

MEETING OF THE PARTIES TO THE PROTOCOL TO ELIMINATE ILLICIT TRADE IN TOBACCO PRODUCTS Third session (resumed) Panama City, Panama, 12–15 February 2024 FCTC/MOP3(6) 12 February 2024

DECISION

FCTC/MOP3(6) Election of Officers Committees A and B

The following officers were elected to Committees A and B, pursuant to Rule 24quinquies of the Rules of Procedure of the Meeting of the Parties:

Committee A:	Chairperson Vice-Chairpersons	Dr Alan Gerard Ludowyke (Sri Lanka) Ms Alice Soila Kasero (Kenya) Mr Vimal Deo (Fiji)
Committee B:	Chairperson Vice-Chairpersons	Mr Hugo Richard Mayer (Austria) Dr Maria Graciela Gamarra de Cáceres (Paraguay) Dr Mansour Zafer Alqahtani (Saudi Arabia)

(First plenary meeting, 12 February 2024)

= = =