VILLAGE OF BAYSIDE GENERAL	
ELECTION SUMMARY NOVEMBER 3, 2020	
	TOTAL
Federal	
President/Vice President	
Joseph R. Biden/Kamala D. Harris (Democratic)	2244
Donald J. Trump/Michael R. Pence (Republican)	899
Don Blankenship/William Mohr (Constitution)	1
Jo Jorgensen/Jeremy Spike Cohen (Libertarian Party)	16
Brian Carroll/Amar Patel (American Solidarity Party)	6
write-in	7
write-in	0
Congressional	
Representative in Congress, District 6  Jessica J. King (Democratic)	100
Glenn Grothman (Republican)	59
write-in	39
write-in	1
Ponyocontative in Congress District 4	
Representative in Congress, District 4 Gwen S. Moore (Democratic)	1972
Tim Rogers (Republican)	947
Robert R. Raymond (Independent)	51
write-in	1
write-iii	<del> </del>
Legislative and State	
State Senator, District 8	
Neal Plotkin (Democratic)	2086
Alberta Darling (Republican)	1053
write-in	0
Representative to the Assembly, District 23	2000
Deb Andraca (Democratic)	2090
Jim Ott (Republican)	1037
write-in	0
District Attorney-Milwaukee County	
John T. Chisholm (Democratic)	2221
write-in	44
	0
County - Milwaukee	
County Clerk	
George L. Christenson (Democratic)	2253
write-in	28
County Treasurer	
David Cullen (Democratic)	2235
write-in	28

VILLAGE OF BAYSIDE GENERAL	
ELECTION SUMMARY NOVEMBER 3, 2020	
	TOTAL
Register of Deeds	
Israel Ramon (Democratic)	2241
write-in	29
District Attorney-Ozaukee County	
Adam Y. Gerol (Republican)	43
write-in	2
	0
County - Ozaukee	
County Clerk	
Julie Winkelhorst (Republican)	44
write-in	0
County Treasurer	
Joshua H. Morrison (Republican)	43
write-in	0
Register of Deeds	
Ronald A. Voigt (Republican)	44
write-in	0