平面|

en: Cross|
zh-hans: 交叉|

en: Mesh|
zh-hans: 网格|

en: Create New Tree
zh-hans: 创建新树

en: Create Wind Zone
zh-hans: 创建风区

en: Move Branch|Select a branch spline point and drag to move it.
zh-hans: 移动树枝|选择分支样条点并进行拖拽。

en: Rotate Branch|Select a branch spline point and drag to rotate it.
zh-hans: 旋转树枝|选择一个树枝样条点并将其拖拽旋转。

en: Free Hand|Click on a branch spline node and drag to draw a new shape.
zh-hans: 徒手|点击树枝样条节点并拖拽绘制一个新图形。

en: Move Leaf|Select a leaf spline point and drag to move it.
zh-hans: 旋转树叶|选择树叶样条点并将其拖拽。

en: Rotate Leaf|Select a leaf spline point and drag to rotate it.
zh-hans: 旋转树叶|选择树叶样条点并将其拖拽旋转

en: Random|
zh-hans: 随机|

en: Alternate|
zh-hans: 替代|

en: Opposite|
zh-hans: 相反|

en: Whorled|
zh-hans: 螺旋|

en: Tree Seed|The global seed that affects the entire tree. Use it to randomize your tree, while keeping the general structure of it.
zh-hans: 树种|影响整棵树的全局种子。在保持树木的总体结构的同时，使用此选项来使树随机化。

en: Area Spread|Adjusts the spread of trunk nodes. Has an effect only if you have more than one trunk.
zh-hans: 区域扩展|调节树干节点扩展。只要不是一个树干节点就会有效果。

en: Ground Offset|Adjusts the offset of trunk nodes on Y axis.
zh-hans: 地面偏移|在 Y 轴上调整树干节点的偏移。

en: LOD Quality|Defines the level-of-detail for the entire tree. A low value will make the tree less complex, a high value will make the tree more complex. Check the statistics in the hierarchy view to see the current complexity of the mesh.
zh-hans: LOD 质量|定义整个树的细节级别。较低的值将使树没有那么复杂，较高的值将使树更加复杂。检查层级视图中的统计以便了解当前网格的复杂程度。

en: Ambient Occlusion|Toggles ambient occlusion on or off.
zh-hans: 环境光遮挡|切换或关闭环境光遮挡。

en: AO Density|Adjusts the density of ambient occlusion.
zh-hans: AO 密度|调节环境光遮挡密度。

en: Translucency Color|The color that will be multiplied in when the leaves are backlit.
zh-hans: 半透明颜色|树叶背光照射时此颜色成倍增强。

en: Trans. View Dep.|Translucency view dependency. Fully view dependent translucency is relative to the angle between the view direction and the light direction. View independent is relative to the angle between the leaf's normal vector and the light direction.
zh-hans: Trans. View Dep.|半透明视图依赖性。视图依赖的半透明与视图方向和光照方向之间夹角成比例。视图依赖性与树叶的法线向量和光照方向之间的夹角成比例。

en: Alpha Cutoff|Alpha values from the base texture smaller than the alpha cutoff are clipped creating a cutout.
zh-hans: Alpha 修剪|小于Alpha 修剪的基础纹理阿尔法值将被剪掉，创建出一个镂空。

en: Shadow Strength|Makes the shadows on the leaves less harsh. Since it scales all the shadowing that the leaves receive, it should be used with care for trees that are e.g. in a shadow of a mountain.
zh-hans: 暗影强度|使树叶上的阴影弱化。因为选项缩放树叶接收的所有阴影，在树上应用时应该多加注意，例如，在山的阴影中的树。

en: Shadow Offset|Scales the values from the Shadow Offset texture set in the source material. It is used to offset the position of the leaves when collecting the shadows, so that the leaves appear as if they were not placed on one quad. It's especially important for billboarded leaves and they should have brighter values in the center of the texture and darker ones at the border. Start out with a black texture and add different shades of gray per leaf.
zh-hans: 阴影偏移|缩放在源材质中设置的阴影偏移纹理值。聚集阴影时，该值用于抵消树叶位置，因此树叶就好像没有放置在四边形上。特别是对于广告牌树叶尤其重要，它们应该在纹理中央有亮度值，边框上有暗度值。以黑色的纹理开始并为每个树叶添加不同的灰度。

en: Full Res|
zh-hans: 全部分辨率|

en: Half Res|
zh-hans: 半分辨率|

en: Quarter Res|
zh-hans: 四分之一分辨率|

en: One-8th Res|
zh-hans: 八分之一分辨率|

en: One-16th Res|
zh-hans: 十六分之一分辨率|

en: Shadow Caster Res.|Defines the resolution of the texture atlas containing alpha values from source diffuse textures. The atlas is used when the leaves are rendered as shadow casters. Using lower resolution might increase performance.
zh-hans: 阴影投射分辨率|定义纹理图集的分辨率，该图集包含源漫反射纹理的阿尔法值。当树叶渲染为阴影投射时使用此图集。使用较低的分辨率可能提高性能。

en: LOD Multiplier|Adjusts the quality of this group relative to tree's LOD Quality, so that it is of either higher or lower quality than the rest of the tree.
zh-hans: LOD 乘数|调节该组中与树的 LOD 相关的质量，使其比其他树的质量更高或者更低。

en: Branch Only|
zh-hans: 仅枝|

en: Branch + Fronds|
zh-hans: 树枝 + 叶状体

en: Fronds Only|
zh-hans: 仅叶状体|

en: Geometry Mode|Type of geometry for this branch group.
zh-hans: 几何体模式|该支组的几何体类型。

en: Branch Material|The primary material for the branches.
zh-hans: 枝的材质|枝的主要材质。

en: Break Material|Material for capping broken branches.
zh-hans: 折断材质|封盖断枝的材质。

en: Frond Material|Material for the fronds.
zh-hans: 叶状体材质|叶状体材质。

en: Length|Adjusts the length of the branches.
zh-hans: 长度|调节树枝长度。

en: Relative Length|Determines whether the radius of a branch is affected by its length.
zh-hans: 相对长度|确定树枝半径是否受其长度影响。

en: Radius|Adjusts the radius of the branches, use the curve to fine-tune the radius along the length of the branches.
zh-hans: 半径|调节树枝的半径，使用曲线沿着树枝长度微调半径。

en: Cap Smoothing|Defines the roundness of the cap/tip of the branches. Useful for cacti.
zh-hans: 树冠平滑|确定树枝冠部/梢头的圆度。适用于仙人掌。

en: Crinkliness|Adjusts how crinkly/crooked the branches are, use the curve to fine-tune.
zh-hans: 褶皱度|调整树枝的褶皱/弯曲程度。使用曲线进行微调。

en: Seek Sun|Use the curve to adjust how the branches are bent upwards/downwards and the slider to change the scale.
zh-hans: 向阳性|使用曲线调整树枝向上/向下弯曲并使用滑块更改比例。

en: Noise|Overall noise factor, use the curve to fine-tune.
zh-hans: 噪音|整体噪音因子，使用曲线进行微调。

en: Noise Scale U|Scale of the noise around the branch, lower values will give a more wobbly look, while higher values gives a more stochastic look.
zh-hans: 噪波比例 U|树枝周围的噪波比例，数值较低时，树枝摆动的幅度较大；数值较高时，树枝摆动会更加随机。

en: Noise Scale V|Scale of the noise along the branch, lower values will give a more wobbly look, while higher values gives a more stochastic look.
zh-hans: 噪波比例 V|树枝周围的噪波比例，数值较低时，树枝摆动的幅度较大；数值较高时，树枝摆动会更加随机。

en: Flare Radius|The radius of the flares, this is added to the main radius, so a zero value means no flares.
zh-hans: 光斑半径|光斑的半径。该半径添加到主半径中，因此零值表示没有光斑。

en: Flare Height|Defines how far up the trunk the flares start.
zh-hans: 光斑高度|定义树干的光斑开始高度。

en: Flare Noise|Defines the noise of the flares, lower values will give a more wobbly look, while higher values gives a more stochastic look.
zh-hans: 光斑噪波|定义光斑噪波，定义光斑的噪波。数值较低时，树枝摆动的幅度较大；数值较高时，树枝摆动会更加随机。

en: Weld Length|Defines how far up the branch the weld spread starts.
zh-hans: 连接长度|定义树枝从开始处连接延伸的长度。

en: Spread Top|Weld's spread factor on the top-side of the branch, relative to its parent branch. Zero means no spread.
zh-hans: 延伸到顶|树枝顶侧的连接延伸因子（相对于父级树枝）。零表示没有延伸。

en: Spread Bottom|Weld's spread factor on the bottom-side of the branch, relative to its parent branch. Zero means no spread.
zh-hans: 延伸到底|树枝底侧的连接延伸因子（相对于父级树枝）。零表示没有延伸。

en: Break Chance|Chance of a branch breaking, i.e. 0 = no branches are broken, 0.5 = half of the branches are broken, 1.0 = all the branches are broken.
zh-hans: 折断几率|树枝折断的几率，即，0 = 无枝折断， 0.5 = 枝一半折断，1.0 = 所有枝折断。

en: Break Location|This range defines where the branches will be broken. Relative to the length of the branch.
zh-hans: 折断位置|该范围定义了枝的折断位置。与枝的长度相对。

en: Frond Count|Defines the number of fronds per branch. Fronds are always evenly spaced around the branch.
zh-hans: 叶状体计数|定义每个树枝的叶状体数量。叶状体始终平均分布于树枝周围。

en: Frond Width|The width of the fronds, use the curve to adjust the specific shape along the length of the branch.
zh-hans: 叶状体宽度|叶状体宽度，使用曲线沿着树枝长度调整具体形状。

en: Frond Range|Defines the starting and ending point of the fronds.
zh-hans: 叶状体范围|定义叶状体开始点和结束点。

en: Frond Rotation|Defines rotation around the parent branch.
zh-hans: 叶状体旋转|定义围绕父级树枝的旋转。

en: Frond Crease|Adjust to crease / fold the fronds.
zh-hans: 叶状体褶皱|调节以褶皱/折叠叶状体。

en: Geometry Mode|The type of geometry created. You can use a custom mesh, by selecting the Mesh option, ideal for flowers, fruits, etc.
zh-hans: 几何体模式|创建的几何体类型。通过选择网格选项您可以使用自定义的网格，非常适合花卉、水果等。

en: Material|Material used for the leaves.
zh-hans: 材质|用于树叶的材质。

en: Mesh|Mesh used for the leaves.
zh-hans: 网格|用于树叶的网格。

en: Size|Adjusts the size of the leaves, use the range to adjust the minimum and the maximum size.
zh-hans: 尺寸|调节树叶的尺寸，使用范围调整尺寸的最小值和最大值。

en: Perpendicular Align|Adjusts whether the leaves are aligned perpendicular to the parent branch.
zh-hans: 垂直对齐|调整树叶是否和父级树枝垂直对齐。

en: Horizontal Align|Adjusts whether the leaves are aligned horizontally.
zh-hans: 水平对齐|调整树叶是否水平对齐。

en: Profile
zh-hans: 配置文件

en: Tree
zh-hans: 树

en: Wind Zone
zh-hans: 风区

en: Distribution|
zh-hans: 分布|

en: Geometry|
zh-hans: 几何体|

en: Material|Controls global material properties of the tree.
zh-hans: 材质|控制树的全局材质属性。

en: Distribution|Adjusts the count and placement of branches in the group. Use the curves to fine tune position, rotation and scale. The curves are relative to the parent branch or to the area spread in case of a trunk.
zh-hans: 分布|调节该组中树枝的计数以及位置。使用曲线微调位置、旋转和缩放。曲线和父级树枝成比例变化，或者如果是树干则与其区域延伸成比例变化。

en: Geometry|Select what type of geometry is generated for this branch group and which materials are applied. LOD Multiplier allows you to adjust the quality of this group relative to tree's LOD Quality.
zh-hans: 几何体|选择为该枝组生成的几何体类型以及枝组应用的材质。LOD 乘数可以调整与树 LOD 质量相关的该组质量。

en: Shape|Adjusts the shape and growth of the branches. Use the curves to fine tune the shape, all curves are relative to the branch itself.
zh-hans: 形状|调整树枝的形状和生长。使用曲线来微调形状，所有曲线都与树枝本身相关。

en: Fronds|
zh-hans: 叶状体|

en: Wind|Adjusts the parameters used for animating this group of branches. The wind zones are only active in Play Mode.
zh-hans: 风|调节应用于动画枝组的参数。仅在播放模式激活风区。

en: Add Leaf Group
zh-hans: 添加叶组

en: Add Branch Group
zh-hans: 添加分支组

en: Delete Selected Group
zh-hans: 删除选定组

en: Duplicate Selected Group
zh-hans: 复制选定组

en: Recompute Tree
zh-hans: 重新计算树

en: Group Seed|The seed for this group of branches. Modify to vary procedural generation.
zh-hans: 组种子|枝组种子。修改此选项以改变程序生成。

en: Frequency|Adjusts the number of branches created for each parent branch.
zh-hans: 频率|调节为每个父级树枝创建的树枝的数量。

en: Distribution|The way the branches are distributed along their parent.
zh-hans: 分布|树枝沿着父级分布的方式。

en: Twirl|Twirl around the parent branch.
zh-hans: 旋转|围绕父分支选装。

en: Whorled Step|Defines how many nodes are in each whorled step when using Whorled distribution. For real plants this is normally a Fibonacci number.
zh-hans: 螺旋步骤|定义使用螺旋分布时每个螺旋步骤中有多少个节点。对于真实的植物，正常情况下它是一个斐波纳契数。

en: Growth Scale|Defines the scale of nodes along the parent node. Use the curve to adjust and the slider to fade the effect in and out.
zh-hans: 生长比例|定义跟随父级的节点比例。使用曲线调整并用滑块产生交叉淡化效果。

en: Growth Angle|Defines the initial angle of growth relative to the parent. Use the curve to adjust and the slider to fade the effect in and out.
zh-hans: 生长角度|定义相对于父级的初始生长角度。使用曲线调整并用滑块产生交叉淡化效果。

en: Main Wind|Primary wind effect. This creates a soft swaying motion and is typically the only parameter needed for primary branches.
zh-hans: 主风|次风效果。该选项将产生轻微的摇摆运动并且是仅用于主枝的参数。

en: Main Turbulence|Secondary turbulence effect. Produces more stochastic motion, which is individual per branch. Typically used for branches with fronds, such as ferns and palms.
zh-hans: 主湍流|次湍流效果。产生更多的随机运动且每个树枝的运动都是独立的。典型应用于叶状体树枝，例如蕨类植物和棕榈植物。

en: Edge Turbulence|Turbulence along the edge of fronds. Useful for ferns, palms, etc.
zh-hans: 边缘湍流|沿叶状体边缘湍流。适用于蕨类植物、棕榈树等。

en: Group Seed|The seed for this group of leaves. Modify to vary procedural generation.
zh-hans: 组种子|叶组种子。修改此选项以改变程序生成。

en: Frequency|Adjusts the number of leaves created for each parent branch.
zh-hans: 频率|调节为每个父级树枝创建的树叶的数量。

en: Distribution|Select the way the leaves are distributed along their parent.
zh-hans: 分布|选择树叶沿着父级分布的方式。

en: Main Wind|Primary wind effect. Usually this should be kept as a low value to avoid leaves floating away from the parent branch.
zh-hans: 主风|次风效果。该选项通常保持在一个较低值，以免树叶从父级树枝飘离。

en: Main Turbulence|Secondary turbulence effect. For leaves this should usually be kept as a low value.
zh-hans: 主湍流|次湍流效果。对于树叶此选项中应将该值维持在较低值。

en: Edge Turbulence|Defines how much wind turbulence occurs along the edges of the leaves.
zh-hans: 边缘湍流|定义树叶边缘周围出现多少风湍流。

en: Type of source the movie will be read from.
zh-hans: 从中读取影片的源类型。

en: Video Clip
zh-hans: 视频剪辑

en: VideoClips can be imported using the asset pipeline.
zh-hans: 可以使用资产管道导入 VideoClips。

en: URLs
zh-hans: URL

en: Start playback as soon as the game is started.
zh-hans: 游戏开始后立即开始播放。

en: Wait For First Frame
zh-hans: 等待第一帧

en: Wait for first frame to be ready before starting playback. When on, player time will only start increasing when the first image is ready.  When off, the first few frames may be skipped while clip preparation is ongoing.
zh-hans: 在开始播放之前等待第一帧准备就绪。启用后，播放器时间仅在第一张图像准备就绪时才开始增加。关闭后，可以跳过前几帧，同时剪辑准备正在进行中。

en: Start playback at the beginning when end is reached.
zh-hans: 到达结束时从头开始播放。

en: Skip On Drop
zh-hans: 放下时跳过

en: Allow to skip frames to catch up with current time.
zh-hans: 允许跳帧以追上当前时间。

en: Increase or decrease the playback speed. 1.0 is the normal speed.
zh-hans: 增加或减少播放速度。1.0 是常速。

en: Type of object on which the played images will be drawn.
zh-hans: 在其上绘制播放图像的对象类型。

en: Camera where the images will be drawn, behind (Back Plane) or in front of (Front Plane) of the scene.
zh-hans: 要再场景后面（背面）或前面（前平面）绘制图像的摄像机。

en: RenderTexture where the images will be drawn. RenderTextures can be created under the Assets folder and then used on other objects.
zh-hans: 绘制图像的 RenderTexture。可以先在“资产”文件夹下创建 RenderTextures，然后用于其他对象。

en: A value less than 1.0 will reveal the content behind the video.
zh-hans: 小于 1.0 的值将显示视频背后的内容。

en: 3D Layout
zh-hans: 3D 布局

en: Layout of 3D content in the source video. Only meaningful when stereoscopic render is used.
zh-hans: 源视频中 3D 内容的布局。仅在使用立体渲染时才有意义。

en: Audio Output Mode
zh-hans: 音频输出模式

en: Where the audio in the movie will be output.
zh-hans: 电影中的音频输出到何处。

en: AudioSource component that will receive this track's audio samples.
zh-hans: 接收该音轨音频样本的 AudioSource 组件。

en: Movie files
zh-hans: 影片文件

en: Data Source
zh-hans: 数据源

en: Target Camera
zh-hans: 目标相机

en: Target Camera 3D Layout
zh-hans: 目标相机 3D 布局

en: Target Material Renderer
zh-hans: 目标材质渲染器

en: Controlled Audio Track Count
zh-hans: 受控音轨数目

en: 3D Text
zh-hans: 3D 文本

en: Help
zh-hans: 帮助

en: Resetting packages to defaults will discard any changes you have made and/or remove packages set by the project template.
    This action may result in compilation errors or a broken project. Are you sure?
zh-hans: 将包重置为默认值将放弃您所做的任何更改和/或删除项目模板设置的包。
    此操作可能导致编译错误或项目损坏。您确定吗？

en: Save As Scene Template...
zh-hans: 另存为场景模板...

en: Scene Template From Scene
zh-hans: 来自场景的场景模板

en: Scene Template
zh-hans: 场景模板

en: Spam SceneTemplateCreation Event
zh-hans: 滥发 SceneTemplateCreation 事件

en: Spam SceneTemplateInstantiation Event
zh-hans: 滥发 SceneTemplateInstantiation 事件

en: Just an empty scene - no Game Objects.
zh-hans: 只是一个空场景 - 没有游戏对象。

en: Contains an orthographic camera setup for 2D games. Works with built-in renderer.
zh-hans: 包含用于 2D 游戏的正交摄像机设置。适用于内置渲染器。

en: Contains a camera and directional light. Works with built-in renderer.
zh-hans: 包含摄像机和定向光。适用于内置渲染器。

en: Contains a camera and directional light, works with built-in renderer.
zh-hans: 包含摄像机和定向光，适用于内置渲染器。

en: Main Camera
zh-hans: 主摄像机

en: Manage services
zh-hans: 管理服务

en: Select editor layout
zh-hans: 选择编辑器布局

en: Which layers are visible in the Scene views
zh-hans: 在“场景”视图中可以看到哪些层

en: Toggle Grid Snapping on and off. Available when you set tool handle rotation to Global.
zh-hans: 打开和关闭网格吸附。将工具手柄旋转设置为“全局”时可用。

en: Experimental Packages In Use
zh-hans: 正在使用的实验包

en: Dismiss for now
zh-hans: 现在关闭

en: Show Experimental Packages...
zh-hans: 显示实验包...

en: Why am I seeing this?
zh-hans: 我为什么会看到这个？

en: Sign in
zh-hans: 登录

en: My account
zh-hans: 我的帐户

en: Sign out
zh-hans: 注销...

en: Upgrade to Unity Plus or Pro
zh-hans: 升级至 Unity Plus 或 Pro

en: Binding Conflict
zh-hans: 绑定冲突

en: The key {0} is already assigned to the "{1}" shortcut.
    Do you want to reassign this key?
zh-hans: {0} 键已分配给 "{1}" 快捷方式。
    是否要重新分配此键？

en: Reassign
zh-hans: 重新分配

en: Create Conflict
zh-hans: 创建冲突

en: Command
zh-hans: 命令

en: Shortcut
zh-hans: 快捷方式

en: Create profile
zh-hans: 创建配置文件

en: Create a shortcut profile
zh-hans: 创建快捷方式配置文件

en: Enter the name of the profile you want to create
zh-hans: 输入要创建的配置文件的名称

en: Profile Name:
zh-hans: 配置文件名称：

en: New profile
zh-hans: 新建配置文件

en: Rename profile
zh-hans: 重命名配置文件

en: Rename a shortcut profile
zh-hans: 重命名快捷方式配置文件

en: Enter the new name you want to give the profile '{0}'
zh-hans: 输入要提供给配置文件 '{0}' 的新名称

en: Create new profile...
zh-hans: 创建新配置文件...

en: Rename profile...
zh-hans: 重命名配置文件...

en: Delete profile...
zh-hans: 删除配置文件...

en: Unassigned Key
zh-hans: 未分配的密钥

en: Assigned Key
zh-hans: 分配的密钥

en: Global Key
zh-hans: 全局键

en: Reset to default
zh-hans: 重置为默认值

en: Remove shortcut
zh-hans: 移除快捷方式

en: Hue Tolerance:
zh-hans: 色调容差：

en: Saturation Tolerance:
zh-hans: 饱和度容差：

en: The Draw Mode used to display the Scene.
zh-hans: 用来显示“场景”的绘制模式。

en: Progress
zh-hans: 进度

en: Unity is in Safe Mode because we detected scripts with compilation errors upon opening this project. Use this mode to fix script errors listed in the Console before exiting, which will import any remaining assets.
zh-hans: Unity 处于安全模式，因为我们在打开该项目时检测到了包含编译错误的脚本。使用此模式可修复退出之前在控制台中列出的脚本错误，这样就可以导入所有剩余资源。

en: Experimental Packages in Use
zh-hans: 正在使用的实验包

en: Learn More
zh-hans: 了解详情

en: Exit Safe Mode
zh-hans: 退出安全模式

en: Exit Safe Mode blocked
zh-hans: 已阻止退出安全模式

en: Cannot exit Safe Mode while compiling scripts
zh-hans: 编译脚本时不能退出安全模式

en: Exiting Safe Mode
zh-hans: 退出安全模式

en: Exit Anyway
zh-hans: 仍然退出

en: Grid Snapping
zh-hans: 网格吸附

en: Grid Size
zh-hans: 网格大小

en: Align Selected
zh-hans: 对齐选定项

en: All Axes
zh-hans: 所有轴

en: Snap to Grid
zh-hans: 捕捉到网格

en: Increment Snapping
zh-hans: 增量吸附

en: Move
zh-hans: 移动

en: Grid Visual
zh-hans: 网格可视化

en: Grid Plane
zh-hans: 网格平面

en: Opacity
zh-hans: 不透明度

en: To Handle
zh-hans: 至手柄

en: To Origin
zh-hans: 至原点

en: Animation Type
zh-hans: 动画类型

en: The type of animation to support / import.
zh-hans: 支持/导入的动画类型。

en: No animation present.
zh-hans: 无动画存在。

en: Legacy animation system.
zh-hans: 旧版动画系统。

en: Generic
zh-hans: 泛型

en: Generic Mecanim animation.
zh-hans: 一般 Mecanim 动画。

en: Humanoid Mecanim animation system.
zh-hans: 人形动画 Mecanim 动画系统。

en: Save Avatar
zh-hans: 保存 Avatar

en: Saves the generated Avatar as a sub-asset.
zh-hans: 将生成的 Avatar 保存为子资产。

en: Generation
zh-hans: 生成

en: Controls how animations are imported.
zh-hans: 控制动画的导入方式。

en: Don't Import
zh-hans: 不导入

en: No animation or skinning is imported.
zh-hans: 未导入动画或蒙皮。

en: Store in Original Roots (Deprecated)
zh-hans: 存储在“原始根”中（已弃用）

en: Animations are stored in the root objects of your animation package (these might be different from the root objects in Unity).
zh-hans: 动画存储在您的动画包的根对象中（这些动画可能与 Unity 中的根对象不同）。

en: Store in Nodes (Deprecated)
zh-hans: 存储在“节点”中（已弃用）

en: Animations are stored together with the objects they animate. Use this when you have a complex animation setup and want full scripting control.
zh-hans: 动画与动画绘制的对象存储在一起。当您的动画设置非常复杂、想要完整的脚本控制时请使用此选项。

en: Store in Root (Deprecated)
zh-hans: 存储在“根”中（已弃用）

en: Animations are stored in the scene's transform root objects. Use this when animating anything that has a hierarchy.
zh-hans: 动画存储在场景的变换根对象中。在为具有层次结构的内容绘制动画时请使用此选项。

en: Store in Root (New)
zh-hans: 存储在“根”中（新）

en: Configure...
zh-hans: 配置...

en: Update the copy of the muscle definition from the source.
zh-hans: 从源更新肌肉定义副本。

en: Root node
zh-hans: 根节点

en: Specify the root node used to extract the animation translation.
zh-hans: 指定用于提取动画转换的根节点。

en: Avatar Definition
zh-hans: Avatar 定义

en: Choose between Create From This Model or Copy From Other Avatar. The first one creates an Avatar for this file and the second one uses an Avatar from another file to import animation.
zh-hans: 选择“从此模型创建”或者“从其他 Avatar 复制”。第一个选项会为此文件创建一个 Avatar，第二个选项会用另一个文件中的 Avatar 导入动画。

en: Control how many bone weights are imported.
zh-hans: 控制导入的骨骼权重数量。

en: Standard (4 Bones)
zh-hans: 标准（4 个骨骼）

en: Import a maximum of 4 bones per vertex.
zh-hans: 导入每个顶点的最多 4 个骨骼。

en: Import a custom number of bones per vertex.
zh-hans: 导入每个顶点的自定义数量的骨骼。

en: Max Bones/Vertex
zh-hans: 最大骨骼数/顶点

en: Number of bones that can affect each vertex.
zh-hans: 可影响每个顶点的骨骼数量。

en: Min Bone Weight
zh-hans: 最小骨骼权重

en: Bone weights smaller than this value are rejected. The remaining weights are scaled to add up to 1.0.
zh-hans: 小于此值的骨骼权重将被拒绝。其余权重按比例相加为 1.0。

en: Optimize Bones
zh-hans: 优化骨骼

en: Only import bones where they are connected to vertices.
zh-hans: 仅导入连接到顶点的骨骼。

en: Update reference clips
zh-hans: 更新参考剪辑

en: Click on this button to update all the @convention files referencing this file. Should set all these files to Copy From Other Avatar, set the source Avatar to this one and reimport all these files.
zh-hans: 单击此按钮可更新所有引用此文件的 @convention 文件。应将所有这些文件设置为“从其他 Avatar 复制”，将源 Avatar 设置为此文件并重新导入所有这些文件。

en: Import Messages
zh-hans: 导入消息

en: Extra Transforms to Expose
zh-hans: 要暴露的额外变换

en: Select the list of transforms to expose in the optimized GameObject hierarchy.
zh-hans: 选择要在优化的游戏对象层级视图中公开的变换列表。

en: Optimize Game Objects
zh-hans: 优化游戏对象

en: Load Type
zh-hans: 加载类型

en: Preload Audio Data*
zh-hans: 预加载音频数据*

en: Compression Format
zh-hans: 压缩格式

en: Sample Rate Setting
zh-hans: 采样率设置

en: Preload Audio Data
zh-hans: 预加载音频数据

en: Force To Mono
zh-hans: 强制变为单声道

en: Normalize
zh-hans: 归一化

en: Load In Background
zh-hans: 后台加载

en: Ambisonic
zh-hans: 全景声

en: Source Info
zh-hans: 源信息

en: Custom Width Property
zh-hans: 自定义宽度属性

en: Custom Height Property
zh-hans: 自定义高度属性

en: Enable Transcoding Property
zh-hans: 启用转码属性

en: Encode Alpha
zh-hans: 编码 Alpha

en: Deinterlace
zh-hans: 取消隔行扫描

en: Flip Horizontal
zh-hans: 水平翻转

en: Flip Vertical
zh-hans: 垂直翻转

en: Import Audio
zh-hans: 导入音频

en: FBX Scene import settings
zh-hans: FBX 场景导入设置

en: How much to scale the models compared to what is in the source file.
zh-hans: 与源文件相比，模型缩放的程度如何。

en: Convert Units
zh-hans: 转换单位

en: Convert file units to Unity ones.
zh-hans: 将文件单位转换为 Unity 单位。

en: Import BlendShapes
zh-hans: 导入 BlendShapes

en: Should Unity import BlendShapes.
zh-hans: Unity 是否应该导入 BlendShapes。

en: Import Visibility
zh-hans: 导入可见性

en: Use visibility properties to enable or disable MeshRenderer components.
zh-hans: 使用可见性属性来启用或禁用 MeshRenderer 组件。

en: Import Lights
zh-hans: 导入灯光

en: Preserve Hierarchy
zh-hans: 保持层次结构

en: Always create an explicit prefab root, even if the model only has a single root.
zh-hans: 始终创建显式预制件根，即使模型只有一个单根。

en: Sort Hierarchy By Name
zh-hans: 按名称对层级视图排序

en: Sort game objects children by name.
zh-hans: 按名称对游戏对象子对象进行排序。

en: Global settings for generated meshes
zh-hans: 所生成网格的全局设置

en: Higher compression ratio means lower mesh precision. If enabled, the mesh bounds and a lower bit depth per component are used to compress the mesh data.
zh-hans: 更高的压缩比意味着更低的网格精度。如果启用，则使用每个组件的网格边界和一个低位深度来压缩网格数据。

en: Allow vertices and indices to be accessed from script.
zh-hans: 允许从脚本访问顶点和索引。

en: Optimize Mesh
zh-hans: 优化网格

en: Reorder vertices and/or polygons for better GPU performance.
zh-hans: 对顶点和/或多边形重新排序，以便实现更好的 GPU 性能。

en: Generate Colliders
zh-hans: 生成碰撞器

en: Should Unity generate mesh colliders for all meshes.
zh-hans: Unity 是否应该为所有网格生成网格碰撞器。

en: Detailed mesh data
zh-hans: 详细网格数据

en: Keep Quads
zh-hans: 保留四边形

en: If model contains quad faces, they are kept for DX11 tessellation.
zh-hans: 如果模型中包含四面，则会保留用于 DX11 曲面细分。

en: Weld Vertices
zh-hans: 焊接顶点

en: Combine vertices that share the same position in space.
zh-hans: 合并空间中共享相同位置的顶点。

en: Index Format
zh-hans: 索引格式

en: Format of mesh index buffer. Auto mode picks 16 or 32 bit depending on mesh vertex count.
zh-hans: 网格索引缓冲区格式。根据网格顶点数，自动模式会选择 16 或 32 位。

en: Source of mesh normals. If Import is selected and a mesh has no normals, they will be calculated instead.
zh-hans: 网格法线的源。如果选择“导入”，而网格没有法线，则将计算它们。

en: Normals Mode
zh-hans: 法线模式

en: How to weight faces when calculating normals.
zh-hans: 如何在计算法线时确定面的权重。

en: Smoothing Angle
zh-hans: 平滑角度

en: When calculating normals on a mesh that doesn't have smoothing groups, edges between faces will be smooth if this value is greater than the angle between the faces.
zh-hans: 在没有平滑组的网格上计算法线时，如果此值大于面之间的角度，则面之间的边将是平滑的。

en: Source of mesh tangents. If Import is selected and a mesh has no tangents, they will be calculated instead.
zh-hans: 网格切线的源。如果选择“导入”，而网格没有切线，则将计算它们。

en: Blend Shape Normals
zh-hans: 混合形状法线

en: Source of blend shape normals. If Import is selected and a blend shape has no normals, they will be calculated instead.
zh-hans: 混合形状法线的源。如果选择“导入”，而混合形状没有法线，则将计算它们。

en: Smoothness Source
zh-hans: 平滑度源

en: How to determine which edges should be smooth and which should be sharp.
zh-hans: 如何确定哪些边缘应该平滑而哪些应该锐利。

en: Swap UVs
zh-hans: 交换 UVs

en: Swaps the 2 UV channels in meshes. Use if your diffuse texture uses UVs from the lightmap.
zh-hans: 交换网格中的 2 个 UV 通道。如果漫反射纹理使用了光照贴图中的 UVs，请使用此选项。

en: Generate Lightmap UVs
zh-hans: 生成光照贴图 UVs

en: Generate lightmap UVs into UV2.
zh-hans: 将光照贴图 Uvs 生成为 UV2。

en: Lightmap UVs settings
zh-hans: 光照贴图 UV 设置

en: Advanced settings for Lightmap UVs generation
zh-hans: 光照贴图 UV 生成的高级设置

en: Angle Error
zh-hans: 角度错误

en: Measured in percents. Angle error measures deviation of UV angles from geometry angles. Area error measures deviation of UV triangles area from geometry triangles if they were uniformly scaled.
zh-hans: 以百分比衡量。角度误差测量的是 UV 角度与几何角度之间的偏差。如果均匀缩放，则面积误差测量的是 UV 三角形区域与几何三角形之间的偏差。

en: Area Error
zh-hans: 区域误差

en: Hard Angle
zh-hans: 硬角度

en: Angle between neighbor triangles that will generate seam.
zh-hans: 产生接缝的相邻三角形之间的角度。

en: Margin Method
zh-hans: 边距方法

en: Method to handle margins between UV charts.
zh-hans: UV 图表之间的边距的处理方法。

en: Pack Margin
zh-hans: 打包边距

en: Measured in pixels, assuming mesh will cover an entire 1024x1024 lightmap.
zh-hans: 以像素为单位衡量并假设网格将覆盖整个 1024x1024 光照贴图。

en: Min Lightmap Resolution
zh-hans: 最小光照贴图分辨率

en: The minimum lightmap resolution at which this object will be used. Used to determine a packing which ensures no texel bleeding.
zh-hans: 使用此对象时采用的最小光照贴图分辨率。用于确定可以确保没有纹素渗漏的打包方式。

en: Min Object Scale
zh-hans: 最小对象缩放

en: The smallest scale at which this mesh will be used. Used to determine a packing which ensures no texel bleeding.
zh-hans: 使用此网格时采用的最小缩放。用于确定可以确保没有纹素渗漏的打包方式。

en: The active scene's Lightmap Resolution is less than the specified Min Lightmap Resolution.
zh-hans: 活动场景的光照贴图分辨率小于指定的最小光照贴图分辨率。

en: Legacy Blend Shape Normals
zh-hans: 旧版混合形状法线

en: Compute normals from smoothing groups when the mesh has BlendShapes.
zh-hans: 当网格具有 BlendShapes 时，根据平滑组计算法线。

en: Bake Axis Conversion
zh-hans: 烘焙轴转换

en: Perform axis conversion on all content for models defined in an axis system that differs from Unity's (left handed, Z forward, Y-up).
zh-hans: 针对不同于 Unity 轴坐标系（左手，Z 轴向前，Y 轴向上）的轴坐标系中定义的模型，执行其所有内容的轴转换。

en: Add Colliders
zh-hans: 添加碰撞器

en: Global Scale
zh-hans: 全局缩放

en: 1{0} (File) to {1}m (Unity)
zh-hans: 1{0} (文件) to {1}m (Unity)

en: 1 unit (File) to {0}m (Unity)
zh-hans: 1 单位（文件）至 {0}m (Unity)

en: Import Blend Shapes
zh-hans: 导入混合形状

en: Swap UV Channels
zh-hans: 交换 UV 通道

en: Generate Secondary UV
zh-hans: 生成二次 UV

en: Secondary UV Min Lightmap Resolution
zh-hans: 第二套 UV 最小光照贴图分辨率

en: Secondary UV Min Object Scale
zh-hans: 第二套 UV 最小对象缩放

en: {0} Import Settings
zh-hans: {0} 导入设置

en: Unapplied import settings
zh-hans: 未应用导入设置

en: Importer
zh-hans: 导入器

en: {0} (Default)
zh-hans: {0}（默认值）

en: Model Import Settings
zh-hans: 模型导入设置

en: Starting with the Unity 2019.3 release, direct import of Cinema4D files will require an external plugin. Keep an eye on our External Tools forum for updates.
    
    Please note that FBX files exported from Cinema4D will still be supported.
zh-hans: 从 Unity 2019.3 版本开始，需要一个外部插件才能直接导入 Cinema4D 文件。请关注我们的“外部工具”论坛以获取最新信息。
    
    请注意，仍然支持从 Cinema4D 导出的 FBX 文件。

en: Error(s) found while importing this animation file. Open "Import Messages" foldout below for more details.
zh-hans: 导入此动画文件时发现错误。打开下方折叠的 "导入消息" 获取更多详细信息。

en: Warning(s) found while importing rig in this animation file. Open "Rig" tab for more details.
zh-hans: 在此动画文件中导入 rig 时发现警告。打开 "Rig" 选项卡以获取更多详细信息。

en: Warning(s) found while importing this animation file. Open "Import Messages" foldout below for more details.
zh-hans: 导入此动画文件时发现警告。打开下方的“导入消息”折叠标签以获取更多详细信息。

en: Import Animation
zh-hans: 导入动画

en: Controls if animations are imported.
zh-hans: 控制是否导入动画。

en: The default Wrap Mode for the animation in the mesh being imported.
zh-hans: 正在导入的网格中动画的默认“包裹模式”。

en: The animation plays as specified in the animation splitting options below.
zh-hans: 动画会按照下方动画拆分选项中指定的方式进行播放。

en: Once
zh-hans: 一次

en: The animation plays through to the end once and then stops.
zh-hans: 动画会播放到结尾（仅播放一次），然后停止。

en: The animation plays through and then restarts when the end is reached.
zh-hans: 动画会播放完毕，然后到达结尾时重新开始。

en: The animation plays through and then plays in reverse from the end to the start, and so on.
zh-hans: 动画会播放完毕，然后从结尾到开始反向播放，依此类推。

en: The animation plays through, but the last frame is repeated indefinitely. This is not the same as Once mode because playback does not technically stop at the last frame (which is useful when blending animations).
zh-hans: 动画会播放完毕，但是最后一帧会无限期重复。该模式不同于“一次”模式，因为从技术上来说，播放不会在最后一帧停止（混合动画中这样很有用）。

en: Bake Animations
zh-hans: 烘焙动画

en: Enable this when using IK or simulation in your animation package. Unity will convert to forward kinematics on import. This option is available only for Maya, 3dsMax and Cinema4D files.
zh-hans: 您的动画包中使用了 IK 或者模拟时启用此选项。Unity 将在导入时转换为正向运动学。此选项仅适用于 Maya、3dsMax 和 Cinema4D 文件。

en: Resample Curves
zh-hans: 重采样曲线

en:  Curves will be resampled on every frame. Use this if you're having issues with the interpolation between keys in your original animation. Disable this to keep curves as close as possible to how they were originally authored.
zh-hans: 每一帧都将曲线对进行重新采样。如果您的原始动画中出现键之间的插值问题，可以使用此选项。禁用此选项可令曲线尽可能保持初始状态。

en: Anim. Compression
zh-hans: 动漫。压缩

en: The type of compression that will be applied to this mesh's animation(s).
zh-hans: 将应用于此网格的动画的压缩类型。

en: Disables animation compression. This means that Unity doesn't reduce keyframe count on import, which leads to the highest precision animations, but slower performance and bigger file and runtime memory size. It is generally not advisable to use this option - if you need higher precision animation, you should enable keyframe reduction and lower allowed Animation Compression Error values instead.
zh-hans: 禁用动画压缩。这意味着 Unity 不会减少导入时的关键帧数，这样动画的精度最高，但性能会降低，且文件和运行时内存大小也会增加。通常不建议使用此选项 - 如果需要更高精度的动画，您可以启用关键帧缩减并降低允许的“动画压缩错误”值。

en: Keyframe Reduction
zh-hans: 关键帧减少

en: Reduces keyframes on import. If selected, the Animation Compression Errors options are displayed.
zh-hans: 减少导入时的关键帧。如果选中，则会显示“动画压缩错误”选项。

en: Keyframe Reduction and Compression
zh-hans: 关键帧减少和压缩

en: Reduces keyframes on import and compresses keyframes when storing animations in files. This affects only file size - the runtime memory size is the same as Keyframe Reduction. If selected, the Animation Compression Errors options are displayed.
zh-hans: 在文件中存储动画时，减少导入时的关键帧并压缩关键帧。这仅仅会影响到文件大小 - 运行时内存大小与“关键帧缩减”相同。如果选中，则会显示“动画压缩错误”选项。

en: Optimal
zh-hans: 最佳

en: Reduces keyframes on import and choose between different curve representations to reduce memory usage at runtime. This affects the runtime memory size and how curves are evaluated.
zh-hans: 减少导入时的关键帧并在不同曲线表示之间进行选择，以减少运行时的内存使用量。这会影响运行时的内存大小以及如何评估曲线。

en: Rotation Error
zh-hans: 旋转错误

en: Defines how much rotation curves should be reduced. The smaller value you use - the higher precision you get.
zh-hans: 定义应减少多少旋转曲线。您使用的值越小 - 获得的精度就越高。

en: Position Error
zh-hans: 位置错误

en: Defines how much position curves should be reduced. The smaller value you use - the higher precision you get.
zh-hans: 定义应减少多少位置曲线。您使用的值越小 - 获得的精度就越高。

en: Scale Error
zh-hans: 缩放错误

en: Defines how much scale curves should be reduced. The smaller value you use - the higher precision you get.
zh-hans: 定义应减少多少比例曲线。您使用的值越小 - 获得的精度就越高。

en: Rotation error is defined as maximum angle deviation allowed in degrees, for others it is defined as maximum distance/delta deviation allowed in percents
zh-hans: 旋转误差定义为允许的最大角度偏差（用度表示），其他则定义为最大距离/增量偏差（用百分比表示）

en: Multi-object editing of clips not supported.
zh-hans: 不支持剪辑的多物体编辑。

en: Advanced setting for root motion and blending pivot
zh-hans: 根运动和混合轴心的高级设置

en: Root Motion Node
zh-hans: 根运动节点

en: Define a transform node that will be used to create root motion curves
zh-hans: 定义一个用于创建根运动曲线的转换节点

en: Generate Retargeting Quality Report
zh-hans: 生成重定向质量报告

en: Retargeting Quality compares retargeted with original animation. It reports average and maximum position/orientation difference for body parts. It may slow down import time of this file.
zh-hans: 重定向质量，将重定向后动画与原动画做对比，报告身体各部分的平均及最大位置/方向差异。这可能会增加此文件的导入时间。

en: Animation data was imported using a deprecated Generation option in the Rig tab. Please switch to a non-deprecated import mode in the Rig tab to be able to edit the animation import settings.
zh-hans: 动画数据是由操控选项卡中已弃用的生成选项导入。请在操控选项卡中改选一种未弃用的导入模式以便能对动画导入设置进行编辑。

en: The animations settings can be edited after clicking Apply.
zh-hans: 点击应用后可以对动画设置进行编辑。

en: Error(s) found while importing rig in this animation file. Open "Rig" tab for more details.
zh-hans: 在此动画文件中导入装备时发现错误。打开 "装备" 选项卡获取更多详细信息。

en: No animation data available in this model.
zh-hans: 此模型中没有可用的动画数据。

en: The rigs of the selected models have different Animation Types.
zh-hans: 所选模型的装备具有不同的“动画类型”。

en: The rigs of the selected models are not setup to handle animation. Change the Animation Type in the Rig tab and click Apply.
zh-hans: 所选模型的 rigs 未设置为处理动画。在“Rig”选项卡中更改“动画类型”，然后单击“应用”。

en: Clips
zh-hans: 剪辑

en: Mask has a path that does not match the transform hierarchy. Animation may not import correctly.
zh-hans: 遮罩的路径与转换层次结构不匹配。动画可能无法正确导入。

en: Update Mask
zh-hans: 更新遮罩

en: Source Mask has changed since last import and must be updated.
zh-hans: “源遮罩”自上次导入后已有更改，必须更新。

en: Source Mask has a path that does not match the transform hierarchy. Animation may not import correctly.
zh-hans: “源遮罩”具有与转换层次结构不匹配的路径。动画可能无法正确导入。

en: Configure the mask for this clip to remove unnecessary curves.
zh-hans: 配置此剪辑的遮罩以删除不必要的曲线。

en: Animated Custom Properties
zh-hans: 动画自定义属性

en: Controls if animated custom properties are imported.
zh-hans: 控制是否导入动画自定义属性。

en: Import Constraints
zh-hans: 导入约束

en: Controls if the constraints are imported.
zh-hans: 控制是否导入约束。

en: Remove Constant Scale Curves
zh-hans: 移除常量缩放曲线

en: Removes constant animation curves with values identical to the object initial scale value.
zh-hans: 移除值与对象初始缩放值相同的常量动画曲线。

en: <None>
zh-hans: <无>

en: <Root Transform>
zh-hans: <根变换>

en: Animation Do Retargeting Warnings
zh-hans: 动画正在重定向警告

en: Bake Simulation
zh-hans: 烘焙模拟

en: Resample Curves
zh-hans: 重采样曲线

en: Animation Rotation Error
zh-hans: 动画旋转错误

en: Animation Position Error
zh-hans: 动画位置错误

en: Animation Scale Error
zh-hans: 动画缩放错误

en: Import Animated Custom Properties
zh-hans: 导入动画自定义属性

en: Plugin load settings
zh-hans: 插件加载设置

en: Load on startup
zh-hans: 启动时加载

en: Always load plugin during startup instead of on-demand
zh-hans: 始终在启动期间加载插件而不是按需加载插件

en: Select platforms for plugin
zh-hans: 选择插件平台

en: Platform settings
zh-hans: 平台设置

en: Naming
zh-hans: 正在命名

en: By Base Texture Name
zh-hans: 通过基础纹理名称

en: From Model's Material
zh-hans: 从模型材质

en: Model Name + Model's Material
zh-hans: 模型名称 + 模型材质

en: Texture Name or Model Name + Model's Material (Obsolete)
zh-hans: 纹理名称或模型名称 + 模型材质（过时）

en: Local Materials Folder
zh-hans: 本地材质文件夹

en: Recursive-Up
zh-hans: 向上递归

en: Project-Wide
zh-hans: 项目范围

en: Do not generate materials. Use Unity's default material instead.
zh-hans: 不要生成材质。请改用 Unity 的默认材质。

en: For each imported material, Unity first looks for an existing material named %MAT%.
zh-hans: 对于每个导入的材质，Unity 将首先查找名为 %MAT% 的现有材质。

en: [BaseTextureName] or [ModelFileName]-[MaterialName] if no base texture can be found
zh-hans: [BaseTextureName] 或 [ModelFileName]-[MaterialName] 如果不能找到基础纹理

en: Unity will look for it in the local Materials folder.
zh-hans: Unity 将在本地材质文件夹中查找它。

en: Unity will do a recursive-up search for it in all Materials folders up to the Assets folder.
zh-hans: Unity 会在所有的材质文件夹中向上递归搜索，直至资产文件夹。

en: Unity will search for it anywhere inside the Assets folder.
zh-hans: Unity 将在资产文件夹的每个角落搜索它。

en: If it doesn't exist, a new one is created in the local Materials folder.
zh-hans: 如果不存在，将在本地材质文件夹中创建一个新的。

en: Extract Textures...
zh-hans: 提取纹理...

en: Click on this button to extract the embedded textures.
zh-hans: 单击此按钮提取嵌入的纹理。

en: Search and Remap
zh-hans: 搜索和重新映射

en: sRGB Albedo Colors
zh-hans: sRGB 反照率颜色

en: Albedo colors in gamma space. Disable this for projects using linear color space.
zh-hans: 伽马空间中的反照率颜色。对使用线性颜色空间的项目禁用此选项。

en: Material Creation Mode
zh-hans: 材质创建模式

en: Select the method used to generate materials during the import process.
zh-hans: 选择在导入过程中生成材质所用的方法。

en: Are you sure you want to re-extract the Materials?
zh-hans: 您确定要重新提取材质吗？

en: In order to re-extract the Materials we'll need to reimport the mesh, this might take a while. Do you want to continue?
zh-hans: 为了重新提取材质，我们需要重新导入网格，这可能需要一段时间。是否要继续？

en: Material Editing is not supported on multiple selection
zh-hans: 多选时不支持材质编辑

en: Use SRGB Material Color
zh-hans: 使用 SRGB 材质颜色

en: Sprite Importer
zh-hans: 精灵导入器

en: Text
zh-hans: 文本

en: Text StyleSheet
zh-hans: 文本样式表

en: Select Material
zh-hans: 选择材质

en: Copy Atlas
zh-hans: 复制图集

en: Paste Atlas
zh-hans: 粘贴图集

en: Copy Material Properties
zh-hans: 复制材质属性

en: Paste Material Properties
zh-hans: 粘贴材质属性

en: Update Atlas Texture...
zh-hans: 更新图集纹理...

en: Create Font Asset...
zh-hans: 创建字体资产...

en: Extract Atlas
zh-hans: 提取图集

en: Font Asset Creator
zh-hans: 字体资源创建工具

en: Font Asset Variant
zh-hans: 字体资源变体

en: Font Asset Fallback
zh-hans: 字体资源回退

en: Font Asset
zh-hans: 字体资源

en: Point Size Property
zh-hans: 磅值属性

en: Scale Property
zh-hans: 缩放属性

en: Ascent Line Property
zh-hans: 高线属性

en: Baseline Property
zh-hans: 基准线属性

en: Descent Line Property
zh-hans: 低线属性

en: Sprite Atlas_prop
zh-hans: 精灵图集_prop

en: Material_prop
zh-hans: 材质_prop

en: Sprite Character Property
zh-hans: 精灵字符属性

en: Sprite Glyph Property
zh-hans: 精灵字形属性

en: Style Name
zh-hans: 样式名称

en: Point Size
zh-hans: 磅值

en: Line Height
zh-hans: 行高

en: Ascent Line
zh-hans: 高线

en: Cap Line
zh-hans: 大写字母线

en: Mean Line
zh-hans: 等分线

en: Baseline
zh-hans: 基准线

en: Descent Line
zh-hans: 低线

en: Underline Offset
zh-hans: 下划线偏移

en: Underline Thickness
zh-hans: 下划线粗细

en: Strikethrough Offset
zh-hans: 删除线偏移

en: Superscript Offset
zh-hans: 上标偏移

en: Superscript Size
zh-hans: 上标大小

en: Subscript Offset
zh-hans: 下标偏移

en: Subscript Size
zh-hans: 下标大小

en: Tab Width
zh-hans: 制表符宽度

en: Atlas Population Mode_prop
zh-hans: 图集填充模式_prop

en: Atlas Render Mode_prop
zh-hans: 图集渲染模式_prop

en: Sampling Point Size_prop
zh-hans: 采样点大小_prop

en: Atlas Padding_prop
zh-hans: 图集填充_prop

en: Is Multi Atlas Textures Enabled_prop
zh-hans: 已启用多个图集纹理_prop

en: Clear Dynamic Data On Build_prop
zh-hans: 生成时清除动态数据_prop

en: Character Property
zh-hans: 字符属性

en: Glyph Property
zh-hans: 字形属性

en: Pair Adjustment Record Property
zh-hans: 配对调整记录属性

en: Empty Glyph Pair Adjustment Record_prop
zh-hans: 空的字形配对调整记录_prop

en: Prop Font Asset
zh-hans: 属性“字体资源”

en: Prop Default Font Asset Path
zh-hans: 属性“默认字体资产路径”

en: Prop Match Material Preset
zh-hans: 属性“匹配材质预设”

en: Prop Missing Glyph Character
zh-hans: 属性“缺失字形字符”

en: Prop Display Warnings
zh-hans: 属性“显示警告”

en: Prop Default Text Mesh Pro Text Container Size
zh-hans: 属性“默认 Text Mesh Pro 文本容器大小”

en: Prop Default Text Mesh Pro UI Text Container Size
zh-hans: 属性“默认 Text Mesh Pro UI 文本容器大小”

en: Prop Enable Raycast Target
zh-hans: 属性“启用射线投射目标”

en: Prop Auto Size Text Container
zh-hans: 属性“自动调整文本容器大小”

en: Prop Default Font Size
zh-hans: 属性“默认字体大小”

en: Prop Default Auto Size Min Ratio
zh-hans: 属性“默认自动调整大小最小比率”

en: Prop Default Auto Size Max Ratio
zh-hans: 属性“默认自动调整大小最大比率”

en: Prop Word Wrapping
zh-hans: 属性“自动换行”

en: Prop Kerning
zh-hans: 属性“字距调整”

en: Prop Extra Padding
zh-hans: 属性“额外填充”

en: Prop Tint All Sprites
zh-hans: 属性“为所有精灵着色”

en: Prop Parse Escape Characters
zh-hans: 属性“解析转义字符”

en: Prop Sprite Asset
zh-hans: 属性“精灵资产”

en: Prop Missing Sprite Character Unicode
zh-hans: 属性“缺失精灵字符 Unicode”

en: Prop Sprite Asset Path
zh-hans: 属性“精灵资产路径”

en: Prop Style Sheet
zh-hans: 属性“样式表”

en: Prop Style Sheets Resource Path
zh-hans: 属性“样式表资源路径”

en: Prop Color Gradient Presets Path
zh-hans: 属性“颜色渐变预设路径”

en: Prop Unicode Line Breaking Rules
zh-hans: 属性“Unicode 换行规则”

en: Text Settings
zh-hans: 文本设置

en: Style Property
zh-hans: 样式属性

en: Add Default Material
zh-hans: 添加默认材质

en: Update Sprite Asset
zh-hans: 更新精灵资产

en: Sprite Asset
zh-hans: 精灵资产

en: Search All...
zh-hans: 搜索全部...

en: Description Property
zh-hans: 描述属性

en: Your saved searches available for all Unity projects on this machine.
zh-hans: 您保存的可用于此计算机上所有 Unity 项目的搜索。

en: Shared searches available for all contributors on this project.
zh-hans: 此项目所有参与者均可使用的共享搜索。

en: Performance Trackers
zh-hans: 性能跟踪器

en: Asset Database
zh-hans: 资源数据库

en: Graph Viewer
zh-hans: 图形查看器

en: Transaction Viewer
zh-hans: 交易查看器

en: Edit Search Column Settings
zh-hans: 编辑搜索栏设置

en: Add Column...
zh-hans: 添加列...

en: Reset Columns
zh-hans: 重置列

en: Export Report...
zh-hans: 导出报告...

en: Export CSV...
zh-hans: 导出 CSV...

en: Open Report...
zh-hans: 打开报告...

en: Index Manager
zh-hans: 索引管理器

en: Assets Index
zh-hans: 资源索引

en: Prefabs Index
zh-hans: 预制件索引

en: Scenes Index
zh-hans: 场景索引

en: The Sprite defining the mask
zh-hans: 定义遮罩的 Sprite

en: The minimum alpha value used by the mask to select the area of influence defined over the mask's sprite.
zh-hans: 遮罩用来选择在遮罩的 sprite 上定义的影响区域的最小 alpha 值。

en: Custom Range
zh-hans: 自定义范围

en: Mask sprites from front to back sorting values only.
zh-hans: 仅从前到后对遮罩 sprites 进行排序。

en: Create Sprite Mask
zh-hans: 创建 Sprite 遮罩

en: New Sprite Mask
zh-hans: 新 Sprite 遮罩

en: Front
zh-hans: 前面

en: Back
zh-hans: 背部

en: Is Custom Range Active
zh-hans: 是自定义范围活跃的

en: Some settings will not take effect until you restart Unity.
zh-hans: 重新启动 Unity 后，某些设置才会生效。

en: Noise Seed
zh-hans: 噪声种子

en: Specifies the random seed value for detail object placement.
zh-hans: 指定用于放置细节对象的随机种子值。

en: Noise Spread
zh-hans: 噪声扩散

en: Controls the spatial frequency of the noise pattern used to vary the scale and color of the detail objects.
zh-hans: 控制用于改变细节对象缩放和颜色的噪声模式的空间频率。

en: Hole Edge Padding (%)
zh-hans: 孔边缘填充 (%)

en: Controls how far away detail objects are from the edge of the hole area.
    
    Specify this value as a percentage of the detail width, which determines the radius of the circular area around the detail object used for hole testing.
zh-hans: 控制细节对象与孔洞区域边缘的距离。
    
    以细节宽度百分比的形式指定此值，它决定了用于孔洞测试的细节对象周围圆形区域的半径。

en: Create Neighbor Terrains
zh-hans: 创建相邻地形

en: Paint Terrain
zh-hans: 绘制地形

en: Paint Trees
zh-hans: 绘制树

en: Paint Details
zh-hans: 绘制细节

en: Terrain Settings
zh-hans: 地形设置

en: Click the edges to create neighbor terrains
zh-hans: 单击边以创建相邻地形

en: Select a tool from the drop-down list
zh-hans: 从下拉列表中选择工具

en: Click to paint trees.
    
    Hold shift and click to erase trees.
    
    Hold Ctrl and click to erase only trees of the selected type.
zh-hans: 单击绘制树木。
    
    按住 Shift 并单击可以删除树木。
    
    按住 Ctrl 并单击可以仅仅删除所选类型的树木。

en: Click to paint details.
    
    Hold shift and click to erase details.
    
    Hold Ctrl and click to erase only details of the selected type.
zh-hans: 单击绘制细节。
    
    按住 Shift 并单击可以删除详细信息。
    
    按住 Ctrl 并单击可以仅删除所选类型的详细信息。

en: Brush Size
zh-hans: 画笔大小

en: Size of the brush used to paint.
zh-hans: 用于绘制的画笔的大小。

en: Strength of the applied effect.
zh-hans: 应用效果的强度。

en: Assign
zh-hans: 指定

en: This inspector tab is not the active Terrain inspector, paint functionality disabled.
zh-hans: 此检查器选项卡不是有效的“地形”检查器，已禁用绘制功能。

en: Activate this inspector
zh-hans: 激活此检查器

en: Terrain editting is not supported in GLES2.
zh-hans: GLES2 不支持地形编辑。

en: Trees
zh-hans: 树

en: Edit Trees...
zh-hans: 编辑树...

en: Add/remove tree types.
zh-hans: 添加/删除树类型。

en: Tree Density
zh-hans: 树密度

en: How dense trees are you painting
zh-hans: 您绘制的树木有多茂密。

en: Tree Height
zh-hans: 树高

en: The height scale of the planted trees
zh-hans: 种植树的高度比例

en: Random?
zh-hans: 随机？

en: Enable random variation in tree height (variation)
zh-hans: 启用树高随机变化（变体）

en: Lock Width to Height
zh-hans: 锁定宽度到高度

en: Let the tree width scale be equal to the tree height scale
zh-hans: 让树的宽度比例等于树的高度比例

en: Tree Width
zh-hans: 树宽度

en: The width scale of the planted trees
zh-hans: 种植树的宽度比例

en: Enable random variation in tree width (variation)
zh-hans: 启用树宽随机变化（变体）

en: Color Variation
zh-hans: 色差

en: Amount of random shading applied to trees. This only works if the shader supports _TreeInstanceColor (for example, Speedtree shaders do not use this)
zh-hans: 应用于树的随机着色量。此选项仅在着色器支持 _TreeInstanceColor 时有效（例如，Speedtree 着色器不使用此选项）

en: Random Tree Rotation
zh-hans: 随机树旋转

en: Randomize tree rotation. This only works when the tree has an LOD group.
zh-hans: 随机化树旋转。这仅在树具有 LOD 组时有效。

en: The selected tree does not have an LOD group, so it will use the default impostor system and will not support rotation.
zh-hans: 所选树没有 LOD 组，因此它将使用默认的冒名顶替系统，并且不会支持旋转。

en: The selected tree does not have an LOD group, but has a hierarchy of MeshRenderers, only MeshRenderer on root GameObject in the trees hierarchy will be used. Use a tree with LOD group if you want a tree with hierarchy of MeshRenderers.
zh-hans: 选定的树没有 LOD 组，但是具有网格渲染器层级视图，仅会使用树层级视图中的根游戏对象上的网格渲染器。如果要使用具有网格渲染器层级视图的树，请使用具有 LOD 组的树。

en: Mass Place Trees
zh-hans: 大量放置树

en: The Mass Place Trees button is a very useful way to create an overall covering of trees without painting over the whole landscape. Following a mass placement, you can still use painting to add or remove trees to create denser or sparser areas.
zh-hans: “批量种植树”按钮是一种非常有用的方法，可以创建整体树木覆盖物，而无需在整个景观上绘制。批量种植后，您仍然可以通过绘制来添加或删除树，以便创建树木更密集或更稀疏的区域。

en: Tree Contribute Global Illumination
zh-hans: 树贡献全局照明

en: The state of the Contribute GI flag for the tree prefab root GameObject. The flag can be changed on the prefab. When disabled, this tree will not be visible to the lightmapper. When enabled, any child GameObjects which also have the static flag enabled, will be present in lightmap calculations. Regardless of the value of the flag, each tree instance receives its own light probe and no lightmap texels.
zh-hans: 树预制件根游戏对象的“贡献 GI”标志状态。可以在预制件上更改标志。禁用后，光照贴图烘焙器将无法看到此树。启用后，任何启用了静态标志的子游戏对象都将出现在光照贴图计算中。无论标志如何，每个树实例都会收到自己的光照探测器且没有光照贴图纹素。

en: No trees defined.
zh-hans: 未定义树。

en: Texture Resolutions (On Terrain Data)
zh-hans: 纹理分辨率（关于地形数据）

en: Require resampling on change
zh-hans: 要求在更改时重新采样

en: Import Raw...
zh-hans: 导入 Raw...

en: The Import Raw button allows you to set the terrain's heightmap from an image file in the RAW grayscale format. RAW format can be generated by third party terrain editing tools (such as Bryce) and can also be opened, edited and saved by Photoshop. This allows for sophisticated generation and editing of terrains outside Unity.
zh-hans: “导出 Raw”按钮允许您通过一个“RAW”灰度格式的图像文件设置地形高度图。 RAW 格式可以用第三方地形编辑工具（如 Bryce）生成，也可以用 Photoshop 打开、编辑和保存。通过该按钮，您就可以在 Unity 之外进行复杂的地形生成和编辑。

en: Export Raw...
zh-hans: 导出原始...

en: The Export Raw button allows you to save the terrain's heightmap to an image file in the RAW grayscale format. RAW format can be generated by third party terrain editing tools (such as Bryce) and can also be opened, edited and saved by Photoshop. This allows for sophisticated generation and editing of terrains outside Unity.
zh-hans: “导出 Raw”按钮允许您将地形高度图保存为“RAW”灰度格式的图像文件。 RAW 格式可以用第三方地形编辑工具（如 Bryce）生成，也可以用 Photoshop 打开、编辑和保存。借助该按钮，您就可以在 Unity 之外进行复杂的地形生成和编辑。

en: Bake Light Probes For Trees
zh-hans: 烘焙树木光照探测器

en: If the option is enabled, Unity will create internal light probes at the position of each tree (these probes are internal and will not affect other renderers in the scene) and apply them to tree renderers for lighting. Otherwise trees are still affected by LightProbeGroups. The option is only effective for trees that have LightProbe enabled on their prototype prefab.
zh-hans: 如果启用该选项，Unity 将在每个树的位置创建内部光照探测器（这些探测器属于内部探测器，不会影响到场景中的其他渲染器）并将它们应用于树渲染器进行照明。如果不启用的话，树木将受到 LightProbeGroups 的影响。只有当树木的原型预制件上启用了 LightProbe 后，该选项才有效。

en: Remove Light Probe Ringing
zh-hans: 移除光照探测器振铃

en: When you save a tree asset from the modelling app, you will need to click the Refresh button (shown in the inspector when the tree painting tool is selected) in order to see the updated trees on your terrain.
zh-hans: 从建模应用程序保存树资源时，您需要单击“刷新”按钮（选择树绘制工具时会在检查器中显示），以便查看地形上更新的树。

en: Basic Terrain
zh-hans: 基础地形

en: Grouping ID
zh-hans: 分组 ID

en: Grouping ID for auto connection
zh-hans: 用于自动连接的分组 ID

en: Auto Connect
zh-hans: 自动连接

en: Allow the current terrain tile to automatically connect to neighboring tiles sharing the same grouping ID.
zh-hans: 允许当前地形瓦片自动连接到共用相同分组 ID 的相邻瓦片。

en: Reconnect
zh-hans: 重新连接

en: Will attempt to re-run auto connection
zh-hans: 将尝试重新运行自动连接

en: Draw
zh-hans: 绘制

en: Toggle the rendering of terrain
zh-hans: 切换地形渲染

en: Draw Instanced
zh-hans: 绘制实例化

en: Toggle terrain instancing rendering
zh-hans: 切换地形实例化渲染

en: Pixel Error
zh-hans: 像素误差

en: The accuracy of the mapping between the terrain maps (heightmap, textures, etc.) and the generated terrain; higher values indicate lower accuracy but lower rendering overhead.
zh-hans: 地形贴图（高度贴图、纹理等）与生成的地形之间的映射精度；值越高表示精度越低，但渲染开销越低。

en: Base Map Dist.
zh-hans: 底图距离

en: The maximum distance at which terrain textures will be displayed at full resolution. Beyond this distance, a lower resolution composite image will be used for efficiency.
zh-hans: 地形纹理以全分辨率显示的最大距离。超过此距离将使用较低分辨率的合成图像来提高效率。

en: Does the terrain cast shadows?
zh-hans: 地形会投下阴影吗？

en: Create...
zh-hans: 创建...

en: Create a new Material asset to be used by the terrain by duplicating the current default Terrain material.
zh-hans: 通过复制当前默认的地形材质，创建由地形使用的新材质资产。

en: How reflection probes are used on terrain. Only effective when using built-in standard material or a custom material which supports rendering with reflection.
zh-hans: 如何在地形上使用反射探测器。仅在使用内置标准材质或者支持反射渲染的自定义材质时有效。

en: Tree & Detail Objects
zh-hans: 树和细节对象

en: Should trees, grass and details be drawn?
zh-hans: 是否应该画出树木、草和细节？

en: Detail Distance
zh-hans: 细节距离

en: The distance (from camera) beyond which details will be culled.
zh-hans: 超过后细节将被剔除的距离（来自摄像机）。

en: Detail Density
zh-hans: 细节密度

en: The number of detail/grass objects in a given unit of area. The value can be set lower to reduce rendering overhead.
zh-hans: 给定单位面积中细节/草对象的数量。可以将该值设置得更低以减少渲染开销。

en: Tree Distance
zh-hans: 树距离

en: The distance (from camera) beyond which trees will be culled. For SpeedTree trees this parameter is controlled by the LOD group settings.
zh-hans: 超过后树将被剔除的距离（相对于摄像机）。对于 SpeedTree 树，此参数由 LOD 组设置进行控制。

en: Billboard Start
zh-hans: Billboard 开始

en: The distance (from camera) at which 3D tree objects will be replaced by billboard images. For SpeedTree trees this parameter is controlled by the LOD group settings.
zh-hans: 3D 树对象被 billboard 图像替代的距离（相对于摄像机）。对于 SpeedTree 树，此参数由 LOD 组设置进行控制。

en: Fade Length
zh-hans: 淡化长度

en: Distance over which trees will transition between 3D objects and billboards. For SpeedTree trees this parameter is controlled by the LOD group settings.
zh-hans: 树在 3D 对象和 billboards 之间转换的距离。对于 SpeedTree 树，此参数由 LOD 组设置进行控制。

en: Max Mesh Trees
zh-hans: 最大网格树

en: The maximum number of visible trees that will be represented as solid 3D meshes. Beyond this limit, trees will be replaced with billboards. For SpeedTree trees this parameter is controlled by the LOD group settings.
zh-hans: 表示为实体 3D 网格的可见树的最大数量。超出此限制时，树将被 billboards 取代。对于 SpeedTree 树，此参数由 LOD 组设置进行控制。

en: Wind Settings for Grass (On Terrain Data)
zh-hans: 草的风设置（关于地形数据）

en: The speed of the wind as it blows grass.
zh-hans: 风吹草的速度。

en: The size of the 'ripples' on grassy areas as the wind blows over them.
zh-hans: 当风吹过时，草地上的 '涟漪' 的大小。

en: Bending
zh-hans: 弯曲

en: The degree to which grass objects are bent over by the wind.
zh-hans: 草对象被风吹弯的程度。

en: Grass Tint
zh-hans: 草色彩

en: Overall color tint applied to grass objects.
zh-hans: 应用于草对象的整体着色。

en: Mesh Resolution (On Terrain Data)
zh-hans: 网格分辨率（关于地形数据）

en: Holes Settings (On Terrain Data)
zh-hans: 孔洞设置（关于地形数据）

en: Compress Holes Texture
zh-hans: 压缩孔洞纹理

en: If enabled, holes texture will be compressed at runtime if compression supported.
zh-hans: 如果启用此选项，则会在支持压缩的情况下在运行时压缩孔洞纹理。

en: Heightmap Resolution
zh-hans: 高度贴图分辨率

en: Pixel resolution of the terrain's heightmap (should be a power of two plus one, eg, 513 = 512 + 1)
zh-hans: 地形高度贴图的像素分辨率（应该是 2 的幂加 1，例如，513 = 512 + 1）

en: Pixels
zh-hans: 像素

en: Control Texture Resolution
zh-hans: 控制纹理分辨率

en: Resolution of the "splatmap" that controls the blending of the different terrain materials.
zh-hans: 用于控制不同地形材质混合的泼溅贴图 ("splatmap") 的分辨率。

en: Base Texture Resolution
zh-hans: 基础纹理分辨率

en: Resolution of the composite texture used on the terrain when viewed from a distance greater than the Basemap Distance.
zh-hans: 从大于“底图距离”的距离查看时，地形上使用的复合纹理的分辨率。

en: Terrain Width
zh-hans: 地形宽度

en: Terrain Length
zh-hans: 地形长度

en: Terrain Height
zh-hans: 地形高度

en: Detail Resolution Per Patch
zh-hans: 每面片细节分辨率

en: Detail Resolution
zh-hans: 细节分辨率

en: Terrain
zh-hans: 地形

en: Add Detail Mesh
zh-hans: 添加细节网格

en: Add Grass Texture
zh-hans: 添加草纹理

en: Add Tree
zh-hans: 添加树

en: Edit Tree
zh-hans: 编辑树

en: Remove Tree
zh-hans: 移除树

en: Terrain Layer
zh-hans: 地形层

en: Diffuse
zh-hans: 漫反射

en: Depending on your terrain material type, the Alpha channel can be:
    
      Built-in diffuse: Unused
      Built-in specular: Gloss
      Built-in standard or HDRP TerrainLit: Smoothness
zh-hans: 根据地形材质类型，Alpha 通道可以是：
    
      内置漫反射：未使用
      内置镜面反射：光泽度
      内置标准或 HDRP TerrainLit：平滑度

en: Depending on your terrain material type, the Alpha channel can be:
    
      Built-in diffuse: Unused
      Built-in specular: Gloss
      Built-in standard: Smoothness
      HDRP TerrainLit: Density
zh-hans: 根据地形材质类型，Alpha 通道可以是：
    
      内置漫反射：未使用
      内置镜面反射：光泽度
      内置标准：平滑度
      或 HDRP TerrainLit：密度

en: Mask Map
zh-hans: 遮罩贴图

en: HDRP TerrainLit shader uses this texture for:
    
      R: Metallic
      G: AO
      B: Height
      A: Smoothness (Diffuse Alpha becomes Density)
    
    Custom shaders can use this texture for whatever purpose.
zh-hans: HDRP TerrainLit 着色器将此纹理用于：
    
      R：金属度
      G：AO
      B：高度
      A：平滑度（漫反射 Alpha 变为密度）
    
    自定义着色器可将此纹理用于任何目的。

en: Channel Remapping
zh-hans: 通道重新映射

en: The value when the texture channel is 0
zh-hans: 纹理通道为 0 时的值

en: The value when the texture channel is 1
zh-hans: 纹理通道为 1 时的值

en: Normal Scale
zh-hans: 正常比例

en: Terrain Layers
zh-hans: 地形层

en: Edit Terrain Layers...
zh-hans: 编辑地形层...

en: Allows adding / replacing or removing terrain layers
zh-hans: 允许添加/替换或移除地形层

en: No terrain layers founds. You can create a new terrain layer using the Asset/Create/Terrain Layer menu command.
zh-hans: 找不到地形层。可使用“资产/创建/地形层”菜单命令创建新的地形层。

en: Assign a tiling texture
zh-hans: 分配平铺纹理

en: Texture wrap mode must be set to Repeat
zh-hans: 纹理循环模式必须设置为“重复”

en: Texture must have mip maps
zh-hans: 纹理必须具有 Mip 贴图

en: Normal texture should be imported as Normal Map
zh-hans: 应将法线纹理导入为法线贴图

en: Tiling Settings
zh-hans: 平铺设置

en: Tile Size
zh-hans: 瓦片大小

en: Tile Offset
zh-hans: 瓦片偏移

en: Create Layer...
zh-hans: 创建层...

en: Replace Layer...
zh-hans: 替换层...

en: Remove layer
zh-hans: 移除层

en: One or more selected Brushes are read-only.
zh-hans: 一个或多个选定的画笔是只读的。

en: Mask Texture
zh-hans: 遮罩纹理

en: Texture Red channel controls the shape of the Brush
zh-hans: 纹理红色通道可以控制画笔的形状

en: Falloff Curve
zh-hans: 衰减曲线

en: Controls the Brush falloff curve, over the distance from the center of the Brush.
zh-hans: 控制在距画笔中心的整个距离上的画笔衰减曲线。

en: Falloff Radius Scale
zh-hans: 衰减半径缩放

en: Controls the radius of the falloff curve.
zh-hans: 控制衰减曲线的半径。

en: Brush Remap
zh-hans: 画笔重新映射

en: Remaps the grayscale values of the Brush
zh-hans: 重新映射画笔的灰度值

en: Brush Invert
zh-hans: 画笔反转

en: Inverts the Brush shape, swapping black and white
zh-hans: 反转画笔形状，并进行黑白互换

en: Invert Remap Range
zh-hans: 反转重新映射范围

en: Brush
zh-hans: 画笔

en: Brushes
zh-hans: 笔刷

en: Delete Brush
zh-hans: 删除画笔

en: Deleting this brush will delete the brush asset from disk. You cannot undo this operation. Do you wish to continue?
zh-hans: 删除此画笔将从磁盘中删除画笔资产。你无法撤消此操作。是否要继续？

en: No brushes defined.
zh-hans: 未定义画笔。

en: Left click to set the height.
    
