



The New Position of Directors and Commissioners of Petrokimia Gresik

Number: 72 / SP / PG / VIII / 2020Event: Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (EGMS)Venue: JakartaDay / Date: Tuesday, 25 August 2020

Based on the results of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (EGMS) concerning Dismissal and The appointment of the Directors and Commissioners of Petrokimia Gresik in Jakarta on Tuesday, August 25 2020, it was decided that the formation of the Directors of Petrokimia Gresik from 5 (five) become to 3 (three).

Petrokimia Gresik Corporate Secretary, Yusuf Wibisono stated that the streamlining of this formation is one of the efforts of the Ministry of SOE through Pupuk Indonesia holding in the context of efficiency in strengthening the SOE company structure, especially in facing global competition, as well as centralizing strategic policies through holding.

Thus, the results of the EGMS dismiss the Directors & Commissioners of Petrokimia Gresik with respect as follows:

No	Name	Position	Tenure
1	Rahmad Pribadi	President Director	Oct 2018 - Aug 2020
2	I Ketut Rusnaya	Production Director	Jan 2016 - Aug 2020
3	Arif Fauzan	Technical & Development Director	Jan 2016 - Aug 2020
4	Dwi Ary Purnomo	Finance, Human Resource & General Affairs Director	Dec 2017 - Aug 2020
5	Digna Jatiningsih	Marketing Director	Oct 2019 - Aug 2020
6	M. Djohan Safri	President Commissioner	Apr 2016 - Aug 2020
7	Mahmud Nurwindu	Commissioner	Apr 2016 – Aug 2020
8	Achmad Sigit D.	Commissioner	Oct 2019 – Aug 2020
9	Yoke C. Katon	Commissioner	Apr 2016 – Aug 2020
10	Heriyono Harsoyo	Commissioner	Apr 2016 – Aug 2020
11	Sarwo Edhy	Commissioner	Oct 2016 – Aug 2020

and appointed the following new Directors & Commissioners as follows:

No	Name	Position	Previously
1	Dwi Satriyo	President Director	President Director of
	Annurogo		PTPN XI
2	Digna Jatiningsih	Oprational & Production Director	Marketing Director
3	Dwi Ary Purnomo	Finance & General Affairs	Finance, Human
		Director	Resource & General
			Affairs Director
			Deputy President
4	Nugroho Purwanto	President Commissioner	Director of PT Petro Oxo
			Nusantara



No	Name	Position	Previously
5	Mahmud Nurwindu	Independent Commissioner	Commissioner
6	Indira Chunda	Independent Commissioner	-
	Thita		
7	Yoke C. Katon	Commissioner	Commissioner
8	Achmad Sigit D.	Commissioner	Commissioner
9	Heriyono Harsoyo	Commissioner	Commissioner

At last, Yusuf expressed his gratitude for the outstanding contribution and dedication of the previous management Boards. As well as optimistic that the new management will continue efforts in realizing the goal of becoming an Agroindustry Solution company for Sustainable Agriculture.

PT Petrokimia Gresik

For further information contact: Corporate Secretary: Awang Djohan

Office: (031) 3981811 Ext 2152 Mobile: 0813 2616 6677 Email:awang.bachtiar@petrokimiagresik.com

Bachtiar

Awang Djohan B. VP of Public Relations