

I. CALL TO ORDER

Administrative Services Director Safstrom called the meeting to order at 8:45 am.

II. ROLL CALL

Robb DeGraff
Mike Barth
Matthew Buerosse - Excused
Tom Houck - Excused
Kavin Tedamrongwanish - 1st Alternate
Dan Rosenfeld -2nd Alternate
Administrative Services Director Rachel Safstrom

III. Confirmation of Board of Review and Open Meeting Notices

Administrative Services Director Safstrom stated the notices were properly posted per the State Statutes.

IV. Select Chairperson for Board of Review

Motion by Trustee Barth, seconded by Trustee Rosenfeld, to select Robb DeGraff as the Chairperson for the 2022 Board of Review. Motion carried unanimously.

V. Select Vice-Chairperson for Board of Review

Motion by Chairperson DeGraff, seconded by Mr. Tedamrongwanish, to select Mike Barth as the Vice-Chairperson for the 2022 Board of Review. Motion carried unanimously.

VI. Verify that at least one Board of Review member has met the mandatory training requirements.

Administrative Services Director Safstrom stated she had been through the mandatory training on April 22, 2022, per the State Statutes.

VII. BUSINESS

A. Board of Review will meet for the purpose of calling the Board of Review into session during the forty-five day period beginning on the fourth Monday of April pursuant to Sec. 70.47 (1) of Wisconsin Statutes. The Board of Review will be adjourned to July 19, 2022, at 8:30 am at which time it is anticipated that the Board of Review will meet and hear any filed objections.

Motion by Trustee Rosenfeld, seconded by Chair DeGraff, to call the Board of Review into session during the forty-five day period beginning on the fourth Monday of April pursuant to Sec. 70.47 (1) of Wisconsin Statutes. The Board of Review will be adjourned to July 19, 2022, at 8:30 am at which time it is anticipated that the Board of Review will meet and hear any filed objections. Motion carried unanimously.

VII. ADJOURNMENT

Motion by DeGraff, seconded by Trustee Barth, to adjourn the meeting at 8:47 am. Motion carried unanimously.

Respectfully submitted,

Rachel Safstrom Administrative Services Director Village Clerk/Treasurer