    Hold shift and left click to sample the target height.
zh-hans: 单击左键可以设置高度。
    
    按住 Shift 并单击左键可以为目标高度采样。

en: The heightmap space in which the painting operates.
zh-hans: 绘制操作所在的高度贴图空间。

en: You can set the Height property manually or you can shift-click on the terrain to sample the height at the mouse position (rather like the 'eyedropper' tool in an image editor).
zh-hans: 您可以手动设置“高度”属性，也可以在地形上按住 Shift 键并单击，对鼠标位置处的高度进行采样（就像图像编辑器中的 '吸管' 工具一样）。

en: Flatten Tile
zh-hans: 展平瓦片

en: The Flatten button levels the whole terrain to the chosen height.
zh-hans: “展平”按钮会将整个地形调整到所选的高度。

en: Flatten All
zh-hans: 全部展平

en: If selected, it will traverse all neighbors and flatten them too
zh-hans: 如果选择此项，则会遍历所有邻居并将它们展平

en: Click to smooth the terrain height.
zh-hans: 单击以平滑地形高度。

en: Blur Direction
zh-hans: 模糊方向

en: Blur only up (1.0), only down (-1.0) or both (0.0)
zh-hans: 仅向上 (1.0)、仅向下 (-1.0) 或双向 (0.0) 模糊

en: Left click to stamp the brush onto the terrain.
    
    Hold control and mousewheel to adjust height.
    Hold shift to invert the stamp.
zh-hans: 单击左键可以将画笔标记到地形上。
    
    按住 Control 和鼠标滚轮可以调整高度。
    按住 Shift 可以反转标记。

en: Stamp Height
zh-hans: 标记高度

en: You can set the Stamp Height manually or you can hold shift and mouse wheel on the terrain to adjust it.
zh-hans: 您可以手动设置“标记高度”，也可以在地形上按住 Shift 键和鼠标滚轮进行调整。

en: Subtract
zh-hans: 减去

en: Subtract the stamp from the terrain.
zh-hans: 从地形中减去标记。

en: Max <--> Add
zh-hans: 最大值 <--> 添加

en: Blend between adding the heights and taking the maximum.
zh-hans: 在添加高度与采用最大值之间混合。

en: Details
zh-hans: 细节

en: Target Strength
zh-hans: 目标强度

en: Target amount
zh-hans: 目标量

en: The currently selected detail will not render at full strength. Either paint with low opacity, or lower the terrain detail density. Alternatively consider use instanced rendering by setting "Use GPU Instancing" to true.
zh-hans: 当前选定的细节不会以最高强度渲染。以低不透明度绘制，或降低地形细节密度。或者考虑将 "使用 GPU 实例化" 设置为 true 以使用实例化渲染。

en: Edit Details...
zh-hans: 编辑细节...

en: Add or remove detail meshes
zh-hans: 添加或移除细节网格

en: No Detail objects defined.
zh-hans: 未定义细节对象。

en: This area contains too many detail objects.
    Decrease the detail object density or remove some by pressing Ctrl while you paint.
zh-hans: 此区域包含太多细节对象。
    减小细节对象的密度或移除某个密度（在绘制时按 Ctrl）。

en: Left click to raise.
    
    Hold shift and left click to lower.
zh-hans: 单击左键可以提升。
    
    按住 Shift 并单击左键可以降低。

en: Fill Heightmap Using Neighbors
zh-hans: 使用邻居填充高度贴图

en: If selected, it will fill heightmap of the new terrain performing cross blend of heightmaps of its neighbors.
zh-hans: 如果选择此项，则会填充新地形的高度贴图，从而执行其邻居的高度贴图的交叉混合。

en: Fill Heightmap Address Mode
zh-hans: 填充高度贴图地址模式

en: Type of the terrain's neighbors sampling address mode.
zh-hans: 地形的邻居采样地址模式的类型。

en: Terrain tool property change
zh-hans: 地形工具属性更改

en: Edit Angular Limits
zh-hans: 编辑角度限制

en: Edit the joint angular limits of this Articulation Body
zh-hans: 编辑此关节体的关节角度限制

en: Edit the anchor transforms of this Articulation Body
zh-hans: 编辑此关节体的锚点变换

en: Cloth Inter-Collision
zh-hans: 布料相互碰撞

en: Stiffness
zh-hans: 硬度

en: Min and max limits must be within the range [-180, 180].
zh-hans: 最小和最大限制必须在[-180，180]范围内。

en: Reference to the Physics Material that determines how this Collider interacts with others.
zh-hans: 确定此“碰撞体”如何与其他碰撞体发生交互的参考“物理材质”。

en: If enabled, this Collider is used for triggering events and is ignored by the physics engine.
zh-hans: 如果启用，此“碰撞器”将被用于触发事件，并被物理引擎忽略。

en: The position of the Collider in the GameObject's local space.
zh-hans: 碰撞体在游戏对象局部空间中的位置。

en: Slope Limit
zh-hans: 斜度限制

en: Step Offset
zh-hans: 每步偏移量

en: Skin Width
zh-hans: 蒙皮宽度

en: Min Move Distance
zh-hans: 最小移动距离

en: The size of the Collider in the X, Y, Z directions.
zh-hans: X、Y、Z 方向上的“碰撞器”的尺寸。

en: Force App Point Distance
zh-hans: 力应用点距离

en: The point where the wheel forces are applied
zh-hans: 车轮上的受力点

en: Suspension Distance
zh-hans: 悬挂距离

en: Maximum extension distance of wheel suspension, measured in local space. Suspension always extends downwards through the local Y-axis.
zh-hans: 车轮悬架的最大延伸距离（在局部空间中测量）。悬架始终向下延伸穿过局部 Y 轴。

en: Suspension Spring
zh-hans: 悬挂弹簧

en: The suspension attempts to reach a Target Position by adding spring and damping forces.
zh-hans: 悬架尝试通过增加弹簧力和阻尼力来到达目标位置。

en: Forward Friction
zh-hans: 前向摩擦力

en: Tire friction properties when the wheel is rolling forward.
zh-hans: 车轮向前滚动时的轮胎摩擦特性。

en: Sideways Friction
zh-hans: 侧向摩擦力

en: Tire friction properties when the wheel is rolling sideways.
zh-hans: 车轮侧向滚动时的轮胎摩擦特性。

en: Wheel Damping Rate
zh-hans: 车轮阻尼率

en: Static Colliders
zh-hans: 静态碰撞器

en: Rigidbodies
zh-hans: 刚体

en: Kinematic Bodies
zh-hans: Kinematic 机构

en: Sleeping Bodies
zh-hans: 休眠体

en: Variation
zh-hans: 变化

en: Force Overdraw
zh-hans: 强制透支

en: Draws Collider geometry on top of render geometry
zh-hans: 在渲染几何体上绘制碰撞器几何体

en: Transparency
zh-hans: 透明度

en: View Distance
zh-hans: 查看距离

en: Lower bound on distance from camera to physics geometry.
zh-hans: 相机到物理几何体的距离下界。

en: Terrain Tiles Max
zh-hans: 地形 Tiles 最大

en: Number of mesh tiles to drawn.
zh-hans: 要绘制的网格图块数。

en: Force Dot
zh-hans: 力点

en: Hide tools
zh-hans: 隐藏工具

en: Collision Geometry
zh-hans: 碰撞几何

en: Mouse Select
zh-hans: 鼠标选择

en: Use Scene Cam
zh-hans: 使用场景摄像头

en: Show Layers
zh-hans: 显示层

en: Show selected layers
zh-hans: 显示所选层

en: Show Physics Scene
zh-hans: 显示物理场景

en: Show selected physics scenes
zh-hans: 显示所选物理场景

en: Show Static Colliders
zh-hans: 显示静态碰撞器

en: Show collision geometry from Colliders that do not have a Rigidbody
zh-hans: 显示无刚体的碰撞器的碰撞几何体

en: Show Triggers
zh-hans: 显示触发器

en: Show collision geometry from Colliders that have 'isTrigger' enabled
zh-hans: 显示已启用 'isTrigger' 的碰撞器的碰撞几何体

en: Show Rigidbodies
zh-hans: 显示刚体

en: Show collision geometry from Rigidbodies
zh-hans: 显示刚体的碰撞几何体

en: Show Kinematic Bodies
zh-hans: 显示运动体

en: Show collision geometry from Kinematic Rigidbodies
zh-hans: 显示运动刚体的碰撞几何体

en: Show Sleeping Bodies
zh-hans: 显示休眠体

en: Show collision geometry from Sleeping Rigidbodies
zh-hans: 显示休眠刚体的碰撞几何体

en: Collider Types
zh-hans: 碰撞器类型

en: Show BoxColliders
zh-hans: 显示 BoxColliders

en: Show collision geometry that is BoxCollider
zh-hans: 显示作为 BoxCollider 的碰撞几何体

en: Show SphereColliders
zh-hans: 显示 SphereColliders

en: Show collision geometry that is SphereCollider
zh-hans: 显示作为 SphereCollider 的碰撞几何体

en: Show CapsuleColliders
zh-hans: 显示 CapsuleColliders

en: Show collision geometry that is CapsuleCollider
zh-hans: 显示作为 CapsuleCollider 的碰撞几何体

en: Show MeshColliders (convex)
zh-hans: 显示 MeshColliders（凸面）

en: Show collision geometry that is Convex MeshCollider
zh-hans: 显示作为凸面 MeshCollider 的碰撞几何体

en: Show MeshColliders (concave)
zh-hans: 显示 MeshColliders（凹面）

en: Show collision geometry that is Concave MeshCollider
zh-hans: 显示作为凹面 MeshCollider 的碰撞几何体

en: Show TerrainColliders
zh-hans: 显示 TerrainColliders

en: Show collision geometry that is TerrainCollider
zh-hans: 显示作为 TerrainCollider 的碰撞几何体

en: Selected Object Info
zh-hans: 选择的对象信息

en: Show All
zh-hans: 显示全部

en: Show None
zh-hans: 不显示

en: Physics Debugger
zh-hans: 物理调试器

en: Terrain Data
zh-hans: 地形数据

en: The TerrainData asset that stores heightmaps, terrain textures, detail meshes and trees.
zh-hans: 用于存储高度图、地形纹理，细节网格和树的 TerrainData 资产。

en: Enable Tree Colliders
zh-hans: 启用树碰撞器

en: When selected, Tree Colliders will be enabled.
zh-hans: 选中后，将启用“树木碰撞器”。

en: Mass of this articulation body
zh-hans: 此关节体的质量

en: Immovable
zh-hans: 不可移动

en: Is this articulation body immovable by forces and torques? Only applies to the root body of the articulation.
zh-hans: 此关节体是否无法被力和扭矩移动？仅适用于关节的根部。

en: Use Gravity
zh-hans: 使用重力

en: Controls whether gravity affects this articulation body.
zh-hans: 控制重力是否影响此关节体。

en: The method to use to detect collisions for child colliders: discrete (default) or various modes of continuous collision detection that can help solving fast moving object issues.
zh-hans: 用于检测子碰撞体碰撞的方法：离散（默认）或各种连续碰撞检测模式（可以帮助解决对象快速移动问题）。

en: Linear Damping
zh-hans: 线性阻尼

en: Damping factor that affects how this body resists linear motion.
zh-hans: 影响此关节体抵抗线性运动的阻尼系数。

en: Angular Damping
zh-hans: 角阻尼

en: Damping factor that affects how this body resists rotations.
zh-hans: 影响此关节体抵抗旋转的阻尼系数。

en: Joint Friction
zh-hans: 关节摩擦

en: Amount of friction that is applied as a result of connected bodies moving relative to this body.
zh-hans: 由于连接的关节体相对于该关节体移动而施加的摩擦量。

en: Match Anchors
zh-hans: 匹配锚点

en: Controls whether to set the anchor relative to the parent to be the same as the anchor relative to this body.
zh-hans: 控制是否将相对于父级的锚点设置为与相对于此关节体的锚点相同。

en: Anchor Position
zh-hans: 锚点位置

en: Position of the anchor relative to this body.
zh-hans: 相对于此关节体的锚点位置。

en: Parent Anchor Position
zh-hans: 父锚点位置

en: Position of the anchor relative to the parent body.
zh-hans: 相对于父关节体的锚点位置。

en: Anchor Rotation
zh-hans: 锚点旋转

en: Rotation of the anchor relative to this body.
zh-hans: 相对于此关节体的锚点旋转。

en: Parent Anchor Rotation
zh-hans: 父锚点旋转

en: Rotation of the anchor relative to the parent body.
zh-hans: 相对于父关节体的锚点旋转。

en: The only axis the joint allows linear motion along.
zh-hans: 关节允许进行直线运动所依循的唯一轴。

en: Controls whether the motion is free or limited.
zh-hans: 控制运动是自由的还是受限。

en: Lower limit
zh-hans: 下限

en: Limit the minimum linear or angular coordinate this drive allows.
zh-hans: 限制此驱动器允许的最小线性或角度坐标。

en: Upper limit
zh-hans: 上限

en: Limit the maximum linear or angular coordinate this drive allows.
zh-hans: 限制此驱动器允许的最大线性或角度坐标。

en: The stiffness of the spring connected to this drive.
zh-hans: 与此驱动器相连的弹簧的刚度。

en: The damping of the spring attached to this drive.
zh-hans: 与此驱动器连接的弹簧的阻尼。

en: Force Limit
zh-hans: 力限制

en: The maximum force this drive can apply to a body.
zh-hans: 此驱动器可以施加到关节体的最大力。

en: The target value for the drive to try reaching.
zh-hans: 驱动器尝试达到的目标值。

en: Target Velocity
zh-hans: 目标速度

en: The target velocity for the drive to try reaching.
zh-hans: 驱动器尝试达到的目标速度。

en: Edit Joints
zh-hans: 编辑关节

en: Articulation Joint Type
zh-hans: 铰接关节类型

en: Lower Limit
zh-hans: 下限

en: Upper Limit
zh-hans: 上限

en: The axis of the capsuleâs lengthwise orientation in the GameObjectâs local space.
zh-hans: 胶囊体在游戏对象局部空间中纵向方向的轴。

en: Material to be used by TilemapRenderer
zh-hans: 瓦片地图渲染器使用的材质

en: TilemapRenderer's interaction with a Sprite Mask
zh-hans: 瓦片地图渲染器与一个“Sprite 遮罩”的交互

en: Detect Chunk Culling Bounds
zh-hans: 检测块剔除边界

en: Chunk Culling Bounds
zh-hans: 区块剔除边界

en: Invalid Matrix
zh-hans: 无效的矩阵

en: No valid Position / Rotation / Scale components available for this matrix
zh-hans: 此矩阵无有效“位置”/“旋转”/“缩放”组件可用

en: Reset Matrix
zh-hans: 重置矩阵

en: Preview of tile with attributes set
zh-hans: 预览具有属性集的瓦片

en: Sprite Editor
zh-hans: Sprite 编辑器

en: Collider Type
zh-hans: 碰撞器类型

en: Maximum Tile Change Count
zh-hans: 最大瓦片更改计数

en: Extrusion Factor
zh-hans: 挤出因子

en: Animation Frame Rate
zh-hans: 动画帧速率

en: Frame rate for playing animated tiles in the tilemap
zh-hans: 在瓦片地图中播放动画瓦片的帧速率

en: Color tinting all Sprites from tiles in the tilemap
zh-hans: 为瓦片地图中瓦片所有的 Sprites 着色

en: Tile Anchor
zh-hans: 平铺锚

en: Anchoring position for Sprites from tiles in the tilemap
zh-hans: 从瓦片地图的瓦片中锚定 Sprites 的位置

en: Orientation for tiles in the tilemap
zh-hans: 瓦片地图中瓦片的朝向

en: Tiles used in the Tilemap
zh-hans: 瓦片地图中使用的瓦片

en: Sprites used in the Tilemap
zh-hans: 瓦片地图中使用的精灵

en: Tilemap Color
zh-hans: 瓦片地图颜色

en: Orientation Matrix
zh-hans: 方向矩阵

en: Tilemap
zh-hans: 瓦片地图

en: Refresh All Tiles
zh-hans: 刷新所有瓦片

en: Compress Tilemap Bounds
zh-hans: 压缩瓦片地图边界

en: Delete Profile
zh-hans: 删除配置文件

en: You can choose to perform a single command, rebind the shortcut to the selected command, or resolve the conflict in the Shortcut Manager.
zh-hans: 您可以选择执行单个命令，将快捷方式重新绑定到所选命令，或者在快捷方式管理器中解决冲突。

en: Perform Selected
zh-hans: 执行选定项

en: Rebind Selected
zh-hans: 重新绑定选定项

en: Shortcut Conflict
zh-hans: 快捷方式冲突

en: Rebind to selected command
zh-hans: 重新绑定到选定命令

en: Select a command to perform:
zh-hans: 选择要执行的命令：

en: Resolve Conflict...
zh-hans: 解决冲突...

en: The binding "{0}" conflicts with multiple commands.
zh-hans: 绑定 "{0}" 与多个命令冲突。

en: All Unity Commands
zh-hans: 所有 Unity 命令

en: Binding Conflicts
zh-hans: 绑定冲突

en: Main Menu
zh-hans: 主菜单

en: View in Import Activity Window
zh-hans: 在导入活动窗口中查看

en: Import Activity Window
zh-hans: 导入活动窗口

en: Show Overview
zh-hans: 显示概述

en: Fill Material
zh-hans: 填充材质

en: Fill Material to be used by SpriteShapeRenderer
zh-hans: SpriteShapeRenderer 使用的填充材质

en: Edge Material
zh-hans: 边缘材质

en: Edge Material to be used by SpriteShapeRenderer
zh-hans: SpriteShapeRenderer 使用的边缘材质

en: Material does not have a _MainTex texture property. It is required for SpriteShapeRenderer.
zh-hans: 材质没有 _MainTex 纹理属性。SpriteShapeRenderer 需要此属性。

en: Material texture property _MainTex has offset/scale set. It is incompatible with SpriteShapeRenderer.
zh-hans: 材质纹理属性 _MainTex 设置了偏移/缩放。此设置与 SpriteShapeRenderer 不兼容。

en: Install XR Plugin Management
zh-hans: 安装 XR 插件管理

en: The Visual Effect component requires the com.unity.visualeffectgraph package.
zh-hans: 视觉效果组件需要 com.unity.visualeffectgraph 包。

en: Example Field
zh-hans: 示例字段

en: Preset management
zh-hans: 预设管理

en: Add Default Preset
zh-hans: 添加默认预设

en: Select Preset
zh-hans: 选择预设

en: Preset Type
zh-hans: 预设类型

en: The Object type this Preset can be applied to.
zh-hans: 可以应用此“预设”的“对象”类型。

en: Add to {0} default
zh-hans: 添加到 {0} 默认值

en: The Preset will be added first in the default list with an empty filter.
zh-hans: 预设将首先添加到默认值列表中，并附带一个空的过滤器。

en: Remove from {0} default
zh-hans: 从 {0} 默认值中移除

en: All entry using this Preset will be removed from the default list.
zh-hans: 所有使用此预设的条目都将从默认值列表中移除。

en: Include Property
zh-hans: 包含属性

en: Exclude Property
zh-hans: 排除属性

en: Preset
zh-hans: 预设

en: Exclude all properties
zh-hans: 排除所有属性

en: Include all properties
zh-hans: 包含所有属性

en: Add Default Type
zh-hans: 添加默认类型

en: Player Data path
zh-hans: 播放器数据路径

en: Path to store data files, default path (~/.config) might be not accessible on some targets.
zh-hans: 存储数据文件的路径，在某些目标上可能无法访问默认路径 (~/.config)。

en: Build architecture
zh-hans: 生成架构

en: Xcode Default Settings
zh-hans: Xcode 默认设置

en: All of these settings can be overridden in the Player Settings panel
zh-hans: 可以在“播放器设置”面板中覆盖所有这些设置

en: Automatically Sign
zh-hans: 自动签名

en: Can be overridden in Player Settings
zh-hans: 可以在“播放器设置”中覆盖

en: Signing Team Id:
zh-hans: 签署团队 Id：

en: iOS Manual Provisioning Profile
zh-hans: iOS 手动配置文件

en: tvOS Manual Provisioning Profile
zh-hans: tvOS 手动配置文件

en: ASTC HDR formats are supported only on Metal on A13 GPU or newer.
    At runtime on unsupported devices, depending on the presence of an alpha channel, Unity decompresses the texture to RGB9E5 or half precision floating-point RGBA.
zh-hans: 仅 A13 GPU 或更高版本上的 Metal 支持 ASTC HDR 格式。
    在不支持的设备上运行时，Unity 会根据是否存在 Alpha 通道将纹理解压缩为 RGB9E5 或半精度浮点 RGBA。

en: Add to Embedded Binaries
zh-hans: 添加至嵌入式二进制文件

en: Only necessary if plugin contains dynamic libraries or any assets and resources that need to be accessible in runtime
zh-hans: 仅当插件包含动态库或需要在运行时可访问的任何资源时才是必须的

en: Compile flags
zh-hans: 编译标志

en: Check this to allow Xcode to Automatically sign your build.
zh-hans: 选中此项，以便允许 Xcode 自动标记您的版本。

en: Signing Team ID
zh-hans: 签署团队 ID

en: iOS Provisioning Profile
zh-hans: iOS 配置文件

en: Fixed DPI
zh-hans: 固定 DPI

en: Resolution Scaling
zh-hans: 分辨率缩放

en: Version*
zh-hans: 版本*

en: Requires ARKit support
zh-hans: 需要 ARKit 支持

en:  Restricts the app to iPhone 6s/iOS 11 or newer
zh-hans: 将应用程序限制到 iPhone 6s/iOS 11 或更新版本

en: Automatically add capabilities
zh-hans: 自动添加功能

en: ARKit requires iOS 11 or newer. Please set 'Target minimum iOS version' to at least 11.0
zh-hans: ARKit 要求 iOS 11 或更高版本。请将“目标最低 iOS 版本”设置为至少 11.0

en: Target SDK
zh-hans: 目标 SDK

en: Target minimum iOS Version
zh-hans: 目标最小 iOS 版本

en: Enable ProMotion Support
zh-hans: 启用 ProMotion 支持

en: Defer system gestures on edges
zh-hans: 延迟系统边缘手势

en:  A second swipe is required to enact system gesture
zh-hans: 需要进行第二次滑动以制定系统手势

en: Texture compression format
zh-hans: 纹理压缩格式

en: Default format for compressed textures
zh-hans: 压缩纹理的默认格式

en: Configured variant names
zh-hans: 配置变体名

en: Variant map for app slicing
zh-hans: 应用程序切片变体映射

en: Custom value
zh-hans: 自定义值

en: Custom XIB
zh-hans: 自定义 XIB

en: Custom Storyboard
zh-hans: 自定义故事板

en: Enable Pro Motion
zh-hans: 启用专业动作

en: Require AR Kit
zh-hans: 要求 AR 工具包

en: Automatically Detect And Add Capabilities
zh-hans: 自动检测并添加功能

en: Hide home button on iPhone X
zh-hans: 隐藏 iPhone X 上的 home 按钮

en: Render Extra Frame on Pause
zh-hans: 暂停时渲染额外帧

en: Render Extra Frame On Pause
zh-hans: 暂停时渲染额外帧

en: Enable Custom Background Behaviors
zh-hans: 启用自定义后台行为

en: Enabling Custom Background Behaviors will prevent Unity from pausing when the app is moved to the background.
zh-hans: 启用自定义后台行为将防止 Unity 在应用程序移至后台时暂停。

en: Use Custom App Background Behavior
zh-hans: 使用自定义应用程序后台行为

en: Variant settings
zh-hans: 变体设置

en: Add custom entry
zh-hans: 添加自定义条目

en: None (Deprecated)
zh-hans: 无（已弃用）

en: Image and background (relative size)
zh-hans: 图像和背景（相对大小）

en: Image and background (constant size)
zh-hans: 图像和背景（恒定大小）

en: Launch screen type
zh-hans: 启动屏幕类型

en: Portrait Image
zh-hans: 纵向图像

en:  Use only advanced type textures
zh-hans: 仅使用高级类型的纹理

en: Landscape Image
zh-hans: 横向图像

en: Image
zh-hans: 图像

en: Size in points
zh-hans: 点大小

en:  Vertical in both portrait and landscape
zh-hans: 直屏与横屏时均垂直

en:  Horizontal in portrait, vertical in landscape
zh-hans: 直屏时水平，横屏时垂直

en: Fill percentage
zh-hans: 填充百分比

en: iPhone Launch Screen
zh-hans: iPhone 启动屏幕

en: iPad Launch Screen
zh-hans: iPad 启动屏幕

en: Directly reference .m, .mm, .c, .cpp, .swift, .h, .xib files and libraries from Unity project instead of copying them. Unity internal libraries - libil2cpp.a, libiphone-lib.a are symlinked.
zh-hans: 直接从 Unity 项目引用 .m、.mm、.c、.cpp、.swift、.h、.xib 文件和库而不是复制它们。Unity 内部库（libil2cpp.a、libiphone-lib.a）是符号链接库。

en: (Custom)
zh-hans: （自定义）

en: (custom)
zh-hans: （自定义）

en: No requirements
zh-hans: 没有要求

en: String Property
zh-hans: 字符串属性

en: Run in Xcode as
zh-hans: 在 Xcode 中运行，作为

en: Alias
zh-hans: 别名

en: Select...
zh-hans: 选择...

en: Enable Android Banner
zh-hans: 启用 Android 横幅

en: If enabled, android banner will be added to the APK resources
zh-hans: 如果启用，android 横幅将被添加到 APK 资源中。

en: Keystore Manager...
zh-hans: 密钥库管理器...

en: Custom Keystore
zh-hans: 自定义密钥库

en: The application will be signed with a debug key
zh-hans: 应用程序将使用调试密钥进行签名

en: Select Keystore...
zh-hans: 选择密钥库...

en: Development Keystore
zh-hans: 开发密钥库

en: Bundle Version Code
zh-hans: 资源包版本代码

en: Must be greater than 0 and if using split APKs should be less than 100000 to generate valid version codes.
zh-hans: 必须大于 0，如果使用拆分 APK，还应小于 100000，才能生成有效的版本代码。

en: Target Architectures
zh-hans: 目标架构

en: List supported CPU architectures
zh-hans: 列出支持的 CPU 架构

en: 32-bit ARM architecture
zh-hans: 32 位 ARM 架构

en: 64-bit ARM architecture (not supported on Mono)
zh-hans: 64 位 ARM 架构（Mono 不支持）

en: 32-bit x86 architecture (not supported on Mono)
zh-hans: 32 位 x86 架构（Mono 不支持）

en: 64-bit x86-64 architecture (not supported on Mono)
zh-hans: 64 位 x86-64 架构（Mono 不支持）

en: Split APKs by target architecture (Experimental)
zh-hans: 按目标架构拆分 APKs（实验功能）

en: Create separate APK for each CPU architecture
zh-hans: 为每个 CPU 架构创建单独的 APK

en: Split APKs is disabled when building Android AppBundle
zh-hans: 生成 Android AppBundle 时禁用“拆分 APK”

en: Target Devices
zh-hans: 目标设备

en: Select which devices are allowed to run the Android application.
zh-hans: 选择允许哪些设备运行 Android 应用程序。

en: Enter password.
zh-hans: 输入密码。

en: Android Game
zh-hans: Android 游戏

en: If enabled, built APK will be marked as a game rather than a regular app
zh-hans: 如果启用，生成的 APK 将被标记为游戏而非常规 app

en: Chrome OS Input Emulation
zh-hans: Chrome OS 输入仿真

en: By default, Chrome OS converts mouse and touchpad events to touchscreen events. Un-check this setting to disable the default behavior.
zh-hans: 默认情况下，Chrome OS 会将鼠标和触控板事件转换为触摸屏事件。取消选中此设置将禁用默认行为。

en: Image
zh-hans: 图像

en: Install Location
zh-hans: 安装位置

en: Internet Access
zh-hans: 互联网访问

en: Project Key
zh-hans: 项目密钥

en: Project Keystore
zh-hans: 项目密钥库

en: Minimum API Level
zh-hans: 最低 API 级别

en: Target API Level
zh-hans: 目标 API 级别

en: Getting API levels...
zh-hans: 正在获取 API 级别...

en: Open existing keystore...
zh-hans: 打开现有的密钥库...

en: Password must be at least 6 characters.
zh-hans: 密码必须至少 6 个字符。

en: Wrong password
zh-hans: 密码错误

en: Scaling
zh-hans: 缩放

en: Split Application Binary
zh-hans: 分割动画二进制

en: Split application binary into expansion files
    (use only with Google Play Store if larger than 100 MB)
zh-hans: 将应用程序二进制文件拆分为扩展文件
    （如果大于 100 MB，则仅用于 Google Play 商店）

en: Split Application Binary is disabled when building Android AppBundle
zh-hans: 生成 Android AppBundle 时禁用“拆分应用程序二进制文件”

en: Static Splash Image
zh-hans: 静态启动图像

en: This image will be shown while the engine is loading
zh-hans: 引擎加载时将显示此图像

en: Android TV Compatibility
zh-hans: Android TV 兼容性

en: Check the game for Android TV compatibility, update the manifest if needed
zh-hans: 检查游戏与 Android TV 的兼容性；如有需要，更新清单

en: Write Permission
zh-hans: 写入权限

en: Since Android KITKAT writing to external cache and persistent data paths doesn't require write external permission.
zh-hans: 由于 Android KITKAT 写入外部缓存和持久数据路径不需要写入外部权限。

en: Minify
zh-hans: 缩小

en: Enable to minify your java code. NOTE: Minification can sometimes remove needed code and produce non-working binaries.
zh-hans: 启用此项可以缩小 java 代码。注意：“缩小”有时候会移除所需的代码并生成无用的二进制文件。

en: Use R8
zh-hans: 使用 R8

en: Enable to use R8 to minify java code. Disable to use Proguard instead. Both tools use Proguard configuration files.
zh-hans: 启用此项可以使用 R8 来缩小 java 代码。禁用此项将改用 Proguard。两种工具都使用 Proguard 配置文件。

en: Custom Main Manifest
zh-hans: 自定义主要清单

en: Use if you need to tweak the main Android manifest file.
zh-hans: 如果您需要调整主要的 Android 清单文件，请使用此选项。

en: Custom Launcher Manifest
zh-hans: 自定义启动器清单

en: Use if you need to tweak the launcher manifest file.
zh-hans: 如果您需要调整启动器清单文件，请使用此选项。

en: Custom Main Gradle Template
zh-hans: 自定义主要 Gradle 模板

en: Use if you need to tweak the Gradle build process by providing your own changes to the main gradle build file.
zh-hans: 如果您需要提供自己对主要 Gradle 构建文件的变更来调整 Gradle 构建过程，请使用此选项。

en: Custom Launcher Gradle Template
zh-hans: 自定义启动器 Gradle 模板

en: Use if you need to tweak the Gradle build process by providing your own changes to the launcher gradle build file.
zh-hans: 如果您需要提供自己对启动器 Gradle 构建文件的变更来调整 Gradle 构建过程，请使用此选项。

en: Custom Base Gradle Template
zh-hans: 自定义基础 Gradle 模板

en: Use if you need to tweak the Gradle build process by providing your own changes to the base gradle build file.
zh-hans: 如果您需要提供自己对基础 Gradle 构建文件的变更来调整 Gradle 构建过程，请使用此选项。

en: Custom Gradle Properties Template
zh-hans: 自定义 Gradle 属性模板

en: Use if you need to tweak the Gradle build process by providing your own changes to the gradle properties file.
zh-hans: 如果您需要提供自己对 Gradle 属性文件的变更来调整 Gradle 构建过程，请使用此选项。

en: Custom Proguard File
zh-hans: 自定义 Proguard 文件

en: Package Name
zh-hans: 包名

en: Blit Type
zh-hans: Blit 类型

en: Allows you to choose whether to choose a faster (Never) or more compatible (Always) screen blit technique.
zh-hans: 允许您选择更快（“从不”）亦或更兼容（“始终”）屏幕 blit 技术。

en: Supported Aspect Ratio
zh-hans: 支持的纵横比

en: Aspect Ratio Mode
zh-hans: 宽高比模式

en: Allows to support super widescreen devices
zh-hans: 允许支持超宽屏设备

en: Up To
zh-hans: 取决于

en: Filter Touches When Obscured
zh-hans: 遮挡时过滤触摸

en: Discard touches that are received when another visible window is covering the Unity application. Prevents tapjacking.
zh-hans: 放弃当另一个可见窗口覆盖 Unity 应用程序时收到的触摸。防止按键劫持。

en: Sustained Performance Mode
zh-hans: 持续性能模式

en: Set a predictable, consistent level of device performance over longer periods of time without thermal throttling; suitable for long-running apps. Please note that the overall performance level may be lower than in the normal mode.
zh-hans: 设置没有热量限制的且较长时间内可预测的、一致的设备性能水平；适合长期运行的应用程序。请注意，整体性能水平可能低于正常模式的性能水平。

en: Low Accuracy Location
zh-hans: 低精度定位

en: ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION permission is automatically added to the android manifest when location APIs are called from the script. Enable this checkbox to add ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION permission instead. Make sure your scripts call LocationService.Start() with low accuracy values when this is selected.
zh-hans: 当从脚本调用 location APIs 时，ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION 权限会自动添加到 android 清单中。启用该复选框添加 ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION 权限。请确保选中该复选框后，脚本调用使用低精度值的 LocationService.Start()。

en: Adaptive Icons require API level 26, in Player Settings please set 'Target API Level' to at least 26 (or install Android 8.0 SDK if it's set to 'Automatic') if you would like to use them.
zh-hans: 自适应图标需要 API 级别 26。在播放器设置中，请将“目标 API 级别”设置为 26 或更高（设置为“自动”时请安装 Android 8.0 SDK）。

en: Round Icons require API level 25, in Player Settings please set 'Target API Level' to at least 25 (or install Android 7.1 SDK if it's set to 'Automatic') if you would like to use them.
zh-hans: 圆形图标需要 API 级别为 25；如果您想使用圆形图标，请在“播放器设置”中将“目标 API 级别”设置为至少 25（如果设置为“自动”，则需要安装 Android 7.1 SDK）。

en: Adaptive Icons are not set up correctly. Make sure that there is at least one icon with both a background and a foreground layer set.
zh-hans: 自适应图标设置不正确。请确保至少有一个图标同时设置了背景和前景图层。

en: Hide Navigation Bar
zh-hans: 隐藏导航栏

en: If set, navigation bar will be hidden during splash screen or first scene loading.
zh-hans: 如果进行此设置，则在启动画面时或第一次加载场景期间将隐藏导航栏。

en: Render outside safe area
zh-hans: 渲染外部安全区域

en: Enable this option to utilize all available screen space and allow rendering into display cutout (notch) area.
zh-hans: 启用此选项可利用所有可用的屏幕空间并允许渲染到显示切口（凹口）区域。

en: Optimized Frame Pacing
zh-hans: 优化的帧节奏调整

en: Frame pacing delivers consistency of frame rate by enabling frames to be distributed with less variance between them, creating smoother gameplay.
zh-hans: 帧节奏调整通过在分发帧时减小帧之间的差异来确保帧率的一致性，从而实现更流畅的游戏体验。

en: Warn about App Bundle size
zh-hans: 警告应用程序资源包大小

en: Only when building release App Bundle
zh-hans: 仅在生成发行版的应用程序资源包时

en: App Bundle size threshold
zh-hans: 应用程序资源包大小阈值

en: Value in megabytes
zh-hans: 以兆字节 (MB) 为单位的值

en: Apply display rotation during rendering
zh-hans: 在渲染期间应用显示旋转

en: Fullscreen Mode
zh-hans: 全屏模式

en: Applications may start as a fixed size window or the full dimensions of the screen.
zh-hans: 应用程序可能以固定大小窗口或全尺寸屏幕启动。

en: Enable this option to allow the window to be resized by the user.
zh-hans: 启用此选项可允许用户调整窗口大小。

en: Default Window Width
zh-hans: 默认窗口宽度

en: The width in pixels to which the window will be created.
zh-hans: 要创建的窗口的宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: Default Window Height
zh-hans: 默认窗口高度

en: The height in pixels to which the window will be created.
zh-hans: 要创建的窗口的高度（以像素为单位）。

en: Minimum Window Width
zh-hans: 最小窗口宽度

en: The minimum width in pixels to which the window can be resized to.
zh-hans: 窗口可重新调整到的最小宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: Minimum Window Height
zh-hans: 最小窗口高度

en: The height in pixels to which the window can be resized to.
zh-hans: 窗口可重新调整到的高度（以像素为单位）。

en: Max Aspect Ratio
zh-hans: 最大纵横比

en: Use Custom Keystore
zh-hans: 使用自定义密钥库

en: Android Minify With R8
zh-hans: Android 缩小，使用 R8

en: Use Custom File
zh-hans: 使用自定义文件

en: Override Default Package Name
zh-hans: 覆盖默认包名

en: Require
zh-hans: 要求

en: Enable Sustained Performance Mode
zh-hans: 启用持续性能模式

en: Use Low Accuracy Location
zh-hans: 使用低精度位置

en: Vulkan Pre Transform
zh-hans: Vulkan 预变换

en: Build System
zh-hans: 生成系统

en: Export Project
zh-hans: 导出项目

en: Build App Bundle (Google Play)
zh-hans: 生成应用程序资源包 (Google Play)

en: ETC2 fallback
zh-hans: ETC2 回退

en: Run Device
zh-hans: 运行设备

en: Fetching connected devices...
zh-hans: 正在获取连接的设备...

en: Android SDK and/or JDK directory is not set
zh-hans: 未设置 Android SDK 和/或 JDK 目录

en: To set Android SDK and/or JDK directory go to Edit / Unity -> Preferences... -> External Tools -> Android SDK/JDK
zh-hans: 要设置 Android SDK 和/或 JDK 目录，请转到“编辑”/Unity >“首选项...”>“外部工具”> Android SDK/JDK

en: Platform tools not found in Android SDK
zh-hans: Android SDK 中未找到平台工具

en: Make sure you have platform tools installed in your Android SDK
zh-hans: 确保您的 Android SDK 中安装了平台工具

en: Default device
zh-hans: 默认设备

en: All compatible devices
zh-hans: 所有兼容设备

en: Create symbols.zip
zh-hans: 创建 symbols.zip

en: Create a symbols.zip file in the same location as the .apk or .aab file
zh-hans: 在与 .apk 或 .aab 文件相同的位置创建一个 symbol.zip 文件

en: Incremental Deploy
zh-hans: 增量部署

en: Directly reference java or kotlin sources from Unity project instead of copying them
zh-hans: 直接从 Unity 项目引用 java 或 kotlin 源代码而不是复制它们

en: Use Player Settings
zh-hans: 使用播放器设置

en: DXT (Tegra)
zh-hans: DXT （Tegra）

en: PVRTC (PowerVR)
zh-hans: PVRTC （PowerVR）

en: 32-bit
zh-hans: 32 位

en: 16-bit
zh-hans: 16 位

en: 32-bit, half resolution
zh-hans: 32 位，半分辨率

en: Override ETC2 fallback
zh-hans: 覆盖 ETC2 回退

en: Use build settings
zh-hans: 使用 build 设置

en: 32-bit (half resolution)
zh-hans: 32 位（半分辨率）

en: ASTC HDR formats are supported only on GPUs with GL_KHR_texture_compression_astc_hdr.
    At runtime on unsupported devices, depending on the presence of an alpha channel, Unity decompresses the texture to RGB9E5 or half precision floating-point RGBA.
zh-hans: 仅具有 GL_KHR_texture_compression_astc_hdr 的 GPU 支持 ASTC HDR 格式。
    在不支持的设备上运行时，Unity 会根据是否存在 Alpha 通道将纹理解压缩为 RGB9E5 或半精度浮点 RGBA。

en: Maximum JVM heap size, Mbytes
zh-hans: 最大 JVM 堆大小（兆字节）

en: Determines the maximum java heap size (in megabytes) that will be used for building (Min value 128). Increase this value if you experience heap space errors.
zh-hans: 确定要用于构建的最大 Java 堆大小（以兆字节为单位）（最小值 128）。如果遇到堆空间错误，请增大此值。

en: Stop Gradle daemons on exit
zh-hans: 退出时停止 Gradle 守护进程

en: If checked, all Gradle daemons will be stopped when closing the editor.
zh-hans: 如果选中，则会在关闭编辑器时停止所有 Gradle 守护进程。

en: Keystore Manager
zh-hans: 密钥库管理器

en: Create a new keystore with a new key or add a new key to an existing keystore
zh-hans: 使用新密钥创建新密钥库，或将新密钥添加到现有密钥库

en: New Key Values
zh-hans: 新密钥值

en: Existing Keys
zh-hans: 现有密钥

en: Keystore...
zh-hans: 密钥库...

en: Create New/Anywhere...
zh-hans: 创建新的/任何位置...

en: Create New/In Dedicated Location...
zh-hans: 创建新的/在专用位置...

en: Load Keys
zh-hans: 加载密钥

en: Load Existing Keys
zh-hans: 加载现有密钥

en: Select keystore location.
zh-hans: 选择密钥库位置。

en: Enter alias for your new key.
zh-hans: 为新密钥输入别名。

en: The entered alias already exists in this keystore.
zh-hans: 输入的别名已经存在于此密钥库中。

en: Enter keystore password.
zh-hans: 输入密钥库密码。

en: Enter key password.
zh-hans: 输入密钥密码。

en: Keystore password must be at least 6 characters.
zh-hans: 密钥库密码必须至少 6 个字符。

en: Key password must be at least 6 characters.
zh-hans: 密钥密码必须至少 6 个字符。

en: Confirm keystore password.
zh-hans: 确认密钥库密码。

en: Confirm key password.
zh-hans: 确认密钥密码。

en: Keystore passwords don't match.
zh-hans: 密钥库密码不匹配。

en: Cannot load keys. Make sure keystore password is correct.
zh-hans: 无法加载密钥。请确保密钥库密码正确无误。

en: Key passwords don't match.
zh-hans: 密钥密码不匹配。

en: Enter key validity time.
zh-hans: 输入密钥的有效时间。

en: Maximum validity time is 1000 years.
zh-hans: 最长有效时间为 1000 年。

en: At least one Certificate issuer field is required.
zh-hans: 至少需要一个证书发布者字段。

en: A 25 years validity time is recommended.
zh-hans: 推荐有效期为 25 年。

en: Android NDK not found or invalid. Please, fix it in Edit / Unity -> Preferences -> External Tools
zh-hans: Android NDK 未找到或无效。请在“编辑”/Unity >“首选项”>“外部工具”中修复此问题

en: Android SDK is not found or is invalid. Please, fix it in Preferences -> External Tools
zh-hans: Android SDK 未找到或无效。请在“首选项”>“外部工具”中修复此问题

en: Android SDK command-line tools component is not found. Make sure "Command-line Tools (latest)" is installed in the SDK manager.
    If command-line tools are installed, but this message is still shown, please restart the Unity editor.
zh-hans: 未找到 Android SDK 命令行工具组件。确保在 SDK 管理器中安装了 "命令行工具（最新）"。
    如果安装了命令行工具，但仍显示此消息，请重新启动 Unity 编辑器。

en: Android SDK Build-tools component is not found. Make sure all tools are installed in the SDK manager.
zh-hans: 未找到 Android SDK 生成工具组件。确保所有工具都已安装在 SDK 管理器中。

en: Java Development Kit (JDK) directory is not set or invalid. Please, fix it in Edit / Unity -> Preferences -> External Tools
zh-hans: Java 开发工具包 (JDK) 目录未设置或无效。请在“编辑”/Unity >“首选项”>“外部工具”中修复此问题

en: Build\u2215Rebuild Localization Project
zh-hans: Build\u2215重新构建本地化项目

en: Resources
zh-hans: 资源

en: Partner Center
zh-hans: 合作伙伴中心

en: XDP Analytics
zh-hans: XDP 分析

en: Save Log File...
zh-hans: 保存日志文件...

en: Open Log File
zh-hans: 打开日志文件

en: Tools
zh-hans: 工具

en: DeployAndLaunch to ps5
zh-hans: 部署并发布到 ps5

en: Generate Localization Resources
zh-hans: 生成本地化资源

en: Code Optimization
zh-hans: 代码优化

en: Optimization that will be used when compiling WebGL code.
zh-hans: 在编译 WebGL 代码时将使用的优化。

en: Use default format (DXT)
zh-hans: 使用默认格式 (DXT)

en: 'Full With Stacktrace' exception support will decrease performance and increase browser memory usage. Only use this for debugging purposes, and make sure to test in a 64-bit browser.
zh-hans: '完整且包含堆栈跟踪' 异常支持功能将会降低性能并增加浏览器内存使用量。此功能仅用于调试目的，并确保在 64 位浏览器中进行测试。

en: Enable Exceptions
zh-hans: 启用异常

en: Turn this on to enable exception catching in WebGL. Don't use this if you don't need to as it has a significant performance overhead.
zh-hans: 启用此选项可在 WebGL 中启用异常捕获。如果您不需要，请不要使用该选项，因为其性能开销很大。

en: Exception Support
zh-hans: 异常支持

en: Compression format for non-development build files. Note that this setting does not affect development builds, therefore its files will not be compressed.
zh-hans: 非开发构建文件的压缩格式。请注意，此设置不会影响开发构建，因此不会压缩其文件。

en: Name Files As Hashes
zh-hans: 将文件命名为哈希

en: Use MD5 hash of the uncompressed file contents as a filename for each file in the build.
zh-hans: 使用未压缩文件内容的 MD5 哈希作为 build 中每个文件的文件名。

en: Data Caching
zh-hans: 数据缓存

en: Automatically cache downloaded assets locally on users' machine to skip long downloads in subsequent runs.
zh-hans: 自动在用户计算机上将下载的资产缓存到本地，以便在后续运行中跳过长时间下载。

en: Debug Symbols
zh-hans: 调试符号

en: Preserve debug symbols and perform demangling of the stack trace when an error occurs. For release builds all the debug information can be stored embedded into the main module or in a separate file which is downloaded from the server on demand when an error occurs. Development builds always have demangling support embedded in the main module and therefore are not affected by this option.
zh-hans: 发生错误时，保留调试符号并恢复堆栈踪迹。对于发布版本，所有调试信息可能嵌入于主模块中或存储在单独的文件中（在发生错误时可以根据需要从服务器下载该文件）。开发版本始终在主模块中嵌入了恢复支持，因此不受此选项的影响。

en: Decompression Fallback
zh-hans: 解压缩回退

en: Include decompression fallback code for build files in the loader. Use this option if you are not able to cofigure server response headers according to the selected compression method.
zh-hans: 在加载器中包含构建文件的解压缩回退代码。如果您无法根据选定的压缩方法配置服务器响应头，请使用此选项。

en: Default Canvas Width*
zh-hans: 默认画布宽度*

en: Default Canvas Width
zh-hans: 默认画布宽度

en: Default Canvas Height*
zh-hans: 默认画布高度*

en: Default Canvas Height
zh-hans: 默认画布高度

en: Intel 64-bit + Apple silicon
zh-hans: Intel 64 位 + Apple silicon

en: Create Xcode Project
zh-hans: 创建 Xcode 项目

en: Target processor architecture for build
zh-hans: 用于生成的目标处理器架构

en: Default build config for the Run action (can be changed in Xcode any time)
zh-hans: “运行”操作的默认生成配置（可随时在 Xcode 中更改）

en: Placeholder
zh-hans: 占位符

en: Stub assembly used instead of plugin during script compilation. Only needed if plugin references platform specific types.
zh-hans: 在脚本编译期间使用存根程序集而不是插件。仅在插件引用平台特定类型时需要。

en: Is plugin compatible with Windows 8.0 or Windows 8.1 SDK?
zh-hans: 插件兼容 Windows 8.0 或 Windows 8.1 SDK吗？

en: Is plugin compatible with x86, x64, ARM or ARM64 CPU architecture?
zh-hans: 插件是与否与 x86、x64 或 ARM 或 ARM64 CPU 架构兼容？

en: Is plugin compatible with .NET, Il2Cpp or both scripting backends?
zh-hans: 插件是否与 .NET、Il2Cpp 兼容或与两脚本后端都兼容?

en: Don't process
zh-hans: 不处理

en: Plugin will not be modified in any way. This prevents Unity from making sure that it will work on Windows. Note: this setting has no effect for Il2Cpp builds
zh-hans: 插件不会以任何方式进行修改。这样 Unity 就无法确认插件能否在 Windows 上运行。注意：此设置对 Il2Cpp 版本没有影响

en: Target SDK Version
zh-hans: 目标 SDK 版本

en: Which specific Windows 10 SDK should the build process use?
zh-hans: 生成过程应使用哪个特定的 Windows 10 SDK？

en: Minimum Platform Version
zh-hans: 最低平台版本

en: The minimum Windows 10 platform version this project supports
zh-hans: 此项目支持的最低 Windows 10 平台版本

en: Visual Studio Version
zh-hans: Visual Studio 版本

en: Generate solution file (.sln) for specific Visual Studio version
zh-hans: 为特定的 Visual Studio 版本生成解决方案文件(.sln)

en: Build and Run on
zh-hans: 生成并运行于

en: On which device the application should run when you click Build And Run button. Note: this option is ignored when you click Build button.
zh-hans: 当您点击“生成和运行”按钮时，应在哪个设备上运行应用程序。注意：当您单击“生成”按钮时，此选项将被忽略。

en: Build configuration
zh-hans: 生成配置

en: Configuration to use when you click Build And Run button.
zh-hans: 单击“生成和运行”按钮时使用的配置。

en: Copy References
zh-hans: 复制引用

en: Copy Unity references next to the generated solution? If you don't copy them, the generated solution will reference them from Unity installation path, thus saving disk space.
zh-hans: 复制生成的解决方案旁边的 Unity 引用？如果不复制，生成的解决方案将从 Unity 安装路径引用，从而节省磁盘空间。

en: Device Portal Address
zh-hans: 设备门户地址

en: Device Portal Username
zh-hans: 设备门户用户名

en: Windows Device Portal username to log into the device (if WDP authentication is enabled)
zh-hans: 用于登录到设备的 Windows 设备门户用户名（如果已启用 WDP 身份验证）

en: Device Portal Password
zh-hans: 设备门户密码

en: Windows Device Portal password to log into the device (if WDP authentication is enabled)
zh-hans: 用于登录到设备的 Windows 设备门户密码（如果已启用 WDP 身份验证）

en: XAML Project
zh-hans: XAML 项目

en: D3D Project
zh-hans: D3D 项目

en: Executable Only
zh-hans: 仅可执行文件

en: Local Machine
zh-hans: 本地计算机

en: Remote Device (via Device Portal)
zh-hans: 远程设备（通过设备门户）

en: Copy PDB files
zh-hans: 复制 PDB 文件

en: Copy PDB files containing debugging symbols to the final destination.
zh-hans: 将包含调试符号的 PDB 文件复制到最终目标。

en: Default Is Full Screen*
zh-hans: 默认全屏*

en: Transparent Swapchain
zh-hans: 透明交换链

en: Sets AlphaMode on the swap chain to DXGI_ALPHA_MODE_PREMULTIPLIED for compositing with XAML content.
zh-hans: 将交换链上的 AlphaMode 设置为 DXGI_ALPHA_MODE_PREMULTIPLIED，以便与 XAML 内容进行合成。

en: Packaging
zh-hans: 封装

en: Specifies the unique name that identifies the package on the system.
zh-hans: 指定在系统上对包进行识别的唯一名称。

en: Package display name
zh-hans: 包显示名称

en: Specifies the app name that appears in the Store. Same as Product Name.
zh-hans: 指定“商店”中显示的应用程序名称。该名称与“产品名称”相同。

en: The version number of the package. A version string in quad notation "Major.Minor.Build.Revision".
zh-hans: 包的版本号。四位表示法“Major.Minor.Build.Revision”中的版本字符串。

en: Publisher display name
zh-hans: 发布显示名称

en: A friendly name for the publisher that can be displayed to users. Same as Company Name.
zh-hans: 为用户显示一个容易记忆的发布者名称。和公司名称一样。

en: Streaming Install
zh-hans: 流安装

en: Create a AppxContentGroupMap.xml manifest file for scene data. IL2CPP Scripting backend only.
zh-hans: 创建用于场景数据的 AppxContentGroupMap.xml 清单文件。仅限 IL2CPP 脚本后端。

en: Certificate
zh-hans: 证书

en: Issued by
zh-hans: 发行者

en: Expiration date
zh-hans: 截止日期

en: Browse for certificate.
zh-hans: 浏览证书。

en: Create test certificate.
zh-hans: 创建测试证书。

en: Application UI
zh-hans: 应用程序 UI

en: Specifies the full name of the app.
zh-hans: 指定应用程序的全名。

en: Specifies the text that describes the app on its tile in Windows.
zh-hans: 指定在 Windows 中其磁贴上描述应用程序的文本。

en: Metro FTA Name
zh-hans: Metro FTA 名称

en: Input Source
zh-hans: 输入源

en: Short name
zh-hans: 短名称

en: Specifies an abbreviated name for the app.
zh-hans: 指定应用程序的缩写名。

en: Show name on
zh-hans: 显示名称

en: Specifies which logos the app name appears on.
zh-hans: 指定应用程序名称显示在哪些徽标上。

en: Medium Tile
zh-hans: 中型磁贴

en: Large Tile
zh-hans: 大磁贴

en: Wide Tile
zh-hans: 宽磁贴

en: Foreground text
zh-hans: 前景文字

en: Sets the value of the text color relative to the background color on the app's tile in Windows.
zh-hans: 设置文本颜色相对于应用程序瓦片在 Windows 背景色的值。

en: Background color
zh-hans: 背景色

en: Sets the background color for the app's tile in Windows.
zh-hans: 设置应用程序的瓦片在 Windows 中的背景色。

en: Default Size
zh-hans: 默认大小

en: Tiles and Logos
zh-hans: 瓦片和标志

en: Holographic Splash Image
zh-hans: 全息过场图像

en: On Tracking Loss Pause and Show Image
zh-hans: “跟踪丢失暂时”和“显示图像”时

en: Tracking Loss Image
zh-hans: 跟踪丢失图像

en: Overwrite background color
zh-hans: 覆盖背景颜色

en: Uses default background color otherwise.
zh-hans: 否则使用默认背景色。

en: Sets the background color for the app's splash screen.
zh-hans: 设置应用程序启动画面的背景色。

en: tvOS Provisioning Profile
zh-hans: tvOS 配置文件

en: Small icon layers (1x)
zh-hans: 小图标层（1x）

en: Small icon layers (2x)
zh-hans: 小图标层 (2x)

en: Large icon layers (1x)
zh-hans: 大图标层(1x)

en: Large icon layers (2x)
zh-hans: 大图标层(2x)

en: Top shelf image layers (1x)
zh-hans: 顶架图像层 (1x)

en: Top shelf image layers (2x)
zh-hans: 顶架图像层 (2x)

en: Top shelf image wide layers (1x)
zh-hans: 顶架图像宽层 (1x)

en: Top shelf image wide layers (2x)
zh-hans: 顶架图像宽层 (2x)

en: Target minimum tvOS Version
zh-hans: 目标最小 tvOS 版本

en: Tv OS Sdk Version
zh-hans: Tv OS Sdk 版本

en: Require Extended Game Controller
zh-hans: 要求扩展游戏控制器

en: Tv OS Require Extended Game Controller
zh-hans: Tv OS 需要扩展游戏控制器

en: Multithreaded Rendering
zh-hans: 多线程渲染

en: Multithreaded rendering on tvOS platform is supported only on Metal.
zh-hans: 仅在 Metal 支持 tvOS 平台上的多线程渲染。

en: Create Visual Studio Solution
zh-hans: 创建 Visual Studio 解决方案

en: Generates Visual Studio solution files for the project, allowing to build the project from Visual Studio directly.
zh-hans: 为项目生成 Visual Studio 解决方案文件，从而可以直接从 Visual Studio 生成项目。

en: Spacing
zh-hans: 间距

en: Child Alignment
zh-hans: 子级对齐

en: Reverse Arrangement
zh-hans: 反向排列

en: Control Child Size
zh-hans: 控制子对象大小

en: Use Child Scale
zh-hans: 使用子级缩放

en: Child Force Expand
zh-hans: 子力扩展

en: Text Component
zh-hans: 文本组件

en: Character Limit
zh-hans: 角色限制

en: Line Type
zh-hans: 直线类型

en: Input Type
zh-hans: 输入类型

en: Keyboard Type
zh-hans: 键盘类型

en: Character Validation
zh-hans: 角色验证

en: Caret Blink Rate
zh-hans: 光标闪烁频率

en: Caret Width
zh-hans: 光标宽度

en: Custom Caret Color
zh-hans: 自定义光标颜色

en: Caret Color
zh-hans: 光标颜色

en: Selection Color
zh-hans: 选择颜色

en: Hide Mobile Input
zh-hans: 隐藏移动输入

en: Read Only
zh-hans: 只读

en: Should Activate On Select
zh-hans: 应在选择时激活

en: On Value Changed
zh-hans: 值改变时

en: On Submit
zh-hans: 提交时

en: On Did End Edit
zh-hans: 结束编辑时

en: Start Corner
zh-hans: 起始角落

en: Start Axis
zh-hans: 启动轴

en: Constraint
zh-hans: 约束

en: Constraint Count
zh-hans: 约束计数

en: UV Rect
zh-hans: UV 矩形

en: Template
zh-hans: 模板

en: Caption Text
zh-hans: 标题文本

en: Caption Image
zh-hans: 标题图像

en: Item Text
zh-hans: 项文本

en: Item Image
zh-hans: 项图像

en: Alpha Fade Speed
zh-hans: Alpha 淡化速度

en: On Selection Changed
zh-hans: 选择发生更改时

en: Number Of Steps
zh-hans: 步骤数量

en: Aspect Mode
zh-hans: 纵横模式

en: You cannot use this Aspect Mode because this Component's GameObject does not have a parent object.
zh-hans: 您不能使用此纵横模式，因为该组件的游戏对象没有父对象。

en: You cannot use this Aspect Mode because this Component is attached to a Canvas with a fixed width and height.
zh-hans: 您不能使用此纵横模式，因为该组件连接到具有固定宽度和高度的画布。

en: Content
zh-hans: 内容

en: Movement Type
zh-hans: 运动类型

en: Elasticity
zh-hans: 弹性

en: Inertia
zh-hans: 惯性

en: Deceleration Rate
zh-hans: 减速率

en: Scroll Sensitivity
zh-hans: 滚动灵敏度

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
zh-hans: 水平滚动条

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Visibility
zh-hans: 水平滚动条可见性

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Spacing
zh-hans: 水平滚动条间距

en: Vertical Scrollbar
zh-hans: 垂直滚动条

en: Vertical Scrollbar Visibility
zh-hans: 垂直滚动条可见性

en: Vertical Scrollbar Spacing
zh-hans: 垂直滚动条间距

en: Font Data
zh-hans: 字体数据

en: Match
zh-hans: 匹配

en: UI Scale Mode
zh-hans: UI 缩放模式

en: Ui Scale Mode
zh-hans: Ui 缩放模式

en: Dynamic Pixels Per Unit
zh-hans: 每单位动态像素数

en: Reference Resolution
zh-hans: 参考分辨率

en: Screen Match Mode
zh-hans: 屏幕匹配模式

en: Physical Unit
zh-hans: 物理单元

en: Fallback Screen DPI
zh-hans: 备用屏幕 DPI

en: Default Sprite DPI
zh-hans: 默认 Sprite DPI

en: Reference Pixels Per Unit
zh-hans: 每单位参考像素

en: Fill Rect
zh-hans: 填充矩形

en: Handle Rect
zh-hans: 处理矩形

en: Whole Numbers
zh-hans: 整数

en: Fill Origin
zh-hans: 填充原点

en: BottomLeft
zh-hans: 左下

en: TopLeft
zh-hans: 左上

en: TopRight
zh-hans: 右上

en: BottomRight
zh-hans: 右下

en: Source Image
zh-hans: 源图像

en: Image Type
zh-hans: 图像类型

en: Clockwise
zh-hans: 顺时针

en: Use Sprite Mesh
zh-hans: 使用 Sprite 网格

en: Preserve Aspect
zh-hans: 保持长宽比

en: Fill Center
zh-hans: 填充中心

en: Pixels Per Unit Multiplier
zh-hans: 每单位像素乘数

en: Fill Method
zh-hans: 填充方法

en: Fill Amount
zh-hans: 填充总数

en: Fill Clockwise
zh-hans: 顺时针填充

en: Layout Properties
zh-hans: 布局属性

en: Horizontal Fit
zh-hans: 水平匹配

en: Vertical Fit
zh-hans: 垂直适应

en: Softness
zh-hans: 柔和度

en: On Click Property
zh-hans: 鼠标单击属性

en: Show Mask Graphic
zh-hans: 显示遮罩图形

en: Visualize
zh-hans: 可视化

en: Show navigation flows between selectable UI elements.
zh-hans: 显示可选择 UI 元素间的导航流程。

en: Interactable Property
zh-hans: 可交互属性

en: Transition Property
zh-hans: 过渡属性

en: Target Graphic Property
zh-hans: 目标图形属性

en: Color Block Property
zh-hans: 色块属性

en: Sprite State Property
zh-hans: Sprite 状态属性

en: Anim Trigger Property
zh-hans: 动漫触发属性

en: Navigation Property
zh-hans: 导航属性

en: Raw Image
zh-hans: 原始图像

en: Button
zh-hans: 按钮

en: Toggle
zh-hans: 切换

en: Slider
zh-hans: 滑动条

en: Scrollbar
zh-hans: 滚动条

en: Dropdown
zh-hans: 下拉列表框

en: Input Field
zh-hans: 文本输入框

en: Canvas
zh-hans: 画布

en: Scroll View
zh-hans: 滚动视图

en: Event System
zh-hans: 事件系统

en: Is On Property
zh-hans: 属性是开启的

en: Graphic Property
zh-hans: 图形属性

en: Group Property
zh-hans: 组属性

en: On Value Changed Property
zh-hans: 值属性改变时

en: Intercepted Events
zh-hans: 拦截的事件

en: Ignore Layout
zh-hans: 忽略布局

en: Layout Priority
zh-hans: 布局优先

en: Set Native Size
zh-hans: 设置原生大小

en: Sets the size to match the content.
zh-hans: 设置尺寸以匹配内容。

en: Raycast Padding
zh-hans: 射线投射填充

en: Maskable
zh-hans: 可遮盖

en: Raycast Target
zh-hans: 光线投射目标

en: Rich Text
zh-hans: 富文本

en: Use emoticons and colors
zh-hans: 使用表情符号和颜色

en: Add New Event Type
zh-hans: 添加新事件类型

en: Callbacks Property
zh-hans: 回调属性

en: Camera Anti-aliasing
zh-hans: 摄像机抗锯齿

en: The anti-alising mode that will be used in the scene view camera.
zh-hans: “场景”视图摄像机中将使用的抗锯齿模式。

en: Camera Stop NaNs
zh-hans: 摄像机停止 NaN

en: When enabled, any NaNs in the color buffer of the scene view camera will be suppressed.
zh-hans: 启用后，“场景”视图摄像机的颜色缓冲区中的所有 NaN 都会被抑制。

en: Override Exposure
zh-hans: 覆盖曝光

en: When enabled, the scene exposure is overridden with the selected value.
zh-hans: 启用后，场景曝光将被选定的值覆盖。

en: Scene Exposure
zh-hans: 场景曝光

en: The value for the overridden exposure.
zh-hans: 覆盖的曝光的值。

en: Convert All Built-in Materials to HDRP
zh-hans: 将所有内置材质转换为 HDRP

en: Convert Selected Built-in Materials to HDRP
zh-hans: 将选定的内置材质转换为 HDRP

en: Convert Scene Terrains to HDRP Terrains
zh-hans: 将场景地形转换为 HDRP 地形

en: Go to LightingWindow for edition.
zh-hans: 转到“光照”窗口以进行编辑。

en: Sky type
zh-hans: 天空类型

en: Specifies the type of sky this Volume uses.
zh-hans: 指定此体积使用的天空类型。

en: Background clouds
zh-hans: 背景云

en: Specifies the type of background cloud this Volume uses.
zh-hans: 指定此体积使用的背景云类型。

en: Specifies how the global ambient probe is computed. Dynamic will use the currently displayed sky and static will use the sky setup in the environment lighting panel.
zh-hans: 指定如何计算全局环境探针。“动态”将使用当前显示的天空，而“静态”将使用环境光照面板中的天空设置。

en: Environment (HDRP)
zh-hans: 环境 (HDRP)

en: Sky lighting environment for active Scene
zh-hans: 活动场景的天空光照环境

en: Static Lighting Sky
zh-hans: 静态光照天空

en: Specify which kind of sky you want to use for static ambient in the referenced profile for active scene.
zh-hans: 在活动场景的参考配置文件中指定要用于静态环境的天空类型。

en: Static Lighting Clouds
zh-hans: 静态光照云

en: Specify which kind of clouds you want to use for static ambient in the referenced profile for active scene.
zh-hans: 在活动场景的引用配置文件中指定要用于静态环境的云类型。

en: Distortion Mode
zh-hans: 失真模式

en: Backplate
zh-hans: 背板

en: Enable the projection of the bottom of the CubeMap on a plane with a given shape ('Disc', 'Rectangle', 'Ellispe', 'Infinite')
zh-hans: 在平面上以给定形状（'圆盘'、'矩形'、'椭圆'、'无限'）启用立方体贴图底部的投影

en: Texture Rotation
zh-hans: 纹理旋转

en: Texture Offset
zh-hans: 纹理偏移

en: Point/Spot Shadow
zh-hans: 点光源/聚光灯阴影

en: Directional Shadow
zh-hans: 定向光阴影

en: Area Shadow
zh-hans: 区域光阴影

en: Reset Color
zh-hans: 重置颜色

en: Procedural
zh-hans: 程序化

en: Flowmap
zh-hans: 流动贴图

en: Grey 12.5%
zh-hans: 灰度 12.5%

en: Grey 14.0%
zh-hans: 灰度 14.0%

en: Grey 18.0%
zh-hans: 灰度 18.0%

en: Post-processing
zh-hans: 后处理效果

en: Virtual Texturing
zh-hans: 虚拟纹理

en: Virtual Texturing Settings. These are only available when Virtual Texturing is enabled in the Player Settings.
zh-hans: 虚拟纹理设置。仅当在“播放器设置”中启用了“虚拟纹理”时，这些设置才可用。

en: Post-processing Quality Settings
zh-hans: 后处理效果质量设置

en: Lighting Quality Settings
zh-hans: 光照质量设置

en: Volumetrics
zh-hans: 体积效果

en: Volumetric Clouds
zh-hans: 体积云

en: Probe Volumes (Experimental)
zh-hans: 探针体积（实验功能）

en: Cookies
zh-hans: 剪影

en: Sky
zh-hans: 天空

en: Decals
zh-hans: 贴花

en: Decals Metal And AO
zh-hans: 贴花金属和 AO

en: Punctual Light Shadows
zh-hans: 精准光源阴影

en: Directional Light Shadows
zh-hans: 定向光阴影

en: Area Light Shadows
zh-hans: 区域光阴影

en: Light Atlas
zh-hans: 光源图集

en: Resolution Tiers
zh-hans: 分辨率层级

en: Dynamic resolution
zh-hans: 动态分辨率

en: Low res Transparency
zh-hans: 低分辨率透明度

en: Motion Blur
zh-hans: 运动模糊

en: Bloom
zh-hans: 泛光

en: Chromatic Aberration
zh-hans: 色差

en: Depth Of Field
zh-hans: 景深

en: Far Blur
zh-hans: 远场模糊

en: Near Blur
zh-hans: 近场模糊

en: Max Radius
zh-hans: 最大半径

en: Sample Count
zh-hans: 样本数量

en: High Quality Prefiltering
zh-hans: 高质量预过滤

en: High Quality Filtering
zh-hans: 高质量过滤

en: Physically Based
zh-hans: 基于物理

en: Max Samples
zh-hans: 最大样本数

en: Screen Space Ambient Occlusion
zh-hans: 屏幕空间环境光遮挡

en: Step Count
zh-hans: 步数

en: Full Resolution
zh-hans: 全部分辨率

en: Maximum Radius in Pixels
zh-hans: 最大半径（以像素为单位）

en: Direction Count
zh-hans: 方向数量

en: Bilateral Upsample
zh-hans: 双边上采样

en: Ray Traced Ambient Occlusion
zh-hans: 光线追踪环境光遮挡

en: Max Ray Length
zh-hans: 最大射线长度

en: Denoiser Radius
zh-hans: 降噪器半径

en: Contact Shadows
zh-hans: 接触阴影

en: Screen Space Reflection
zh-hans: 屏幕空间反射

en: Max Ray Steps
zh-hans: 最大射线步数

en: Ray Traced Reflections (Performance)
zh-hans: 光线追踪反射（性能）

en: Minimum Smoothness
zh-hans: 最小平滑度

en: Smoothness Fade Start
zh-hans: 平滑度淡化起点

en: Clamp Value
zh-hans: 钳制值

en: Ray Max Iterations
zh-hans: 射线最大迭代

en: Affect Smooth Surfaces
zh-hans: 影响平滑表面

en: Ray Traced Global Illumination (Performance)
zh-hans: 光线追踪全局照明（性能）

en: Upscale Radius
zh-hans: 扩大半径

en: Ray Steps
zh-hans: 射线步数

en: Half Resolution Denoiser
zh-hans: 半分辨率降噪器

en: Second Denoiser Pass
zh-hans: 第二个降噪器通道

en: Screen Space Global Illumination
zh-hans: 屏幕空间全局照明

en: Filter Radius
zh-hans: 过滤器半径

en: Volumetric Fog
zh-hans: 体积雾

en: Volumetric Fog Budget
zh-hans: 体积雾预算

en: Volumetric Fog Ratio
zh-hans: 体积雾比

en: Default Material Quality Level
zh-hans: 默认材质质量级别

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates Shader variants and memory for processing shadow masks. This allows you to use shadow masks in your Unity Project.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会分配着色器变体和内存以处理阴影遮罩。这样就能在 Unity 项目中使用阴影遮罩。

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates memory for processing screen space reflection (SSR). This allows you to use SSR in your Unity Project.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会分配内存以处理屏幕空间反射 (SSR)。这样就能在 Unity 项目中使用 SSR。

en: Planar Resolution Tiers
zh-hans: 平面分辨率层级

en: When enabled, HDRP executes additional steps to achieve screen space reflection (SSR) on transparent objects.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 将执行其他步骤以在透明对象上实现屏幕空间反射 (SSR)。

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates memory for processing screen space ambient occlusion (SSAO). This allows you to use SSAO in your Unity Project.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会分配内存以处理屏幕空间环境光遮挡 (SSAO)。这样就能在 Unity 项目中使用 SSAO。

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates memory for processing screen space global illumination (SSGI). This allows you to use SSGI in your Unity Project.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会分配内存以处理屏幕空间全局照明 (SSGI)。这样就能在 Unity 项目中使用 SSGI。

en: Subsurface Scattering
zh-hans: 次表面散射

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates memory for processing subsurface scattering (SSS). This allows you to use SSS in your Unity Project.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会分配内存以处理次表面散射 (SSS)。这样就能在 Unity 项目中使用 SSS。

en: Sample Budget
zh-hans: 样本预算

en: Maximum number of samples the Subsurface Scattering algorithm is allowed to take.
zh-hans: 允许次表面散射算法获取的最大样本数。

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates Shader variants and memory for volumetric effects. This allows you to use volumetric lighting and fog in your Unity Project.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会为体积效果分配着色器变体和内存。这样就能在 Unity 项目中使用体积光照和雾效。

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates memory for processing volumetric clouds. This allows you to use volumetric clouds in your Unity Project.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会分配内存以处理体积云。这样就能在 Unity 项目中使用体积云。

en: High Quality
zh-hans: 高质量

en: When enabled, HDRP increases the resolution of volumetric lighting buffers. Warning: There is a high performance cost, do not enable on consoles.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 将提高体积光照缓冲区的分辨率。警告：这会带来较高的性能成本，请不要针对游戏主机启用。

en: Light Layers
zh-hans: 光源层

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates memory for processing Light Layers. This allows you to use Light Layers in your Unity Project. For deferred rendering, this allocation includes an extra render target in memory and extra cost.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会分配内存以处理光源层。这样就能在 Unity 项目中使用光源层。对于延迟渲染，此分配包括内存内额外渲染目标以及额外成本。

en: Color Buffer Format
zh-hans: 颜色缓冲区格式

en: Specifies the format used by the scene color render target. R11G11B10 is a faster option and should have sufficient precision.
zh-hans: 指定场景颜色渲染目标使用的格式。R11G11B10 是一个更快的选项，应具有足够的精度。

en: Custom Pass
zh-hans: 自定义通道

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates a custom pass buffer. It also enable custom passes inside Custom Pass Volume components.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会分配一个自定义通道缓冲区。还会在“自定义通道体积”组件中启用自定义通道。

en: Custom Buffer Format
zh-hans: 自定义缓冲区格式

en: Specifies the format used by the custom pass render target.
zh-hans: 指定自定义通道渲染目标使用的格式。

en: Lit Shader Mode
zh-hans: 光照着色器模式

en: Specifies the rendering modes HDRP supports for Lit Shaders. HDRP removes all allocated memory and Shader variants for modes you do not specify.
zh-hans: 指定 HDRP 支持的光照着色器渲染模式。对于未指定的模式，HDRP 会移除所有分配的内存和着色器变体。

en: Multisample Anti-aliasing Quality
zh-hans: 多重采样抗锯齿质量

en: Specifies the default quality for MSAA. Set Lit Shader Mode to Forward Only or Both to use this feature.
zh-hans: 指定 MSAA 默认质量。要使用此功能，应将“光照着色器模式”设置为“仅正向”或“两个”。

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates Shader variants and memory to the decals buffer and cluster decal. This allows you to use decals in your Unity Project.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会为贴花缓冲区和集群贴花分配着色器变体和内存。这样就能在 Unity 项目中使用贴花。

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates Shader variants and memory to the decals layers buffer. This allows you to use decal layers in your Unity Project.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会为贴花层缓冲区分配着色器变体和内存。这样就能在 Unity 项目中使用贴花层。

en: Additive Normal Blending
zh-hans: 加法法线混合

en: When enabled, HDRP uses surface gradients to preserve the affected objects normal when applying decal normals.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 使用表面渐变在应用贴花法线时保留受影响对象法线。

en: High Precision Normal Buffer
zh-hans: 高精度法线缓冲区

en: When enabled, HDRP uses a high precision format for the buffer storing decal normals.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 使用高精度格式在缓冲区中存储贴花法线。

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates memory for processing motion vectors which it uses for Motion Blur, TAA, and temporal re-projection of various effect like SSR.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会分配内存以处理运动矢量（用于运动模糊、TAA 以及各种效果（如 SSR）的时间重投影）。

en: Runtime Debug Display
zh-hans: 运行时调试显示

en: When disabled, HDRP removes all debug display Shader variants when you build for the Unity Player. This decreases build time.
zh-hans: 禁用后，在针对 Unity 播放器进行生成时，HDRP 会移除所有调试显示着色器变体。这样可以减少生成时间。

en: Runtime AOV API
zh-hans: 运行时 AOV API

en: When disabled, HDRP removes all AOV API Shader variants when you build for the Unity Player. This decreases build time.
zh-hans: 禁用后，在针对 Unity 播放器进行生成时，HDRP 会移除所有 AOV API 着色器变体。这样可以减少生成时间。

en: Dithering Cross-fade
zh-hans: 抖动交叉淡化

en: When disabled, HDRP removes all dithering cross fade Shader variants when you build for the Unity Player. This decreases build time.
zh-hans: 禁用后，在针对 Unity 播放器进行生成时，HDRP 会移除所有抖动交叉淡化着色器变体。这样可以减少生成时间。

en: Terrain Hole
zh-hans: 地形孔洞

en: When disabled, HDRP removes all Terrain hole Shader variants when you build for the Unity Player. This decreases build time.
zh-hans: 禁用后，在针对 Unity 播放器进行生成时，HDRP 会移除所有地形孔洞着色器变体。这样可以减少生成时间。

en: When disabled, HDRP removes all distortion Shader variants when you build for the Unity Player. This decreases build time.
zh-hans: 禁用后，在针对 Unity 播放器进行生成时，HDRP 会移除所有失真着色器变体。这样可以减少生成时间。

en: Transparent Backface
zh-hans: 透明背面

en: When disabled, HDRP removes all transparent backface Shader variants when you build for the Unity Player. This decreases build time.
zh-hans: 禁用后，在针对 Unity 播放器进行生成时，HDRP 会移除所有透明背面着色器变体。这样可以减少生成时间。

en: Transparent Depth Prepass
zh-hans: 透明深度预通道

en: When disabled, HDRP removes all transparent depth prepass Shader variants when you build for the Unity Player. This decreases build time.
zh-hans: 禁用后，在针对 Unity 播放器进行生成时，HDRP 会移除所有透明深度预通道着色器变体。这样可以减少生成时间。

en: Transparent Depth Postpass
zh-hans: 透明深度后通道

en: When disabled, HDRP removes all transparent depth postpass Shader variants when you build for the Unity Player. This decreases build time.
zh-hans: 禁用后，在针对 Unity 播放器进行生成时，HDRP 会移除所有透明深度后通道着色器变体。这样可以减少生成时间。

en: Realtime Raytracing (Preview)
zh-hans: 实时光线追踪（预览）

en: Supported Ray Tracing Mode (Preview)
zh-hans: 支持的光线追踪模式（预览）

en: Ray tracing is not supported on your device. Please refer to the documentation.
zh-hans: 光线追踪在你的设备上不受支持。请参阅文档。

en: Ray tracing is currently only supported on DX12.
zh-hans: 目前仅 DX12 支持光线追踪。

en: When Ray tracing is enabled in asset, MSAA is not supported. Please refer to the documentation.
zh-hans: 在资源中启用光线追踪后不支持 MSAA。请参阅文档。

