FRANKLIN TOWNSHIP HUNTERDON COUNTY

Committee

Kathryn Blew Diane Burgess Joseph Darocha Craig Repmann Susan Soloway



Municipal Clerk 202 Sidney Rd. Pittstown, NJ 08867 (908) 735.5215 fax (908) 735.7598 ftclerk@franklin-twp.org

FRANKLIN TOWNSHIP HUNTERDON COUNTY

RESOLUTION 2017 - 34

WHEREAS, there is a need to insure appropriate signatures appear on Township of Franklin checks.

BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Franklin that the signatures of the Mayor and/or Deputy Mayor; Jean Bahlman, Finance Assistant; and Ursula V. Stryker, Municipal Clerk are hereby authorized as signatories on all township checks.

ADOPTED: 4/13/2017

RAIW

Kathryn Blew, Mayor Township Committee

Attest:

Ursula V. Stryker, RMC Municipal Clerk

I, Ursula V. Stryker, Municipal Clerk, do hereby certify this to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Franklin Township Committee at a meeting held on April 13, 2017.

Ursula V. Stryker, RMC

Municipal Clerk