FRANKLIN TOWNSHIP RESOLUTION #2022-52

Setting the Salaries for Administrative Employees for CY2023

BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Franklin that the following Administrative positions shall receive a 2% increase for the 2023 year conditioned upon review of the ordinance establishing maximum salaries and the ability to fund the increases. Salaries shall be retroactive to January 1st, 2023.

Title	Name	Salary
Municipal Clerk/Registrar	Christine Burke	\$ 63,009.00
Deputy Clerk/Tech. Asst. To Construction	Catherine Innella	\$ 43,883.00
Chief Finance Officer	Cameron Keng	\$ 88,327.00
Tax Collector	Cameron Keng	\$ 16,236.00
Deputy CFO/CTC	Ibrahim Keita	\$ 55,080.00
Tax Assessor	Jeff Ward	\$ 25,339.00
Zoning	Allison Witt	\$ 8,118.00
Building Custodian	Rosemari Dipple	\$ 6,600.00
Construction Official	Mark Fornaciari	\$ 13,742.00
Inspector	Peter Buchanan	\$ 17,750.00
Inspector	Henry Bell	\$ 10,288.00
Inspector	Thomas Lance	\$ 13,902.00

ADOPTED: 12/08/2022

Philip Koury, Mayor Township Committee

Attest and Affix Seal:

Christine J. Burke, RMC

Municipal Clerk

I, Christine J. Burke, Municipal Clerk of the Township of Franklin, County of Hunterdon, do hereby certify this to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Township Committee at a meeting held on December 8, 2022.

Christine Burke, RMC Municipal Clerk