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates Shader variants and memory for probe volume based GI. This allows you to use probe volumes in your Unity Project.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会为基于探针体积的 GI 分配着色器变体和内存。这样就能在 Unity 项目中使用探针体积。

en: Determines the width and height of the textures used to store GI data from probes. Note that the textures also have a fixed depth dimension.
zh-hans: 确定纹理（用于存储来自探针的 GI 数据）的宽度和高度。请注意，纹理也具有固定的深度维度。

en: SH Bands
zh-hans: SH 波段

en: Determines up to what SH bands the Probe Volume will use. Choosing L2 will lead to better quality, but also higher memory and runtime cost.
zh-hans: 确定探针体积将使用什么 SH 波段。选择 L2 会带来更好的质量，但也会增加内存使用量和运行时间成本。

en: Max Local Fog Size
zh-hans: 最大局部雾大小

en: Specifies the maximum size for the individual 3D Local Volumetric Fog texture that HDRP uses for Local Volumetric Fog. This settings will affect your memory consumption.
zh-hans: 指定 HDRP 用于局部体积雾的各个 3D 局部体积雾纹理的最大大小。此设置会影响内存消耗。

en: Max Local Fog On Screen
zh-hans: 屏幕上的最大局部雾

en: Sets the maximum number of Local Volumetric Fog can handle on screen at once. This settings will affect your memory consumption.
zh-hans: 设置在屏幕上能够同时处理的局部体积雾的最大数量。此设置会影响内存消耗。

en: Specifies the maximum size for the individual 2D cookies that HDRP uses for Directional and Spot Lights.
zh-hans: 指定 HDRP 用于定向光和聚光灯的各个 2D 剪影的最大大小。

en: Texture Array Size
zh-hans: 纹理数组大小

en: Sets the maximum Texture Array size for the 2D cookies HDRP uses for Directional and Spot Lights. Higher values allow HDRP to use more cookies concurrently on screen.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 用于定向光和聚光灯的 2D 剪影的最大纹理数组大小。较高的值允许 HDRP 在屏幕上同时使用更多剪影。

en: Point Cookie Size
zh-hans: 点光源剪影大小

en: Specifies the maximum size for the Cube cookies HDRP uses for Point Lights.
zh-hans: 指定 HDRP 用于点光源的立方体剪影的最大大小。

en: Cubemap Array Size
zh-hans: 立方体贴图数组大小

en: Sets the maximum Texture Array size for the Cube cookies HDRP uses for Directional and Spot Lights. Higher values allow HDRP to use more cookies concurrently on screen.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 用于定向光和聚光灯的立方体剪影的最大纹理数组大小。较高的值允许 HDRP 在屏幕上同时使用更多剪影。

en: Max Planar Reflection On Screen
zh-hans: 屏幕上的最大平面反射数量

en: Sets the maximum number of the Planar Reflection HDRP can handle on screen at once. For performance reasons this number cannot be higher than 32.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 在屏幕上能够同时处理的平面反射的最大数量。出于性能原因，此数字不能高于 32。

en: 2D Atlas Size
zh-hans: 2D 图集大小

en: Specifies the size of the atlas used for 2D cookies (Directional, Spot and Rectangle Lights).
zh-hans: 指定用于 2D 剪影（定向光、聚光灯和矩形光源）的图集的大小。

en: Specifies the HDR format of the atlas used for 2D cookies. R16G16B16A16 can be use for EXR cookies (it provides more precision than R11G11B10)
zh-hans: 指定用于 2D 剪影的图集的 HDR 格式。R16G16B16A16 可用于 EXR 剪影（比 R11G11B10 提供更高的精度）

en: 2D Atlas Last Valid Mip
zh-hans: 2D 图集最后一个有效 Mip

en: Apply border when the cookie is copied into the atlas. It avoid the cookie border to be clamped when sampling mips but can intoduce some blurriness.
zh-hans: 将剪影复制到图集时应用边框。这样可以避免在采样 Mip 时限制剪影的边界，但会带来一些模糊性。

en: Compress Reflection Probe Cache
zh-hans: 压缩反射探针缓存

en: When enabled, HDRP compresses the Reflection Probe cache to save disk space.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会压缩反射探针缓存以节省磁盘空间。

en: Reflection Cubemap Size
zh-hans: 反射立方体贴图大小

en: Specifies the maximum resolution of the individual Reflection Probe cube maps.
zh-hans: 指定各个反射探针立方体贴图的最大分辨率。

en: Probe Cache Size
zh-hans: 探针缓存大小

en: Sets the maximum size of the Probe Cache.
zh-hans: 设置探针缓存的最大大小。

en: Reflection and Planar Probes Format
zh-hans: 反射和平面探针格式

en: Color format used for reflection and planar probes. Keep in mind that probes are not pre-exposed when selecting the format.
zh-hans: 用于反射和平面探针的颜色格式。请记住，选择格式时不会预先暴露探针。

en: Compress Planar Reflection Probe Cache
zh-hans: 压缩平面反射探针缓存

en: When enabled, HDRP compresses the Planar Reflection Probe cache to save disk space.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会压缩平面反射探针缓存以节省磁盘空间。

en: Planar Reflection Texture Size
zh-hans: 平面反射纹理大小

en: Specifies the maximum resolution of Planar Reflection Textures.
zh-hans: 指定平面反射纹理的最大分辨率。

en: Planar Probe Cache Size
zh-hans: 平面探针缓存大小

en: Sets the maximum size of the Planar Probe Cache.
zh-hans: 设置平面探针缓存的最大大小。

en: Planar Reflection Atlas Size
zh-hans: 平面反射图集大小

en: Specifies the resolution of Planar Reflection Atlas.
zh-hans: 指定平面反射图集的分辨率。

en: Fabric BSDF Convolution
zh-hans: 织物 BSDF 卷积

en: When enabled, HDRP calculates a separate version of each Reflection Probe for the Fabric Shader, creating more accurate lighting effects. See the documentation for more information and limitations of this feature.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会为织物着色器计算每个反射探针的单独版本，从而实现更准确的光照效果。请参阅文档以了解此功能的更多信息和限制。

en: Reflection Size
zh-hans: 反射大小

en: Specifies the maximum resolution of the cube map HDRP uses to represent the sky.
zh-hans: 指定 HDRP 用于表示天空的立方体贴图的最大分辨率。

en: Lighting Override Mask
zh-hans: 光照覆盖遮罩

en: Specifies the layer mask HDRP uses to override sky lighting.
zh-hans: 指定 HDRP 用于覆盖天空光照的层遮罩。

en: Maximum Directional on Screen
zh-hans: 屏幕上的最大定向光数量

en: Sets the maximum number of Directional Lights HDRP can handle on screen at once.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 在屏幕上能够同时处理的方向光的最大数量。

en: Maximum Punctual on Screen
zh-hans: 屏幕上的最大精准光源数量

en: Sets the maximum number of Point and Spot Lights HDRP can handle on screen at once.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 在屏幕上能够同时处理的点光源和聚光灯的最大数量。

en: Maximum Area on Screen
zh-hans: 屏幕上的最大区域光数量

en: Sets the maximum number of area Lights HDRP can handle on screen at once.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 在屏幕上能够同时处理的区域光的最大数量。

en: Maximum Reflection Probes on Screen
zh-hans: 屏幕上的最大反射探针数量

en: Sets the maximum number of Planar and Reflection Probes HDRP can handle on screen at once.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 在屏幕上能够同时处理的平面和反射探针的最大数量。

en: Maximum Clustered Decals on Screen
zh-hans: 屏幕上的最大集群贴花数量

en: Sets the maximum number of decals that can affect transparent GameObjects on screen.
zh-hans: 设置可以影响屏幕上透明游戏对象的贴花的最大数量。

en: Maximum Lights per Cell (Ray Tracing)
zh-hans: 每个单元的最大光源数量（光线追踪）

en: Sets the maximum number of lights HDRP can handle in each cell of the ray tracing light cluster.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 在光线追踪光源集群的每个单元中可以处理的光源的最大数量。

en: Specifies the resolution of the shadow Atlas.
zh-hans: 指定阴影图集的分辨率。

en: Cached Resolution
zh-hans: 缓存的分辨率

en: Specifies the resolution of the shadow Atlas that contains the cached shadow maps.
zh-hans: 指定包含缓存阴影贴图的阴影图集的分辨率。

en: Precision
zh-hans: 精度

en: Select the shadow map bit depth, this forces HDRP to use selected bit depth for shadow maps.
zh-hans: 选择阴影贴图位深度，这将强制 HDRP 对阴影贴图使用选定的位深度。

en: Dynamic Rescale
zh-hans: 动态重新缩放

en: When enabled, scales the shadow map size using the screen size of the Light to leave more space for other shadows in the atlas.
zh-hans: 启用后，使用光源的屏幕大小来缩放阴影贴图大小，从而为图集中的其他阴影留出更多空间。

en: Maximum Shadows on Screen
zh-hans: 屏幕上的最大阴影数量

en: Sets the maximum number of shadows HDRP can handle on screen at once. See the documentation for details on how many shadows each light type casts.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 在屏幕上能够同时处理的阴影的最大数量。请参阅文档以了解每种光源类型投射的阴影数量的详细信息。

en: Max Resolution
zh-hans: 最大分辨率

en: Specifies the maximum resolution that each shadow map can have.
zh-hans: 指定每个阴影贴图可具有的最大分辨率。

en: Specifies the resolution of the shadows set to low quality.
zh-hans: 指定设置为低质量的阴影的分辨率。

en: Specifies the resolution of the shadows set to medium quality.
zh-hans: 指定设置为中等质量的阴影的分辨率。

en: Specifies the resolution of the shadows set to high quality.
zh-hans: 指定设置为高质量的阴影的分辨率。

en: Very High
zh-hans: 极高

en: Specifies the resolution of the shadows set to very high quality.
zh-hans: 指定设置为极高质量的阴影的分辨率。

en: Use Contact Shadows
zh-hans: 使用接触阴影

en: Use contact shadows for lights.
zh-hans: 为光源使用接触阴影。

en: Enables the support of screen space shadows in HDRP.
zh-hans: 在 HDRP 中启用对屏幕空间阴影的支持。

en: Maximum
zh-hans: 最大

en: Sets the maximum number of screen space shadows slots HDRP can handle on screen at once. Opaque shadows requires one slot, color shadow requires three.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 在屏幕上能够同时处理的屏幕空间阴影字段的最大数量。不透明阴影需要一个字段，有色阴影需要三个字段。

en: Buffer Format
zh-hans: 缓冲区格式

en: Defines the format of the buffer used for screen space shadows. The buffer format can be R8G8B8A8 or R16G16B16A16.
zh-hans: 定义用于屏幕空间阴影的缓冲区的格式。缓冲区格式可以是 R8G8B8A8 或 R16G16B16A16。

en: Specifies the maximum resolution for any single shadow map.
zh-hans: 指定任何单个阴影贴图的最大分辨率。

en: Draw Distance
zh-hans: 绘制距离

en: Sets the maximum distance from the Camera at which HDRP draws Decals.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 绘制贴花时与摄像机之间的最大距离。

en: Atlas Width
zh-hans: 图集宽度

en: Sets the width of the Decal Atlas.
zh-hans: 设置贴花图集的宽度。

en: Atlas Height
zh-hans: 图集高度

en: Sets the height of the Decal Atlas.
zh-hans: 设置贴花图集的高度。

en: Metal and Ambient Occlusion Properties
zh-hans: 金属和环境光遮挡属性

en: When enabled, Decals affect metal and ambient occlusion properties.
zh-hans: 启用后，贴花会影响金属和环境光遮挡属性。

en: Filtering Quality
zh-hans: 过滤质量

en: Specifies the quality of shadows. See the documentation for details on the algorithm HDRP uses for each preset. (Unsupported in Deferred Only)
zh-hans: 指定阴影的质量。请参阅文档以详细了解 HDRP 用于每种预设的算法。（在“仅延迟”中不受支持）

en: When enabled, HDRP dynamically lowers the resolution of render targets to reduce the workload on the GPU.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会动态降低渲染目标的分辨率，以减少 GPU 上的工作负载。

en: Enable DLSS
zh-hans: 启用 DLSS

en: Enables NVIDIA Deep Learning Super Sampling (DLSS).
zh-hans: 启用 NVIDIA 深度学习超级采样 (DLSS)。

en: Selects a performance quality setting for NVIDIA Deep Learning Super Sampling (DLSS).
zh-hans: 为 NVIDIA 深度学习超级采样 (DLSS) 选择一种性能质量设置。

en: Use Optimal Settings
zh-hans: 使用最佳设置

en: Sets the sharpness and scale automatically for NVIDIA Deep Learning Super Sampling, depending on the values of quality settings. When DLSS Optimal Settings is on, the percentage settings for Dynamic Resolution Scaling are ignored.
zh-hans: 根据质量设置的值来自动设置 NVIDIA 深度学习超级采样的清晰度和缩放。打开 DLSS 最佳设置后，“动态分辨率缩放”的百分比设置将被忽略。

en: Sharpness
zh-hans: 清晰度

en: NVIDIA Deep Learning Super Sampling pixel sharpness of upsampler. Controls how the DLSS upsampler will render edges on the image. More sharpness usually means more contrast and clearer image but can increase flickering and fireflies. This setting is ignored if use optimal settings is used
zh-hans: 上采样器的 NVIDIA 深度学习超级采样像素清晰度。控制 DLSS 上采样器如何渲染图像上的边缘。更高的清晰度通常意味着更高的对比度和更清晰的图像，但会增加闪烁和“萤火”。如果使用最佳设置，则会忽略此设置

en: Maximum Screen Percentage
zh-hans: 最大屏幕百分比

en: Sets the maximum screen percentage that dynamic resolution can reach.
zh-hans: 设置动态分辨率可以实现的最大屏幕百分比。

en: Minimum Screen Percentage
zh-hans: 最小屏幕百分比

en: Sets the minimum screen percentage that dynamic resolution can reach.
zh-hans: 设置动态分辨率可以实现的最小屏幕百分比。

en: Dynamic Resolution Type
zh-hans: 动态分辨率类型

en: Specifies the type of dynamic resolution that HDRP uses.
zh-hans: 指定 HDRP 使用的动态分辨率的类型。

en: Use Mip Bias
zh-hans: 使用 Mip 偏离

en: Offsets the mip bias to recover mode detail. This only works if the camera is utilizing TAA.
zh-hans: 偏移 Mip 偏离以恢复模式细节。这仅在摄像机使用 TAA 时有效。

en: Upscale Filter
zh-hans: 扩大过滤器

en: Specifies the filter that HDRP uses for upscaling.
zh-hans: 指定 HDRP 用于扩大效果的过滤器。

en: Fallback Upscale Filter
zh-hans: 回退扩大过滤器

en: Specifies the filter that HDRP uses for upscaling as a fallback if Prepost Upscaler is not detected.
zh-hans: 指定在未检测到 Prepost Upscaler 的情况下由 HDRP 用于扩大效果的过滤器以作为回退。

en: Force Screen Percentage
zh-hans: 强制屏幕百分比

en: When enabled, HDRP uses the Forced Screen Percentage value as the screen percentage.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 使用“强制屏幕百分比”值作为屏幕百分比。

en: Forced Screen Percentage
zh-hans: 强制的屏幕百分比

en: Sets a specific screen percentage value. HDRP forces this screen percentage for dynamic resolution.
zh-hans: 设置特定的屏幕百分比值。HDRP 会为动态分辨率强制使用此屏幕百分比。

en: Low Res Transparency Min Threshold
zh-hans: 低分辨率透明度最小阈值

en: The minimum percentage threshold allowed to clamp low resolution transparency. When the resolution percentage falls below this threshold, HDRP will clamp the low resolution to this percentage.
zh-hans: 为了钳制低分辨率透明度而允许的最小百分比阈值。当分辨率百分比低于此阈值时，HDRP 会将低分辨率钳制在此百分比。

en: When enabled, materials tagged as Low Res Transparent, will be rendered in a quarter res offscreen buffer and then composited to full res.
zh-hans: 启用后，标记为“低分辨率透明”的材质将在四分之一分辨率的屏幕外缓冲区中渲染，然后合成为全部分辨率。

en: Checkerboarded depth buffer downsample
zh-hans: 棋盘格形式的深度缓冲区下采样

en: When enabled, the depth buffer used for low res transparency is generated in a min/max checkerboard pattern from original full res buffer.
zh-hans: 启用后，用于低分辨率透明度的深度缓冲区以最小/最大棋盘模式从原始的全部分辨率缓冲区生成。

en: Upsample type
zh-hans: 上采样类型

en: The type of upsampling filter used to composite the low resolution transparency.
zh-hans: 用于合成低分辨率透明度的上采样过滤器的类型。

en: Single Pass
zh-hans: 单程

en: When enabled, XR views are rendered simultaneously and the render loop is processed only once. This setting will improve CPU and GPU performance but will use more GPU memory.
zh-hans: 启用后，XR 视图将被同时渲染，并且渲染循环仅被处理一次。此设置将提高 CPU 和 GPU 的性能，但将使用更多的 GPU 内存。

en: Occlusion Mesh
zh-hans: 遮挡网格

en: When enabled, the occlusion mesh will be rendered for each view during the depth prepass to reduce shaded fragments.
zh-hans: 启用后，在深度预通道期间将为每个视图渲染遮挡网格，以减少已着色片元。

en: Camera Jitter
zh-hans: 摄像机抖动

en: When enabled, jitter will be added to the camera to provide more samples for temporal effects. This is usually not required in VR due to micro variations from the tracking.
zh-hans: 启用后，抖动会添加到摄像机，从而为时间效果提供更多样本。在 VR 中通常不需要这样做，因为追踪有微小变化。

en: Grading LUT Size
zh-hans: 分级 LUT 大小

en: Sets size of the internal and external color grading lookup textures (LUTs).
zh-hans: 设置内部和外部颜色分级查找纹理 (LUT) 的大小。

en: Grading LUT Format
zh-hans: 分级 LUT 格式

en: Specifies the encoding format for color grading lookup textures. Lower precision formats are faster and use less memory at the expense of color precision.
zh-hans: 指定颜色分级查找纹理的编码格式。格式的精度越低，速度便越快，使用的内存越少，但会牺牲颜色的精度。

en: Specifies the encoding format of the color buffers that are used during post processing. Lower precision formats are faster and use less memory at the expense of color precision.
zh-hans: 指定在后处理效果期间使用的颜色缓冲区的编码格式。格式的精度越低，速度便越快，使用的内存越少，但会牺牲颜色的精度。

en: HDRP Asset
zh-hans: HDRP 配置文件

en: HDRP Global Settings Asset
zh-hans: HDRP 全局设置资源

en: Export HDRP Sky to Image
zh-hans: 将 HDRP 天空导出到图像

en: Sky and Fog Global Volume
zh-hans: 天空和雾全局体积

en: Enable HDRP Force Forward Emissive on Selected Materials
zh-hans: 在选定的材质上启用 HDRP 强制正向发射

en: Enable HDRP Force Forward Emissive on Scene Materials
zh-hans: 在场景材质上启用 HDRP 强制正向自发光

en: Disable HDRP Force Forward Emissive on Scene Materials
zh-hans: 在场景材质上禁用 HDRP 强制正向自发光

en: Upgrade HDRP Materials to Latest Version
zh-hans: 将 HDRP 材质升级到最新版本

en: Decal Layers
zh-hans: 贴花层

en: Add HDRP Decal Layer Default to Loaded Mesh Renderers and Terrains
zh-hans: 向加载的网格渲染器和地形添加 HDRP 贴花层默认值

en: Add HDRP Decal Layer Default to Selected Mesh Renderers and Terrains
zh-hans: 向选定的网格渲染器和地形添加 HDRP 贴花层默认值

en: HDRP Diffusion Profile
zh-hans: HDRP 漫射配置文件

en: HDRP Custom FullScreen Pass
zh-hans: HDRP 自定义全屏通道

en: HDRP Custom Renderers Pass
zh-hans: HDRP 自定义渲染器通道

en: HDRP C# Custom Pass
zh-hans: HDRP C# 自定义通道

en: HDRP C# Post Process Volume
zh-hans: HDRP C# 后处理体积

en: HDRP Post Process
zh-hans: HDRP 后处理效果

en: Check Scene Content for HDRP Ray Tracing
zh-hans: 检查场景内容以进行 HDRP 光线追踪

en: Fix Warning 'referenced script in (Game Object 'SceneIDMap') is missing' in loaded scenes
zh-hans: 修复加载的场景中的警告 '（游戏对象 'SceneIDMap'）中引用的脚本缺失'

en: Budget
zh-hans: 预算

en: Override this setting in component.
zh-hans: 覆盖组件中的此设置。

en: Default Volume Profile Asset
zh-hans: 默认体积配置文件资源

en: LookDev Volume Profile Asset
zh-hans: LookDev 体积配置文件资产

en: Frame Settings (Default Values)
zh-hans: 帧设置（默认值）

en: Realtime Reflection
zh-hans: 实时反射

en: Baked or Custom Reflection
zh-hans: 烘焙或自定义反射

en: Asynchronous Compute Shaders
zh-hans: 异步计算着色器

en: Light Loop Debug
zh-hans: 光源循环调试

en: Volume Profiles
zh-hans: 体积配置文件

en: Custom Post Process Orders
zh-hans: 自定义后处理顺序

en: Player Resources
zh-hans: 播放器资源

en: Set of resources that need to be loaded when creating stand alone
zh-hans: 独立创建时需要加载的资源集

en: Ray Tracing Resources
zh-hans: 光线追踪资源

en: Set of resources that need to be loaded when using ray tracing
zh-hans: 使用光线追踪时需要加载的资源集

en: Editor Resources
zh-hans: 编辑器资源

en: Set of resources that need to be loaded for working in editor
zh-hans: 在编辑器中工作时需要加载的资源集

en: Miscellaneous
zh-hans: 其他

en: Layers Names
zh-hans: 层名称

en: Light Layer Names
zh-hans: 光源层名称

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates memory for processing Light Layers. For deferred rendering, this allocation includes an extra render target in memory and extra cost. See the Quality Settings window to enable Light Layers on your Render pipeline asset.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会分配内存以处理光源层。对于延迟渲染，此分配包括内存内额外渲染目标以及额外成本。请查看“质量设置”窗口以在渲染管线资产上启用光源层。

en: Light Layer 0
zh-hans: 光源层 0

en: The display name for Light Layer 0. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Light Layer 0
zh-hans: 光源层 0 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明光源层 0 的预期用途。

en: Light Layer 1
zh-hans: 光源层 1

en: The display name for Light Layer 1. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Light Layer 1
zh-hans: 光源层 1 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明光源层 1 的预期用途。

en: Light Layer 2
zh-hans: 光源层 2

en: The display name for Light Layer 2. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Light Layer 2
zh-hans: 光源层 2 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明光源层 2 的预期用途。

en: Light Layer 3
zh-hans: 光源层 3

en: The display name for Light Layer 3. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Light Layer 3
zh-hans: 光源层 3 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明光源层 3 的预期用途。

en: Light Layer 4
zh-hans: 光源层 4

en: The display name for Light Layer 4. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Light Layer 4
zh-hans: 光源层 4 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明光源层 4 的预期用途。

en: Light Layer 5
zh-hans: 光源层 5

en: The display name for Light Layer 5. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Light Layer 5
zh-hans: 光源层 5 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明光源层 5 的预期用途。

en: Light Layer 6
zh-hans: 光源层 6

en: The display name for Light Layer 6. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Light Layer 6
zh-hans: 光源层 6 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明光源层 6 的预期用途。

en: Light Layer 7
zh-hans: 光源层 7

en: The display name for Light Layer 7. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Light Layer 7
zh-hans: 光源层 7 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明光源层 7 的预期用途。

en: Decal Layer Names
zh-hans: 贴花层名称

en: When enabled, HDRP allocates Shader variants and memory to the decals buffer and cluster decal. See the Quality Settings window to enable Decal Layers on your Render pipeline asset.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会为贴花缓冲区和集群贴花分配着色器变体和内存。请查看“质量设置”窗口以在渲染管线资产上启用贴花层。

en: Decal Layer 0
zh-hans: 贴花层 0

en: The display name for Decal Layer 0. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Decal Layer 0
zh-hans: 贴花层 0 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明贴花层 0 的预期用途。

en: Decal Layer 1
zh-hans: 贴花层 1

en: The display name for Decal Layer 1. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Decal Layer 1
zh-hans: 贴花层 1 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明贴花层 1 的预期用途。

en: Decal Layer 2
zh-hans: 贴花层 2

en: The display name for Decal Layer 2. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Decal Layer 2
zh-hans: 贴花层 2 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明贴花层 2 的预期用途。

en: Decal Layer 3
zh-hans: 贴花层 3

en: The display name for Decal Layer 3. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Decal Layer 3
zh-hans: 贴花层 3 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明贴花层 3 的预期用途。

en: Decal Layer 4
zh-hans: 贴花层 4

en: The display name for Decal Layer 4. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Decal Layer 4
zh-hans: 贴花层 4 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明贴花层 4 的预期用途。

en: Decal Layer 5
zh-hans: 贴花层 5

en: The display name for Decal Layer 5. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Decal Layer 5
zh-hans: 贴花层 5 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明贴花层 5 的预期用途。

en: Decal Layer 6
zh-hans: 贴花层 6

en: The display name for Decal Layer 6. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Decal Layer 6
zh-hans: 贴花层 6 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明贴花层 6 的预期用途。

en: Decal Layer 7
zh-hans: 贴花层 7

en: The display name for Decal Layer 7. This is purely cosmetic, and can be used to articulate intended use of Decal Layer 7
zh-hans: 贴花层 7 的显示名称。这纯粹用于修饰作用，可用于阐明贴花层 7 的预期用途。

en: Shader Variant Log Level
zh-hans: 着色器变体日志级别

en: Controls the level logging in of shader variants information is outputted when a build is performed. Information appears in the Unity Console when the build finishes..
zh-hans: 控制执行生成时输出的着色器变体日志记录级别信息。生成完成后，信息将显示在 Unity 控制台中。

en: Lens Attenuation Mode
zh-hans: 镜头衰减模式

en: Set the attenuation mode of the lens that is used to compute exposure. With imperfect lens some energy is lost when converting from EV100 to the exposure multiplier.
zh-hans: 设置用于计算曝光的镜头的衰减模式。使用有缺陷的镜头的情况下，从 EV100 转换为曝光倍数时会损失一些能量。

en: Use DLSS Custom Project Id
zh-hans: 使用 DLSS 自定义项目 ID

en: Set to utilize a custom project Id for the NVIDIA Deep Learning Super Sampling extension.
zh-hans: 设置为使用 NVIDIA 深度学习超级采样扩展的自定义项目 ID。

en: DLSS Custom Project Id
zh-hans: DLSS 自定义项目 ID

en: The custom project ID string to utilize for the NVIDIA Deep Learning Super Sampling extension.
zh-hans: 用于 NVIDIA 深度学习超级采样扩展的自定义项目 ID 字符串。

en: Diffusion Profile Assets
zh-hans: 漫射配置文件资产

en: Create a HD Global Settings Asset in your default resource folder (defined in Wizard)
zh-hans: 在默认资源文件夹（在向导中定义）中创建一个高清全局设置资源

en: Clone
zh-hans: 克隆

en: Clone a HD Global Settings Asset in your default resource folder (defined in Wizard)
zh-hans: 在默认资源文件夹（在向导中定义）中克隆一个高清全局设置资源

en: Create a new Volume Profile for default in your default resource folder (defined in Wizard)
zh-hans: 在默认资源文件夹（在向导中定义）中创建一个新的体积配置文件作为默认值

en: Set whether Probe volumes are supported by the project. The feature is highly experimental and subject to changes.
zh-hans: 设置项目是否支持探针体积。该功能在很大程度上还属于实验性质，可能会发生变化。

en: Dynamic Render Pass Culling
zh-hans: 动态渲染通道剔除

en: When enabled, rendering passes are automatically culled based on what is visible on the camera.
zh-hans: 启用后会根据摄像机上的可见内容自动剔除渲染通道。

en: Toggle all overrides on. To maximize performances you should only toggle overrides that you actually need.
zh-hans: 开启所有覆盖。为最大限度提高性能，应该仅开启实际需要的覆盖。

en: Toggle all overrides off.
zh-hans: 关闭所有覆盖。

en: Frame Settings Overrides
zh-hans: 帧设置覆盖

en: Default values for Frame Settings are defined in the Global Settings asset located in Project Settings > Graphics > HDRP Settings.
zh-hans: “帧设置”的默认值在位于“项目设置”>“图形”>“HDRP 设置”的“全局设置”资源中定义。

en: Camera Preview
zh-hans: 摄像机预览

en: Sets the light sensitivity of the Camera sensor. This property affects Exposure if you set its Mode to Use Physical Camera.
zh-hans: 设置摄像机传感器的光敏度。如果“模式”设置为“使用物理摄像机”，此属性会影响曝光。

en: Shutter Speed
zh-hans: 快门速度

en: The amount of time the Camera sensor is capturing light.
zh-hans: 摄像机传感器捕获光的时间。

en: Aperture
zh-hans: 光圈

en: The f-stop (f-number) of the lens. Lower values give a wider lens aperture.
zh-hans: 镜头的光圈值（f 值）。较低的值可提供较宽的镜头光圈。

en: Focus Distance
zh-hans: 焦距

en: The distance from the camera where objects appear sharp when Depth Of Field is enabled.
zh-hans: 启用“景深”后，对象看起来清晰时与摄像机的距离。

en: Aperture Shape
zh-hans: 光圈形状

en: Blade Count
zh-hans: 叶片数量

en: The number of blades in the lens aperture. Higher values give a rounder aperture shape.
zh-hans: 镜头光圈中的叶片数量。较高的值可提供更圆的光圈形状。

en: Curvature
zh-hans: 曲率

en: Controls the curvature of the lens aperture blades. The minimum value results in fully-curved, perfectly-circular bokeh, and the maximum value results in visible aperture blades.
zh-hans: 控制镜头光圈叶片的曲率。最小值产生完全弯曲的完美圆形散景，而最大值产生可见光圈叶片。

en: Barrel Clipping
zh-hans: 桶形剪裁

en: Controls the self-occlusion of the lens, creating a cat's eye effect.
zh-hans: 控制镜头的自我遮挡，从而产生猫眼效果。

en: Anamorphism
zh-hans: 变形

en: Use the slider to stretch the sensor to simulate an anamorphic look.
zh-hans: 使用滑动条拉伸传感器以模拟变形外观。

en: XR Rendering
zh-hans: XR 渲染

en: Post Anti-aliasing
zh-hans: 后期抗锯齿

en: The postprocess anti-aliasing method to use.
zh-hans: 要使用的后处理效果抗锯齿方法。

en: Fallback Post Anti-aliasing
zh-hans: 回退后处理抗锯齿

en: The postprocess anti-aliasing method to use as a fallback.
zh-hans: 要用作回退的后处理抗锯齿方法。

en: Quality Preset
zh-hans: 质量预设

en: The quality preset for SMAA, low has the best performance but worst quality, High has the highest quality but worst performance.
zh-hans: SMAA 的质量预设，“低”质量具有最佳性能，但质量最差，“高”质量具有最高质量，但性能最差。

en: Sharpen Strength
zh-hans: 锐化强度

en: The intensity of the sharpen filter used to counterbalance the blur introduced by TAA. A high value might create artifacts such as dark lines depending on the frame content.
zh-hans: 锐化过滤器的强度，用来抵消 TAA 引入的模糊。较高的值可能会产生伪影（例如暗线），具体取决于帧内容。

en: History Sharpening
zh-hans: 历史锐化

en: Values closer to 0 lead to softer look when movement is detected, but can further reduce aliasing. Values closer to 1 lead to sharper results, with the risk of reintroducing a bit of aliasing.
zh-hans: 更接近 0 的值会在检测到移动时产生更柔和的观感，但可以进一步减少锯齿。更接近 1 的值会产生更清晰的结果，但存在重新引入一点锯齿的风险。

en: Anti-flickering
zh-hans: 防闪烁

en: With high values flickering might be reduced, but it can lead to more ghosting or disocclusion artifacts.
zh-hans: 较高的值可以减少闪烁，但会导致出现更多的重影或遮挡伪影。

en: Speed Rejection
zh-hans: 速度抑制

en: Higher this value, more likely history will be rejected when current and reprojected history motion vector differ by a substantial amount. High values can decrease ghosting but will also reintroduce aliasing on the aforementioned cases.
zh-hans: 此值越高，在当前和重新投影的历史运动矢量相差很大时，更有可能拒绝历史。较高的值可以减少重影，但也会在上述情况下重新引入锯齿。

en: Low quality is fast, but can lead to more ghosting and blurrier output when moving, Medium quality has better ghosting handling and sharper results upon movement, High allows for velocity rejection policy, has better antialiasing and has mechanism to combat ringing for over sharpening the history.
zh-hans: 低质量的速度很快，但是移动时会导致更多的重影和更模糊的输出；中等质量的重影处理效果更好，移动时的结果更清晰；高质量允许速度抑制策略，具有更好的抗锯齿效果，并且具有消除振铃的机制，以免历史过度锐化。

en: Anti-ringing
zh-hans: 防振铃

en: When enabled, ringing artifacts (dark or strangely saturated edges) caused by history sharpening will be improved. This comes at a potential loss of sharpness upon motion.
zh-hans: 启用后，由历史锐化引起的振铃伪影（深色或奇怪的饱和边缘）将改善。这可能会导致运动时失去清晰度。

en: Custom Frame Settings
zh-hans: 自定义帧设置

en: Define custom values for Frame Settings for this Camera to use.
zh-hans: 定义此摄像机要使用的自定义帧设置值。

en: Fullscreen Passthrough
zh-hans: 全屏直通

en: This will skip rendering settings to directly rendering in fullscreen(for instance: Useful for video)
zh-hans: 这将跳过渲染设置，直接在全屏模式下渲染（例如：对视频有用）

en: Exposure Target
zh-hans: 曝光目标

en: The object used as a target for centering the Exposure's Procedural Mask metering mode when target object option is set (See Exposure Volume Component).
zh-hans: 这是用来使曝光的程序化遮罩计量模式居中的目标对象（前提是设置了目标对象选项；请参阅“曝光体积组件”）。

en: Whether to support dynamic resolution.
zh-hans: 是否支持动态分辨率。

en: Allow DLSS
zh-hans: 允许 DLSS

en: Allows DLSS for this camera. For the effect to be enabled, it must be set in the quality asset of this project.
zh-hans: 允许此摄像机使用 DLSS。要启用该效果，必须在此项目的质量资产中进行设置。

en: Use Custom Quality
zh-hans: 使用自定义质量

en: Use Custom Attributes
zh-hans: 使用自定义属性

en: If enabled, this camera setting will be used instead of the one specified in the quality asset of this project.
zh-hans: 如果启用，则会使用此摄像机设置而不是该项目的质量资源中指定的设置。

en: Background Type
zh-hans: 背景类型

en: Specifies the type of background the Camera applies when it clears the screen before rendering a frame. Be aware that when setting this to None, the background is never cleared and since HDRP shares render texture between cameras, you may end up with garbage from previous rendering.
zh-hans: 指定摄像机在渲染帧之前清除屏幕时应用的背景类型。请注意，此设置为“无”时，永远不会清除背景，但由于 HDRP 在摄像机之间共享渲染纹理，因此可能导致你获得上次渲染产生的垃圾。

en: The Background Color used to clear the screen when selecting Background Color before rendering.
zh-hans: 在渲染前选择背景色时用于清除屏幕的背景色。

en: Volume Anchor Override
zh-hans: 体积锚点覆盖

en: Probe Layer Mask
zh-hans: 探针层遮罩

en: The layer mask to use to cull probe influences.
zh-hans: 用于剔除探针影响的层遮罩。

en: Controls the maximal length of global illumination rays. The higher this value is, the more expensive ray traced global illumination is.
zh-hans: 控制全局照明射线的最大长度。此值越高，光线追踪全局照明的成本越高。

en: Depth Tolerance
zh-hans: 深度容差

en: Controls the tolerance when comparing the depth of two pixels.
zh-hans: 控制比较两个像素的深度时的容差。

en: Sets the maximum number of steps HDRP uses for mixed tracing.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 用于混合追踪的最大步骤数量。

en: This defines the maximal travel distance of rays.
zh-hans: 这定义了射线的最大传播距离。

en: Composition Graph
zh-hans: 合成图

en: Specifies the Shader Graph that will be used to produce the final composited output.
zh-hans: 指定将用于生成最终合成输出的 Shader Graph。

en: Output Camera
zh-hans: 输出摄像机

en: Specifies the camera that will output the final composited image.
zh-hans: 指定将输出最终合成图像的摄像机。

en: Enable Preview
zh-hans: 启用预览

en: When enabled, the compositor will generate the final composed frame even in edit mode.
zh-hans: 启用后，即使在编辑模式下，合成器也将生成最终的合成帧。

en: Input Filters
zh-hans: 输入过滤器

en: A list of color filters that will be executed before composing the frame.
zh-hans: 合成帧之前将执行的一组颜色过滤器。

en: Properties
zh-hans: 属性

en: The properties of a layer or sub-layer.
zh-hans: 层或子层的属性。

en: Render Schedule
zh-hans: 渲染时间表

en: A list of layers and sub-layers in the scene. Layers are drawn from top to bottom.
zh-hans: 场景中的层和子层的列表。层的绘制顺序是从上到下。

en: Graphics Compositor
zh-hans: 图形合成器

en: Enable Compositor
zh-hans: 启用合成器

en: Enabled the compositor and creates a default composition profile.
zh-hans: 启用合成器并创建默认的合成配置文件。

en: Remove compositor from scene
zh-hans: 从场景中移除合成器

en: Removes the compositor and any composition settings from the scene.
zh-hans: 从场景中移除合成器和所有合成设置。

en: Chroma Keying
zh-hans: 色度键控

en: Performs chroma keying in the input frame before any other composition operations are performed.
zh-hans: 执行任何其他合成操作之前，在输入帧中执行色度键控。

en: Key Color
zh-hans: 关键颜色

en: Use this parameter to smooth-out the edges of the generated mask. A value of 0 corresponds to sharp edges.
zh-hans: 使用此参数可以平滑生成的遮罩的边缘。值 0 对应于锐利边缘。

en: Key Threshold
zh-hans: 关键阈值

en: Indicates the areas of the image that will be masked (or in other words, the areas that are transparent.
zh-hans: 指示将被遮盖的图像区域（换句话说就是透明区域）。

en: Key Tolerance
zh-hans: 关键容差

en: Controls the sensitivity of the mask color parameter. Increasing this value will include more pixels (with a value close to the mask color) in the masked areas.
zh-hans: 控制遮罩颜色参数的灵敏度。增大此值将在遮盖的区域中包含更多像素（其值接近于遮罩颜色）。

en: Spill Removal
zh-hans: 去除溅出

en: Use this parameter to change the tint of non-masked areas.
zh-hans: 使用此参数可以更改非遮盖区域的色调。

en: Alpha Mask
zh-hans: Alpha 遮罩

en: A static texture that overrides the alpha mask of the sub-layer. Post-processing is then applied only on the masked frame regions.
zh-hans: 覆盖子层 Alpha 遮罩的静态纹理。然后仅对遮盖的帧区域应用后处理效果。

en: Specifies the resolution of this layer's render target. Lower resolution increases the performance at the expense of visual quality.
zh-hans: 指定此层的渲染目标的分辨率。较低的分辨率会以牺牲视觉质量为代价提高性能。

en: Specifies the color buffer format of this layer.
zh-hans: 指定此层的颜色缓冲区格式。

en: Output Renderer
zh-hans: 输出渲染器

en: Redirects the output of this layer to the surface which is drawn by the selected mesh renderer.
zh-hans: 将此层的输出重定向到由选定的网格渲染器绘制的表面。

en: AOVs
zh-hans: AOV

en: Specifies the Arbitrary Output Variable (AOV) that will be drawn on this layer. This option affects all cameras that are stacked on this layer.
zh-hans: 指定将在此层上绘制的任意输出变量 (AOV)。此选项会影响此层上堆叠的所有摄像机。

en: Layer Name
zh-hans: 层名称

en: Specifies the name of this layer.
zh-hans: 指定此层的名称。

en: Source Camera
zh-hans: 源摄像机

en: Specifies the camera of the scene that will provide the content for this sublayer.
zh-hans: 指定将提供此子层内容的场景的摄像机。

en: Specifies the image that will provide the content for this sublayer.
zh-hans: 指定将提供此子层内容的图像。

en: Source Video
zh-hans: 源视频

en: Specifies the video that will provide the content for this sublayer.
zh-hans: 指定将提供此子层内容的视频。

en: Clear Depth
zh-hans: 清除深度

en: If enabled, the depth buffer will be cleared before rendering this layer. Not clearing the depth can be useful when stacking sublayers. The first sublayer of a stack always clears the depth.
zh-hans: 如果启用，深度缓冲区将在渲染此层之前被清除。堆叠子层时，不清除深度可能很有用。堆叠的第一个子层始终会清除深度。

en: Clear Alpha
zh-hans: 清除 Alpha

en: If enabled, the alpha channel will be cleared before rendering this layer. If enabled, post processing will affect only the objects of this layer
zh-hans: 如果启用，Alpha 通道将在渲染此层之前被清除。如果启用，后处理效果将仅影响此层的对象

en: Clear Color
zh-hans: 清除颜色

en: To override the clear mode of this layer, activate the option by clicking on the check-box and then select the desired value. This can be changed only on the first sub layer of a stack (stacked sublayers do not clear the color).
zh-hans: 要覆盖此层的清除模式，请通过单击相应复选框激活该选项，然后选择所需的值。只能在堆叠的第一个子层上更改此设置（堆叠的子层不会清除颜色）。

en: To override the postprocess Anti-aliasing mode, activate the option by clicking on the check-box and then select the desired value.
zh-hans: 要覆盖后处理效果抗锯齿模式，请通过单击相应复选框激活该选项，然后选择所需的值。

en: To override the culling mask, activate the option by clicking on the check-box and then select the desired value.
zh-hans: 要覆盖剔除遮罩，请通过单击相应复选框激活该选项，然后选择所需的值。

en: Volume Mask
zh-hans: 体积遮罩

en: To override the volume mask, activate the option by clicking on the check-box and then select the desired value.
zh-hans: 要覆盖体积遮罩，请通过单击相应复选框激活该选项，然后选择所需的值。

en: Alpha Range
zh-hans: Alpha 范围

en: The range of alpha values used when transitioning from post-processed to plain image regions. A smaller range will result in a steeper transition.
zh-hans: 从后处理效果区域过渡到纯图像区域时使用的 Alpha 值范围。较小的范围将导致更陡峭的过渡。

en: HDRP Wizard
zh-hans: HDRP 向导

en: Default Resources Folder
zh-hans: 默认资源文件夹

en: Resources Folder will be the one where to get project elements related to HDRP as default scene and default settings.
zh-hans: 资源文件夹将是获取与 HDRP 相关的项目元素（默认场景和默认设置）的地方。

en: This tab contains configuration check for High Definition Render Pipeline.
zh-hans: 此选项卡包含针对高清渲染管线的配置检查。

en: This tab contains configuration check for High Definition Render Pipeline along with Virtual Reality configuration.
zh-hans: 此选项卡包含针对高清渲染管线以及虚拟现实配置的配置检查。

en: This tab contains configuration check for High Definition Render Pipeline along with DirectX Raytracing configuration.
zh-hans: 此选项卡包含针对高清渲染管线以及 DirectX 光线追踪配置的配置检查。

en: Show on start
zh-hans: 启动时显示

en: Default Path Settings
zh-hans: 默认路径设置

en: Configuration Checking
zh-hans: 检查配置

en: Project Migration Quick-links
zh-hans: 项目迁移快速链接

en: Embed Configuration Editable Package
zh-hans: 嵌入配置可编辑包

en: Checking if the config package is embedded in your project.
zh-hans: 检查配置包是否嵌入到项目中。

en: The config package is being embedded in your project.
zh-hans: 配置包正在嵌入到项目中。

en: The config package is already embedded in your project.
zh-hans: 配置包已嵌入到项目中。

en: Current HDRP version:
zh-hans: 当前 HDRP 版本：

en: Check update
zh-hans: 检查更新

en:  checking...
zh-hans: 正在检查...

en:  (local)
zh-hans:  （本地）

en: Fix
zh-hans: 修复

en: Fix All
zh-hans: 全部修复

en: Fix All Qualities
zh-hans: 修复所有质量

en: Fix All Platforms
zh-hans: 修复所有平台

en: The active Quality Level is not using a High Definition Render Pipeline asset. If you attempt a Fix All, the Quality Level will be changed to use it.
zh-hans: 活动质量级别未使用高清渲染管线配置文件。如果尝试全部修复，质量级别将更改为使用该配置文件。

en: Color space
zh-hans: 颜色空间

en: Only linear color space supported!
zh-hans: 仅支持线性颜色空间！

en: Lightmap encoding
zh-hans: 光照贴图编码

en: Only high quality lightmap supported!
zh-hans: 仅支持高质量光照贴图！

en: Shadow must be set to activated! (both hard and soft)
zh-hans: 阴影必须设置为已激活！（包括硬阴影和软阴影）

en: Shadowmask mode
zh-hans: Shadowmask 模式

en: Only distance shadowmask supported at the project level! (You can still change this per light.)
zh-hans: 仅在项目级别支持距离 Shadowmask！（仍然可以按光源更改此设置。）

en: Assigned - Graphics
zh-hans: 已分配 - 图形

en: There is no HDRP asset assigned to the Graphic Settings!
zh-hans: 没有将任何 HDRP 配置文件分配给图形设置！

en: Assigned - HDRP Settings
zh-hans: 已分配 - HDRP 设置

en: There is no HDRenderPipelineGlobalSettings assigned to Edit > Project Settings > HDRP Settings!
zh-hans: 没有将任何 HDRenderPipelineGlobalSettings 分配给“编辑”>“项目设置”>“HDRP 设置”！

en: Assigned - Quality
zh-hans: 已分配 - 质量

en: The RenderPipelineAsset assigned in the current Quality must be null or a HDRenderPipelineAsset. If it is null, the asset for the current Quality will be the one in Graphics Settings. (The Fix or Fix All button will nullify it)
zh-hans: 当前质量中分配的 RenderPipelineAsset 必须为空值 (null) 或 一个 HDRP 配置文件。如果是空值，则当前质量的资产将是图形设置中的 HDRP 配置文件。（“修复”或“全部修复”按钮将使其变为空值）

en: Runtime resources
zh-hans: 运行时资源

en: There is an issue with the runtime resources!
zh-hans: 运行时资源有问题！

en: Editor resources
zh-hans: 编辑器资源

en: There is an issue with the editor resources!
zh-hans: 编辑器资源有问题！

en: SRP Batcher
zh-hans: SRP 批处理程序

en: SRP Batcher must be enabled!
zh-hans: 必须启用 SRP 批处理程序！

en: Diffusion profile
zh-hans: 漫射配置文件

en: There is no diffusion profile assigned in the HDRP Settings!
zh-hans: 在 HDRP 设置中没有分配漫射配置文件！

en: Default volume profile
zh-hans: 默认体积配置文件

en: Default volume profile must be assigned in the HDRP Settings! Also, for it to be editable, it should be outside of package.
zh-hans: 必须在 HDRP 设置中分配默认体积配置文件！此外，为了使该配置文件可编辑，它应该位于包之外。

en: Default Look Dev volume profile
zh-hans: 默认 Look Dev 体积配置文件

en: Default Look Dev volume profile must be assigned in the HDRP Settings! Also, for it to be editable, it should be outside of package.
zh-hans: 必须在 HDRP 设置中分配默认 Look Dev 体积配置文件！此外，为了使该配置文件可编辑，它应该位于包之外。

en: Assets Migration
zh-hans: 资产迁移

en: At least one of the HDRP assets used in quality or the current HDRenderPipelineGlobalSettings have not been migrated to last version.
zh-hans: 至少有一个在质量设置中使用的 HDRP 配置文件或当前的 HDRenderPipelineGlobalSettings 尚未迁移到最新版本。

en: Legacy VR System
zh-hans: 旧版 VR 系统

en: Legacy VR System need to be disabled in Player Settings!
zh-hans: 需要在“播放器设置”中禁用旧版 VR 系统！

en: XR Management Package
zh-hans: XR 管理包

en: XR Management Package is required to run in VR!
zh-hans: 在 VR 中运行需要 XR 管理包！

en: Package Installed
zh-hans: 已安装包

en: Last version of XR Management Package must be added in your project!
zh-hans: 必须在项目中添加最新版本的 XR 管理包！

en: Oculus Plugin
zh-hans: Oculus 插件

en: Oculus Plugin must installed manually.
    Go in Edit > Project Settings > XR Plugin Manager and add Oculus XR Plugin.
    (This can't be verified by the Wizard)
zh-hans: 必须手动安装 Oculus 插件。
    访问“编辑”>“项目设置”>“XR 插件管理器”，然后添加 Oculus XR 插件。
    （向导无法对此进行验证）

en: Single-Pass Instancing
zh-hans: 单通道实例化

en: Single-Pass Instancing must be enabled in Oculus Plugin.
    Go in Edit > Project Settings > XR Plugin Manager > Oculus and change Stereo Rendering Mode to Single Pass Instanced.
    (This can't be verified by the Wizard)
zh-hans: 必须在 Oculus 插件中启用“单通道实例化”。
    访问“编辑”>“项目设置”>“XR 插件管理器”>“Oculus”，然后将“立体渲染模式”更改为“单通道实例化”。
    （向导无法对此进行验证）

en: XR Legacy Helpers Package
zh-hans: XR 旧版助手包

en: XR Legacy Helpers Package will help you to handle inputs.
zh-hans: XR 旧版助手包将帮助您处理输入。

en: Auto graphics API
zh-hans: 自动图形 API

en: Auto Graphics API is not supported!
zh-hans: 不支持自动图形 API！

en: Direct3D 12 needs to be the active device! (Editor restart is required). If an API different than D3D12 is forced via command line argument, clicking Fix won't change it, so please consider removing it if wanting to run DXR.
zh-hans: 要求当前所用的设备为 Direct3D 12！（需要重新启动编辑器）。如果通过命令行参数强制使用不同于 D3D12 的 API，单击“修复”将无法更改，因此如果希望运行 DXR，请考虑将其移除。

en: Screen Space Shadows (Asset)
zh-hans: 屏幕空间阴影（资源）

en: Screen Space Shadows are disabled in the current HDRP Asset which means you cannot enable ray-traced shadows for lights in your scene. To enable this feature, open your HDRP Asset, go to Lighting > Shadows, and enable Screen Space Shadows.
zh-hans: 当前 HDRP 配置文件中禁用了“屏幕空间阴影”，这意味着无法为场景中的光源启用光线追踪阴影。要启用此功能，请打开 HDRP 配置文件，转到“光照”>“阴影”，然后启用“屏幕空间阴影”。

en: Screen Space Shadows (HDRP Default Settings)
zh-hans: 屏幕空间阴影（HDRP 默认设置）

en: Screan Space Reflection (Asset)
zh-hans: 屏幕空间反射（资产）

en: Screen Space Reflection is disabled in the current HDRP Asset which means you cannot enable ray-traced reflections in Volume components. To enable this feature, open your HDRP Asset, go to Lighting > Reflections, and enable Screen Space Reflections.
zh-hans: 当前 HDRP 配置文件中禁用了“屏幕空间反射”，这意味着无法在“体积”组件中启用光线追踪反射。要启用此功能，请打开 HDRP 配置文件，转到“光照”>“反射”，然后启用“屏幕空间反射”。

en: Screan Space Reflection (HDRP Default Settings)
zh-hans: 屏幕空间反射（HDRP 默认设置）

en: Screen Space Reflection - Transparent (Asset)
zh-hans: 屏幕空间反射 - 透明（资产）

en: Screen Space Reflection - Transparent is disabled in the current HDRP Asset which means you cannot enable ray-traced reflections on transparent GameObjects from Volume components. To enable this feature, open your HDRP Asset, go to Lighting > Reflections, and enable Transparents receive SSR.
zh-hans: 当前 HDRP 配置文件中禁用了“屏幕空间反射 - 透明”，这意味着无法从“体积”组件中启用透明游戏对象上的光线追踪反射。要启用此功能，请打开 HDRP 配置文件，转到“光照”>“反射”，然后启用“透明接受 SSR”。

en: Screen Space Reflection - Transparent (HDRP Default Settings)
zh-hans: 屏幕空间反射 - 透明（HDRP 默认设置）

en: Screen Space Global Illumination (Asset)
zh-hans: 屏幕空间全局照明（资产）

en: Screen Space Global Illumination is disabled in the current HDRP asset which means you cannot enable ray-traced global illumination in Volume components. To enable this feature, open your HDRP Asset, go to Lighting and enable Screen Space Global Illumination.
zh-hans: 当前 HDRP 配置文件中禁用了“屏幕空间全局照明”，这意味着无法在“体积”组件中启用光线追踪全局照明。要启用此功能，请打开 HDRP 配置文件，转到“光照”，然后启用“屏幕空间全局照明”。

en: Screen Space Global Illumination (HDRP Default Settings)
zh-hans: 屏幕空间全局照明（HDRP 默认设置）

en: Architecture 64 bits
zh-hans: 64 位架构

en: To build your Project to a Unity Player, ray tracing requires that the build uses 64 bit architecture.
zh-hans: 要将项目生成到 Unity 播放器，光线追踪要求该生成使用 64 位架构。

en: Static Batching is not supported!
zh-hans: 不支持静态批处理！

en: DXR activated
zh-hans: 已激活 DXR

en: DXR is not activated!
zh-hans: 未激活 DXR！

en: DXR resources
zh-hans: DXR 资源

en: There is an issue with the DXR resources! Alternatively, Direct3D is not set as API (can be fixed with option above) or your hardware and/or OS cannot be used for DXR! (unfixable)
zh-hans: DXR 资源有问题！或者，Direct3D 没有设置为 API（可以通过以上选项修复）或您的硬件/OS 不能用于 DXR！（无法修复）

en: Create or Load HDRenderPipelineAsset
zh-hans: 创建或加载 HDRenderPipelineAsset

en: Do you want to create a fresh HDRenderPipelineAsset in the default resource folder and automatically assign it?
zh-hans: 是否要在默认资源文件夹中创建全新的 HDRenderPipelineAsset 并自动分配？

en: Create One
zh-hans: 创建一个

en: Load One
zh-hans: 加载一个

en: Red output channel.
zh-hans: 红色输出通道。

en: Green output channel.
zh-hans: 绿色输出通道。

en: Blue output channel.
zh-hans: 蓝色输出通道。

en: Lookup Texture
zh-hans: 查找纹理

en: Contribution
zh-hans: 贡献

en: Render Selected HDRP Camera to Log EXR %#
zh-hans: 渲染选定的 HDRP 摄像机以记录 EXR %#

en: Midtones
zh-hans: 中间调

en: Highlights
zh-hans: 高光

en: Override this setting for this volume.
zh-hans: 覆盖此体积的此设置。

en: Lift
zh-hans: 提升

en: Gamma
zh-hans: 伽马

en: Gain
zh-hans: 增益

en: Camera Clamp Mode
zh-hans: 摄像机钳制模式

en: Determine if and how the component of the motion vectors coming from the camera is clamped in a special fashion.
zh-hans: 确定是否以及如何以特殊方式钳制来自摄像机的运动矢量的分量。

en: Rotation Clamp
zh-hans: 旋转钳制

en: Translation Clamp
zh-hans: 平移钳制

en: Motion Vector Clamp
zh-hans: 运动矢量钳制

en: Sets the center of the procedural metering mask ([0,0] being bottom left of the screen and [1,1] top right of the screen)
zh-hans: 设置程序化计量遮罩的中心（[0,0] 表示屏幕的左下角，[1,1] 表示屏幕的右上角）

en: Sets an offset to the mask center
zh-hans: 设置相对于遮罩中心的偏移

en: Radii
zh-hans: 半径

en: Sets the radii of the procedural mask, in terms of fraction of the screen (i.e. 0.5 means a radius that stretch half of the screen).
zh-hans: 设置程序化遮罩的半径（以屏幕的分数表示；例如 0.5 表示半径延伸屏幕一半）。

en: Sets the softness of the mask, the higher the value the less influence is given to pixels at the edge of the mask
zh-hans: 设置遮罩的柔和度，该值越高，对遮罩边缘像素的影响越小

en: Limit Min
zh-hans: 限制最小值

en: Limit Max
zh-hans: 限制最大值

en: Use Curve Remapping
zh-hans: 使用曲线重新映射

en: Speed Dark to Light
zh-hans: 从暗到亮的速度

en: Speed Light to Dark
zh-hans: 从亮到暗的速度

en: Target Mid Grey
zh-hans: 目标中灰

en: Sets the desired Mid gray level used by the auto exposure (i.e. to what grey value the auto exposure system maps the average scene luminance).
zh-hans: 设置自动曝光使用的所需中间灰度（即自动曝光系统将平均场景亮度映射到什么灰度值）。

en: Probe Volume (Experimental)
zh-hans: 探针体积（实验功能）

en: Indirect Diffuse Lighting Multiplier
zh-hans: 间接漫反射光照乘数

en: Sets the multiplier for indirect diffuse lighting.
    It affect Ambient Probe, Light Probes, Lightmaps, Light Probe Volumes, Screen Space Global Illumination, Raytrace Global Illumination.
zh-hans: 设置间接漫反射光照的乘数。
    此设置会影响环境探针、光照探针、光照贴图、光照探针体积、屏幕空间全局照明、光线追踪全局照明。

en: Indirect Diffuse Lighting Layers
zh-hans: 间接漫反射光照层

en: Sets the light layer mask for indirect diffuse lighting. Only matching RenderingLayers on Mesh will get affected by the multiplier.
zh-hans: 设置间接漫反射光照的光源层遮罩。只有在网格上匹配的渲染层才会受到乘数的影响。

en: Reflection Lighting Multiplier
zh-hans: 反射光照乘数

en: Sets the multiplier for reflected specular lighting.
    It affect Sky Reflection, Reflection Probes, Planar Probes, Screen Space Reflection, Raytrace Reflection.
zh-hans: 设置反射镜面光照的乘数。
    此设置会影响天空反射、反射探针、平面探针、屏幕空间反射、光线追踪反射。

en: Reflection Lighting Layers
zh-hans: 反射光照层

en: Sets the light layer mask for reflected specular lighting. Only matching RenderingLayers on Mesh will get affected by the multiplier.
zh-hans: 设置反射镜面光照的光源层遮罩。只有在网格上匹配的渲染层才会受到乘数的影响。

en: Reflection/Planar Probe Intensity Multiplier
zh-hans: 反射/平面探针强度乘数

en: Sets the intensity multiplier for Reflection/Planar Probes.
zh-hans: 设置反射/平面探针的强度乘数。

en: Color Filter
zh-hans: 颜色过滤器

en: Unit
zh-hans: 单位

en: Color Temperature
zh-hans: 色温

en: Contact Shadows Level
zh-hans: 接触阴影级别

en: Contact Shadows Value
zh-hans: 接触阴影值

en: Shadows Resolution Level
zh-hans: 阴影分辨率级别

en: Shadows Resolution Value
zh-hans: 阴影分辨率值

en: Shape Width
zh-hans: 形状宽度

en: Volume Profile
zh-hans: 体积配置文件

en: Affect Diffuse
zh-hans: 影响漫反射

en: Affect Specular
zh-hans: 影响镜面反射

en: Fade Distance
zh-hans: 淡化距离

en: Shadow Fade Distance
zh-hans: 阴影淡化距离

en: Light Layer
zh-hans: 光源层

en: Has Visual Environment
zh-hans: 具有视觉环境

en: Volumetric
zh-hans: 体积

en: Sky Type
zh-hans: 天空类型

en: Influence Volume as Proxy Volume
zh-hans: 影响体积作为代理体积

en: Area
zh-hans: 区域

en: Debug Color
zh-hans: 调试颜色

en: Resolution X
zh-hans: 分辨率 X

en: Resolution Y
zh-hans: 分辨率 Y

en: Resolution Z
zh-hans: 分辨率 Z

en: Fade Start
zh-hans: 淡化起点

en: Fade End
zh-hans: 淡化终点

en: Ray Tracing (Preview)
zh-hans: 光线追踪（预览）

en: Enable ray traced ambient occlusion.
zh-hans: 启用光线追踪环境光遮挡。

en: Controls the strength of the ambient occlusion effect. Increase this value to produce darker areas.
zh-hans: 控制环境光遮挡效果的强度。增大此值可产生更暗的区域。

en: Direct Lighting Strength
zh-hans: 直接光照强度

en: Controls how much the ambient light affects occlusion.
zh-hans: 控制环境光对遮挡的影响程度。

en: Layer mask used to include the objects for ambient occlusion.
zh-hans: 用于包含环境光遮挡对象的层遮罩。

en: Controls the maximal length of ambient occlusion rays. The higher this value is, the more expensive ray traced ambient occlusion is.
zh-hans: 控制环境光遮挡射线的最大长度。此值越高，光线追踪环境光遮挡的成本越高。

en: Number of samples for ray traced ambient occlusion.
zh-hans: 用于光线追踪环境光遮挡的样本数量。

en: Enable denoising on the ray traced ambient occlusion.
zh-hans: 为光线追踪环境光遮挡启用去噪。

en: Radius parameter for the denoising.
zh-hans: 用于去噪的半径参数。

en: Occluder Motion Rejection
zh-hans: 遮挡物运动移除

en: When enabled, the occluder's movement should be considered a valid rejection condition.
zh-hans: 启用后，遮挡物的移动应被视为有效的移除条件。

en: Receiver Motion Rejection
zh-hans: 接收方运动移除

en: When enabled, the receiver's movement should be considered a valid rejection condition.
zh-hans: 启用后，接收方的移动应被视为有效的移除条件。

en: Sampling radius. Bigger the radius, wider AO will be achieved, risking to lose fine details and increasing cost of the effect due to increasing cache misses.
zh-hans: 采样半径。半径越大，实现的 AO 将越宽，但面临的风险是会丢失精细细节，并由于缓存未命中的几率增加，因此会增加效果成本。

en: Maximum Radius In Pixels
zh-hans: 最大半径（以像素为单位）

en: This poses a maximum radius in pixels that we consider. It is very important to keep this as tight as possible to preserve good performance. Note that this is the value used for 1080p when *not* running the effect at full resolution, it will be scaled accordingly for other resolutions.
zh-hans: 这就是我们考虑的最大半径（以像素为单位）。为了保持良好性能，应尽可能限制此值，这一点非常重要。请注意，这是在*未*以全部分辨率运行效果时用于 1080p 的值，此值将针对其他分辨率进行相应缩放。

en: The effect runs at full resolution. This increases quality, but also decreases performance significantly.
zh-hans: 效果以全部分辨率运行。这样可以提高质量，但也会显著降低性能。

en: Number of steps to take along one signed direction during horizon search (this is the number of steps in positive and negative direction).
zh-hans: 在地平线搜索过程中沿着一个有符号方向执行的步数（这是正向和负向的步数）。

en: Temporal Accumulation
zh-hans: 时间累积

en: Whether the results are accumulated over time or not. This can get better results cheaper, but it can lead to temporal artifacts. Requires Motion Vectors to be enabled.
zh-hans: 结果是否随时间累积。这样能够以更低成本获得更好的结果，但会导致时间失真。需要启用运动矢量。

en: Number of directions searched for occlusion at each each pixel.
zh-hans: 在每个像素处搜索遮挡的方向数。

en: Blur sharpness
zh-hans: 模糊清晰度

en: Modify the non-temporal blur to change how sharp features are preserved. Lower values blurrier/softer, higher values sharper but with risk of noise.
zh-hans: 修改非时间模糊以更改保留清晰特征的方式。较低的值意味着较模糊/较柔和，较高的值意味着较锐利，但具有较高的噪点风险。

en: Bilateral Aggressiveness
zh-hans: 双边激进程度

en: Higher this value, the less lenient with depth differences the spatial filter is. Increase if for example noticing white halos where AO should be.
zh-hans: 此值越高，空间过滤器对深度差的宽容度就越小。如果在应该有 AO 的位置发现白色光环之类的情况，请增大此值。

en: Ghosting reduction
zh-hans: 减少重影

en: Moving this factor closer to 0 will increase the amount of accepted samples during temporal accumulation, increasing the ghosting, but reducing the temporal noise.
zh-hans: 此因子移到接近于 0 将在时间累积期间增加接受的样本数，从而增加重影，但会减少时间噪点。

en: This upsample method preserves sharp edges better, however can result in visible aliasing and it is slightly more expensive.
zh-hans: 这种上采样方法可以更好地保留锐利的边缘，但可能导致明显的锯齿，并且成本稍高一些。

en: Remove Component
zh-hans: 移除组件

en: Show All Additional Properties...
zh-hans: 显示所有附加属性...

