CNSGA Scholarship Winners

2023

Alexander Schander-Fillmore Central High School
Olivia Ottman-Grand Island Northwest High School
Ryan Seevers-York High School
Hailey Kenkel-Grand Island High School
Kelsey Essex-Heartland Lutheran High School
Macy Jones-Cambridge High School

2022

Marcus Holling-Grand Island High School Ethan Smith-Doniphan-Trumbull High School Zach Vandervoort-Thayer Central High School Elizabeth Mestl-Heartland Community Schools Colbi Smith-Arnold High School

2021

Baylee Steele-North Platte High School Abbigail Broderson-Boone Central High School Madison Jackson-Broken Bow High School Jake Scherer-Gothenburg High School Will Goering-Grand Island Central Catholic

2020

Danica Badura-Aurora High School Emily Gustafson-Holdrege High School (Ken Anderson Memorial) Griffin Hendricks-Doniphan-Trumbull High School Reed Malleck-York High School Addison Mitchel-Kearney High School

2019

Abigail Cornelius-Cozad High School Anna Cafferty-Hastings High School Preston Carbaugh-Cambridge High School Jack Goering-Grand Island High School

2018

Caleb Badura-Aurora High School Spencer Brown-Southern Valley High School Cade McCallum-Grand Island High School Mason Hale-West Holt High School Bailee Labs-Gibbon High School Bryce Kerkman-West Holt High School

2017

Kort Steele-North Platte High School Morgan Theile-Kearney Catholic High School Amanda Fay-Grand Island Central Catholic High School Madeline Murray-Kearney High School Kaylei Becker-Cozad High School Tiffany Conrad-Aurora High School

2016

Noah Hofman-McCook High School Eshan Sood-Grand Island Central Catholic High School Brady Rogers-Ord High School Paige Kristensen-Minden High School Hailee Harmon-O'Neill High School

2015

Ashton Bolt-Minden High School
Jessica Rehtus-Minden High School
Melissa Kyncl-Boone Central High School
Paige Mestl-Heartland Community Schools
Mackenzie Hale-West Holt High School
Hunter Quinn-Southern Valley High School
Jay Cottam-Thayer Central High School
Caleb Moyer-Cambridge High School

2014

Megan Vetrovsky-McCook High School Breanna Redl-McCook High School Ryan Milks-Gibbon High School Lucas Grossnicklaus-Aurora High School

2013

Kaylee Samway-McCook High School Amy Ahlers-Albion High School McKenna Kime Grand Island Central Catholic High School Tanner Johnson-Broken Bow High School Brendan Johnsen-Medicine Valley High School (Curtis) Garrett Ring-Alma High School

2012

Daniele Lemek-Doniphan-Trumbull High School Britany Seda-Boone Central High School Reid Wiebe-Sutton High School Tyler Dowling-Kearney Catholic High School James Hannon-Hastings St. Cecilia High School

2011

Brooke Bolin-Albion High School Shawn Rodehorst-Kearney High School Jesse Nissen-Hampton High School

2010

Amy Knapp-Grand Island Northwest High School Derek Camp-Rock County High School Allison VenJohn-Kearney Catholic High School Shane O'Conner-North Platte St. Pats High School

2009

Ellen Baldwin-Kearney Catholic High School Jordan Arensdorf-North Platte High School

2008

Katie Keiser-Gothenburg High School Kristopher Koelzer-Wood River High School

2007

Abby Bartlett-Grand Island High School Lauren Gokie-Minden High School Mitch Anderson-Axtell High School

2006

Brandon Crick-McCook High School Phil Hranac-Kearney Catholic High School JC Stevenson-Grand Island High School

2005

Kathryn Morrell-McCook High School Amanda Schnell-York High School Derek Rudebusch-Aurora High School Megan Bartlett-Grand Island High School Kevin Boehler-Adams Central High School