

Hibiscus Coast Softball Club Prize Giving for 2017/18 Season

Club Awards:

- Top Male Batter of the Year: Duane Jerard 0.433
- Top Female Batter of the Year: Jasmine Fox 0.550
- Top T-Ball Batter of the Year: U8 Rion Tainui
- Rookie Sox Top Batter of the year (U10 only): Mikaya Te Kiri
- Top Pitcher of the Year U15 Upward: Stuart Page
- Junior Batter of Year Girls U11 up to U19: Jenna Goodfellow
- Junior Batter of year Boys U11 up to U19: Nathan Tamatea
- Presidents Trophy: Ken Lee
- Most Promising Junior Player: Lachlan Walsh
- Male Fairplay Award: Jack Dittmer
- Female Fairplay Award: Emily Wickenden
- Rookie of the year (1st time player Junior or Senior): Maia Davis
- Coach of the Year: Leon Smith
- Senior Club Person: James Wilcock
- Junior Club Person: Jeremy Wickenden
- The team of the Year: HBC Mavericks
- Life Member: Marcus Walsh
- 5 Year Club Membership: Kasey Crombie, Jack Dittmer, Kahana Heeney, Emily Wickenden, Jeremy Wickenden, Joseph Cragg, Dave Reyland, Leon Smith, Aussie Takiairangi, Heather Wilcock
- 10 Year Club Membership: Sam Branks, Zac Craig, Mitiana Talake, Claudia Twine, Aaron Wickenden, Jaimee Wrathall
- Umpiring Duties: Jack Dittmer, Jaime Glassford, Liam Gurney, Brooke Stevenson, Lachlan Walsh, Jeremy Wickenden, Anthony Williams

North Harbour Softball Association Awards:

- Div 1 men Top pitcher: Stu Page
- Div 2 Women Top Pitcher: Treena Jay Tracy
- Junior Tball Coach: Leon Smith
- Senior Dress Trophy: U15 Ravens
- U8 Winners: U8 Lions
- U17 Girls Winners: U17 Dolphins
- Div 3 Men Winners: HBC Mavericks
- Thomas Kururangi Most Improved Reserve Div 1 Player: James Wilcock