en: Generate Worley Textures
zh-hans: 生成 Worley 纹理

en: When enabled, HDRP processes Contact Shadows for this Volume.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会处理此体积的接触阴影。

en: Controls the length of the rays HDRP uses to calculate Contact Shadows. Uses meters.
zh-hans: 控制 HDRP 用于计算接触阴影的射线长度。以米为单位。

en: Distance Scale Factor
zh-hans: 距离缩放系数

en: Dampens the scale up effect HDRP process with distance from the Camera.
zh-hans: 与摄像机之间的距离会减弱 HDRP 处理的放大效果。

en: Sets the distance from the camera at which HDRP begins to fade in Contact Shadows. Uses meters.
zh-hans: 设置与摄像机之间的距离：HDRP 从此距离处开始淡入接触阴影。以米为单位。

en: Sets the distance from the Camera at which HDRP begins to fade out Contact Shadows. Uses meters.
zh-hans: 设置与摄像机之间的距离：HDRP 从此距离处开始淡出接触阴影。以米为单位。

en: Fade In Distance
zh-hans: 淡入距离

en: Sets the distance over which HDRP fades Contact Shadows in when past the Min Distance. Uses meters.
zh-hans: 设置当超过“最小距离”时 HDRP 淡入接触阴影的距离。以米为单位。

en: Fade Out Distance
zh-hans: 淡出距离

en: Sets the distance over which HDRP fades Contact Shadows out when at the Max Distance. Uses meters.
zh-hans: 设置当到达“最大距离”时 HDRP 淡出接触阴影的距离。以米为单位。

en: Controls the opacity of the Contact Shadow.
zh-hans: 控制接触阴影的不透明度。

en: Controls the bias applied to the screen space ray cast to get contact shadows. Increasing this value can help with self-intersection issues, but can lead to detached contact shadows.
zh-hans: 控制为了获取接触阴影而应用于屏幕空间射线投射的偏离。增大此值可以帮助解决自相交问题，但可能导致接触阴影出现分离。

en: Thickness
zh-hans: 厚度

en: Controls the thickness of the objects found along the ray, essentially thickening the contact shadows.
zh-hans: 控制沿射线发现的对象的厚度，从而实质上增加接触阴影的厚度。

en: Controls the number of samples HDRP uses for ray casting.
zh-hans: 控制 HDRP 用于射线投射的样本数。

en: In Meter
zh-hans: 以米为单位

en: Working Unit
zh-hans: 有效单位

en: Except Max Distance which will be still in meter
zh-hans: “最大距离”除外，该值仍以米为单位

en: Transmission  Multiplier
zh-hans: 透射乘数

en: Cascade Count
zh-hans: 级联数量

en: Show Cascades
zh-hans: 显示级联

en: Per Axis Control
zh-hans: 按每个轴进行控制

en: When checked, each face can be manipulated separately. This also include fading options.
zh-hans: 选中后，可以分别操控每个面。这还包括淡入/淡出选项。

en: Multiple values for Advanced mode
zh-hans: 高级模式的多个值

en: Local Volumetric Fog
zh-hans: 局部体积雾

en: Change Local Volumetric Fog Blend
zh-hans: 更改局部体积雾混合

en: Change Local Volumetric Fog Bounding Box
zh-hans: 更改局部体积雾包围盒

en: Proxy Volume
zh-hans: 代理体积

en: Projection Settings
zh-hans: 投影设置

en: Influence Volume
zh-hans: 影响体积

en: Capture Settings
zh-hans: 捕捉设置

en: Render Settings
zh-hans: 渲染设置

en: Modify the base shape.
zh-hans: 修改基础形状。

en: Modify the influence volume.
zh-hans: 修改影响体积。

en: Modify the influence normal volume.
zh-hans: 修改影响法线体积。

en: Change the capture position.
zh-hans: 更改捕捉位置。

en: Change the mirror position.
zh-hans: 更改镜像位置。

en: Change the mirror rotation.
zh-hans: 更改镜像旋转。

en: Specifies the Light Layer the Reflection Probe uses to capture its view of the Scene. The Probe only uses Lights on the Light Layer you specify.
zh-hans: 指定反射探针用来捕捉其场景视图的光源层。探针仅使用指定的光源层上的光源。

en: Sets the multiplier value that reflective Materials apply to the results from the Reflection Probe.
zh-hans: 设置反射材质应用于反射探针结果的乘数值。

en: Sets the weight of this Reflection Probe. When multiple Probes both affect the same area of a reflective Material, the Material uses the Weight of each Probe to determine their contribution to the reflective effect.
zh-hans: 设置此反射探针的权重。当多个探针都影响反射材质的同一区域时，该材质将使用每个探针的权重来确定它们对反射效果的贡献。

en: Sets the distance from the camera at which reflections smoothly fadeout before HDRP cuts them completely.
zh-hans: 设置与摄像机之间的距离：反射从此距离处开始平滑淡出，直到 HDRP 完全切掉反射。

en: Field Of View Mode
zh-hans: 视野模式

en: Use Influence Volume As Proxy Volume
zh-hans: 使用影响体积作为代理体积

en: When enabled, this Reflection Probe uses the boundaries of the Influence Volume as its Proxy Volume.
zh-hans: 启用后，此反射探针使用影响体积的边界作为其代理体积。

en: Capture Position
zh-hans: 捕捉位置

en: Sets the position, relative to the Transform Position, from which the Reflection Probe captures its surroundings.
zh-hans: 设置相对于变换位置的位置，反射探针从该位置开始捕捉其周围环境。

en: Capture Rotation
zh-hans: 捕捉旋转

en: Sets the rotation of the capture point relative to the Transform Rotation.
zh-hans: 设置相对于变换旋转的捕捉点旋转。

en: Mirror Position
zh-hans: 镜像位置

en: Sets the position of the Planar Reflection Probe relative to the Transform Position.
zh-hans: 设置相对于变换位置的平面反射探针位置。

en: Sets the resolution for the planar probe camera.
zh-hans: 设置平面探针摄像机的分辨率。

en: Rough Reflections
zh-hans: 粗糙反射

en: When disabled the reflections evaluated using the planar reflection will be perfectly smooth. This save GPU time when the planar reflection is used as a pure mirror.
zh-hans: 禁用后，使用平面反射评估的反射将完美平滑。当平面反射用作纯镜像时，这可以节省 GPU 时间。

en: Range Compression Factor
zh-hans: 范围压缩系数

en: The result of the rendering of the probe will be divided by this factor. When the probe is read, this factor is undone as the probe data is read. This is to simply avoid issues with values clamping due to precision of the storing format.
zh-hans: 探针渲染的结果将除以该系数。读取探针时，将在读取探针数据的过程中撤消该系数。这仅仅是为了避免由于存储格式的精度原因而导致值受限的问题。

en: Screen Weight Distance
zh-hans: 屏幕权重距离

en: Planar Reflection
zh-hans: 平面反射

en: Not Available
zh-hans: 不可用

en: Reference Local Position
zh-hans: 参考局部位置

en: Planar Reflection Probe
zh-hans: 平面反射探针

en: Clear Mode
zh-hans: 清除模式

en: Volume Layer Mask
zh-hans: 体积层遮罩

en: Invert Backface Culling
zh-hans: 反转背面剔除

en: Aspect
zh-hans: 比例

en: Flip Y
zh-hans: 翻转 Y

en: Distance Based Roughness
zh-hans: 基于距离的粗糙度

en: When enabled, HDRP uses the assigned Proxy Volume to calculate distance based roughness for reflections. This produces more physically-accurate results if the Proxy Volume closely matches the environment.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 使用分配的代理体积来计算基于距离的反射粗糙度。如果代理体积与环境紧密匹配，则将产生物理上更精确的结果。

en: Algorithm
zh-hans: 算法

en: The screen space reflection algorithm used.
zh-hans: 使用的屏幕空间反射算法。

en: Tracing
zh-hans: 追踪

en: Controls the technique used to compute the reflection.Controls the technique used to compute the reflections. Ray marching uses a ray-marched screen-space solution, Ray tracing uses a hardware accelerated world-space solution. Mixed uses first Ray marching, then Ray tracing if it fails to intersect on-screen geometry.
zh-hans: 控制用于计算反射的技术。光线行进 (Ray marching) 使用光线行进式屏幕空间解决方案，光线追踪 (Ray tracing) 使用硬件加速的世界空间解决方案。混合模式先使用光线行进，然后在未能与屏幕上的几何体相交时使用光线追踪。

en: Reflect Sky
zh-hans: 反射天空

en: When enabled, SSR handles sky reflection.
zh-hans: 启用后，SSR 会处理天空反射。

en: Layer mask used to include the objects for ray traced reflections.
zh-hans: 用于包含光线追踪反射对象的层遮罩。

en: Texture Lod Bias
zh-hans: 纹理 Lod 偏离

en: The LOD Bias HDRP applies to textures in the reflection. A higher value increases performance and makes denoising easier, but it might reduce visual fidelity.
zh-hans: HDRP 在反射中应用到纹理的 LOD 偏离。较高的值可提高性能并使去噪更容易，但可能会降低视觉保真度。

en: Controls the smoothness value at which HDRP activates SSR and the smoothness-controlled fade out stops.
zh-hans: 控制平滑度值，在该值处，HDRP 激活 SSR 并会停止平滑度控制的淡出。

en: Controls the smoothness value at which the smoothness-controlled fade out starts. The fade is in the range [Min Smoothness, Smoothness Fade Start].
zh-hans: 控制平滑度值，在该值处开始平滑度控制的淡出。此淡化的范围是 [最小平滑度, 平滑度淡化起点]。

en: Screen Edge Fade Distance
zh-hans: 屏幕边缘淡化距离

en: Controls the distance at which HDRP fades out SSR near the edge of the screen.
zh-hans: 控制 HDRP 在屏幕边缘附近淡出 SSR 的距离。

en: Accumulation Factor
zh-hans: 累积因子

en: Controls Controls the amount of accumulation (0 no accumulation, 1 just accumulate).
zh-hans: 控制累积量（0 表示不累积，1 表示累积）。

en: Object Thickness
zh-hans: 对象厚度

en: Controls the typical thickness of objects the reflection rays may pass behind.
zh-hans: 控制反射射线可能从后面通过的对象的典型厚度。

en: Sets the maximum number of steps HDRP uses for ray marching. Affects both correctness and performance.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 用于光线行进的最大步骤数量。对正确性和性能都有影响。

en: Controls the maximal length of reflection rays. The higher this value is, the more expensive ray traced reflections are.
zh-hans: 控制反射射线的最大长度。此值越高，光线追踪反射的成本越高。

en: Clamps the exposed intensity.
zh-hans: 钳制暴露的强度。

en: Number of samples for reflections.
zh-hans: 用于反射的样本数量。

en: Bounce Count
zh-hans: 反弹数量

en: Number of bounces for reflection rays.
zh-hans: 反射射线的反弹数量。

en: Controls which version of the effect should be used.
zh-hans: 控制应使用的效果版本。

en: Enable denoising on the ray traced reflections.
zh-hans: 为光线追踪反射启用去噪。

en: Enables full resolution mode.
zh-hans: 启用全部分辨率模式。

en: Controls the radius of reflection denoiser.
zh-hans: 控制反射降噪器的半径。

en: When enabled, the denoiser affects perfectly smooth surfaces.
zh-hans: 启用后，降噪器会影响完美平滑的表面。

en: Sets the maximum number of steps HDRP uses for mixed tracingg.
zh-hans: 设置 HDRP 用于混合追踪的最大步骤数量。

en: The shape of the Proxy.
    Infinite is compatible with any kind of InfluenceShape.
zh-hans: 代理的形状。
    “无限”与任何类型的影响形状 (InfluenceShape) 都兼容。

en: The size of the box.
zh-hans: 盒尺寸。

en: Sphere Radius
zh-hans: 球体半径

en: The radius of the sphere.
zh-hans: 球体的半径。

en: When checked, each face can be manipulated separatly. This also include fading options.
zh-hans: 选中后，可以分别操控每个面。这还包括淡化选项。

en: Specifies the shape of the Influence Volume.
zh-hans: 指定影响体积的形状。

en: Sets the size of the Box Influence Volume on a per axis basis. The Transform Scale does not affect these dimensions.
zh-hans: 按每个轴设置“盒体影响体积”的大小。“变换缩放”不会影响这些尺寸。

en: Sets the coordinates for the Influence Volumes's center relative to the Transform Position.
zh-hans: 设置相对于变换位置的影响体积中心坐标。

en: Sets the boundaries inside the Influence Volume within which the Reflection Probe blends with other Reflection Probes. Only available for deferred Reflection Probes.
zh-hans: 设置影响体积内的边界，在其中，该反射探针与其他反射探针混合。仅适用于延迟反射探针。

en: Blend Normal Distance
zh-hans: 混合法线距离

en: Area around the probe where the normals influence the probe. Only available for deferred Reflection Probes.
zh-hans: 探针周围的区域，在其中，法线会影响探针。仅适用于延迟反射探针。

en: Face Fade
zh-hans: 面淡化

en: Fade faces of the cubemap.
zh-hans: 淡化立方体贴图的面。

en: Sets the radius of the Sphere Influence Volume. The Transform Scale does not affect this value.
zh-hans: 设置球体影响体积的半径。“变换缩放”不会影响此值。

en: Scale Mode
zh-hans: 缩放模式

en: Material Property
zh-hans: 材质属性

en: Decal Layer Mask
zh-hans: 贴花层遮罩

en: Draw Distance Property
zh-hans: 绘制距离属性

en: Fade Scale Property
zh-hans: 淡化缩放属性

en: UV Scale Property
zh-hans: UV 缩放属性

en: UV Bias Property
zh-hans: UV 偏离属性

en: Fade Factor
zh-hans: 淡化系数

en: Multiple material type in selection
zh-hans: 选择的多种材质类型

en: Affects Transparency Property
zh-hans: 影响透明度属性

en: Specifies the scaling mode to apply to decals that use this Decal Projector.
zh-hans: 针对使用此贴花投影器的贴花，指定要应用的缩放模式。

en: Sets the size of the projector.
zh-hans: 设置投影器的大小。

en: Sets the width of the projection plan.
zh-hans: 设置投影平面的宽度。

en: Sets the height of the projection plan.
zh-hans: 设置投影平面的高度。

en: Projection Depth
zh-hans: 投影深度

en: Sets the projection depth of the projector.
zh-hans: 设置投影器的投影深度。

en: Specifies the Material this component projects as a decal.
zh-hans: 指定由此组件投影为贴花的材质。

en: Decal Layer
zh-hans: 贴花层

en: Specify the decal layer mask to use for this projector. RenderingLayerMask of Mesh matching this value will receive the decal. Enable Layers in Decal section of HDRP settings to access it.
zh-hans: 指定用于此投影器的贴花层遮罩。与此值匹配的网格的 RenderingLayerMask 将收到贴花。在 HDRP 设置的“贴花”部分中启用“层”可进行访问。

en: Sets the distance from the Camera at which HDRP stop rendering the decal.
zh-hans: 设置与摄像机之间的距离：HDRP 在此距离处停止渲染贴花。

en: Start Fade
zh-hans: 开始淡化

en: Controls the distance from the Camera at which this component begins to fade the decal out.
zh-hans: 控制与摄像机之间的距离：该组件从此距离处开始淡出贴花。

en: Angle Fade
zh-hans: 角度淡化

en: Controls the fade out range of the decal based on the angle between the Decal backward direction and the vertex normal of the receiving surface. Requires 'Decal Layers' to be enabled in the HDRP Asset and Frame Settings.
zh-hans: 根据贴花背面的方向与接收表面的顶点法线之间的角度来控制贴花的淡出范围。需要在 HDRP 配置文件和帧设置中启用 '贴花层'。

en: Tilling
zh-hans: 平铺

en: Sets the scale for the decal Material. Scales the decal along its UV axes.
zh-hans: 设置贴花材质的缩放。沿着 UV 轴缩放贴花。

en: Sets the offset for the decal Material. Moves the decal along its UV axes.
zh-hans: 设置贴花材质的偏移。沿着 UV 轴移动贴花。

en: Controls the transparency of the decal.
zh-hans: 控制贴花的透明度。

en: Affects Transparent
zh-hans: 影响透明

en: When enabled, HDRP draws this projector's decal on top of transparent surfaces.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会在透明表面上绘制此投影器的贴花。

en: Controls the position of the pivot point of the decal.
zh-hans: 控制贴花的轴心点位置。

en: HDRP Decal Projector
zh-hans: HDRP 贴花投影器

en: Decal Shader Graph
zh-hans: 贴花 Shader Graph

en: Eye Shader Graph
zh-hans: 眼睛 Shader Graph

en: Lit Shader Graph
zh-hans: 光照 Shader Graph

en: Specular Occlusion Mode
zh-hans: 镜面反射遮挡模式

en: Determines the mode used to compute specular occlusion
zh-hans: 确定用于计算镜面反射遮挡的模式

en: Add Precomputed Velocity
zh-hans: 添加预先计算的速度

en: Requires additional per vertex velocity info
zh-hans: 需要额外的各顶点速度信息

en: Motion Vector For Vertex Animation
zh-hans: 顶点动画的运动矢量

en: When enabled, HDRP will correctly handle velocity for vertex animated object. Only enable if there is vertex animation in the ShaderGraph.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 将正确处理顶点动画对象的速度。仅当 ShaderGraph 中有顶点动画时才启用。

en: Baked Emission
zh-hans: 烘焙自发光

en: Main Mapping Configuration
zh-hans: 主贴图配置

en: Tessellation Options
zh-hans: 曲面细分选项

en: Sorting Inputs
zh-hans: 排序输入

en: Surface Inputs
zh-hans: 表面输入

en: World Scale
zh-hans: 世界比例

en: Sets the tiling factor of the Planar/Trilinear mapping.
zh-hans: 设置平面/三线性贴图的平铺系数。

en: BlendMask UV Mapping
zh-hans: BlendMask UV 贴图

en: Specifies the UV Mapping mode of the layer.
zh-hans: 指定该层的 UV 贴图模式。

en: Specifies the Layer Mask for this Material
zh-hans: 指定此材质的层遮罩

en: Vertex Color Mode
zh-hans: 顶点颜色模式

en: Specifies the method HDRP uses to color vertices.
    Multiply: Multiplies vertex color with the mask.
    Additive: Remaps vertex color values between [-1, 1] and adds them to the mask (neutral value is 0.5 vertex color).
zh-hans: 指定 HDRP 为顶点着色的方法。
    乘法：将顶点颜色与遮罩相乘。
    加法：在 [-1, 1] 之间重新映射顶点颜色值，并将这些值与遮罩相加（中性值为 0.5 顶点颜色）。

en: Layer Count
zh-hans: 层数

en: Controls the number of layers for this Material.
zh-hans: 控制此材质的层数。

en: Lock layers 0123 tiling with object Scale
zh-hans: 使用对象缩放来锁定层 0123 平铺

en: When enabled, tiling of each layer is affected by the Transform's Scale.
zh-hans: 启用后，每个层的平铺都会受到“变换缩放”的影响。

en: Lock layers  123 tiling with object Scale
zh-hans: 使用对象缩放来锁定层 123 平铺

en: When enabled, tiling of each influenced layer (except the main layer) is affected by the Transform's Scale.
zh-hans: 启用后，每个受影响的层（主层除外）的平铺都会受到“变换缩放”的影响。

en: Use Height Based Blend
zh-hans: 使用基于高度的混合

en: When enabled, HDRP blends the layer with the underlying layer based on the height.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 会根据高度将该层与基础层混合。

en: Main Layer Influence
zh-hans: 主层影响

en: Switches between regular layers mode and base/layers mode.
zh-hans: 在常规层模式和基础/层模式之间切换。

en: Height Transition
zh-hans: 高度过渡

en: Sets the size, in world units, of the smooth transition between layers.
zh-hans: 以世界单位设置层之间的平滑过渡大小。

en:  Main layer
zh-hans:  主层

en:  Layer 1
zh-hans: 层 1

en:  Layer 2
zh-hans: 层 2

en:  Layer 3
zh-hans:  层 3

en: Emission Inputs
zh-hans: 自发光输入

en: Layering List
zh-hans: 分层列表

en: Layer name
zh-hans: 层名称

en: Layer Material
zh-hans: 层材质

en: Also reset UV.
zh-hans: 还会重置 UV。

en: Copy again Material parameters to layer. If UV is disabled, this will not copy UV.
zh-hans: 再次将材质参数复制到层。如果禁用了 UV，则不会复制 UV。

en: Surface Options
zh-hans: 表面选项

en: Detail Inputs
zh-hans: 细节输入

en: Layering Options
zh-hans: 分层选项

en: Layer Influence Mask
zh-hans: 层影响遮罩

en: Specifies the Layer Influence Mask for this Material.
zh-hans: 指定此材质的层影响遮罩。

en: Use Opacity map as Density map
zh-hans: 使用不透明度贴图作为密度贴图

en: When enabled, HDRP uses the opacity map (alpha channel of Base Color) as the Density map.
zh-hans: 启用后，HDRP 使用不透明度贴图（基色的 Alpha 通道）作为密度贴图。

en: Normal influence
zh-hans: 法线影响

en: Controls the strength of the normals inherited from the base layer.
zh-hans: 控制从基础层继承的法线的强度。

en: Heightmap influence
zh-hans: 高度贴图影响

en: Controls the strength of the height map inherited from the base layer.
zh-hans: 控制从基础层继承的高度贴图的强度。

en: BaseColor influence
zh-hans: 基色影响

en: Controls the strength of the Base Color inherited from the base layer.
zh-hans: 控制从基础层继承的基色的强度。

en: Exposed Properties
zh-hans: 公开属性

en: Transparency Inputs
zh-hans: 透明度输入

en: Advanced Surface Inputs
zh-hans: 高级表面输入

en: Fabric Shader Graph
zh-hans: 织物 Shader Graph

en: Unlit Shader Graph
zh-hans: 无光照 Shader Graph

en: Hair Shader Graph
zh-hans: 毛发 Shader Graph

en: StackLit Shader Graph
zh-hans: 堆叠光照 Shader Graph

en: URP Universal Renderer
zh-hans: URP 通用渲染器

en: URP Asset (with Universal Renderer)
zh-hans: URP 配置文件（带通用渲染器）

en: URP XR System Data
zh-hans: URP XR 系统数据

en: URP Post-process Data
zh-hans: URP 后处理效果数据

en: Convert All Built-in Materials to URP
zh-hans: 将所有内置标准材质转换为 URP

en: Convert Selected Built-in Materials to URP
zh-hans: 将选定的内置标准材质转换为 URP

en: Renderer List
zh-hans: 渲染器列表

en: Lists all the renderers available to this Render Pipeline Asset.
zh-hans: 列出此渲染管线资产可用的所有渲染器。

en: This renderer is currently the default for the render pipeline.
zh-hans: 此渲染器当前是渲染管线的默认渲染器。

en: Set Default
zh-hans: 设置默认值

en: Makes this renderer the default for the render pipeline.
zh-hans: 将此渲染器设置为渲染管线的默认渲染器。

en: Opens settings for this renderer.
zh-hans: 打开此渲染器的设置。

en: Renderer missing. Click this to select a new renderer.
zh-hans: 渲染器缺失。单击此处可选择新的渲染器。

en: Default renderer missing. Click this to select a new renderer.
zh-hans: 默认渲染器缺失。单击此处可选择新的渲染器。

en: Depth Texture
zh-hans: 深度纹理

en: If enabled the pipeline will generate camera's depth that can be bound in shaders as _CameraDepthTexture.
zh-hans: 如果启用，则管线将生成可以在着色器中绑定为 _CameraDepthTexture 的摄像机深度。

en: Opaque Texture
zh-hans: 不透明纹理

en: If enabled the pipeline will copy the screen to texture after opaque objects are drawn. For transparent objects this can be bound in shaders as _CameraOpaqueTexture.
zh-hans: 如果启用，则管线将在绘制不透明对象后将屏幕复制到纹理。对于透明对象，可以在着色器中将此纹理绑定为 _CameraOpaqueTexture。

en: Opaque Downsampling
zh-hans: 不透明下采样

en: The downsampling method that is used for the opaque texture
zh-hans: 用于不透明纹理的下采样方法

en: Terrain Holes
zh-hans: 地形孔洞

en: When disabled, Universal Rendering Pipeline removes all Terrain hole Shader variants when you build for the Unity Player. This decreases build time.
zh-hans: 禁用后，在针对 Unity 播放器进行生成时，通用渲染管线会移除所有地形孔洞着色器变体。这样可以减少生成时间。

en: Controls the global HDR settings.
zh-hans: 控制全局 HDR 设置。

en: Anti Aliasing (MSAA)
zh-hans: 抗锯齿 (MSAA)

en: Controls the global anti aliasing settings.
zh-hans: 控制全局抗锯齿设置。

en: Render Scale
zh-hans: 渲染缩放

en: Scales the camera render target allowing the game to render at a resolution different than native resolution. UI is always rendered at native resolution.
zh-hans: 缩放摄像机渲染目标，允许游戏以不同于原生分辨率的分辨率进行渲染。UI 始终以原生分辨率渲染。

en: Main Light
zh-hans: 主光源

en: Main light is the brightest directional light.
zh-hans: 主光源是最亮的定向光。

en: If enabled the main light can be a shadow casting light.
zh-hans: 如果启用，主光源可以是投射阴影的光源。

en: Resolution of the main light shadowmap texture. If cascades are enabled, cascades will be packed into an atlas and this setting controls the maximum shadows atlas resolution.
zh-hans: 主光源阴影贴图纹理的分辨率。如果启用了级联，级联将打包为一个图集，并且此设置控制最大阴影图集分辨率。

en: Additional Lights
zh-hans: 附加光源

en: Additional lights support.
zh-hans: 附加光源支持。

en: Per Object Limit
zh-hans: 每对象限制

en: Maximum amount of additional lights. These lights are sorted and culled per-object.
zh-hans: 附加光源的最大数量。这些光源是按对象分类和剔除的。

en: If enabled shadows will be supported for spot lights.
zh-hans: 如果启用，则聚光灯将支持阴影。

en: Shadow Atlas Resolution
zh-hans: 阴影图集分辨率

en: All additional lights are packed into a single shadowmap atlas. This setting controls the atlas size.
zh-hans: 所有附加光源都打包到一个阴影贴图图集。此设置控制着图集大小。

en: Shadow Resolution Tiers
zh-hans: 阴影分辨率层级

en: Cookie Atlas Resolution
zh-hans: 剪影 (Cookie) 图集分辨率

en: All additional lights are packed into a single cookie atlas. This setting controls the atlas size.
zh-hans: 所有附加光源都打包到一个剪影 (Cookie) 图集。此设置控制着图集大小。

en: Cookie Atlas Format
zh-hans: 剪影 (Cookie) 图集格式

en: All additional lights are packed into a single cookie atlas. This setting controls the atlas format.
zh-hans: 所有附加光源都打包到一个剪影 (Cookie) 图集。此设置控制着图集格式。

en: Probe Blending
zh-hans: 探针混合

en: If enabled smooth transitions will be created between reflection probes.
zh-hans: 如果启用，则会在反射探针之间创建平滑过渡。

en: If enabled reflections appear based on the objectâs position within the probeâs box, while still using a single probe as the source of the reflection.
zh-hans: 如果启用，则会基于对象在探针盒内的位置来显示反射，同时仍使用单个探针作为反射源。

en: Maximum shadow rendering distance.
zh-hans: 最大阴影渲染距离。

en: Number of cascade splits used for directional shadows.
zh-hans: 用于定向阴影的级联分割数。

en: Depth Bias
zh-hans: 深度偏离

en: Soft Shadows
zh-hans: 软阴影

en: If enabled pipeline will perform shadow filtering. Otherwise all lights that cast shadows will fallback to perform a single shadow sample.
zh-hans: 如果启用，管线将执行阴影过滤。否则，所有投射阴影的光源将回退以执行单个阴影样本。

en: Grading Mode
zh-hans: 分级模式

en: Defines how color grading will be applied. Operators will react differently depending on the mode.
zh-hans: 定义如何应用颜色分级。运算符将根据模式做出不同的反应。

en: LUT size
zh-hans: LUT 大小

en: Sets the size of the internal and external color grading lookup textures (LUTs).
zh-hans: 设置内部和外部颜色分级查找纹理 (LUT) 的大小。

en: Fast sRGB/Linear conversions
zh-hans: 快速 sRGB/线性转换

en: Use faster, but less accurate approximation functions when converting between the sRGB and Linear color spaces.
zh-hans: 在 sRGB 和线性颜色空间之间进行转换时，使用速度更快但精度较低的近似函数。

en: If enabled, the render pipeline uses the SRP batcher.
zh-hans: 如果启用，渲染管线将使用 SRP 批处理程序。

en: If enabled, the render pipeline will batch drawcalls with few triangles together by copying their vertex buffers into a shared buffer on a per-frame basis.
zh-hans: 如果启用，渲染管线会对包含一些三角形的绘图调用一起进行批处理，其采用的方法是按照每个帧将三角形的顶点缓冲区复制到共享缓冲区中。

en: Makes the render pipeline include mixed-lighting Shader Variants in the build.
zh-hans: 使渲染管线在生成版本中包含混合光照着色器变体。

en: When enabled, UniversalRP uses rendering layers instead of culling mask for the purpose of selecting how lights affect groups of geometry. For deferred rendering, an extra render target is allocated.
zh-hans: 启用后，UniversalRP 使用渲染层而不是剔除遮罩来选择光源如何影响一组网格。对于延迟渲染，则会分配一个额外的渲染目标。

en: Debug Level
zh-hans: 调试级别

en: Controls the level of debug information generated by the render pipeline. When Profiling is selected, the pipeline provides detailed profiling tags.
zh-hans: 控制渲染管线生成的调试信息的级别。选择“分析”后，管线将提供详细的分析标签。

en: Controls the level logging in of shader variants information is outputted when a build is performed. Information will appear in the Unity console when the build finishes.
zh-hans: 控制执行生成时输出的着色器变体日志记录级别信息。生成完成后，信息将会显示在 Unity 控制台中。

en: Store Actions
zh-hans: 存储操作

en: Sets the store actions policy on tile based GPUs. Affects render targets memory usage and will impact performance.
zh-hans: 针对基于瓦片的 GPU 设置存储操作策略。影响渲染目标内存使用量，并会影响性能。

en: Volume Update Mode
zh-hans: 体积更新模式

en: Select how Unity updates Volumes: every frame or when triggered via scripting. In the Editor, Unity updates Volumes every frame when not in the Play mode.
zh-hans: 选择 Unity 如何更新体积：每一帧还是通过脚本进行触发时。在编辑器中，Unity 在未处于运行模式时会每帧更新体积。

en: Use adaptive performance
zh-hans: 使用 Adaptive Performance

en: Allows Adaptive Performance to adjust rendering quality during runtime
zh-hans: 允许 Adaptive Performance 在运行时调整渲染质量

en: Cannot remove Default Renderer
zh-hans: 无法移除默认渲染器

en: Missing Default Renderer
    There is no default renderer assigned, so Unity canât perform any rendering. Set another renderer to be the new Default, or assign a renderer to the Default slot.
zh-hans: 默认渲染器缺失
    没有分配默认渲染器，因此 Unity 无法执行任何渲染。将另一个渲染器设置为新的默认渲染器，或将一个渲染器分配给“默认”字段。

en: Missing Renderer(s)
    One or more renderers are either missing or unassigned.  Switching to these renderers at runtime can cause issues.
zh-hans: 渲染器缺失
    一个或多个渲染器缺失或未分配。在运行时切换到这些渲染器可能会导致问题。

en: Some Graphics API(s) in the Player Graphics APIs list are incompatible with Light Layers.  Switching to these Graphics APIs at runtime can cause issues:
zh-hans: 播放器图形 API 列表中的某些图形 API 与光源层不兼容。在运行时切换到这些图形 API 可能会导致问题：

en: Some Renderer(s) in the Renderer List are incompatible with the Player Graphics APIs list.  Switching to these renderers at runtime can cause issues.
zh-hans: 渲染器列表中的某些渲染器与播放器图形 API 列表不兼容。在运行时切换到这些渲染器可能会导致问题。

en: Require Depth Texture Prop
zh-hans: 需要深度纹理属性

en: Require Opaque Texture Prop
zh-hans: 需要不透明纹理属性

en: Opaque Downsampling Prop
zh-hans: 不透明下采样属性

en: Supports Terrain Holes Prop
zh-hans: 支持地形孔洞属性

en: Main Light Shadows Supported Prop
zh-hans: 主光源阴影支持的属性

en: Main Light Shadowmap Resolution Prop
zh-hans: 主光源阴影贴图分辨率属性

en: Additional Lights Rendering Mode Prop
zh-hans: 附加光源渲染模式属性

en: Additional Light Shadows Supported Prop
zh-hans: 附加光源阴影支持的属性

en: Additional Light Shadowmap Resolution Prop
zh-hans: 附加光源阴影贴图分辨率属性

en: Additional Light Cookie Resolution Prop
zh-hans: 附加光源剪影 (Cookie) 分辨率属性

en: Additional Light Cookie Format Prop
zh-hans: 附加光源剪影 (Cookie) 格式属性

en: Reflection Probe Blending Prop
zh-hans: 反射探针混合属性

en: Reflection Probe Box Projection Prop
zh-hans: 反射探针盒投影属性

en: Except Max Distance which will be still in meter.
zh-hans: “最大距离”除外，该值仍以米为单位。

en: Soft Shadows Supported Prop
zh-hans: 软阴影支持的属性

en: Last Border
zh-hans: 最后边框

en: Color Grading Mode
zh-hans: 颜色分级模式

en: Use Fast SRGB Linear Conversion
zh-hans: 使用快速 SRGB 线性转换

en: Supports Dynamic Batching
zh-hans: 支持动态批处理

en: Mixed Lighting Supported Prop
zh-hans: 混合光照支持的属性

en: Supports Light Layers
zh-hans: 支持光源层

en: Debug Level Prop
zh-hans: 调试级别属性

en: Store Actions Optimization Property
zh-hans: 存储操作优化属性

en: Use Adaptive Performance
zh-hans: 使用 Adaptive Performance

en: Upgrade AnimationClips
zh-hans: 升级动画剪辑

en: Turns post-processing on (check box selected) or off (check box cleared). If you clear this check box, Unity excludes post-processing render Passes, shaders, and textures from the build.
zh-hans: 开启（选中复选框）或关闭（清除复选框）后处理效果。如果清除此复选框，Unity 将从生成中排除后处理效果渲染通道、着色器和纹理。

en: Accurate G-buffer normals
zh-hans: 精确 G 缓冲区法线

en: Normals in G-buffer use octahedron encoding/decoding. This improves visual quality but might reduce performance.
zh-hans: G 缓冲区中的法线使用八面体编码/解码。这样可以改善视觉质量，但可能会降低性能。

en: Default Stencil State
zh-hans: 默认模板状态

en: Configure the stencil state for the opaque and transparent render passes.
zh-hans: 配置不透明和透明渲染通道的模板状态。

en: Transparent Receive Shadows
zh-hans: 透明接受阴影

en: When disabled, none of the transparent objects will receive shadows.
zh-hans: 禁用后，所有透明对象都不会接受阴影。

en: Error: When using the deferred rendering path, the Renderer requires the control over the 4 highest bits of the stencil buffer to store Material types. The current combination of the stencil override options prevents the Renderer from controlling the required bits. Try changing one of the options to Replace.
zh-hans: 错误：使用延迟渲染路径时，渲染器要求控制模板缓冲区的最高 4 位以便存储材质类型。模板覆盖选项的当前组合会阻止渲染器控制所需的位。请尝试将选项之一更改为“替换”。

en: Clustered (experimental)
zh-hans: 集群式（实验功能）

en: (Experimental) Enables clustered rendering, allowing for more lights per object and more accurate light cullling.
zh-hans: （实验功能）启用集群式渲染，让每个对象有更多的光源和更准确的光源剔除。

en: Opaque Layer Mask
zh-hans: 不透明层遮罩

en: Transparent Layer Mask
zh-hans: 透明层遮罩

en: Accurate Gbuffer Normals
zh-hans: 精确 G 缓冲区法线

en: Clustered Rendering
zh-hans: 群集式渲染

en: Depth Priming Mode
zh-hans: 深度引动模式

en: Use Native Render Pass
zh-hans: 使用原生渲染通道

en: Shadow Transparent Receive Prop
zh-hans: 阴影透明接受属性

en: Post Process Data
zh-hans: 后处理效果数据

en: Sets the distance from the Camera at which URP stop rendering the decal.
zh-hans: 设置与摄像机之间的距离：URP 在此距离处停止渲染贴花。

en: Controls the fade out range of the decal based on the angle between the Decal backward direction and the vertex normal of the receiving surface. Requires 'Decal Layers' to be enabled in the URP Asset and Frame Settings.
zh-hans: 根据贴花背面的方向与接收表面的顶点法线之间的角度来控制贴花的淡出范围。需要在 URP 资源和帧设置中启用 '贴花层'。

en: URP Decal Projector
zh-hans: URP 贴花投影器

en: URP Global Settings Asset
zh-hans: URP 全局设置资源

en: Light Layer Names (3D)
zh-hans: 光源层名称 (3D)

en: If the Light Layers feature is enabled in the URP Asset, Unity allocates memory for processing Light Layers. In the Deferred Rendering Path, this allocation includes an extra render target in GPU memory, which reduces performance.
zh-hans: 如果在 URP 资产中启用了“光源层”功能，Unity 会分配内存来处理光源层。在延迟渲染路径中，此分配包括 GPU 内存内的额外渲染目标，这会降低性能。

en: The display name for Light Layer 0.
zh-hans: 光源层 0 的显示名称。

en: The display name for Light Layer 1.
zh-hans: 光源层 1 的显示名称。

en: The display name for Light Layer 2.
zh-hans: 光源层 2 的显示名称。

en: The display name for Light Layer 3.
zh-hans: 光源层 3 的显示名称。

en: The display name for Light Layer 4.
zh-hans: 光源层 4 的显示名称。

en: The display name for Light Layer 5.
zh-hans: 光源层 5 的显示名称。

en: The display name for Light Layer 6.
zh-hans: 光源层 6 的显示名称。

en: The display name for Light Layer 7.
zh-hans: 光源层 7 的显示名称。

en: Create a URP Global Settings asset in the Assets folder.
zh-hans: 在“资源”文件夹中创建 URP 全局设置资源。

en: Clone a URP Global Settings asset in the Assets folder.
zh-hans: 克隆“资源”文件夹中的 URP 全局设置资源。

en: Render Pipeline Converters
zh-hans: 渲染管线转换器

en: Render Pipeline Converter
zh-hans: 渲染管线转换器

en: Allows XR rendering if target eye sets to both eye. Disable XR for this camera otherwise.
zh-hans: 在目标眼睛设置为两只眼睛时允许 XR 渲染。否则为此摄像机禁用 XR。

en: Inspector Overlay Camera
zh-hans: 检查器覆盖摄像机

en: These settings control how the camera views the world.
zh-hans: 这些设置控制摄像机观看世界的方式。

en: These settings control what the camera background looks like.
zh-hans: 这些设置控制摄像机背景的外观。

en: These settings control how the camera output is formatted.
zh-hans: 这些设置控制摄像机输出的格式。

en: These settings control for the specific rendering features for this camera.
zh-hans: 这些设置控制此摄像机的特定渲染功能。

en: Stack
zh-hans: 堆叠

en: The list of overlay cameras assigned to this camera.
zh-hans: 分配给此摄像机的叠加摄像机的列表。

en: Controls how to initialize the Camera's background.
    
    Skybox initializes camera with Skybox, defaulting to a background color if no skybox is found.
    
    Solid Color initializes background with the background color.
    
    Uninitialized has undefined values for the camera background. Use this only if you are rendering all pixels in the Camera's view.
zh-hans: 控制如何初始化摄像机的背景。
    
    “天空盒”使用天空盒来初始化摄像机，如果未找到天空盒，则默认为背景色。
    
    “纯色”使用背景色来初始化背景。
    
    “未初始化”表示摄像机背景具有未定义的值。仅在渲染摄像机视图中的所有像素时才使用此选项。

en: Render Type
zh-hans: 渲染类型

en: Defines if a camera renders directly to a target or overlays on top of another cameraâs output. Overlay option is not available when Deferred Render Data is in use.
zh-hans: 定义摄像机是直接渲染到目标还是覆盖在另一个摄像机的输出之上。使用延迟渲染数据时，“覆盖”选项不可用。

en: Render Shadows
zh-hans: 渲染阴影

en: Makes this camera render shadows.
zh-hans: 使此摄像机渲染阴影。

en: On makes this camera create a _CameraDepthTexture, which is a copy of the rendered depth values.
    Off makes the camera not create a depth texture.
    Use Pipeline Settings applies settings from the Render Pipeline Asset.
zh-hans: “开启”会使此摄像机创建 _CameraDepthTexture（这是渲染的深度值的副本）。
    “关闭”会使摄像机不创建深度纹理。
    “使用管线设置”会应用渲染管线资源中的设置。

en: On makes this camera create a _CameraOpaqueTexture, which is a copy of the rendered view.
    Off makes the camera not create an opaque texture.
    Use Pipeline Settings applies settings from the Render Pipeline Asset.
zh-hans: “开启”会使此摄像机创建 _CameraOpaqueTexture（这是渲染的视图的副本）。
    “关闭”会使摄像机不创建不透明纹理。
    “使用管线设置”会应用渲染管线资源中的设置。

en: Use Multi Sample Anti-Aliasing to reduce aliasing.
zh-hans: 使用“多重采样抗锯齿”减少锯齿。

en: A camera with a higher priority is drawn on top of a camera with a lower priority [ -100, 100 ].
zh-hans: 绘制摄像机时优先级越高位置越靠上 [ -100, 100 ]。

en: If enabled, depth from the previous camera will be cleared.
zh-hans: 如果启用，前一摄像机的深度将被清除。

en: Controls which renderer this camera uses.
zh-hans: 控制此摄像机使用哪个渲染器。

en: This Camera is only affected by Volumes in the Layers that are assigned to the Camera.
zh-hans: 此摄像机仅受分配给摄像机的层中的体积所影响。

en: A Transform component that acts as a trigger for Volume blending. If none is set, the Camera itself acts as a trigger.
zh-hans: 这是一个用作体积混合触发器的变换组件。如果未设置，摄像机本身将充当触发器。

en: Post Processing
zh-hans: 后处理效果

en: Enable this to make this camera render post-processing effects.
zh-hans: 启用此选项可使该摄像机渲染后处理效果效果。

en: The anti-aliasing method to use.
zh-hans: 要使用的抗锯齿方法。

en: The quality level to use for the selected anti-aliasing method.
zh-hans: 要用于选定抗锯齿方法的质量级别。

en: Stop NaN
zh-hans: 停止 NaN

en: Automatically replaces NaN/Inf in shaders by a black pixel to avoid breaking some effects. This will affect performances and should only be used if you experience NaN issues that you can't fix. Has no effect on GLES2 platforms.
zh-hans: 自动将着色器中的 NaN/Inf 替换为黑色像素，以免破坏某些效果。这会影响性能，并且仅在遇到无法解决的 NaN 问题时才应使用。对 GLES2 平台没有影响。

en: Dithering
zh-hans: 抖动

en: Applies 8-bit dithering to the final render to reduce color banding.
zh-hans: 对最终渲染应用 8 位抖动以减少色带。

en: Cameras
zh-hans: 相机

en: Output Texture
zh-hans: 输出纹理

en: The texture to render this camera into, if none then this camera renders to screen.
zh-hans: 要将此摄像机渲染到的纹理，如果没有，则此摄像机渲染到屏幕。

en: Uninitialized
zh-hans: 未初始化

en: Use Pipeline Settings
zh-hans: 使用管线设置

en: Fast Approximate Anti-aliasing (FXAA)
zh-hans: 快速近似抗锯齿 (FXAA)

en: Subpixel Morphological Anti-aliasing (SMAA)
zh-hans: 亚像素形态抗锯齿 (SMAA)

en: Camera target texture requires {0}x MSAA. Universal pipeline {1}.
zh-hans: 摄像机目标纹理需要 {0}x MSAA。通用管线 {1}。

en: is set to support {0}x
zh-hans: 设置为支持 {0}x

en: has MSAA disabled
zh-hans: 已禁用 MSAA

en: There are no valid Renderers available on the Universal Render Pipeline asset.
zh-hans: 通用渲染管线配置文件中没有可用的有效渲染器。

en: The currently selected Renderer is missing from the Universal Render Pipeline asset.
zh-hans: 通用渲染管线配置文件中缺少当前选定的渲染器。

en: Post Processing is currently disabled on the current Universal Render Pipeline renderer.
zh-hans: 当前通用渲染管线渲染器上已禁用后处理效果。

en: Stop NaNs has no effect on GLES2 platforms.
zh-hans: 停止 NaN 对 GLES2 平台没有影响。

en: Sub-pixel Morphological Anti-Aliasing isn't supported on GLES2 platforms.
zh-hans: GLES2 平台不支持亚像素形态抗锯齿。

en: Select Render Pipeline Asset
zh-hans: 选择渲染管线配置文件

en: Volumes
zh-hans: 体积

en: These settings define how Volumes affect this Camera.
zh-hans: 这些设置定义了体积如何影响此摄像机。

en: Volume Trigger
zh-hans: 体积触发器

en: A transform that will act as a trigger for volume blending. If none is set, the camera itself will act as a trigger.
zh-hans: 这是一个将用作体积混合触发器的变换。如果未设置，摄像机本身将充当触发器。

en: URP Renderer Feature
zh-hans: URP 渲染器功能

en: Downsample
zh-hans: 下采样

en: With this option enabled, Unity downsamples the SSAO effect texture to improve performance. Each dimension of the texture is reduced by a factor of 2.
zh-hans: 启用此选项后，Unity 将对 SSAO 效果纹理进行下采样以提高性能。纹理的每个尺寸都减小 1/2。

en: After Opaque
zh-hans: 不透明之后

en: With this option enabled, Unity calculates and apply SSAO after the opaque pass to improve performance on mobile platforms with tiled-based GPU architectures. This is not physically correct.
zh-hans: 启用此选项后，Unity 会在计算不透明通道之后应用 SSAO，从而在采用瓦片式 GPU 架构的移动平台上提高性能。这在物理上是不正确的。

en: This option determines whether the ambient occlusion reconstructs the normal from depth or is given by a Normals texture. In deferred rendering mode, Gbuffer Normals texture is always used.
zh-hans: 此选项决定了计算环境光遮挡时，法线是由深度信息重建而来，还是由法线纹理提供。在延迟渲染模式下，始终使用 GBuffer 法线纹理。

en: The degree of darkness that Ambient Occlusion adds.
zh-hans: 环境光遮挡增加的黑暗程度。

en: Controls how much the ambient occlusion affects direct lighting.
zh-hans: 控制环境光遮挡对直接光照的影响程度。

en: The radius around a given point, where Unity calculates and applies the effect.
zh-hans: 给定点周围的半径，Unity 在该范围内计算并应用效果。

en: The number of samples that Unity takes when calculating the obscurance value. Higher values have high performance impact.
zh-hans: Unity 在计算模糊度值时取用的样本数。较高的值会对性能有较大影响。

en: Technique
zh-hans: 技术

en: This option determines what method is used for rendering decals.
zh-hans: 此选项决定了用于渲染贴花的方法。

en: Max Draw Distance
zh-hans: 最大绘制距离

en: Maximum global draw distance of decals.
zh-hans: 贴花的最大全局绘制距离。

en: Surface Data
zh-hans: 表面数据

en: Allows specifying which decals surface data should be blended with surfaces.
zh-hans: 允许指定哪些贴花表面数据应与表面混合。

en: Normal Blend
zh-hans: 法线混合

en: Controls the quality of normal reconstruction. The higher the value the more accurate normal reconstruction and the cost on performance.
zh-hans: 控制法线重建质量。该值越高，法线重建越准确，性能成本越高。

en: Use GBuffer
zh-hans: 使用 GBuffer

en: Uses traditional GBuffer decals, if renderer is set to deferred. Support only base color, normal and emission. Ignored when using forward rendering.
zh-hans: 如果渲染器设置为延迟，则使用传统的 GBuffer 贴花。仅支持基础色、法线和自发光。使用正向渲染时将忽略。

en: D Buffer Surface Data
zh-hans: DBuffer 表面数据

en: Screen Space Normal Blend
zh-hans: 屏幕空间法线混合

en: Screen Space Use G Buffer
zh-hans: 屏幕空间使用 GBuffer

en: This light is set as the current Sun Source, which requires a directional light. Go to the Lighting Window's Environment settings to edit the Sun Source.
zh-hans: 此光源被设置为当前的“太阳光源”，因此需要定向光。请转到“光照”窗口的“环境”设置以编辑“太阳光源”。

en: Controls the distance shadow caster vertices are offset along their normals when rendering shadow maps. Currently ignored for Point Lights.
zh-hans: 控制当渲染阴影贴图时阴影投射器顶点沿其法线偏移的距离。对于点光源，目前忽略此设置。

en: Select if the Bias should use the settings from the Pipeline Asset or Custom settings.
zh-hans: 选择“偏离”应使用管线资源还是自定义设置中的设置。

en: Specifies the current Light Layers that the Light affects. This Light illuminates corresponding Renderers with the same Light Layer flags.
zh-hans: 指定光源影响的当前光源层。此光源会照亮具有相同光源层标志的相应渲染器。

en: Custom Shadow Layers
zh-hans: 自定义阴影层

en: When enabled, you can use the Layer property below to specify the layers for shadows seperately to lighting. When disabled, the Light Layer property in the General section specifies the layers for both lighting and for shadows.
zh-hans: 启用后，可以使用下面的层属性为阴影指定与光照不同的层。禁用后，“常规”部分中的“光源层”属性同时适用于光照和阴影的层。

en: Specifies the light layer to use for shadows.
zh-hans: 指定用于阴影的光源层。

en: Cookie Offset
zh-hans: 剪影 (Cookie) 偏移

en: Controls the offset of the cookie mask currently assigned to the light.
zh-hans: 控制当前分配给光源的剪影 (Cookie) 遮罩的偏移。

en: Controls how Universal RP renders the Material on a screen.
zh-hans: 控制通用渲染管线在屏幕上渲染材质的方式。

en: Surface Type
zh-hans: 表面类型

en: Blending Mode
zh-hans: 混合模式

en: Render Face
zh-hans: 渲染面

en: Depth Write
zh-hans: 深度写入

en: Depth Test
zh-hans: 深度测试

en: Alpha Clipping
zh-hans: Alpha 裁剪

en: Base Map
zh-hans: 基础贴图

en: Emission Map
zh-hans: 自发光贴图

en: Assigns a tangent-space normal map.
zh-hans: 分配切线空间法线贴图。

en: Fix now
zh-hans: 现在修复

en: Sorting Priority
zh-hans: 排序优先级

en: Freeform Light 2D
zh-hans: 自由形式光源 2D

en: Square
zh-hans: 正方形

en: Isometric Diamond
zh-hans: 等距菱形

en: Hexagon Flat Top
zh-hans: 六边形平顶

en: Hexagon Pointed Top
zh-hans: 六边形尖顶

en: Sprite Light 2D
zh-hans: 精灵光源 2D

en: Spot Light 2D
zh-hans: 聚光灯 2D

en: Global Light 2D
zh-hans: 全局光源 2D

en: URP Asset (with 2D Renderer)
zh-hans: URP 配置文件（带 2D 渲染器）

en: URP 2D Renderer
zh-hans: URP 2D 渲染器

en: Convert All Built-in Materials to URP 2D Renderer
zh-hans: 将所有内置标准材质转换为 URP 2D 渲染器

en: Convert All Built-in Scene Materials to URP 2D Renderer
zh-hans: 将所有内置场景标准材质转换为 URP 2D 渲染器

en: Convert Project URP Parametric Lights to Freeform
zh-hans: 将项目 URP 参数化光源转换为自由形式

en: Convert Scene URP Parametric Lights to Freeform
zh-hans: 将场景 URP 参数化光源转换为自由形式

en: Adjusts the inner / outer angles of this light to change the angle ranges of this Spot Lightâs beam.
zh-hans: 调整此光源的内/外角度以更改此聚光灯的光束角度范围。

en: Options used for blending
zh-hans: 用于混合的选项

en: Options used for shadows
zh-hans: 用于阴影的选项

en: Options used for volumetric lighting
zh-hans: 用于体积光照的选项

en: Normal Maps
zh-hans: 法线贴图

en: Options used for normal maps
zh-hans: 用于法线贴图的选项

en: Select the light type. 
    
    Global Light: For ambient light. 
    Spot Light: For a spot light / point light. 
    Freeform Light: For a custom shape light. 
    Sprite Light: For a custom light cookie using Sprites.
zh-hans: 选择光源类型。
    
    全局光源：适用于环境光。
    聚光灯：适用于聚光灯/点光源。
    自由形式光源：适用于自定义形状的光源。
    精灵光源：适用于使用精灵的自定义光源剪影。

en: Adjusts the falloff area of this light. The higher the falloff value, the larger area the falloff spans.
zh-hans: 调整此光源的衰减区域。衰减值越高，衰减跨度越大。

en: Adjusts the falloff curve to control the softness of this lightâs edges. The higher the falloff strength, the softer the edges of this light.
zh-hans: 调整衰减曲线以控制此光源边缘的柔和度。衰减强度越高，该光源的边缘越柔和。

en: Adjusts this lightâs color.
zh-hans: 调整此光源的颜色。

en: Adjusts this lightâs color intensity by using multiply to brighten the Sprite beyond its original color.
zh-hans: 调整此光源的颜色强度的方法是用乘法使精灵的亮度超过其原始颜色。

en: Adjusts the intensity of this additional light volume that's additively blended on top of this light. To enable the Volumetric Shadow Strength, increase this Intensity to be greater than 0.
zh-hans: 调整在此光源之上进行叠加混合的此附加光源体积的强度。要启用“体积阴影强度”，请将此强度增加到大于 0。

en: Blend Style
zh-hans: 混合样式

en: Adjusts how this light blends with the Sprites on the Target Sorting Layers. Different Blend Styles can be customized in the 2D Renderer Data Asset.
zh-hans: 调整此光源与“目标排序层”上的精灵混合的方式。在 2D 渲染器数据资产中可以自定义不同的混合样式。

en: Overlap Operation
zh-hans: 重叠操作

en: Determines how this light blends with the other lights either through additive or alpha blending.
zh-hans: 确定此光源与其他光源混合的方式是通过加法还是 Alpha 混合。

en: Light Order
zh-hans: 光源顺序

en: Determines the relative order in which lights of the same Blend Style get rendered. Lights with lower values are rendered first.
zh-hans: 确定同一混合样式的光源被渲染的相对顺序。首先渲染值较低的光源。

en: Adjusts the amount of light occlusion from the Shadow Caster 2D component(s) when blocking this light.The higher the value, the more opaque the shadow becomes.
zh-hans: 调整此光源被阻挡时阴影投射物 2D 组件的光遮挡量。该值越大，阴影变得越不透明。

en: Adjusts the amount of volume light occlusion from the Shadow Caster 2D component(s) when blocking this light.
zh-hans: 调整此光源被阻挡时阴影投射物 2D 组件的体积光遮挡量。

en: Target Sorting Layers
zh-hans: 目标排序层

en: Determines which layers this light affects. To optimize performance, minimize the number of layers this light affects.
zh-hans: 确定此光源影响哪些层。为了优化性能，请尽可能减小此光源影响的层数。

en: No valid blend styles are enabled.
zh-hans: 未启用有效的混合样式。

en: Adjusts the z-axis distance of this light and the lit Sprite(s). Do note that this distance does not Transform the position of this light in the Scene.
zh-hans: 调整此光源和照亮的精灵的 z 轴距离。请注意，此距离不会变换此光源在场景中的位置。

en: Determines the accuracy of the lighting calculations when normal map is used. To optimize for performance, select Fast.
zh-hans: 确定使用法线贴图时光照计算的准确性。为优化性能，请选择“快速”。

en: Adjusts the inner / outer radius of this light to change the size of this light.
zh-hans: 调整此光源的内/外半径以更改此光源的大小。

en: Specify the inner radius of the light
zh-hans: 指定光源的内半径

en: Outer
zh-hans: 外部

en: Specify the outer radius of the light
zh-hans: 指定光源的外半径

en: Specify the sprite (deprecated)
zh-hans: 指定精灵（已弃用）

en: Assign a Sprite which acts as a mask to create a light cookie.
zh-hans: 分配一个精灵作为创建光源剪影的遮罩。

en: Parametic Lights have been deprecated. To continue, upgrade your Parametric Light to a Freeform Light to enjoy similar light functionality.
zh-hans: 参数化光源已弃用。如要继续，请将参数化光源升级为自由形式光源，以便获得类似的光源功能。

en: Parametic Lights have been deprecated. To continue, upgrade your Parametric Lights to Freeform Lights to enjoy similar light functionality.
zh-hans: 参数化光源已弃用。如要继续，请将参数化光源升级为自由形式光源，以便获得类似的光源功能。

en: Alternatively, you may choose to upgrade from the menu. Edit > Rendering > Lights > Upgrade Project/Scene URP Parametric Lights to Freeform
zh-hans: 或者，也可以选择从菜单升级。编辑 > 渲染 > 光源 > 将项目/场景 URP 参数化光源升级为自由形式

en: Upgrade Parametric Light
zh-hans: 升级参数化光源

en: Upgrade Parametric Lights
zh-hans: 升级参数化光源

en: Universal scriptable renderpipeline asset must be assigned in Graphics Settings or Quality Settings.
zh-hans: 必须在“图形设置”或“质量设置”中分配通用的可编程渲染管线资产。

en: 2D renderer data must be assigned to your universal render pipeline asset or camera.
zh-hans: 必须将 2D 渲染器数据分配给通用渲染管线配置文件或摄像机。

en: Normal Map Quality
zh-hans: 法线贴图质量

en: Normal Map Z Distance
zh-hans: 法线贴图 Z 距离

en: Inner Radius
zh-hans: 内半径

en: Outer Radius
zh-hans: 外半径

en: Bool Property
zh-hans: 布尔属性

en: Light Color
zh-hans: 光照颜色

en: Light Intensity
zh-hans: 光照强度

en: Deprecated Point Light Sprite
zh-hans: 已弃用的点光源精灵

en: Shape Light Sprite
zh-hans: 形状光源精灵

en: Shape Light Falloff Size
zh-hans: 形状光源衰减大小

en: Assets PPU
zh-hans: 资产 PPU

en: Ref Res X
zh-hans: 参考分辨率 X

en: Ref Res Y
zh-hans: 参考分辨率 Y

en: Crop Frame
zh-hans: 裁剪框

en: Use Renderer Silhouette
zh-hans: 使用渲染器轮廓

en: When this and Self Shadows are enabled, the Renderer's silhouette is considered part of the shadow. When this is enabled and Self Shadows disabled, the Renderer's silhouette is excluded from the shadow.
zh-hans: 启用此选项和“自阴影”后，渲染器的轮廓被视为阴影的一部分。启用此选项并禁用“自阴影”后，渲染器的轮廓将从阴影中被排除。

en: Self Shadows
zh-hans: 自阴影

en: When enabled, the Renderer casts shadows on itself.
zh-hans: 启用后，渲染器将在自身上投射阴影。

en: Casts Shadows
zh-hans: 投射阴影

en: Specifies if this renderer will cast shadows
zh-hans: 指定此渲染器是否将投射阴影

en: Apply shadows to the specified sorting layers.
zh-hans: 将阴影应用于指定的排序层。

en: Light Render Textures
zh-hans: 光源渲染纹理

en: Light Blend Styles
zh-hans: 光源混合样式

en: A Light Blend Style is a collection of properties that describe a particular way of applying lighting.
zh-hans: 光源混合样式包含一组属性，这些属性描述了应用光照的特定方式。

en: Default sorting mode used for transparent objects
zh-hans: 用于透明对象的默认排序模式

en: Axis used for custom axis sorting mode
zh-hans: 用于自定义轴排序模式的轴

en: HDR Emulation Scale
zh-hans: HDR 仿真比例

en: Describes the scaling used by lighting to remap dynamic range between LDR and HDR
zh-hans: 描述光照用于在 LDR 和 HDR 之间重新映射动态范围的缩放比例

en: The resolution of intermediate light render textures, in relation to the screen resolution. 1.0 means full-screen size.
zh-hans: 中间光源渲染纹理的分辨率（相对于屏幕分辨率）。1.0 表示全屏尺寸。

en: Max Light Render Textures
zh-hans: 最大光源渲染纹理

en: How many intermediate light render textures can be created and utilized concurrently. Higher value usually leads to better performance on mobile hardware at the cost of more memory.
zh-hans: 可以同时创建和利用的中间光源渲染纹理数量。较高的值通常会在移动平台硬件上提高性能，但代价是需要更多内存。

en: Max Shadow Render Textures
zh-hans: 最大阴影渲染纹理

en: How many intermediate shadow render textures can be created and utilized concurrently. Higher value usually leads to better performance on mobile hardware at the cost of more memory.
zh-hans: 可以同时创建和利用的中间阴影渲染纹理数量。较高的值通常会在移动平台硬件上提高性能，但代价是需要更多内存。

en: Default Material Type
zh-hans: 默认材质类型

en: Material to use when adding new objects to a scene
zh-hans: 将新对象添加到场景时要使用的材质

en: Default Custom Material
zh-hans: 默认自定义材质

en: Mask Texture Channel
zh-hans: 遮罩纹理通道

en: Which channel of the mask texture will affect this Light Blend Style.
zh-hans: 遮罩纹理的哪个通道将影响此光源混合样式。

en: Blend Mode
zh-hans: 混合模式

en: How the lighting should be blended with the main color of the objects.
zh-hans: 光照应如何与对象的主颜色混合。

en: Depth/Stencil Buffer
zh-hans: 深度/模板缓冲区

en: Uncheck this when you are certain you don't use any feature that requires the depth/stencil buffer (e.g. Sprite Mask). Not using the depth/stencil buffer may improve performance, especially on mobile platforms.
zh-hans: 已确定不使用任何需要深度/模板缓冲区的功能（例如精灵遮罩）时，请取消选中此复选框。不使用深度/模板缓冲区可以提高性能，尤其是在移动平台上。

en: The asset containing references to shaders and Textures that the Renderer uses for post-processing.
zh-hans: 此资源引用一些供渲染器用于后处理效果的着色器和纹理。

en: Camera Sorting Layer Texture
zh-hans: 摄像机排序层纹理

en: Layers from back most to selected bounds will be rendered to _CameraSortingLayerTexture
zh-hans: 从最后到选定范围的层将渲染到 _CameraSortingLayerTexture

en: Foremost Sorting Layer
zh-hans: 最前面的排序层

en: Layers from back most to selected bounds will be rendered to _CameraSortingLayersTexture
zh-hans: 从最后到选定范围的层将渲染到 _CameraSortingLayersTexture

en: Downsampling Method
zh-hans: 下采样方法

en: Method used to copy _CameraSortingLayersTexture
zh-hans: 用于复制 _CameraSortingLayersTexture 的方法

en: Camera Sorting Layer Downsampling Method
zh-hans: 摄像机排序层下采样方法

en: Use Depth Stencil Buffer
zh-hans: 使用深度模板缓冲区

en: Light Render Texture Scale
zh-hans: 光源渲染纹理缩放

en: Max Light Render Texture Count
zh-hans: 最大光源渲染纹理数量

en: Max Shadow Render Texture Count
zh-hans: 最大阴影渲染纹理数量

en: Is Open Ended Property
zh-hans: 是开放式属性

en: Sprite Custom Lit Shader Graph
zh-hans: 精灵自定义 Lit Shader Graph

en: Sprite Unlit Shader Graph
zh-hans: 精灵无光照 Shader Graph

en: Sprite Lit Shader Graph
zh-hans: 精灵光照 Shader Graph

en: Sub Graph
zh-hans: 子图

en: Blank Shader Graph
zh-hans: 空白 Shader Graph

en: BuiltIn
zh-hans: 内置

en: Simplification Levels
zh-hans: 简化级别

en: Min Distance Between Probes
zh-hans: 探针之间的最小距离

en: Reset All
zh-hans: 全部重置

en: The active render pipeline does not support the Projector component. If using HDRP, use the Decal Projector component instead.
zh-hans: 当前使用的渲染管线不支持“投影器”组件。如果使用的是 HDRP，请改用“贴花投影器”组件。

en: Show Additional Properties
zh-hans: 显示附加属性

en: Additional Properties
zh-hans: 附加属性

en: Toggle all additional properties to either visible or hidden.
zh-hans: 将所有附加属性切换为可见或隐藏。

en: All Visible
zh-hans: 全部可见

en: All Hidden
zh-hans: 全部隐藏

en: Generate Shader Includes
zh-hans: 生成着色器 Include

en: Four values that indicate where on the screen HDRP draws this Camera view. Measured in Viewport Coordinates (values in the range of [0, 1]).
zh-hans: 表明 HDRP 在屏幕上绘制此摄像机视图位置的四个值。在视口坐标中测量（值范围为 [0, 1]）。

en: The height of the Cameraâs view angle, measured in degrees along the local Y axis.
zh-hans: 以局部 Y 轴度数衡量的“摄像机”的视角高度。

en: Field of View Axis
zh-hans: 视野轴

en: Enables Physical camera mode for FOV calculation. When checked, the field of view is calculated from properties for simulating physical attributes (focal length, sensor size, and lens shift).
zh-hans: 启用“物理”摄像机模式以进行 FOV 计算。选中后，视野将根据用于模拟物理属性（焦距、传感器尺寸和镜头移位）的属性进行计算。

en: The closest point relative to the camera that drawing occurs.
zh-hans: 执行绘制的相对于摄像机的最近点。

en: The furthest point relative to the camera that drawing occurs.
zh-hans: 执行绘制的相对于摄像机的最远点。

en: This camera will only be affected by volumes in the selected scene-layers.
zh-hans: 此摄像机将仅受选定场景层中的体积影响。

en: Camera Body
zh-hans: 摄像机主体

en: Lens
zh-hans: 镜头

en: Shift
zh-hans: 位移

en: Stop NaNs
zh-hans: 停止 NaN

en: Automatically replaces NaN/Inf in shaders by a black pixel to avoid breaking some effects. This will slightly affect performances and should only be used if you experience NaN issues that you can't fix.
zh-hans: 自动将着色器中的 NaN/Inf 替换为黑色像素，以免破坏某些效果。这会稍微影响性能，并且仅在遇到无法解决的 NaN 问题时才应使用。

en: Define the custom Frame Settings for this Camera to use.
zh-hans: 定义此摄像机要使用的自定义帧设置。

en: Is On
zh-hans: 是开启的

en: Arrow Closed
zh-hans: 箭头已关闭

en: Arrow Opened
zh-hans: 箭头已打开

en: Rendering Debugger
zh-hans: 渲染调试器

en: Panel Prefab
zh-hans: 面板预制件

en: Environment Library (Look Dev)
zh-hans: 环境库 (Look Dev)

en: Lens Flare Data
zh-hans: 镜头光晕数据

en: Attenuation By Light Shape
zh-hans: 按光源形状衰减

en: Max Attenuation Distance
zh-hans: 最大衰减距离

en: Distance Attenuation Curve
zh-hans: 距离衰减曲线

en: Max Attenuation Scale
zh-hans: 最大衰减缩放

en: Scale By Distance Curve
zh-hans: 按距离曲线缩放

en: Radial Screen Attenuation Curve
zh-hans: 径向屏幕衰减曲线

en: Use Occlusion
zh-hans: 使用遮挡

en: Occlusion Radius
zh-hans: 遮挡半径

en: Samples Count
zh-hans: 采样数量

en: Occlusion Offset
zh-hans: 遮挡偏移

en: Allow Off Screen
zh-hans: 允许屏幕外

en: Specifies the SRP Lens Flare Data asset this component uses.
zh-hans: 指定此组件使用的 SRP 镜头光晕数据资产。

en: Sets the intensity of the lens flare.
zh-hans: 设置镜头光晕的强度。

en: Sets the scale of the lens flare.
zh-hans: 设置镜头光晕的缩放。

en: Attenuation Distance
zh-hans: 衰减距离

en: Sets the distance, in meters, between the start and the end of the Distance Attenuation Curve.
zh-hans: 设置距离衰减曲线起点和终点之间的距离（以米为单位）。

en: Attenuation Distance Curve
zh-hans: 衰减距离曲线

en: Specifies the curve that reduces the effect of the lens flare  based on the distance between the GameObject this asset is attached to and the Camera.
zh-hans: 指定一条曲线，用于根据此资产附加到的游戏对象与摄像机之间的距离来减弱镜头光晕效果。

en: Scale Distance
zh-hans: 缩放距离

en: Sets the distance, in meters, between the start and the end of the Scale Attenuation Curve.
zh-hans: 设置缩放衰减曲线起点和终点之间的距离（以米为单位）。

en: Scale Distance Curve
zh-hans: 缩放距离曲线

en: Specifies the curve used to calculate the size of the lens flare based on the distance between the GameObject this asset is attached to, and the Camera.
zh-hans: 指定一条曲线，用于根据此资产附加到的游戏对象与摄像机之间的距离来计算镜头光晕尺寸。

en: When enabled, if the component is attached to a light, automatically reduces the effect of the lens flare based on the type and shape of the light.
zh-hans: 启用后，如果组件附加到光源，则会根据该光源的类型和形状来自动减弱镜头光晕效果。

en: Screen Attenuation Curve
zh-hans: 屏幕衰减曲线

en: Specifies the curve that modifies the intensity of the lens flare based on its distance from the edge of the screen.
zh-hans: 指定一条曲线，用于根据与屏幕边缘的距离修改镜头光晕强度。

en: When enabled, the renderer uses the depth buffer to occlude (partially or completely) the lens flare. Partial occlusion also occurs when the lens flare is partially offscreen.
zh-hans: 启用后，渲染器使用深度缓冲区来遮挡（部分或完全）镜头光晕。当镜头光晕的一部分位于屏幕外时，也会发生部分遮挡。

en: Sets the radius, in meters, around the light used to compute the occlusion of the lens flare. If this area is half occluded by geometry (or half off-screen), the intensity of the lens flare is cut by half.
zh-hans: 设置用于计算镜头光晕遮挡的光源周围的半径（以米为单位）。如果该区域被几何体遮挡了一半（或一半在屏幕外），则镜头光晕的强度将减半。

en: Sets the number of random samples used inside the Occlusion Radius area. A higher sample count gives a smoother attenuation when occluded.
zh-hans: 设置在遮挡半径区域内使用的随机采样数。更高的采样数会在遮挡时提供更平滑的衰减。

en: Sets the offset of the occlusion area in meters between the GameObject this asset is attached to, and the Camera. A positive value moves the occlusion area closer to the Camera.
zh-hans: 设置此资产附加到的游戏对象与摄像机之间的遮挡区域的偏移（以米为单位）。正值会使遮挡区域更靠近摄像机。

en: When enabled, allows the lens flare to affect the scene even when it is outside the Camera's field of view.
zh-hans: 启用后，即使镜头光晕在摄像机的视野之外，也会影响场景。

en: List of elements in the Lens Flare.
zh-hans: 镜头光晕中的元素列表。

en: Lens Flare Element
zh-hans: 镜头光晕元素

en: Elements in the Lens Flare.
zh-hans: 镜头光晕中的元素。

en: Axis Transform
zh-hans: 轴变换

en: Radial Distortion
zh-hans: 径向失真

en: Multiple Elements
zh-hans: 多个元素

en: Specifies the type of this lens flare element.
zh-hans: 指定此镜头光晕元素的类型。

en: Specifies the Texture this element uses.
zh-hans: 指定此元素使用的纹理。

en: Use Aspect Ratio
zh-hans: 使用宽高比

en: When enabled, uses original aspect ratio of the width and height of the element's Flare Texture (or 1 for shape).
zh-hans: 启用后，使用元素光晕纹理的宽度和高度的原始宽高比（如果是形状，则为 1）。

en: Controls the offset of the Procedural Flare gradient relative to its starting point. A higher value means the gradient starts further from the center of the shape.
zh-hans: 相对于其起点的偏移来控制程序化光晕渐变。较高的值意味着渐变将从形状的中心开始。

en: Controls the smoothness of the gradient. A higher value creates a sharper gradient.
zh-hans: 控制渐变的平滑度。较高的值会产生更锐利的渐变。

en: Side Count
zh-hans: 边数

en: Specifies the number of sides of the lens flare polygon.
zh-hans: 指定镜头光晕多边形的边数。

en: Roundness
zh-hans: 圆度

en: Specifies the roundness of the polygon flare. A value of 0 creates a sharp polygon, a value of 1 creates a circle.
zh-hans: 指定多边形光晕的圆度。值为 0 将创建一个尖锐的多边形，值为 1 将创建一个圆形。

en: When enabled, will invert the gradient direction.
zh-hans: 启用后，将反转渐变方向。

en: Tint
zh-hans: 色调

en: Specifies the tint of the element. If the element type is set to Image, the Flare Texture is multiplied by this color.
zh-hans: 指定元素的色调。如果元素类型设置为“图像”，则“光晕纹理”将乘以此颜色。

en: Modulate By Light Color
zh-hans: 按光照颜色调制

en: When enabled,changes the color of the elements based on the light color, if this asset is attached to a light.
zh-hans: 启用后，如果此资产附加到光源，则根据光照颜色更改元素的颜色。

en: Sets the intensity of the element.
zh-hans: 设置元素的强度。

en: Specifies the blend mode this element uses.
zh-hans: 指定此元素使用的混合模式。

en: Sets the offset of this element in screen space relative to its source.
zh-hans: 设置此元素在屏幕空间中相对于其源的偏移。

en: Auto Rotate
zh-hans: 自动旋转

en: When enabled, automatically rotates the element between its position and the center of the screen. Requires the Starting Position property to have a value greater than 0.
zh-hans: 启用后，自动在元素所在位置与屏幕中心之间旋转元素。要求“起始位置”属性的值大于 0。

en: Sets the local rotation of the elements.
zh-hans: 设置元素的局部旋转。

en: Sets the stretch of each dimension in relative to the scale. You can use this with Radial Distortion.
zh-hans: 设置每个维度相对于缩放的拉伸。可与“径向失真”结合使用。

en: Uniform Scale
zh-hans: 均匀缩放

en: Sets the scale of this element.
zh-hans: 设置此元素的缩放。

en: Starting Position
zh-hans: 起始位置

en: Sets the starting position of this element in screen space relative to its source.
zh-hans: 设置此元素在屏幕空间中相对于其源的起始位置。

en: Angular Offset
zh-hans: 角度偏移

en: Sets the angular offset of this element in degrees relative to its current position.
zh-hans: 设置此元素相对于其当前位置的角度偏移（以度为单位）。

en: Translation Scale
zh-hans: 平移缩放

en: Controls the direction and speed the element appears to move. For example, values of (1,0) make the lens flare move horizontally.
zh-hans: 控制元素看起来移动的方向和速度。例如，值 (1,0) 会使镜头光晕水平移动。

en: When enabled, distorts the element relative to its distance from the flare position in screen space.
zh-hans: 启用后，使元素相对于与屏幕空间中光晕位置的距离进行失真。

en: Radial Edge Size
zh-hans: 径向边缘大小

en: Sets the target size of the edge of the screen. Values of (1, 1) match the actual screen size.
zh-hans: 设置屏幕边缘的目标大小。值 (1, 1) 表示与实际屏幕大小匹配。

en: Radial Edge Curve
zh-hans: 径向边缘曲线

en: Controls the amount of distortion between the position of the lens flare and the edge of the screen.
zh-hans: 控制镜头光晕位置与屏幕边缘之间的失真量。

en: Relative To Center
zh-hans: 相对于中心

en: When enabled, the amount of radial distortion changes between the center of the screen and the edge of the screen.
zh-hans: 启用后，径向失真量会在屏幕中心和屏幕边缘之间发生变化。

en: When enabled, allows multiple lens flare elements.
zh-hans: 启用后，允许多个镜头光晕元素。

en: Sets the number of elements.
zh-hans: 设置元素的数量。

en: Distribution
zh-hans: 分布

en: Controls how multiple lens flare elements are distributed.
zh-hans: 控制多个镜头光晕元素的分布方式。

en: Length Spread
zh-hans: 长度延伸

en: Sets the length lens flare elements are spread across in screen space.
zh-hans: 设置镜头光晕元素在屏幕空间中延伸的长度。

en: Seed
zh-hans: 种子

en: Sets the seed value used to define randomness.
zh-hans: 设置用于定义随机性的种子值。

en: Intensity Variation
zh-hans: 强度变化

en: Controls the offset of the intensities. A value of 0 means no variations, a value of 1 means variations between 0 and 1.
zh-hans: 控制强度的偏移。值为 0 表示无变化，值为 1 表示在 0 和 1 之间变化。

en: Specifies the gradient applied across all the elements.
zh-hans: 指定在所有元素之间应用的渐变。

en: Position Variation
zh-hans: 位置变化

en: Sets the offset applied to the current position of the element.
zh-hans: 设置应用于元素当前位置的偏移。

en: Rotation Variation
zh-hans: 旋转变化

en: Sets the offset applied to the current element rotation.
zh-hans: 设置应用于当前元素旋转的偏移。

en: Scale Variation
zh-hans: 缩放变化

en: Sets the offset applied to the current scale of the element.
zh-hans: 设置应用于元素当前缩放的偏移。

en: Defines how the multiple elements are placed along the spread using a curve.
zh-hans: 定义如何使用曲线沿着延伸方向放置多个元素。

en: Defines how the multiple elements are scaled along the spread.
zh-hans: 定义如何沿着延伸方向缩放多个元素。

en: Lens Flare (SRP)
zh-hans: 镜头光晕 (SRP)

en: Render Graph Viewer
zh-hans: 渲染图形查看器

en: Prefab Light Type Prop
zh-hans: 预制件光源类型属性

en: Spot Angle Prop
zh-hans: 聚光灯角度属性

en: IES Size Prop
zh-hans: IES 大小属性

en: Apply Light Attenuation Prop
zh-hans: 应用光源衰减属性

en: Cookie Compression Prop
zh-hans: 剪影压缩属性

en: Use IES Maximum Intensity Prop
zh-hans: 使用 IES 最大强度属性

en: Light Aim Axis Rotation Prop
zh-hans: 光源瞄准轴旋转属性

en: Controls how far 'back', the light is placed from its anchor
zh-hans: 控制光源从其锚点 '向后' 放置多远

en: Up direction
zh-hans: 向上方向

en: Specifies the space in which the up direction of the anchor is defined. Local is relative to the camera.
zh-hans: 指定在什么空间中定义锚点的向上方向。局部是指相对于摄像机。

en: Orbit
zh-hans: 旋转

en: Elevation
zh-hans: 高程

en: Fit to Scene
zh-hans: 适合场景

en: Fit to Selection
zh-hans: 适合选择

en: A reference to a profile asset.
zh-hans: 对配置文件资源的引用。

en: Create a new profile.
zh-hans: 创建新配置文件。

en: Dilate
zh-hans: 扩张

en: Enable probe dilation. Disable only for debug purposes.
zh-hans: 启用探针扩张。仅出于调试目的禁用。

en: ALL
zh-hans: 全部

en: NONE
zh-hans: 无

en: Add Override
zh-hans: 添加覆盖

en: Move to Top
zh-hans: 移至顶部

en: Move to Bottom
zh-hans: 移至底部

en: Toggle None
zh-hans: 全不切换

en: A global volume is applied to the whole scene.
zh-hans: 一个全局体积将应用于整个场景。

en: Add Collider
zh-hans: 添加碰撞体

en: Blend Radius
zh-hans: 混合半径

en: Profile (Instance)
zh-hans: 配置文件（实例）

en: A copy of a profile asset.
zh-hans: 配置文件资源的副本。

en: Save the instantiated profile
zh-hans: 保存实例化的配置文件

en: Create a new profile and copy the content of the currently assigned profile.
zh-hans: 创建一个新的配置文件并复制当前分配的配置文件的内容。

en: Box Volume
zh-hans: 盒体体积

en: Sphere Volume
zh-hans: 球体体积

en: Convex Mesh Volume
zh-hans: 凸面网格体积

en: Invalid secondary Texture entries (without names or Textures) have been removed.
zh-hans: 已移除无效的辅助纹理条目（没有名称或纹理）。

en: Every secondary Texture attached to the Sprite must have a unique name.
zh-hans: 附加到 Sprite 的每个辅助纹理都必须具有唯一的名称。

en: The names _MainTex and _AlphaTex are reserved for internal use.
zh-hans: 名称 _MainTex 和 _AlphaTex 保留仅供内部使用。

en: Generate
zh-hans: 生成

en: Generate new outline based on mesh detail value.
zh-hans: 根据网格细节值生成新的轮廓描边。

en: Outline Tolerance
zh-hans: 轮廓公差

en: Sets how tight the outline should be from the sprite.
zh-hans: 设置轮廓与 sprite 的紧密程度。

en: Snap points to nearest pixel
zh-hans: 最近像素的吸附点

en: Copy outline from Sprite
zh-hans: 从精灵复制轮廓

en: Paste outline to Sprite
zh-hans: 将轮廓粘贴到精灵

en: Paste All
zh-hans: 全部粘贴

en: Paste outline to all Sprites
zh-hans: 将轮廓粘贴到所有精灵

en: Generating outline {0}/{1}
zh-hans: 正在生成轮廓描边 {0}/{1}

en: Trim
zh-hans: 剪裁

en: Trims selected rectangle (T)
zh-hans: 剪裁选定的矩形（T）

en: Pivot Unit Mode
zh-hans: 轴点单位模式

en: Change Shape
zh-hans: 更改形状

en: Hexagon Flat-Top
zh-hans: 六边形平顶

en: Hexagon Pointed-Top
zh-hans: 六边形尖顶

en: 9-Sliced
zh-hans: 9 切片

en: 2D Object
zh-hans: 2D 对象

en: Physics
zh-hans: 物理

en: Static Sprite
zh-hans: 静态精灵

en: Dynamic Sprite
zh-hans: 动态精灵

en: Sprite Mask
zh-hans: Sprite 遮罩

en: Editing is disabled during play mode
zh-hans: 播放模式中禁止编辑

en: The asset was modified outside of Sprite Editor Window.
    Do you want to apply pending changes?
zh-hans: 资源在“Sprite 编辑器窗口”之外被修改过。
    您想要应用挂起的更改吗？

en: Unapplied import settings for '{0}'
zh-hans: '{0}’ 未应用导入设置

en: No texture or sprite selected
zh-hans: 没有选定纹理或精灵

en: No Sprite Editor module available
zh-hans: 无可用的“Sprite 编辑器”模块

en: Unapplied module changes
zh-hans: 未应用的模块更改

en: You have unapplied changes from the current module
zh-hans: 您有来自当前模块的未应用的更改

en: Revert Changes
zh-hans: 恢复更改

en: Are you sure you want to revert the changes?
zh-hans: 你确定要恢复这些更改吗？

en: Apply Changes
zh-hans: 应用更改

en: Are you sure you want to apply the changes?
zh-hans: 你确定要应用这些更改吗？

en: Delete Existing
zh-hans: 删除现有

en: Delete all existing sprite assets before the slicing operation
zh-hans: 在切片操作之前删除所有现有的 sprite 资源

en: Smart
zh-hans: 聪明

en: Try to match existing sprite rects to sliced rects from the slicing operation
zh-hans: 尝试将现有的 sprite rects 与切片操作中的切片 reits 相匹配

en: Safe
zh-hans: 安全

en: Keep existing sprite rects intact
zh-hans: 保持现有的精灵矩形不动

en: Method
zh-hans: 方法

en: Column & Row
zh-hans: 列 & 行

en: Pixel Size
zh-hans: 像素大小

en: To obtain more accurate slicing results, manual slicing is recommended!
zh-hans: 要获得更精确的切片结果，推荐使用手动切片。

en: Custom Pivot
zh-hans: 自定义轴心

en: Keep Empty Rects
zh-hans: 保留空的矩形

en: Is Alternate
zh-hans: 是替代项

en: The Delete Existing slicing method will destroy the current Sprites and recreate them from scratch, once you select Apply. This operation could cause the Sprite references to get lost. Consider using Smart or Safe slicing methods instead.
zh-hans: 选择“应用”后，“删除现有”切片方法将销毁当前的精灵并从头开始重新创建。此操作可能会导致精灵引用丢失。请考虑改用“智能”或“安全”切片方法。

en: Show Revert Confirmation
zh-hans: 显示恢复确认

en: Show Apply Confirmation
zh-hans: 显示应用确认

en: Rigid Body
zh-hans: 刚体

en: Attribute Space
zh-hans: 属性空间

en: Event Type
zh-hans: 事件类型

en: On Event
zh-hans: 发生事件时

en: Execute In Editor
zh-hans: 在编辑器中执行

en: Output Event
zh-hans: 输出事件

en: Prefab To Spawn
zh-hans: 要生成的预制件

en: Instance Count
zh-hans: 实例数量

en: Parent Instances
zh-hans: 父实例

en: Use Position
zh-hans: 使用位置

en: Use Angle
zh-hans: 使用角度

en: Use Scale
zh-hans: 使用缩放

en: Use Lifetime
zh-hans: 使用生存期

en: Cinemachine Impulse Source
zh-hans: Cinemachine 脉冲源

en: Visual Effects
zh-hans: 视觉效果

en: Visual Effect
zh-hans: 视觉效果

en: Visual Effect Graph
zh-hans: 视觉效果图

en: Visual Effect Defaults
zh-hans: 视觉效果默认值

en: Visual Effect Subgraph Operator
zh-hans: 视觉效果子图运算符

en: Visual Effect Subgraph Block
zh-hans: 视觉效果子图块

en: Visual Effect Asset
zh-hans: 视觉效果资源

en: Runtime Resources Property
zh-hans: 运行时资源属性

en: Child Prop
zh-hans: 子级属性

en: Frame Gizmo in scene
zh-hans: 场景中的帧小工具

en: Reseed On Play
zh-hans: 播放时重新设定种子

en: Renderer Priority
zh-hans: 渲染器优先级

en: Priority used for sorting objects on top of material render queue.
zh-hans: 用于在材质渲染队列上将对象进行排序的优先级。

