

NOTICE OF REORGANIZATION OF THE FAIRFAX TOWN COUNCIL

At its December 7, 2022, regular meeting, the Fairfax Town Council reorganized as follows:

Mayor	Chance Cutrano
Vice Mayor	Barbara Coler
Council Member	Bruce Ackerman
Council Member	Stephanie Hellman (Re-elected November 8, 2022)
Council Member	Lisel Blash (Elected November 8, 2022)

The Fairfax Town Council regularly meets the first Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm, with the exception of January, which is set for January 10, 2023.

Michele Gardner Fairfax Town Clerk December 8, 2022