

# Idaho Falls Aerie #576 2023-2024 Officers



## **Aerie Officers**

Past President – Gail Manwill President – LeighAnn Bell Vice President – Gary Davis Chaplain – Jim Ahlers (Temp) Conductor – Butch Rudolph Secretary – Roger Hazelton Treasurer – Mike Murphy Inside Guard – Darren Birch

#### **Trustess**

Don Burns Dan Elliott Brad Gilbert Ron Hlinka Brett Lowes

Rick Ludholtz Gail Manwill

## **Auxiliary Officers**

Past President – Sharon Reed President – Krystal Cannon Vice President – Trudy Horne Chaplain – Yolanda Birch Conductor – Diane Lowes Secretary – Carolyn Elliott Treasurer – Gaye Smith Inside Guard – Lilly Michel

### **Trustees**

Stacy Burns Karen Davis Merrilyne Rish