en: Specifies how Light Probes will handle the interpolation of lighting and occlusion.
zh-hans: 指定“光照探针”如何处理光照和遮挡的插值。

en: Play Controls
zh-hans: 播放控制

en: Asset Template
zh-hans: 资产模板

en: Sets the Visual Effect Graph asset to be used in this component.
zh-hans: 设置要在此组件中使用的视觉效果图资产。

en: Sets the value used when determining the randomness of the graph. Using the same seed will make the Visual Effect play identically each time.
zh-hans: 设置确定图形随机性时使用的值。使用相同的种子将使视觉效果每次都以相同方式播放。

en: Reseed on play
zh-hans: 播放时重新设定种子

en: When enabled, a new random seed value will be used each time the effect is played. Enable to randomize the look of this Visual Effect.
zh-hans: 启用后，每次播放效果时都将使用新的随机种子值。启用这项设置可以随机化此视觉效果的外观。

en: Opens the currently assigned template for editing within the Visual Effect Graph window.
zh-hans: 打开当前分配的模板以便在“视觉效果图”窗口中进行编辑。

en: Creates a new Visual Effect Graph and opens it for editing within the Visual Effect Graph window.
zh-hans: 创建一个新的视觉效果图，并将其打开以便在“视觉效果图”窗口中进行编辑。

en: Reseed
zh-hans: 重新设定种子

en: When clicked, if âReseed on playâ is disabled a new random seed will be generated.
zh-hans: 单击后，如果禁用了“播放时重新设定种子”，则会生成一个新的随机种子。

en: Set
zh-hans: 设置

en: Exposed properties are hidden in the Inspector when Visual Effect Assets are stored in Asset Bundles.
zh-hans: 当视觉效果资源存储在资源包中时，公开的属性在“检查器”中会隐藏。

en: Space Property
zh-hans: 空间属性

en: Output Render Order
zh-hans: 输出渲染顺序

en: Recompute bounds and simulate when visible
zh-hans: 重新计算边界并在可见时进行模拟

en: Always recompute bounds, simulate only when visible
zh-hans: 始终重新计算边界，仅在可见时进行模拟

en: Always recompute bounds and simulate
zh-hans: 始终重新计算边界并进行模拟

en: Fixed Delta Time
zh-hans: 固定增量时间

en: If enabled, use visual effect manager fixed delta time mode, otherwise, use the default Time.deltaTime.
zh-hans: 如果启用，请使用视觉效果管理器固定增量时间模式，否则，请使用默认的 Time.deltaTime。

en: Exact Fixed Time
zh-hans: 确切固定时间

en: Only relevant when using Fixed Delta Time. When enabled, several updates can be processed per frame (e.g.: if a frame is 10ms and the fixed frame rate is set to 5 ms, the effect will update twice with a 5ms deltaTime instead of once with a 10ms deltaTime). This method is expensive and should only be used for high-end scenarios.
zh-hans: 仅在使用“固定增量时间”时才适用。启用后，每帧可以处理多个更新（例如：如果一帧是 10ms，并且固定帧率设置为 5ms，则效果将以 5ms 的 deltaTime 更新两次，而不是以 10ms 的 deltaTime 更新一次）。此方法的成本很高，仅应在高端硬件场景中使用。

en: Ignore Time Scale
zh-hans: 忽略时间尺度

en: When enabled, the computed visual effect delta time ignores the game Time Scale value (Play Rate is still applied).
zh-hans: 启用后，计算的视觉效果增量时间将忽略游戏的“时间尺度”值（仍应用“播放速率”）。

en: Update mode
zh-hans: 更新模式

en: Culling Flags
zh-hans: 剔除标志

en: Specifies how the system recomputes its bounds and simulates when off-screen.
zh-hans: 指定系统如何在屏幕外时重新计算边界并进行模拟。

en: Initial state
zh-hans: 初始状态

en: PreWarm Total Time
zh-hans: 预热总时间

en: Sets the time in seconds to advance the current effect to when it is initially played.
zh-hans: 设置当前效果最初播放时提前的时间（以秒为单位）。

en: PreWarm Step Count
zh-hans: 预热步数

en: Sets the number of simulation steps the prewarm should be broken down to.
zh-hans: 设置应将预热应细分成的模拟步骤数。

en: PreWarm Delta Time
zh-hans: 预热增量时间

en: Sets the time in seconds for each step to achieve the desired total prewarm time.
zh-hans: 设置为了达到所需的总预热时间每个步骤所需的时间（以秒为单位）。

en: Sets the number of simulation steps the prewarm should be broken down to.
zh-hans: 设置应将预热应细分成的模拟步骤数。

en: Prewarm Step Count
zh-hans: 预热步数

en: Prewarm Delta Time
zh-hans: 预热增量时间

en: Initial Event Name
zh-hans: 初始事件名称

en: new category
zh-hans: 新类别

en: new category {0}
zh-hans: 新类别 {0}

en: VFXEditor Debug Window
zh-hans: VFXEditor 调试窗口

en: Rebuild And Save All VFX Graphs
zh-hans: 重新生成并保存所有 VFX Graph

en: Loop Duration Property
zh-hans: 循环持续时间属性

en: Loop Count Property
zh-hans: 循环数量属性

en: Delay Before Loop Property
zh-hans: 循环前延迟属性

en: Delay After Loop Property
zh-hans: 循环后延迟属性

en: On Clip Enter Property
zh-hans: 剪辑进入时属性

en: On Clip Exit Property
zh-hans: 剪辑退出时属性

en: Orthographic view
zh-hans: 正交视图

en: Show Actual Box
zh-hans: 显示实际盒体

en: Show Desired Box
zh-hans: 显示所需盒体

en: SDF Bake Tool
zh-hans: SDF 烘焙工具

en: Actual Box Size
zh-hans: 实际盒体大小

en: Create new session
zh-hans: 创建新会话

en: Point Cache Bake Tool
zh-hans: 点缓存烘焙工具

en: Unable to set invalid palette
zh-hans: 无法设置无效的调色板

en: Palette Asset {0} was changed outside of the Tile Palette. All changes in the Tile Palette made will be reverted.
zh-hans: 调色板资源 {0} 已在瓦片调色板外部更改。在瓦片调色板中所做的所有更改都将被还原。

en: Update Grid Selection
zh-hans: 更新网格选择

en: Create New Palette
zh-hans: 创建新调色板

en: Hexagon Type
zh-hans: 六边形类型

en: Point Top
zh-hans: 点顶

en: Flat Top
zh-hans: 平顶

en: Sort Axis
zh-hans: 排序轴

en: Grid Selection
zh-hans: 网格选择

en: Create a new palette in the dropdown above.
zh-hans: 在上面的下拉菜单中创建一个新的调色板。

en: Drag Tile, Sprite or Sprite Texture assets here.
zh-hans: 把瓦”、Sprite 或 Sprite 纹理拖拽到此处。

en: This is an invalid palette. Did you delete the palette asset?
zh-hans: 这是一个无效的调色板。您是否删除了调色板资产？

en: The palette has an invalid Grid. Did you add a Grid to the palette asset?
zh-hans: 调色板的“网格”无效。您是否在调色板资产中添加了一个“网格”？

en: Select Paint Target
zh-hans: 选择绘制目标

en: Select Palette Prefab
zh-hans: 选择调色板预制件

en: Select Tile Asset
zh-hans: 选择瓦片资产

en: Unlock Palette Editing
zh-hans: 解锁调色板编辑

en: Lock Palette Editing
zh-hans: 锁定调色板编辑

en: Open Tile Palette Preferences
zh-hans: 打开瓦片调色板首选项

en: Active Tilemap
zh-hans: 活动瓦片地图

en: Specifies the currently active Tilemap used for painting in the Scene View.
zh-hans: 指定在“场景视图”中用来进行绘制的当前活动瓦片地图。

en: Editing Tilemaps in Prefabs will have better performance if edited in Prefab Mode.
zh-hans: 在预制件模式下编辑预制件中的瓦片地图将获得更好的性能。

en: Tile Palette
zh-hans: 平铺调色板

en: Toggle to edit current Tile Palette
zh-hans: 用于编辑当前瓦片调色板的切换开关

en: Edit*
zh-hans: 编辑*

en: Toggle to save edits for current Tile Palette
zh-hans: 用于保存当前瓦片调色板的编辑工作的切换开关

en: Toggle visibility of the Grid in the Tile Palette
zh-hans: 在瓦片调色板中切换网格的可见性

en: Toggle visibility of Gizmos in the Tile Palette
zh-hans: 在瓦片调色板中切换小工具的可见性

en: Lock Z Position
zh-hans: 锁定 Z 位置

en: Toggle editing of Z position
zh-hans: 切换 Z 位置编辑

en: Z Position
zh-hans: Z 位置

en: Set a Z position for the active Brush for painting
zh-hans: 设置用于绘制的有效画笔的 Z 位置

en: Reset Z position for the active Brush
zh-hans: 重置有效画笔的 Z 位置

en: Open in Prefab Mode
zh-hans: 在预制件模式下打开

en: Editing Tilemaps in Prefabs will have better performance if edited in Prefab Mode. Do you want to open it in Prefab Mode or edit it in the Scene?
zh-hans: 在预制件模式下编辑预制件中的瓦片地图将获得更好的性能。要在预制件模式下将其打开还是在场景中对其进行编辑？

en: Tile set in tilemap
zh-hans: 瓦片地图中的平铺设置

en: Sprite set when tile is set in tilemap
zh-hans: 在瓦片地图中设置瓦片时的 Sprite 集

en: Color set when tile is set in tilemap
zh-hans: 在瓦片地图中设置瓦片的色集

en: Collider shape used for tile
zh-hans: 瓦片使用的碰撞器形状

en: Lock Color
zh-hans: 锁定颜色

en: Prevents tilemap from changing color of tile
zh-hans: 防止瓦片地图更改瓦片的颜色

en: Lock Transform
zh-hans: 锁定变换

en: Prevents tilemap from changing transform of tile
zh-hans: 防止瓦片地图更改瓦片的转换

en: Grid Selection Properties
zh-hans: 网格选择属性

en: Modify Tilemap
zh-hans: 修改瓦片地图

en: Modify
zh-hans: 修改

en: Delete Selection
zh-hans: 删除选定项

en: No Gizmo in the Scene view
zh-hans: “场景”视图中没有小工具

en: Shows a Gizmo in the Scene view for changing the offset for the Grid Selection
zh-hans: 在“场景”视图中显示小工具以便更改“网格选择”的偏移

en: Shows a Gizmo in the Scene view for changing the rotation for the Grid Selection
zh-hans: 在“场景”视图中显示小工具以便更改“网格选择”的旋转

en: Shows a Gizmo in the Scene view for changing the scale for the Grid Selection
zh-hans: 在“场景”视图中显示小工具以便更改“网格选择”的缩放

en: Shows a Gizmo in the Scene view for changing the transform for the Grid Selection
zh-hans: 在“场景”视图中显示小工具以便更改“网格选择”的变换

en: Show Flood Fill Preview
zh-hans: 显示洪水填充预览

en: Whether a preview is shown while painting a Tilemap when Flood Fill mode is enabled
zh-hans: 启用“洪水填充”模式、绘制瓦片地图时是否显示预览

en: Cell Sizing
zh-hans: 单元格大小调整

en: Determines the sizing of cells based on Tiles in the Palette
zh-hans: 根据调色板中的瓦片确定单元格的大小

en: Determines the transparency sorting mode of renderers in the Palette
zh-hans: 确定调色板中渲染器的透明度排序模式

en: Determines the sorting axis if the transparency sort mode is set to Custom Axis Sort
zh-hans: 在透明度排序模式设置为“自定义轴排序”的情况下确定排序轴

en: Open Tile Palette
zh-hans: 打开瓦片调色板

en: Opens the Tile Palette Window
zh-hans: 打开瓦片调色板窗口

en: Focus On
zh-hans: 焦点

en: Default Tile Palette Tools
zh-hans: 默认瓦片调色板工具

en: Add to Defaults
zh-hans: 添加到默认值

en: Remove from Defaults
zh-hans: 从默认值中移除

en: Save Defaults
zh-hans: 保存默认值

en: Reset Defaults
zh-hans: 重置默认值

en: |Flips the contents of the brush in the X Axis. ({0})
zh-hans: |在 X 轴上翻转画笔内容。({0})

en: |Flips the contents of the brush in the Y axis. ({0})
zh-hans: |在 Y 轴上翻转画笔内容。({0})

en: |Rotates the contents of the brush clockwise. ({0})
zh-hans: |顺时针旋转画笔内容。({0})

en: |Rotates the contents of the brush counter clockwise. ({0})
zh-hans: |逆时针旋转画笔内容。({0})

en: Rectangular
zh-hans: 矩形

en: Hexagonal Flat-Top
zh-hans: 六边形平顶

en: Hexagonal Pointed-Top
zh-hans: 六边形尖顶

en: Isometric
zh-hans: 等距

en: Hexagonal Point Top Tilemap
zh-hans: 六边形点顶部瓦片地图

en: Hexagonal Flat Top Tilemap
zh-hans: 六边形平顶瓦片地图

en: Isometric Tilemap
zh-hans: 等距瓦片地图

en: Isometric Z As Y Tilemap
zh-hans: 等距 Z 作为 Y 瓦片地图

en: Hexagonal - Pointed-Top
zh-hans: 六边形 - 尖顶

en: Hexagonal - Flat-Top
zh-hans: 六边形 - 平顶

en: Isometric Z as Y
zh-hans: 等距 Z 作为 Y

[ctx: MenuItem./GeometryToolbox/Progressive Mesh]
en: Progressive Mesh
zh-hans: 渐进网格

[ctx: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/Export all MeshFilters in selection to separate OBJs]
en: Custom
zh-hans: 自定义

[ctx: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/Export all MeshFilters in selection to separate OBJs]
en: Export all MeshFilters in selection to separate OBJs
zh-hans: 导出所有选择的 MeshFilters 为单独的 OBJ

[ctx: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/Export whole selection to single OBJ]
en: Export whole selection to single OBJ
zh-hans: 将整个选择导出到单个 OBJ

[ctx: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/Export each selected to single OBJ]
en: Export each selected to single OBJ
zh-hans: 将每个选定导出到单个 OBJ

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Clear All PlayerPrefs]
en: Edit
zh-hans: 编辑

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Clear All PlayerPrefs]
en: Clear All PlayerPrefs
zh-hans: 清除所有 PlayerPrefs

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Ragdoll...]
en: GameObject
zh-hans: 游戏对象

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Ragdoll...]
en: 3D Object
zh-hans: 3D 对象

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Ragdoll...]
en: Ragdoll...
zh-hans: 布偶...

[ctx: MenuItem./File/New Scene %n]
en: File
zh-hans: 文件

[ctx: MenuItem./File/New Scene %n]
en: New Scene %n
zh-hans: 新建场景 %n

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Paste As Child %#V]
en: Paste As Child %#V
zh-hans: 粘贴为子对象 %#V

[ctx: MenuItem./Theme/Refresh Styles &r]
en: Theme
zh-hans: 主题

[ctx: MenuItem./Theme/Refresh Styles &r]
en: Refresh Styles &r
zh-hans: 刷新样式 &r

[ctx: MenuItem./Theme/Switch Theme And Repaint]
en: Switch Theme And Repaint
zh-hans: 切换主题并重新绘制

[ctx: MenuItem./Properties...]
en: Properties...
zh-hans: 属性...

[ctx: MenuItem./DEVELOPER/Debug Mode - Hierarchy]
en: DEVELOPER
zh-hans: 开发者

[ctx: MenuItem./DEVELOPER/Debug Mode - Hierarchy]
en: Debug Mode - Hierarchy
zh-hans: 调试模式 - 层次结构

[ctx: MenuItem./DEVELOPER/Debug Mode - Prefab Scene]
en: Debug Mode - Prefab Scene
zh-hans: 调试模式 - 预制件场景

[ctx: MenuItem./DEVELOPER/Debug Mode - Expanded State Persistence]
en: Debug Mode - Expanded State Persistence
zh-hans: 调试模式 - 延长的状态持久性

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Analysis/IMGUI Debugger &5]
en: Window
zh-hans: 窗口

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Analysis/IMGUI Debugger &5]
en: Analysis
zh-hans: 分析

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Analysis/IMGUI Debugger &5]
en: IMGUI Debugger &5
zh-hans: IMGUI 调试器 &5

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings...]
en: Project Settings...
zh-hans: 项目设置...

[ctx: MenuItem./Copy Property Path]
en: Copy Property Path
zh-hans: 复制属性路径

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Open C# Project]
en: Assets
zh-hans: 资源

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Open C# Project]
en: Open C# Project
zh-hans: 打开 C# 项目

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Set as first sibling %=]
en: Set as first sibling %=
zh-hans: 置于同级首位 %=

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Set as last sibling %-]
en: Set as last sibling %-
zh-hans: 置于同级末位 %-

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Move To View %&f]
en: Move To View %&f
zh-hans: 移动到视图 %&f

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Align With View %#f]
en: Align With View %#f
zh-hans: 对齐视图 %#f

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Align View to Selected]
en: Align View to Selected
zh-hans: 对齐视图到选定项

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Toggle Active State &#a]
en: Toggle Active State &#a
zh-hans: 切换激活状态 &#a

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TrueTypeFontImporter/Create Editable Copy]
en: CONTEXT
zh-hans: 上下文

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TrueTypeFontImporter/Create Editable Copy]
en: Create Editable Copy
zh-hans: 创建可编辑副本

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/AudioMixerGroupController/Copy all effect settings to all snapshots]
en: Copy all effect settings to all snapshots
zh-hans: 复制所有效果设置到所有快照

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/AudioMixerGroupController/Toggle CPU usage display (only available on first editor instance)]
en: Toggle CPU usage display (only available on first editor instance)
zh-hans: 切换 CPU 使用率显示（仅对首个编辑器实例有效）

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/MonoManager/Reset]
en: Reset
zh-hans: 重置

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/CustomRenderTexture/Export]
en: Export
zh-hans: 导出

[ctx: MenuItem./Mecanim/Write All Assets]
en: Write All Assets
zh-hans: 写入所有资产

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Component/Find References In Scene]
en: Component
zh-hans: 组件

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Component/Find References In Scene]
en: Find References In Scene
zh-hans: 在场景中查找引用

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/GUI Skin]
en: Create
zh-hans: 创建

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/GUI Skin]
en: GUI Skin
zh-hans: GUI 蒙皮

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Prefab]
en: Prefab
zh-hans: 预制件

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Prefab Variant]
en: Prefab Variant
zh-hans: 预制件变体

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Rendering/Light Explorer]
en: Rendering
zh-hans: 渲染

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Rendering/Light Explorer]
en: Light Explorer
zh-hans: 光照浏览器

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/AI/Navigation]
en: Navigation
zh-hans: 导航

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Rendering/Occlusion Culling]
en: Occlusion Culling
zh-hans: 遮挡剔除

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Rendering/Lighting]
en: Lighting
zh-hans: 光照

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Analysis/Frame Debugger]
en: Frame Debugger
zh-hans: 帧调试器

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Submit...]
en: Change
zh-hans: 更改

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Submit...]
en: Submit...
zh-hans: 提交...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Revert...]
en: Revert...
zh-hans: 恢复...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Revert Unchanged]
en: Revert Unchanged
zh-hans: 恢复为未更改

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Resolve Conflicts...]
en: Resolve Conflicts...
zh-hans: 解决冲突...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/New Changeset...]
en: New Changeset...
zh-hans: 新建变更集...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Edit Changeset...]
en: Edit Changeset...
zh-hans: 编辑变更集...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Delete Empty Changeset]
en: Delete Empty Changeset
zh-hans: 删除空变更集

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Submit...]
en: Pending
zh-hans: 待定

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Lock]
en: Lock
zh-hans: 锁定

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Unlock]
en: Unlock
zh-hans: 解锁

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Diff/Against Head...]
en: Diff
zh-hans: 差异

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Diff/Against Head...]
en: Against Head...
zh-hans: 针对头...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Diff/Against Head with .meta...]
en: Against Head with .meta...
zh-hans: 针对头及 .meta...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Reveal in Finder]
en: Reveal in Finder
zh-hans: 在查找器中显示

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Show in Explorer]
en: Show in Explorer
zh-hans: 在资源管理器中显示

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Internal/Screenshot/Set Window Size %&l]
en: Internal
zh-hans: 内部

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Internal/Screenshot/Set Window Size %&l]
en: Screenshot
zh-hans: 屏幕截图

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Internal/Screenshot/Set Window Size %&l]
en: Set Window Size %&l
zh-hans: 设置窗口尺寸 %&l

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Internal/Screenshot/Set Window Size Small]
en: Set Window Size Small
zh-hans: 设置小尺寸窗口

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Internal/Screenshot/Snap View %&j]
en: Snap View %&j
zh-hans: 捕捉视图 %&j

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Internal/Screenshot/Snap View Toolbar]
en: Snap View Toolbar
zh-hans: 捕捉视图工具栏

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Internal/Screenshot/Snap View Extended Right %&k]
en: Snap View Extended Right %&k
zh-hans: 捕捉向右延伸视图 %&k

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Internal/Screenshot/Snap Component]
en: Snap Component
zh-hans: 捕捉组件

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Internal/Screenshot/Snap Game View Content]
en: Snap Game View Content
zh-hans: 捕捉游戏视图内容

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Layouts]
en: Layouts
zh-hans: 布局

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Layouts/Save Layout...]
en: Save Layout...
zh-hans: 保存布局...

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Layouts/Save Layout to File...]
en: Save Layout to File...
zh-hans: 将布局保存到文件...

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Layouts/Load Layout from File...]
en: Load Layout from File...
zh-hans: 从文件加载布局...

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Layouts/Delete Layout/]
en: Delete Layout
zh-hans: 删除布局

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Layouts/Reset All Layouts]
en: Reset All Layouts
zh-hans: 重置所有布局

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/General/Scene %1]
en: General
zh-hans: 常规

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/General/Scene %1]
en: Scene %1
zh-hans: 场景 %1

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/General/Game %2]
en: Game %2
zh-hans: 游戏 %2

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/General/Inspector %3]
en: Inspector %3
zh-hans: 检查器 %3

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/General/Hierarchy %4]
en: Hierarchy %4
zh-hans: 层级 %4

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/General/Project %5]
en: Project %5
zh-hans: 项目 %5

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Animation/Animation %6]
en: Animation
zh-hans: 动画

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Animation/Animation %6]
en: Animation %6
zh-hans: 动画 %6

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Audio/Audio Mixer %8]
en: Audio
zh-hans: 音频

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Audio/Audio Mixer %8]
en: Audio Mixer %8
zh-hans: 音频混合器 %8

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Version Control]
en: Version Control
zh-hans: 版本控制

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/General/Console %#c]
en: Console %#c
zh-hans: 控制台 %#c

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Unity Connect/Clear Access Token]
en: Clear Access Token
zh-hans: 清除访问令牌

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Unity Connect/Computer GoesToSleep]
en: Computer GoesToSleep
zh-hans: 计算机 GoesToSleep

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Unity Connect/Computer DidWakeUp]
en: Computer DidWakeUp
zh-hans: 计算机 DidWakeUp

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Create Empty %#n]
en: Create Empty %#n
zh-hans: 创建空对象 %#n

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Create Empty Child &#n]
en: Create Empty Child &#n
zh-hans: 创建空子对象 &#n

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Create Empty Parent %#g]
en: Create Empty Parent %#g
zh-hans: 创建空父对象 %#g

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Cube]
en: Cube
zh-hans: 立方体

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Sphere]
en: Sphere
zh-hans: 球体

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Capsule]
en: Capsule
zh-hans: 胶囊

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Cylinder]
en: Cylinder
zh-hans: 圆柱

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Plane]
en: Plane
zh-hans: 平面

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Quad]
en: Quad
zh-hans: 四边形

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Directional Light]
en: Light
zh-hans: 灯光

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Directional Light]
en: Directional Light
zh-hans: 定向光

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Point Light]
en: Point Light
zh-hans: 点光源

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Spotlight]
en: Spotlight
zh-hans: 聚光灯

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Area Light]
en: Area Light
zh-hans: 区域光

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Reflection Probe]
en: Reflection Probe
zh-hans: 反射探测器

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Light Probe Group]
en: Light Probe Group
zh-hans: 光照探测器组

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Audio/Audio Source]
en: Audio Source
zh-hans: 音频源

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Audio/Audio Reverb Zone]
en: Audio Reverb Zone
zh-hans: 音频混响区域

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Video/Video Player]
en: Video
zh-hans: 视频

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Video/Video Player]
en: Video Player
zh-hans: 视频播放器

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Effects/Particle System]
en: Effects
zh-hans: 效果

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Effects/Particle System]
en: Particle System
zh-hans: 粒子系统

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Effects/Particle System Force Field]
en: Particle System Force Field
zh-hans: 粒子系统力场

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Effects/Trail]
en: Trail
zh-hans: 拖尾

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Effects/Line]
en: Line
zh-hans: 线

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Camera]
en: Camera
zh-hans: 摄像机

[ctx: MenuItem./Test/GenerateRegisterInternalCalls]
en: Test
zh-hans: 测试

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Asset Store]
en: Asset Store
zh-hans: 资源商店

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Deselect All #d]
en: Deselect All #d
zh-hans: 取消选择全部 #d

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Select Children #c]
en: Select Children #c
zh-hans: 选择子对象 #c

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Select Prefab Root %#r]
en: Select Prefab Root %#r
zh-hans: 选择预制件根 %#r

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Invert Selection %i]
en: Invert Selection %i
zh-hans: 反转选择 %i

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Transform/Copy/Position]
en: Transform
zh-hans: 变换

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Transform/Copy/Position]
en: Copy
zh-hans: 复制

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Transform/Copy/Position]
en: Position
zh-hans: 位置

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Transform/Paste/Position]
en: Paste
zh-hans: 粘贴

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Transform/Copy/Rotation]
en: Rotation
zh-hans: 旋转

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Transform/Copy/Scale]
en: Scale
zh-hans: 缩放

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Transform/Copy/Position (World)]
en: Position (World)
zh-hans: 位置（世界）

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/StateMachineBehaviour/Remove]
en: Remove
zh-hans: 移除

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/StateMachineBehaviour/Move Up]
en: Move Up
zh-hans: 向上移动

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/StateMachineBehaviour/Move Down]
en: Move Down
zh-hans: 向下移动

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Animation/Animator]
en: Animator
zh-hans: 动画器

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Animation/Animator Parameter]
en: Animator Parameter
zh-hans: 动画器参数

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Next Window]
en: Next Window
zh-hans: 下一个窗口

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Previous Window]
en: Previous Window
zh-hans: 上一个窗口

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Asset Management/Version Control]
en: Asset Management
zh-hans: 资产管理

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Internal/Undo]
en: Undo
zh-hans: 撤消

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Internal/Doc Browser Project]
en: Doc Browser Project
zh-hans: 文档浏览器项目

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Recompile Lightmapping Shaders]
en: Recompile Lightmapping Shaders
zh-hans: 重新编译光照贴图着色器

[ctx: MenuItem./Tools/Regenerate All Icons with Mips]
en: Tools
zh-hans: 工具

[ctx: MenuItem./Tools/Regenerate All Icons with Mips]
en: Regenerate All Icons with Mips
zh-hans: 使用 Mips 重新生成所有图标

[ctx: MenuItem./Tools/Regenerate Selected Icons with Mips]
en: Regenerate Selected Icons with Mips
zh-hans: 使用 Mips 重新生成选定的图标

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Recompile Editor Code and Modules]
en: Recompile Editor Code and Modules
zh-hans: 重新编译编辑器代码和模块

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Debug/Open Imported Asset]
en: Debug
zh-hans: 调试

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Debug/Open Imported Asset]
en: Open Imported Asset
zh-hans: 打开导入的资源

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/About Unity]
en: Help
zh-hans: 帮助

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/About Unity]
en: About Unity
zh-hans: 关于 Unity

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Premium Expert Help - Beta]
en: Premium Expert Help - Beta
zh-hans: 高级专家帮助 - 测试版

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Unity Services]
en: Unity Services
zh-hans: Unity 服务

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Unity Forum]
en: Unity Forum
zh-hans: Unity 论坛

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Unity Answers]
en: Unity Answers
zh-hans: Unity 问答

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Unity Feedback]
en: Unity Feedback
zh-hans: Unity 反馈

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Check for Updates]
en: Check for Updates
zh-hans: 检查更新

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Download Beta...]
en: Download Beta...
zh-hans: 下载测试版...

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Manage License]
en: Manage License
zh-hans: 管理许可

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Release Notes]
en: Release Notes
zh-hans: 发行说明

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Software Licenses]
en: Software Licenses
zh-hans: 软件许可

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Report a Bug...]
en: Report a Bug...
zh-hans: 报告问题...

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Unity Manual]
en: Unity Manual
zh-hans: Unity 用户手册

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Scripting Reference]
en: Scripting Reference
zh-hans: 脚本参考

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Sign in...]
en: Sign in...
zh-hans: 登录...

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Sign out]
en: Sign out
zh-hans: 注销...

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Play]
en: Play
zh-hans: 播放

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Pause]
en: Pause
zh-hans: 暂停

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Step]
en: Step
zh-hans: 步骤

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 1]
en: Selection
zh-hans: 选择

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 1]
en: Load Selection 1
zh-hans: 载入选择 1

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 2]
en: Load Selection 2
zh-hans: 载入选择 2

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 3]
en: Load Selection 3
zh-hans: 载入选择 3

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 4]
en: Load Selection 4
zh-hans: 载入选择 4

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 5]
en: Load Selection 5
zh-hans: 载入选择 5

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 6]
en: Load Selection 6
zh-hans: 载入选择 6

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 7]
en: Load Selection 7
zh-hans: 载入选择 7

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 8]
en: Load Selection 8
zh-hans: 载入选择 8

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 9]
en: Load Selection 9
zh-hans: 载入选择 9

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 0]
en: Load Selection 0
zh-hans: 载入选择 0

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 1]
en: Save Selection 1
zh-hans: 保存选择 1

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 2]
en: Save Selection 2
zh-hans: 保存选择 2

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 3]
en: Save Selection 3
zh-hans: 保存选择 3

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 4]
en: Save Selection 4
zh-hans: 保存选择 4

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 5]
en: Save Selection 5
zh-hans: 保存选择 5

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 6]
en: Save Selection 6
zh-hans: 保存选择 6

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 7]
en: Save Selection 7
zh-hans: 保存选择 7

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 8]
en: Save Selection 8
zh-hans: 保存选择 8

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 9]
en: Save Selection 9
zh-hans: 保存选择 9

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 0]
en: Save Selection 0
zh-hans: 保存选择 0

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Folder]
en: Folder
zh-hans: 文件夹

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Shader Variant Collection]
en: Shader Variant Collection
zh-hans: 着色器变体集合

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Scene]
en: Scene
zh-hans: 场景

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Material]
en: Material
zh-hans: 材质

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Lens Flare]
en: Lens Flare
zh-hans: 镜头眩光

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Render Texture]
en: Render Texture
zh-hans: 渲染器纹理

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Lightmap Parameters]
en: Lightmap Parameters
zh-hans: 光照贴图参数

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Lighting Settings]
en: Lighting Settings
zh-hans: 光照设置

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Custom Render Texture]
en: Custom Render Texture
zh-hans: 自定义渲染纹理

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Animator Controller]
en: Animator Controller
zh-hans: 动画器控制器

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Animator Override Controller]
en: Animator Override Controller
zh-hans: 动画器覆盖控制器

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Avatar Mask]
en: Avatar Mask
zh-hans: Avatar 遮罩

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Physic Material]
en: Physic Material
zh-hans: 物理材质

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Custom Font]
en: Custom Font
zh-hans: 自定义字体

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Legacy/Cubemap]
en: Legacy
zh-hans: 旧版

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Legacy/Cubemap]
en: Cubemap
zh-hans: 立方体贴图

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Audio Mixer]
en: Audio Mixer
zh-hans: 音频混合器

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Open]
en: Open
zh-hans: 打开

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Delete]
en: Delete
zh-hans: 删除

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Rename]
en: Rename
zh-hans: 重命名

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Copy Path]
en: Copy Path
zh-hans: 复制路径

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Open Scene Additive]
en: Open Scene Additive
zh-hans: 打开附加场景

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/View in Package Manager]
en: View in Package Manager
zh-hans: 在包管理器中查看

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Import New Asset...]
en: Import New Asset...
zh-hans: 导入新资产...

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Import Package/Custom Package...]
en: Import Package
zh-hans: 导入包

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Import Package/Custom Package...]
en: Custom Package...
zh-hans: 自定义包...

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Library/Reveal in Library folder]
en: Library
zh-hans: 库

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Library/Reveal in Library folder]
en: Reveal in Library folder
zh-hans: 在库文件夹中显示

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Library/Reveal Text Version in Library folder]
en: Reveal Text Version in Library folder
zh-hans: 在库文件夹中显示文本版本

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Export Package...]
en: Export Package...
zh-hans: 导出包...

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Select Dependencies]
en: Select Dependencies
zh-hans: 选择依赖对象

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Refresh]
en: Refresh
zh-hans: 刷新

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Reimport]
en: Reimport
zh-hans: 重新导入

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Reimport All]
en: Reimport All
zh-hans: 重新导入所有

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Extract From Prefab]
en: Extract From Prefab
zh-hans: 从预制件中提取

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Internal/Create A Ton of Test Assets]
en: Create A Ton of Test Assets
zh-hans: 创建大量测试资产

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Clear Shader Cache]
en: Clear Shader Cache
zh-hans: 清除着色器缓存

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Redo]
en: Redo
zh-hans: 重做

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Select All]
en: Select All
zh-hans: 全选

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Cut]
en: Cut
zh-hans: 剪切

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Duplicate]
en: Duplicate
zh-hans: 复制

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Frame Selected]
en: Frame Selected
zh-hans: 选择的帧

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Lock View to Selected]
en: Lock View to Selected
zh-hans: 锁定视图到选定项

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Find]
en: Find
zh-hans: 查找

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Preferences...]
en: Preferences...
zh-hans: 首选项...

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Shortcuts...]
en: Shortcuts...
zh-hans: 快捷方式...

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Open Scene]
en: Open Scene
zh-hans: 打开场景

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Save]
en: Save
zh-hans: 保存

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Save As...]
en: Save As...
zh-hans: 另存为...

[ctx: MenuItem./File/New Project...]
en: New Project...
zh-hans: 新建项目...

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Open Project...]
en: Open Project...
zh-hans: 打开项目...

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Save Project]
en: Save Project
zh-hans: 保存项目

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Build Settings...]
en: Build Settings...
zh-hans: 生成设置...

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Build And Run]
en: Build And Run
zh-hans: 构建和运行

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Close]
en: Close
zh-hans: 关闭

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Exit]
en: Exit
zh-hans: 退出

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Center On Children]
en: Center On Children
zh-hans: 对齐到子对象中心

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Make Parent]
en: Make Parent
zh-hans: 创建父级

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Clear Parent]
en: Clear Parent
zh-hans: 清除父对象

[ctx: MenuItem./Tests/Scene-based RuntimeTest/Create]
en: Tests
zh-hans: 测试

[ctx: MenuItem./Tests/Scene-based RuntimeTest/Create]
en: Scene-based RuntimeTest
zh-hans: 基于场景的 RuntimeTest

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Object/Reset]
en: Object
zh-hans: 对象

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/MonoBehaviour/Edit Script]
en: Edit Script
zh-hans: 编辑脚本

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Component/Remove Component]
en: Remove Component
zh-hans: 移除组件

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/GameObject/Select Prefab]
en: Select Prefab
zh-hans: 选择预制件

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Component/Copy Component]
en: Copy Component
zh-hans: 复制组件

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Component/Paste Component As New]
en: Paste Component As New
zh-hans: 粘贴为新组件

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Transform/Paste/Component As New]
en: Component As New
zh-hans: 作为新组件

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Component/Paste Component Values]
en: Paste Component Values
zh-hans: 粘贴组件值

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Transform/Paste/Component Values]
en: Component Values
zh-hans: 组件值

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Animator/Optimize Transform Hierarchy]
en: Optimize Transform Hierarchy
zh-hans: 优化变换层级

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Animator/Deoptimize Transform Hierarchy]
en: Deoptimize Transform Hierarchy
zh-hans: 取消变换层级优化

[ctx: MenuItem./Mesh]
en: Mesh
zh-hans: 网格

[ctx: MenuItem./Mesh Filter]
en: Mesh Filter
zh-hans: 网格过滤器

[ctx: MenuItem./Mesh Renderer]
en: Mesh Renderer
zh-hans: 网格渲染器

[ctx: MenuItem./Skinned Mesh Renderer]
en: Skinned Mesh Renderer
zh-hans: 蒙皮网格渲染器

[ctx: MenuItem./Trail Renderer]
en: Trail Renderer
zh-hans: 拖尾渲染器

[ctx: MenuItem./Line Renderer]
en: Line Renderer
zh-hans: 线段渲染器

[ctx: MenuItem./Halo]
en: Halo
zh-hans: 光晕

[ctx: MenuItem./Projector]
en: Projector
zh-hans: 投影器

[ctx: MenuItem./Visual Effect]
en: Visual Effect
zh-hans: 视觉效果

[ctx: MenuItem./Physics]
en: Physics
zh-hans: 物理

[ctx: MenuItem./Rigidbody]
en: Rigidbody
zh-hans: 刚体

[ctx: MenuItem./Character Controller]
en: Character Controller
zh-hans: 角色控制器

[ctx: MenuItem./Box Collider]
en: Box Collider
zh-hans: 盒状碰撞器

[ctx: MenuItem./Sphere Collider]
en: Sphere Collider
zh-hans: 球体碰撞器

[ctx: MenuItem./Capsule Collider]
en: Capsule Collider
zh-hans: 胶囊碰撞器

[ctx: MenuItem./Mesh Collider]
en: Mesh Collider
zh-hans: 网格碰撞器

[ctx: MenuItem./Wheel Collider]
en: Wheel Collider
zh-hans: 车轮碰撞器

[ctx: MenuItem./Terrain Collider]
en: Terrain Collider
zh-hans: 地形碰撞器

[ctx: MenuItem./Constant Force]
en: Constant Force
zh-hans: 恒力

[ctx: MenuItem./Physics 2D]
en: Physics 2D
zh-hans: 2D 物理

[ctx: MenuItem./Rigidbody 2D]
en: Rigidbody 2D
zh-hans: 2D 刚体

[ctx: MenuItem./Box Collider 2D]
en: Box Collider 2D
zh-hans: 2D 盒状碰撞器

[ctx: MenuItem./Circle Collider 2D]
en: Circle Collider 2D
zh-hans: 2D 圆形碰撞器

[ctx: MenuItem./Edge Collider 2D]
en: Edge Collider 2D
zh-hans: 2D 边缘碰撞器

[ctx: MenuItem./Polygon Collider 2D]
en: Polygon Collider 2D
zh-hans: 2D 多边形碰撞器

[ctx: MenuItem./Capsule Collider 2D]
en: Capsule Collider 2D
zh-hans: 2D 胶囊碰撞器

[ctx: MenuItem./Composite Collider 2D]
en: Composite Collider 2D
zh-hans: 复合碰撞器 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Custom Collider 2D]
en: Custom Collider 2D
zh-hans: 自定义 2D 碰撞体

[ctx: MenuItem./Distance Joint 2D]
en: Distance Joint 2D
zh-hans: 2D 距离关节

[ctx: MenuItem./Fixed Joint 2D]
en: Fixed Joint 2D
zh-hans: 2D 固定关节

[ctx: MenuItem./Friction Joint 2D]
en: Friction Joint 2D
zh-hans: 2D 摩擦关节

[ctx: MenuItem./Hinge Joint 2D]
en: Hinge Joint 2D
zh-hans: 2D 铰链关节

[ctx: MenuItem./Relative Joint 2D]
en: Relative Joint 2D
zh-hans: 2D 相对关节

[ctx: MenuItem./Slider Joint 2D]
en: Slider Joint 2D
zh-hans: 2D 滑块关节

[ctx: MenuItem./Spring Joint 2D]
en: Spring Joint 2D
zh-hans: 2D 弹簧关节

[ctx: MenuItem./Target Joint 2D]
en: Target Joint 2D
zh-hans: 2D 目标关节

[ctx: MenuItem./Wheel Joint 2D]
en: Wheel Joint 2D
zh-hans: 2D 车轮关节

[ctx: MenuItem./Area Effector 2D]
en: Area Effector 2D
zh-hans: 2D 区域效果器

[ctx: MenuItem./Buoyancy Effector 2D]
en: Buoyancy Effector 2D
zh-hans: 2D 浮力效果器

[ctx: MenuItem./Point Effector 2D]
en: Point Effector 2D
zh-hans: 2D 点效果器

[ctx: MenuItem./Platform Effector 2D]
en: Platform Effector 2D
zh-hans: 2D 平台效果器

[ctx: MenuItem./Surface Effector 2D]
en: Surface Effector 2D
zh-hans: 2D 表面效果器

[ctx: MenuItem./Constant Force 2D]
en: Constant Force 2D
zh-hans: 2D 恒力

[ctx: MenuItem./Nav Mesh Agent]
en: Nav Mesh Agent
zh-hans: 导航网格代理

[ctx: MenuItem./Off Mesh Link]
en: Off Mesh Link
zh-hans: 分离网格链接

[ctx: MenuItem./Nav Mesh Obstacle]
en: Nav Mesh Obstacle
zh-hans: 导航网格障碍

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio Listener]
en: Audio Listener
zh-hans: 音频监听器

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio Low Pass Filter]
en: Audio Low Pass Filter
zh-hans: 音频低通过滤器

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio High Pass Filter]
en: Audio High Pass Filter
zh-hans: 音频高通道过滤器

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio Echo Filter]
en: Audio Echo Filter
zh-hans: 音频回声过滤器

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio Distortion Filter]
en: Audio Distortion Filter
zh-hans: 音频失真过滤器

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio Reverb Filter]
en: Audio Reverb Filter
zh-hans: 音频混响过滤器

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio Chorus Filter]
en: Audio Chorus Filter
zh-hans: 音频合音过滤器

[ctx: MenuItem./Streaming Controller]
en: Streaming Controller
zh-hans: 流控制器

[ctx: MenuItem./Skybox]
en: Skybox
zh-hans: 天空盒

[ctx: MenuItem./Flare Layer]
en: Flare Layer
zh-hans: 眩光层

[ctx: MenuItem./Light Probe Proxy Volume]
en: Light Probe Proxy Volume
zh-hans: 光照探测器代理体

[ctx: MenuItem./Occlusion Area]
en: Occlusion Area
zh-hans: 遮挡区域

[ctx: MenuItem./Occlusion Portal]
en: Occlusion Portal
zh-hans: 遮挡入口

[ctx: MenuItem./LOD Group]
en: LOD Group
zh-hans: LOD 组

[ctx: MenuItem./Sprite Renderer]
en: Sprite Renderer
zh-hans: Sprite 渲染器

[ctx: MenuItem./Sorting Group]
en: Sorting Group
zh-hans: 排序组

[ctx: MenuItem./Tilemap]
en: Tilemap
zh-hans: 瓦片地图

[ctx: MenuItem./Tilemap Renderer]
en: Tilemap Renderer
zh-hans: 瓦片地图渲染器

[ctx: MenuItem./Tilemap Collider 2D]
en: Tilemap Collider 2D
zh-hans: 瓦片地图碰撞器 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Layout]
en: Layout
zh-hans: 布局

[ctx: MenuItem./Playables]
en: Playables
zh-hans: 可播放内容

[ctx: MenuItem./Playable Director]
en: Playable Director
zh-hans: 可播放导引器

[ctx: MenuItem./Miscellaneous]
en: Miscellaneous
zh-hans: 其他

[ctx: Error Message in ContainerWindow.mm]
en: Unknown container show mode
zh-hans: 未知的容器显示模式

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.mm]
en: Starting multiple Drags. You can only start one drag at a time!
zh-hans: 启动多个“拖拽”。一次仅能启动一项拖拽!

[ctx: Error Message in ExternalProcessWindows.mm]
en: Failed to allocate memory for external process.
zh-hans: 为外部进程分配内存失败。

[ctx: Error Message in HardwareEvents.mm]
en: IOServiceMatching returned null
zh-hans: IOServiceMatching 返回为空

[ctx: Error Message in HardwareEvents.mm]
en: Couldn't subscribe to USB device added events
zh-hans: 无法订阅 USB 设备添加的时间

[ctx: Error Message in HardwareEvents.mm]
en: Couldn't subscribe to USB device removed events
zh-hans: 无法订阅 USB 设备删除的事件

[ctx: Error Message in GUIRenderView.mm]
en: No window setup yet
zh-hans: 还没有窗口设置

[ctx: Error Message in OpenGLView.mm]
en: Invalid OpenGL Context for rendering.
zh-hans: 用于渲染的无效 OpenGL Context。

[ctx: Error Message in OpenGLView.mm]
en: OpenGL Context became invalid during rendering
zh-hans: “OpenGL 上下文”在渲染过程中失效

[ctx: Error Message in ColorPicker.cpp]
en: Error reading screen pixels
zh-hans: 读取屏幕像素时出错

[ctx: Error Message in ExternalProcess.cpp]
en: Pipe error!
zh-hans: 管道错误！

[ctx: Error Message in ExternalProcess.cpp]
en: error in fdopen()
zh-hans: fdopen() 中的错误

[ctx: Error Message in MenuControllerLinux.cpp]
en: Can't enable null menu item
zh-hans: 无法启用空菜单项

[ctx: Error Message in MenuControllerLinux.cpp]
en: Can't set hotkey on null menu item
zh-hans: 无法在空菜单项上设置热键

[ctx: Error Message in EditorUtility.cpp]
en: fork error
zh-hans: 分叉错误

[ctx: Error Message in EditorUtility.cpp]
en: Error relaunching Unity
zh-hans: 重新启动 Unity 时出错

[ctx: Error Message in EditorUtility.cpp]
en: Unable to read process list
zh-hans: 无法读取进程列表

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Failed to set PPtrs for drag and drop
zh-hans: 为拖放设置 PPtrs 失败

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Failed to lock PPtr memory for drag and drop
zh-hans: 锁定拖放 PPtr 内存失败

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Failed to set paths for drag and drop
zh-hans: 设置拖放路径失败

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Failed to lock memory for paths drag and drop
zh-hans: 锁定路径拖放内存失败

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Failed to set files for drag and drop
zh-hans: 设置拖放文件失败

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Failed to lock memory for files drag and drop
zh-hans: 锁定文件拖放内存失败

[ctx: Warning Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Drag started without any data. Nothing will be dropped. Did you call DragAndDrop.SetGenericData() from inside your override of SetupDragAndDrop()?
zh-hans: 开始拖动时没有任何数据。不会放下任何内容。您是否从 SetupDragAndDrop() 的覆盖内部调用了 DragAndDrop.SetGenericData()？

[ctx: Error Message in ExternalProcess.cpp]
en: Unknown error while connecting pipe to external process
zh-hans: 将管道连接到外部进程时发生未知错误

[ctx: Error Message in ExternalProcess.cpp]
en: Unknown state while connecting pipe to external process
zh-hans: 将管道连接到外部进程时出现未知状态

[ctx: Error Message in ExternalProcess.cpp]
en: Error writing killed external process.
zh-hans: 写入终止的外部进程时出错。

[ctx: Error Message in ExternalProcessWindows.cpp]
en: Failed to get container window to host process
zh-hans: 获取容器窗口来托管进程失败

[ctx: Error Message in ContainerWindow.cpp]
en: Could not adjust window rect
zh-hans: 无法调整窗口矩形

[ctx: Error Message in GUIView.cpp]
en: Cannot reparent window to suggested parent. Window will not automatically close.
zh-hans: 无法将窗口重新作为所建议父项的子项。窗口不会自动关闭。

[ctx: Error Message in HandleUtility.bindings.h]
en: Handles.PickGameObject called outside an editor OnGUI
zh-hans: 在编辑器 OnGUI 外调用了 Handles.PickGameObject

[ctx: Error Message in HandleUtility.bindings.h]
en: Handles.Repaint called outside an editor OnGUI
zh-hans: 在编辑器 OnGUI 外调用了 Handles.Repaint

[ctx: Error Message in ShaderUtil.bindings.cpp]
en: Could not write shader variant collection asset.
zh-hans: 无法写入着色器变体集合资源。

[ctx: Error Message in ShaderUtil.bindings.cpp]
en: Invalid pass identifier.
zh-hans: 通道标识符无效。

[ctx: Error Message in EditorSceneManager.bindings.cpp]
en: LoadSceneManagerSetup() cannot be used during play mode.
zh-hans: 在运行模式下不能使用 LoadSceneManagerSetup()。

[ctx: Error Message in PopupMenuUtility.cpp]
en: Context is null.
zh-hans: 上下文为空。

[ctx: Error Message in GlobalObjectId.cpp]
en: GetGlobalObjectIdsSlow outputIdentifiers array argument must be at least as big as the objects argument.
zh-hans: GetGlobalObjectIdsSlow outputIdentifiers 数组参数必须至少与对象参数一样大。

[ctx: Error Message in GlobalObjectId.cpp]
en: GlobalObjectIdentifiersToObjectsSlow array arguments must be of the same size.
zh-hans: GlobalObjectIdentifiersToObjectsSlow 数组参数必须大小相同。

[ctx: Error Message in GlobalObjectId.cpp]
en: GlobalObjectIdentifiersToInstanceIDsSlow array arguments must be of the same size.
zh-hans: GlobalObjectIdentifiersToInstanceIDsSlow 数组参数必须大小相同。

[ctx: Error Message in Picking.cpp]
en: Could not find scene view picking shader. Are editor resources out of date
zh-hans: 找不到场景视图拾取着色器。编辑器资源是否过时

[ctx: Error Message in Picking.cpp]
en: broken?
zh-hans: 断开？

[ctx: Error Message in Picking.cpp]
en: Could not find scene view alpha picking shader. Are editor resources out of date
zh-hans: 找不到场景视图 alpha 拾取着色器。编辑器资源是否过时

[ctx: Error Message in PackageUtility.cpp]
en: Could not get asset importer during package upgrade process
zh-hans: 程序包升级过程中无法获取资源导入器

[ctx: Error Message in PackageUtility.cpp]
en: Failed to convert an asset during package import
zh-hans: 数据包导入期间转换资产失败

[ctx: Warning Message in PackageUtility.cpp]
en: Failed to mark one or more files for add in Version Control
zh-hans: 无法标记要添加到版本控制中的一个或多个文件

[ctx: Error Message in PackageUtility.cpp]
en: Failed to open Package Manager Dependencies file for read
zh-hans: 打开包管理器依赖关系文件进行读取失败

[ctx: Error Message in PackageUtility.cpp]
en: Couldn't open Package Manager Dependencies file for write
zh-hans: 无法打开包管理器依赖关系文件进行写入

[ctx: Error Message in PackageUtility.cpp]
en: Couldn't write Package Manager Dependencies to file
zh-hans: 无法将包管理器依赖关系写入文件

[ctx: Error Message in PackageUtility.cpp]
en: Failed to parse Package Manager Dependencies file
zh-hans: 解析包管理器依赖关系文件失败

[ctx: Error Message in PackageUtility.cpp]
en: The Package Manager Dependencies file failed to load or parse
zh-hans: 包管理器依赖关系文件加载或解析失败

[ctx: Error Message in EditorWindowsShared.cpp]
en: Could not find scene view Hidden
zh-hans: 找不到已隐藏的场景视图

[ctx: Error Message in EditorWindowsShared.cpp]
en: BlitCopy shader. Are editor resources out of date
zh-hans: BlitCopy 着色器。编辑器资源是否过时

[ctx: Error Message in EditorWindowsShared.cpp]
en: Could not find scene view GUITextureBlit2Linear shader. Are editor resources out of date
zh-hans: 找不到场景视图 GUITextureBlit2Linear 着色器。编辑器资源是否过时

[ctx: Error Message in EditorWindowsShared.cpp]
en: BlitCopyHDRTonemap shader. Are editor resources out of date
zh-hans: BlitCopyHDRTonemap 着色器。编辑器资源是否过时

[ctx: Error Message in EditorOnlyPlayerSettings.cpp]
en: Device type out of range
zh-hans: 设备类型超出范围

[ctx: Error Message in EditorOnlyPlayerSettings.cpp]
en: Launch screen type out of range
zh-hans: 启动屏幕类型超出范围

[ctx: Warning Message in Lightmapping.cpp]
en: Computing lightmaps is not available in play mode.
zh-hans: 播放模式下无法计算光照贴图。

[ctx: Warning Message in Lightmapping.cpp]
en: Computing lightmaps from script is not available in iterative mode. Please change Lightmapping.giWorkflowMode to GIWorkflowMode.OnDemand.
zh-hans: 迭代模式下无法通过脚本计算光照贴图。请将 Lightmapping.giWorkflowMode 更改为 GIWorkflowMode.OnDemand。

[ctx: Error Message in EditorSettings.cpp]
en: Can't switch serialization mode to binary or from text while compile errors are present. Please fix the scripts and try again.
zh-hans: 存在编译错误时，无法将序列化模式切换为二进制或来自文本。请修复脚本并重试。

[ctx: Warning Message in Progress.cpp]
en: You can't cancel if there is no cancellation callback registered
zh-hans: 如果未注册取消回调，则无法取消

[ctx: Warning Message in Progress.cpp]
en: You can't pause if there is no pause callback registered
zh-hans: 如果未注册暂停回调，则无法暂停

[ctx: Warning Message in Progress.cpp]
en: You can't resume if there is no pause callback registered
zh-hans: 如果未注册暂停回调，则无法继续

[ctx: Error Message in EditorWindowController.cpp]
en: You may not pass null objects
zh-hans: 您可能无法传递空对象

[ctx: Error Message in EditorWindowController.cpp]
en: You may not pass in objects that are already persistent
zh-hans: 您可能无法传入已持久化的对象

[ctx: Error Message in OcclusionCulling.cpp]
en: No Renderers that are marked static were found in the scene. Please mark all renderers that will never move as static in the inspector.
zh-hans: 场景中找不到标记为静态的“渲染器”。请在检查器中标记的所有永远不会移动的渲染器为静态。

[ctx: Error Message in OcclusionCulling.cpp]
en: Failed reading occluder data output
zh-hans: 读取遮挡体数据输出失败

[ctx: Error Message in OcclusionCulling.cpp]
en: No asset directory.
zh-hans: 无资源目录。

[ctx: Error Message in MacroClient.cpp]
en: MacroClient connection failed because the socket couldn't connect
zh-hans: MacroClient 连接失败，因为套接字无法连接

[ctx: Error Message in MacroClient.cpp]
en: MacroClient connection failure
zh-hans: MacroClient 连接失败

[ctx: Error Message in MacroClient.cpp]
en: unable to write response of evaluation to socket
zh-hans: 无法将评估响应写入套接字

[ctx: Error Message in ComponentUtility.cpp]
en: Don't try to find visible index of an invisible component
zh-hans: 不要尝试查找不可见组件的可见索引

[ctx: Error Message in ComponentUtility.cpp]
en: Could not find component in GameObjects own list of components
zh-hans: 在游戏对象自己的组件列表中找不到组件

[ctx: Warning Message in GenericRemote.cpp]
en: Set-up Android SDK path to make Android remote work
zh-hans: 设置 Android SDK 路径，使 Android 远程工作

[ctx: Error Message in Handles.bindings.h]
en: Number of colors and number of points must be the same.
zh-hans: 颜色数和点数必须相同。

[ctx: Error Message in QueueJobTypes.cpp]
en: Unknown concurrent jobs type.
zh-hans: 未知的并发作业类型。

[ctx: Warning Message in GIFileCache.cpp]
en: Failed to reduce the GI file cache size below the current maximum. Clear the cache or increase the maximum cache size in the Editor Preferences.
zh-hans: 未能将 GI 文件缓存大小减小到当前的最大值以下。请在编辑器的“首选项”中清除缓存或增加最大缓存大小。

[ctx: Error Message in GISceneManagerHelpers.cpp]
en: Failed to find a suitable OpenCL device for the GPU Lightmapper. Please change your lightmapper or install the latest graphics driver.
zh-hans: 无法为 GPU 光照贴图烘焙器找到合适的 OpenCL 设备。请更改光照贴图烘焙器或安装最新的图形驱动程序。

[ctx: Error Message in GISceneManagerHelpers.cpp]
en: Falling back to CPU lightmapper.
zh-hans: 正在回退到 CPU 光照贴图烘焙器。

[ctx: Error Message in GISceneManagerHelpers.cpp]
en: Unable to fall back to CPU lightmapper.
zh-hans: 无法回退到 CPU 光照贴图烘焙器。

[ctx: Error Message in LightingDataAsset.cpp]
en: Baked lighting asset couldn't be assigned because the scene has not been loaded yet.
zh-hans: 无法分配烘焙照明资源，因为尚未加载场景。

[ctx: Error Message in LightingDataAsset.cpp]
en: Mounting archive file system for lighting data asset failed!
zh-hans: 用于照明数据资源的存档文件安装失败！

[ctx: Error Message in ComputeEnlightenHashes.cpp]
en: Failed retrieving data for atlas.
zh-hans: 检索图集数据失败。

[ctx: Error Message in ComputeEnlightenHashes.cpp]
en: Failed looking up radiosity hash from input system hash.
zh-hans: 从输入系统哈希中查找辐射度哈希值失败。

[ctx: Error Message in ComputeEnlightenHashes.cpp]
en: Failed looking up upsampling data for bake system.
zh-hans: 查找烘焙系统的上采样数据失败。

[ctx: Error Message in IssueEnlightenJobs.cpp]
en: Failed getting instances for input system.
zh-hans: 获取输入系统的实例失败。

[ctx: Error Message in IssueEnlightenJobs.cpp]
en: Failed extracting dependencies while preparing clustering job.
zh-hans: 准备聚类作业时无法提取依赖项。

[ctx: Error Message in IssueEnlightenJobs.cpp]
en: Failed extracting dependencies while preparing light transport job.
zh-hans: 准备光线传输作业时无法提取依赖项。

[ctx: Error Message in EnlightenBakeManager.cpp]
en: Failed allocating emissive environment for baking.
zh-hans: 分配烘焙发射环境失败。

[ctx: Error Message in EnlightenBakeManager.cpp]
en: Failed writing emissive environment for baking.
zh-hans: 写入烘焙发光环境失败。

[ctx: Error Message in EnlightenBakeManager.cpp]
en: Failed generating emissive environment for baking.
zh-hans: 生成用于烘焙的发光环境失败。

[ctx: Error Message in EnlightenBakeManager.cpp]
en: Failed extracting bake materials.
zh-hans: 提取烘焙材质失败。

[ctx: Error Message in IssueEnlightenBakingJobs.cpp]
en: Failed issuing atlassing job.
zh-hans: 发布 atlassing 作业失败。

[ctx: Warning Message in IssueEnlightenBakingJobs.cpp]
en: Failed issuing Enlighten bake system job.
zh-hans: 发布 Enlighten 烘焙系统作业失败。

[ctx: Error Message in CreateEnlightenBakeSystemJob.cpp]
en: Failed creating bakesystem.
zh-hans: 创建烘焙系统失败。

[ctx: Error Message in CreateEnlightenBakeSystemJob.cpp]
en: Adding mesh to EnlightenBakeSystem failed.
zh-hans: 将网格添加到 EnlightenBakeSystem 失败。

[ctx: Error Message in BakeEnlightenAlbedoAndEmissiveJob.cpp]
en: Failed to read hashed data
zh-hans: 读取散列数据失败

[ctx: Error Message in BakeEnlightenAlbedoAndEmissiveJob.cpp]
en: Failed to extract instance renderer
zh-hans: 提取实例渲染器失败

[ctx: Error Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Unable to switch to fallback backend. Please set up a new Lighting Settings asset in the Lighting Settings Window.
zh-hans: 无法切换到备用后端。请在“照明设置”窗口中设置新的“照明设置”资源。

[ctx: Error Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Additional bake inputs will not be processed. Please make sure to enable Baked Global Illumination and select Progressive as the Lightmapper before generating lighting.
zh-hans: 额外的烘焙输入将不会被处理。请确保启用“烘焙全局照明”，并在生成光照之前选择“渐进”作为“光照贴图烘焙器”。

[ctx: Error Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Please start a bake before attempting to fetch custom bake results.
zh-hans: 请先开始烘焙，然后再尝试获取自定义烘焙结果。

[ctx: Error Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: No custom bake results are available.
zh-hans: 无自定义烘焙结果。

[ctx: Error Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Custom bake inputs will not be processed. Please make sure to enable Baked Global Illumination and select Progressive as the Lightmapper before generating lighting.
zh-hans: 无法处理自定义烘焙输入。请确保启用“烘焙全局照明”，并在生成光照之前选择“渐进”作为“光照贴图烘焙器”。

[ctx: Error Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Custom bake will not generate any rays. Please make sure the .w component has a non-negative pushoff value.
zh-hans: 自定义烘焙不会产生任何射线。请确保 .w 分量具有非负的推开值。

[ctx: Warning Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Failure computing material mapping for Progressive Lightmapper. Retrying.
zh-hans: 为“渐进光照贴图烘焙器”计算材质映射失败。正在重试。

[ctx: Error Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Failure computing material mapping for Progressive Lightmapper.
zh-hans: 为“渐进光照贴图烘焙器”计算材质映射失败。

[ctx: Error Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Unable to allocate texture for texel validity visualization.
zh-hans: 无法为纹素有效性可视化分配纹理。

[ctx: Error Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Unable to allocate texture for lightmap culling visualization.
zh-hans: 无法为光照贴图剔除可视化分配纹理。

[ctx: Error Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Unable to allocate texture for UV overlap visualization.
zh-hans: 无法为 UV 重叠可视化分配纹理。

[ctx: Error Message in PVRContextManager.cpp]
en: Failed adding material mapping for instance. Will cause memory leaking.
zh-hans: 为实例添加材料映射失败。会导致内存泄漏。

[ctx: Error Message in PVRContextManager.cpp]
en: Failed removing material mapping for instance. Not found.
zh-hans: 从实例中删除材料映射失败。未找到。

[ctx: Warning Message in IssuePVRJobs.cpp]
en: Unable to add filtering job.
zh-hans: 无法添加过滤作业。

[ctx: Error Message in IssuePVRJobs.cpp]
en: Failed issuing render job.
zh-hans: 发布渲染作业失败。

[ctx: Warning Message in BakeJobPackAtlases.cpp]
en: It was not possible to limit the number of lightmaps for a packing group. Increase the lightmap limit or reduce the number of objects in the group.
zh-hans: 无法限制打包组的光照贴图数量。请增大光照贴图限制或减少组中的对象数量。

[ctx: Error Message in RRJobBindMaterial.cpp]
en: Instance not found in material binding job.
zh-hans: 在材质绑定作业中找不到实例。

[ctx: Error Message in RRJobBindMaterial.cpp]
en: Failed to find material for instance material binding.
zh-hans: 无法找到实例材料绑定的材料。

[ctx: Error Message in RRJobBindMaterial.cpp]
en: Material data not available for instance material binding.
zh-hans: 材质数据不可用于实例材质绑定。

[ctx: Error Message in RRJobBindMaterial.cpp]
en: Material data size mismatch.
zh-hans: 材质数据大小不匹配。

[ctx: Error Message in PVRJobUnbindMaterial.cpp]
en: Instance is not bound. Cannot unbind.
zh-hans: 实例没有绑定。无法取消绑定。

[ctx: Error Message in WriteLightingDataAssetJob.cpp]
en: Lighting data asset couldn't be assigned because the scene has not been loaded yet.
zh-hans: 无法分配照明数据资源，因为尚未加载场景。

[ctx: Error Message in WriteLightingDataAssetJob.cpp]
en: Could not move lighting files to Assets.
zh-hans: 无法将照明文件移动到“资产”中。

[ctx: Error Message in WriteLightingDataAssetJob.cpp]
en: Could not read textures from Assets.
zh-hans: 无法从“资产”中读取纹理。

[ctx: Error Message in WriteLightingDataAssetJob.cpp]
en: Failed to reserve memory for scene-based lightmaps.
zh-hans: 为基于场景的光照贴图保留内存失败。

[ctx: Error Message in EditorFileUtilities.cpp]
en: Unknown atomic mode
zh-hans: 未知的原子模式

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabArrayCreation.cpp]
en: Error while writing serialized data.
zh-hans: 写入序列化数据时出错。

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabCreation.cpp]
en: No objects were found for saving into prefab. Have you marked all objects with DontSave?
zh-hans: 找不到任何可保存到预制件的对象。您是否已将所有对象标记为“DontSave”？

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabCreation.cpp]
en: Apply failed. Input GameObject is not valid
zh-hans: 应用失败。输入的游戏对象无效

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabCreation.cpp]
en: Saving Prefab failed. Input GameObject is not valid
zh-hans: 保存预制件失败。输入的游戏对象无效

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabCreation.cpp]
en: Can't save persistent object as a Prefab asset
zh-hans: 无法将持久对象保存为预制件资产

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabCreation.cpp]
en: Cannot save a prefab from an instance that originates from a nested prefab
zh-hans: 无法根据源自嵌套预制件的实例保存预制件

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabCreation.cpp]
en: Can't save part of a Prefab instance as a Prefab
zh-hans: 无法将预制件实例的一部分保存为预制件

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabCreation.cpp]
en: Can't save Prefab instance with missing asset as a Prefab. You may unpack the instance and save the unpacked GameObjects as a Prefab.
zh-hans: 无法将缺失资产的预制实例保存为预制件。您可以解压缩实例并将解压缩后的游戏对象保存为预制件。

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabCreation.cpp]
en: Create variant failed. Input GameObject is not valid
zh-hans: 创建变体失败。输入的游戏对象无效

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabInstanceMerging.cpp]
en: Prefab was destroyed during instantiation. Are you calling DestroyImmediate() on the root GameObject?
zh-hans: 预制件已经在实例化期间销毁。您是否正在根游戏对象上调用 DestroyImmediate()？

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabInstanceMerging.cpp]
en: Couldn't find matching instance in prefab
zh-hans: 在预制件中找不到匹配的实例

[ctx: Error Message in Prefab.cpp]
en: Adding component directly to prefab asset is not supported
zh-hans: 不支持直接向预制件资源添加组件

[ctx: Error Message in Prefab.cpp]
en: Out of file ID space for this class.
zh-hans: 超出此类的文件 ID 空间。

[ctx: Error Message in GizmoDrawers.cpp]
en: Unhandled LightType enum value
zh-hans: 未处理的 LightType 枚举值

[ctx: Error Message in AnimationModeSnapshot.cpp]
en: AnimationModeSnapshot.AddCandidate may only be called in animation mode.
zh-hans: AnimationModeSnapshot.AddCandidate 只能在动画模式下调用。

[ctx: Error Message in Transition.cpp]
en: Invalid AnimatorCondition index
zh-hans: 无效的 AnimatorCondition 索引

[ctx: Warning Message in AnimatorControllerLayer.cpp]
en: Legacy AnimationClip not supported in State
zh-hans: State 中不支持旧版 AnimationClip

[ctx: Error Message in ObjectUndo.cpp]
en: Undo objects may not be null.
zh-hans: 撤消可能不为空的对象。

[ctx: Error Message in UndoManager.cpp]
en: Invalid event index
zh-hans: 无效的事件索引

[ctx: Error Message in PropertyUndoManager.cpp]
en: Undo object may not be null.
zh-hans: 撤消可能不为空的对象。

[ctx: Warning Message in EditorSceneManager.cpp]
en: Unable to allocate new scene culling mask
zh-hans: 无法分配新的场景剔除遮罩

[ctx: Warning Message in VCAsset.cpp]
en: Can only append to a folder
zh-hans: 只能附加到某个文件夹

[ctx: Error Message in VCMergeTypeInfo.cpp]
en: Failed to write MergeTypeInfo file
zh-hans: 写入 MergeTypeInfo 文件失败

[ctx: Error Message in SemanticMerge.cpp]
en: Cannot locate UnityYAMLMerge executable
zh-hans: 找不到 UnityYAMLMerge 可执行文件

[ctx: Error Message in SemanticMerge.cpp]
en: Error running semantic merge
zh-hans: 运行语义合并时出错

[ctx: Error Message in SemanticMerge.cpp]
en: Cannot locate diff3 tool
zh-hans: 找不到 diff3 工具

[ctx: Error Message in SemanticMerge.cpp]
en: Couldn't write text merge result file
zh-hans: 无法写入文本合并结果文件

[ctx: Warning Message in SemanticMerge.cpp]
en: Manual merge was aborted
zh-hans: 手动合并被中止

[ctx: Error Message in SemanticMerge.cpp]
en: Invalid semantic merge mode
zh-hans: 语义合并模式无效

[ctx: Warning Message in SemanticMerge.cpp]
en: Error outputting merge result to disk
zh-hans: 输出合并结果到磁盘时出错

[ctx: Error Message in SpritePacker.cpp]
en: Sprite packing can not be done in Play mode.
zh-hans: 在“播放”模式下无法进行 Sprite 打包。

[ctx: Error Message in AssetImporter.cpp]
en: Generated Asset has a non-matching type
zh-hans: 生成的资源有不匹配的类型

[ctx: Error Message in AssetImporter.cpp]
en: Out of file ID space for this class
zh-hans: 超出此类的文件 ID 空间

[ctx: Error Message in AssetImporter.cpp]
en: You may not change the path if an object is already persistent in another one
zh-hans: 如果对象已经在另一个对象中持久化，您可能无法更改路径

[ctx: Error Message in ObjectHashGenerator.cpp]
en: Unexpected byte size!
zh-hans: 意外的字节大小！

[ctx: Error Message in ImageOperations.cpp]
en: Unhandled ISPC texture format found - this should never happen
zh-hans: 找到未处理的 ISPC 纹理格式 - 绝不应该发生这种情况

[ctx: Error Message in IHVImageFormats.cpp]
en: unknown texture format (PVRv2)
zh-hans: 未知的纹理格式 (PVRv2)

[ctx: Error Message in IHVImageFormats.cpp]
en: unknown texture format (PVRv3)
zh-hans: 未知的纹理格式 (PVRv3)

[ctx: Error Message in IHVImageFormats.cpp]
en: Unity supports only 4x4 5x5 6x6 8x8 10x10 12x12 astc block sizes
zh-hans: Unity 仅支持 4x4 5x5 6x6 8x8 10x10 12x12 astc 块大小

[ctx: Error Message in IHVImageFormats.cpp]
en: unknown texture format (KTX)
zh-hans: 未知的纹理格式 (KTX)

[ctx: Error Message in ImageConverter.cpp]
en: Could not save bitmap data to memory stream
zh-hans: 无法将位图数据保存到内存流

[ctx: Error Message in SpriteImporterUtility.cpp]
en: GetDistance undefined behaviour
zh-hans: GetDistance 未定义的行为

[ctx: Error Message in IconUtility.cpp]
en: Unknown binary format
zh-hans: 未知的二进制格式

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: connectToMacroServer has wrong amount of parameters
zh-hans: connectToMacroServer 的参数数量错误

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed to initialize unity.
zh-hans: 初始化 unity 失败。

[ctx: Warning Message in Application.cpp]
en: -setDefaultPlatformTextureFormat argument specified for an invalid build target
zh-hans: -已为无效构建目标指定 setDefaultPlatformTextureFormat 参数

[ctx: Warning Message in Application.cpp]
en: Editor has been opened with legacy mono settings. Please select 4.x Equivalent scripting runtime in build settings.
zh-hans: 已使用旧版单声道设置打开编辑器。请在生成设置中选择 4.x Equivalent 脚本运行时。

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed to build player.
zh-hans: 生成播放器失败。

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: executeMethod must have format ClassName.MethodName
zh-hans: executeMethod 必须具有格式 ClassName.MethodName

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed building builtin resources
zh-hans: 生成内置资源失败

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed building builtin extra resources
zh-hans: 生成内置额外资源失败

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed building builtin previews
zh-hans: 生成内置预览失败

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed building editor resources
zh-hans: 生成编辑器资源失败

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed importing package
zh-hans: 导入包失败

[ctx: Warning Message in Application.cpp]
en: New Scene in play mode is not supported. Exit play mode and try again.
zh-hans: 不支持播放模式中的“新场景”。请退出播放模式，然后重试。

[ctx: Warning Message in Application.cpp]
en: Standalone player support is not installed. Some functionality may not work properly.
zh-hans: 未安装独立平台播放器支持。某些功能可能无法正常工作。

[ctx: Error Message in BuildAssetBundle.cpp]
en: Tried to use non existing guid during asset bundling
zh-hans: 试图在资源捆绑期间使用不存在的 guid

[ctx: Error Message in BuildAssetBundle.cpp]
en: Tried to use non existing guid during BuildAssetBundle
zh-hans: 试图在 BuildAssetBundle 期间使用不存在的 guid

[ctx: Warning Message in BuildPlayer.cpp]
en: Platform does not support LZMA compression. Using LZ4HC instead.
zh-hans: 平台不支持 LZMA 压缩。请改用 LZ4HC。

[ctx: Warning Message in BuildPlayer.cpp]
en: Game scripts or other custom code contains OnMouse_ event handlers. Presence of such handlers might impact performance on handheld devices.
zh-hans: 包含 OnMouse_ event handlers 的游戏脚本或其他自定义代码。此类处理程序的存在可能会影响手持设备的性能。

[ctx: Error Message in BuildSerialization.cpp]
en: Inconsistent asset when sorting preload assets (Same path & file ID)
zh-hans: 对预先加载的资源排序时出现不一致的资源（相同的路径和文件 ID）

[ctx: Error Message in BuildBuiltinAssetBundles.cpp]
en: GenerateBuiltinAssetPreviews failed
zh-hans: GenerateBuiltinAssetPreviews 失败

[ctx: Error Message in BuildBuiltinAssetBundles.cpp]
en: Failed to regenerate editor skins.
zh-hans: 重新生成编辑器外观失败。

[ctx: Error Message in BuildBuiltinAssetBundles.cpp]
en: No editor assets were found in Assets
zh-hans: “资产”中未找到编辑器资产

[ctx: Error Message in BuildBuiltinAssetBundles.cpp]
en: Editor Default Resources
zh-hans: 编辑器默认资源

[ctx: Error Message in PrepareMeshDataForBuildTarget.cpp]
en: Unsupported blend weight format.
zh-hans: 不支持的混合权重格式。

[ctx: Error Message in BuildTargetPlatformSpecific.cpp]
en: Unknown platform!
zh-hans: 未知的平台！

[ctx: Error Message in AssetStoreDownloadMessage.cpp]
en: Could not read from encrypted package file.
zh-hans: 无法读取加密包文件。

[ctx: Error Message in AssetStoreDownloadMessage.cpp]
en: Could not write to decrypted package file.
zh-hans: 无法写入解密的包文件。

[ctx: Error Message in GameObjectHierarchyProperty.cpp]
en: SetSubScenes must pass valid transforms & sub scenes
zh-hans: SetSubScenes 必须传递有效的变换和子场景

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedManagedReferencesIndex.cpp]
en: SerializedManagedReferences should be initialized before use
zh-hans: SerializedManagedReferences 应在使用前初始化

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedManagedReferencesIndex.cpp]
en: Out of bounds offset when looking up Reference Id
zh-hans: 查找引用 ID 时出现偏移越界

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedManagedReferencesIndex.cpp]
en: SerializedManagedReferences is uninitialized or empty
zh-hans: SerializedManagedReferences 未初始化或为空

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedManagedReferencesIndex.cpp]
en: SerializedManagedReferences is not initialized
zh-hans: SerializedManagedReferences 未初始化

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedManagedReferencesIndex.cpp]
en: Cannot get managed reference index with out of bounds offset
zh-hans: 存在越界偏移，无法获取托管引用索引

