TOWNSHIP OF FRANKLIN COUNTY OF HUNTERDON

RESOLUTION 2017-05

WHEREAS, the named persons have been appointed and have accepted to serve the Township at these various positions for the term so designated.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Franklin that these appointments be accepted.

ADOPTED: /-5-2017

Blue HRYN BLEN Mayor LATHRYN

Township Committee

ATTEST:

Ursula V. Stryker, RMC

Ursula V. Stryker, RMC () Municipal Clerk