

7:30 – 8:00 a.m.	Registration
8:00 – 8:10 a.m.	Opening Remarks: Amy Goodwin, Mayor of Charleston
8:10 – 8:30 a.m.	Video Greetings: <ul> <li>United States Senator Joe Manchin</li> <li>United States Senator Shelley Moore Capito</li> <li>West Virginia Governor Jim Justice</li> </ul>
8:30 – 9:15 a.m.	Panel Discussion #1: Collaborative Research and Innovation - Decarbonizing Multiple Sectors [Moderator: Arria Hines, CEO, AST]  Panelists:  • Dr. Samuel Taylor – Asst. Director, Strategic Partnerships & Technology, Energy Institute, WVU  • Dr. John Maher – Vice President for Research, Marshall University  • Don Lamonaca – Critical Infrastructure Business Line, Battelle  • Dr. Nathan T. Weiland – Senior Fellow, Energy Conversion Engineering, National Technology Energy Lab (NETL)
9:15 – 9:45 a.m.	Panel Discussion #2: Clean Hydrogen Production Feedstock and Power Generation [Moderator: MacKenzie Morley, Director of Marketing, C.J. Hughes] Panelists:  • Eric Leister – Commercial Development Manager, Fortescue Future Industries • Robert "Bo" Wholey – CEO, Long Ridge Energy • Juliet Majtenyi – Director of the Generation Transformation Office, American Electric Power • Rob Wingo – Executive Vice President, Corporate Ventures, EQT Corporation
9:45 – 10:00 a.m.	Break
10:30 – 11:00 a.m.	Panel Discussion #3: Utilizing Clean Hydrogen for Manufacturers and Consumers [Moderator: Phil Reale, Member, Law Office of Philip A. Reale, PLLC] Panelists:  • Brandon Farris – Head of Federal Government Affairs, Chemours • Eric Larmore – Environmental Manager, Nucor Steel • Erin Lane – VP, Public Affairs, Plug Power • Zach Thobe – Senior Business Development Representative, Marathon • Rob Wimmer – Director Energy & Environmental Research, Sustainability & Regulatory Affairs, Toyota Motor North America
11:00 – 11:30 a.m.	Panel Discussion #4: Pathways for Workforce Development and Training - Enabling Regional and Community Benefits [Moderator: Secretary Mitch Carmichael] Panelists:  • Josh Sword – President, WV AFL-CIO • Nick Preservati – Co-Chair, Energy Practice Group & Member, Spilman, Thomas & Battle • Bonny Copenhaver – President, New River Community College • Trina Wafle – WVU Energy Institute
11:30 – 11:45 a.m.	Closing Presentation – Andrew Robinson, Economic Development Director, U.S. Senator Manchin and Bill Bissett, State Director, U.S. Senator Moore Capito