[ctx: Error Message in CurlRequest.cpp]
en: Unexpected CurlRequestMessage state.
zh-hans: 意外的 CurlRequestMessage 状态。

[ctx: Error Message in EditorGUIUtility.cpp]
en: EditorGUIUtility.AddCursorRect called outside an editor OnGUI
zh-hans: EditorGUIUtility.AddCursorRect 在外部调用了一个编辑器 OnGUI

[ctx: Error Message in EditorGUIUtility.cpp]
en: EditorGUIUtility.SetCurrentViewCursor called outside an editor OnGUI
zh-hans: EditorGUIUtility.SetCurrentViewCursor 在外部调用了一个编辑器 OnGUI

[ctx: Error Message in EditorGUIUtility.cpp]
en: EditorGUIUtility.ClearCurrentViewCursor called outside an editor OnGUI
zh-hans: EditorGUIUtility.ClearCurrentViewCursor 在外部调用了一个编辑器 OnGUI

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.h]
en: Mismatched types in GetValue - return value is junk
zh-hans: GetValue 中的类型不匹配 - 返回值是垃圾

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.h]
en: Mismatched types in SetValue
zh-hans: SetValue 中的类型不匹配

[ctx: Error Message in EditorCameraDrawing.cpp]
en: Couldn't find SceneViewGrayscaleEffectFade material!
zh-hans: 找不到 SceneViewGrayscaleEffectFade 材料！

[ctx: Error Message in EditorCameraDrawing.cpp]
en: Error while generating temporary texture for scene view
zh-hans: 为场景视图生成临时纹理时出错

[ctx: Error Message in EditorCameraDrawing.cpp]
en: Camera set to be used as occlusion vizualization camera was not valid for rendering.
zh-hans: 设置为遮挡可视化摄像机的摄像机无法用于渲染。

[ctx: Error Message in EditorSerializationUtility.cpp]
en: Negative managed reference IDs are reserved and cannot be set using SetManagedReferenceIdForObject.
zh-hans: 负托管引用 ID 被保留，不能使用 SetManagedReferenceIdForObject 对其进行设置。

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedObjectTypeTreeWalk.cpp]
en: Internal error - Trying to access managed reference data without the required index
zh-hans: 内部错误 - 试图在没有所需索引的情况下访问托管引用数据

[ctx: Warning Message in YAMLNode.cpp]
en: Cast from Int64 to Int32 may cause data lose.
zh-hans: 从 Int64 转换为 Int32 可能会导致数据丢失。

[ctx: Warning Message in YAMLNode.cpp]
en: Cast from Int64 to float may cause data lose.
zh-hans: 从 Int64 转换为 float 可能会导致数据丢失。

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: SerializedObject target has been destroyed.
zh-hans: SerializedObject target 目标已被销毁。

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Retrieving array size but no array was provided
zh-hans: 正在检索数组大小，但没有提供数组

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Invalid property to get array Element
zh-hans: 获取数组元素的属性无效

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Retrieving array element but no array was provided
zh-hans: 正在检索数组元素，但没有提供数组

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Retrieving array element that was out of bounds
zh-hans: 正在检索超出范围的数组元素

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Retrieving fixed buffer size but no fixed buffer was provided
zh-hans: 正在检索固定缓冲区大小，但没有提供固定缓冲区

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Retrieving fixed buffer element but no fixed buffer was provided
zh-hans: 正在检索固定缓冲区元素，但没有提供固定缓冲区

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a supported int value
zh-hans: 类型不是支持的 int 值

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Array size must be non-negative.
zh-hans: 数组大小必须为非负数。

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Invalid property to resize array
zh-hans: 调整数组大小的属性无效

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a supported float value
zh-hans: 类型不是支持的浮值

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a supported string value
zh-hans: 类型不是支持的字符串值

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a supported color value
zh-hans: 类型不是支持的颜色值

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Not an animation curve
zh-hans: 不是动画曲线

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a supported gradient value
zh-hans: 类型不是支持的渐变值

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a supported pptr value
zh-hans: 类型不是支持的 pptr 值

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a enum value
zh-hans: 类型不是枚举值

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: enum index is out of range
zh-hans: 枚举索引超出范围

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Managed reference can only be set on fields that use the SerializeReference attribute
zh-hans: 只能在使用 SerializeReference 属性的字段上设置托管引用

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Cannot set a managed reference for a serialized object that does not have a managed references defined
zh-hans: 无法为没有定义托管引用的序列化对象设置托管引用

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Managed references can only be set on the first target
zh-hans: 只能在第一个目标上设置托管引用

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a ManagedReference value
zh-hans: 类型不是 ManagedReference 值

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a LayerMask value
zh-hans: 类型不是 LayerMask 值

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: property must be 32 bits for SetBitAtIndexForAllTargetsImmediate.
zh-hans: SetBitAtIndexForAllTargetsImmediate 的属性必须为 32 位。

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Destination property could not be found
zh-hans: 找不到目标属性

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Destination property underlying types does not match the given one
zh-hans: 目标属性基础类型与给定类型不匹配

[ctx: Warning Message in PlayerPaths.cpp]
en: No architecture-specific folder for the current standalone platform
zh-hans: 当前独立平台没有针对特定体系结构的文件夹

[ctx: Error Message in GameObjectUtility.cpp]
en: Destroying object multiple times. Don't use DestroyImmediate on the same object in OnDisable or OnDestroy.
zh-hans: 多次销毁对象。不要在 OnDisable 或 OnDestroy 中对同一对象使用 DestroyImmediate。

[ctx: Error Message in GameObjectUtility.cpp]
en: Component Removing internal failure
zh-hans: 组件删除内部故障

[ctx: Error Message in Cache.cpp]
en: Maximum disk space used exceeds what is allowed by the license
zh-hans: 使用的最大磁盘空间超出许可证允许的范围

[ctx: Error Message in GarbageCollectSharedAssets.cpp]
en: UnloadUnusedAssets incorrect caused some assets to load. This can easily cause deadlocks or crashes.
zh-hans: UnloadUnusedAssets 不正确导致加载了某些资源。这很容易导致死锁或崩溃。

[ctx: Warning Message in GarbageCollectSharedAssets.cpp]
en: Persistent object is known in persistent manager will unload Might happen due to Assetbundle.Unload(false)
zh-hans: 由于 Assetbundle.Unload(false)，可能会卸载持久管理器中已知的持久对象

[ctx: Error Message in PlayerSettings.cpp]
en: orientation out of range
zh-hans: 方向超出范围

[ctx: Error Message in PlayerSettings.cpp]
en: all orientations are disabled for auto-rotation. Enabling Portrait
zh-hans: 已为自动旋转禁用所有方向。启用“纵向”

[ctx: Warning Message in PlayerSettings.cpp]
en: OpenGLES2 and OpenGLES3 have been deprecated on iOS.
zh-hans: 在 iOS 上已弃用 OpenGLES2 和 OpenGLES3。

[ctx: Warning Message in PlayerSettings.cpp]
en: OpenGLES2 and OpenGLES3 have been deprecated on tvOS.
zh-hans: 在 tvOS 上已弃用 OpenGLES2 和 OpenGLES3。

[ctx: Warning Message in PlayerSettings.cpp]
en: MacFullscreenMode.CaptureDisplay is deprecated and no longer supported. Will use MacFullscreenMode.FullscreenWindow instead.
zh-hans: MacFullscreenMode.CaptureDisplay 已弃用，且不再提供支持。将会改用 MacFullscreenMode.FullscreenWindow。

[ctx: Warning Message in BaseVideoTexture.cpp]
en: Warning! Video texture requires non-power-of-two-textures support in hardware.
zh-hans: 警告！视频纹理需要硬件支持非二次幂纹理。

[ctx: Error Message in BaseVideoTexture.cpp]
en: integer overflow in addition
zh-hans: 附件中的整数溢出

[ctx: Error Message in BaseVideoTexture.cpp]
en: integer overflow in multiplication
zh-hans: 乘法中的整数溢出

[ctx: Error Message in BaseWebCamTexture.h]
en: Cannot get pixels when webcam is not running
zh-hans: 网络摄像头未运行时无法获取像素

[ctx: Error Message in BaseWebCamTexture.h]
en: Cannot get pixels when webcam is non-readable
zh-hans: 当网络摄像头不可读时，无法获取像素

[ctx: Error Message in BaseWebCamTexture.h]
en: Buffer is too small to get image data
zh-hans: 缓冲区太小，无法获取图像数据

[ctx: Error Message in CloneObject.cpp]
en: Cannot instantiate objects with a parent which is persistent. New object will be created without a parent.
zh-hans: 无法使用持久性父对象实例化对象。新对象将在不使用父对象的情况下创建。

[ctx: Error Message in TagManager.cpp]
en: Layer index out of bounds
zh-hans: 图层索引超出范围

[ctx: Error Message in ManagerContext.cpp]
en: Number of GameManager classes does not match number of game managers registered.
zh-hans: GameManager 类的数量与注册的游戏管理器的数量不匹配。

[ctx: Error Message in PPtr.h]
en: Dereferencing NULL PPtr!
zh-hans: 正在取消引用空 L PPtr！

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDevice.h]
en: IssuePluginCustomTextureUpdate is not supported by this GfxDevice
zh-hans: 此 GfxDevice 不支持 IssuePluginCustomTextureUpdate

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDevice.h]
en: Don't call SetShadersMainThread on threadable device! Use GraphicsHelper instead
zh-hans: 不要在可线程设备上调用 SetShadersMainThread！请改用 GraphicsHelper

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDevice.h]
en: Don't call SetGeometryRayTracingShaderMainThread on threadable device! Use GraphicsHelper instead
zh-hans: 不要在可线程设备上调用 SetGeometryRayTracingShaderMainThread！请改用 GraphicsHelper

[ctx: Error Message in DrawImmediate.cpp]
en: GL.End requires material.SetPass before!
zh-hans: GL.End 首先需要 material.SetPass！

[ctx: Warning Message in GfxDeviceSetup.cpp]
en: The command-line parameter 'gpu' has been removed. Please use 'force-device-index' instead.
zh-hans: 命令行参数 'gpu' 已被移除。请改用 'force-device-index'。

[ctx: Error Message in HDROutputSettings.cpp]
en: Cannot switch in or out of HDR mode at runtime if the platform doesn't support it.
zh-hans: 如果平台不支持，则无法在运行时切换到 HDR 模式或从该模式中退出。

[ctx: Warning Message in HDROutputSettings.cpp]
en: Unable to determine Max Full Frame Tonemap Luminance from display.
zh-hans: 无法通过显示器确定最大全帧色调映射亮度。

[ctx: Warning Message in HDROutputSettings.cpp]
en: Unable to determine Max Tonemap Luminance from display
zh-hans: 无法通过显示器确定最大色调映射亮度

[ctx: Warning Message in HDROutputSettings.cpp]
en: Unable to determine Min Tonemap Luminance from display
zh-hans: 无法通过显示器确定最小色调映射亮度

[ctx: Error Message in HDROutputSettings.cpp]
en: Cannot enable automatic HDR tonemapping if the platform doesn't support it.
zh-hans: 如果平台不支持，则无法启用自动 HDR 色调映射。

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDevice.cpp]
en: This GfxDevice does not support asynchronous readback
zh-hans: 此 GfxDevice 不支持异步回读

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDevice.cpp]
en: Cannot reload shaders on this platform
zh-hans: 无法在此平台上重新加载着色器

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDevice.cpp]
en: GetPreparedThreadedDeviceClient is not supported by this GfxDevice
zh-hans: 此 GfxDevice 不支持 GetPreparedThreadedDeviceClient

[ctx: Error Message in TextureReadbackMetal.mm]
en: Reading pixels out of bounds of the current active render texture
zh-hans: 读取当前活动渲染纹理范围之外的像素

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceMetal.mm]
en: Invalid CopyTexture method
zh-hans: 无效的 CopyTexture 方法

[ctx: Warning Message in GfxDeviceMetal.mm]
en: Random write target index out of bounds
zh-hans: 随机写入目标索引超出范围

[ctx: Error Message in SparseTexturesD3D11.cpp]
en: Could not find tile pool for D3D11 sparse texture
zh-hans: 找不到 D3D11 稀疏纹理的瓦片池

[ctx: Error Message in DrawBuffersD3D11.cpp]
en: Draw indirect argument buffer too small. Must be at least 20 bytes (5 ints).
zh-hans: 绘制间接参数缓冲区太小。必须至少 20 个字节（5 个整数）。

[ctx: Error Message in TexturesD3D11.cpp]
en: Could not find texture for D3D11 sparse texture upload
zh-hans: 找不到 D3D11 稀疏纹理上传的纹理

[ctx: Error Message in GpuProgramsD3D11.cpp]
en: D3D shader blob is empty!
zh-hans: D3D 着色器 blob 为空！

[ctx: Error Message in GpuProgramsD3D11.cpp]
en: D3D shader bytecode missing from blob!
zh-hans: blob 中缺少 D3D 着色器字节码！

[ctx: Error Message in StereoSupportExt.cpp]
en: Trying to get an unsupported stereo matrix.
zh-hans: 正在尝试获得一个不受支持的立体声矩阵。

[ctx: Error Message in StereoSupportExt.cpp]
en: Trying to set an unsupported stereo matrix.
zh-hans: 正在尝试设置一个不受支持的立体声矩阵。

[ctx: Error Message in StereoSupportExt.cpp]
en: Invalid param to SetStereoMatrix()
zh-hans: SetStereoMatrix() 的参数无效

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceVK.cpp]
en: Toggling SRGBWrite is not supported while inside a Renderpass!
zh-hans: 在 Renderpass 内部不支持切换 SRGBWrite！

[ctx: Warning Message in GfxDeviceVK.cpp]
en: Attempting to draw with missing bindings
zh-hans: 试图用缺失的绑定进行绘制

[ctx: Warning Message in GfxDeviceVK.cpp]
en: Attempting to draw with missing UAV bindings
zh-hans: 试图用缺失的 UAV 绑定进行绘制

[ctx: Warning Message in GfxDeviceVK.cpp]
en: Attempting to draw without an active shader program?
zh-hans: 试图在没有激活的着色器程序的情况下进行绘制?

[ctx: Warning Message in GfxDeviceVK.cpp]
en: Shader requires vertex data and is not compatible with DrawNullGeometry.
zh-hans: 着色器需要顶点数据，并且与 DrawNullGeometry 不兼容。

[ctx: Warning Message in GfxDeviceVK.cpp]
en: Shader requires vertex data and is not compatible with DrawNullGeometryIndirect.
zh-hans: 着色器需要顶点数据，并且与 DrawNullGeometryIndirect 不兼容。

[ctx: Warning Message in GfxDeviceVK.cpp]
en: Shader requires vertex data and is not compatible with DrawIndexedNullGeometry.
zh-hans: 着色器需要顶点数据，并且与 DrawIndexedNullGeometry 不兼容。

[ctx: Warning Message in GfxDeviceVK.cpp]
en: Shader requires vertex data and is not compatible with DrawIndexedNullGeometryIndirect.
zh-hans: 着色器需要顶点数据，并且与 DrawIndexedNullGeometryIndirect 不兼容。

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceVK.cpp]
en: Can't allocate buffers from graphics jobs
zh-hans: 无法从图形作业中分配缓冲区

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceVK.cpp]
en: Can't initialize buffers from graphics jobs
zh-hans: 无法从图形作业中初始化缓冲区

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceVK.cpp]
en: Can't delete buffers from graphics jobs
zh-hans: 无法从图形作业中删除缓冲区

[ctx: Error Message in GpuProgramsVK.cpp]
en: Error creating GPU program
zh-hans: 创建 GPU 程序时出错

[ctx: Error Message in VKFramebuffer.cpp]
en: Missing Vulkan framebuffer attachment image?
zh-hans: 缺少 Vulkan framebuffer 附件图像？

[ctx: Error Message in VKFramebuffer.cpp]
en: Missing Vulkan framebuffer attachment resolve image?
zh-hans: 缺少 Vulkan framebuffer 附件解析图像？

[ctx: Error Message in VKFramebuffer.cpp]
en: Missing Vulkan framebuffer attachment foveation image?
zh-hans: 缺少 Vulkan 帧缓冲区附件注视图像？

[ctx: Warning Message in VKRenderPass.cpp]
en: Depth
zh-hans: 深度

[ctx: Warning Message in VKRenderPass.cpp]
en: stencil resolve is not supported.
zh-hans: 不支持模板解析。

[ctx: Warning Message in D3D12HeapAllocator.cpp]
en: Heap type not supported!
zh-hans: 堆类型不受支持！

[ctx: Warning Message in D3D12HeapAllocator.cpp]
en: Heap type already initialized!
zh-hans: 堆类型已经初始化！

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTextureD3D12.cpp]
en: Stencil sampling is only available for 2D Textures and 2D Texture arrays
zh-hans: 模板采样仅适用于 2D 纹理和 2D 纹理数组

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceGLES.cpp]
en: The given primitive topology does not match with the topology expected by the geometry shader
zh-hans: 给定的原始拓扑与几何体着色器期望的拓扑不匹配

[ctx: Warning Message in GraphicsCapsGLES.cpp]
en: MSAA support is disabled on High Sierra for this GPU
zh-hans: 此 GPU 上的 High Sierra 禁用了 MSAA 支持

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceClientPool.cpp]
en: Didn't find device in ReleaseClientDevice()
zh-hans: 在 ReleaseClientDevice() 中找不到设备

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceWorker.cpp]
en: Illegal offset
zh-hans: 非法偏移

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceWorker.cpp]
en: size in BeginBufferWrite()
zh-hans: BeginBufferWrite() 中的大小

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceClient.cpp]
en: Dimensions of color surface does not match dimensions of depth surface
zh-hans: 颜色表面尺寸与深度表面尺寸不匹配

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceClient.cpp]
en: CPU fence is invalid or very old!
zh-hans: CPU 栅栏无效或很老！

[ctx: Error Message in Scripting.cpp]
en: Instance couldn't be created because type was null.
zh-hans: 无法创建实例，因为类型为空。

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptingInvocation.cpp]
en: Failed to call function because it was null
zh-hans: 调用函数失败，因为函数为空

[ctx: Error Message in DynamicGI.cpp]
en: Unable to set Indirect Scale. Please set up a new Lighting Settings asset in the Lighting Settings Window.
zh-hans: 无法设置间接缩放。请在“照明设置”窗口中设置新的“照明设置”资源。

[ctx: Error Message in GIHelpers.cpp]
en: Explicitly handle all the GI texture types in BuildSystemTexture.
zh-hans: 在 BuildSystemTexture 中显式处理所有 GI 纹理类型。

[ctx: Error Message in GICache.cpp]
en: GICache path is uninitialized!
zh-hans: GICache 路径尚未初始化！

[ctx: Error Message in EnlightenRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Attempting to release atlas texture that is in use. Cannot release texture.
zh-hans: 尝试释放正在使用的地图集纹理。无法释放纹理。

[ctx: Error Message in EnlightenRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Failed to issue albedo update.
zh-hans: 发布反照率更新失败。

[ctx: Error Message in PlayableGraph.cpp]
en: A PlayableGraph is being directly or indirectly evaluated recursively.
zh-hans: 以递归方式直接或间接评估 PlayableGraph。

[ctx: Warning Message in PlayableGraph.cpp]
en: PlayableGraph being evaluated with no outputs. Playables will not be updated
zh-hans: 正在评估的 PlayableGraph 没有输出。不会更新可播放内容。

[ctx: Error Message in Playable.cpp]
en: attempting to explicitly set an output connection to a non-existing port
zh-hans: 试图显式设置与不存在端口的输出连接

[ctx: Error Message in PlayableOutput.cpp]
en: Cannot set multiple PlayableOutputs to the same source playable and output port
zh-hans: 无法将多个 PlayableOutput 设置为同一源可播放和输出端口

[ctx: Error Message in PlayableAssetUtility.cpp]
en: Could not find GetPlayableAssetDuration method
zh-hans: 找不到 GetPlayableAssetDuration 方法

[ctx: Error Message in PlayableAssetUtility.cpp]
en: Could not find Create Playable method
zh-hans: 找不到“创建 Playable”的方法

[ctx: Error Message in TouchPhaseEmulation.cpp]
en: Trying to expire empty touch slot!
zh-hans: 正在尝试让空触摸槽过期！

[ctx: Warning Message in Shadows.cpp]
en: Screenspace cascaded shadow map support is disabled in graphics settings
zh-hans: 图形设置中禁用了屏幕空间级联阴影贴图支持

[ctx: Error Message in Camera.cpp]
en: Camera rendering during OnValidate is not allowed.
zh-hans: 不允许在 OnValidate 期间渲染摄像机。

[ctx: Error Message in Camera.cpp]
en: Unable to find ODSWorldTexture shader
zh-hans: 无法找到 ODSWorldTexture 着色器

[ctx: Error Message in Camera.cpp]
en: Cubemap must not be null
zh-hans: 立方体贴图不得为空

[ctx: Error Message in Camera.cpp]
en: Camera to copy from must not be null
zh-hans: 要复制的摄像机不得为空

[ctx: Warning Message in ImageFilters.cpp]
en: OnRenderImage() possibly didn't write anything to the destination texture!
zh-hans: OnRenderImage() 可能没有向目标纹理写入任何内容！

[ctx: Error Message in RendererScene.cpp]
en: Invalid SceneHandle
zh-hans: 无效的 SceneHandle

[ctx: Error Message in OcclusionCullingSettings.cpp]
en: Occlusion culling data is out of date. Please rebake
zh-hans: 遮挡剔除数据已过期。请重新烘焙

[ctx: Warning Message in UmbraInterface.h]
en: Loading deprecated Occlusion Culling is not supported. Please rebake the occlusion culling data.
zh-hans: 正在加载的已弃用的“遮挡剔除”不受支持。请重新烘焙遮挡剔除数据。

[ctx: Error Message in CullingGroup.cpp]
en: CullingGroup index is out of bounds
zh-hans: CullingGroup 索引超出范围

[ctx: Warning Message in CullingGroup.cpp]
en: Bounding sphere count must be less or equal to the bounding sphere array.
zh-hans: 边界球数目必须小于或等于边界球数组。

[ctx: Error Message in CullingGroup.cpp]
en: CullingGroup bounding distances must be sorted in ascending order.
zh-hans: CullingGroup 边界距离必须按升序排列。

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkUtility.cpp]
en: No IP present in PingTime structure.
zh-hans: PingTime 结构中不存在 IP。

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkUtility.cpp]
en: Incorrectly formatted IP address.
zh-hans: IP地址格式错误。

[ctx: Error Message in PlayerConnection.cpp]
en: Unable to setup multicast socket for player connection.
zh-hans: 无法为播放器连接设置多播套接字。

[ctx: Error Message in PlayerConnection.cpp]
en: Unable to set broadcast mode for player connection socket.
zh-hans: 无法为播放器连接套接字设置广播模式。

[ctx: Error Message in PlayerConnection.cpp]
en: PlayerConnection configuration is missing host ip address
zh-hans: PlayerConnection 配置中缺少主机 ip 地址

[ctx: Error Message in GeneralConnection.cpp]
en: MessageHandler not registered
zh-hans: MessageHandler 未注册

[ctx: Error Message in PersistentManager.cpp]
en: Make Objects Persistent failed because the object can not be loaded
zh-hans: “使对象持久”失败了，因为无法加载对象

[ctx: Error Message in PersistentManager.cpp]
en: Failed to write script type references
zh-hans: 写入脚本类型引用失败

[ctx: Error Message in PersistentManager.cpp]
en: Recursive Serialization is not supported. You can't dereference a PPtr while loading. (Constructors of C# classes may not load objects either. See stacktrace.)
zh-hans: 不支持递归序列化。加载时无法取消引用 PPtr。 （C# 类构造函数也可能无法加载对象。请参阅 stacktrace。）

[ctx: Error Message in PersistentManager.cpp]
en: Do not use ReadObjectThreaded on scene objects!
zh-hans: 不要在场景对象上使用 ReadObjectThreaded！

[ctx: Error Message in PersistentManager.cpp]
en: Trying to load a stream which is already loaded.
zh-hans: 试图加载一个已经加载的流。

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedFile.cpp]
en: Serialized file contains typetrees but the target can't use them.
zh-hans: 序列化文件包含目标不能使用的 typetrees。

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedFile.cpp]
en: Script extraction failure
zh-hans: 脚本提取失败

[ctx: Error Message in TypeTree.cpp]
en: Fatal error while reading file. Header is invalid!
zh-hans: 致命错误

[ctx: Error Message in TransferUtility.cpp]
en: Error while reading serialized data.
zh-hans: 读取序列化数据时出错。

[ctx: Error Message in TransferUtility.cpp]
en: Source and Destination Types do not match
zh-hans: “源”和“目标类型”不匹配

[ctx: Error Message in CacheWriterBase.cpp]
en: GetAddressOfMemory called on CacheWriterBase which does not support it
zh-hans: 在不支持 GetAddressOfMemory 的 CacheWriterBase 上调用了该函数

[ctx: Error Message in CachedReader.cpp]
en: Resource image couldn't be loaded completely
zh-hans: 无法完全加载资源图像

[ctx: Error Message in CacheReaderBase.cpp]
en: GetAddressOfMemory called on CacheReaderBase which does not support it
zh-hans: 在不支持 GetAddressOfMemory 的 CacheReaderBase 上调用了该函数

[ctx: Error Message in CachedWriter.h]
en: Alignment error
zh-hans: 对齐错误

[ctx: Error Message in YAMLRead.h]
en: Unexpected node type.
zh-hans: 意外的节点类型。

[ctx: Warning Message in SphericalHarmonicsL2.cpp]
en: destStart is out of range. Ignoring.
zh-hans: destStart 超出范围。正在忽略。

[ctx: Error Message in MemoryPool.cpp]
en: out of memory!
zh-hans: 内存不足！

[ctx: Error Message in SceneManager.cpp]
en: PreviewScene cannot be set as ActiveScene
zh-hans: PreviewScene 不能设置为 ActiveScene

[ctx: Warning Message in SceneManager.cpp]
en: DontDestroyOnLoad only works for root GameObjects or components on root GameObjects.
zh-hans: DontDestroyOnLoad 仅适用于根游戏对象或根游戏对象上的组件。

[ctx: Error Message in UnityDefaultAllocator.cpp]
en: Using memoryadresses from more than 16GB of memory
zh-hans: 使用超过 16GB 内存的内存地址

[ctx: Error Message in TLSAllocator.cpp]
en: Only one instance of the TLS allocator is allowed because of TLS implementation
zh-hans: 由于 TLS 实现，仅允许 TLS 分配器的一个实例

[ctx: Error Message in AllocationHeader.h]
en: Unaligned memory is passed to ValidateIntegrity!
zh-hans: 未对齐的内存已传递到 ValidateIntegrity！

[ctx: Error Message in AllocationHeader.h]
en: Invalid header magic value. Header is corrupted!
zh-hans: 无效的页眉魔数值。页眉已损坏！

[ctx: Error Message in AllocationHeader.h]
en: Header have invalid padding count. Header is corrupted!
zh-hans: 页眉的填充计数无效。页眉已损坏！

[ctx: Error Message in AllocationHeader.h]
en: Padded allocation doesn't has a padding flag. Header is corrupted!
zh-hans: 填充的分配没有填充标志。页眉已损坏！

[ctx: Error Message in AllocationHeader.h]
en: Allocation size have too big value. Header is corrupted!
zh-hans: 分配大小的值过大。页眉已损坏！

[ctx: Warning Message in AllocationHeader.h]
en: Invalid allocation was detected. Mismatching Allocate
zh-hans: 检测到无效分配。不匹配分配

[ctx: Warning Message in AllocationHeader.h]
en: Deallocate memory labels!
zh-hans: 取消分配内存标签！

[ctx: Error Message in AllocationHeader.h]
en: Invalid memory pointer was detected. Footer is corrupted!
zh-hans: 检测到无效的内存指针。页脚已损坏！

[ctx: Error Message in MonoUtility.h]
en: Thread is not attached to scripting runtime
zh-hans: 线程未连接到脚本运行时

[ctx: Error Message in Coroutine.cpp]
en: Coroutine continue failure
zh-hans: 协同程序继续失败

[ctx: Error Message in Coroutine.cpp]
en: float.NaN has been passed into WaitForSeconds which will result in an infinite wait time.
zh-hans: float.NaN 已被传递到会导致等待时间无限长的 WaitForSeconds 中。

[ctx: Error Message in Coroutine.cpp]
en: This asynchronous operation is already being yielded from another coroutine. An asynchronous operation can only be yielded once.
zh-hans: 该异步操作已经从另一个协同程序中产生。一个异步操作只能产生一次。

[ctx: Error Message in MonoManager.cpp]
en: Invalid assembly loaded
zh-hans: 加载了无效的程序集

[ctx: Error Message in MonoManager.cpp]
en: Calling C# code failed. Scripting runtime might have broken due loading of bad assemblies. Check Editor.log for details.
zh-hans: 调用 C# 代码失败。脚本运行时可能已经破坏了错误程序集的预期加载。请检查 Editor.log 了解详细信息。

[ctx: Error Message in MonoManager.cpp]
en: Reload Assembly may not be called multiple times in the player
zh-hans: 重新加载“程序集”可能不会在播放器中多次被调用

[ctx: Error Message in MonoManager.cpp]
en: Reload Assembly called from managed code directly. This will cause a crash. You should never refresh assets in synchronous mode or enter playmode synchronously from script code.
zh-hans: 重新加载“程序集”会直接从托管代码调用。这样会导致崩溃。请勿在同步模式中刷新资产或从脚本代码同步进入播放模式。

[ctx: Error Message in MonoManager.cpp]
en: Managed instance(s) where created during assembly reload in the backup
zh-hans: 在备份中重新加载程序集期间创建的托管实例

[ctx: Error Message in MonoManager.cpp]
en: restore phase!
zh-hans: 还原阶段！

[ctx: Error Message in MonoManager.cpp]
en: Instances of MonoBehaviour or MonoScript found during assembly reload.
zh-hans: 在程序集重新加载期间发现 MonoBehaviour 或 MonoScript 的实例。

[ctx: Error Message in MonoBehaviour.cpp]
en: DestroyImmediate should not be called on the same game object when destroying a MonoBehaviour
zh-hans: 销毁 MonoBehaviour 时不应该在同一游戏对象上调用 DestroyImmediate

[ctx: Error Message in MissingTypeHelper.cpp]
en: not supported!
zh-hans: 不受支持！

[ctx: Warning Message in ManagedObjectReference.h]
en: Discarding missing types on write
zh-hans: 写入时丢弃缺失的类型

[ctx: Warning Message in GraphicsBuffer.cpp]
en: dstOffsetBytes must be a multiple of 4
zh-hans: dstOffsetBytes 必须是 4 的倍数

[ctx: Error Message in ShaderTextureProperty.cpp]
en: A multisampled texture being bound to a non-multisampled sampler. Disabling in order to avoid undefined behavior. Please use Texture2DMS in the shader.
zh-hans: 绑定到非多采样采样器的多重采样纹理。禁用以避免未定义的行为。请在着色器中使用 Texture2DMS。

[ctx: Error Message in ShaderTextureProperty.cpp]
en: A non-multisampled texture being bound to a multisampled sampler. Disabling in order to avoid undefined behavior. Please enable the bindMS flag on the texture.
zh-hans: 绑定到多采样采样器的多重采样纹理。禁用以避免未定义的行为。请在纹理中启用 bindMS 标志。

[ctx: Error Message in MemoryProfiler.cpp]
en: Id not found in map
zh-hans: 地图中找不到 Id

[ctx: Error Message in Profiler.bindings.cpp]
en: Profiler is not supported in this build
zh-hans: 此版本不支持性能分析器

[ctx: Error Message in TextureAtlas.cpp]
en: Unable to init atlas texture
zh-hans: 无法初始化图集纹理

[ctx: Error Message in Polygon2D.cpp]
en: Failed setting path. Index is out of bounds.
zh-hans: 设置路径失败。索引超出范围。

[ctx: Error Message in PlayableHandle.bindings.cpp]
en: Cannot change weights on playables where canSetWeights is false.
zh-hans: canSetWeights 为 false 时无法更改 playables 的权重。

[ctx: Error Message in PlayableGraph.bindings.cpp]
en: Cannot change inputs on playables where canChangeInputs is false.
zh-hans: canChangeInputs 为 false 时无法更改 playables 的输入。

[ctx: Error Message in CullingGroup.bindings.cpp]
en: Culling group was not disposed. You have to call Dispose explicitly from the main thread. This will likely result in a crash.
zh-hans: 剔除组没有处理。您必须从主线程显式调用 Dispose。这可能会导致崩溃。

[ctx: Error Message in UnsafeUtility.bindings.h]
en: DSPGraph module is not loaded
zh-hans: 未加载 DSPGraph 模块

[ctx: Error Message in UnsafeUtility.bindings.h]
en: DSPGraph module is no longer loaded
zh-hans: 不再加载 DSPGraph 模块

[ctx: Error Message in DiagnosticsUtils.bindings.cpp]
en: Intentionally caused fatal error
zh-hans: 故意造成致命错误

[ctx: Error Message in AtomicSafetyHandle.cpp]
en: The Handle has already been released.
zh-hans: Handle 已经发布。

[ctx: Error Message in AtomicSafetyHandle.cpp]
en: AtomicSafetyNode has either been corrupted or is being accessed on a job which is not allowed.
zh-hans: AtomicSafetyNode 已损坏或正在不允许的作业上访问。

[ctx: Error Message in JobReflectionData.cpp]
en: Cannot create job reflection data during domain unloading
zh-hans: 在域卸载期间无法创建作业反射数据

[ctx: Error Message in JobsBindings.cpp]
en: DynamicReadWriteBuffers are not supported in jobs that restore buffers after execution
zh-hans: 在执行后还原缓冲区的作业不支持 DynamicReadWriteBuffers

[ctx: Error Message in GraphicsScriptBindings.cpp]
en: Texture atlas needs textures to have Readable flag set!
zh-hans: 纹理图集需要将纹理的“可读”标志进行设置!

[ctx: Error Message in SharedTextureData.h]
en: SharedTextureData source data is NULL.
zh-hans: SharedTextureData 源数据为空。

[ctx: Error Message in SharedTextureData.h]
en: Decrunching failed.
zh-hans: 合成失败。

[ctx: Error Message in Image.cpp]
en: Unsupported
zh-hans: 不支持

[ctx: Error Message in Image.cpp]
en: Width and height must be positive
zh-hans: 宽度和高度必须为正数

[ctx: Error Message in Image.cpp]
en: Array size must be at least width*height
zh-hans: 数组大小必须至少为宽*高

[ctx: Error Message in Image.cpp]
en: Texture rectangle is out of bounds
zh-hans: 纹理矩形超出范围

[ctx: Error Message in CrunchCompression.cpp]
en: Failed getting crunch texture info.
zh-hans: 获得紧缩纹理信息失败。

[ctx: Error Message in CrunchCompression.cpp]
en: The texture could not be loaded because it has been encoded with an older version of Crunch. This can happen when loading AssetBundles containing Crunch-compressed textures built with Unity version prior to 2017.3
zh-hans: 无法加载纹理，因为纹理已使用旧版本 Crunch 进行编码。加载使用 2017.3 之前的 Unity 版本生成的 Crunch 压缩纹理的 AssetBundles 时会发生这种情况

[ctx: Error Message in CrunchCompression.cpp]
en: Failed unpacking crunch mip level.
zh-hans: 拆解 crunch mip 级别失败。

[ctx: Error Message in CrunchCompression.cpp]
en: Failed crunch end.
zh-hans: 崩溃结束失败。

[ctx: Error Message in SpriteUtility.cpp]
en: Sprite outline generation failed - could not read texture pixel data. Did you forget to make the texture readable?
zh-hans: 生成 Sprite 轮廓失败 - 无法读取纹理像素数据。您是否未将纹理设置为可读？

[ctx: Warning Message in GraphicsHelper.cpp]
en: Ignoring color surface load action as it is memoryless
zh-hans: 忽略颜色表面加载操作（因为它是无记忆的）

[ctx: Warning Message in GraphicsHelper.cpp]
en: Ignoring color surface store action as it is memoryless
zh-hans: 忽略颜色表面存储操作（因为它是无记忆的）

[ctx: Warning Message in GraphicsHelper.cpp]
en: Ignoring depth surface load action as it is memoryless
zh-hans: 忽略深度表面加载操作（因为它是无记忆的）

[ctx: Warning Message in GraphicsHelper.cpp]
en: Ignoring depth surface store action as it is memoryless
zh-hans: 忽略深度表面存储操作（因为它是无记忆的）

[ctx: Warning Message in GraphicsHelper.cpp]
en: Ignoring MSAA depth surface store action as it is memoryless
zh-hans: 忽略 MSAA 深度表面存储操作（因为它是无记忆的）

[ctx: Error Message in SparseTexture.cpp]
en: Sparse textures are not supported
zh-hans: 不支持稀疏纹理

[ctx: Error Message in SparseTexture.cpp]
en: SparseTexture has out of range width
zh-hans: SparseTexture 超出范围宽度

[ctx: Error Message in SparseTexture.cpp]
en:  height
zh-hans: 高度

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: Cannot grab pixels into RenderTexture from memoryless texture. Remove memoryless flag from Texture.
zh-hans: 无法从无记忆纹理中将像素抓取到 RenderTexture 中。请从纹理中移除无记忆标志。

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: Invalid surface for grabbing pixels. Verify that the RenderTexture is a valid color surface. Only a single color target may be grabbed.
zh-hans: 用于抓取像素的表面无效。确认 RenderTexture 是有效的彩色表面。只能抓取单个颜色目标。

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: Invalid format used to a RenderTexture object
zh-hans: 用于 RenderTexture 对象的格式无效

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: RenderTexture color format cannot be set to a depth
zh-hans: RenderTexture 颜色格式不能设置为深度

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: stencil format
zh-hans: 模板格式

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: Invalid Depth
zh-hans: 无效深度

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: Stencil GraphicsFormat
zh-hans: 模板 GraphicsFormat

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: DepthAuto or ShadowAuto are not a valid depth
zh-hans: DepthAuto 或 ShadowAuto 不是有效深度

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: stencil format. Set these formats on the colorFormat to configure the RenderTexture as a depth or shadow map without a color buffer. Use SystemInfo.GetGraphicsFormat(DefaultFormat) to get the default depth
zh-hans: 模板格式。在 colorFormat 上设置这些格式可将 RenderTexture 配置为没有颜色缓冲区的深度贴图或阴影贴图。使用 SystemInfo.GetGraphicsFormat(DefaultFormat) 可获取默认深度

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: stencil format to set on the RenderTexture.
zh-hans: 要在 RenderTexture 上设置的模板格式。

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: Unable to find shader used for Internal-CubemapToEquirect.
zh-hans: 无法找到用于 Internal-CubemapToEquirect 的着色器。

[ctx: Error Message in ShaderScriptBindings.cpp]
en: Trying to create a material from string - this is no longer supported.
zh-hans: 正在尝试从字符串中创建材质 - 不再支持。

[ctx: Error Message in ShaderScriptBindings.cpp]
en: Trying to copy properties from null material.
zh-hans: 正在尝试从空材质中复制属性。

[ctx: Error Message in CopyTexture.cpp]
en: Graphics.CopyTexture called with null source texture
zh-hans: Graphics.CopyTexture 调用了空的源纹理

[ctx: Error Message in CopyTexture.cpp]
en: Graphics.CopyTexture called with null destination texture
zh-hans: Graphics.CopyTexture 调用了空的目标纹理

[ctx: Error Message in CopyTexture.cpp]
en: Graphics.CopyTexture source render texture could not be created.
zh-hans: 无法创建 Graphics.CopyTexture 源渲染纹理。

[ctx: Error Message in CopyTexture.cpp]
en: Graphics.CopyTexture destination render texture could not be created.
zh-hans: 无法创建 Graphics.CopyTexture 目标渲染纹理。

[ctx: Error Message in CopyTexture.cpp]
en: Graphics.ConvertTexture is not supported on the target device.
zh-hans: 目标设备不支持 Graphics.ConvertTexture。

[ctx: Error Message in TrailRenderer.cpp]
en: TrailRenderer.GetPosition index out of bounds!
zh-hans: TrailRenderer.GetPosition 索引超出范围！

[ctx: Error Message in TrailRenderer.cpp]
en: TrailRenderer.GetPositions array is too small!
zh-hans: TrailRenderer.GetPositions 数组太小！

[ctx: Error Message in DrawUtil.cpp]
en: Can't do instanced Graphics.DrawProcedural
zh-hans: 无法进行实例化 Graphics.DrawProcedural

[ctx: Error Message in DrawUtil.cpp]
en: Too much quads for DrawProcedural (platform does not support 32bits index buffer)
zh-hans: DrawProcedural 的四元组太多（平台不支持 32bits 索引缓冲区）

[ctx: Error Message in DrawUtil.cpp]
en: Unable to create ProceduralQuad Index Buffer
zh-hans: 无法创建“ProceduralQuad 索引缓冲区”

[ctx: Error Message in DrawUtil.cpp]
en: Can't do indirect Graphics.DrawProcedural
zh-hans: 无法进行间接 Graphics.DrawProcedural

[ctx: Error Message in DrawUtil.cpp]
en: Graphics.DrawProceduralIndirect with invalid buffer
zh-hans: 带有无效缓冲区的 Graphics.DrawProceduralIndirect

[ctx: Error Message in DrawUtil.cpp]
en: DrawProceduralIndirect can't draw quads if platform does not support quad topology
zh-hans: 如果平台不支持四元拓扑，DrawProceduralIndirect 就无法绘制四边形

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncUploadTexture.cpp]
en: DoDeCruncherJob failed.
zh-hans: DoDeCruncherJob 失败。

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncUploadTexture.cpp]
en: AsyncResourceUpload failed.
zh-hans: AsyncResourceUpload 失败。

[ctx: Error Message in Texture2D.cpp]
en: Unable to create destination texture
zh-hans: 无法创建目标纹理

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncGPUReadback.cpp]
en: AsyncGPUReadback - Buffer has been disposed
zh-hans: AsyncGPUReadback - 缓冲已经处理

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncGPUReadback.cpp]
en: AsyncGPUReadback - Buffer is NULL
zh-hans: AsyncGPUReadback - 缓冲区为“空”

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncGPUReadback.cpp]
en: AsyncGPUReadback - GfxBufferID is invalid
zh-hans: AsyncGPUReadback - GfxBufferID 无效

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncGPUReadback.cpp]
en: AsyncGPUReadback - Texture is NULL
zh-hans: AsyncGPUReadback - 纹理为“空”

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncGPUReadback.cpp]
en: AsyncGPUReadback - TextureID is invalid
zh-hans: AsyncGPUReadback - TextureID 无效

[ctx: Error Message in MatrixStack.cpp]
en: Matrix stack full depth reached
zh-hans: 已经达到矩阵堆栈全深度

[ctx: Error Message in MatrixStack.cpp]
en: Matrix stack empty
zh-hans: 矩阵堆栈为空

[ctx: Warning Message in LightingSettings.cpp]
en: Progressive GPU lightmapper requires a CPU with SSE4.1 support.
zh-hans: GPU 渐进式光照贴图烘焙器需要有支持 SSE4.1 的 CPU。

[ctx: Error Message in Renderer.cpp]
en: Invalid layer id. Please use the unique id of the layer (which is not the same as its index in the list).
zh-hans: 无效的层 Id。请使用层的唯一 id（与列表中的索引不同）。

[ctx: Error Message in SharedMeshData.cpp]
en: Unknown bonesPerVertex in GetBoneWeights()
zh-hans: GetBoneWeights() 中的未知 bonesPerVertex

[ctx: Error Message in VertexData.cpp]
en: Index out of range in RemapVertexDataChannels()
zh-hans: RemapVertexDataChannels() 中的索引超出范围

[ctx: Error Message in Mesh.cpp]
en: Serialized bone weights have unexpected size
zh-hans: 序列化骨骼权重的大小超出预期

[ctx: Error Message in SkinnedMeshRenderer.cpp]
en: Failed to create compute skin pose buffer!
zh-hans: 创建计算皮肤动作缓冲区失败！

[ctx: Error Message in SkinnedMeshRenderer.cpp]
en: Failed to create GPU skin pose buffer!
zh-hans: 创建 GPU 皮肤动作缓冲区失败！

[ctx: Error Message in MeshScriptBindings.cpp]
en: Mesh component setting not implemented
zh-hans: 未实现网格组件设置

[ctx: Error Message in MeshScriptBindings.cpp]
en: subMeshCount can't be set to negative value
zh-hans: subMeshCount 不能设置为负值

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptingMeshTypes.cpp]
en: Unknown VertexDataType
zh-hans: 未知的 VertexDataType

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptingMeshTypes.cpp]
en: Format does not match a VertexDataType
zh-hans: 格式与 VertexDataType 不匹配

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptingMeshTypes.cpp]
en: Invalid number of vertex streams
zh-hans: 无效的定点流数量

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptingMeshTypes.cpp]
en: Vertex layout requires Float3 or Float4 positions
zh-hans: 顶点布局需要 Float3 或 Float4 位置

[ctx: Error Message in CompressedMesh.cpp]
en: Corrupt compressed mesh
zh-hans: 损坏的压缩网格

[ctx: Error Message in WeldVertices.cpp]
en: WeldVertices expects float3 positions as first channel
zh-hans: WeldVertices 期望 float3 位置成为第一个通道

[ctx: Warning Message in RenderingCommandBuffer.cpp]
en: Calling RestoreAsyncCompilation without matching SetAsyncCompilation
zh-hans: 调用 RestoreAsyncCompilation 时无匹配的 SetAsyncCompilation

[ctx: Warning Message in RenderingCommandBuffer.cpp]
en: Calling SetAsyncCompilation without matching RestoreAsyncCompilation
zh-hans: 调用 SetAsyncCompilation 时无匹配的 RestoreAsyncCompilation

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableRenderContext.cpp]
en: Missing instance ID from RenderTexture given to RenderTargetIdentifier!
zh-hans: 缺少 RenderTexture 赋予 RenderTargetIdentifier 的实例 ID！

[ctx: Warning Message in ScriptableRenderContext.cpp]
en: Can't get cameras with uninitialized list
zh-hans: 无法使用未初始化的列表获取摄像机

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableRenderContext.cpp]
en: Recursive rendering is not supported in SRP (are you calling Camera.Render from within a render pipeline?).
zh-hans: SRP 不支持递归渲染（是否正在从渲染管道中调用 Camera.Render？）。

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableCulling.cpp]
en: Camera set to be used as occlusion visualization camera was not valid for rendering.
zh-hans: 设置为遮挡可视化摄像机的摄像机无法用于渲染。

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableCulling.cpp]
en: Culling parameters has no valid culling planes
zh-hans: 剔除参数没有有效的剔除平面

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableCulling.cpp]
en: A valid camera must be specified to provide for per-camera intermediate renderers & LOD fade
zh-hans: 必须指定有效的摄像机，以便提供每个摄像机的中间渲染器和 LOD 淡化

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableCulling.cpp]
en: Out of range light index
zh-hans: 超出范围的光照指数

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableDrawShadows.cpp]
en: A valid CullResults must be assigned to DrawShadows
zh-hans: 必须将有效的 CullResults 分配给 DrawShadows

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableDrawShadows.cpp]
en: Light index must be a valid shadow casting light
zh-hans: 光指数必须是有效的阴影投射光

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableDrawRenderers.cpp]
en: A valid CullResults must be assigned to DrawRenderers
zh-hans: 必须将有效的 CullResults 分配给 DrawRenderers

[ctx: Error Message in LoadDylib.cpp]
en: Dynamic module loading not implemented
zh-hans: 未实现动态模块加载

[ctx: Warning Message in SpriteRendererJobs.cpp]
en: Incomplete mesh data in Sprite. Please reimport or recreate the Sprite.
zh-hans: “Sprite”中有不完整的网格数据。请重新导入或重新创建“Sprite”。

[ctx: Error Message in SpriteDataAccess.cpp]
en: Trying to write to an invalid channel from Sprite
zh-hans: 正在尝试从 Sprite 写入一个无效通道

[ctx: Error Message in SpriteAtlas.cpp]
en: Unable to load Sprite.  Please ensure SpriteAtlas has access to included Sprites.  This is usually accomplished via local files or a loaded Asset Bundle.
zh-hans: 无法加载 Sprite。请确保 SpriteAtlas 可以访问包含的 Sprite。通常来说，可以通过本地文件或加载的“资源包”来说实现。

[ctx: Error Message in TransformHierarchyChangeDispatch.cpp]
en: TransformHierarchyChangeDispatch only supports up to 31 systems
zh-hans: TransformHierarchyChangeDispatch 仅支持最多 31 个系统

[ctx: Error Message in LogAssert.cpp]
en: Opening Console File is not supported on this platform.
zh-hans: 不支持在此平台上打开“控制台文件”。

[ctx: Error Message in ArchiveStorageConverter.cpp]
en: Failed to close archive file after conversion
zh-hans: 转换后关闭存档文件失败

[ctx: Error Message in ArchiveStorageCreator.cpp]
en: Compression buffer must not be used for the streamed block!
zh-hans: 压缩缓冲区不能用于流式块！

[ctx: MenuItem in SceneHierarchy.cs]
en: Create Empty
zh-hans: 创建空对象

[ctx: MenuItem in SceneHierarchy.cs]
en: Create Empty Child
zh-hans: 创建空子对象

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The local-space anchor from the base rigid-body.
zh-hans: 基础刚体的局部空间锚。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the connected anchor be automatically configured to match the anchor in world space?
zh-hans: 是否应该自动配置连接的锚点以便匹配世界空间中的锚点？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The local-space anchor from the connected rigid-body.
zh-hans: 来自连接的刚体的局部空间锚。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When we are animating transforms we cache the affect root transforms (The top most transform that covers all SendTransformChanged messages that need to sent)
zh-hans: 为转换绘制动画时，我们会缓存效果根转换（最上面的转换会覆盖所有需要发送的 SendTransformChanged 消息）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: TODO: Serialiaze and do not compute it at all on startup.
zh-hans: TODO：将其串行化，并在启动时完全不予计算。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: : FIXME HACKED Time stopping
zh-hans: : FIXME HACKED Time 停止

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: TransitionInterruptionSource.
zh-hans: TransitionInterruptionSource。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angular drag to apply to rigid-bodies. This drag will be used on top of what already exists on the rigid-body and will result in reducing its angular speed. [ 0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 施加于刚体的角度阻力。该阻力将用于刚体上方已经存在的物体上，并将降低其角速度。[ 0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The linear drag to apply to rigid-bodies. This drag will be used on top of what already exists on the rigid-body and will result in reducing its linear speed. [ 0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 施加于刚体的线性阻尼。它将用于刚体上方已经存在的物体上，并将降低其线速度。[ 0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angle of the force to be applied. [ -359.9999, 359.9999  ].
zh-hans: 要施加的力的角度。 [ -359.9999, 359.9999  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The magnitude of the force to be applied. If the force is negative then it will be applied 180 degrees to the force direction. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 要施加的力的量级。如果力为负，则会在力方向的 180 度上施加。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The target for where the effector applies any force. This allows the force to be applied to the center of mass or the collider position.
zh-hans: 效果器施加力的目标。该目标允许力施加在质量中心或者碰撞器位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The variation (a random value from zero to the variation) added to the magnitude of the force to be applied. If the variation is negative then the force will be randomly reduced. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 增加到要应用的力强度的变化值（从零到变化值的随机值）。如果变化值为负，则力将随机减小。 [ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the force angle use global space? When true, the angle is specified in global-space. When false, the angle is specified in local-space.
zh-hans: 力的角度是否应该使用全局空间？如果为 true，则在全局空间中指定角度。如果为 false，则在局部空间中指定角度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Associated file storage.
zh-hans: 关联的文件存储。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Folder which we have to remove once the bundle is unloaded.
zh-hans: 包卸载后必须移除的文件夹。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Map of InstanceIDs to paths for faster lookup in preoloading.
zh-hans: 将 InstanceIDs 映射到路径以便在预加载中更快查找。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Map of asset names contained in the bundle. Multiple objects may have the same name.
zh-hans: bundle 中包含的资产名称的映射。多个对象可能有相同的名称。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: True if m_ArchiveStorageCleanupPath is a cache path.
zh-hans: 如果 m_ArchiveStorageCleanupPath 是一个缓存路劲，则为 True。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: AssetInfo for the main asset. Has no associated name.
zh-hans: 主要资产的 AssetInfo。没有关联的名称。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Map of asset paths contained in the bundle. Multiple objects may have the same path.
zh-hans: bundle 中包含的资产路径的映射。多个对象可能有相同的名称。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Table of objects that need to be pulled from the bundle by the preload manager when a specific asset is loaded from the bundle.
zh-hans: 从包中加载特定资产时，需要预加载管理器从包中取出的对象表。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Map of InstanceIDs to types for faster lookup in preloading.
zh-hans: 将 InstanceIDs 映射到类型以便在预加载中更快查找。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Records for all the objects that we are writing to the final bundle.
zh-hans: 关于所有我们写入最终包的对象的记录。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: GUIDs of all assets included in the bundle.
zh-hans: 包中所有资产的 GUIDs。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Same as #m_IncludedObjects but restricted to just instance IDs.
zh-hans: 与 #m_IncludedObjects 相同，但仅限于实例 IDs。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Set of objects to persist in the bundle.
zh-hans: 包中持久对象集。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Constructed AB object reference.
zh-hans: 已构造 AB 物体引用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Name we want to refer to AB.
zh-hans: 我们想要提及 AB 的名称。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If not 0, we calculate crc of an input data and compare it against this value to verify data integrity.
zh-hans: 如果非 0，我们会计算输入数据的 crc，并将其与该值进行比较以验证数据完整性。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Path is a cache path.
zh-hans: 路径是一个缓存路径。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Load result code.
zh-hans: 加载结果码。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Error string.
zh-hans: 错误字符串。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Final storage which is associated with a loaded AB.
zh-hans: 与一个已加载 AB 相关的最终存储

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Path of the folder where we store bundle's data.
zh-hans: 我们存储包数据的文件夹路径。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Default chunk size for the cached archive.
zh-hans: 缓存归档的默认数据块大小。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Output archive name.
zh-hans: 输出存档名称。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Allow conversion to another format on a separate thread (another than FeedData is called on).
zh-hans: 允许在其他线程（调用除 FeedData 之外的另一线程）转换为另一格式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Converter instance which is responsible for transforming solid-compressed archive to chunk-compressed archive.
zh-hans: 转换器实例，负责将固体压缩包转换为块压缩包。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Cache identifier (filename) we use to save decompressed data. If empty, memory file is used.
zh-hans: 用于保存解压数据的缓存标识符（文件名）。如果为空，则使用内存文件。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Temporary lock file which is used to prevent cache folder from deletion while data is being decompressed to the cache.
zh-hans: 临时锁定文件，用来防止将数据解压缩到缓存时删除缓存文件夹。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When this flag is set, the clip will be treated as being ambisonic.
zh-hans: 设置此标志后，剪辑将被视为全景声。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When this flag is set, multi-channel audio will be downmixed to a mono track before packing.
zh-hans: 设置此标志后，多声道音频将在打包前缩减为单音音轨。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When this flag is set, the clip will load in the background and won't stall the main thread. Can be used in combination with the Preload Audio Data flag.
zh-hans: 设置此标志后，剪辑将在后台加载，且不会使主线程停止。该选项可以结合“预加载音频数据”标志使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When this flag is set, audio will be normalized upon mono-downmixing.
zh-hans: 设置此标志后，将在单音音轨低音混合时对音频进行规范化。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When this flag is not set, the AudioClip will first load its audio data when the LoadAudioData() function is called. Audio can be unloaded at any point via UnloadAudioData(). Note that streamed audio cannot be preloaded. This is to reduce the number of open file handles for which the allowed maximum is rather low on many platforms.
zh-hans: 如果未设置此标志，则在调用 LoadAudioData() 函数时，AudioClip 将首先加载其音频数据。您可以通过 UnloadAudioData() 随时卸载音频。请注意，无法预加载流式音频。这是为了减少打开文件句柄的数量，因为许多平台上允许的这个数量的最大值都很低。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Preferred Speaker Mode used in the editor and player.
zh-hans: 编辑器和播放器中使用的“首选扬声器模式”。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scaling factor at which doppler is calculated.
zh-hans: 计算多普勒的比例因子。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scaling factor at which distance rolloff curves are applied.
zh-hans: 应用于距离衰减曲线的比例因子。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Completely disable audio (in standalone builds only)
zh-hans: 完全禁用音频（仅限单机版）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of real voices that can be played at the same time. Every frame the loudest voices will be picked.
zh-hans: 可以同时播放的真实声音的数量。每一帧都会拾取最响亮的声音。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Size of sample output buffer.
zh-hans: 样本输出缓冲区的大小。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Output sample rate. If set to 0, the sample rate of the system will be used. Also note that this only serves as a reference as only certain platforms allow changing this, such as IOS or Android.
zh-hans: 输出采样率。如果设置为 0，则将使用系统的采样率。另请注意，这仅仅是一个参考，因为只有某些平台才允许更改此项设置，例如 IOS 或 Android。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The Spatializer Plugin currently active for this project. All Spatialized AudioSources will use this plugin.
zh-hans: 此项目中已激活空间定位插件。所有的空间定位的 AudioSources 将使用此插件。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of virtual voices that the audio system manages. This value should always be larger than the number of voices played by the game. If not, warnings will be shown in the console.
zh-hans: 音频系统管理的虚拟语音的数量。该值应始终大于游戏所播放的声音的数量。如果没有，控制台中间将显示警告。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When enabled dynamically turn off effects and spatializers on AudioSources that are culled in order to save CPU.
zh-hans: 启用后，会动态关闭 AudioSources 上已剔除的效果和空间化器，以便节省 CPU。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Global attenuation setting.
zh-hans: 全局衰减设置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bypass/ignore any applied effects on AudioSource.
zh-hans: 绕过/忽略 AudioSource 上的所有已应用效果。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bypass/ignore any applied effects from listener.
zh-hans: 绕过/忽略监听器所有已应用效果。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bypass/ignore any reverb zones.
zh-hans: 绕过/忽略所有混响区域。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the specific doppler scale for the source.
zh-hans: 设置源的多普勒比例。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Allow source to play even though AudioListener is paused (for GUI sounds)
zh-hans: 允许在 AudioListener 暂停时（GUI 声音）播放源

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Set the source to loop. If loop points are defined in the clip, these will be respected.
zh-hans: 设置源循环。如果剪辑中定义了循环点，则将遵循这些循环点。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: MaxDistance is the distance a sound stops attenuating at.
zh-hans: MaxDistance 是声音停止衰减的距离。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Within the minDistance, the volume will stay at the loudest possible. Outside of this mindistance it begins to attenuate.
zh-hans: 在 minDistance 内，音量将保持最大。超出此 mindistance 后，音量将开始衰减。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Mutes the sound.
zh-hans: 静音此声音。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets a source's pan position linearly. Only applicable on 2D sounds.
zh-hans: 线性设置源的扇形位置。仅适用于 2D 声音。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the priority of the source. A sound with a lower priority will more likely be stolen by high priorities sounds.
zh-hans: 设置源的优先级。请注意具有较大优先级值的声音，更有可能被优先级数值越小的声音超越。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Apply spatialized panning.
zh-hans: 应用空间声像处理。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Applies spatialization after effect filters.
zh-hans: 在效果过滤器后应用空间化。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: backward compatibility props
zh-hans: 后向兼容属性

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the frequency of the sound. Use this to slow down or speed up the sound.
zh-hans: 设置声音的频率。使用此选项可对声音减速或加速。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Play the sound when the scene loads.
zh-hans: 场景载入时播放声音。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the volume of the sound.
zh-hans: 设置声音的音量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Blend Node type.
zh-hans: 混合节点类型

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The radius of the edge(s). [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 边缘的半径。[ 0.0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The size of the box.
zh-hans: 盒尺寸。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angular drag when touching the fluid. This slows any angular motion. 0 means no friction. [ 0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 触碰流体时的角度阻力。该阻力可以减缓所有角向运动。 0 表示无摩擦。 [ 0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The density of the fluid. Colliders with a higher density sink, those with a lower density float, and those with the same density appear suspended in the fluid. [ 0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 流体的密度。密度较大的碰撞器会下沉，密度较小的碰撞器会上浮，密度与流体相同的碰撞器会悬浮在流体中。[ 0, 1000000  ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angle of the flow force to be applied. [ -359.9999, 359.9999  ].
zh-hans: 要施加的流动力的角度。 [ -359.9999, 359.9999  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The magnitude of the flow force to be applied. If the magnitude is negative then it will be applied 180 degrees to the flow direction. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 要施加的力的量级。如果量级为负，则会在流动方向的 180 度上施加力。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The variation (a random value from zero to the variation) added to the magnitude of the flow to be applied. If the variation is negative then the flow magnitude will be randomly reduced. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 增加到要应用的流体强度的变化值（从零到变化值的随机值）。如果变化值为负，则流体强度将随机减小。 [ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The linear drag when touching the fluid. This slows any linear motion. 0 means no friction. [ 0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 触碰流体时的线性阻尼。它可以减缓所有线性运动。0 表示无摩擦。 [ 0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The local-space surface level that determines the 'surface' of the fluid. This can be positive or negative.
zh-hans: 决定流体“表面”的局部空间表面水平。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The color to which camera clears the screen.
zh-hans: 相机清除屏幕的颜色。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Which layers the camera renders.
zh-hans: 摄像机渲染的图层。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A camera with a larger depth is drawn on top of a camera with a smaller depth [ -100, 100 ].
zh-hans: 绘制摄像机时深度越大位置越靠上 [ -100 , 100 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Which layers receive events.
zh-hans: 接收事件的图层

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Far clipping plane.
zh-hans: 远剪裁平面。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Vertical Field of view of the camera [ 0.00001, 179  ].
zh-hans: 摄像机的垂直视野 [ 0.00001, 179  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Near clipping plane.
zh-hans: 近剪裁平面。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is camera orthographic?
zh-hans: 摄像机是正交的？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rendering path to use.
zh-hans: 要使用的渲染路径。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Target Display Index. Can be between 1 to 8. 0 is default display {0, 8}.
zh-hans: 目标显示索引。该索引的范围为 1 到 8. 0 为默认值{0, 8}。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The texture to render this camera into.
zh-hans: 用于渲染此相机的纹理。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: [ 0, infinity  ]
zh-hans: [ 0, 无穷大  ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The direction of the capsule.
zh-hans: 胶囊的方向。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The size of the capsule.
zh-hans: 胶囊尺寸。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: [ 0.0001, infinity  ]
zh-hans: [ 0.0001, 无穷大  ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The radius of the circle. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 圆的半径。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Name of the device.
zh-hans: 设备名称。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The joystick number or sensor number of a device that have multiple inputs.
zh-hans: 有多个输入的设备的操作杆编号或传感器编号。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: User friendly name used to access this input from script.
zh-hans: 用于从脚本访问此输入的用户友好名称。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: URL of the VRPN server.
zh-hans: VRPN 服务器的 URL。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The density of the collider. This is only used when attached to a rigid-body that is using the auto-mass. A density of zero, stops this collider from participating in the mass calculations. { 0.0, 1000000 }.
zh-hans: 碰撞器的密度。该值仅在连接到使用自动质量的刚体时使用。密度为零时会阻止该碰撞器参与质量计算。 { 0.0, 1000000 }。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether the collider behaves as a trigger or not.
zh-hans: 碰撞器是否表现为触发器。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The physics material used by the collider. Overrides any Rigidbody2D or global physics material.
zh-hans: 碰撞器使用的物理材质。这些材质会替代任何 Rigidbody2D 或全局物理材质。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The local offset of the collider geometry.
zh-hans: 碰撞器几何体的局部偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether the collider can be used by an attached composite collider or not.
zh-hans: 碰撞器是否可以由附加的复合碰撞器使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether the collider is used by an attached effector or not.
zh-hans: 碰撞器是否可以由附加的效果器使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls when the collider generation happens.
zh-hans: 控制碰撞器的生成时间。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the type of geometry created by the composite.
zh-hans: 控制复合创建的几何类型。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Distance vertices are offset by when compositing multiple shapes. Any vertices between shapes within this distance will be combined. [ 0.0f, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 合成多个形状时的顶点偏移距离。位于此距离内的任何网格顶点都将被合并。[ 0.0f, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the allowed distance between generated vertices. Any vertices closer than or equal to this distance will be removed. [ 0.0005, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制生成的顶点之间允许的距离。任何小于或等于此距离的顶点都将被删除。[ 0.0005, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Force applied globally.
zh-hans: 全局应用的力。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Force applied locally.
zh-hans: 局部应用的力。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Torque applied locally.
zh-hans: 局部扭矩。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Torque applied globally.
zh-hans: 全局扭矩。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The force to apply globally each physics update.
zh-hans: 每次物理更新时全局施加的力。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The force to apply locally each physics update.
zh-hans: 每次物理更新时局部施加的力。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The torque to apply each physics update.
zh-hans: 每次物理更新时应用的扭矩。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the distance be automatically calculated from the relative distance between the anchor points?
zh-hans: 是否应该通过锚点之间的相对距离自动计算距离？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The distance (or maximum distance) which the joint should attempt to maintain between attached bodies. [ 0.005, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 关节应该试图在附着体之间保持的距离（或最大距离）。[ 0.005, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether to maintain a maximum distance only or not. If not then the absolute distance will be maintained instead.
zh-hans: 是否仅保持最大距离。如果不是，则保持绝对距离。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A virtual point after the last point used to calculate an adjacent collision normal.
zh-hans: 最后一个点之后的虚拟点，用于计算相邻碰撞法线。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A virtual point prior to the first point used to calculate an adjacent collision normal.
zh-hans: 第一个点之前的虚拟点，用于计算相邻碰撞法线。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the use of the next point.
zh-hans: 控制下一点的使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the use of the previous point.
zh-hans: 控制上一点的使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The mask used to select specific layers allowed to interact with the effector. This overrides the global collision layers used for collision.
zh-hans: 用来选择允许与效果器发生交互的特定层的遮罩。该遮罩会替代全局碰撞层用来碰撞的遮罩。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the collider mask be used or the global collision matrix? When true, the collider mask is used. When false, the global collision matrix is used.
zh-hans: 应该使用碰撞器遮罩还是全局碰撞矩阵？如果为 true，则使用碰撞器遮罩。如果为 false，则使用全局碰撞矩阵。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The damping ratio for the oscillation whilst trying to achieve the fixed constraint. 0 means no damping. 1 means critical damping. [ 0.0, 1.0  ].
zh-hans: 试图实现固定约束的振荡的阻尼比。 0 表示无阻尼。 1 表示临界阻尼。[ 0.0, 1.0  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The frequency in Hertz for the rotational oscillation whilst trying to achieve the fixed constraint. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 以 Hertz 为单位的试图实现固定约数的悬架振动的频率。[ 0.0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The individual flare elements.
zh-hans: 单个光晕元素。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The texture used for the flare elements.
zh-hans: 用于光晕元素的纹理。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Flare element layout in the texture.
zh-hans: 纹理中的眩光元素布局。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum force which the joint should use to reduce the relative linear velocities. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 关节为了降低相对线性速度应该使用的最大力。[ 0.0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum torque which the joint should use to reduce the relative angular velocities. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 关节为了降低角速度应使用的最大扭矩。[ 0.0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Text alignment.
zh-hans: 文本对齐。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Border of the background images.
zh-hans: 背景图片框

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Clip offset.
zh-hans: 剪裁偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Clipping mode to use.
zh-hans: 使用剪裁模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pixel offset to apply to the content of this GUIstyle.
zh-hans: 应用到此 GUIstyle 内容的像素偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If non-0, that axis is always draw at the specified size.
zh-hans: 如果非 0，则那个轴总会描绘到指定大小。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The font to use. If not set, the font is read from the main GUISkin.
zh-hans: 使用的字号。如果未设置，则从主 GUISkin 中读取字体。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The font size to use. Set to 0 to use default font size. Only applicable for dynamic fonts.
zh-hans: 使用的字号。设置为 0 则使用默认字号。仅适用于动态字体。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The font style to use. Only applicable for dynamic fonts.
zh-hans: 使用的字号。仅适用于动态字体。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How image and text is combined.
zh-hans: 图像和文本如何结合。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Spacing between this element and ones next to it.
zh-hans: 此元素与其旁边元素之间的间距。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Extra size to use for the background images.
zh-hans: 背景图片使用的额外尺寸。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Distance from outer edge to contents.
zh-hans: 从外边缘到内容的距离。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: What happens with content that goes outside the control
zh-hans: 超出控制范围的内容会发生什么

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Word wrap the text?
zh-hans: 文本自动换行？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A gap in-between each cell volume.
zh-hans: 每个单元格卷之间的间隙。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The layout of each cell.
zh-hans: 每个单元格的布局。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The volume each cell occupies.
zh-hans: 每个单元格占据的体积。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The swizzle of each cell. The swizzle will rearrange the selected XYZ of cell positions.
zh-hans: 重排每个单元格。重排会重新排列选定的单元格位置的 XYZ。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Raw heightmap.
zh-hans: 原始高度贴图。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The joint angle limits.
zh-hans: 关节角度限制。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The joint motor.
zh-hans: 关节马达。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether to use the angle limits or not.
zh-hans: 是否使用角度限制。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether to use the joint motor or not.
zh-hans: 是否使用关节马达。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Alternative Button to be pressed for movement in negative direction.
zh-hans: 按下替代按钮即向反方向移动。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Alternative Button to be pressed for movement in positive direction.
zh-hans: 按下替代按钮即向正方向移动。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Axis to use.
zh-hans: 使用的轴。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Size of the analog dead zone. All analog device values within this range map to neutral.
zh-hans: 模拟死区的大小。此范围内的所有模拟设备值都会映射为中性。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Name presented to the user for setup if present.
zh-hans: 设置时呈现给用户的名称，如果有的话。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Name for negative Button presented to the user for setup if present.
zh-hans: 呈现给用户进行设置（如果存在）的取消“按钮”。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Speed (in units/sec) that the output value falls towards neutral when device at rest.
zh-hans: 设备休息时输出值的回落速度（单位/秒）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: flip positive and negative?
zh-hans: 翻转正面和负面？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Joystick identifier index.
zh-hans: 操作杆标识符索引。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Hashed version of the name for fast name-based searching.
zh-hans: 用于快速名称搜索的哈希版本名称。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Button to be pressed for movement in negative direction.
zh-hans: 负向移动按钮

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Button to be pressed for movement in positive direction.
zh-hans: 正向移动按钮

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Speed to move towards target value for digital devices (in units per sec)
zh-hans: 向数字设备目标值移动的速度（单位每秒）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If we have input in opposite direction of current, do we jump to neutral and continue from there?
zh-hans: 如果我们有流的反方向输入，我们是否会跳到中性并从那里继续？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether this allocator needs to call Free().
zh-hans: 该分配器是否需要调用 Free()。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The magnitude of the force required to break the joint. Infinity makes the joint unbreakable.
zh-hans: 打碎关节所需的力的量级。如果为“无穷大”，则关节坚不可摧。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The magnitude of the torque required to break the joint. Infinity makes the joint unbreakable.
zh-hans: 打破关节所需的力的量级。如果为“无穷大”，则关节坚不可摧。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The rigid body to connect to. No rigid body connects to the scene.
zh-hans: 要连接的刚体。没有连接到场景的刚体。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should rigid bodies connected with this joint collide?
zh-hans: 与此关节连接的刚体是否应该发生碰撞？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Animate the cross-fading.
zh-hans: 交叉淡化动画化。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Specify the fade mode for this LOD group
zh-hans: 指定此 LOD 组的淡化模式

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: An index into an array of LODGroup descriptors in the LODGroupManager.
zh-hans: LODGroupManager 中 LODGroup 描述符阵列的索引。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Every created LODGroup gets registered into this array.
zh-hans: 每个创建的 LODGroup 都会注册到此数组中。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Brightness scale of the flare.
zh-hans: 眩光亮度级别

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Color of the flare.
zh-hans: 眩光颜色

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is this lensflare directional (true) or positional (false)
zh-hans: 这个 lensflare 是方向性（true）还是位置性（false）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Fade speed of the flare.
zh-hans: 眩光淡化速度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Source flare asset to render.
zh-hans: 要渲染的源眩光资产。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: mask for layers that cannot hide flare
zh-hans: 无法隐藏光晕的图层的遮罩

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rect lights: size of Area Light 's rectangle. Disc lights: .x is the radius of the Disc light. Pyramid lights: .x is the aspect ratio.
zh-hans: 矩形光源：区域光的矩形大小。圆盘光源：.x 是圆盘光源的半径。棱锥光源：.x 是宽高比。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A colored gel can be put in front of the light source to tint the light.
zh-hans: 可将有色凝胶放在光源前面以使光线着色。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Correlated color temperature. The color temperature of the electromagnetic radiation emitted from an ideal black body is defined as its surface temperature in Kelvin.
zh-hans: 相关色温。从某个理想黑体发射的电磁辐射的色温定义为其以开尔文表示的表面温度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Custom cookie (optional)
zh-hans: 自定义剪影（可选）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Cookie size for directional lights.
zh-hans: 定向光剪影大小

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The mask used for selectively lighting objects in the scene.
zh-hans: 场景中选择性照明对象所用的遮罩。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Does the light have a halo?
zh-hans: 灯光是否有一个光晕？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Does the light have a flare?
zh-hans: 灯光是否有一个眩光？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Falloff of the spotlight inner cone from the outer cone.
zh-hans: 聚光灯外锥到内锥的衰减。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Light intensity.
zh-hans: 光照强度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Per-layer shadow cull distances.
zh-hans: 每层阴影剔除距离。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Light range.
zh-hans: 光照范围。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rendering mode for the light
zh-hans: 灯光渲染模式

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rendering Layer mask used for shadow culling.
zh-hans: 用于阴影剔除的渲染层遮罩。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow settings.
zh-hans: 阴影设置

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Spot light shape
zh-hans: 聚光灯形状

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Angle of the spotlight cone.
zh-hans: 聚光灯锥体角度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Light type
zh-hans: 光照类型

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Use Correlated color temperature for light color calculation else use regular RGB mode.
zh-hans: 使用相关色温进行浅色计算，否则使用常规 RGB 模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: ArchiveFileSystem that contains all the hash files from the GI cache associated with the scene.
zh-hans: 包含与场景关联的 GI 缓存中所有散列文件的 ArchiveFileSystem。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Enlighten data version.
zh-hans: Enlighten 数据版本。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Enlighten runtime mapping information.
zh-hans: Enlighten 运行时贴图信息。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: SceneObjectIdentifiers for the Renderer components corresponding to the entries in m_EnlightenSceneMapping.
zh-hans: 对应 m_EnlightenSceneMapping 中条目的“渲染器”组件的 SceneObjectIdentifiers。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: ArchiveFS reading from m_EnlightenData. Kept around only during lighting data asset loading.
zh-hans: 来自 m_EnlightenData 的 ArchiveFS 读数。仅在照明数据资产加载期间显示。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Baking data for all renderers relevant to lightmapping.
zh-hans: 为所有与光照贴图相关的渲染器烘焙数据。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: LightmapSettings::m_Lightmaps and will get passed onto there on scene load.
zh-hans: LightmapSettings::m_Lightmaps 将在场景加载时传递到那里。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: References to all lights that are actually baked into lightmaps & lightprobes.
zh-hans: 引用会实际烘焙到光照贴图和光照探测器的所有灯光。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scene which originally created this LightingDataAsset.
zh-hans: 最初创建此 LightingDataAsset 的场景。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Lookup table for between SceneObjectIdentifier and InstanceID, used for resolving SceneObjectIdentifier outside of scene loads.
zh-hans: SceneObjectIdentifier 和 InstanceID 之间的查找表，用于在场景加载之外解析 SceneObjectIdentifier。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Connect the first and last vertices, to create a loop.
zh-hans: 连接第一个顶点和最后一个顶点，以创建循环。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Draw lines in worldspace (or localspace)
zh-hans: 在 worldspace（或 localspace）中绘制线条

