The 2019 Eating and Drinking Society of Oregon(EDSO) membership meeting was held on Sunday December 8th 2019 at Ranee's on Main in Oregon City. A quorum was present. The only business was the election of the 2020 EDSO Officers and Board of Directors. The 2020 Officers and Directors elected were:

Officers:

President – Linda Jaress Vice President/Site Selection Chair – Erik Miller Treasurer – Wayne Schweinfest Secretary/Communicator – Roy Marshall

Directors:

Past President – Greg Thiel

Membership Chair – Lynn McHarness

Newsletter Editor – Barbara VanWoerkom

Webmaster – Gerard Forsman

Directors at Large:

Gus Arellano Linda Benson Don McHarness

Respectfully submitted,

Roy Marshall Secretary