FRANKLIN TOWNSHIP RESOLUTION #2020-57

Setting the Salaries for Administrative Employees for CY2021

BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Franklin that the following Administrative positions shall receive a 2% increase for the 2021 year conditioned upon review of the ordinance establishing maximum salaries and the ability to fund the increases. Salaries shall be retroactive to January 1st, 2021.

Title	Name	Salary
Municipal Clerk/Registrar	Christine Burke	\$ 55,661.00
Deputy Clerk/Adm. Ass./Dog Registrar	Catherine Innella	\$ 42,179.00
Land use Board Clerk	Catherine Innella	\$ 8,659.00
Chief Finance Officer	Cameron Keng	\$ 84,897.00
Tax Collector	Cameron Keng	\$ 15,606.00
Financial Assistant	Jean Bahlman	\$ 17,489.00
Deputy Tax Collector	Jean Bahlman	\$ 8,446.00
Tech. Ass. To Construction	Jean Bahlman	\$ 29,914.00
Tax Assessor	Jeff Ward	\$ 24,355.00
Zoning	Allison Witt	\$ 7,803.00
Building Custodian	Rosemari Dipple	\$ 6,344.00
Construction Official	Mark Fornaciari	\$ 13,209.00
Inspector	Peter Buchanan	\$ 17,061.00
Inspector	Timothy Dieterman	\$ 9,888.00
Inspector	Thomas Lance	\$ 13,362.00

ADOPTED: 12/10/2020

Philip Koury, Mayor Township Committee

Attest and Affix Seal:

Christine J. Burke, RMC

Municipal Clerk

I, Christine J. Burke, Municipal Clerk of the Township of Franklin, County of Hunterdon, do hereby certify this to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Township Committee at a meeting held on December 10, 2020.

Christine Bucke, RMC Municipal Clerk