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The humanoid oversampling multiplier
zh-hans: 人形过度采样乘数

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the collider gizmos always be shown even when they are not selected?
zh-hans: 是否应该始终显示碰撞器小工具，哪怕这些小工具未被选择？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A rigid-body cannot sleep if its angular velocity is above this tolerance. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 一个刚体的角速度大于此容差值时将无法休眠。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether or not to automatically sync transform changes with the physics system whenever a transform changes.
zh-hans: 发生转换时，是否自动将转换更改与物理系统同步。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale factor that controls how fast overlaps are resolved. Ideally this would be 1 so that overlaps are solved in a single time-step however using values close to 1 often lead to overshoot. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制解决重叠的速度的比例因子。理想情况下，该比例因子为 1，以便在单个时间步长中解决重叠，但是使用接近 1 的值往往会导致过冲。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale factor that controls how fast TOI overlaps are resolved. Ideally this would be 1 so that overlaps are solved in a single time-step however using values close to 1 often lead to overshoot. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制解决 TOI 重叠的速度的比例因子。理想情况下，该比例因子为 1，以便在单个时间步长中解决重叠，但是使用接近 1 的值往往会导致过冲。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether collision callbacks are produced when a collider with contacts is disabled.
zh-hans: 禁用有联系的碰撞器后，是否产生碰撞回调。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The color used by the gizmos to show all collider AABBs.
zh-hans: 小工具用来显示所有碰撞器 AABBs 的颜色。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The color used by the gizmos to show all asleep colliders (collider is asleep when the body is asleep).
zh-hans: 小工具用来显示所有睡眠的碰撞器的颜色（主体睡眠后，碰撞器也会随之睡眠）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The color used by the gizmos to show all awake colliders (collider is awake when the body is awake).
zh-hans: 小工具用来显示所有唤醒的碰撞器的颜色（主体唤醒后，碰撞器也会随之唤醒）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The color used by the gizmos to show all collider contacts.
zh-hans: 小工具用来显示所有碰撞器接触的颜色。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale of the contact arrow used by the collider gizmos. [ 0.1, 1  ].
zh-hans: 碰撞器小工具使用的接触箭头的比例。[ 0.1, 1  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Colliders whose distance is less than the sum of their contactOffset values will generate contacts. The contact offset must be positive. Contact offset allows the collision detection system to predictively enforce the contact constraint even when the objects are slightly separated. Extreme caution should be used when modifying this value as making this smaller means that polygons will have an insufficient buffer for continuous collision and making it larger may create artifacts for vertex collision. [ 0.0001, 1  ].
zh-hans: 距离小于其 contactOffset 值之和的碰撞器将产生接触。接触偏移必须为正。接触偏移使得碰撞检测系统可以有预测性地强制执行接触约束，哪怕对象仅仅是轻微分开。修改此值时应特别小心，因为把这个值改小意味着多边形的缓冲区不足以进行连续碰撞，而把这个值改大则可能会造成顶点碰撞的伪影。[ 0.0001, 1  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The default material to use on a collider if no material is specified on it.
zh-hans: 如果未指定材质，则会在碰撞器上使用的默认材质。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The gravity applied to all rigid bodies in the scene.
zh-hans: 应用于场景中所有刚体的重力。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls how the physics simulation uses multithreading via job system.
zh-hans: 控制物理模拟如何通过作业系统使用多线程。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A rigid-body cannot sleep if its linear velocity is above this tolerance. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 一个刚体的线速度大于此容差值时将无法休眠。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum angular position correction used when solving constraints. This helps to prevent overshoot. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 求解约束时使用的最大角位置校正。该校正有助于防止过冲。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum linear position correction used when solving constraints. This helps to prevent overshoot. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 求解约束时使用的最大线性位置校正。该校正有助于防止过冲。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum angular speed of a rigid-body per physics update. Increasing this can cause numerical problems. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 每次物理更新的刚体的最大角速度。增加该速度可能会导致数值问题。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum linear speed of a rigid-body per physics update. Increasing this can cause numerical problems. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 每次物理更新的刚体的最大线性速度。增加该速度可能会导致数值问题。 [ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of iterations used to solve simulation positions. More iterations yield a better simulation but is more expensive. (Default 3) [ 1 , infinity  ].
zh-hans: 用于解决模拟位置的迭代次数。更多迭代次数可以产生更好的模拟效果，但也更昂贵。（默认次数为 3 次） [ 1 , 无穷大 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether ray/line casts hit triggers or not.
zh-hans: 光线/线条投射是否会命中触发器。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether ray/line casts that start inside a collider(s) actually detect the colliders or not.
zh-hans: 始于碰撞器内部的光线/线条投射是否实际检测碰撞器。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Determines whether the garbage collector should reuse only a single instance of a Collision2D type for all collision callbacks.
zh-hans: 确定垃圾回收器是否应当对所有碰撞回调仅重用一个 Collision2D 类型实例。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the collider gizmos show the AABBs for each collider?
zh-hans: 碰撞器小玩意是否应该为每个碰撞器显示 AABBs？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the collider gizmos show current contacts for each collider?
zh-hans: 碰撞器小工具是否应该为每个碰撞器显示当前接触？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the collider gizmos show the sleep-state for each collider?
zh-hans: 碰撞器小玩意是否应该为每个碰撞器显示睡眠状态？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls when the physics simulation will be run.
zh-hans: 控制何时运行物理模拟。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The time in seconds that a rigid-body must be still before it will go to sleep. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 以秒为单位的刚体在进入睡眠状态之前必须保持静止不动的时间。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of iterations used to solve simulation velocities. More iterations yield a better simulation but is more expensive. (Default 8) [ 1 , infinity  ].
zh-hans: 用于解决模拟速度的迭代次数。更多迭代次数可以产生更好的模拟效果，但也更昂贵。（默认次数为 8 次） [ 1 , 无穷大 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Any collisions with a relative linear velocity below this threshold will be treated as inelastic. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 任何相对线性速度低于此阈值的碰撞都将被认为是无弹性的。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Run the physics simulation automatically or allow the explicit control of it.
zh-hans: 自动运行物理模拟或允许对其进行显式控制。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether or not to automatically sync transform changes with the physics system whenever a Transform component changes.
zh-hans: 是否在每次有“变换”组件改变时自动将变换更改与物理系统同步。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A contact with a relative velocity below this will not bounce.
zh-hans: 接触时的相对速率小于此值将不会产生反弹。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The default sweep-and-prune broadphase offers resonable performance in general. However, when lots of objects overlap along Y axis it might be better to enable Multi-box Pruning broadphase.
zh-hans: 通常来说，默认的扫掠裁减粗测阶段可以提供合理的性能。但是，当许多物体沿 Y 轴重叠时，最好启用“多盒修剪”粗测阶段。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The gravity applied to all cloth components.
zh-hans: 应用于所有布料组件的重力。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Inter collision distance. 0 = disabled. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 相互碰撞距离。0 =已禁用。 [ 0, 无穷大]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Inter collision settings toggle.
zh-hans: 相互碰撞设置切换。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Inter collision stiffness. 0 = disabled. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 相互碰撞刚度。0 =已禁用。 [ 0, 无穷大]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Selects which type of contact pair generation to use. By default, kinematic-kinematic and kinematic-static contact pairs are not enabled; their collision and trigger callbacks won't be available.
zh-hans: 选择要使用的联系对生成类型。默认情况下，运动学 - 运动学和运动学 - 静态接触对不会启用；其碰撞和触发器回调也无法使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Toggle between the legacy contacts generation and the persistent contact manifold that allows for better performance.
zh-hans: 在旧版接触生成和持久性接触流形之间切换，以实现更好的性能。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Specifies distance which the collision detection system uses to generate collision contacts. The value must be positive and if set too close to zero can cause jitter.
zh-hans: 指定碰撞检测系统用于生成碰撞接触的距离。该值必须为正，如果设置得太接近零会导致抖动。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The default Physics Material that will be used if none has been assigned to an individual Collider.
zh-hans: 如果没有分配给单个“碰撞器”任何材质，则会使用的默认“物理材质”。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Specifies max velocity to resolve penetration of colliding rigid bodies.
zh-hans: 指定最大速度以解决刚体之间发生碰撞时的穿透情况。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Solver accuracy. Higher value costs more performance. (Default 6) [ 1, 255  ].
zh-hans: 求解器精度。值越高，对性能的影响程度越高。 （默认6） [ 1, 255  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Accuracy of the resulting velocity after a bounce. Higher value costs more performance. (Default 1) [ 1, 255  ].
zh-hans: 反弹后速率的精度。数值越高所需的性能越高。（默认值为 1）[ 1, 255  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Enables the force which improves the stability of large stacks.
zh-hans: 启用可以提高大堆栈稳定性的力。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Enable creation order-independent simulation at the cost of less performance.
zh-hans: 以降低性能为代价允许创建与顺序无关的模拟。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Make contact computation and collision response use the same algorithm for meshes and terrains.
zh-hans: 使接触计算和碰撞响应对网格和地形使用相同的算法。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Friction type.
zh-hans: 摩擦类型。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether to enable the improved patch friction mode.
zh-hans: 是否启用改进的面片摩擦模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Defines how the layer-based collision detection system will behave.
zh-hans: 定义基于层的碰撞检测系统的行为方式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether physics queries hit backface triangles or not.
zh-hans: 物理查询是否会击中背面三角形。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If enabled, any Raycast, SphereCast, SphereTest, etc. that intersects with a Collider marked as a Trigger will return a hit. Individual raycasts can override this behavior.
zh-hans: 如果启用，任何与标记为“触发器”的“碰撞器”相交的 Raycast、SphereCast、SphereTest 等均会返回命中。单个光线投射可以覆盖此行为。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Determines whether the garbage collector should reuse only a single instance of a Collision type for all collision callbacks.
zh-hans: 确定垃圾回收器是否应当对所有碰撞回调仅重用一个 Collision 类型实例。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The mass-normalized kinetic energy threshold below which a non-kinematic Rigidbody may go to sleep. Rigidbodies whose kinetic energy divided by their mass is below this threshold will be candidates for sleeping.
zh-hans: 质量规范化的动能阈值，低于该阈值的非运动刚体可能会进入睡眠状态。动能除以其质量低于该阈值的刚体将成为睡眠的候选者。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Choose solver.
zh-hans: 选择解算器。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The world bounds used in conjunction with Multi-box pruning broadphase. Not needed for the default Sweep-and-Prune broadphase.
zh-hans: 与“多盒”修剪粗测阶段一起使用的世界边界。默认的“扫掠裁减”粗测阶段不需要此边界。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How many grid cells to create along X and Z axis. Effective only with the Multi-box pruning broadphase. [ 1, 16  ].
zh-hans: 沿 X 和 Z 轴创建多少个网格单元格。仅适用于“多盒”剪枝粗测阶段。[ 1, 16  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bounciness. Range { 0.0, 100000.0 }.
zh-hans: 弹力。范围 { 0.0, 100000.0 }。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Friction. Range { 0.0, 100000.0 }.
zh-hans: 摩擦。范围 { 0.0, 100000.0 }。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The rotational offset angle from the local 'up'. This allows both the surface and sides to be rotated in local-space.
zh-hans: 来自局部“向上”的旋转偏移角度。该角度允许表面和侧面在局部空间中旋转。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angle of an arc that defines the sides of the platform centered on the local 'left' and 'right' of the effector. Any collision normals within this arc are considered for the 'side' behaviours. [ 0, 180.0  ].
zh-hans: 定义以效应器局部“左”、“右”为中心的平台侧面的弧的角度。此弧内任何碰撞法线都被认为是“侧面”行为。 [ 0, 180.0  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angle of an arc that defines the surface of the platform centered of the local 'up' of the effector. Any collision normals within this arc are never considered for one-way whereas everything outside this arc is considered for one-way. [ 0, 360.0  ].
zh-hans: 定义以效应器本“左”、“右”为中心的平台侧面的弧的角度。此弧内任何碰撞法线都不会被认为是单向的，而此弧外的所有内容则都被认为是单向的。 [ 0, 360.0  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the one-way collision behaviour be used? When true, an object considered moving 'up' through the effector, won't collide however an object considered moving 'down' will.
zh-hans: 是否应该使用单向碰撞行为？如果为 true，则认为通过效果器“向上”移动的对象将不会发生碰撞，而认为“向下”移动的对象则将会发生碰撞。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should a contact, disabled by the one-way collision behaviour, affect all colliders attached to the effector? When true, all collider contacts will be disabled when any are disabled.
zh-hans: 单向碰撞行为禁用的接触是否影响连接到效果器的所有碰撞器？如果为 true，则禁用任何碰撞器接触都将禁用所有碰撞器接触。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should bounce be used on the platform sides? When false, no bounce is used from any assigned physics material if an object is considered moving 'sideways' against the effector. When true, any existing bounce is used.
zh-hans: 与面的接触是否应该使用反弹？为 false 时，如果某个对象与效果器做“横向”运动，则任何指定的物理材质均不会使用反弹。为 true 时，所有现有反弹均会使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should friction be used on the platform sides? When false, no friction is used from any assigned physics material if an object is considered moving 'sideways' against the effector. When true, any existing friction is used.
zh-hans: 与面的接触是否应该使用摩擦？为 false 时，如果某个对象与效果器做“横向”运动，则任何指定的物理材质均不会使用摩擦。为 true 时，所有现有摩擦均会使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If set to true, user can press OS specific key combination to switch to/from full screen.
zh-hans: 如果设置为 true，则用户可以按下 OS 特定的组合键切换到全屏或者退出全屏。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: value is enum of CompatibilityLevel, but can't serialize that so we use an int instead
zh-hans: value 是 CompatibilityLevel 的枚举，但无法序列化，所以我们使用 int 代替

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: < If enabled, Home button on iPhone X will be hidden when there's no interaction with the display
zh-hans: <如果启用，当没有与显示器交互时，iPhone X 上的 Home 按钮将被隐藏

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If enable, Unity audio will be forced to play through the speakers.
zh-hans: 如果启用，Unity 音频将被强制通过扬声器播放。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Stereo rendering path to use.
zh-hans: 使用的立体声渲染路径。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Remove mip levels from the project build that are unused due to reduced texture quality settings, in order to reduce size on disk.
zh-hans: 从项目构建中移除由于纹理质量设置降低而未使用的 Mip 级别，从而减小磁盘上占用的大小。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If enabled, only Unity audio will play, all other audio sources will be muted.
zh-hans: 如果启用，则只会播放 Unity 音频，所有其他音频源将被静音。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If enabled, the AudioSession of iOS will be initialized in recording mode, thus avoiding delays when initializing the Microphone object.
zh-hans: 如果启用，录制模式中会初始化 iOS 的 AudioSession，因此在初始化 Microphone 对象时避免延迟。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Resolution Scaling Mode : Allows your screen resolution to be lower than the native resolution of your device to optimize performance and battery life
zh-hans: 分辨率缩放模式：允许您的屏幕分辨率低于设备的原始分辨率，以便优化性能、延长电池寿命

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: 1, 2, 4, 8, 16 or 32 (in GB)
zh-hans: 1, 2, 4, 8, 16 或 32（GB）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Add Extended Game Controller key to info.plist.
zh-hans: 添加扩展游戏控制器密钥至 info.plist。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Which vertex channels are compressed.
zh-hans: 压缩的顶点通道。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If set to true, the fullscreen window will remain visible even after switching it into the background.
zh-hans: 如果设置为 true，则即使将全屏窗口切换到后台后，仍将保持可见状态。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If set to true, delays acquiring the swapchain image by rendering to a staging image.
zh-hans: 如果设置为 true，则会通过渲染到暂存图像来延迟获取交换链图像。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Apply the display rotation during rendering.
zh-hans: 在渲染期间应用显示旋转。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If set to true, allows toggling sRGB write mode mid-frame.
zh-hans: 如果设置为 true，则允许在帧中切换 sRGB 写入模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Set num of swapchain buffers used [ 2, 3 ].
zh-hans: 设置使用了 [ 2, 3 ] 的交换链缓冲区数量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale applied to the distance between the source and target. When using a force-mode that is a function of distance, this is used to scale the calculated distance from source to target i.e. scale the effective distance, it does not change the actual range in which the effector works as that is always controlled by the collider. { 0.0001, 1000000 }.
zh-hans: 应用于源和目标之间距离的缩放。当使用作为距离函数的一个力的模式时，该选项可以用来缩放源到目标的计算距离，即缩放有效距离；缩放不会改变效应器工作的实际范围，因为效应器始终由碰撞器控制。{ 0.0001, 1000000 }。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The magnigtude of the force to be applied. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 要施加的力的量级。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The mode used to apply the effector force. Constant applies the force the same independent of distance from the point whereas InverseLinear and InverseSquared apply the force as a function of distance.
zh-hans: 用于施加效果器力的模式。常数施加同样与距离无关的点的力，而 InverseLinear 和 InverseSquared 将力作为距离的一个函数施加。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The source for where the effector calculates any force. This allows the 'point' to be defined as the center of mass or the collider position.
zh-hans: 效果器计算所有力的源。可以用该选项将点定义为质量中心或者碰撞器位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Topmost GameObject in the GameObject hierarchy of this prefab.
zh-hans: 该预制件游戏对象层次结构中最顶层的游戏对象。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: List of modifications applied to m_ParentPrefab.
zh-hans: 应用于 m_ParentPrefab 的修改列表。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The prefab that this instance is based on.
zh-hans: 此实例所基于的预制件。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Custom material to apply. If set it overrides, texture & blend mode settings.
zh-hans: 要应用的自定义材质。设置后会覆盖纹理与混合模式设置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The relative angular offset between the two rigid-bodies.
zh-hans: 两个刚体间的相对角偏移量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the offsets be automatically calculated from the relative distance between the two rigid-bodies?
zh-hans: 是否应该根据两个刚体之间的相对距离来自动计算偏移？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Scales both the position and angle correction constraint such that it controls the size of the generated force/torque. Too high a value can lead to overshoot. [ 0.0, 1.0  ].
zh-hans: 缩放位置和角度校正约束，使其控制产生的力/扭矩的大小。过高的值可能导致过冲。 [ 0.0, 1.0  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The relative linear offset between the two rigid-bodies.
zh-hans: 两个刚体间的相对线性偏移量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum force which the joint should use to maintain relative position. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 关节为了保持相对位置应该使用的最大力。[ 0.0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum torque which the joint should use to maintain relative rotation. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 关节为了保持相对旋转而应使用的最大扭矩。[ 0.0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Ambient equator color.
zh-hans: 环境赤道颜色

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Ambient ground color.
zh-hans: 环境地面颜色

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Intensity of ambient generated from skybox.
zh-hans: 由天空盒生成的环境密度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Ambient lighting mode.
zh-hans: 环境光模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Ambient sky color.
zh-hans: 环境天空颜色。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The cubemap used as a default reflection.
zh-hans: 用作默认反射的立方体贴图。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Source of the default reflection probe
zh-hans: 默认反射探测器的源

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Fade time for a flare.
zh-hans: 一个眩光的淡化速度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Strength of light flares [ 0, 1 ].
zh-hans: 灯光光晕强度 [ 0, 1 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Use fog in the scene?
zh-hans: 在场景中使用雾？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Fog color.
zh-hans: 雾颜色。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Density for exponential fog.
zh-hans: 指数雾密度

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Fog mode to use.
zh-hans: 使用的雾模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The cubemap stores reflection generated from skybox.
zh-hans: 存储从天空盒生成的反射的立方体贴图。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Strength of light halos [ 0, 1 ].
zh-hans: 灯光光环强度 [ 0, 1 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The light halo texture.
zh-hans: 光晕纹理。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Constant indirect specular color, only used when sampling of environment map is disabled.
zh-hans: 恒定间接高光颜色，仅在禁用了环境贴图取样后使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: End distance for linear fog.
zh-hans: 线性曲线雾的结束距离

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Starting distance for linear fog.
zh-hans: 线性雾的起始距离。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The material used to render the skybox.
zh-hans: 用于渲染天空盒的材质。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The default spotlight cookie.
zh-hans: 默认的聚光灯 cookie。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Global shadow color for Mixing realtime shadows with baked lightmaps.
zh-hans: 用于将实时阴影与烘焙光照贴图混合的全局阴影颜色。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The light used by the procedural skybox.
zh-hans: 程序天空盒使用的光。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Anti-aliasing
zh-hans: 抗锯齿

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If enabled, the texture will not go through an AA resolve if bound to a shader.
zh-hans: 如果启用，绑定到着色器的纹理将不会通过 AA 解析。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Color buffer format
zh-hans: 颜色缓冲区格式

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Depth stencil buffer format
zh-hans: 深度模板缓冲区格式

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If enabled, the color and depth stencil format maybe be changed by a compatible and supported format on the target platform.
zh-hans: 如果启用，则可以通过目标平台上兼容且支持的格式更改颜色和深度模板格式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: enum RendererType
zh-hans: 枚举 RendererType

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Lightmap tiling and offset.
zh-hans: 光照贴图平铺与偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: List of materials to use when rendering.
zh-hans: 渲染时使用的材质列表。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Motion Vector generation mode.
zh-hans: 运动矢量生成模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angular drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 角度阻力系数。 0 表示无阻尼。 [ 0, 无穷大 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The linear drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 线性阻尼系数。0 表示无阻尼。[ 0, 无穷大  ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The mass of the body. [ 0.0000001, 1000000000  ].
zh-hans: 主体的质量。[ 0.0000001, 1000000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angular drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 角度阻力系数。 0 表示无阻尼。 [ 0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The type of the rigidbody.
zh-hans: 刚体类型。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The collision detection mode for the body.
zh-hans: 主体的碰撞检测模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls constrained motion and/or rotation.
zh-hans: 控制约束运动与/或旋转。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How much gravity affects this body. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 这个身体会受到多大的重力影响。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The per-frame update mode for the body.
zh-hans: 身体的逐帧更新模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The linear drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 线性阻尼系数。0 表示无阻尼。 [ 0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The mass of the body. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 主体的质量。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The physics material used by all attached colliders. Overrides any global physics material.
zh-hans: 所有附加碰撞器使用的物理材质。这些材质会替代任何全局物理材质。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is the body to be simulated? If not, it is effectively hidden from the simulation.
zh-hans: 是要模拟的身体吗？如果不是，将不进行模拟。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The sleeping mode for the body.
zh-hans: 主体的睡眠模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether to calculate the mass from the collider(s) density and area.
zh-hans: 是否需要从碰撞器的密度和面积计算质量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should kinematic/kinematic and kinematic/static collisions be allowed?
zh-hans: 是否应该允许运动学/运动学和运动学/静态碰撞？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Type tree for the first object in m_Objects.
zh-hans: 为 m_Objects 中的第一个对象键入树。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Unity will force matrix calculations for each render, this can be set by users if they want to render skinned meshes multiple times within a frame.
zh-hans: Unity 将强制进行每次渲染的矩阵计算，如果用户想要在一个帧内多次渲染蒙皮网格，用户可以进行此项的设置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of bones to use per vertex during skinning.
zh-hans: 在蒙皮期间每个顶点使用的骨骼数量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Enabling skinned motion vectors will double buffer the skinned mesh on the GPU, this uses 2x as much memory but allows for accurate motion vectors.
zh-hans: 启用蒙皮运动矢量会对 GPU 上的蒙皮网格进行双重缓冲，这会使用 2 倍的内存量，但可以提高运动矢量的精度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Unity will calculate an accurate bounding volume representation every frame.
zh-hans: Unity 会为每帧计算精确的边界体表示。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The translation angle that the joint slides along. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 关节沿其滑动的转换角度。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the angle be automatically calculated from the relative angle between the anchor points?
zh-hans: 是否应该根据锚点之间的相对角度自动计算角度？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The radius of the sphere. [ 0.00001, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 球体的半径。 [ 0.00001, 无穷大 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The damping ratio for the oscillation whilst trying to achieve the specified distance. 0 means no damping. 1 means critical damping. [ 0.0, 1.0  ].
zh-hans: 试图实现指定距离的振荡的阻尼比。 0 表示无阻尼。 1 表示临界阻尼。[ 0.0, 1.0  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The distance which the joint should attempt to maintain between attached bodies. [ 0.005, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 关节应该试图在附着体之间保持的距离。 [ 0.005, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The frequency in Hertz for the oscillation whilst trying to achieve the specified distance. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 以 Hertz 为单位的试图取得指定距离的悬架振动的频率。[ 0.0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the draw mode for the SpriteRenderer.
zh-hans: 设置 SpriteRenderer 的绘制模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the tiled mode for SpriteRenderer.
zh-hans: 设置 SpriteRenderer 的平铺模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale of the impulse force applied while attempting to reach the surface speed. 0 stops any impulse force whereas 1 is full impulse. [ 0, 1  ].
zh-hans: 试图达到表面速度时施加的冲击力的数值范围。 0 会停止所有冲击力，而 1 是全冲击。[ 0, 1  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The speed along the surface. If the speed is negative then the rigid-body will move in the opposite direction than if it were a positive speed. An acceleration or decelerate force will be automatically applied so that the rigid-body will attain this speed. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 沿着表面的速度。如果速度为负，则刚体将沿与其在正速度时相反的方向移动。会自动施加加速或减速力，以便使刚体达到该速度。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The speed variation (a random value from zero to the variation) added to base speed to be applied. If the variation is negative then the speed will be randomly reduced. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 增加到要应用的基本速度的速度变化（从零到变化值的随机值）。如果变化为负，则速度将随机降低。 [ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should bounce be used for any contact with the surface? When false, no bounce is used from any assigned physics material. When true, any existing bounce is used.
zh-hans: 与面的接触是否应该使用反弹？为 false 时，任何指定的物理材质均不会使用反弹。为 true 时，所有现有反弹均会使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the impulse force but applied to the contact point? Applying the force at the contact point may cause the target to rotate.
zh-hans: 脉冲力是否应该施加到接触点上？在接触点处施加力可能会导致目标旋转。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should friction be used for any contact with the surface? When false, no friction is used from any assigned physics material. When true, any existing friction is used.
zh-hans: 与面的接触是否应该使用摩擦？为 false 时，任何指定的物理材质均不会使用摩擦。为 true 时，所有现有摩擦均会使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The local-space anchor on the rigid-body the joint is attached to.
zh-hans: 关节所附着的刚体上的局部空间锚。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the target be automatically calculated as the rigid-body position?
zh-hans: 目标是否应该自动计算为刚体位置？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The damping ratio for the oscillation whilst trying to reach the target. 0 means no damping. 1 means critical damping. [ 0.0, 1.0  ].
zh-hans: 试图实现目标的振荡的阻尼比。 0 表示无阻尼。 1 表示临界阻尼。[ 0.0, 1.0  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The frequency in Hertz for the oscillation whilst trying to reach the target. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 以 Hertz 为单位的试图实现目标的悬架振动的频率。[ 0.0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum force which the joint should use to reach the target. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 关节为了达到目标应该使用的最大力。 [ 0.0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The world-space position that the joint should move the rigid-body towards.
zh-hans: 关节应该使刚体移动的世界空间位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Where the text-mesh is anchored related to local origo..
zh-hans: 相对于本地原点，文本网格锚定的位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Size of one character (as its height, since Aspect may change its width)
zh-hans: 一个字符的大小（指的是其高度，因为“比例”可能会改变其宽度）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The font size to use. Set to 0 to use default font size. Only applicable for dynamic fonts. [ 1, 500  ].
zh-hans: 使用的字号。设置为 0 则使用默认字号。仅适用于动态字体。[ 1, 500  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The font style to use. Only applicable for dynamic fonts..
zh-hans: 要使用的字号。仅适用于动态字体。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Spacing between lines as multiplum of height of a character.
zh-hans: 字符高度约数行之间的间距

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How much to offset the generated mesh from the Z-position=0.
zh-hans: 如何补偿从 Z-位置=0 生成的网格。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Length of one tab.
zh-hans: 制表符长度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The Render Orientation of each tile.
zh-hans: 每个瓦片的“渲染方向”。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether the TilemapRenderer automatically detects chunk culling bounds.
zh-hans: 瓦片地图渲染器是否自动检测块剔除边界。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The render mode.
zh-hans: 渲染模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The Sort Order of all tiles.
zh-hans: 所有瓦片的排序顺序。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How fast compared to the real time does the game time progress (1.0 is realtime, .5 slow motion) [ 0, 100  ].
zh-hans: 游戏时间进度与实时相比有多快（1.0 为实时，.5 为慢动作）[ 0, 100  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Destroy GameObject when there is no trail?
zh-hans: 无拖尾时销毁游戏对象？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pause/unpause trail generation.
zh-hans: 暂停/取消暂停拖尾生成。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The minimum distance to spawn a new point on the trail [ 0, infinity ].
zh-hans: 在拖尾上生成新点的最小距离[ 0, 无穷大]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How long the tail should be (seconds) [ 0, infinity ].
zh-hans: 拖尾应该是多长（以秒为单位）[ 0，无穷大]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The Camera which the events are triggered through. This is used to determine clicking and hover positions if the Canvas is in World Space render mode.
zh-hans: 触发事件的摄像机。如果画布处于世界空间渲染模式，此设置用于确定单击或悬停位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Joint type.
zh-hans: 关节类型。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Lock type.
zh-hans: 锁定类型。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bending stiffness. 0 = disabled. [ 0, 1  ].
zh-hans: 弯曲硬度。 0 = 禁用。 [ 0, 1 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Motion damping coefficient. 0 = disabled. [ 0, 1  ].
zh-hans: 运动阻尼系数。 0 = 已禁用。 [ 0, 1 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: External acceleration applied to the cloth.
zh-hans: 应用到布料的外部加速度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Friction. [ 0, 1  ].
zh-hans: 摩擦。[ 0, 1  ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Random acceleration applied to the cloth.
zh-hans: 应用到布料的随机加速度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Self collision distance. 0 = disabled. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 自碰撞距离。0 = 禁用。[ 0, 无穷大]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Self collision stiffness. 0 = disabled. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 自碰撞刚度。0 = 禁用。[ 0, 无穷大]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The solver frequency is specified as iterations per second. A solver frequency value of 240 corresponds to 4 iterations per frame at 60 frames per second. In general, simulation will become more accurate if higher solver frequency value is used. However, simulation time grows roughly linearly with solver frequency. Typically this value is between 120 and 300.
zh-hans: 求解器频率指定为每秒迭代次数。求解器频率值 240 对应每帧 4 次迭代、每秒 60 帧。通常来说，如果使用更高的求解器频率值，模拟会变得更准确。然而，仿真时间与求解器频率大致呈线性增长。通常情况下，此值介于 120 和 300 之间。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The stiffness frequency controls the power-law nonlinearity of all rate of change parameters. Increasing the frequency avoids numerical cancellation for values near zero or one, but increases the non-linearity of the parameter. It is not recommended to change this parameter after cloth initialization. (default: 10.0)
zh-hans: 刚度频率会非线性地控制所有变化率参数的幂律。增加频率可以避免接近零或一的值的数值抵消，但增加了参数的非线性。布料初始化后不建议更改此参数。 （默认值：10.0）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Stretching stiffness. [ 0, 1  ].
zh-hans: 伸展硬度。 [ 0, 1  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Increasing particle mass after collision.
zh-hans: 碰撞后增加粒子质量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should gravitational acceleration be applied to the cloth?
zh-hans: 是否应该对布料施加重力加速度？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How much world-space acceleration of the character will affect cloth vertices.
zh-hans: 角色的世界空间加速度对布料顶点的影响程度如何。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How much world-space movement of the character will affect cloth vertices.
zh-hans: 角色的世界空间运动对布料顶点的影响程度如何。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: activate joint limits
zh-hans: 激活关节限制

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Maximum force the joint can withstand before breaking. Infinity means unbreakable. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 关节在断裂前可以承受的最大力。无穷大意味着坚不可摧。[ 0.001, 无穷大]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Maximum torque the joint can withstand before breaking. Infinity means unbreakable. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 关节在断裂前可以承受的最大扭矩。无穷大意味着坚不可摧。[ 0.001, 无穷大]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale to apply to the inverse mass and inertia tensor of the connected body. [ 0.00001, infinity ].
zh-hans: 适用于连通物体的反质量和惯性张量的数值范围。 [0.00001，无穷大]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Enable collisions between bodies connected with a joint.
zh-hans: 允许由关节连接的两个物体发生碰撞。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Disabling joints preprocessing helps stabilizing impossible-to-fulfil configurations.
zh-hans: 禁用关节预处理有助于稳定不可能实现的配置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale to apply to the inverse mass and inertia tensor of the body. [ 0.00001, infinity ].
zh-hans: 适用于物体的反质量和惯性张量的数值范围。 [0.00001，无穷大]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How the video content will be fit into the target area.
zh-hans: 视频内容如何适应目标区域。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Asymptote Slip. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 渐近线滑动。 [ 0.001, 无限  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Asymptote Value. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 渐近线值。[ 0.001, 无限  ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Extremum Slip. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 极值滑动。 [ 0.001, 无限  ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Extremum Value. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 极值。[ 0.001, 无限  ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Stiffness Factor. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 硬度系数。 [ 0, 无限 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The joint suspension.
zh-hans: 关机悬挂。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: xyz - direction, w - time
zh-hans: xyz - 方向，w - 时间

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: x - lod info (lod mask in top byte, 24bits for lodGroup), y - activity flag
zh-hans: x - lod 信息（高位字节中的 lod 遮罩，lodGroup 为 24 位），y - 活动标志

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: xyz - origin, w - max range
zh-hans: xyz - 原点，w - 最大范围

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shader mode
zh-hans: 着色器模式

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shader to use.
zh-hans: 要使用的着色器。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The layer mask used to filter contacts.
zh-hans: 用来过滤联系的图层蒙版。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum depth allowed for a contact.
zh-hans: 联系允许的最大深度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum normal angle allowed for a contact. { 0.0, 359.9999 }.
zh-hans: 接触允许的最大法线角度。{ 0.0, 359.9999 }。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The minimum depth allowed for a contact.
zh-hans: 联系允许的最小深度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The minimum normal angle allowed for a contact. { -359.9999, 359.9999 }.
zh-hans: 发生接触所允许的最小法线角度。{ -359.9999, 359.9999 }.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the min/max depth be used to filter contacts?
zh-hans: 是否应该使用最小/最大深度来过滤接触？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the layer mask be used to filter contacts?
zh-hans: 是否应该使用图层蒙版来过滤接触？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the min/max normal angle be used to filter contacts?
zh-hans: 是否应该使用最小/最大法线角度来过滤接触？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the range defined by the min/max depth use depths outside the range or inside the range?
zh-hans: 最小/最大深度定义的范围应该使用范围外的深度，还是范围内的深度？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the range defined by the min/max normal angle use angles outside the range or inside the range?
zh-hans: 最小/最大法线角度定义的范围应该使用范围外的角度，还是范围内的角度？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should contacts involving triggers be returned?
zh-hans: 是否应返回涉及触发器的联系人？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether the instance have been fully initialized with results from a culling process.
zh-hans: 是否已使用剔除进程完全初始化实例。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The function call to execute.
zh-hans: 调用执行的函数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The object to pass to m_Call.
zh-hans: 传递给 m_Call 的对象。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Height of the grass billboards (if renderMode is grassBillboard)
zh-hans: 草 billboards 的高度（如果 renderMode 为 grassBillboard）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Width of the grass billboards (if renderMode is grassBillboard)
zh-hans: 草 billboards 的宽度（如果 renderMode 为 grassBillboard）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: : Rename to propertyName, thats how it is called in C#
zh-hans: : 重命名 propertyName，即如何在 C# 调用它。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Element color tint.
zh-hans: 元素颜色着色。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Make the flare fade dependent on visibility?
zh-hans: 根据可视化程度淡化眩光？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The image index from the flare texture.
zh-hans: 光晕纹理的图像索引。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The position of the element (0 = light, 1 = screen center)
zh-hans: 元素的位置（0 =光，1 =屏幕中心）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rotate the flare in respect to light angle?
zh-hans: 根据灯光角度旋转眩光？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The size of the element.
zh-hans: 元素尺寸。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pick up the color from a light source?
zh-hans: 从一个光源提取颜色？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Make the flare size dependent on visibility?
zh-hans: 根据可视化程度进行眩光尺寸调整？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: This is absolute.
zh-hans: 该值为绝对值。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The rectangle of this clipping rect.
zh-hans: 此剪辑 rect 的矩形。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: rendering offset. This is the global GUIClip->buffer coordinates
zh-hans: 渲染偏移。这是全局 GUIClip->缓冲区坐标

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The rectangle of the clip in screen space.
zh-hans: 屏幕空间中剪辑的矩形。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: physical scrolling offset for coordinates - this is relative to parent.
zh-hans: 坐标的物理滚动偏移 - 这是相对于父级的。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Background image used by this style.
zh-hans: 此样式使用的背景图像。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The color of the text.
zh-hans: 文本颜色。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Default value use to initialize the RenderingLayerMask property of a Renderer.
zh-hans: 用于初始化渲染器 RenderingLayerMask 属性的默认值。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Deferred shading shader settings.
zh-hans: 延迟着色着色器设置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Deferred Reflections shader settings.
zh-hans: “延迟反射”的着色器设置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Camera depth normal shader settings.
zh-hans: 摄像机深度正常着色器设置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Build-time stripping of fog shader variants
zh-hans: 生成时剥离雾着色器变体

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Build-time stripping of instancing variants
zh-hans: 生成时剥离实例化变体

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Legacy (light prepass) deferred shader settings.
zh-hans: 旧版（光线预通）延迟着色器设置

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Lens flare shader settings.
zh-hans: 镜头眩光着色器设置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Light halo shader settings.
zh-hans: 光晕着色器设置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Build-time stripping of lightmap shader variants
zh-hans: 生成时剥离光照贴图着色器变体

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should lights use the Correlated Color Temperature slider? Correlated ColorTemperature is defined as the color of the electromagnetic radiation emitted from an ideal black body when its surface temperature is set to a temperature defined in Kelvin.
zh-hans: 灯光是否使用“相关色温”滑块？相关 ColorTemperature 的定义是，当表面温度设定为某一以开尔文定义的温度时，理想黑体发出的电磁辐射的颜色。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should lights use physically correct intensity or legacy intensity calculations?
zh-hans: 灯光应该使用物理上正确的强度还是旧的强度计算？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: MotionVectors shader settings.
zh-hans: MotionVectors 着色器设置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is direct lighting from realtime rectangular area lights supported by the rendering pipeline?
zh-hans: 渲染管道是否支持来自实时矩形区域光的直接照明？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Screenspace cascaded shadows shader settings.
zh-hans: 屏幕空间级联阴影着色器设置

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Id of the codec that should be used to decode this.
zh-hans: 用于对此进行解码的编解码器 ID。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: All mips smaller than this will be padded to be at least macroblockSize* macroblockSize pixels. This is to make some downstream users happy.
zh-hans: 所有小于此值的 Mip 将被填充至少 macroblockSize* macroblockSize 像素。这是为了让一些下游用户满意。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of mips in the bc thumbnail.
zh-hans: Bc 缩略图中的 Mip 数量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Size of the parameters block The parameter block is part of BcThumbnailHeader and not of ThumbnailInfo since BcThumbnailHeader is only demand loaded/unloaded.
zh-hans: 参数块的大小 参数块是 BcThumbnailHeader 的一部分，而不是 ThumbnailInfo 的一部分，因为 BcThumbnailHeader 仅按需加载/卸载。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Identifier of the codec used, note there is a special &quot;no data&quot; codec so size==0 is a valid CodedLayerTileHeader.
zh-hans: 使用的编解码器的标识符，请注意有一个特殊的 "无数据" 编解码器，因此 size==0 是有效的 CodedLayerTileHeader。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Identifier of the parameter block to pass to the codec.
zh-hans: 要传递给编解码器的参数块的标识符。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Size of the coded bytes.
zh-hans: 编码字节的大小。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of tiles that reference this flat tile.
zh-hans: 引用此平面瓦片的瓦片数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Index of the pagefile in the tileset this tile is located in.
zh-hans: 此瓦片所在瓦片集内的页面文件的索引。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Index of the page in the pagefile this tile is located in.
zh-hans: 此瓦片所在页面文件内的页面的索引。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Index of the tile in the page this tile is located.
zh-hans: 此瓦片所在页面内的瓦片的索引。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset in the tilelist where numTiles PackedTileListItems are found that point back to the tiles referencing this tile.
zh-hans: 瓦片列表中的偏移，其中的 numTiles PackedTileListItems 指向引用此瓦片的瓦片。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset pointing to TileInfo [numTilesX*numTilesY].
zh-hans: 指向 TileInfo [numTilesX*numTilesY] 的偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of tiles in the page.
zh-hans: 页面中的瓦片数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If non-zero this is the size of a mipchain of coded thumbnail data. The coded data starts with BcThumbnailHeader (included in this size).
zh-hans: 如果非零，则表示编码的缩略图数据的 Mip 链大小。编码数据以 BcThumbnailHeader（包含在此大小中）开头。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Guid of this thumbnail. The metadata may use this to refer to thumbnails in gts files.
zh-hans: 此缩略图的 Guid。元数据可使用此值来引用 gts 文件中的缩略图。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Height in pixels of the thumbnail.
zh-hans: 缩略图的高度（以像素为单位）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset to the thumbnail data. At offset &quot;offset&quot; the raw data starts at offset &quot;offset+rawSize&quot; the bc data starts.
zh-hans: 缩略图数据的偏移。在偏移 &quot;offset&quot; 处开始原始数据，而在偏移 &quot;offset+rawSize&quot; 处开始 Bc 数据。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If non zero this is the size of the raw pixel format thumbnail data. This is always LZW compressed 8 bit per channel RGBA data.
zh-hans: 如果非零，则表示原始像素格式缩略图数据的大小。这始终是 LZW 压缩的 8 位/通道 RGBA 数据。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Width in pixels of the thumbnail.
zh-hans: 缩略图的宽度（以像素为单位）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: This should be set to zero for backwards compatibility with pre 4.0 tileset viewers.
zh-hans: 为了向后与 4.0 之前的瓦片集查看器兼容，应将此值设置为零。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of thumbnails in this .gts. Thumbnail 0 is reserverd and supposed to represent the whole tilesets. The other thumbnails &quot;may&quot; represent things such as atlas items or other relevant thumbnail info.
zh-hans: 此 .gts 中的缩略图数量。缩略图 0 被保留，并应该表示整个瓦片集。其他缩略图 &quot;可以&quot; 表示诸如图集项或其他相关缩略图信息之类的内容。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Unused field, set to zero.
zh-hans: 未使用的字段，设置为零。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Index of this tile in the flat tile list.
zh-hans: 此瓦片在平面瓦片列表中的索引。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: 128-bit MD5 hash of the content of the page file succeeding this header. This has to match the checksum stored in the .gts file.
zh-hans: 此标头之后的页面文件内容的 128 位 MD5 哈希。这必须与存储在 .gts 文件中的校验相匹配。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Page file magic & version, corresponds with PAGE_FILE_MAGIC and PAGE_FILE_VERSION.
zh-hans: 页面文件魔数和版本，对应于 PAGE_FILE_MAGIC 和 PAGE_FILE_VERSION。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pixels, codec, and param block hash.
zh-hans: 像素、编解码器和参数块哈希。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Total size of the tile on disk.
zh-hans: 磁盘上的瓦片总大小。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: 128-bit MD5 hash.
zh-hans: 128 位 MD5 哈希。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The file name of the page file (null terminated).
zh-hans: 页面文件的文件名（空值终止）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The total number of data pages in this file.
zh-hans: 此文件中的数据页总数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pages start at offset 0 in the file and the file contains numPages * pageSize bytes so there is nothing else to specify here.
zh-hans: 页面从文件中的偏移 0 开始，并且文件包含 numPages * pageSize 个字节，因此这里没有其他要指定的内容。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Codec for which this parameter block is meant.
zh-hans: 此参数块对应的编解码器。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Unique identifying id of this parameter block. The CodedLayerTileHeader refer to parameter blocks using this id.
zh-hans: 此参数块的唯一标识 ID。CodedLayerTileHeader 使用此 ID 来引用参数块。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset of the parameter block.
zh-hans: 参数块的偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Size of the parameter block in bytes.
zh-hans: 参数块的大小（以字节为单位）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: 128-bit MD5 hash of any content succeeding this header
zh-hans: 此标头之后的任何内容的 128 位 MD5 哈希

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset pointing to ExtendedFlatTileInfo [numFlatTiles].
zh-hans: 指向 ExtendedFlatTileInfo [numFlatTiles] 的偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset to the data in the first page in this file (if any pages in the file). Headers etc. can occur before this offset.
zh-hans: 此文件第一页中的数据（如果文件中有任何页面）的偏移。标头等可出现在此偏移之前。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset pointing to FlatTileInfo[numFlatTiles].
zh-hans: 指向 FlatTileInfo[numFlatTiles] 的偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Type of this file: GTS for GTPs, GTS for GTEX, a GTEX, a GTP.
zh-hans: 此文件的类型：用于 GTPs 的 GTS、用于 GTEX 的 GTS、 GTEX、 GTP。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset pointing to LayerInfo [numLayers].
zh-hans: 指向 LayerInfo [numLayers] 的偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset pointing to LevelInfo[numLevels].
zh-hans: 指向 LevelInfo[numLevels] 的偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset pointing to char[metaSize].
zh-hans: 指向 char[metaSize] 的偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The size in bytes of the meta data.
zh-hans: 元数据的大小（以字节为单位）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The total number of tiles in this tile set.
zh-hans: 此瓦片集内的瓦片总数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of data layers in the file.
zh-hans: 此文件中的数据层数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of resolution levels in this tile.
zh-hans: 此瓦片中的分辨率级别数量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The total number of page files in this tile set.
zh-hans: 此瓦片集内的页面文件总数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of pages in this file.
zh-hans: 此文件中的页面数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of compression parameter blocks.
zh-hans: 压缩参数块的数量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Member of reverse tile items in this file.
zh-hans: 此文件中的反向瓦片项数量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The size in bytes of the pages in this tile set.
zh-hans: 此瓦片集内的页面大小（以字节为单位）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset pointing to PageFileInfo [numPageFiles].
zh-hans: 指向 PageFileInfo [numPageFiles] 的偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset pointing to ParameterBlockInfo [numParameterBlocks].
zh-hans: 指向 ParameterBlockInfo [numParameterBlocks] 的偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset pointing to PackedTileListItem[numReverseTiles].
zh-hans: 指向 PackedTileListItem[numReverseTiles] 的偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset pointing to a ThumbnailsInfo struct. Zero if there is no thumbnail included in the file.
zh-hans: 指向 ThumbnailsInfo 结构的偏移。如果文件中未包含缩略图，则为零。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Border in pixels around the tile.
zh-hans: 瓦片周围的边框（以像素为单位）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The height of the individual tiles in pixels (including borders)
zh-hans: 单个瓦片的高度（以像素为单位，含边框）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum size of all the tiles in the file (this can be used to allocate read buffers etc.)
zh-hans: 文件中所有瓦片的最大大小（此值可用于分配读取缓冲区等）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The width of the individual tiles in pixels (including borders)
zh-hans: 单个瓦片的宽度（以像素为单位，含边框）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Type of the page file, can be a GTP or a GTEX.
zh-hans: 页面文件的类型，可以是 GTP 或 GTEX。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The name of the constraint node, used for logging errors only.
zh-hans: 约束节点的名称，仅用于记录错误。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rotation offset.
zh-hans: 旋转偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Scaling factor.
zh-hans: 缩放因子。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Translation offset.
zh-hans: 平移偏移。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: mouse button number. (bitfield of MouseButton enum)
zh-hans: 鼠标按钮编号。（“MouseButton”枚举的位阈）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: unicode keyboard character (with modifiers).
zh-hans: unicode 键盘字符（带修饰符）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Delta of mouse events.
zh-hans: 鼠标事件差

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Display index to which this event belongs.
zh-hans: 此事件所属的显示索引。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is the event the result of key repeat?
zh-hans: 事件是密钥重复的结果吗？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The keyboard scancode of the event.
zh-hans: 事件的键盘扫描码对照表。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: keyboard modifier flags. (bitfield of Modifiers enum)
zh-hans: 键盘修饰符标志。（“修饰符”枚举的位阈）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Position of mouse events.
zh-hans: 鼠标事件位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Type of pointer (mouse, touch, pen, etc.)
zh-hans: 指针类型（鼠标、触摸、触笔，等等）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Stylus pressure.
zh-hans: 唱针压力。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Which type of event.
zh-hans: 事件类型。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The lower angle (in degrees) limit to constrain the joint to. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 约束关节的较低的角度（以度为单位）。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The upper angle (in degrees) limit to constrain the joint to. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 约束关节的上角（以度为单位）限制。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum force the drive can exert to reach the target velocity. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 驱动器为了达到目标速度可以施加的最大力。[ 0, 无穷大  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The damping used to reach the target. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 用来实现目标的阻尼。 [ 0, 无穷大 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The spring used to reach the target. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 用来到达目标的弹簧。[ 0, 无穷大 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Determines the minimum impact velocity which will cause the joint to bounce. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 决定最小冲击速度，该速度可导致关节反弹。 [ 0, 无限  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When the joint hits the limit. This will determine how bouncy it will be. [ 0, 1  ].
zh-hans: 关节何时达到限制。该限制将决定其弹性。[ 0, 1  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Solver hint. Setting this low can cause jittering, but runs fast. Setting high can reduce jittering, but runs the solver more often (0 = use default) [Translation limit: Meters, Rotation limit: Degrees]. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 求解器提示。该值低的话会导致抖动，但运行速度很快。该值高的话可以减少抖动，但求解器运行的频率更高（0 = 使用默认值）[转换限制：米，旋转限制：度]。[ 0, 无穷大]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Maximum value of joints angle or position.
zh-hans: 关节角度或位置的最大值。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Minimum value of joints angle or position.
zh-hans: 关节角度或位置的最小值。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: maximum motor force / torque. [ 0, infinity  ]
zh-hans: 最大马达力/扭矩。[ 0, 无穷大  ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: disables braking behaviour when the angular velocity at the joint exceeds the target velocity
zh-hans: 当关节处的角速度超过目标速度时，禁用制动行为

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: target velocity of motor
zh-hans: 马达的目标速度

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum force the motor can use to achieve the desired motor speed. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 马达为了达到所需的马达速度可以施加的最大力。[ 0.0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The target motor speed in meters/second or degrees/second (depending upon usage of linear or angular motor). [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 以米/秒或者度/秒为单位的目标马达速度（根据线性马达或者角马达的使用而变动）。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: damper coefficient [ 0, infinity  ]
zh-hans: 阻尼系数 [ 0, 无穷大  ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: spring coefficient [ 0, infinity  ]
zh-hans: 弹簧系数 [ 0, 无穷大  ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: target value (angle/position) of spring where the spring force is zero.
zh-hans: 弹簧力为零的弹簧的目标值（角度/位置）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The world movement angle for the suspension. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 悬挂的世界运动移动角。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The damping ratio for the oscillation of the suspension. 0 means no damping. 1 means critical damping. [ 0.0, 1.0  ].
zh-hans: 悬架振动的阻尼比。 0 表示无阻尼。 1 表示临界阻尼。[ 0.0, 1.0  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The frequency in Hertz for the oscillation of the suspension. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 以 Hertz 为单位的悬架振动的频率。[ 0.0, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The lower translation limit to constrain the joint to. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 约束关节的较低角度。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The upper translation limit to constrain the joint to. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 约束关节的上转换限制。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Width of the transition (proportion to the current LOD 's whole length) [ 0, 1 ].
zh-hans: 转换的宽度（与当前 LOD 全长成比例）[ 0, 1 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Only for Terrains.
zh-hans: 仅用于地形。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Additional mesh with the UVs. Only for MeshRenderers. Stored in the lighting data asset file itself.
zh-hans: 带 UVs 的附加网格。仅用于网格渲染器。存储于光照数据资产文件本身中。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Face the transform component or the camera.
zh-hans: 面对转换组件或相机。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: U coordinate will stretch or tile.
zh-hans: U 坐标将拉伸或平铺。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Command name. If empty, item is a separator.
zh-hans: 命令名称。如果为空，则是一个分隔符。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The text displayed on the MenuItem label. Useful for MenuItems like 'Undo','Redo' etc.
zh-hans: 在 MenuItem 标签上显示的文本。对于 '撤消'、'重做' 等 MenuItems 很有用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Name of the command (without prefix)
zh-hans: 命令名称（不带前缀）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Integer position (this is what we sort by)
zh-hans: 整数位置（这是我们排序的依据）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pointer to a submenu.
zh-hans: 子菜单的指针。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: the target for the event.
zh-hans: 事件目标。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Node hooked into the mesh user list of cached meshes so we get notified when a mesh goes away.
zh-hans: 挂钩到缓存网格的网格用户列表的节点，以便在网格消失时收到通知。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the minimum number of bodies to be cleared in each simulation job. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制每个模拟作业中清除的最小身体数量。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the minimum number of flags to be cleared in each simulation job. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制每个模拟作业中要清除的最小标志数。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the minimum number of contacts to collide in each simulation job. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制每个模拟作业中要碰撞的最小联系数量。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the minimum number of nearest contacts to find in each simulation job. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制每个模拟作业中要查找的最近联系的最小数量。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the minimum number of Rigidbody2D being interpolated in each simulation job. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制每个模拟作业中插入的最小 Rigidbody2D 数量。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the minimum number of bodies solved in each simulation job. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制每个模拟作业中解决的最小身体数量。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Scales the cost of each body during discrete island solving. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 在离散岛解决过程中，缩放每个主体的成本。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Scales the cost of each contact during discrete island solving. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 在离散岛解决过程中，缩放每个接触的成本。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the minimum number of contacts solved in each simulation job. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制每个模拟作业中解决的最小联系数量。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The minimum threshold cost of all bodies, contacts and joints in an island during discrete island solving. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 离散岛屿求解过程中岛屿内所有物体、接触和关节的最低阈值成本。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Scales the cost of each joint during discrete island solving. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 在离散岛解决过程中，缩放每个关节的成本。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the minimum number of new contacts to find in each simulation job. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制每个模拟作业中要查找的新联系的最小数量。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the minimum number of fixtures to synchronize in the broadphase during continuous island solving in each simulation job. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制每个模拟作业中连续孤岛求解期间粗测阶段同步的最小定制器数量。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the minimum number of fixtures to synchronize in the broadphase during discrete island solving in each simulation job. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制每个模拟作业中离散孤岛求解期间粗测阶段同步的最小定制器数量。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the minimum number of trigger contacts to update in each simulation job. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 控制每个模拟作业中要更新的触发器联系的最小数量。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether to use sorting when performing multi-threaded simulation or not. Sorting maintains the same consistency as when not running multi-threaded simulation. You get better performance with sorting off. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 是否在执行多线程模拟时使用排序。排序保持与不运行多线程模拟时相同的一致性。关闭排序可以获得更好的性能。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether to use the Job System to perform simulation steps or not. [ 1, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 是否使用“作业系统”执行模拟步骤。[ 1, 1000000  ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When to enable anisotropic texturing
zh-hans: 何时启用各向异性纹理

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Screen anti aliasing
zh-hans: 屏幕抗锯齿

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Billboards face towards camera position rather than camera orientation?
zh-hans: Billboards 面向摄像机位置而非摄像机方向？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of rays to cast for approximate world collisions.
zh-hans: 针对近似世界碰撞投射的光线数量

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of pixel lights to use.
zh-hans: 要使用的像素光照数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Allow real-time rendering of Reflection Probes?
zh-hans: 允许实时渲染反射探测器？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Scale factor for Fixed DPI when scaling the screen resolution.
zh-hans: 缩放屏幕分辨率时，“固定 DPI”的比例系数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow cascade split position percentage with 2 splits (normalized to 0-1)
zh-hans: 带 2 个分割的阴影级联分割位置百分比（归一化为 0-1）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow cascade split position percentage with 4 splits (normalized to 0-1)
zh-hans: 带 4 个分割的阴影级联分割位置百分比（归一化为 0-1）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of cascades for directional light shadows
zh-hans: 定向光影的级联数

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow drawing distance.
zh-hans: 阴影绘制距离。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset shadow near plane to account for large triangles being distorted by shadow pancaking.
zh-hans: 偏移平面附近的阴影，解释由于阴影平压而扭曲的大三角形。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow projection
zh-hans: 阴影投影

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow resolution
zh-hans: 阴影分辨率

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the shadowmask behaviour when using Shadowmask Mixed Lighting mode. Distance Shadowmask: Realtime shadows are used up to Shadow Distance, baked shadows after. Shadowmask: Static shadow casters always use baked shadows. Refer to documentation for further details.
zh-hans: 设置使用“Shadowmask 混合光照”模式时的 shadowmask 行为。距离 Shadowmask：使用的实时阴影最大不超过“阴影距离”，之后是烘焙阴影。Shadowmask：静态阴影投射器始终使用烘焙阴影。更多详细信息请参阅文档。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow quality
zh-hans: 阴影质量

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bone count for mesh skinning
zh-hans: 网格蒙皮骨骼数量

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Use soft blending for particles?
zh-hans: 为粒子使用软混合？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Use soft shading for terrain vegetation?
zh-hans: 为地形植被使用柔和着色？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Base texture level
zh-hans: 基础纹理名称

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Limit refresh rate to avoid tearing
zh-hans: 限制刷新率避免撕裂

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The desired format for reading the stencil as a texture if any. Available options for each platform defined in graphics caps with None and R8_UInt being most common.
zh-hans: 读取模板作为纹理所需的格式（如果有）。图形功能中定义了每个平台的可用选项，其中最常见的是“无”和“R8_UInt”。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: This stores the visibility of previous culling operations.
zh-hans: 这里存储了先前剔除操作的可见性。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bias for shadows [ 0.0, 10.0 ].
zh-hans: 阴影偏离 [ 0.0, 10.0 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Custom Shadow resolution.
zh-hans: 自定义阴影分辨率

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Near plane for shadows, default to 0.2 {0.0, 10.0}.
zh-hans: 阴影的近平面；默认为 0.2 {0.0, 10.0}。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Normal bias for shadows [ 0.0, 10.0 ].
zh-hans: 阴影法线偏离 [ 0.0, 10.0 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow intensity [ 0.0, 1.0 ].
zh-hans: 阴影密度 [ 0.0, 1.0 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow cast options
zh-hans: 阴影投射选项

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If spring is greater than zero, the limit is soft. This is the damping of spring. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 如果弹簧大于零，则限制是软的。这是弹簧的阻尼。 [ 0，无限大]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If greater than zero, the limit is soft. The spring will pull the joint back. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 如果大于零，限制是柔性的。弹簧会将关节拉回。 [ 0, 无限 ]。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Atlas filter Mode
zh-hans: 图集过滤模式

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Plugin-specific data pointer.
zh-hans: 特定于插件的数据指针。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Description of theBool.
zh-hans: 布尔值描述。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Description of theFloat.
zh-hans: 浮点值描述。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Description of theString.
zh-hans: 字符串值描述。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Anisotropy factor (1 = None, 0 = Always disabled)
zh-hans: 各向异性因子（1 =无，0 =始终禁用）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bias used for LOD-selection (0 = none)
zh-hans: 用于 LOD-选择的偏差(0 =无)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Texture U wrapping mode.
zh-hans: 纹理 U 包裹模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Texture V wrapping mode.
zh-hans: 纹理 V 包裹模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Texture W wrapping mode.
zh-hans: 纹理 W 包裹模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Width of the border area around a tile.
zh-hans: 瓦片周围边框区域的宽度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Height of a tile (without any borders)
zh-hans: 瓦片的高度（不含任何边框）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Width of a tile (without any borders)
zh-hans: 瓦片的宽度（不含任何边框）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Description of theDouble.
zh-hans: 双精度值描述。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The extents of the AABB in each major axis in the current coordinate space.
zh-hans: 每个主轴上的 AABB 在当前坐标空间中的范围。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The origin or center point for the AABB In the current coordinate space.
zh-hans: AABB 在当前坐标空间中的原点或中心点。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Feature index of parent bone (kUnityInvalidXRInputFeatureIndex indicates bone is root and has no parent)
zh-hans: 父骨骼的特征索引（kUnityInvalidXRInputFeatureIndex 表示骨骼是根且没有父骨骼）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Positions for the bone's joint.
zh-hans: 骨骼关节的位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rotation of the Bone joint.
zh-hans: 骨骼关节的旋转。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The actual bounding volume definition for an instance of this struct.
zh-hans: 此结构的一个实例的实际边界体积定义。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: See UnityXRAABBBoundingVolume.
zh-hans: 请参阅 UnityXRAABBBoundingVolume。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The type of the bounding volume described by an instance of this struct.
zh-hans: 此结构的一个实例描述的边界体积的类型。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The alpha channel.
zh-hans: Alpha 通道。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The blue channel.
zh-hans: 蓝色通道。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The green channel.
zh-hans: 绿色通道。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The red channel.
zh-hans: 红色通道。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pointer which will be passed to every callback as the userData parameter.
zh-hans: 要作为 userData 参数传递给每个回调的指针。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Set this to report to the application if content protection is currently enabled.
zh-hans: 如果当前启用了内容保护，请将此项设置为向应用程序报告。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Set this to true if the display is transparent (i.e. AR device display).
zh-hans: 如果显示是透明的（即 AR 设备显示），请将此项设置为 true。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Set this value to true when the display is not active or is not rendering the application content.
zh-hans: 当显示屏未处于活动状态或未渲染应用程序内容时，请将此值设置为 true。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Optional legacy native pointer which will be exposed via XRDevice.GetNativePtr() c# api.
zh-hans: 可选的旧版本地指针，它将通过 XRDevice.GetNativePtr() c# api 公开。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The current mode being used by the provider to stabilize rendering.
zh-hans: 由提供者用于稳定渲染的当前模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Fixation point that both eyes are fixated on.
zh-hans: 固定双眼的固定点。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pose of left Eye.
zh-hans: 左眼的动作。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Float value indicating how much the left eye is open.
zh-hans: 表示左眼睁开程度的浮点值。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pose of right Eye.
zh-hans: 右眼的动作。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Float value indicating how much the right eye is open.
zh-hans: 表示右眼睁开程度的浮点值。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The normal of the plane the user should focus on.
zh-hans: 用户应关注的平面法线。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The location in world space that should be set as the main point of focus.
zh-hans: 在世界空间中应设置为主要焦点的位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The velocity of the plane the user should focus on.
zh-hans: 用户应关注的平面速度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Options that are configured directly by the application.
zh-hans: 由应用程序直接配置的选项。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bitfield representing which, if any, of the hint fields changed last frame. Combination of #UnityXRFrameSetupHintsChanged.
zh-hans: 表示最后一帧改变的提示字段（如果有）的位域。#UnityXRFrameSetupHintsChanged 的组合。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: State of layers that unity just rendered to and are to be submitted this frame.
zh-hans: Unity 刚渲染并将在此帧中提交的层的状态。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of entries in layers.
zh-hans: layers 中的条目数量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Descriptor of the textures for layers that unity intends to render to next frame.
zh-hans: 由 Unity 用于下一帧渲染到的层的纹理的描述符。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: True if textureDescs changed last frame. You may need to recreate the textures to match textureDescs.
zh-hans: 如果 textureDescs 在最后一帧中发生变化，则为 True。您可能需要重新创建纹理以匹配 textureDescs。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of entries in textureDescs.
zh-hans: textureDescs 中的条目数量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: App is requesting that the provider enabled or disabled content protection.
zh-hans: 应用程序正在请求提供者启用或禁用内容保护。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Tells the provider the focus plane to use.
zh-hans: 告知提供者要使用的焦平面。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The rect which unity rendered the last frame to.
zh-hans: Unity 将最后一帧渲染到的矩形。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Tells the provider the reprojection mode it should be using for stabilization.
zh-hans: 告知提供者应该用于实现稳定的重投影模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: App requests to render to sRGB textures.
zh-hans: 应用程序请求渲染到 sRGB 纹理。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Currently selected shared texture layout flag, could be one of the #UnityXRTextureLayoutFlags.
zh-hans: 当前选择的共享纹理布局标志可以是 #UnityXRTextureLayoutFlags 之一。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is the scene + user's shaders configured to use single-pass rendering?
zh-hans: 场景 + 用户的着色器是否配置为使用单通道渲染？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: App requests texture sizes to be scaled. If this field changes, the provider should reallocate relevant textures with this scale.
zh-hans: 应用程序请求缩放纹理大小。如果此字段发生改变，则提供者应使用此缩放重新分配相关纹理。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: App requests to render with 16 bit color buffers if possible (ex: RGB565)
zh-hans: 应用程序请求使用 16 位颜色缓冲区进行渲染（如果可能，例如：RGB565）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Distance of far plane in meters from main camera.
zh-hans: 远平面与主摄像机之间的距离（以米为单位）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Distance of near plane in meters from main camera.
zh-hans: 近平面与主摄像机之间的距离（以米为单位）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Location of the origin of the coordinate system. (0,0,0)
zh-hans: 坐标系原点位置。(0,0,0)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Quaternion orientation of the layer.
zh-hans: 层的四元数方向。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Position of the layer in world-space.
zh-hans: 层在世界空间中的位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Size of the layer in meters.
zh-hans: 层大小（以米为单位）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is this layer visible?
zh-hans: 此层是否可见？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Feature indices of finger bones (kUnityInvalidXRInputFeatureIndex indicates that bone does not exist)
zh-hans: 手指骨骼的特征索引（kUnityInvalidXRInputFeatureIndex 表示骨骼不存在）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Feature index of root bone of hand (kUnityInvalidXRInputFeatureIndex indicates no root)
zh-hans: 手根骨骼的特征索引（kUnityInvalidXRInputFeatureIndex 表示没有根）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The buffer frequency the device operates at in Hertz. This can help Unity understand how fast the device consumes buffered haptic data.
zh-hans: 设备运行的缓冲频率（以赫兹为单位）。有助于 Unity 了解设备使用缓冲的触觉数据的速度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The max amount of buffer data that can be stored provider-side.
zh-hans: 可在提供者端存储的最大缓冲数据量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The optimal size of a device's buffer, taking into account frequency and latency.
zh-hans: 设备缓冲区的最佳大小（考虑频率和延迟）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of haptic channels available on this device.
zh-hans: 此设备上可用的触觉通道数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Does this device support the kInputFourCCXREventHapticSendBuffer event?
zh-hans: 此设备是否支持 kInputFourCCXREventHapticSendBuffer 事件？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Does this device support the kInputFourCCXREventHapticSendImpulse event?
zh-hans: 此设备是否支持 kInputFourCCXREventHapticSendImpulse 事件？

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The amplitude of the haptic impulse in a [0,1] range.
zh-hans: 触觉脉冲的幅度（在 [0,1] 范围内）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The haptic channel Unity wants to send the haptic impulse to.
zh-hans: Unity 希望将触觉脉冲发送到的触觉通道。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The duration of the impulse, in seconds.
zh-hans: 脉冲的持续时间（以秒为单位）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The channel that Unity wants the haptic state of. This is passed in to the provider.
zh-hans: Unity 希望了解触觉状态的通道。这将传递给提供者。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of samples that can currently be queued up before running out of space. This is set by the provider.
zh-hans: 在空间耗尽之前当前可以排队的样本数。此属性由提供者设置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of samples currently queued up, but not yet consumed. This is set by the provider.
zh-hans: 当前已排队但尚未使用的样本数。此属性由提供者设置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The buffer data itself, only filled in up to bufferSize.
zh-hans: 缓冲数据本身，只填充到 bufferSize。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The size of the buffer data being passed to the provider.
zh-hans: 传递给提供者的缓冲数据的大小。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The haptic channel Unity wants to rumble.
zh-hans: Unity 希望了解的触觉通道。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The characteristics of the device, identifying how the device is used and what it can report.
zh-hans: 设备的特征，表示如何使用设备及其可报告什么。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: . The columns of the matrix
zh-hans: . 矩阵的列

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Index buffers.
zh-hans: 索引缓冲区。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pointer to colors buffer. May be null.
zh-hans: 指向颜色缓冲区的指针。可能为空值。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Flags associated with this mesh descriptor.
zh-hans: 与此网格描述符关联的标志。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of indices in the mesh.
zh-hans: 网格中的索引数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Which index format should be used, 16 or 32 bit.
zh-hans: 应使用的索引格式，16 位还是 32 位。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Used if indexFormat is kUnityXRIndexFormat16Bit.
zh-hans: 在 indexFormat 为 kUnityXRIndexFormat16Bit 的情况下使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Used if indexFormat is kUnityXRIndexFormat32Bit.
zh-hans: 在 indexFormat 为 kUnityXRIndexFormat32Bit 的情况下使用。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pointer to normals buffer. May be null.
zh-hans: 指向法线缓冲区的指针。可能为空值。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pointer to positions buffer. May not be null.
zh-hans: 指向位置缓冲区的指针。不能为空值。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pointer to tangents buffer. May be null.
zh-hans: 指向切线缓冲区的指针。可能为空值。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The timestamp associated with this mesh.
zh-hans: 与此网格关联的时间戳。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The primitive type of the mesh data (e.g., points, lines, triangles, quads)
zh-hans: 网格数据的原始类型（例如，点、线、三角形、四边形）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The session-space transform for this mesh.
zh-hans: 此网格的会话空间变换。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pointer to uvs buffer. May be null.
zh-hans: 指向 UV 缓冲区的指针。可能为空值。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of vertices.
zh-hans: 顶点数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: 128-bit id data
zh-hans: 128 位 ID 数据

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A session-unique identifier for the mesh.
zh-hans: 网格的会话唯一标识符。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A hint for the system that determines when it should update the corresponding Unity mesh.
zh-hans: 确定何时应当更新相应 Unity 网格的系统提示。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: True if the mesh has been updated (e.g., since the last query).
zh-hans: 如果网格已更新（例如，自上次查询以来），则为 True。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The session-unique identifier for the mesh.
zh-hans: 网格的会话唯一标识符。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The timestamp associated with this transform.
zh-hans: 与此变换关联的时间戳。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The transform associated with the mesh.
zh-hans: 与网格关联的变换。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Parameters for blit operations.
zh-hans: blit 操作的参数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of entries in blitParams.
zh-hans: blitParams 中的条目数量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is the provider configured to support the native mirror view blit? Marking this value as true will suggest the engine to use the registered native blit callback: UnityXRDisplayGraphicsThreadProvider::BlitToMirrorViewRenderTarget The rendering pipeline might not call the native blit function even when it is available.
zh-hans: 提供者是否配置为支持本地镜像视图 blit？此值标记为 true 将表示引擎使用已注册的本地 blit 回调：UnityXRDisplayGraphicsThreadProvider::BlitToMirrorViewRenderTarget 即使本地 blit 函数可用，渲染管线也可能不会调用此函数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If your plugin changes any graphics state in UnityXRDisplayGraphicsThreadProvider::BlitToMirrorViewRenderTarget, set this bool to true.
zh-hans: 如果您的插件在 UnityXRDisplayGraphicsThreadProvider::BlitToMirrorViewRenderTarget 中更改了任何图形状态，请将此布尔值设置为 true。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Target mirror view rect area. Should be the area your plugin wants to blit to.
zh-hans: 目标镜像视图矩形区域。应该是您的插件想要执行 blit 操作的目标区域。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Source texture rect area. Should be the area your plugin wants to blit from.
zh-hans: 源纹理矩形区域。应该是您的插件想要发起 blit 操作的源区域。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Source texture's array slice.
zh-hans: 源纹理的数组切片。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Source texture Id. This Id represents the source texture resource that the blit operation will blit from.
zh-hans: 源纹理 ID。此 ID 表示要发起 blit 操作的源纹理资源。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Selected mirrorBlit Mode that provider should perform.
zh-hans: 提供者应执行的选定 mirrorBlit 模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Mirror view render target descriptor that describes mirror view's render target information.
zh-hans: 镜像视图渲染目标描述符，用于描述镜像视图的渲染目标信息。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Mirror view render target's available array size or depth.
zh-hans: 镜像视图渲染目标的可用数组大小或深度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Mirror view render target's mips.
zh-hans: 镜像视图渲染目标的 Mip。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Gfx thread native texture, will be NULL on game thread.
zh-hans: Gfx 线程本地纹理，在游戏线程上将为“空”。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Mirror view render target's height when it is first created.
zh-hans: 镜像视图渲染目标在初次创建时的高度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Mirror view render target's width when it is first created.
zh-hans: 镜像视图渲染目标在初次创建时的宽度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Mirror view render view render target's sample.
zh-hans: 镜像视图渲染视图渲染目标的样本。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Mirror view render target's current scaled height. ScaledHeight should be used for the current render target height.
zh-hans: 镜像视图渲染目标的当前已缩放高度。ScaledHeight 应该用于当前渲染目标高度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Mirror view render target's current scaled width. ScaledWidth should be used for the current render target width.
zh-hans: 镜像视图渲染目标的当前已缩放宽度。ScaledWidth 应该用于当前渲染目标宽度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Collection of culling pass data for render passes. Each render pass will call out which culling pass to use via index.
zh-hans: 渲染通道的剔除通道数据集合。每个渲染通道将通过索引调出要使用的剔除通道。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Texture ids that unity will render to for each layer next frame.
zh-hans: Unity 将为下一帧的每个层渲染的纹理 ID。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Preferred mirror blit mode to render with.
zh-hans: 渲染时首选的镜像 blit 模式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Render Passes that unity should execute next frame.
zh-hans: Unity 应该在下一帧执行的渲染通道。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of entries in renderPasses.
zh-hans: renderPasses 中的条目数量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Culling pose in device anchor space.
zh-hans: 设备锚空间中的剔除动作。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Center transform of culling frustum.
zh-hans: 剔除视锥体的中心变换。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Viewing frustum.
zh-hans: 查看视锥体。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Diameter of a sphere of visibility.
zh-hans: 可见性范围球体的直径。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Index into cullingPasses array, pointing at the culling data for this render pass.
zh-hans: 编入 cullingPasses 数组中的索引，指向此渲染通道的剔除数据。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Parameters for rendering.
zh-hans: 渲染参数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of entries in UnityXRNextFrameDesc::UnityXRRenderPass::UnityXRRenderParams.
zh-hans: UnityXRNextFrameDesc::UnityXRRenderPass::UnityXRRenderParams 中的条目数量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A Unity texture ID returned by CreateTexture.
zh-hans: CreateTexture 返回的 Unity 纹理 ID。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Eye pose in device anchor space.
zh-hans: 设备锚空间中的眼睛动作。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Id for the OcclusionMesh to render with.
zh-hans: 渲染时采用的 OcclusionMesh 的 ID。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Position and orientation to render from.
zh-hans: 开始渲染的位置和方向。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Projection to render with.
zh-hans: 渲染时使用的投影。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Slice of the texture array to render to. Only valid if single-pass rendering mode is active.
zh-hans: 要渲染到的纹理数组的切片。仅在单通道渲染模式激活时有效。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Normalized viewport from zero (bottom/left) to one (top/right).
zh-hans: 从 0（左/下）到 1（右/上）的归一化视口。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Position of the pose.
zh-hans: 动作位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rotation of the pose, stored as a quaternion.
zh-hans: 存储为一个四元数的动作旋转。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Contains all supported ways of representing a projection matrix.
zh-hans: 包含所有支持的投影矩阵表示方式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Valid if type is kUnityXRProjectionTypeHalfAngles.
zh-hans: 在类型为 kUnityXRProjectionTypeHalfAngles 的情况下有效。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Valid if type is kUnityXRProjectionTypeMatrix.
zh-hans: 在类型为 kUnityXRProjectionTypeMatrix 的情况下有效。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Choose the way this projection is represented.
zh-hans: 选择此投影的表示方式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Tangent of the half angle from center to bottom clipping plane. (should be negative)
zh-hans: 从中心到底部剪裁平面的半角切线。（应该是负数）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Tangent of the half angle from center to left clipping plane. (should be negative)
zh-hans: 从中心到左侧剪裁平面的半角切线。（应该是负数）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Tangent of the half angle from center to right clipping plane. (should be positive)
zh-hans: 从中心到右侧剪裁平面的半角切线。（应该是正数）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Tangent of the half angle from center to top clipping plane. (should be positive)
zh-hans: 从中心到顶部剪裁平面的半角切线。（应该是正数）

