

BELVEDERE CITIZEN OF THE YEAR

Belvedere's Citizens of the Year

- 1979 Tom Price (deceased)
- 1980 Ida Scott (deceased)
- 1981 Rex Fink (deceased)
- 1982 Bill Steen (deceased)
- 1983 Dr. Sam Mann (deceased)
- 1984 Charles Auerbach (deceased)
- 1985 Fred Emmons (deceased)
- 1986 Roger Felton
- 1987 Sally Matthews Legge (deceased)
- 1988 Erwin Farley (deceased)
- 1989 Bob Gordon (deceased)
- 1990 Beverly Bastian (deceased)
- 1991 Don Davis (deceased)
- 1992 George & Jean Banning (both deceased)
- 1993 David Allen & Howard Allen (both deceased)
- 1994 George Gnoss
- 1995 Marty Gordon (deceased)
- 1996 Lani Valentine
- 1997 Jim Levorsen (deceased)
- 1998 Ann Otter (deceased)
- 1999 Ken Johnson
- 2000 Robin Daly (deceased)
- 2001 Justin Faggioli
- 2002 Nena Hart
- 2003 Anne Kasanin
- 2004 Daniel B. Gale (deceased)
- 2005 Corinne Wiley
- 2006 Jack & Virginia Doyle (Jack deceased)
- 2007 Sandra D. Donnell
- 2008 Bruce Sams, M.D.
- 2009 Bill Smith
- 2010 John Pearson (deceased)
- 2011 Steger Johnson
- 2012 Maureen Johnson
- 2013 Larry Wheat

- 2014 John Telischak
- 2015 Thomas Cromwell, M.D.
- 2016 Jerry Butler
- 2017 Glenn & Gaby Isaacson
- 2018 Petey Stein
- 2019 John Scarborough
- 2020 No honoree due to COVID-19
- 2021 Adam Gavzer
- 2022 Robert McCaskill
- 2023 James Campbell

Belvedere's Citizens of the Year Emeritus

- 1991 Ellen Kipp (deceased)
- 1992 No honoree
- 1993 Dr. Wallace W. Hall (deceased)
- 1994 Edwin G. Weed (deceased)
- 1995 Mollie & George Coleman (George deceased)
- 1996 Barbara & Evan Pugh (both deceased)
- 1997 Charles M. Yates
- 1998 Les Graham (deceased)
- 1999 Philip S. Ehrlich (deceased)
- 2000 No honoree
- 2001 Martin & Mary Mackey (Martin deceased)
- 2002 William R. Kimball (deceased)
- 2003 Wendy Buchen
- 2004 Charlotte Jurs (deceased)
- 2005 Dr. L. Martin Griffin, Jr.
- 2006 Harvey & Nancy Rogers (both deceased)
- 2007 Sarah Ogden
- 2008 Rita Fink (deceased)
- 2009 Mervin Field (deceased)
- 2010 No honoree
- 2011 No honoree
- 2012 No honoree
- 2013 Vera Gertler
- 2014 No honoree
- 2015 William Kuhns (deceased)
- 2016 Tom & Carol Perot (Tom deceased)
- 2017 Joan Bekins
- 2018 Molly Hofmann (deceased)
- 2019 No honoree
- 2020 No honoree
- 2021 Ann Allen
- 2022 Mel Owen
- 2023 Steve Block