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Height of the rectangle.
zh-hans: 矩形的高度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Width of the rectangle.
zh-hans: 矩形的宽度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: X position of the rectangle.
zh-hans: 矩形的 X 位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Y position of the rectangle.
zh-hans: 矩形的 Y 位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Data for color texture.
zh-hans: 颜色纹理的数据。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Color format of the texture. Format will be sRGB if kUnityXRRenderTextureFlagsSRGB is set and there is an equivalent sRGB native format.
zh-hans: 纹理的颜色格式。如果设置了 kUnityXRRenderTextureFlagsSRGB 并且存在等效的 sRGB 原生格式，则格式为 sRGB。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Data for depth texture.
zh-hans: 深度纹理的数据。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Depth format of the texture.
zh-hans: 纹理的深度格式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Combination of #UnityXRRenderTextureFlags.
zh-hans: #UnityXRRenderTextureFlags 的组合。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Height of the texture in pixels.
zh-hans: 纹理的高度（以像素为单位）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Data for shading rate texture.
zh-hans: 着色率纹理的数据。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shading rate texture format.
zh-hans: 着色率纹理格式。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If requesting a texture array, the length of the texture array.
zh-hans: 如果请求的是纹理数组，则为纹理数组的长度。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Width of the texture in pixels.
zh-hans: 纹理的宽度（以像素为单位）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Color format of the texture. Format is sRGB if kUnityXRRenderTextureFlagsSRGB is set and there is an equivalent sRGB native format.
zh-hans: 纹理的颜色格式。如果设置了 kUnityXRRenderTextureFlagsSRGB 并且存在等效的 sRGB 原生格式，则格式为 sRGB。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Invalidate graphics state after each graphics thread callback. If your plugin changes any graphics state, set this bit.
zh-hans: 在每个图形线程回调后使图形状态无效。如果插件会更改任何图形状态，请设置此位。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If the hardware or SDK we're running on cannot support single-pass rendering, set this bit.
zh-hans: 如果我们运行的基础硬件或 SDK 不支持单通道渲染，请设置此位。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: RefreshFrameDesc will be called whenever this amount of time (in secs) has passed after retrieving data from WaitNextFrameDesc and before calling BeginFrame.
zh-hans: 只要在从 WaitNextFrameDesc 检索数据之后和调用 BeginFrame 之前经过了这段时间（以秒为单位），就会调用 RefreshFrameDesc。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Don't present to the main screen (eglSwapBuffers, etc).
zh-hans: 不要出现在主屏幕上（eglSwapBuffers 等）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: All supported texture layout should be specified in the flag, could be combination of #UnityXRTextureLayoutFlags.
zh-hans: 所有支持的纹理布局都应在标志中指定，可以是 #UnityXRTextureLayoutFlags 的组合。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Native texture ID if you've allocated it yourself.
zh-hans: 原生纹理 ID（如果您自己分配了该 ID）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Texture ID to share color / depth with in the case of reference color / depth format.
zh-hans: 在引用颜色/深度格式的情况下要将颜色/深度共享到的纹理 ID。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Position of the transform.
zh-hans: 变换的位置。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rotation of the transform, stored as a quaternion.
zh-hans: 变换的旋转，存储为四元数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Scale of the transform.
zh-hans: 变换的缩放。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: X component of the vector.
zh-hans: 矢量的 X 分量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Y component of the vector.
zh-hans: 矢量的 Y 分量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Z component of the vector.
zh-hans: 矢量的 Z 分量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: W component of the vector.
zh-hans: 矢量的 W 分量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pointer which is passed to every callback as the userData parameter.
zh-hans: 作为 userData 参数传递给每个回调的指针。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Set this to true if the display is transparent (for example, AR device display).
zh-hans: 如果显示是透明的（例如 AR 设备显示），请将此项设置为 true。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Optional legacy native pointer exposed via the XRDevice.GetNativePtr() C# API.
zh-hans: 可选的旧版原生指针，通过 XRDevice.GetNativePtr() C# API 公开。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: App requests that the provider enables or disables content protection.
zh-hans: 应用程序请求提供者启用或禁用内容保护。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The rect which Unity rendered the last frame to.
zh-hans: Unity 将最后一帧渲染到的矩形。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is the provider configured to support the native mirror view blit? If this value is true, Unity might use the registered native bli callback: UnityXRDisplayGraphicsThreadProvider::BlitToMirrorViewRenderTarget The rendering pipeline might not call the native blit function even when it is available.
zh-hans: 提供者是否配置为支持本地镜像视图 blit？如果此值为 true，Unity 可能会使用已注册的原生 blit 回调：UnityXRDisplayGraphicsThreadProvider::BlitToMirrorViewRenderTarget 即使原生 blit 函数可用，渲染管线也可能不会调用此函数。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Gfx thread native texture, Is NULL on game thread.
zh-hans: Gfx 线程原生纹理，在游戏线程上为“空”。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Mirror view render view render target's texture sample count.
zh-hans: 镜像视图渲染视图渲染目标的纹理样本数量。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Render Passes that Unity should execute next frame.
zh-hans: Unity 应该在下一帧执行的渲染通道。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Don't present to the main screen (To skip eglSwapBuffers, or other equivalent graphics API present calls).
zh-hans: 不在主屏幕上显示（跳过 eglSwapBuffers 或其他等效的图形 API 显示调用）。

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Texture id to share color / depth with in the case of reference color / depth format.
zh-hans: 在引用颜色/深度格式的情况下要将颜色/深度共享到的纹理 ID。

en: Element 6
zh-hans: 元素 6

en: Dial-Up
zh-hans: 拨号

en: Unity Preferences
zh-hans: Unity 首选项

en: External Tools
zh-hans: 外部工具

en: Language
zh-hans: 语言

en: Element 18
zh-hans: 元素 18

en: Element 23
zh-hans: 元素 23

en: Network Emulation
zh-hans: 网络模拟

en: Broadband
zh-hans: 宽带

en: C# Script
zh-hans: C# 脚本

en: Element 9
zh-hans: 元素 9

en: Element 19
zh-hans: 元素 19

en: Playables
zh-hans: 可播放内容

en: Delete #DEL
zh-hans: 删除 #DEL

en: Element 7
zh-hans: 元素 7

en: No Emulation
zh-hans: 无模拟

en: Element 0
zh-hans: 元素 0

en: Shader Hardware Tier 3
zh-hans: 着色器硬件层 3

en: Clipping Pnaes
zh-hans: 剪裁 Pnaes

en: Element 1
zh-hans: 元素 1

en: Element 13
zh-hans: 元素 13

en: Shader Hardware Tier 2
zh-hans: 着色器硬件层 2

en: Element 28
zh-hans: 元素 28

en: Compute Shader
zh-hans: 计算着色器

en: Shader Hardware Tier 1
zh-hans: 着色器硬件层 1

en: Image Effect Shader
zh-hans: 图像效果着色器

en: Duplicate %d
zh-hans: 副本 %d

en: Unity Services
zh-hans: Unity 服务

en: Cache Server
zh-hans: 缓存服务器

en: Element 2
zh-hans: 元素 2

en: Next Window %TAB
zh-hans: 下一个窗口 %TAB

en: Element 3
zh-hans: 元素 3

en: Element 29
zh-hans: 元素 29

en: Playable Asset C# Script
zh-hans: 可播放资源 C# 脚本

en: Redo %y
zh-hans: 重做 %y

en: Element 5
zh-hans: 元素 5

en: Element 20
zh-hans: 元素 20

en: Element 15
zh-hans: 元素 15

en: Shader Model 3
zh-hans: 着色器模型 3

en: Element 16
zh-hans: 元素 16

en: Element 17
zh-hans: 元素 17

en: Element 24
zh-hans: 元素 24

en: Lock View to Selected #f
zh-hans: 锁定视图到选定项 #f

en: Shader Model 2
zh-hans: 着色器模型 2

en: Element 30
zh-hans: 元素 30

en: Element 22
zh-hans: 元素 22

en: Element 21
zh-hans: 元素 21

en: Frame Selected _f
zh-hans: 选择的帧 _f

en: Recompile Editor Code, Editor and Bindings %k
zh-hans: 重新编译编辑器代码、编辑器和绑定 %k

en: Element 4
zh-hans: 元素 4

en: Redo %s %y
zh-hans: 重做 %s %y

en: GI Cache
zh-hans: GI 缓存

en: Diagnostics
zh-hans: 诊断

en: Previous Window %#TAB
zh-hans: 上一个窗口 %#TAB

en: Element 31
zh-hans: 元素 31

en: Undo %s %z
zh-hans: 撤消 %s %z

en: Element 12
zh-hans: 元素 12

en: Element 14
zh-hans: 元素 14

en: Element 27
zh-hans: 元素 27

en: Element 26
zh-hans: 元素 26

en: Standard Surface Shader
zh-hans: 标准表面着色器

en: Run API Updater...
zh-hans: 运行 API 更新程序...

en: Element 10
zh-hans: 元素 10

en: Unlit Shader
zh-hans: 无光照着色器

en: Element 25
zh-hans: 元素 25

en: Keys
zh-hans: 密钥

en: Playable C# Script
zh-hans: 可播放 C# 脚本

en: Recompile RSLS Shaders %#l
zh-hans: 重新编译 RSLS 着色器 %#l

en: Playable Behaviour C# Script
zh-hans: 可播放行为 C# 脚本

en: Shader Model 4
zh-hans: 着色器模型 4

en: Element 8
zh-hans: 元素 8

en: Element 11
zh-hans: 元素 11

en: 5: UI
zh-hans: 5：UI

en: Undo Selection Change
zh-hans: 撤消“选择更改”

en: Number of cascades for directional light shadows
zh-hans: 定向光影的级联数

en: Horizontal Layout Group
zh-hans: 水平布局组

en: The damping used to reach the target. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 用来实现目标的阻尼。 [ 0, 无穷大 ]。

en: Every V Blank
zh-hans: 每个 V 空白

en: Tracker
zh-hans: 跟踪器

en: World Bounds
zh-hans: 世界边界

en: Cloth
zh-hans: 布料

en: No Shadows
zh-hans: 无阴影

en: When this flag is set, the clip will be treated as being ambisonic.
zh-hans: 设置此标志后，剪辑将被视为全景声。

en: Slerp
zh-hans: 球形线性插值

en: Whether the collider is used by an attached effector or not.
zh-hans: 碰撞器是否可以由附加的效果器使用。

en: Fit Horizontally
zh-hans: 水平适应

en: Staging
zh-hans: 暂存

en: Fit Inside
zh-hans: 内部适应

en: Custom Rolloff
zh-hans: 自定义衰减

en: Max Delay
zh-hans: 最大延迟

en: Which layers the camera does render.
zh-hans: 摄像机渲染的图层

en: Playback Scrolling Mode
zh-hans: 回放滚动模式

en: No depth buffer
zh-hans: 无深度缓冲区

en: City
zh-hans: 城市

en: Named Control
zh-hans: 命名控制

en: revenue
zh-hans: 收入

en: 4 Split
zh-hans: 4 分割

en: Bone count for mesh skinning
zh-hans: 网格蒙皮骨骼数量

en: Angular YZ Limit Spring
zh-hans: YZ 轴角限制弹簧

en: Capture the current view and open in RenderDoc.
zh-hans: 捕获当前视图并在 RenderDoc 中打开。

en: Unified
zh-hans: 统一

en: Undo Inspector
zh-hans: 撤消检查器

en: Player Prefab
zh-hans: 玩家预制件

en: Light Table
zh-hans: 光照表

en: Middle right
zh-hans: 中右

en: Friction Combine
zh-hans: 摩擦组合

en: Create Slider
zh-hans: 创建滑块

en: Place plants, stones and other small foliage
zh-hans: 放置植物、石头和其他小叶子

en: Cancel Button
zh-hans: 取消按钮

en: UI Builder
zh-hans: UI 生成器

en: Rect Mask 2D
zh-hans: 矩形遮罩 2D

en: Sets the shadowmask behaviour when using Shadowmask Mixed Lighting mode. Distance Shadowmask: Realtime shadows are used up to Shadow Distance, baked shadows after. Shadowmask: Static shadow casters always use baked shadows. Refer to documentation for further details.
zh-hans: 设置使用“Shadowmask 混合光照”模式时的 shadowmask 行为。距离 Shadowmask：使用的实时阴影最大不超过“阴影距离”，之后是烘焙阴影。Shadowmask：静态阴影投射器始终使用烘焙阴影。更多详细信息请参阅文档。

en: Everything
zh-hans: 所有

en: Scale With Screen Size
zh-hans: 屏幕大小缩放

en: Graphic
zh-hans: 图形

en: Allow Audio Scrubbing
zh-hans: 允许拖动音频

en: Find
zh-hans: 查找

en: Raise and lower the terrain height.
zh-hans: 提高、降低地形高度。

en: Raise/Lower Terrain)
zh-hans: 提高/降低地形）

en: Don't Sync
zh-hans: 不同步

en: Continuous Dynamic
zh-hans: 连续动态

en: 8th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 8 号轴（操作杆）

en: Off Mesh Link Generation
zh-hans: 分离网格链接生成

en: Lower center
zh-hans: 下部中心

en: Pressed Color
zh-hans: 按下颜色

en: On Click
zh-hans: 鼠标单击

en: Create Panel
zh-hans: 创建面板

en: 7th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 7 号轴（操作杆）

en: Auto Hide
zh-hans: 自动隐藏

en: Filled
zh-hans: 已填充

en: Joystick 9
zh-hans: 操作杆 9

en: Default Max Angular Speed
zh-hans: 默认最大角速度

en: Queries Hit Triggers
zh-hans: 查询命中触发器

en: Scroll Rect (Script)
zh-hans: 滚动矩形（脚本）

en: Hide Selected Items
zh-hans: 隐藏所选项目

en: 0: Default
zh-hans: 0: 默认

en: Lock View to Selected
zh-hans: 锁定视图到选定项

en: Enables the force which improves the stability of large stacks.
zh-hans: 启用可以提高大堆栈稳定性的力。

en: Solver accuracy. Higher value costs more performance. (Default 6) [ 1, 255  ].
zh-hans: 求解器精度。值越高，对性能的影响程度越高。 （默认6） [ 1, 255  ]。

en: Shadow quality
zh-hans: 阴影质量

en: Cylinder (Mesh Filter)
zh-hans: 圆柱（网状过滤器）

en: Repeat Per Segment
zh-hans: 每段重复

en: The radius of the edge(s). [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 边缘的半径。[ 0.0, 1000000  ]。

en: Place trees
zh-hans: 放置树木

en: Bathroom
zh-hans: 浴室

en: Editor Window
zh-hans: 编辑器窗口

en: High Angular X Limit
zh-hans: X 轴高角限制

en: 3rd axis (Joysticks and Scrollwheel)
zh-hans: 3 号轴（操作杆与滚轮）

en: Velocity Threshold
zh-hans: 速度阈值

en: Upper left
zh-hans: 左上

en: Flip Forward
zh-hans: 正向翻转

en: Mesh Renderers
zh-hans: 网格渲染器

en: Key or Mouse Button
zh-hans: 按键或鼠标按钮

en: Pelvis
zh-hans: 骨盆

en: Edge Snap
zh-hans: 边缘对齐

en: 2 by 3
zh-hans: 2×3

en: Dolly
zh-hans: 拖拽

en: The Export Raw button allows you to save the terrainâs heightmap to an image file in the RAW grayscale format. RAW format can be generated by third party terrain editing tools (such as Bryce) and can also be opened, edited and saved by Photoshop. This allows for sophisticated generation and editing of terrains outside Unity.
zh-hans: “导出 Raw”按钮允许您将地形高度图保存为“RAW”灰度格式的图像文件。 RAW 格式可以用第三方地形编辑工具（如 Bryce）生成，也可以用 Photoshop 打开、编辑和保存。通过该按钮，您就可以在 Unity 之外进行复杂的地形生成和编辑。

en: Custom Axis
zh-hans: 自定义轴

en: Multiply
zh-hans: 乘法

en: Selectable
zh-hans: 可选择

en: Projection Angle
zh-hans: 投影角度

en: Autocorrected
zh-hans: 自动更正

en: Network Manager HUD (Script)
zh-hans: 网络管理器 HUD （脚本）

en: Panel Event Handler (UI Toolkit)
zh-hans: 面板事件处理程序（UI 工具包）

en: UI Document
zh-hans: UI 文档

en: Left To Right
zh-hans: 从左到右

en: Unity Answers
zh-hans: Unity 问答

en: Allow HDR
zh-hans: 允许 HDR

en: Force Hidden
zh-hans: 强制隐藏

en: Extrapolate
zh-hans: 外推

en: Start Awake
zh-hans: 开始唤醒

en: |Show / Hide Group
zh-hans: |显示/隐藏组

en: Max Value
zh-hans: 最大值

en: Simulated Input
zh-hans: 模拟输入

en: How long the tail should be (seconds) [ 0, infinity ].
zh-hans: 拖尾应该是多长（以秒为单位）[ 0，无穷大]。

en: Timecode
zh-hans: 时间码

en: 17th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 17 号轴（操作杆）

en: Minimize %m
zh-hans: 最小化 %m

en: Built In Legacy Diffuse
zh-hans: 内置旧版漫反射

en: The scale to apply to the inverse mass and inertia tensor of the connected body. [ 0.00001, infinity ].
zh-hans: 适用于连通物体的反质量和惯性张量的数值范围。 [0.00001，无穷大]。

en: Half Res
zh-hans: 半分辨率

en: Set the terrain height.
zh-hans: 设置地形高度。

en: Wrap
zh-hans: 贴图间拼接

en: Texture 2D
zh-hans: 2D 纹理

en: Send Navigation Events
zh-hans: 发送导航事件

en: Toggles audio on or off.
zh-hans: 通过切换打开或关闭音频。

en: Screen Space - Camera
zh-hans: 屏幕空间 - 摄像机

en: UI Tookit
zh-hans: UI 工具包

en: Set as Default Parent
zh-hans: 设置为默认父对象

en: You need to enable collab.
zh-hans: 您需要启用协作。

en: Sliced
zh-hans: 已切片

en: You have files to publish.
zh-hans: 您有文件需要发布。

en: Use Proxy Volume
zh-hans: 使用代理体

en: Project Files GUID Remapping Tool
zh-hans: 项目文件 GUID 重新映射工具

en: Self Collision Distance
zh-hans: 自碰撞距离

en: Reset All Layouts
zh-hans: 重置所有布局

en: Rotate the selected objects.
zh-hans: 旋转选定对象。

en: Toggles environment rotation on and off
zh-hans: 切换打开和关闭环境旋转

en: project
zh-hans: 项目

en: Horizontal Slider
zh-hans: 水平滑动条

en: Time Unit
zh-hans: 时间单位

en: Custom Framerate
zh-hans: 自定义帧率

en: Position and Rotation
zh-hans: 位置与旋转

en: Show Audio Waveforms
zh-hans: 显示音频波形

en: The per-frame update mode for the body.
zh-hans: 身体的逐帧更新模式。

en: When this flag is not set, the AudioClip will first load its audio data when the LoadAudioData() function is called. Audio can be unloaded at any point via UnloadAudioData(). Note that streamed audio cannot be preloaded. This is to reduce the number of open file handles for which the allowed maximum is rather low on many platforms.
zh-hans: 如果未设置此标志，则在调用 LoadAudioData() 函数时，AudioClip 将首先加载其音频数据。您可以通过 UnloadAudioData() 随时卸载音频。请注意，无法预加载流式音频。这是为了减少打开文件句柄的数量，因为许多平台上允许的这个数量的最大值都很低。

en: Auto Simulation
zh-hans: 自动模拟

en: Quarter Res
zh-hans: 四分之一分辨率

en: Content Container Id
zh-hans: 内容容器 ID

en: When Selected
zh-hans: 选定时

en: analytics
zh-hans: 分析

en: Scroll Rect
zh-hans: 滚动矩形

en: Loop on
zh-hans: 循环开

en: Vertical Scrollbar Down Button
zh-hans: 垂直滚动条向下按钮

en: Swing 1 Limit
zh-hans: 摆动 1 限制

en: Middle Spine
zh-hans: 中间脊柱

en: Hide Others %&h
zh-hans: 隐藏其他 %&h

en: Bypass/ignore any applied effects from listener.
zh-hans: 绕过/忽略监听器所有已应用效果。

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Thumb
zh-hans: 水平滚动条 Thumb

en: Spatial Mapping Collider
zh-hans: 空间映射碰撞器

en: Linear Sleep Tolerance
zh-hans: 线性休眠容差

en: Baumgarte Time Of Impact Scale
zh-hans: Baumgarte 撞击时间缩放系数

en: Repeat Delay
zh-hans: 重复延迟

en: Network Migration Manager (Script)
zh-hans: 网络迁移管理器（脚本）

en: Built In Standard
zh-hans: 内置标准

en: Two Cascades
zh-hans: 两个级联

en: Bold and Italic
zh-hans: 加粗与倾斜

en: Hard and Soft Shadows
zh-hans: 硬阴影和软阴影

en: Style Sheet
zh-hans: 样式表

en: Physics 3D
zh-hans: 3D 物理

en: Network Manager (Script)
zh-hans: 网络管理器（脚本）

en: Input Manager
zh-hans: 输入管理器

en: API Only
zh-hans: 仅 API

en: 14th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 14 号轴（操作杆）

en: On Hover With Alt Or Selected
zh-hans: 用 Alt 悬停时或选定

en: Hide Unity
zh-hans: 隐藏 Unity

en: Single1 object view
zh-hans: Single1 对象视图

en: Enable Unified Heightmaps
zh-hans: 启用统一高度贴图

en: Y-Axis
zh-hans: Y-轴

en: Spring Joint
zh-hans: 弹簧关节

en: Number of rays to cast for approximate world collisions.
zh-hans: 针对近似世界碰撞投射的光线数量

en: Transform Z
zh-hans: 变换 Z

en: 3x3 Grid
zh-hans: 3x3 网格

en: Line Spacing
zh-hans: 行间距

en: The mass of the body. [ 0.0000001, 1000000000  ].
zh-hans: 主体的质量。[ 0.0000001, 1000000000  ]。

en: Insert HDRI
zh-hans: 插入 HDRI

en: Create RawImage
zh-hans: 创建 RawImage

en: 2 Bones
zh-hans: 2 骨骼

en: Assembly Definition Reference
zh-hans: 程序集定义引用

en: Minimum
zh-hans: 最小

en: The Lightâs GameObject is inactive. These lights have no effect on the Scene.
zh-hans: Lightâs 游戏对象处于非活动状态。这些灯光对“场景”没有影响。

en: Languages
zh-hans: 简体中文

en: Spatial Mapping Renderer
zh-hans: 空间映射渲染器

en: Right Hips
zh-hans: 右臀

en: Display 1
zh-hans: 显示 1

en: X and YZ
zh-hans: X 与 YZ

en: XR Plugin Management
zh-hans: XR 插件管理

en: The angle of an arc that defines the surface of the platform centered of the local 'up' of the effector. Any collision normals within this arc are never considered for one-way whereas everything outside this arc is considered for one-way. [ 0, 360.0  ].
zh-hans: 定义以效应器本“左”、“右”为中心的平台侧面的弧的角度。此弧内任何碰撞法线都不会被认为是单向的，而此弧外的所有内容则都被认为是单向的。 [ 0, 360.0  ]。

en: Quarry
zh-hans: 来源

en: Italic
zh-hans: 斜体

en: Check Method
zh-hans: 检查方法

en: Custom Tool
zh-hans: 自定义工具

en: Slow and Safe
zh-hans: 缓慢而安全

en: Clear inactive
zh-hans: 清除非活动对象

en: Close Fit
zh-hans: 关闭适应

en: The mass-normalized kinetic energy threshold below which a non-kinematic Rigidbody may go to sleep. Rigidbodies whose kinetic energy divided by their mass is below this threshold will be candidates for sleeping.
zh-hans: 质量规范化的动能阈值，低于该阈值的非运动刚体可能会进入睡眠状态。动能除以其质量低于该阈值的刚体将成为睡眠的候选者。

en: Constant Pixel Size
zh-hans: 恒定像素大小

en: Contact Pairs Mode
zh-hans: 联系配对模式

en: Y axis
zh-hans: Y 轴

en: Chinese (Experimental)
zh-hans: 中文（实验）

en: Sync all light vertically with current light position in current selected HDRI
zh-hans: 在当前选择的 HDRI 中垂直同步所有灯光到当前灯光位置

en: Vertical Scrollbar Up Button
zh-hans: 垂直滚动条向上按钮

en: Whether the collider behaves as a trigger or not.
zh-hans: 碰撞器是否表现为触发器。

en: Korean (Experimental)
zh-hans: 韩语（实验功能）

en: About Unity...
zh-hans: 关于 Unity...

en: 12th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 12 号轴（操作杆）

en: At least 24 bits depth (with stencil)
zh-hans: 至少 24 位深度（带模板）

en: platforms
zh-hans: 平台

en: organization
zh-hans: 组织

en: Fatal
zh-hans: 致命

en: Remote
zh-hans: 远程

en: Static Friction
zh-hans: 静态摩擦力

en: Accuracy of the resulting velocity after a bounce. Higher value costs more performance. (Default 1) [ 1, 255  ].
zh-hans: 反弹后速率的精度。数值越高所需的性能越高。（默认值为 1）[ 1, 255  ]。

en: Quad (Mesh Filter)
zh-hans: 四边形（网格过滤器）

en: Joystick 11
zh-hans: 操作杆 11

en: The tool handle is placed at the active object's pivot point.
zh-hans: 工具句柄位于活动对象的轴心点。

en: Save As...
zh-hans: 另存为...

en: Move To View
zh-hans: 移动到视图

en: Fit Vertically
zh-hans: 垂直适应

en: Cutout
zh-hans: 切断

en: Vis Range
zh-hans: Vis 范围

en: A contact with a relative velocity below this will not bounce.
zh-hans: 接触时的相对速率小于此值将不会产生反弹。

en: Preferences...
zh-hans: 首选项...

en: Should the one-way collision behaviour be used? When true, an object considered moving 'up' through the effector, won't collide however an object considered moving 'down' will.
zh-hans: 是否应该使用单向碰撞行为？如果为 true，则认为通过效果器“向上”移动的对象将不会发生碰撞，而认为“向下”移动的对象则将会发生碰撞。

en: The texture to render this camera into.
zh-hans: 用于渲染此相机的纹理。

en: Build & Run %b
zh-hans: 生成与运行 %b

en: Low Angular X Limit
zh-hans: X 轴低角限制

en: Capsule (Mesh Filter)
zh-hans: 胶囊（网格过滤器）

en: Occlusion Areas
zh-hans: 遮挡区域

en: The default Physics Material that will be used if none has been assigned to an individual Collider.
zh-hans: 如果没有分配给单个“碰撞器”任何材质，则会使用的默认“物理材质”。

en: Use Quality Settings
zh-hans: 使用质量设置

en: Free
zh-hans: 自由

en: Bold
zh-hans: 加粗

en: Joystick 7
zh-hans: 操作杆 7

en: Sphere (Mesh Filter)
zh-hans: 球体（网格过滤器）

en: When this flag is set, the clip will load in the background and won't stall the main thread. Can be used in combination with the Preload Audio Data flag.
zh-hans: 设置此标志后，剪辑将在后台加载，且不会使主线程停止。该选项可以结合“预加载音频数据”标志使用。

en: State Graph
zh-hans: 状态图

en: Allow the users to hear audio while scrubbing on audio clip.
zh-hans: 允许用户在拖动音频剪辑时听到音频。

en: Mode A (Normal)
zh-hans: 模式 A（法线）

en: Side by side comparison view
zh-hans: 并排比较视图

en: Scale factor for Fixed DPI when scaling the screen resolution.
zh-hans: 缩放屏幕分辨率时，“固定 DPI”的比例系数。

en: Test Result Renderer Callback
zh-hans: 测试结果渲染器回调

en: Hidden By Default
zh-hans: 默认隐藏

en: Left Foot
zh-hans: 左脚

en: No Scaling
zh-hans: 无缩放

en: Respawn
zh-hans: 重生

en: The tool handle is placed at the center of the selection.
zh-hans: 工具句柄位于选择的中心。

en: Play the sound when the scene loads.
zh-hans: 场景载入时播放声音。

en: Never Sleep
zh-hans: 从不休眠

en: Default Material
zh-hans: 默认材质

en: The joystick number or sensor number of a device that have multiple inputs.
zh-hans: 有多个输入的设备的操作杆编号或传感器编号。

en: Links the property between the different views
zh-hans: 在不同视图之间链接属性

en: Services Preferences...
zh-hans: 服务首选项...

en: Raw Image (Script)
zh-hans: 原始图像（脚本）

en: Should the collider mask be used or the global collision matrix? When true, the collider mask is used. When false, the global collision matrix is used.
zh-hans: 应该使用碰撞器遮罩还是全局碰撞矩阵？如果为 true，则使用碰撞器遮罩。如果为 false，则使用全局碰撞矩阵。

en: This tree uses multiple leaf shaders but only one leaf shader can be used on a tree. Select which leaf shader to apply to all the leaf materials used by this tree.|
zh-hans: 该树使用多重树叶着色器，但是一棵树上仅能使用一个树叶着色器。选择一个应用于该树所有树叶材质的树叶着色器。

en: Joystick 5
zh-hans: 操作杆 5

en: Alphanumeric
zh-hans: 字母数字

en: Solver Frequency
zh-hans: 解算器频率

en: Open Scene
zh-hans: 打开场景

en: 26th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 26 号轴（操作杆）

en: Default-LowResolution
zh-hans: 默认-LowResolution

en: Interpolation Poses Per Job
zh-hans: 每个作业的插值姿势

en: Min Value
zh-hans: 最小值

en: Swing 2 Limit
zh-hans: 摆动 2 限制

en: Recompile After Finished Playing
zh-hans: 完成播放后重新编译

en: Name of the device.
zh-hans: 设备名称。

en: Frame Selected
zh-hans: 选择的帧

en: Island Solver Body Cost Scale
zh-hans: 孤岛解算器实体成本规模

en: Player Quit Handler
zh-hans: 播放器退出处理程序

en: Clamped
zh-hans: 已钳制

en: Default Framerate
zh-hans: 默认帧率

en: Snap To Frame
zh-hans: 对齐到帧

en: Tango Mesh Reconstruction Server
zh-hans: Tango 网格重建服务器

en: Bottom To Top
zh-hans: 自下而上

en: DSP Clock
zh-hans: DSP 时钟

en: Batching Static
zh-hans: 批处理静态

en: Disable Shadows
zh-hans: 禁用阴影

en: Middle center
zh-hans: 中间中心

en: Middle left
zh-hans: 中左

en: Text Mesh
zh-hans: 文本网格

en: Services General Settings
zh-hans: 服务常规设置

en: The physics material used by all attached colliders. Overrides any global physics material.
zh-hans: 所有附加碰撞器使用的物理材质。这些材质会替代任何全局物理材质。

en: Lobby Player Prefab
zh-hans: 大厅播放器预制件

en: Audio Mixer Group
zh-hans: 音频混合器组

en: Always
zh-hans: 始终

en: Color Multiplier
zh-hans: 色彩乘数

en: Open Recent Scene
zh-hans: 打开最近的场景

en: Plain
zh-hans: 无格式

en: Optimize Sample Rate
zh-hans: 优化采样率

en: Button (Script)
zh-hans: 按钮（脚本）

en: Developer
zh-hans: 开发者

en: Interpolation/Euler Angles
zh-hans: 插值/欧拉角

en: On Hover Or Selected
zh-hans: 悬停时或选定

en: Tiled
zh-hans: 已平铺

en: Enable the ability to snap clips on the edge of another clip.
zh-hans: 允许将剪辑对齐到另一个剪辑的边缘。

en: Clear Flags Per Job
zh-hans: 清除每个作业的标志

en: Rename GameObject
zh-hans: 重命名游戏对象

en: Always Animate
zh-hans: 总是动画化

en: Blocking Mask
zh-hans: 阻塞遮罩

en: Unscaled Game Time
zh-hans: 未缩放的游戏时间

en: Total Mass
zh-hans: 总质量

en: |Node Count
zh-hans: |节点数

en: Allow real-time rendering of Reflection Probes?
zh-hans: 允许实时渲染反射探测器？

en: Parkinglot
zh-hans: 停车场

en: 28th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 28 号轴（操作杆）

en: Single2 object view
zh-hans: Single2 对象视图

en: View Tool
zh-hans: 查看工具

en: Test Runner
zh-hans: 测试运行器

en: Round Robin
zh-hans: 轮循机制

en: Testing
zh-hans: 正在测试

en: Fit Outside
zh-hans: 外部适应

en: English
zh-hans: 英语

en: 1 Large 2 Medium 8 Small
zh-hans: 1 大 2 中 8 小

en: Parent Constraint
zh-hans: 父约束

en: Grid Layout Group
zh-hans: 网格布局组

en: Plane (Mesh Filter)
zh-hans: 平面（网格过滤器）

en: The maximum force the drive can exert to reach the target velocity. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 驱动器为了达到目标速度可以施加的最大力。[ 0, 无穷大  ]。

en: Cave
zh-hans: 洞穴

en: Island Solver Cost Threshold
zh-hans: 孤岛解算器成本阈值

en: Angular X Limit Spring
zh-hans: X 轴角限制弹簧

en: Constant Physical Size
zh-hans: 恒定物理大小

en: Editor Settings
zh-hans: 编辑器设置

en: |Leaf Group
zh-hans: |树叶组

en: Event
zh-hans: 事件

en: Maximum torque the joint can withstand before breaking. Infinity means unbreakable. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 关节在断裂前可以承受的最大扭矩。无穷大意味着坚不可摧。[ 0.001, 无穷大]。

en: Destroy GameObject when there is no trail?
zh-hans: 无拖尾时销毁游戏对象？

en: Custom framerate value used for new Timeline Assets.
zh-hans: 用于新时间轴资源的自定义帧率值。

en: The TerrainData used by the TerrainCollider component is different from this terrain. Would you like to assign the same TerrainData to the TerrainCollider component?
zh-hans: TerrainCollider 组件使用的 TerrainData 不同于该地形。您是否要将相同的 TerrainData 分配到 TerrainCollider 组件？

en: Content Hash
zh-hans: 内容哈希

en: Unscaled Time
zh-hans: 未缩放的时间

en: Base Score
zh-hans: 基本分数

en: Slider (Script)
zh-hans: 滑块（脚本）

en: unlink
zh-hans: 取消链接

en: Script Graph
zh-hans: 脚本图

en: Permanent
zh-hans: 永久

en: The scale to apply to the inverse mass and inertia tensor of the body. [ 0.00001, infinity ].
zh-hans: 适用于物体的反质量和惯性张量的数值范围。 [0.00001，无穷大]。

en: The Lightâs GameObject is active, but the Light component is disabled. These lights have no effect on the Scene.
zh-hans: Lightâs 游戏对象处于活动状态，但 Light 组件已禁用。这些灯光对“场景”没有影响。

en: Mountains
zh-hans: 山脉

en: Forced On
zh-hans: 强制打开

en: Ignore Reversed Graphics
zh-hans: 忽略保留图形

en: Dynamic Friction
zh-hans: 动态摩擦力

en: Whether the collider can be used by an attached composite collider or not.
zh-hans: 碰撞器是否可以由附加的复合碰撞器使用。

en: 15th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 15 号轴（操作杆）

en: Debugger
zh-hans: 调试器

en: Standalone Input Module (Script)
zh-hans: 独立输入模块（脚本）

en: Shadows Only
zh-hans: 仅阴影

en: Best latency
zh-hans: 最佳延迟

en: The local offset of the collider geometry.
zh-hans: 碰撞器几何体的局部偏移。

en: Toggle skybox, fog and lens flare effects.
zh-hans: 切换天空盒、雾和镜头光晕效果。

en: Inline Sheet
zh-hans: 内联表

en: Self Collision Stiffness
zh-hans: 自碰撞刚度

en: Panels
zh-hans: 面板

en: Network Lobby Player (Script)
zh-hans: 网络大厅播放器（脚本）

en: Opaque
zh-hans: 不透明

en: Async Upload TimeSlice in Milliseconds.
zh-hans: 异步上传 TimeSlice（单位：毫秒）。

en: Blend Probes And Skybox
zh-hans: 混合探测器与天空盒

en: C# Test Script
zh-hans: C# 测试脚本

en: 4: Water
zh-hans: 4：水

en: Navigation Static
zh-hans: 导航静态

en: Allow MSAA
zh-hans: 允许 MSAA

en: Timeline Asset
zh-hans: 时间轴资源

en: Set as first sibling
zh-hans: 置于同级首位

en: Capture the current view and open in RenderDoc
zh-hans: 捕获当前视图并在 RenderDoc 中打开

en: Contacts Generation
zh-hans: 联系人生成

en: Terrains
zh-hans: 地形

en: Best Fit
zh-hans: 最佳适应

en: Input And Motion
zh-hans: 输入和运动

en: 2x Multi Sampling
zh-hans: 2 倍多重采样

en: Whether physics queries hit backface triangles or not.
zh-hans: 物理查询是否会击中背面三角形。

en: Shadow projection
zh-hans: 阴影投影

en: Upper center
zh-hans: 上部中心

en: Event Trigger
zh-hans: 事件触发器

en: Tool handles are in global rotation.
zh-hans: 工具句柄处于全局旋转状态。

en: Font
zh-hans: 字体

en: 11th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 11 号轴（操作杆）

en: Decompress On Load
zh-hans: 加载时解压缩

en: Canvas Scaler
zh-hans: 画布缩放器

en: Baumgarte Scale
zh-hans: Baumgarte 缩放系数

en: Hand Tool
zh-hans: 手形工具

en: members
zh-hans: 成员

en: Physics 2D Raycaster
zh-hans: 2D 物理光线投射器

en: Uncompressed
zh-hans: 未压缩

en: Compressed In Memory
zh-hans: 压缩内存

en: MaxDistance is the distance a sound stops attenuating at.
zh-hans: MaxDistance 是声音停止衰减的距离。

en: Timeline Editor Settings
zh-hans: 时间轴编辑器设置

en: Vis Update Interval
zh-hans: Vis 更新间隔

en: Strip All
zh-hans: 全部剥离

en: Analytics
zh-hans: 分析

en: 1 Preferences
zh-hans: 1 首选项

en: Specifies distance which the collision detection system uses to generate collision contacts. The value must be positive and if set too close to zero can cause jitter.
zh-hans: 指定碰撞检测系统用于生成碰撞接触的距离。该值必须为正，如果设置得太接近零会导致抖动。

en: Content Size Fitter
zh-hans: 内容尺寸适应器

en: Very High Resolution
zh-hans: 极高分辨率

en: Go to the next frame.
zh-hans: 转到下一帧。

en: 20th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 20 号轴（操作杆）

en: Default Solver Velocity Iterations
zh-hans: 默认求解器速度迭代

en: 9th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 9 号轴（操作杆）

en: Position As UV1 (Script)
zh-hans: 作为 UV1 定位（脚本）

en: Cube (Mesh Filter)
zh-hans: 立方体（网格过滤器）

en: Detailed
zh-hans: 详细

en: Base texture level
zh-hans: 基础纹理名称

en: Bold And Italic
zh-hans: 加粗与倾斜

en: Toggle (Script)
zh-hans: 切换（脚本）

en: Create InputField
zh-hans: 创建 InputField

en: Text Area
zh-hans: 文本区域

en: Number of pixel lights to use.
zh-hans: 要使用的像素光照数。

en: insights
zh-hans: 见解

en: Plug-in Providers
zh-hans: 插件提供者

en: Set the source to loop. If loop points are defined in the clip, these will be respected.
zh-hans: 设置源循环。如果剪辑中定义了循环点，则将遵循这些循环点。

en: Custom Provided Input
zh-hans: 自定义输入

en: Please fix your conflicts prior to publishing.
zh-hans: 请在发布前解决冲突。

en: Dizzy
zh-hans: 眩晕

en: Selection Change
zh-hans: 选择更改

en: Streaming
zh-hans: 流式处理

en: Scrollbar (Script)
zh-hans: 滚动条（脚本）

en: X-Axis
zh-hans: X-轴

en: 4th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 4 号轴（操作杆）

en: Single Line
zh-hans: 单线

en: Display {0}
zh-hans: 显示 {0}

en: Lower left
zh-hans: 左下

en: Create Dropdown
zh-hans: 创建下拉列表

en: Network Identity (Script)
zh-hans: 网络身份（脚本）

en: Define the time unit for the timeline window (Frames, Timecode or Seconds).
zh-hans: 定义时间轴窗口的时间单位（帧、时间码或秒）。

en: The scene lighting is used when toggled on. When toggled off a light attached to the scene view camera is used.
zh-hans: 切换时使用的场景照明。当切换关闭附加到场景视图的灯光时，使用相机。

en: Cloth Gravity
zh-hans: 布料重力

en: Bounciness
zh-hans: 弹力

en: Sprite Shape Renderer
zh-hans: Sprite 形状渲染器

en: Strip Unused
zh-hans: 剥离未使用

en: Z Motion
zh-hans: Z 运动

en: Three D
zh-hans: 三 D

en: Hangar
zh-hans: 飞机库

en: Network Port
zh-hans: 网络端口

en: Close all floating panels...
zh-hans: 关闭所有浮动面板...

en: Collab
zh-hans: 协作

en: Network View
zh-hans: 网络视图

en: Hierachy Stats
zh-hans: 层级统计

en: Untagged
zh-hans: 无标签

en: Never
zh-hans: 从不

en: Text - TextMeshPro
zh-hans: 文本 - TextMeshPro

en: X axis
zh-hans: X 轴

en: The collision detection mode for the body.
zh-hans: 主体的碰撞检测模式。

en: Blocking Objects
zh-hans: 阻塞对象

en: Aim Constraint
zh-hans: 目标约束

en: The radius of the circle. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 圆的半径。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

en: Toggle Transition
zh-hans: 切换过渡

en: Solver hint. Setting this low can cause jittering, but runs fast. Setting high can reduce jittering, but runs the solver more often (0 = use default) [Translation limit: Meters, Rotation limit: Degrees]. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 求解器提示。该值低的话会导致抖动，但运行速度很快。该值高的话可以减少抖动，但求解器运行的频率更高（0 = 使用默认值）[转换限制：米，旋转限制：度]。[ 0, 无穷大]。

en: Show GUI
zh-hans: 显示 GUI

en: Character Size
zh-hans: 字符大小

en: Paint the terrain texture.
zh-hans: 绘制地形纹理。

en: Medium Resolution
zh-hans: 中等分辨率

en: Network Address
zh-hans: 网络地址

en: Island Solver Contacts Per Job
zh-hans: 每个作业的孤岛解算器接触

en: Concerthall
zh-hans: 音乐厅

en: The linear drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 线性阻尼系数。0 表示无阻尼。 [ 0, 1000000  ]。

en: Sleep Threshold
zh-hans: 休眠阈值

en: Joystick 2
zh-hans: 操作杆 2

en: Normal Color
zh-hans: 正常颜色

en: Left Hips
zh-hans: 左臀

en: Stereo
zh-hans: 立体声

en: Tests Assembly Folder
zh-hans: 测试程序集文件夹

en: Billboard Renderer
zh-hans: Billboard 渲染器

en: Start Asleep
zh-hans: 开始休眠

en: Global Search (âK)
zh-hans: 全局搜索 (âK)

en: Enable Enhanced Determinism
zh-hans: 启用增强的确定性

en: At least 16 bits depth (no stencil)
zh-hans: 至少 16 位深度（无模板）

en: Custom shader
zh-hans: 自定义着色器

en: Changes animation preview speed
zh-hans: 更改动画预览速度

en: Mutes the sound.
zh-hans: 静音此声音。

en: Auto Sync Transforms
zh-hans: 自动同步转换

en: Low Resolution
zh-hans: 低分辨率

en: Important
zh-hans: 重要

en: Vertical Slider Thumb
zh-hans: 垂直滑动条 Thumb

en: Hide Unity %h
zh-hans: 隐藏 Unity %h

en: Configurable Joint
zh-hans: 可配置关节

en: monetization
zh-hans: 变现

en: Elastic
zh-hans: 弹性的

en: Server Bind To IP
zh-hans: 服务器绑定到 IP

en: Create Object
zh-hans: 创建对象

en: Alt Positive Button
zh-hans: Alt 肯定按钮

en: Drugged
zh-hans: 已下药

en: Baked Global Illumination is Enabled but there are no Static Meshes or Terrains in the Scene. Please enable the Lightmap Static property on the meshes you want included in baked lighting.
zh-hans: “烘焙全局照明”已经启用，但“场景”中没有“静态网格”或“地形”。请在要包含进烘焙照明中的网格上启用“光照贴图静态”属性。

en: Go to the end of the timeline. (Shift+>)
zh-hans: 转到时间轴末尾。(Shift+>)

en: Negative Button
zh-hans: 取消按钮

en: Button - TextMeshPro
zh-hans: 按钮 - TextMeshPro

en: The angular drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 角度阻力系数。 0 表示无阻尼。 [ 0, 1000000  ]。

en: Last operation failed. Please retry later.
zh-hans: 上一次操作失败。请稍后重试。

en: No Cascades
zh-hans: 无级联

en: Limited
zh-hans: 已限制

en: 1 Large 4 Small
zh-hans: 1 大 4 小

en: purchasing
zh-hans: 购买

en: Hide Others
zh-hans: 隐藏其他

en: Loop off
zh-hans: 循环关

en: Eighth Res
zh-hans: 第八资源

en: Stone Corridor
zh-hans: 石头走廊

en: Light on Dark
zh-hans: 暗底亮字

en: Wide
zh-hans: 宽

en: Forest
zh-hans: 森林

en: Save Layout to File...
zh-hans: 将布局保存到文件...

en: Visual Scripting
zh-hans: 可视化脚本编程

en: Canvas Group
zh-hans: 画布组

en: Image (Script)
zh-hans: 图像（脚本）

en: Convert Case
zh-hans: 转换大小写

en: Load RenderDoc
zh-hans: 加载 RenderDoc

en: Don't Clear
zh-hans: 不清除

en: 8x Multi Sampling
zh-hans: 8 倍多重采样

en: Angular Y Motion
zh-hans: Y 轴角运动

en: 5th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 5 号轴（操作杆）

en: Graphics Tier
zh-hans: 图形层

en: Spherical
zh-hans: 球状

en: How much gravity affects this body. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 这个身体会受到多大的重力影响。[ -1000000, 1000000  ]。

en: URL of the VRPN server.
zh-hans: VRPN 服务器的 URL。

en: Angular YZ Drive
zh-hans: YZ 轴角驱动

en: Text Field
zh-hans: 文本字段

en: The width of the Cameraâs view angle, measured in degrees along the local Y axis.
zh-hans: 以局部 Y 轴度数衡量的“摄像机”的视角宽度。

en: Multi Line Submit
zh-hans: 多行提交

en: Locked
zh-hans: 已锁定

en: |Branch Group
zh-hans: |树枝组

en: Min Size
zh-hans: 最小大小

en: UI Vita Input Module
zh-hans: UI Vita 输入模块

en: Default Solver Iterations
zh-hans: 默认求解器迭代

en: Full Res
zh-hans: 全部分辨率

en: Get Motion from all Joysticks
zh-hans: 从所有操作杆获取运动

en: validator
zh-hans: 验证器

en: Pin
zh-hans: 固定

en: Vertical Slider
zh-hans: 垂直滑动条

en: Base Input
zh-hans: 基础输入

en: Toggles skybox, fog and lens flare effects.
zh-hans: 切换天空盒、雾和镜头光晕的效果。

en: Look At Constraint
zh-hans: 查看约束

en: Max Rotation Speed
zh-hans: 最大旋转速度

en: Recompile And Continue Playing
zh-hans: 重新编译并继续播放

en: Y Motion
zh-hans: Y 运动

en: Please check your network connection.
zh-hans: 请检查您的网络连接。

en: Public Redirect
zh-hans: 公开重定向

en: Connected Mass Scale
zh-hans: 已连接质量标度

en: Enable collisions between bodies connected with a joint.
zh-hans: 允许由关节连接的两个物体发生碰撞。

en: Illumination is not supported.
zh-hans: 不支持照明。

en: Horizontal Slider Thumb
zh-hans: 水平滑动条 Thumb

en: Offset Z
zh-hans: 偏移 Z

en: Within the minDistance, the volume will stay at the loudest possible. Outside of this mindistance it begins to attenuate.
zh-hans: 在 minDistance 内，音量将保持最大。超出此 mindistance 后，音量将开始衰减。

en: Grid and Snap Settings...
zh-hans: 网格和捕捉设置...

en: Character Padding
zh-hans: 角色填充

en: Right Foot
zh-hans: 右脚

en: Network Proximity Checker (Script)
zh-hans: 网络邻近度检查器（脚本）

en: Minimize
zh-hans: 最小化

en: Friction Type
zh-hans: 摩擦类型

en: List of materials to use when rendering.
zh-hans: 渲染时使用的材质列表。

en: Best performance
zh-hans: 最佳性能

en: The spring used to reach the target. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 用来到达目标的弹簧。[ 0, 无穷大 ]。

en: Default Contact Offset
zh-hans: 默认接触偏移

en: 13th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 13 号轴（操作杆）

en: Warn
zh-hans: 警告

en: Sync Discrete Fixtures Per Job
zh-hans: 同步每个作业的离散固定器

en: 22nd axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 22 号轴（操作杆）

en: Truncate
zh-hans: 截断

en: Reuse Collision Callbacks
zh-hans: 重用碰撞回调

en: Clear Default Parent
zh-hans: 清除默认父对象

en: Bounce Combine
zh-hans: 反弹合并

en: Unreal
zh-hans: 不真实

en: Use Consistency Sorting
zh-hans: 使用一致性排序

en: Keep All
zh-hans: 保持全部

en: Time Measurement Script (Script)
zh-hans: 时间测量脚本（脚本）

en: Queries Hit Backfaces
zh-hans: 查询命中背面

en: Fullscreen Window With Menu Bar And Dock
zh-hans: 有菜单栏以及停靠的全屏窗口

en: Input Field (Script)
zh-hans: 输入域（脚本）

en: Color Tint
zh-hans: 颜色色彩

en: Create Scroll View
zh-hans: 创建滚动视图

en: Go to the previous frame.
zh-hans: 转到上一帧。

en: Create Text
zh-hans: 创建文本

en: Standalone Input Module
zh-hans: 独立输入模块

en: Bring All to Front
zh-hans: 全部前置

en: Panel Raycaster (UI Toolkit)
zh-hans: 面板射线投射器（UI 工具包）

en: Dropdown - TextMeshPro
zh-hans: 下拉列表 - TextMeshPro

en: Transition
zh-hans: 过渡

en: in-app
zh-hans: 应用内

en: 24th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 24 号轴（操作杆）

en: GUI Text
zh-hans: GUI 文本

en: Cull Update Transforms
zh-hans: 剔除更新变换

en: New Contacts Per Job
zh-hans: 每个作业的新接触

en: Please update, there are server changes.
zh-hans: 服务器有更改，请更新。

en: Character Joint
zh-hans: 角色关节

en: Character Rects
zh-hans: 字符矩形

en: Max Angular Correction
zh-hans: 最大角度修正

en: Operation in progress.
zh-hans: 操作进行中。

en: Audio Spatializer Microsoft
zh-hans: 音频 Spatializer Microsoft

en: Joystick 8
zh-hans: 操作杆 8

en: Joystick Axis
zh-hans: 操作杆轴

en: Single object zone comparison view
zh-hans: 单对象区域比较视图

en: Fixed Joint
zh-hans: 固定关节

en: Use soft blending for particles?
zh-hans: 为粒子使用软混合？

en: Enables the persistent contact manifolds for contact generation. Otherwise, all contacts are being regenerated every frame.
zh-hans: 启用联系生成的持续联系流形。否则，每帧都会重新生成所有联系。

en: Tracking
zh-hans: 追踪

en: Import TMP Examples and Extras
zh-hans: 导入 TMP 示例和额外内容

en: enum RendererType
zh-hans: 枚举 RendererType

en: 6th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 6 号轴（操作杆）

en: On Hover
zh-hans: 悬停时

en: Info
zh-hans: 信息

en: Run the physics simulation automatically or allow the explicit control of it.
zh-hans: 自动运行物理模拟或允许对其进行显式控制。

en: Vertical Axis
zh-hans: 垂直轴

en: Shadow drawing distance.
zh-hans: 阴影绘制距离。

en: Unrestricted
zh-hans: 不受限制

en: Metal
zh-hans: 金属

en: When to enable anisotropic texturing
zh-hans: 何时启用各向异性纹理

en: Smooth the terrain height.
zh-hans: 平滑地形高度。

en: Progressive (Preview)
zh-hans: 渐进（预览）

en: Broadphase Type
zh-hans: 粗测阶段类型

en: purchase
zh-hans: 购买

en: Mesh (Mesh Filter)
zh-hans: 网格（网格过滤器）

en: Interpolation/Euler Angles (Not fully supported in Legacy)
zh-hans: 插值/欧拉角（在旧版中不完全支持）

en: The Shadowmask Mode used at run time can be set in the Quality Settings panel.
zh-hans: 可在“质量设置”面板中设置运行时使用的 Shadowmask 模式。

en: Dark on Light
zh-hans: 亮底暗字

en: Cull Completely
zh-hans: 完全剔除

en: Unapplied import settings for '{0}' files
zh-hans: '{0}' 文件未应用导入设置

en: Draw the waveforms for all audio clips.
zh-hans: 绘制所有音频剪辑的波形。

en: Island Solver Contact Cost Scale
zh-hans: 孤岛解算器接触成本规模

en: User friendly name used to access this input from script.
zh-hans: 用于从脚本访问此输入的用户友好名称。

en: The mass of the body. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
zh-hans: 主体的质量。[ 0.0001, 1000000  ]。

en: 4 Bones
zh-hans: 4 骨骼

en: Tab Size
zh-hans: 制表符大小

en: Manage License...
zh-hans: 管理许可...

en: Show Selected Items
zh-hans: 显示所选项目

en: Japanese (Experimental)
zh-hans: 日语（实验性）

en: Redo
zh-hans: 重做

en: Log Level
zh-hans: 日志级别

en: Scene Filter:
zh-hans: 场景过滤器：

en: Background Tasks
zh-hans: 后台任务

en: Exclusive Mode
zh-hans: 独占模式

en: Ray Tracing Shader
zh-hans: 光线追踪着色器

en: A camera with a larger depth is drawn on top of a camera with a smaller depth [ -100, 100 ].
zh-hans: 绘制摄像机时深度越大位置越靠上 [ -100 , 100 ]。

en: Input Actions Per Second
zh-hans: 每秒输入动作

en: 27th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 27 号轴（操作杆）

en: High Resolution
zh-hans: 高分辨率

en: Mask (Script)
zh-hans: 遮罩（脚本）

en: Upper right
zh-hans: 右上

en: Graphic Raycaster
zh-hans: 图形光线投射器

en: Play the timeline (Space).
zh-hans: 播放时间轴（空格）。

en: Mass Scale
zh-hans: 质量比例

en: Blend Probes
zh-hans: 混合探测器

en: Russian (Experimental)
zh-hans: 俄语（实验功能）

en: No Shader Selected
zh-hans: 未选择着色器

en: Queries Start In Colliders
zh-hans: 碰撞器中开始的查询

en: Mouse X
zh-hans: 鼠标 X

en: Visual Studio Color
zh-hans: Visual Studio 彩色

en: Drag Threshold
zh-hans: 阻力阈值

en: Joystick 3
zh-hans: 操作杆 3

en: Set In Scripting
zh-hans: 在脚本中设置

en: How fast compared to the real time does the game time progress (1.0 is realtime, .5 slow motion) [ 0, 100  ].
zh-hans: 游戏时间进度与实时相比有多快（1.0 为实时，.5 为慢动作）[ 0, 100  ]。

en: Grid and Snap
zh-hans: 网格和吸附

en: Nothing
zh-hans: 无内容

en: On Hover With Alt
zh-hans: 用 Alt 悬停时

en: Enable Snap to Frame to manipulate clips and align them on frames.
zh-hans: 启用“对齐到帧”可操作剪辑并使它们在帧上对齐。

en: This tree uses multiple bark shaders but only one bark shader can be used on a tree. Select which bark shader to apply to all the bark materials used by this tree.|
zh-hans: 该树使用多重树皮着色器，但是一棵树上仅能使用一个树皮着色器。选择一个应用于该树所有树皮材质的树皮着色器。

en: See Differences
zh-hans: 查看差异

en: Right Elbow
zh-hans: 右肘

en: Scale Constraint
zh-hans: 缩放约束

en: There are removed tags. They will be removed from this list the next time the project is loaded.
zh-hans: 有删除的标签。下次加载项目时，这些标签将从此列表中删除。

en: The mask used to select specific layers allowed to interact with the effector. This overrides the global collision layers used for collision.
zh-hans: 用来选择允许与效果器发生交互的特定层的遮罩。该遮罩会替代全局碰撞层用来碰撞的遮罩。

en: Angular Z Limit
zh-hans: Z 轴角限制

en: Audio Spatializer
zh-hans: 音频 Spatializer

en: Production
zh-hans: 生产

en: TSS Theme File
zh-hans: TSS 主题文件

en: Hinge Joint
zh-hans: 铰链关节

en: GNU Emacs: The extensible self-documenting text editor
zh-hans: GNU Emacs：可扩展的自编文档编辑器

en: Continuous
zh-hans: 持续

en: Force Module Active
zh-hans: 强制模块激活

en: Input Field - TextMeshPro
zh-hans: 输入字段 - TextMeshPro

en: Island Solver Joint Cost Scale
zh-hans: 孤岛解算器关节成本规模

en: Camera Far Plane
zh-hans: 摄像机远平面

en: Average
zh-hans: 平均

en: Tags and Layers
zh-hans: 标签和图层

en: Scene Asset
zh-hans: 场景资源

en: Max Linear Correction
zh-hans: 最大线性修正

en: Joystick 1
zh-hans: 操作杆 1

en: Font Style
zh-hans: 字体样式

en: Per Texture
zh-hans: 每纹理

en: Open in Search (âK)
zh-hans: 在搜索中打开 (âK)

en: Distance Shadowmask
zh-hans: 距离阴影蒙版

en: Tango Spatial Mapper
zh-hans: Tango 空间映射器

en: World Subdivisions
zh-hans: 世界细分

en: Angular Sleep Tolerance
zh-hans: 角休眠容差

en: Logarithmic Rolloff
zh-hans: 对数衰减

en: Create Empty Game Object
zh-hans: 创建空游戏对象

en: Toggle Group
zh-hans: 开关组

en: Create Image
zh-hans: 创建图像

en: Physics Raycaster
zh-hans: 物理光线投射器

en: Disabled Color
zh-hans: 已禁用颜色

en: Silly
zh-hans: 傻瓜

en: Sequencing
zh-hans: 正在排序

en: Auto Create Player
zh-hans: 自动创建播放器

en: Event System (Script)
zh-hans: 事件系统（脚本）

en: Four Cascades
zh-hans: 四级联

en: The physics material used by the collider. Overrides any Rigidbody2D or global physics material.
zh-hans: 碰撞器使用的物理材质。这些材质会替代任何 Rigidbody2D 或全局物理材质。

en: Graphic Raycaster (Script)
zh-hans: 图形光线投射器（脚本）

en: Jump
zh-hans: 跳跃

en: Position Constraint
zh-hans: 位置约束

en: Occludee Static
zh-hans: 被遮挡物静态

en: Bypass/ignore any reverb zones.
zh-hans: 绕过/忽略所有混响区域。

en: Resolution Scaling Fixed DPI Factor
zh-hans: 分辨率缩放固定 DPI 因子

en: Not Important
zh-hans: 非重要

en: The linear drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 线性阻尼系数。0 表示无阻尼。[ 0, 无穷大  ].

en: Max Translation Speed
zh-hans: 最大过渡速度

en: The rotational offset angle from the local 'up'. This allows both the surface and sides to be rotated in local-space.
zh-hans: 来自局部“向上”的旋转偏移角度。该角度允许表面和侧面在局部空间中旋转。

en: Left Knee
zh-hans: 左膝

en: Load Layout from File...
zh-hans: 从文件加载布局...

en: Raw
zh-hans: 原始

en: 18th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 18 号轴（操作杆）

en: Velocity Iterations
zh-hans: 速度迭代

en: Scene Variables
zh-hans: 场景变量

en: When this flag is set, multi-channel audio will be downmixed to a mono track before packing.
zh-hans: 设置此标志后，多声道音频将在打包前缩减为单音音轨。

en: PC Hosted
zh-hans: PC 托管

en: Single object split comparison view
zh-hans: 单对象拆分比较视图

en: Submit Button
zh-hans: 提交按钮

en: (Deprecated)
zh-hans: （已弃用）

en: Build Settings...
zh-hans: 生成设置...

en: Resolving packages...
zh-hans: 正在解析包...

en: Angular Y Limit
zh-hans: Y 轴角限制

en: Camera Near Plane
zh-hans: 摄像机近平面

en: Choose to add to list
zh-hans: 选择添加到列表

en: Enable Adaptive Force
zh-hans: 启用自适应力

en: The angular drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 角度阻力系数。 0 表示无阻尼。 [ 0, 无穷大 ]。

en: |Tree Root Node
zh-hans: |树根节点

en: Ascii Start Offset
zh-hans: Ascii 起始偏移

en: Ignore Raycast
zh-hans: 忽略射线投射

en: Player
zh-hans: 玩家

en: Positive Button
zh-hans: 肯定按钮

en: Perspective
zh-hans: 透视

en: Screen Space - Overlay
zh-hans: 屏幕空间 - 覆盖

en: Override Sample Rate
zh-hans: 覆盖采样率

en: Mouse ScrollWheel
zh-hans: 鼠标滚轮

en: Unity Logo Below
zh-hans: Unity 下方徽标

en: Activation Log Component
zh-hans: 激活日志组件

en: Profiler %7
zh-hans: 分析器 %7

en: Define scrolling behavior during playback.
zh-hans: 定义回放期间的滚动行为。

en: Padded Cell
zh-hans: 已填充单元格

en: 1 Texture
zh-hans: 1 个纹理

en: Select Prefab Root
zh-hans: 选择预制件根

en: Player Spawn Method
zh-hans: 玩家生成方法

en: Left Controller
zh-hans: 左控制器

en: Time To Sleep
zh-hans: 休眠时间

en: Multi Line Newline
zh-hans: 多行新行

en: Fixed Length
zh-hans: 固定长度

en: Layout Element
zh-hans: 布局元素

en: Occluder Static
zh-hans: 遮挡物静态

en: Alley
zh-hans: 小路

en: No Services Apply
zh-hans: 未应用服务

en: Stop Playing And Recompile
zh-hans: 停止播放并重新编译

en: Update Trigger Contacts Per Job
zh-hans: 更新每个作业的触发器接触

en: Based On Clips
zh-hans: 基于剪辑

en: Surround 5.1
zh-hans: 环绕 5.1

en: Is the body to be simulated? If not, it is effectively hidden from the simulation.
zh-hans: 是要模拟的身体吗？如果不是，将不进行模拟。

en: Direct
zh-hans: 直接

en: Find Nearest Contacts Per Job
zh-hans: 查找每个作业的最近接触

en: Async Upload Ring Buffer Size in MB.
zh-hans: 异步上传环状缓冲大小（MB）。

en: Bounce Threshold
zh-hans: 反弹阈值

en: 2 UI Toolkit Editor Window Creator
zh-hans: 2 UI 工具包编辑器窗口创建工具

en: Visual Studio Monochrome
zh-hans: Visual Studio 单色

en: When the joint hits the limit. This will determine how bouncy it will be. [ 0, 1  ].
zh-hans: 关节何时达到限制。该限制将决定其弹性。[ 0, 1  ]。

en: Align By Geometry
zh-hans: 几何对齐

en: Go to the beginning of the timeline. (Shift+<)
zh-hans: 转到时间轴开头。(Shift+<)

en: X Motion
zh-hans: X 运动

en: Collab is disabled.
zh-hans: Collab 已禁用。

en: Mono Script
zh-hans: Mono 脚本

en: Right To Left
zh-hans: 从右到左

en: Target Graphic
zh-hans: 目标图形

en: Carpetted Hallway
zh-hans: 铺了地毯的走廊

en: Tool handles are in active object's rotation.
zh-hans: 工具句柄处于活动对象的旋转中。

en: Sprite Swap
zh-hans: Sprite 交换

en: Auto Hide And Expand Viewport
zh-hans: 自动隐藏并展开视口

en: Lower right
zh-hans: 右下

en: The gravity applied to all rigid bodies in the scene.
zh-hans: 应用于场景中所有刚体的重力。

en: HoloLens Input Module
zh-hans: 全息透镜输入模块

en: Network Lobby Manager (Script)
zh-hans: 网络大厅管理器（脚本）

en: Bypass/ignore any applied effects on AudioSource.
zh-hans: 绕过/忽略 AudioSource 上的所有已应用效果。

en: Z-Axis
zh-hans: Z 轴

en: 23rd axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 23 号轴（操作杆）

en: 19th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 19 号轴（操作杆）

en: Scale the selected objects.
zh-hans: 缩放选定对象。

en: UI Toolkit
zh-hans: UI 工具包

en: All Sequential
zh-hans: 所有顺序

en: Distribute Per Segment
zh-hans: 按段分配

en: Right Knee
zh-hans: 右膝

en: Visual Scripting Graph
zh-hans: 可视化脚本编程图形

en: Tags & Layers
zh-hans: 标签与图层

en: 16th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 16 号轴（操作杆）

en: Position As UV1
zh-hans: 作为 UV1 定位

en: Surround 7.1
zh-hans: 环绕 7.1

en: Canvas Scaler (Script)
zh-hans: 画布缩放器（脚本）

en: Projection Mode
zh-hans: 投影模式

en: Motion Vector generation mode.
zh-hans: 运动矢量生成模式。

en: Angular X Motion
zh-hans: X 轴角运动

en: Horizontal Overflow
zh-hans: 水平溢出

en: Cache Server (global)
zh-hans: 缓存服务器（全局）

en: Reflection Probe Static
zh-hans: 反射探测器静态

en: Integer Number
zh-hans: 整数

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Left Button
zh-hans: 水平滚动条向左按钮

en: Hallway
zh-hans: 走廊

en: Highlighted Color
zh-hans: 高亮颜色

en: Custom Provided
zh-hans: 自定义提供

en: Mouse Movement
zh-hans: 鼠标移动

en: Left Elbow
zh-hans: 左肘

en: Maximum force the joint can withstand before breaking. Infinity means unbreakable. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 关节在断裂前可以承受的最大力。无穷大意味着坚不可摧。[ 0.001, 无穷大]。

en: 21st axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 21 号轴（操作杆）

en: Discrete
zh-hans: 离散的

en: Select project
zh-hans: 选择项目

en: Built In Legacy Specular
zh-hans: 内置旧版高光

en: Select organization
zh-hans: 选择组织

en: If spring is greater than zero, the limit is soft. This is the damping of spring. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 如果弹簧大于零，则限制是软的。这是弹簧的阻尼。 [ 0，无限大]。

en: If enabled, any Raycast, SphereCast, SphereTest, etc. that intersects with a Collider marked as a Trigger will return a hit. Individual raycasts can override this behavior.
zh-hans: 如果启用，任何与标记为“触发器”的“碰撞器”相交的 Raycast、SphereCast、SphereTest 等均会返回命中。单个光线投射可以覆盖此行为。

en: Callbacks On Disable
zh-hans: 回调禁用

en: Rotation Constraint
zh-hans: 旋转约束

en: Underwater
zh-hans: 水下

en: The type of the rigidbody.
zh-hans: 刚体类型。

en: Toggle Active State
zh-hans: 切换激活状态

en: Material Override
zh-hans: 材质覆盖

en: Reset all environment
zh-hans: 重置所有环境

en: When this flag is set, audio will be normalized upon mono-downmixing.
zh-hans: 设置此标志后，将在单音音轨低音混合时对音频进行规范化。

en: Horizontal Axis
zh-hans: 水平轴

en: Free Cpu Per Frame Measurement Script
zh-hans: 每帧测量脚本可用 CPU

en: First Selected
zh-hans: 首个选择项

en: Turn Auto Play off
zh-hans: 关闭自动播放

en: Screen anti aliasing
zh-hans: 屏幕抗锯齿

en: Canvas Renderer
zh-hans: 画布渲染器

en: Two D
zh-hans: 二 D

en: Offset shadow near plane to account for large triangles being distorted by shadow pancaking.
zh-hans: 偏移平面附近的阴影，解释由于阴影平压而扭曲的大三角形。

en: Default ( English )
zh-hans: 默认（英文）

en: 2x2 Grid
zh-hans: 2x2 网格

en: Use Multithreading
zh-hans: 使用多线程

en: Vertical Layout Group
zh-hans: 垂直布局组

en: Align with view
zh-hans: 对齐视图

en: Island Solver Bodies Per Job
zh-hans: 每个作业的孤岛解算器实体

en: Fade Duration
zh-hans: 淡化持续时间

en: Edit in playmode and your changes are automatically saved. Note when editting is disabled then live values are shown.
zh-hans: 在播放模式中编辑后，您的更改会自动保存。请注意，禁用编辑时会显示实时值。

en: Auditorium
zh-hans: 礼堂

en: Toggles shadows on and off
zh-hans: 切换打开和关闭阴影

en: Default-VeryLowResolution
zh-hans: 默认-VeryLowResolution

en: Clear Body Forces Per Job
zh-hans: 清除每个作业的实体作用力

en: Depth only
zh-hans: 仅深度

en: Import TMP Essential Resources
zh-hans: 导入 TMP 基本资源

en: Show Lobby GUI
zh-hans: 显示大厅 GUI

en: Mouse Y
zh-hans: 鼠标 Y

en: Every Second V Blank
zh-hans: 每秒 V 空白

en: Stoneroom
zh-hans: 石头房间

en: Articulation Body
zh-hans: 关节体

en: Components that are only on some of the selected objects cannot be multi-edited.
zh-hans: 只能对某些选定对象上的组件进行多重编辑。

en: The minimum distance to spawn a new point on the trail [ 0, infinity ].
zh-hans: 在拖尾上生成新点的最小距离[ 0, 无穷大]。

en: Free Aspect
zh-hans: 自由比例

en: 1 Bone
zh-hans: 1 骨骼

en: You are up to date.
zh-hans: 已是最新。

en: Email Address
zh-hans: 电子邮件地址

en: Top To Bottom
zh-hans: 从上到下

en: 2: Ignore Raycast
zh-hans: 2：忽略射线投射

en: Settings for the terrain
zh-hans: 设置地形

en: Touch Input Module
zh-hans: 触摸输入模块

en: Explicit
zh-hans: 显式

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Right Button
zh-hans: 水平滚动条向右按钮

en: Disabling joints preprocessing helps stabilizing impossible-to-fulfil configurations.
zh-hans: 禁用关节预处理有助于稳定不可能实现的配置。

en: Verbose
zh-hans: 详细

en: Holo Lens Input
zh-hans: 全息透镜输入

en: Recompile Editor Code, Editor and Bindings
zh-hans: 重新编译编辑器代码、编辑器和绑定

en: Scene View
zh-hans: “场景”视图

en: Position Iterations
zh-hans: 位置迭代

en: Tall
zh-hans: 高

en: Scaled
zh-hans: 已缩放

en: Surround
zh-hans: 环绕

en: Arena
zh-hans: 竞技场

en: Stable Fit
zh-hans: 稳定配合

en: Right Controller
zh-hans: 右控制器

en: Don't Show
zh-hans: 不显示

en: Vertical Overflow
zh-hans: 垂直溢出

en: 1: TransparentFX
zh-hans: 1：TransparentFX

en: Solver Type
zh-hans: 解算器类型

en: Alt Negative Button
zh-hans: Alt 否定按钮

en: Character Spacing
zh-hans: 角色间距

en: 25th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 25 号轴（操作杆）

en: Text (Script)
zh-hans: 文字（脚本）

en: 4x Multi Sampling
zh-hans: 4 倍多重采样

en: Joystick 4
zh-hans: 操作杆 4

en: Native Plugin
zh-hans: 本地插件

en: No Support
zh-hans: 无支持

en: Animation Window is linked to Sequence Editor.  Press to Unlink.
zh-hans: “动画窗口”已经链接到“序列编辑器”。按下即可“取消链接”。

en: If greater than zero, the limit is soft. The spring will pull the joint back. [ 0, infinity  ].
zh-hans: 如果大于零，限制是柔性的。弹簧会将关节拉回。 [ 0, 无限 ]。

en: Time Measurement Script
zh-hans: 时间测量脚本

en: Framerate value used for new Timeline Assets.
zh-hans: 用于新时间轴资源的帧率值。

en: Preset Manager
zh-hans: 预设管理器

en: Rotation Drive Mode
zh-hans: 旋转驱动模式

en: Hard Shadows Only
zh-hans: 仅硬阴影

en: activate joint limits
zh-hans: 激活关节限制

en: Rect Transform
zh-hans: 矩形变换

en: 4x4 Grid
zh-hans: 4x4 网格

en: Align With View
zh-hans: 对齐视图

en: Change Stops Callbacks
zh-hans: 更改会停止回调

en: You must be eligible to use Unity Personal Edition to use this build option. Please refer to our EULA for further information.
zh-hans: 要使用该构建选项，您必须具备使用 Unity 个人版的资格。更多详细信息，请参阅我们的最终用户许可协议（EULA）。

en: Hard Shadows
zh-hans: 硬阴影

en: Turn Auto Play on
zh-hans: 打开自动播放

en: Angular X Drive
zh-hans: X 轴角驱动

en: Preserve Sample Rate
zh-hans: 保持采样率

en: Connected Anchor
zh-hans: 已连接锚点

en: Simple
zh-hans: 简单

en: Joystick 10
zh-hans: 操作杆 10

en: Shadow resolution
zh-hans: 阴影分辨率

en: Default Max Depenetration Velocity
zh-hans: 默认最大去穿透速度

en: events
zh-hans: 事件

en: Default-HighResolution
zh-hans: 默认-HighResolution

en: Font Rendering Mode
zh-hans: 字体渲染模式

en: Whether to calculate the mass from the collider(s) density and area.
zh-hans: 是否需要从碰撞器的密度和面积计算质量。

en: Aspect Ratio Fitter
zh-hans: 宽高比适应器

en: Good latency
zh-hans: 良好延迟

en: Dropdown (Script)
zh-hans: 下拉列表框（脚本）

en: Update UXML Schema
zh-hans: 更新 UXML 架构

en: Enable PCM
zh-hans: 启用 PCM

en: Game Time
zh-hans: 游戏时间

en: Linear Rolloff
zh-hans: 线性衰减

en: Nearest
zh-hans: 最近

en: Collide Contacts Per Job
zh-hans: 每个作业的碰撞接触

en: Undo
zh-hans: 撤消

en: Should a contact, disabled by the one-way collision behaviour, affect all colliders attached to the effector? When true, all collider contacts will be disabled when any are disabled.
zh-hans: 单向碰撞行为禁用的接触是否影响连接到效果器的所有碰撞器？如果为 true，则禁用任何碰撞器接触都将禁用所有碰撞器接触。

en: 10th axis (Joysticks)
zh-hans: 10 号轴（操作杆）

en: Joystick 6
zh-hans: 操作杆 6

en: Water
zh-hans: 水

en: Decimal Number
zh-hans: 十进制数

en: Set as last sibling
zh-hans: 置于同级末位

en: The sleeping mode for the body.
zh-hans: 主体的睡眠模式。

en: Angular Z Motion
zh-hans: Z 轴角运动

en: Vertical Scrollbar Thumb
zh-hans: 垂直滚动条 Thumb

en: dashboard
zh-hans: 控制面板

en: Network Discovery (Script)
zh-hans: 网络发现（脚本）
